img

Barbara Lizano

Senior Manager-Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
100 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28255
HQ Phone: 980-335-3561
Email format for @bankofamerica.com
Direct Phone : 980-388-8545

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6162 - Mortgage Bankers and Correspondents
img
img
Reepak Gugga is Bank of America Corporation's CEO. Their Senior Manager-Information Technology is Barbara Lizano. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for Bank of America Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bankofamerica.com email format and possibly Barbara Lizano's email. Bank of America Corporation is based in Charlotte, NC. You can also get Barbara Lizano's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lizano are BLizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara.Lizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara@bankofamerica.com, and Barbara_Lizano@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Reepak Gugga?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Barbara Lloyd - Finance
Trying to find Barbara Lloyd's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out NAI Horizon's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @naihorizon.com contact information. NAI Horizon is an organization centered in Phoenix, AZ, which you can find on Lead411 under the Real estate category. Barbara Lloyd is their VP Investment Services. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lloyd are BLloyd@naihorizon.com, Barbara.Lloyd@naihorizon.com, Barbara@naihorizon.com, and Barbara_Lloyd@naihorizon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@naihorizon.com addresses.
Barbara Lewis - Technology
For Sharp Healthcare email addresses with the @sharp.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Barbara Lewis, you may check in Sharp Healthcare's Lead411 profile. Barbara Lewis is currently the Manager of Health Information Systems for Sharp Healthcare. The company's CEO is Michael Murphy. The contact information of Sharp Healthcare on Lead411 is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services. Their main offices are in San Diego, CA. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lewis are BLewis@sharp.com, Barbara.Lewis@sharp.com, Barbara@sharp.com, and Barbara_Lewis@sharp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sharp.com addresses.
Barbara Lambert - Executive
JERRY LAMBERT PHOTGRPHY INC's Owner is where Barbara Lambert is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Benson, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other industry. Barbara Lambert's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other JERRY LAMBERT PHOTGRPHY INC email addresses on Lead411 with the @ domain.


Similar Employees:

Kevin Butler - Executive
Kevin Butler is part of Bank of America Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. Kevin serves as the VP ,Business Banking Client Manager at Bank of America Corporation. If you're searching for Bank of America Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @bankofamerica.com along with Kevin Butler's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Bank of America Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Kevin Butler are KButler@bankofamerica.com, Kevin.Butler@bankofamerica.com, Kevin@bankofamerica.com, and Kevin_Butler@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Kara Schemmel - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Kara Schemmel? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Bank of America Corporation email addresses within the @bankofamerica.com profile so Kara Schemmel's email could be included. Kara Schemmel is part of the Bank of America Corporation which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. Currently holds the post of VP & Creative Dir. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Kara Schemmel are KSchemmel@bankofamerica.com, Kara.Schemmel@bankofamerica.com, Kara@bankofamerica.com, and Kara_Schemmel@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Agnes Zadlo - Executive
Located in Charlotte, NC Bank of America Corporation has Agnes Zadlo serving as the organization's Assistant VP. Need Agnes Zadlo's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Bank of America Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Bank of America Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Bank of America Corporation on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Agnes Zadlo are AZadlo@bankofamerica.com, Agnes.Zadlo@bankofamerica.com, Agnes@bankofamerica.com, and Agnes_Zadlo@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.