img

Becky Graham

Director-Human Resources
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
PO Box 2349
Salisbury, NC 28145
HQ Phone: 704-636-7500
Email format for @rss.k12.nc.us
Direct Phone : 704-857-3400

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8221 - Colleges and Universities
img
img
Becky Graham is part of Rowan-Salisbury School System, an organization which has its main offices in Salisbury, NC. Becky serves as the Director-Human Resources at Rowan-Salisbury School System. If you're searching for Rowan-Salisbury School System email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @rss.k12.nc.us along with Becky Graham's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Rowan-Salisbury School System's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Becky Graham are BGraham@rss.k12.nc.us, Becky.Graham@rss.k12.nc.us, Becky@rss.k12.nc.us, and Becky_Graham@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Rowan-Salisbury School System appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Becky Godfrey - Executive
Trying to find Becky Godfrey's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Motorola Computer Group's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @mcg.mot.com contact information. Motorola Computer Group is an organization centered in Tempe, AZ, which you can find on Lead411 under the Electronics category. Becky Godfrey is their HR Exec. Some possible email formats for Becky Godfrey are BGodfrey@mcg.mot.com, Becky.Godfrey@mcg.mot.com, Becky@mcg.mot.com, and Becky_Godfrey@mcg.mot.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mcg.mot.com addresses.
Becky Green - Human Resources
Imex of Jacksonville Inc's Dir of HR is Becky Green. They are based in Jacksonville, FL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Automotive/transportation industry. Becky Green's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Imex of Jacksonville Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @teamjas.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Becky Green are BGreen@teamjas.com, Becky.Green@teamjas.com, Becky@teamjas.com, and Becky_Green@teamjas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamjas.com addresses.
Becky Gillespie - Sales - Marketing
Located in San Diego, CA Kahala Travel has Becky Gillespie serving as the organization's Director Marketing. Need Becky Gillespie's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Kahala Travel Lead411 profile, along with their Kahala Travel email addresses using the domain. Search for Kahala Travel on Lead411 under the Recreational services industry. Some possible email formats for Becky Gillespie are BGillespie@kahalatravel.com, Becky.Gillespie@kahalatravel.com, Becky@kahalatravel.com, and Becky_Gillespie@kahalatravel.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kahalatravel.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jim Dobler - Other
is Rowan-Salisbury School System's CEO. Their Custodian is Jim Dobler. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Rowan-Salisbury School System email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @rss.k12.nc.us email format and possibly Jim Dobler's email. Rowan-Salisbury School System is based in Salisbury, NC. You can also get Jim Dobler's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Jim Dobler are JDobler@rss.k12.nc.us, Jim.Dobler@rss.k12.nc.us, Jim@rss.k12.nc.us, and Jim_Dobler@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
Rowan-Salisbury School System's Business Education Teacher is Janet Ross-allen. They are based in Salisbury, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Janet Ross-allen's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Rowan-Salisbury School System contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @rss.k12.nc.us domain format. Some possible email formats for Janet Ross-allen are JRoss-allen@rss.k12.nc.us, Janet.Ross-allen@rss.k12.nc.us, Janet@rss.k12.nc.us, and Janet_Ross-allen@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
Peggy Hudson - Other
Rowan-Salisbury School System's Communities in Schools Tutor is where Peggy Hudson is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Salisbury, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Peggy Hudson's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Rowan-Salisbury School System email addresses on Lead411 with the @rss.k12.nc.us domain. Some possible email formats for Peggy Hudson are PHudson@rss.k12.nc.us, Peggy.Hudson@rss.k12.nc.us, Peggy@rss.k12.nc.us, and Peggy_Hudson@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.