img

Ben Kim

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
19825 Hamilton Ave
Torrance, CA 90502
HQ Phone: 310-512-6400
Email format for @chipsdirect.com
Direct Phone : 310-512-6400

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

5065 - Electronic Parts and Equipment, Nec
img
img
For Chips Direct email addresses with the @chipsdirect.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ben Kim, you may check in Chips Direct's Lead411 profile. Ben Kim is currently the CEO for Chips Direct. The company's CEO is Ben Kim. The contact information of Chips Direct on Lead411 is filed under the Electronics. Their main offices are in Torrance, CA. Some possible email formats for Ben Kim are BKim@chipsdirect.com, Ben.Kim@chipsdirect.com, Ben@chipsdirect.com, and Ben_Kim@chipsdirect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chipsdirect.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Ben Kim?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ben Kepler - Executive
A Orchestra Manager at Maryland Classic Youth Orchestras based in North Bethesda, MD, Ben Kepler has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Maryland Classic Youth Orchestras in our Other category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ben Kepler' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ben Kepler. Some possible email formats for Ben Kepler are BKepler@mcyo.org, Ben.Kepler@mcyo.org, Ben@mcyo.org, and Ben_Kepler@mcyo.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mcyo.org addresses.
Ben King - Sales - Marketing
Dolly Oberoi is C² Technologies, Inc's CEO. Their Marketing Manager is Ben King. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Elearning industry. If you're checking for C² Technologies, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @c2ti.com email format and possibly Ben King's email. C² Technologies, Inc is based in Wolf Trap, VA. You can also get Ben King's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Elearning category. Some possible email formats for Ben King are BKing@c2ti.com, Ben.King@c2ti.com, Ben@c2ti.com, and Ben_King@c2ti.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@c2ti.com addresses.
Ben Kostecki - Technology
Ben Kostecki's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc. email addresses with the @ml.com domain format. He is part of Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc. where he serves as the GTI Information Technology Manager. Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc.'s main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Investment bank/brokerage category. Some possible email formats for Ben Kostecki are BKostecki@ml.com, Ben.Kostecki@ml.com, Ben@ml.com, and Ben_Kostecki@ml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ml.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.