Barbara Lizano

VP; TECH MGR-SYS ENG
Export
Email Address:
100 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28255
HQ Phone: 704-386-5681
Email format for @bankofamerica.com
Direct Phone: 980-388-8545

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6162 - Mortgage Bankers and Correspondents
img
img
Brian Moynihan is Bank of America Corporation's CEO. Their VP; TECH MGR-SYS ENG is Barbara Lizano. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for Bank of America Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bankofamerica.com email format and possibly Barbara Lizano's email. Bank of America Corporation is based in Charlotte, NC. You can also get Barbara Lizano's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lizano are BLizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara.Lizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara@bankofamerica.com, and Barbara_Lizano@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Brian Moynihan?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Barbara Laflamme - Executive
Their Circulation Assistant is Barbara Laflamme. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for Marstons Mills Public Library email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mmpl.org email addresses and possibly Barbara Laflamme's email. Marstons Mills Public Library is based in Barnstable Town, MA. You can also get Barbara Laflamme's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Barbara Laflamme are BLaflamme@mmpl.org, Barbara.Laflamme@mmpl.org, Barbara@mmpl.org, and Barbara_Laflamme@mmpl.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mmpl.org addresses.
Barbara Losada's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in McDermott Will and Emery's Lead411 profile and other McDermott Will and Emery email addresses with the @mwe.com domain format. He is part of McDermott Will and Emery where he serves as the legal secretary. McDermott Will and Emery's main office is set in Chicago, IL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Barbara Losada are BLosada@mwe.com, Barbara.Losada@mwe.com, Barbara@mwe.com, and Barbara_Losada@mwe.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mwe.com addresses.
Need to know Barbara Lewis's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Auburn University's Lead411 profile. Barbara Lewis is the Administrative Support Specialist II for Auburn University, an organization which has its base in Auburn, AL. One can also find Auburn University email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @auburn.edu url. Education/training is Auburn University's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lewis are BLewis@auburn.edu, Barbara.Lewis@auburn.edu, Barbara@auburn.edu, and Barbara_Lewis@auburn.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@auburn.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Smriti Kazal - Other
A Charlotte, NC-based organization, Bank of America Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @bankofamerica.com email addresses, as well as details on Smriti Kazal's email, the organization's personal banker. Their profile can be found in Banks category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Smriti Kazal, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Smriti Kazal are SKazal@bankofamerica.com, Smriti.Kazal@bankofamerica.com, Smriti@bankofamerica.com, and Smriti_Kazal@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Gaurav Bhatt - Other
Bank of America Corporation's Senior Technical Consultant is where Gaurav Bhatt is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Brian Moynihan. They are based in Charlotte, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Gaurav Bhatt's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Bank of America Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @bankofamerica.com domain. Some possible email formats for Gaurav Bhatt are GBhatt@bankofamerica.com, Gaurav.Bhatt@bankofamerica.com, Gaurav@bankofamerica.com, and Gaurav_Bhatt@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Karen Wheeler - Executive
Bank of America Corporation's Communication Project Manager is where Karen Wheeler is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Brian Moynihan. They are based in Charlotte, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Karen Wheeler's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Bank of America Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @bankofamerica.com domain. Some possible email formats for Karen Wheeler are KWheeler@bankofamerica.com, Karen.Wheeler@bankofamerica.com, Karen@bankofamerica.com, and Karen_Wheeler@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.