img

Becky Graham

Director-Human Resources
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
PO Box 2349
Salisbury, NC 28145
HQ Phone: 704-636-7500
Email format for @rss.k12.nc.us
Direct Phone : 704-857-3400

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8221 - Colleges and Universities
img
img
Becky Graham is the current Director-Human Resources. You can find Becky Graham's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Rowan-Salisbury School System's Lead411 profile, as well as Rowan-Salisbury School System email addresses with the @rss.k12.nc.us domain format. Becky Graham's email may or may not be inside the profile. Rowan-Salisbury School System is situated in Salisbury, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Becky Graham are BGraham@rss.k12.nc.us, Becky.Graham@rss.k12.nc.us, Becky@rss.k12.nc.us, and Becky_Graham@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Rowan-Salisbury School System appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Becky Graves - Sales - Marketing
Becky Graves is the current Accounting. You can find Becky Graves's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Smithcraft's Lead411 profile, as well as Smithcraft email addresses with the @smithcraftsigns.com domain format. Becky Graves's email may or may not be inside the profile. Smithcraft is situated in Phoenix, AZ. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services. Some possible email formats for Becky Graves are BGraves@smithcraftsigns.com, Becky.Graves@smithcraftsigns.com, Becky@smithcraftsigns.com, and Becky_Graves@smithcraftsigns.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@smithcraftsigns.com addresses.
Becky Getkin - Operations
Located in Pittsburgh, PA Vocollect, Inc. has Becky Getkin serving as the organization's Services Manager. Need Becky Getkin's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Vocollect, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Vocollect, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Vocollect, Inc. on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Becky Getkin are BGetkin@vocollect.com, Becky.Getkin@vocollect.com, Becky@vocollect.com, and Becky_Getkin@vocollect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vocollect.com addresses.
Becky Goddard - Executive
is Florida Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company's CEO. Their Office Assistant is Becky Goddard. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for Florida Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @flmic.com email format and possibly Becky Goddard's email. Florida Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company is based in Oviedo, FL. You can also get Becky Goddard's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Becky Goddard are BGoddard@flmic.com, Becky.Goddard@flmic.com, Becky@flmic.com, and Becky_Goddard@flmic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@flmic.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Wiley Doby - Executive
Wiley Doby is the current Superintendent. You can find Wiley Doby's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Rowan-Salisbury School System's Lead411 profile, as well as Rowan-Salisbury School System email addresses with the @rss.k12.nc.us domain format. Wiley Doby's email may or may not be inside the profile. Rowan-Salisbury School System is situated in Salisbury, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Wiley Doby are WDoby@rss.k12.nc.us, Wiley.Doby@rss.k12.nc.us, Wiley@rss.k12.nc.us, and Wiley_Doby@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
Mitzi Miller - Technology
For Rowan-Salisbury School System email addresses with the @rss.k12.nc.us format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mitzi Miller, you may check in Rowan-Salisbury School System's Lead411 profile. Mitzi Miller is currently the Information Technology Executive for Rowan-Salisbury School System. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Rowan-Salisbury School System on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Salisbury, NC. Some possible email formats for Mitzi Miller are MMiller@rss.k12.nc.us, Mitzi.Miller@rss.k12.nc.us, Mitzi@rss.k12.nc.us, and Mitzi_Miller@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
Jim Christy - Executive
Their Supervisor Operations is Jim Christy. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Rowan-Salisbury School System email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @rss.k12.nc.us email addresses and possibly Jim Christy's email. Rowan-Salisbury School System is based in Salisbury, NC. You can also get Jim Christy's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Jim Christy are JChristy@rss.k12.nc.us, Jim.Christy@rss.k12.nc.us, Jim@rss.k12.nc.us, and Jim_Christy@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.