img

April Kerchak

Fabric Buyer
Export
Email Address:
4136 Loganway
Youngstown, OH 44505
HQ Phone: 330-759-2234
Email format for @gasserchair.com
Direct Phone : 330-759-2234

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Consumer Products->Furniture/Fixtures

SIC Code:

2531 - Public Building and Related Furniture
img
img
For Gasser Chair Company email addresses with the @gasserchair.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for April Kerchak, you may check in Gasser Chair Company's Lead411 profile. April Kerchak is currently the Fabric Buyer for Gasser Chair Company. The company's CEO is Gary Gasser. The contact information of Gasser Chair Company on Lead411 is filed under the Furniture/fixtures. Their main offices are in Youngstown, OH. Some possible email formats for April Kerchak are AKerchak@gasserchair.com, April.Kerchak@gasserchair.com, April@gasserchair.com, and April_Kerchak@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Gary Gasser?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Alexander Cutler is Eaton Corporation's CEO. Their HR Admin is April Kelliher. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. If you're checking for Eaton Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @eaton.com email format and possibly April Kelliher's email. Eaton Corporation is based in Shaker Heights, OH. You can also get April Kelliher's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for April Kelliher are AKelliher@eaton.com, April.Kelliher@eaton.com, April@eaton.com, and April_Kelliher@eaton.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaton.com addresses.
April Kenyon - Executive
April Kenyon is the current Executive Dir. You can find April Kenyon's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on First Tee Of Oakland's Lead411 profile, as well as First Tee Of Oakland email addresses with the @thefirstteeoakland.org domain format. April Kenyon's email may or may not be inside the profile. First Tee Of Oakland is situated in Oakland, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Unknown. Some possible email formats for April Kenyon are AKenyon@thefirstteeoakland.org, April.Kenyon@thefirstteeoakland.org, April@thefirstteeoakland.org, and April_Kenyon@thefirstteeoakland.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thefirstteeoakland.org addresses.
April Kell - Executive
Trying to find April Kell's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Referee Coordinator's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @automateddirectmail.com contact information. Referee Coordinator is an organization centered in Murray, KY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Advertising/pr category. April Kell is their General Manager. Some possible email formats for April Kell are AKell@automateddirectmail.com, April.Kell@automateddirectmail.com, April@automateddirectmail.com, and April_Kell@automateddirectmail.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@automateddirectmail.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Evelyn Mihin - Operations
Gasser Chair Company's COO is Evelyn Mihin. They are based in Youngstown, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Furniture/fixtures industry. Evelyn Mihin's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Gasser Chair Company contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @gasserchair.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Evelyn Mihin are EMihin@gasserchair.com, Evelyn.Mihin@gasserchair.com, Evelyn@gasserchair.com, and Evelyn_Mihin@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Frank Joy - Operations
Frank Joy's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Gasser Chair Company's Lead411 profile and other Gasser Chair Company email addresses with the @gasserchair.com domain format. He is part of Gasser Chair Company where he serves as the VP Operations. Gasser Chair Company's main office is set in Youngstown, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures category. Some possible email formats for Frank Joy are FJoy@gasserchair.com, Frank.Joy@gasserchair.com, Frank@gasserchair.com, and Frank_Joy@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
Terri Brewer - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Terri Brewer? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Gasser Chair Company email addresses within the @gasserchair.com profile so Terri Brewer's email could be included. Terri Brewer is part of the Gasser Chair Company which has its main offices in Youngstown, OH. Currently holds the post of Inside Sales Associate. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures industry. Some possible email formats for Terri Brewer are TBrewer@gasserchair.com, Terri.Brewer@gasserchair.com, Terri@gasserchair.com, and Terri_Brewer@gasserchair.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gasserchair.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.