img

April Kerchak

President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
4136 Loganway
Youngstown, OH 44505
HQ Phone: 330-759-2234
Email format for @gasserchair.com
Direct Phone : 330-759-2234

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Consumer Products->Furniture/Fixtures

SIC Code:

2531 - Public Building and Related Furniture
img
img
Need to know April Kerchak's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Gasser Chair Company's Lead411 profile. April Kerchak is the President for Gasser Chair Company, an organization which has its base in Youngstown, OH. One can also find Gasser Chair Company email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gasserchair.com url. Furniture/fixtures is Gasser Chair Company's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for April Kerchak are AKerchak@gasserchair.com, April.Kerchak@gasserchair.com, April@gasserchair.com, and April_Kerchak@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Gary Gasser?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

April Kyrkos - Sales - Marketing
Their Sales and Marketing Manager is April Kyrkos. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Recreational services industry. If you're checking for Rezin Marketing email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @rezinmarketing.com email addresses and possibly April Kyrkos's email. Rezin Marketing is based in Redmond, WA. You can also get April Kyrkos's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Recreational services category. Some possible email formats for April Kyrkos are AKyrkos@rezinmarketing.com, April.Kyrkos@rezinmarketing.com, April@rezinmarketing.com, and April_Kyrkos@rezinmarketing.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rezinmarketing.com addresses.
April Kelly - Executive
Trying to find April Kelly's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Greenlink Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @greenlinkinc.com contact information. Greenlink Inc is an organization centered in Gaithersburg, MD, which you can find on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture category. April Kelly is their Director HR. Some possible email formats for April Kelly are AKelly@greenlinkinc.com, April.Kelly@greenlinkinc.com, April@greenlinkinc.com, and April_Kelly@greenlinkinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@greenlinkinc.com addresses.
April Klusman - Administration
Rodney Mcmullen is The Kroger Co's CEO. Their Admin Assistant - Chris is April Klusman. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Grocery industry. If you're checking for The Kroger Co email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @kroger.com email format and possibly April Klusman's email. The Kroger Co is based in Cincinnati, OH. You can also get April Klusman's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Grocery category. Some possible email formats for April Klusman are AKlusman@kroger.com, April.Klusman@kroger.com, April@kroger.com, and April_Klusman@kroger.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kroger.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Chris Dravis - Sales - Marketing
Chris Dravis is part of Gasser Chair Company, an organization which has its main offices in Youngstown, OH. Chris serves as the Account Manager at Gasser Chair Company. If you're searching for Gasser Chair Company email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gasserchair.com along with Chris Dravis's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Gasser Chair Company's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Furniture/fixtures industry. Some possible email formats for Chris Dravis are CDravis@gasserchair.com, Chris.Dravis@gasserchair.com, Chris@gasserchair.com, and Chris_Dravis@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Dennis Vega - Other
A Maintenance Technician at Gasser Chair Company based in Youngstown, OH, Dennis Vega has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Gasser Chair Company in our Furniture/fixtures category. The company CEO is Gary Gasser. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Dennis Vega' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Dennis Vega. Some possible email formats for Dennis Vega are DVega@gasserchair.com, Dennis.Vega@gasserchair.com, Dennis@gasserchair.com, and Dennis_Vega@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Cheryl Reed - Other
Gary Gasser is Gasser Chair Company's CEO. Their CADD Operator is Cheryl Reed. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Furniture/fixtures industry. If you're checking for Gasser Chair Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gasserchair.com email format and possibly Cheryl Reed's email. Gasser Chair Company is based in Youngstown, OH. You can also get Cheryl Reed's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Furniture/fixtures category. Some possible email formats for Cheryl Reed are CReed@gasserchair.com, Cheryl.Reed@gasserchair.com, Cheryl@gasserchair.com, and Cheryl_Reed@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.