Barbara Lizano

VP; TECH MGR-SYS ENG
Export
100 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28255
HQ Phone: 704-386-5681
Email format for @bankofamerica.com
Direct Phone: 980-388-8545
Google map location

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6162 - Mortgage Bankers and Correspondents
img
img
Barbara Lizano's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Bank of America Corporation's Lead411 profile and other Bank of America Corporation email addresses with the @bankofamerica.com domain format. He is part of Bank of America Corporation where he serves as the VP; TECH MGR-SYS ENG. Bank of America Corporation's main office is set in Charlotte, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lizano are BLizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara.Lizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara@bankofamerica.com, and Barbara_Lizano@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Brian Moynihan?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Barbara L - Other
A Aurora, CO-based organization, Aurora Public Schools is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @aurorak12.org email addresses, as well as details on Barbara L's email, the organization's Coordinator. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Barbara L, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Barbara L are BL@aurorak12.org, Barbara.L@aurorak12.org, Barbara@aurorak12.org, and Barbara_L@aurorak12.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aurorak12.org addresses.
Barbara L - Executive
For University of Nebraska - Kearney email addresses with the @unk.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Barbara L, you may check in University of Nebraska - Kearney's Lead411 profile. Barbara L is currently the Office Associate for University of Nebraska - Kearney. The company's CEO is . The contact information of University of Nebraska - Kearney on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Kearney, NE. Some possible email formats for Barbara L are BL@unk.edu, Barbara.L@unk.edu, Barbara@unk.edu, and Barbara_L@unk.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unk.edu addresses.
Barbara L - Executive
Their Grants Accountant/Financial Analyst is Barbara L. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Sussex County Community College email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sussex.edu email addresses and possibly Barbara L's email. Sussex County Community College is based in Newton, NJ. You can also get Barbara L's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Barbara L are BL@sussex.edu, Barbara.L@sussex.edu, Barbara@sussex.edu, and Barbara_L@sussex.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sussex.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Brian Moynihan - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Brian Moynihan? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Bank of America Corporation email addresses within the @bankofamerica.com profile so Brian Moynihan's email could be included. Brian Moynihan is part of the Bank of America Corporation which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. Currently holds the post of Chairman/Chief Executive Officer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Brian Moynihan are BMoynihan@bankofamerica.com, Brian.Moynihan@bankofamerica.com, Brian@bankofamerica.com, and Brian_Moynihan@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Thomas Montag - Operations
If you need @bankofamerica.com email addresses for Bank of America Corporation, you can find them on Lead411 as Thomas Montag's email might be available. Thomas Montag, the company's COO, also has extensive contact information, including Bank of America Corporation's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Charlotte, NC-based Bank of America Corporation can be found on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Thomas Montag are TMontag@bankofamerica.com, Thomas.Montag@bankofamerica.com, Thomas@bankofamerica.com, and Thomas_Montag@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Carlester Crumpler - Executive
Located in Charlotte, NC Bank of America Corporation has Carlester Crumpler serving as the organization's SVP | Sr. Relationship Manager. Need Carlester Crumpler's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Bank of America Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Bank of America Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Bank of America Corporation on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Carlester Crumpler are CCrumpler@bankofamerica.com, Carlester.Crumpler@bankofamerica.com, Carlester@bankofamerica.com, and Carlester_Crumpler@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.