Barbara Lizano

VP; TECH MGR-SYS ENG
Export
Email Address:
100 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28255
HQ Phone: 704-386-5681
Email format for @bankofamerica.com
Direct Phone : 980-388-8545

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6162 - Mortgage Bankers and Correspondents
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Barbara Lizano? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Bank of America Corporation email addresses within the @bankofamerica.com profile so Barbara Lizano's email could be included. Barbara Lizano is part of the Bank of America Corporation which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. Currently holds the post of VP; TECH MGR-SYS ENG. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lizano are BLizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara.Lizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara@bankofamerica.com, and Barbara_Lizano@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Brian Moynihan?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:



Similar Employees:

Bank of America Corporation's Associate Small Business Banker is Mario Rodriguez. They are based in Charlotte, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Mario Rodriguez's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Bank of America Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @bankofamerica.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mario Rodriguez are MRodriguez@bankofamerica.com, Mario.Rodriguez@bankofamerica.com, Mario@bankofamerica.com, and Mario_Rodriguez@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Cynthia Appling? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Bank of America Corporation email addresses within the @bankofamerica.com profile so Cynthia Appling's email could be included. Cynthia Appling is part of the Bank of America Corporation which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. Currently holds the post of Credit Service Analyst. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Cynthia Appling are CAppling@bankofamerica.com, Cynthia.Appling@bankofamerica.com, Cynthia@bankofamerica.com, and Cynthia_Appling@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Nancy Macmorris - Operations
Trying to find Nancy Macmorris's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Bank of America Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @bankofamerica.com contact information. Bank of America Corporation is an organization centered in Charlotte, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. Nancy Macmorris is their Trade Technology Support Specialist. Some possible email formats for Nancy Macmorris are NMacmorris@bankofamerica.com, Nancy.Macmorris@bankofamerica.com, Nancy@bankofamerica.com, and Nancy_Macmorris@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.