img

Becky Graham

Director-Human Resources
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
PO Box 2349
Salisbury, NC 28145
HQ Phone: 704-636-7500
Email format for @rss.k12.nc.us
Direct Phone : 704-857-3400

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8221 - Colleges and Universities
img
is Rowan-Salisbury School System's CEO. Their Director-Human Resources is Becky Graham. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Rowan-Salisbury School System email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @rss.k12.nc.us email format and possibly Becky Graham's email. Rowan-Salisbury School System is based in Salisbury, NC. You can also get Becky Graham's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Becky Graham are BGraham@rss.k12.nc.us, Becky.Graham@rss.k12.nc.us, Becky@rss.k12.nc.us, and Becky_Graham@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Rowan-Salisbury School System appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Becky Garrett - Executive
Becky Garrett is the current Director. You can find Becky Garrett's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Plano Independent School District's Lead411 profile, as well as Plano Independent School District email addresses with the @pisd.edu domain format. Becky Garrett's email may or may not be inside the profile. Plano Independent School District is situated in Irving, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Becky Garrett are BGarrett@pisd.edu, Becky.Garrett@pisd.edu, Becky@pisd.edu, and Becky_Garrett@pisd.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pisd.edu addresses.
Becky Gausman - Executive
A Nashville, TN-based organization, HCA Holdings, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @hcahealthcare.com email addresses, as well as details on Becky Gausman's email, the organization's Assistant VP Education. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Becky Gausman, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Becky Gausman are BGausman@hcahealthcare.com, Becky.Gausman@hcahealthcare.com, Becky@hcahealthcare.com, and Becky_Gausman@hcahealthcare.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hcahealthcare.com addresses.
Becky Gebhart - Executive
Need to know Becky Gebhart's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Cherry Street Health Services, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Becky Gebhart is the Director of Operations/Compliance for Cherry Street Health Services, Inc., an organization which has its base in Grand Rapids, MI. One can also find Cherry Street Health Services, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cherryhealth.com url. Other is Cherry Street Health Services, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Becky Gebhart are BGebhart@cherryhealth.com, Becky.Gebhart@cherryhealth.com, Becky@cherryhealth.com, and Becky_Gebhart@cherryhealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cherryhealth.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rick Dunlap - Executive
If you need @rss.k12.nc.us email addresses for Rowan-Salisbury School System, you can find them on Lead411 as Rick Dunlap's email might be available. Rick Dunlap, the company's Principal, also has extensive contact information, including Rowan-Salisbury School System's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Salisbury, NC-based Rowan-Salisbury School System can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Rick Dunlap are RDunlap@rss.k12.nc.us, Rick.Dunlap@rss.k12.nc.us, Rick@rss.k12.nc.us, and Rick_Dunlap@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
Delores Morris - Human Resources
Delores Morris is the current Assistant Superintendent Human Resources. You can find Delores Morris's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Rowan-Salisbury School System's Lead411 profile, as well as Rowan-Salisbury School System email addresses with the @rss.k12.nc.us domain format. Delores Morris's email may or may not be inside the profile. Rowan-Salisbury School System is situated in Salisbury, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Delores Morris are DMorris@rss.k12.nc.us, Delores.Morris@rss.k12.nc.us, Delores@rss.k12.nc.us, and Delores_Morris@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
Jim Christy - Executive
Jim Christy's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Rowan-Salisbury School System's Lead411 profile and other Rowan-Salisbury School System email addresses with the @rss.k12.nc.us domain format. He is part of Rowan-Salisbury School System where he serves as the Supervisor Operations. Rowan-Salisbury School System's main office is set in Salisbury, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Jim Christy are JChristy@rss.k12.nc.us, Jim.Christy@rss.k12.nc.us, Jim@rss.k12.nc.us, and Jim_Christy@rss.k12.nc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rss.k12.nc.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.