img

Ben Kim

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
19825 Hamilton Ave
Torrance, CA 90502
HQ Phone: 310-512-6400
Email format for @chipsdirect.com
Direct Phone : 310-512-6400

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

5065 - Electronic Parts and Equipment, Nec
img
img
A CEO at Chips Direct based in Torrance, CA, Ben Kim has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Chips Direct in our Electronics category. The company CEO is Ben Kim. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ben Kim' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ben Kim. Some possible email formats for Ben Kim are BKim@chipsdirect.com, Ben.Kim@chipsdirect.com, Ben@chipsdirect.com, and Ben_Kim@chipsdirect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chipsdirect.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Ben Kim?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ben Kasdon - Sales - Marketing
Located in Lebanon, NH M2S has Ben Kasdon serving as the organization's Dir Product Management. Need Ben Kasdon's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in M2S Lead411 profile, along with their M2S email addresses using the domain. Search for M2S on Lead411 under the Biotech/healthcare industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Kasdon are BKasdon@m2s.com, Ben.Kasdon@m2s.com, Ben@m2s.com, and Ben_Kasdon@m2s.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@m2s.com addresses.
Ben Klasky - Executive
Located in Bainbridge Island, WA IslandWood has Ben Klasky serving as the organization's CEO. Need Ben Klasky's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in IslandWood Lead411 profile, along with their IslandWood email addresses using the domain. Search for IslandWood on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Klasky are BKlasky@islandwood.org, Ben.Klasky@islandwood.org, Ben@islandwood.org, and Ben_Klasky@islandwood.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@islandwood.org addresses.
Ben Kosharek - Executive
Ben Kosharek is the current General Manager. You can find Ben Kosharek's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Northland Community and Technical College's Lead411 profile, as well as Northland Community and Technical College email addresses with the @northlandcollege.edu domain format. Ben Kosharek's email may or may not be inside the profile. Northland Community and Technical College is situated in Thief River Falls, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Ben Kosharek are BKosharek@northlandcollege.edu, Ben.Kosharek@northlandcollege.edu, Ben@northlandcollege.edu, and Ben_Kosharek@northlandcollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@northlandcollege.edu addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.