img

Ben Kim

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
19825 Hamilton Ave
Torrance, CA 90502
HQ Phone: 310-512-6400
Email format for @chipsdirect.com
Direct Phone : 310-512-6400

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

5065 - Electronic Parts and Equipment, Nec
img
Located in Torrance, CA Chips Direct has Ben Kim serving as the organization's CEO. Need Ben Kim's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Chips Direct Lead411 profile, along with their Chips Direct email addresses using the domain. Search for Chips Direct on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Kim are BKim@chipsdirect.com, Ben.Kim@chipsdirect.com, Ben@chipsdirect.com, and Ben_Kim@chipsdirect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chipsdirect.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Ben Kim?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Ben Kingston - Executive
A Pastor at Bethel Baptist Church - Sellersville,PA based in Sellersville, PA, Ben Kingston has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Bethel Baptist Church - Sellersville,pa in our Associations category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ben Kingston' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ben Kingston. Some possible email formats for Ben Kingston are BKingston@bethelbc.org, Ben.Kingston@bethelbc.org, Ben@bethelbc.org, and Ben_Kingston@bethelbc.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bethelbc.org addresses.
Ben Klinkhammer - Sales - Marketing
Ben Klinkhammer's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in ANSYS, Inc's Lead411 profile and other ANSYS, Inc email addresses with the @ansys.com domain format. He is part of ANSYS, Inc where he serves as the Sr. Product Manager. ANSYS, Inc's main office is set in Canonsburg - Pa, PA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Software consulting category. Some possible email formats for Ben Klinkhammer are BKlinkhammer@ansys.com, Ben.Klinkhammer@ansys.com, Ben@ansys.com, and Ben_Klinkhammer@ansys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ansys.com addresses.
Ben Kellas - Technology
A Deerfield, IL-based organization, Beam Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @beamglobal.com email addresses, as well as details on Ben Kellas's email, the organization's Regional Information Technology Director Asia Pacific. Their profile can be found in Beverages (alcoholic) category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Ben Kellas, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Ben Kellas are BKellas@beamglobal.com, Ben.Kellas@beamglobal.com, Ben@beamglobal.com, and Ben_Kellas@beamglobal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@beamglobal.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.