img

Ben Kim

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
19825 Hamilton Ave
Torrance, CA 90502
HQ Phone: 310-512-6400
Email format for @chipsdirect.com
Direct Phone : 310-512-6400

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

5065 - Electronic Parts and Equipment, Nec
img
img
Chips Direct's CEO is Ben Kim. They are based in Torrance, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electronics industry. Ben Kim's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Chips Direct contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @chipsdirect.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Ben Kim are BKim@chipsdirect.com, Ben.Kim@chipsdirect.com, Ben@chipsdirect.com, and Ben_Kim@chipsdirect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chipsdirect.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Ben Kim?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ben Kaplan - Executive
Their Senior Analyst is Ben Kaplan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. If you're checking for Raymond James & Associates Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @raymondjames.com email addresses and possibly Ben Kaplan's email. Raymond James & Associates Inc is based in St. Petersburg, FL. You can also get Ben Kaplan's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Investment bank/brokerage category. Some possible email formats for Ben Kaplan are BKaplan@raymondjames.com, Ben.Kaplan@raymondjames.com, Ben@raymondjames.com, and Ben_Kaplan@raymondjames.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@raymondjames.com addresses.
Ben Krowicki - Executive
Trying to find Ben Krowicki's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Bingham McCutchen LLP's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @bingham.com contact information. Bingham McCutchen LLP is an organization centered in Boston, MA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. Ben Krowicki is their Partner. Some possible email formats for Ben Krowicki are BKrowicki@bingham.com, Ben.Krowicki@bingham.com, Ben@bingham.com, and Ben_Krowicki@bingham.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bingham.com addresses.
Ben Komenkukl - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Ben Komenkukl? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also ClaimForce Inc email addresses within the @claimforce.com profile so Ben Komenkukl's email could be included. Ben Komenkukl is part of the ClaimForce Inc which has its main offices in Vernon Hills, IL. Currently holds the post of VP. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Komenkukl are BKomenkukl@claimforce.com, Ben.Komenkukl@claimforce.com, Ben@claimforce.com, and Ben_Komenkukl@claimforce.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@claimforce.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.