img

Amy Yang

Financial Controller
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5605 Carnegie Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28209
HQ Phone: 704-731-1500
Email format for @enproindustries.com
Direct Phone : 704-731-1500

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

3053 - Gaskets; Packing and Sealing Devices
img
img
Trying to find Amy Yang's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out EnPro Industries, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @enproindustries.com contact information. EnPro Industries, Inc. is an organization centered in Charlotte, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Industrial equip category. Amy Yang is their Financial Controller. Some possible email formats for Amy Yang are AYang@enproindustries.com, Amy.Yang@enproindustries.com, Amy@enproindustries.com, and Amy_Yang@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Macadam?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Amy Yoder - Customer Service
is Twin City Insurance Agency Inc's CEO. Their Personal Lines Customer Service is Amy Yoder. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for Twin City Insurance Agency Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @twincityinsurance.com email format and possibly Amy Yoder's email. Twin City Insurance Agency Inc is based in Newton, NC. You can also get Amy Yoder's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Amy Yoder are AYoder@twincityinsurance.com, Amy.Yoder@twincityinsurance.com, Amy@twincityinsurance.com, and Amy_Yoder@twincityinsurance.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@twincityinsurance.com addresses.
Amy Young - Executive
If you need @integritystaff.com email addresses for Integrity Staffing Services, you can find them on Lead411 as Amy Young's email might be available. Amy Young, the company's Staffing Specialist, also has extensive contact information, including Integrity Staffing Services's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Twinsburg, OH-based Integrity Staffing Services can be found on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Amy Young are AYoung@integritystaff.com, Amy.Young@integritystaff.com, Amy@integritystaff.com, and Amy_Young@integritystaff.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@integritystaff.com addresses.
Amy Ybarzabal - Executive
If you need @sttammanychamber.org email addresses for St. Tammany West Chamber of Commerce, you can find them on Lead411 as Amy Ybarzabal's email might be available. Amy Ybarzabal, the company's Communications Coordinator, also has extensive contact information, including St. Tammany West Chamber of Commerce's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Covington, LA-based St. Tammany West Chamber of Commerce can be found on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Amy Ybarzabal are AYbarzabal@sttammanychamber.org, Amy.Ybarzabal@sttammanychamber.org, Amy@sttammanychamber.org, and Amy_Ybarzabal@sttammanychamber.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sttammanychamber.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dan Grgurich - Technology
EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Division VP Finance/Information Technology is where Dan Grgurich is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Stephen Macadam. They are based in Charlotte, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Dan Grgurich's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @enproindustries.com domain. Some possible email formats for Dan Grgurich are DGrgurich@enproindustries.com, Dan.Grgurich@enproindustries.com, Dan@enproindustries.com, and Dan_Grgurich@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Amy Campbell - Finance
Amy Campbell's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses with the @enproindustries.com domain format. He is part of EnPro Industries, Inc. where he serves as the Staff Accountant. EnPro Industries, Inc.'s main office is set in Charlotte, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Amy Campbell are ACampbell@enproindustries.com, Amy.Campbell@enproindustries.com, Amy@enproindustries.com, and Amy_Campbell@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Nedra Johnson - Executive
For EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses with the @enproindustries.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Nedra Johnson, you may check in EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Nedra Johnson is currently the Assistant Treasurer for EnPro Industries, Inc.. The company's CEO is Stephen Macadam. The contact information of EnPro Industries, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Industrial equip. Their main offices are in Charlotte, NC. Some possible email formats for Nedra Johnson are NJohnson@enproindustries.com, Nedra.Johnson@enproindustries.com, Nedra@enproindustries.com, and Nedra_Johnson@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.