img

Ben Kim

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
19825 Hamilton Ave
Torrance, CA 90502
HQ Phone: 310-512-6400
Email format for @chipsdirect.com
Direct Phone : 310-512-6400

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

5065 - Electronic Parts and Equipment, Nec
img
img
For Chips Direct email addresses with the @chipsdirect.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ben Kim, you may check in Chips Direct's Lead411 profile. Ben Kim is currently the CEO for Chips Direct. The company's CEO is Ben Kim. The contact information of Chips Direct on Lead411 is filed under the Electronics. Their main offices are in Torrance, CA. Some possible email formats for Ben Kim are BKim@chipsdirect.com, Ben.Kim@chipsdirect.com, Ben@chipsdirect.com, and Ben_Kim@chipsdirect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chipsdirect.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Ben Kim?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ben Koppelman - Executive
For St. Josephs Area Health Services email addresses with the @sjahs.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ben Koppelman, you may check in St. Josephs Area Health Services's Lead411 profile. Ben Koppelman is currently the CEO/President for St. Josephs Area Health Services. The company's CEO is Ben Koppelman. The contact information of St. Josephs Area Health Services on Lead411 is filed under the Biotech/healthcare. Their main offices are in Park Rapids, MN. Some possible email formats for Ben Koppelman are BKoppelman@sjahs.org, Ben.Koppelman@sjahs.org, Ben@sjahs.org, and Ben_Koppelman@sjahs.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sjahs.org addresses.
Ben Kline - Finance
A Somerset, CO-based organization, Oxbow Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @oxbow.com email addresses, as well as details on Ben Kline's email, the organization's VP/Controller. Their profile can be found in Other biz services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Ben Kline, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Ben Kline are BKline@oxbow.com, Ben.Kline@oxbow.com, Ben@oxbow.com, and Ben_Kline@oxbow.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@oxbow.com addresses.
Ben Koetterhagen is the current Manager of Business Support - Process. You can find Ben Koetterhagen's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Hydrite Chemical Co's Lead411 profile, as well as Hydrite Chemical Co email addresses with the @hydrite.com domain format. Ben Koetterhagen's email may or may not be inside the profile. Hydrite Chemical Co is situated in Brookfield, WI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Chemical manufacturing. Some possible email formats for Ben Koetterhagen are BKoetterhagen@hydrite.com, Ben.Koetterhagen@hydrite.com, Ben@hydrite.com, and Ben_Koetterhagen@hydrite.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hydrite.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.