img

Ben Kim

CEO
Export
Email Address:
19825 Hamilton Ave
Torrance, CA 90502
HQ Phone: 310-512-6400
Email format for @chipsdirect.com
Direct Phone : 310-512-6400

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

5065 - Electronic Parts and Equipment, Nec
img
img
Their CEO is Ben Kim. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for Chips Direct email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @chipsdirect.com email addresses and possibly Ben Kim's email. Chips Direct is based in Torrance, CA. You can also get Ben Kim's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Ben Kim are BKim@chipsdirect.com, Ben.Kim@chipsdirect.com, Ben@chipsdirect.com, and Ben_Kim@chipsdirect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chipsdirect.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Ben Kim?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ben Kekuna - Sales - Marketing
Hilton Worldwide's National Sales Manager is where Ben Kekuna is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Christopher Nassetta. They are based in Tysons Corner, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Hotels/motels industry. Ben Kekuna's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Hilton Worldwide email addresses on Lead411 with the @hiltonworldwide.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ben Kekuna are BKekuna@hiltonworldwide.com, Ben.Kekuna@hiltonworldwide.com, Ben@hiltonworldwide.com, and Ben_Kekuna@hiltonworldwide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hiltonworldwide.com addresses.
Ben Kiker - Sales - Marketing
Located in Chicago, IL SpringCM has Ben Kiker serving as the organization's CMO. Need Ben Kiker's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in SpringCM Lead411 profile, along with their SpringCM email addresses using the domain. Search for SpringCM on Lead411 under the Enterprise industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Kiker are BKiker@springcm.com, Ben.Kiker@springcm.com, Ben@springcm.com, and Ben_Kiker@springcm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@springcm.com addresses.
Ben Kaiser - Executive
Need to know Ben Kaiser's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Gloucester County Public Schools's Lead411 profile. Ben Kaiser is the Superintendent for Gloucester County Public Schools, an organization which has its base in Gloucester, VA. One can also find Gloucester County Public Schools email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gc.k12.va.us url. Education/training is Gloucester County Public Schools's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Ben Kaiser are BKaiser@gc.k12.va.us, Ben.Kaiser@gc.k12.va.us, Ben@gc.k12.va.us, and Ben_Kaiser@gc.k12.va.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gc.k12.va.us addresses.


© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.