img

Amy Yang

Financial Controller
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5605 Carnegie Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28209
HQ Phone: 704-731-1500
Email format for @enproindustries.com
Direct Phone : 704-731-1500

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

3053 - Gaskets; Packing and Sealing Devices
img
img
Located in Charlotte, NC EnPro Industries, Inc. has Amy Yang serving as the organization's Financial Controller. Need Amy Yang's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in EnPro Industries, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for EnPro Industries, Inc. on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Amy Yang are AYang@enproindustries.com, Amy.Yang@enproindustries.com, Amy@enproindustries.com, and Amy_Yang@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Macadam?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Amy Yates - Pro Services
is Allen County Schools's CEO. Their Teacher is Amy Yates. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Allen County Schools email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @allen.kyschools.us email format and possibly Amy Yates's email. Allen County Schools is based in Scottsville, KY. You can also get Amy Yates's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Amy Yates are AYates@allen.kyschools.us, Amy.Yates@allen.kyschools.us, Amy@allen.kyschools.us, and Amy_Yates@allen.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@allen.kyschools.us addresses.
Amy Yosowitz - Technology
Their Information Technology Manager-Quality Assurance is Amy Yosowitz. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for University of Phoenix, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @phoenix.edu email addresses and possibly Amy Yosowitz's email. University of Phoenix, Inc is based in Tempe, AZ. You can also get Amy Yosowitz's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Amy Yosowitz are AYosowitz@phoenix.edu, Amy.Yosowitz@phoenix.edu, Amy@phoenix.edu, and Amy_Yosowitz@phoenix.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@phoenix.edu addresses.
Amy Young-white - Technology
Their Information Technology Project Lead is Amy Young-white. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Property/casualty industry. If you're checking for Liberty Mutual Insurance email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @libertymutualgroup.com email addresses and possibly Amy Young-white's email. Liberty Mutual Insurance is based in Boston, MA. You can also get Amy Young-white's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Property/casualty category. Some possible email formats for Amy Young-white are AYoung-white@libertymutualgroup.com, Amy.Young-white@libertymutualgroup.com, Amy@libertymutualgroup.com, and Amy_Young-white@libertymutualgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@libertymutualgroup.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Brad Hascall - Executive
If you need @enproindustries.com email addresses for EnPro Industries, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Brad Hascall's email might be available. Brad Hascall, the company's Internal Auditor, also has extensive contact information, including EnPro Industries, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Charlotte, NC-based EnPro Industries, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Brad Hascall are BHascall@enproindustries.com, Brad.Hascall@enproindustries.com, Brad@enproindustries.com, and Brad_Hascall@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Alice Pressgrove - Executive
Their Assistant is Alice Pressgrove. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. If you're checking for EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @enproindustries.com email addresses and possibly Alice Pressgrove's email. EnPro Industries, Inc. is based in Charlotte, NC. You can also get Alice Pressgrove's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Alice Pressgrove are APressgrove@enproindustries.com, Alice.Pressgrove@enproindustries.com, Alice@enproindustries.com, and Alice_Pressgrove@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Peter Zukrigl - Sales - Marketing
For EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses with the @enproindustries.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Peter Zukrigl, you may check in EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Peter Zukrigl is currently the Sales Dir A & Ee for EnPro Industries, Inc.. The company's CEO is Stephen Macadam. The contact information of EnPro Industries, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Industrial equip. Their main offices are in Charlotte, NC. Some possible email formats for Peter Zukrigl are PZukrigl@enproindustries.com, Peter.Zukrigl@enproindustries.com, Peter@enproindustries.com, and Peter_Zukrigl@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.