img

Alison Yun

Information Technology Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
HQ Phone: 212-401-8700
Email format for @nasdaq.com
Direct Phone : 301-978-5040

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Financial Services

SIC Code:

5411 - Grocery Stores
img
Need to know Alison Yun's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Nasdaq Stock Market's Lead411 profile. Alison Yun is the Information Technology Consultant for Nasdaq Stock Market, an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @nasdaq.com url. Financial services is Nasdaq Stock Market's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Alison Yun are AYun@nasdaq.com, Alison.Yun@nasdaq.com, Alison@nasdaq.com, and Alison_Yun@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Greifeld?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Alison Youngblood - Executive
Their Position In Marketing is Alison Youngblood. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Unknown industry. If you're checking for Duffield Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @duffieldaquatics.com email addresses and possibly Alison Youngblood's email. Duffield Inc is based in Pelham, AL. You can also get Alison Youngblood's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Unknown category. Some possible email formats for Alison Youngblood are AYoungblood@duffieldaquatics.com, Alison.Youngblood@duffieldaquatics.com, Alison@duffieldaquatics.com, and Alison_Youngblood@duffieldaquatics.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@duffieldaquatics.com addresses.
Alison Young - Executive
DoubleClick Inc.'s Senior HR Partner is where Alison Young is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Unknown industry. Alison Young's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other DoubleClick Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @doubleclick.com domain. Some possible email formats for Alison Young are AYoung@doubleclick.com, Alison.Young@doubleclick.com, Alison@doubleclick.com, and Alison_Young@doubleclick.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@doubleclick.com addresses.
Alison Yama - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Alison Yama? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Holden Advisors Corp email addresses within the @holdenadvisors.com profile so Alison Yama's email could be included. Alison Yama is part of the Holden Advisors Corp which has its main offices in Concord, MA. Currently holds the post of Manager Marketing. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Alison Yama are AYama@holdenadvisors.com, Alison.Yama@holdenadvisors.com, Alison@holdenadvisors.com, and Alison_Yama@holdenadvisors.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@holdenadvisors.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ann Neidenbach - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Ann Neidenbach? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses within the @nasdaq.com profile so Ann Neidenbach's email could be included. Ann Neidenbach is part of the Nasdaq Stock Market which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of SVP/Head NASDAQ OMX Market Systems. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Ann Neidenbach are ANeidenbach@nasdaq.com, Ann.Neidenbach@nasdaq.com, Ann@nasdaq.com, and Ann_Neidenbach@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Kathy Milholland - Executive
Located in New York, NY Nasdaq Stock Market has Kathy Milholland serving as the organization's Associate Director NS. Need Kathy Milholland's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Nasdaq Stock Market Lead411 profile, along with their Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses using the domain. Search for Nasdaq Stock Market on Lead411 under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Kathy Milholland are KMilholland@nasdaq.com, Kathy.Milholland@nasdaq.com, Kathy@nasdaq.com, and Kathy_Milholland@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Michael West - Executive
Michael West's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Nasdaq Stock Market's Lead411 profile and other Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses with the @nasdaq.com domain format. He is part of Nasdaq Stock Market where he serves as the Managing Director NS. Nasdaq Stock Market's main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Michael West are MWest@nasdaq.com, Michael.West@nasdaq.com, Michael@nasdaq.com, and Michael_West@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.