img

Alison Yun

Information Technology Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
HQ Phone: 212-401-8700
Email format for @nasdaq.com
Direct Phone : 301-978-5040

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Financial Services

SIC Code:

5411 - Grocery Stores
img
img
Nasdaq Stock Market's Information Technology Consultant is where Alison Yun is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Robert Greifeld. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Financial services industry. Alison Yun's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses on Lead411 with the @nasdaq.com domain. Some possible email formats for Alison Yun are AYun@nasdaq.com, Alison.Yun@nasdaq.com, Alison@nasdaq.com, and Alison_Yun@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Greifeld?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Alison Young - Executive
Alison Young's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Minnesota Public Radio's Lead411 profile and other Minnesota Public Radio email addresses with the @mpr.org domain format. He is part of Minnesota Public Radio where he serves as the Classical Music Host/Producer. Minnesota Public Radio's main office is set in St. Paul, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Alison Young are AYoung@mpr.org, Alison.Young@mpr.org, Alison@mpr.org, and Alison_Young@mpr.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mpr.org addresses.
Alison Yapp - Executive
AMEC's General counsel is Alison Yapp. They are based in Tigard, OR, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Alison Yapp's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other AMEC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @amec.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Alison Yapp are AYapp@amec.com, Alison.Yapp@amec.com, Alison@amec.com, and Alison_Yapp@amec.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amec.com addresses.
Alison Yates - Executive
Need to know Alison Yates's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Idyllwild ARTS's Lead411 profile. Alison Yates is the Adult Student/Faculty Coordinator for Idyllwild ARTS, an organization which has its base in Idyllwild-pine Cove, CA. One can also find Idyllwild ARTS email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @idyllwildarts.org url. Schools is Idyllwild ARTS's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Alison Yates are AYates@idyllwildarts.org, Alison.Yates@idyllwildarts.org, Alison@idyllwildarts.org, and Alison_Yates@idyllwildarts.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@idyllwildarts.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Hans-ole Jochumsen - Executive
Their EVP Transaction is Hans-ole Jochumsen. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. If you're checking for Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nasdaq.com email addresses and possibly Hans-ole Jochumsen's email. Nasdaq Stock Market is based in New York, NY. You can also get Hans-ole Jochumsen's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Hans-ole Jochumsen are HJochumsen@nasdaq.com, Hans-ole.Jochumsen@nasdaq.com, Hans-ole@nasdaq.com, and Hans-ole_Jochumsen@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
For Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses with the @nasdaq.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Laurie Gavitt-smith, you may check in Nasdaq Stock Market's Lead411 profile. Laurie Gavitt-smith is currently the Director II for Nasdaq Stock Market. The company's CEO is Robert Greifeld. The contact information of Nasdaq Stock Market on Lead411 is filed under the Financial services. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Laurie Gavitt-smith are LGavitt-smith@nasdaq.com, Laurie.Gavitt-smith@nasdaq.com, Laurie@nasdaq.com, and Laurie_Gavitt-smith@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Rosemary Lynch - Human Resources
Trying to find Rosemary Lynch's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Nasdaq Stock Market's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @nasdaq.com contact information. Nasdaq Stock Market is an organization centered in New York, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Financial services category. Rosemary Lynch is their Human Resources Director. Some possible email formats for Rosemary Lynch are RLynch@nasdaq.com, Rosemary.Lynch@nasdaq.com, Rosemary@nasdaq.com, and Rosemary_Lynch@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.