img

Alison Yun

Information Technology Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
HQ Phone: 212-401-8700
Email format for @nasdaq.com
Direct Phone : 301-978-5040

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Financial Services

SIC Code:

5411 - Grocery Stores
img
Located in New York, NY Nasdaq Stock Market has Alison Yun serving as the organization's Information Technology Consultant. Need Alison Yun's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Nasdaq Stock Market Lead411 profile, along with their Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses using the domain. Search for Nasdaq Stock Market on Lead411 under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Alison Yun are AYun@nasdaq.com, Alison.Yun@nasdaq.com, Alison@nasdaq.com, and Alison_Yun@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Greifeld?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Alison Yardley - Sales - Marketing
Alison Yardley is part of SAP America Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Newtown Square, PA. Alison serves as the Sales Representative at SAP America Inc. If you're searching for SAP America Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @sap.com along with Alison Yardley's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.SAP America Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Alison Yardley are AYardley@sap.com, Alison.Yardley@sap.com, Alison@sap.com, and Alison_Yardley@sap.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sap.com addresses.
Alison Yama - Operations
Holden Advisors Corp's Senior Director Consulting Operations is where Alison Yama is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Lewis Miller. They are based in Concord, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Alison Yama's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Holden Advisors Corp email addresses on Lead411 with the @holdenadvisors.com domain. Some possible email formats for Alison Yama are AYama@holdenadvisors.com, Alison.Yama@holdenadvisors.com, Alison@holdenadvisors.com, and Alison_Yama@holdenadvisors.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@holdenadvisors.com addresses.
Alison Yam - Operations
Holden Advisors Corp's Dir Consulting Operations is Alison Yam. They are based in Concord, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Alison Yam's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Holden Advisors Corp contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @holdenadvisors.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Alison Yam are AYam@holdenadvisors.com, Alison.Yam@holdenadvisors.com, Alison@holdenadvisors.com, and Alison_Yam@holdenadvisors.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@holdenadvisors.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Joan Conley - Executive
Robert Greifeld is Nasdaq Stock Market's CEO. Their SVP Corporate Secretary is Joan Conley. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. If you're checking for Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nasdaq.com email format and possibly Joan Conley's email. Nasdaq Stock Market is based in New York, NY. You can also get Joan Conley's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Joan Conley are JConley@nasdaq.com, Joan.Conley@nasdaq.com, Joan@nasdaq.com, and Joan_Conley@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Mcguigan Andrew - Executive
Nasdaq Stock Market's Help Desk Manager is where Mcguigan Andrew is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Robert Greifeld. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Financial services industry. Mcguigan Andrew's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses on Lead411 with the @nasdaq.com domain. Some possible email formats for Mcguigan Andrew are MAndrew@nasdaq.com, Mcguigan.Andrew@nasdaq.com, Mcguigan@nasdaq.com, and Mcguigan_Andrew@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
Jean-jacques Louis - Executive
For Nasdaq Stock Market email addresses with the @nasdaq.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jean-jacques Louis, you may check in Nasdaq Stock Market's Lead411 profile. Jean-jacques Louis is currently the SVP Corporate Strategy for Nasdaq Stock Market. The company's CEO is Robert Greifeld. The contact information of Nasdaq Stock Market on Lead411 is filed under the Financial services. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Jean-jacques Louis are JLouis@nasdaq.com, Jean-jacques.Louis@nasdaq.com, Jean-jacques@nasdaq.com, and Jean-jacques_Louis@nasdaq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nasdaq.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.