img

April Kerchak

President
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
4136 Loganway
Youngstown, OH 44505
HQ Phone: 330-759-2234
Email format for @gasserchair.com
Direct Phone : 330-759-2234

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Consumer Products->Furniture/Fixtures

SIC Code:

2531 - Public Building and Related Furniture
img
img
A President at Gasser Chair Company based in Youngstown, OH, April Kerchak has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Gasser Chair Company in our Furniture/fixtures category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include April Kerchak' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for April Kerchak. Some possible email formats for April Kerchak are AKerchak@gasserchair.com, April.Kerchak@gasserchair.com, April@gasserchair.com, and April_Kerchak@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Gasser Chair Company appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

April Key - Executive
April Key's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in DexCom, Inc's Lead411 profile and other DexCom, Inc email addresses with the @dexcom.com domain format. He is part of DexCom, Inc where he serves as the budget Analyst. DexCom, Inc's main office is set in San Diego, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for April Key are AKey@dexcom.com, April.Key@dexcom.com, April@dexcom.com, and April_Key@dexcom.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dexcom.com addresses.
April Kell - Executive
A Murray, KY-based organization, Referee Coordinator is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @automateddirectmail.com email addresses, as well as details on April Kell's email, the organization's General Manager. Their profile can be found in Advertising/pr category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for April Kell, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for April Kell are AKell@automateddirectmail.com, April.Kell@automateddirectmail.com, April@automateddirectmail.com, and April_Kell@automateddirectmail.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@automateddirectmail.com addresses.
April Kniess - Operations
April Kniess's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Willamette Dental's Lead411 profile and other Willamette Dental email addresses with the @willamettedental.com domain format. He is part of Willamette Dental where he serves as the VP Operations. Willamette Dental's main office is set in Hillsboro, OR. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for April Kniess are AKniess@willamettedental.com, April.Kniess@willamettedental.com, April@willamettedental.com, and April_Kniess@willamettedental.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@willamettedental.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Bryan Gasser - Technology
Their Senior Engineer is Bryan Gasser. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Furniture/fixtures industry. If you're checking for Gasser Chair Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gasserchair.com email addresses and possibly Bryan Gasser's email. Gasser Chair Company is based in Youngstown, OH. You can also get Bryan Gasser's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Furniture/fixtures category. Some possible email formats for Bryan Gasser are BGasser@gasserchair.com, Bryan.Gasser@gasserchair.com, Bryan@gasserchair.com, and Bryan_Gasser@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Frank Joy - Operations
If you need @gasserchair.com email addresses for Gasser Chair Company, you can find them on Lead411 as Frank Joy's email might be available. Frank Joy, the company's VP Operations, also has extensive contact information, including Gasser Chair Company's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Youngstown, OH-based Gasser Chair Company can be found on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures industry. Some possible email formats for Frank Joy are FJoy@gasserchair.com, Frank.Joy@gasserchair.com, Frank@gasserchair.com, and Frank_Joy@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Trudy Cheney - Human Resources
Gasser Chair Company's Director - Human Resources is where Trudy Cheney is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Youngstown, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Furniture/fixtures industry. Trudy Cheney's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Gasser Chair Company email addresses on Lead411 with the @gasserchair.com domain. Some possible email formats for Trudy Cheney are TCheney@gasserchair.com, Trudy.Cheney@gasserchair.com, Trudy@gasserchair.com, and Trudy_Cheney@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.