img

Amy Yang

Financial Controller
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5605 Carnegie Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28209
HQ Phone: 704-731-1500
Email format for @enproindustries.com
Direct Phone : 704-731-1500

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

3053 - Gaskets; Packing and Sealing Devices
img
img
Their Financial Controller is Amy Yang. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. If you're checking for EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @enproindustries.com email addresses and possibly Amy Yang's email. EnPro Industries, Inc. is based in Charlotte, NC. You can also get Amy Yang's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Amy Yang are AYang@enproindustries.com, Amy.Yang@enproindustries.com, Amy@enproindustries.com, and Amy_Yang@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Macadam?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Amy Yang - Customer Service
Trying to find Amy Yang's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Cleco Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @cleco.com contact information. Cleco Corporation is an organization centered in Pineville, LA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Electric utilities category. Amy Yang is their Director Customer Care Systems. Some possible email formats for Amy Yang are AYang@cleco.com, Amy.Yang@cleco.com, Amy@cleco.com, and Amy_Yang@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Amy Yan - Operations
If you need @pasadena.edu email addresses for Pasadena City College, you can find them on Lead411 as Amy Yan's email might be available. Amy Yan, the company's Assistant Director of International Student, also has extensive contact information, including Pasadena City College's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Pasadena, CA-based Pasadena City College can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Amy Yan are AYan@pasadena.edu, Amy.Yan@pasadena.edu, Amy@pasadena.edu, and Amy_Yan@pasadena.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pasadena.edu addresses.
Amy Yu - Other
A Pediatrician at UCSF Medical Center based in San Francisco, CA, Amy Yu has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Ucsf Medical Center in our Healthcare facilities/services category. The company CEO is Mark Laret. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Amy Yu' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Amy Yu. Some possible email formats for Amy Yu are AYu@ucsfmedctr.org, Amy.Yu@ucsfmedctr.org, Amy@ucsfmedctr.org, and Amy_Yu@ucsfmedctr.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ucsfmedctr.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Daniel Shaw - Other
Located in Charlotte, NC EnPro Industries, Inc. has Daniel Shaw serving as the organization's Regional EHS Manger. Need Daniel Shaw's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in EnPro Industries, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for EnPro Industries, Inc. on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Daniel Shaw are DShaw@enproindustries.com, Daniel.Shaw@enproindustries.com, Daniel@enproindustries.com, and Daniel_Shaw@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Richard Bursaw - Sales - Marketing
EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Marketing Manager is Richard Bursaw. They are based in Charlotte, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Richard Bursaw's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other EnPro Industries, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @enproindustries.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Richard Bursaw are RBursaw@enproindustries.com, Richard.Bursaw@enproindustries.com, Richard@enproindustries.com, and Richard_Bursaw@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Brian Sullivan - Executive
Brian Sullivan is the current Treasury Manager. You can find Brian Sullivan's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses with the @enproindustries.com domain format. Brian Sullivan's email may or may not be inside the profile. EnPro Industries, Inc. is situated in Charlotte, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Industrial equip. Some possible email formats for Brian Sullivan are BSullivan@enproindustries.com, Brian.Sullivan@enproindustries.com, Brian@enproindustries.com, and Brian_Sullivan@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.