img

Amy Yang

Financial Controller
Export
Email Address:
5605 Carnegie Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28209
HQ Phone: 704-731-1500
Email format for @enproindustries.com
Direct Phone : 704-731-1500

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

3053 - Gaskets; Packing and Sealing Devices
img
img
For EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses with the @enproindustries.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Amy Yang, you may check in EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Amy Yang is currently the Financial Controller for EnPro Industries, Inc.. The company's CEO is Stephen Macadam. The contact information of EnPro Industries, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Industrial equip. Their main offices are in Charlotte, NC. Some possible email formats for Amy Yang are AYang@enproindustries.com, Amy.Yang@enproindustries.com, Amy@enproindustries.com, and Amy_Yang@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Stephen Macadam?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Amy Yates-garmatz - Human Resources
The NBC Television Network's Human Resources Manager is Amy Yates-garmatz. They are based in Los Angeles, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Entertainment/media industry. Amy Yates-garmatz's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other The NBC Television Network contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @nbc.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Amy Yates-garmatz are AYates-garmatz@nbc.com, Amy.Yates-garmatz@nbc.com, Amy@nbc.com, and Amy_Yates-garmatz@nbc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nbc.com addresses.
Amy Yandell - Executive
For Women's Business Council Southwest email addresses with the @wbcsouthwest.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Amy Yandell, you may check in Women's Business Council Southwest's Lead411 profile. Amy Yandell is currently the Administrative Assistant for Women's Business Council Southwest. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Women's Business Council Southwest on Lead411 is filed under the Associations. Their main offices are in Arlington, TX. Some possible email formats for Amy Yandell are AYandell@wbcsouthwest.org, Amy.Yandell@wbcsouthwest.org, Amy@wbcsouthwest.org, and Amy_Yandell@wbcsouthwest.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wbcsouthwest.org addresses.
Amy Yan - Other
A Cambridge, OH-based organization, Colgate Palmolive is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @colpal.com email addresses, as well as details on Amy Yan's email, the organization's Business Analyst . Their profile can be found in Chemical manufacturing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Amy Yan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Amy Yan are AYan@colpal.com, Amy.Yan@colpal.com, Amy@colpal.com, and Amy_Yan@colpal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@colpal.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

William Dries - Finance
William Dries is part of EnPro Industries, Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. William serves as the CFO, SVP at EnPro Industries, Inc.. If you're searching for EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @enproindustries.com along with William Dries's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for William Dries are WDries@enproindustries.com, William.Dries@enproindustries.com, William@enproindustries.com, and William_Dries@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
Xiaowen He - Finance
Xiaowen He's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses with the @enproindustries.com domain format. He is part of EnPro Industries, Inc. where he serves as the Corporate Senior Accountant. EnPro Industries, Inc.'s main office is set in Charlotte, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Xiaowen He are XHe@enproindustries.com, Xiaowen.He@enproindustries.com, Xiaowen@enproindustries.com, and Xiaowen_He@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
John O'malley - Executive
John O'malley's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in EnPro Industries, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other EnPro Industries, Inc. email addresses with the @enproindustries.com domain format. He is part of EnPro Industries, Inc. where he serves as the Storage Manager. EnPro Industries, Inc.'s main office is set in Charlotte, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for John O'malley are JO'malley@enproindustries.com, John.O'malley@enproindustries.com, John@enproindustries.com, and John_O'malley@enproindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enproindustries.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.