img

Ben Kim

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
19825 Hamilton Ave
Torrance, CA 90502
HQ Phone: 310-512-6400
Email format for @chipsdirect.com
Direct Phone : 310-512-6400

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

5065 - Electronic Parts and Equipment, Nec
img
img
Their CEO is Ben Kim. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for Chips Direct email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @chipsdirect.com email addresses and possibly Ben Kim's email. Chips Direct is based in Torrance, CA. You can also get Ben Kim's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Ben Kim are BKim@chipsdirect.com, Ben.Kim@chipsdirect.com, Ben@chipsdirect.com, and Ben_Kim@chipsdirect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chipsdirect.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Ben Kim?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ben Kekuna - Sales - Marketing
Hilton Worldwide's National Sales Manager is where Ben Kekuna is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Christopher Nassetta. They are based in Tysons Corner, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Hotels/motels industry. Ben Kekuna's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Hilton Worldwide email addresses on Lead411 with the @hiltonworldwide.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ben Kekuna are BKekuna@hiltonworldwide.com, Ben.Kekuna@hiltonworldwide.com, Ben@hiltonworldwide.com, and Ben_Kekuna@hiltonworldwide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hiltonworldwide.com addresses.
Ben Kilgore - Finance
A EVP Investment Properties for Office at CBRE Group based in Los Angeles, CA, Ben Kilgore has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Cbre Group in our Real estate category. The company CEO is Matt Khourie. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ben Kilgore' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ben Kilgore. Some possible email formats for Ben Kilgore are BKilgore@cbre.com, Ben.Kilgore@cbre.com, Ben@cbre.com, and Ben_Kilgore@cbre.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cbre.com addresses.
Ben Kleinbaum - Executive
If you need @capalino.com email addresses for Capalino+Company, you can find them on Lead411 as Ben Kleinbaum's email might be available. Ben Kleinbaum, the company's AVP, also has extensive contact information, including Capalino+Company's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based Capalino+Company can be found on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Kleinbaum are BKleinbaum@capalino.com, Ben.Kleinbaum@capalino.com, Ben@capalino.com, and Ben_Kleinbaum@capalino.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@capalino.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.