img

Alison Yun

Information Technology Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
HQ Phone: 212-401-8700
Email format for @nasdaq.com
Direct Phone : 301-978-5040

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Financial Services

SIC Code:

5411 - Grocery Stores
img
img
Robert Greifeld is Nasdaq Stock Market's CEO. Their Information Technology Consultant is Alison Yun. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. If you're checking for Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nasdaq.com email format and possibly Alison Yun's email. Nasdaq Stock Market is based in New York, NY. You can also get Alison Yun's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Alison Yun are AYun@nasdaq.com, Alison.Yun@nasdaq.com, Alison@nasdaq.com, and Alison_Yun@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Greifeld?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Alison Young - Executive
Alison Young's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in DoubleClick Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other DoubleClick Inc. email addresses with the @doubleclick.com domain format. He is part of DoubleClick Inc. where he serves as the Senior HR Partner. DoubleClick Inc.'s main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Unknown category. Some possible email formats for Alison Young are AYoung@doubleclick.com, Alison.Young@doubleclick.com, Alison@doubleclick.com, and Alison_Young@doubleclick.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@doubleclick.com addresses.
Alison Yaeger - Executive
For Langley Porter Psychiatric Hospital and Clinics At Ucsf-Lppi email addresses with the @clinlab.ucsfmedctr.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Alison Yaeger, you may check in Langley Porter Psychiatric Hospital and Clinics At Ucsf-Lppi's Lead411 profile. Alison Yaeger is currently the Practice Assistant Langley Porter Childrens Ctr for Langley Porter Psychiatric Hospital and Clinics At Ucsf-Lppi. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Langley Porter Psychiatric Hospital and Clinics At Ucsf-Lppi on Lead411 is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services. Their main offices are in San Francisco, CA. Some possible email formats for Alison Yaeger are AYaeger@clinlab.ucsfmedctr.org, Alison.Yaeger@clinlab.ucsfmedctr.org, Alison@clinlab.ucsfmedctr.org, and Alison_Yaeger@clinlab.ucsfmedctr.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@clinlab.ucsfmedctr.org addresses.
Alison Yama - Sales - Marketing
Holden Advisors Corp's Manager Marketing is Alison Yama. They are based in Concord, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Alison Yama's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Holden Advisors Corp contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @holdenadvisors.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Alison Yama are AYama@holdenadvisors.com, Alison.Yama@holdenadvisors.com, Alison@holdenadvisors.com, and Alison_Yama@holdenadvisors.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@holdenadvisors.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jay Thompson - Executive
Jay Thompson is the current Director II. You can find Jay Thompson's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Nasdaq Stock Market's Lead411 profile, as well as Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses with the @nasdaq.com domain format. Jay Thompson's email may or may not be inside the profile. Nasdaq Stock Market is situated in New York, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Financial services. Some possible email formats for Jay Thompson are JThompson@nasdaq.com, Jay.Thompson@nasdaq.com, Jay@nasdaq.com, and Jay_Thompson@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Bruce Tanzer - Sales - Marketing
Bruce Tanzer is part of Nasdaq Stock Market, an organization which has its main offices in New York, NY. Bruce serves as the Database Administrator Manager at Nasdaq Stock Market. If you're searching for Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @nasdaq.com along with Bruce Tanzer's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Nasdaq Stock Market's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Bruce Tanzer are BTanzer@nasdaq.com, Bruce.Tanzer@nasdaq.com, Bruce@nasdaq.com, and Bruce_Tanzer@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Sharon Smithwick - Technology
Sharon Smithwick is the current VP Systems Engineering. You can find Sharon Smithwick's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Nasdaq Stock Market's Lead411 profile, as well as Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses with the @nasdaq.com domain format. Sharon Smithwick's email may or may not be inside the profile. Nasdaq Stock Market is situated in New York, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Financial services. Some possible email formats for Sharon Smithwick are SSmithwick@nasdaq.com, Sharon.Smithwick@nasdaq.com, Sharon@nasdaq.com, and Sharon_Smithwick@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.