img

Barbara Lizano

Senior Manager-Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
100 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28255
HQ Phone: 980-335-3561
Email format for @bankofamerica.com
Direct Phone : 980-388-8545

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6162 - Mortgage Bankers and Correspondents
img
img
For Bank of America Corporation email addresses with the @bankofamerica.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Barbara Lizano, you may check in Bank of America Corporation's Lead411 profile. Barbara Lizano is currently the Senior Manager-Information Technology for Bank of America Corporation. The company's CEO is Reepak Gugga. The contact information of Bank of America Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Banks. Their main offices are in Charlotte, NC. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lizano are BLizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara.Lizano@bankofamerica.com, Barbara@bankofamerica.com, and Barbara_Lizano@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Reepak Gugga?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Barbara Leake - Operations
For Fidelity National Financial email addresses with the @fnf.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Barbara Leake, you may check in Fidelity National Financial's Lead411 profile. Barbara Leake is currently the Assistant VP Network Communications for Fidelity National Financial. The company's CEO is Raymond Quirk. The contact information of Fidelity National Financial on Lead411 is filed under the Insurance. Their main offices are in Jacksonville, FL. Some possible email formats for Barbara Leake are BLeake@fnf.com, Barbara.Leake@fnf.com, Barbara@fnf.com, and Barbara_Leake@fnf.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fnf.com addresses.
Barbara Littlefield is the current CFO. You can find Barbara Littlefield's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Poseidon Resources's Lead411 profile, as well as Poseidon Resources email addresses with the @poseidonresources.com domain format. Barbara Littlefield's email may or may not be inside the profile. Poseidon Resources is situated in Boston, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services. Some possible email formats for Barbara Littlefield are BLittlefield@poseidonresources.com, Barbara.Littlefield@poseidonresources.com, Barbara@poseidonresources.com, and Barbara_Littlefield@poseidonresources.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@poseidonresources.com addresses.
Barbara Lindberg - Executive
Located in Fargo, ND NDSU Research Technology Park Inc has Barbara Lindberg serving as the organization's Administrative Assistant. Need Barbara Lindberg's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in NDSU Research Technology Park Inc Lead411 profile, along with their NDSU Research Technology Park Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for NDSU Research Technology Park Inc on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lindberg are BLindberg@ndsuresearchpark.com, Barbara.Lindberg@ndsuresearchpark.com, Barbara@ndsuresearchpark.com, and Barbara_Lindberg@ndsuresearchpark.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ndsuresearchpark.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Agnes Chick - Executive
Trying to find Agnes Chick's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Bank of America Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @bankofamerica.com contact information. Bank of America Corporation is an organization centered in Charlotte, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. Agnes Chick is their SVP. Some possible email formats for Agnes Chick are AChick@bankofamerica.com, Agnes.Chick@bankofamerica.com, Agnes@bankofamerica.com, and Agnes_Chick@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
John Trefethen - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John Trefethen? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Bank of America Corporation email addresses within the @bankofamerica.com profile so John Trefethen's email could be included. John Trefethen is part of the Bank of America Corporation which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. Currently holds the post of VP. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for John Trefethen are JTrefethen@bankofamerica.com, John.Trefethen@bankofamerica.com, John@bankofamerica.com, and John_Trefethen@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
Terri Willis - Technology
Terri Willis is the current VP - ATM Technology. You can find Terri Willis's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Bank of America Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Bank of America Corporation email addresses with the @bankofamerica.com domain format. Terri Willis's email may or may not be inside the profile. Bank of America Corporation is situated in Charlotte, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Banks. Some possible email formats for Terri Willis are TWillis@bankofamerica.com, Terri.Willis@bankofamerica.com, Terri@bankofamerica.com, and Terri_Willis@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.