img

April Kerchak

President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
4136 Loganway
Youngstown, OH 44505
HQ Phone: 330-759-2234
Email format for @gasserchair.com
Direct Phone : 330-759-2234

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Consumer Products->Furniture/Fixtures

SIC Code:

2531 - Public Building and Related Furniture
img
img
April Kerchak's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Gasser Chair Company's Lead411 profile and other Gasser Chair Company email addresses with the @gasserchair.com domain format. He is part of Gasser Chair Company where he serves as the President. Gasser Chair Company's main office is set in Youngstown, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures category. Some possible email formats for April Kerchak are AKerchak@gasserchair.com, April.Kerchak@gasserchair.com, April@gasserchair.com, and April_Kerchak@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Gasser Chair Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

April Kennedy - Human Resources
Their Recruiter is April Kennedy. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Washington University email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @wustl.edu email addresses and possibly April Kennedy's email. Washington University is based in University City, MO. You can also get April Kennedy's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for April Kennedy are AKennedy@wustl.edu, April.Kennedy@wustl.edu, April@wustl.edu, and April_Kennedy@wustl.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wustl.edu addresses.
April Knight-trent - Executive
Need to know April Knight-trent's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Bristol-Myers Squibb Company's Lead411 profile. April Knight-trent is the Director GRS Oncology for Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Bristol-Myers Squibb Company email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @bms.com url. Major drugs is Bristol-Myers Squibb Company's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for April Knight-trent are AKnight-trent@bms.com, April.Knight-trent@bms.com, April@bms.com, and April_Knight-trent@bms.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bms.com addresses.
April Kyrkos - Sales - Marketing
If you need @rezinmarketing.com email addresses for Rezin Marketing, you can find them on Lead411 as April Kyrkos's email might be available. April Kyrkos, the company's Sales and Marketing Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Rezin Marketing's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Redmond, WA-based Rezin Marketing can be found on Lead411 under the Recreational services industry. Some possible email formats for April Kyrkos are AKyrkos@rezinmarketing.com, April.Kyrkos@rezinmarketing.com, April@rezinmarketing.com, and April_Kyrkos@rezinmarketing.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rezinmarketing.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dana Bailes - Technology
A Youngstown, OH-based organization, Gasser Chair Company is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gasserchair.com email addresses, as well as details on Dana Bailes's email, the organization's Network Administrator. Their profile can be found in Furniture/fixtures category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Dana Bailes, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Dana Bailes are DBailes@gasserchair.com, Dana.Bailes@gasserchair.com, Dana@gasserchair.com, and Dana_Bailes@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Frank Joy - Operations
Need to know Frank Joy's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Gasser Chair Company's Lead411 profile. Frank Joy is the VP Operations for Gasser Chair Company, an organization which has its base in Youngstown, OH. One can also find Gasser Chair Company email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gasserchair.com url. Furniture/fixtures is Gasser Chair Company's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Frank Joy are FJoy@gasserchair.com, Frank.Joy@gasserchair.com, Frank@gasserchair.com, and Frank_Joy@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Bryan Gasser - Technology
Bryan Gasser is the current Senior Engineer . You can find Bryan Gasser's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Gasser Chair Company's Lead411 profile, as well as Gasser Chair Company email addresses with the @gasserchair.com domain format. Bryan Gasser's email may or may not be inside the profile. Gasser Chair Company is situated in Youngstown, OH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Furniture/fixtures. Some possible email formats for Bryan Gasser are BGasser@gasserchair.com, Bryan.Gasser@gasserchair.com, Bryan@gasserchair.com, and Bryan_Gasser@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.