img

Amy Yang

Financial Controller
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5605 Carnegie Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28209
HQ Phone: 704-731-1500
Email format for @enproindustries.com
Direct Phone : 704-731-1500

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

3053 - Gaskets; Packing and Sealing Devices
img
img
A Financial Controller at EnPro Industries, Inc. based in Charlotte, NC, Amy Yang has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Enpro Industries, Inc. in our Industrial equip category. The company CEO is Stephen Macadam. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Amy Yang' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Amy Yang. Some possible email formats for Amy Yang are AYang@enproindustries.com, Amy.Yang@enproindustries.com, Amy@enproindustries.com, and Amy_Yang@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Macadam?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Amy Yates - Executive
If you need @omgi.com email addresses for OM Group, Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Amy Yates's email might be available. Amy Yates, the company's Senior, also has extensive contact information, including OM Group, Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Cleveland, OH-based OM Group, Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Amy Yates are AYates@omgi.com, Amy.Yates@omgi.com, Amy@omgi.com, and Amy_Yates@omgi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@omgi.com addresses.
Amy Yoder - Human Resources
For AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY email addresses with the @cancer.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Amy Yoder, you may check in AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY's Lead411 profile. Amy Yoder is currently the VP Human Resources for AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY. The company's CEO is John Seffrin. The contact information of AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY on Lead411 is filed under the Other biz services. Their main offices are in Atlanta, GA. Some possible email formats for Amy Yoder are AYoder@cancer.org, Amy.Yoder@cancer.org, Amy@cancer.org, and Amy_Yoder@cancer.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cancer.org addresses.
Amy Yoder - Customer Service
Twin City Insurance Agency Inc's Personal Lines Customer Service is Amy Yoder. They are based in Newton, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Amy Yoder's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Twin City Insurance Agency Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @twincityinsurance.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Amy Yoder are AYoder@twincityinsurance.com, Amy.Yoder@twincityinsurance.com, Amy@twincityinsurance.com, and Amy_Yoder@twincityinsurance.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@twincityinsurance.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Betsy Compton - Executive
A Charlotte, NC-based organization, EnPro Industries, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @enproindustries.com email addresses, as well as details on Betsy Compton's email, the organization's Manager Corporate Accounting. Their profile can be found in Industrial equip category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Betsy Compton, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Betsy Compton are BCompton@enproindustries.com, Betsy.Compton@enproindustries.com, Betsy@enproindustries.com, and Betsy_Compton@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Brad Hascall - Executive
If you need @enproindustries.com email addresses for EnPro Industries, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Brad Hascall's email might be available. Brad Hascall, the company's Internal Auditor, also has extensive contact information, including EnPro Industries, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Charlotte, NC-based EnPro Industries, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Brad Hascall are BHascall@enproindustries.com, Brad.Hascall@enproindustries.com, Brad@enproindustries.com, and Brad_Hascall@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Need to know Kristine Johnson's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Kristine Johnson is the Staff Accountant for EnPro Industries, Inc., an organization which has its base in Charlotte, NC. One can also find EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @enproindustries.com url. Industrial equip is EnPro Industries, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Kristine Johnson are KJohnson@enproindustries.com, Kristine.Johnson@enproindustries.com, Kristine@enproindustries.com, and Kristine_Johnson@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.