img

April Kerchak

President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
4136 Loganway
Youngstown, OH 44505
HQ Phone: 330-759-2234
Email format for @gasserchair.com
Direct Phone : 330-759-2234

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Consumer Products->Furniture/Fixtures

SIC Code:

2531 - Public Building and Related Furniture
img
img
Trying to find April Kerchak's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Gasser Chair Company's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @gasserchair.com contact information. Gasser Chair Company is an organization centered in Youngstown, OH, which you can find on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures category. April Kerchak is their President. Some possible email formats for April Kerchak are AKerchak@gasserchair.com, April.Kerchak@gasserchair.com, April@gasserchair.com, and April_Kerchak@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Gasser Chair Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

April Kiel - Administration
Need to know April Kiel's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Health Care Compliance Association's Lead411 profile. April Kiel is the Database Administrator for Health Care Compliance Association, an organization which has its base in Edina, MN. One can also find Health Care Compliance Association email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @hcca-info.org url. Associations is Health Care Compliance Association's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for April Kiel are AKiel@hcca-info.org, April.Kiel@hcca-info.org, April@hcca-info.org, and April_Kiel@hcca-info.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hcca-info.org addresses.
April Keil - Executive
If you need @ipsos.com email addresses for Ipsos Healthcare, you can find them on Lead411 as April Keil's email might be available. April Keil, the company's Assistant, also has extensive contact information, including Ipsos Healthcare's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based Ipsos Healthcare can be found on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for April Keil are AKeil@ipsos.com, April.Keil@ipsos.com, April@ipsos.com, and April_Keil@ipsos.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ipsos.com addresses.
April Klusman - Administration
A Cincinnati, OH-based organization, The Kroger Co is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @kroger.com email addresses, as well as details on April Klusman's email, the organization's Admin Assistant - Chris. Their profile can be found in Grocery category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for April Klusman, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for April Klusman are AKlusman@kroger.com, April.Klusman@kroger.com, April@kroger.com, and April_Klusman@kroger.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kroger.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Frank Joy - Operations
Located in Youngstown, OH Gasser Chair Company has Frank Joy serving as the organization's VP Operations. Need Frank Joy's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Gasser Chair Company Lead411 profile, along with their Gasser Chair Company email addresses using the domain. Search for Gasser Chair Company on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures industry. Some possible email formats for Frank Joy are FJoy@gasserchair.com, Frank.Joy@gasserchair.com, Frank@gasserchair.com, and Frank_Joy@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Trudy Cheney - Human Resources
Trying to find Trudy Cheney's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Gasser Chair Company's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @gasserchair.com contact information. Gasser Chair Company is an organization centered in Youngstown, OH, which you can find on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures category. Trudy Cheney is their Director - Human Resources. Some possible email formats for Trudy Cheney are TCheney@gasserchair.com, Trudy.Cheney@gasserchair.com, Trudy@gasserchair.com, and Trudy_Cheney@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Bryan Gasser - Technology
A Senior Engineer at Gasser Chair Company based in Youngstown, OH, Bryan Gasser has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Gasser Chair Company in our Furniture/fixtures category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Bryan Gasser' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Bryan Gasser. Some possible email formats for Bryan Gasser are BGasser@gasserchair.com, Bryan.Gasser@gasserchair.com, Bryan@gasserchair.com, and Bryan_Gasser@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.