img

Barbara Lizano

Senior Manager-Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
100 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28255
HQ Phone: 704-386-5681
Email format for @bankofamerica.com
Direct Phone : 980-388-8545

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6162 - Mortgage Bankers and Correspondents
img
img
Barbara Lizano is part of Bank of America Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. Barbara serves as the Senior Manager-Information Technology at Bank of America Corporation. If you're searching for Bank of America Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @bankofamerica.com along with Barbara Lizano's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Bank of America Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lizano are BLizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara.Lizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara@bankofamerica.com, and Barbara_Lizano@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Brian Moynihan?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Barbara Lopez-nash - Human Resources
For Tribune email addresses with the @tribune.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Barbara Lopez-nash, you may check in Tribune's Lead411 profile. Barbara Lopez-nash is currently the Director - Human Resources for Tribune. The company's CEO is Peter Liguori. The contact information of Tribune on Lead411 is filed under the Publishing. Their main offices are in Chicago, IL. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lopez-nash are BLopez-nash@tribune.com, Barbara.Lopez-nash@tribune.com, Barbara@tribune.com, and Barbara_Lopez-nash@tribune.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tribune.com addresses.
Barbara Lawrence - Sales - Marketing
Barbara Lawrence is the current Associate Provost, Academic Administration. You can find Barbara Lawrence's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Baruch College's Lead411 profile, as well as Baruch College email addresses with the @baruch.cuny.edu domain format. Barbara Lawrence's email may or may not be inside the profile. Baruch College is situated in New York, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lawrence are BLawrence@baruch.cuny.edu, Barbara.Lawrence@baruch.cuny.edu, Barbara@baruch.cuny.edu, and Barbara_Lawrence@baruch.cuny.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@baruch.cuny.edu addresses.
Barbara Lenkiewicz - Human Resources
Need to know Barbara Lenkiewicz's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on AXA Equitable Life Insurance Company's Lead411 profile. Barbara Lenkiewicz is the HR/IT for AXA Equitable Life Insurance Company, an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find AXA Equitable Life Insurance Company email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @axa-equitable.com url. Insurance is AXA Equitable Life Insurance Company's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lenkiewicz are BLenkiewicz@axa-equitable.com, Barbara.Lenkiewicz@axa-equitable.com, Barbara@axa-equitable.com, and Barbara_Lenkiewicz@axa-equitable.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@axa-equitable.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

David Ross - Executive
A VP, Philanthropic Relationship Manager at Bank of America Corporation based in Charlotte, NC, David Ross has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Bank Of America Corporation in our Banks category. The company CEO is Brian Moynihan. There are email addresses on their profile and may include David Ross' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for David Ross. Some possible email formats for David Ross are DRoss@bankofamerica.com, David.Ross@bankofamerica.com, David@bankofamerica.com, and David_Ross@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Lynnette Francis - Executive
Bank of America Corporation's AVP, Business Analysis is where Lynnette Francis is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Brian Moynihan. They are based in Charlotte, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Lynnette Francis's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Bank of America Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @bankofamerica.com domain. Some possible email formats for Lynnette Francis are LFrancis@bankofamerica.com, Lynnette.Francis@bankofamerica.com, Lynnette@bankofamerica.com, and Lynnette_Francis@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Ken Nigro - Executive
A Charlotte, NC-based organization, Bank of America Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @bankofamerica.com email addresses, as well as details on Ken Nigro's email, the organization's VP eCommerce. Their profile can be found in Banks category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Ken Nigro, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Ken Nigro are KNigro@bankofamerica.com, Ken.Nigro@bankofamerica.com, Ken@bankofamerica.com, and Ken_Nigro@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.