img

April Kerchak

President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
4136 Loganway
Youngstown, OH 44505
HQ Phone: 330-759-2234
Email format for @gasserchair.com
Direct Phone : 330-759-2234

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Consumer Products->Furniture/Fixtures

SIC Code:

2531 - Public Building and Related Furniture
img
img
Gasser Chair Company's President is where April Kerchak is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Youngstown, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Furniture/fixtures industry. April Kerchak's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Gasser Chair Company email addresses on Lead411 with the @gasserchair.com domain. Some possible email formats for April Kerchak are AKerchak@gasserchair.com, April.Kerchak@gasserchair.com, April@gasserchair.com, and April_Kerchak@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Gasser Chair Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

April Keil - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on April Keil? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Ipsos Healthcare email addresses within the @ipsos.com profile so April Keil's email could be included. April Keil is part of the Ipsos Healthcare which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Assistant. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for April Keil are AKeil@ipsos.com, April.Keil@ipsos.com, April@ipsos.com, and April_Keil@ipsos.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ipsos.com addresses.
April Key - Executive
A San Diego, CA-based organization, DexCom, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @dexcom.com email addresses, as well as details on April Key's email, the organization's budget Analyst. Their profile can be found in Medical equipment category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for April Key, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for April Key are AKey@dexcom.com, April.Key@dexcom.com, April@dexcom.com, and April_Key@dexcom.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dexcom.com addresses.
April Kaech - Technology
If you need @morton.k12.wa.us email addresses for MORTON SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 214, you can find them on Lead411 as April Kaech's email might be available. April Kaech, the company's IT Dir, also has extensive contact information, including MORTON SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 214's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Morton, WA-based MORTON SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 214 can be found on Lead411 under the Unknown industry. Some possible email formats for April Kaech are AKaech@morton.k12.wa.us, April.Kaech@morton.k12.wa.us, April@morton.k12.wa.us, and April_Kaech@morton.k12.wa.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@morton.k12.wa.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

Frank Joy - Operations
If you need @gasserchair.com email addresses for Gasser Chair Company, you can find them on Lead411 as Frank Joy's email might be available. Frank Joy, the company's VP Operations, also has extensive contact information, including Gasser Chair Company's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Youngstown, OH-based Gasser Chair Company can be found on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures industry. Some possible email formats for Frank Joy are FJoy@gasserchair.com, Frank.Joy@gasserchair.com, Frank@gasserchair.com, and Frank_Joy@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Trudy Cheney - Human Resources
Trudy Cheney's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Gasser Chair Company's Lead411 profile and other Gasser Chair Company email addresses with the @gasserchair.com domain format. He is part of Gasser Chair Company where he serves as the Director - Human Resources. Gasser Chair Company's main office is set in Youngstown, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures category. Some possible email formats for Trudy Cheney are TCheney@gasserchair.com, Trudy.Cheney@gasserchair.com, Trudy@gasserchair.com, and Trudy_Cheney@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Bryan Gasser - Technology
A Senior Engineer at Gasser Chair Company based in Youngstown, OH, Bryan Gasser has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Gasser Chair Company in our Furniture/fixtures category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Bryan Gasser' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Bryan Gasser. Some possible email formats for Bryan Gasser are BGasser@gasserchair.com, Bryan.Gasser@gasserchair.com, Bryan@gasserchair.com, and Bryan_Gasser@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.