img

April Kerchak

President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
4136 Loganway
Youngstown, OH 44505
HQ Phone: 330-759-2234
Email format for @gasserchair.com
Direct Phone : 330-759-2234

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Consumer Products->Furniture/Fixtures

SIC Code:

2531 - Public Building and Related Furniture
img
img
April Kerchak's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Gasser Chair Company's Lead411 profile and other Gasser Chair Company email addresses with the @gasserchair.com domain format. He is part of Gasser Chair Company where he serves as the President. Gasser Chair Company's main office is set in Youngstown, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures category. Some possible email formats for April Kerchak are AKerchak@gasserchair.com, April.Kerchak@gasserchair.com, April@gasserchair.com, and April_Kerchak@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Gasser Chair Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

April Kight - Executive
April Kight's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Schell Bray Aycock Abel & Livingston P.L.L.C.'s Lead411 profile and other Schell Bray Aycock Abel & Livingston P.L.L.C. email addresses with the @sbaal.com domain format. He is part of Schell Bray Aycock Abel & Livingston P.L.L.C. where he serves as the Associate. Schell Bray Aycock Abel & Livingston P.L.L.C.'s main office is set in Greensboro, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for April Kight are AKight@sbaal.com, April.Kight@sbaal.com, April@sbaal.com, and April_Kight@sbaal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sbaal.com addresses.
April Kiel - Administration
April Kiel's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Society of Corporate Compliance & Ethics's Lead411 profile and other Society of Corporate Compliance & Ethics email addresses with the @corporatecompliance.org domain format. He is part of Society of Corporate Compliance & Ethics where he serves as the Database Administrator. Society of Corporate Compliance & Ethics's main office is set in Edina, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Associations category. Some possible email formats for April Kiel are AKiel@corporatecompliance.org, April.Kiel@corporatecompliance.org, April@corporatecompliance.org, and April_Kiel@corporatecompliance.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@corporatecompliance.org addresses.
April Klein - Pro Services
A Waukesha, WI-based organization, American Transmission Company is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @atcllc.com email addresses, as well as details on April Klein's email, the organization's Project Consultant Services. Their profile can be found in Energy category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for April Klein, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for April Klein are AKlein@atcllc.com, April.Klein@atcllc.com, April@atcllc.com, and April_Klein@atcllc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atcllc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Trudy Cheney - Human Resources
A Director - Human Resources at Gasser Chair Company based in Youngstown, OH, Trudy Cheney has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Gasser Chair Company in our Furniture/fixtures category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Trudy Cheney' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Trudy Cheney. Some possible email formats for Trudy Cheney are TCheney@gasserchair.com, Trudy.Cheney@gasserchair.com, Trudy@gasserchair.com, and Trudy_Cheney@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Frank Joy - Operations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Frank Joy? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Gasser Chair Company email addresses within the @gasserchair.com profile so Frank Joy's email could be included. Frank Joy is part of the Gasser Chair Company which has its main offices in Youngstown, OH. Currently holds the post of VP Operations. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures industry. Some possible email formats for Frank Joy are FJoy@gasserchair.com, Frank.Joy@gasserchair.com, Frank@gasserchair.com, and Frank_Joy@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Dana Bailes - Technology
Their Network Administrator is Dana Bailes. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Furniture/fixtures industry. If you're checking for Gasser Chair Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gasserchair.com email addresses and possibly Dana Bailes's email. Gasser Chair Company is based in Youngstown, OH. You can also get Dana Bailes's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Furniture/fixtures category. Some possible email formats for Dana Bailes are DBailes@gasserchair.com, Dana.Bailes@gasserchair.com, Dana@gasserchair.com, and Dana_Bailes@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.