img

Ben Kim

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
19825 Hamilton Ave
Torrance, CA 90502
HQ Phone: 310-512-6400
Email format for @chipsdirect.com
Direct Phone : 310-512-6400

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

5065 - Electronic Parts and Equipment, Nec
img
img
Ben Kim's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Chips Direct's Lead411 profile and other Chips Direct email addresses with the @chipsdirect.com domain format. He is part of Chips Direct where he serves as the CEO. Chips Direct's main office is set in Torrance, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Ben Kim are BKim@chipsdirect.com, Ben.Kim@chipsdirect.com, Ben@chipsdirect.com, and Ben_Kim@chipsdirect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chipsdirect.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Ben Kim?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ben Keefer - Executive
For Colorado Mesa University email addresses with the @coloradomesa.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ben Keefer, you may check in Colorado Mesa University's Lead411 profile. Ben Keefer is currently the Executive Director for Colorado Mesa University. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Colorado Mesa University on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Grand Junction, CO. Some possible email formats for Ben Keefer are BKeefer@coloradomesa.edu, Ben.Keefer@coloradomesa.edu, Ben@coloradomesa.edu, and Ben_Keefer@coloradomesa.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@coloradomesa.edu addresses.
Ben Kao - Technology
Ben Kao's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Grab Media's Lead411 profile and other Grab Media email addresses with the @grab-media.com domain format. He is part of Grab Media where he serves as the VP Engineering. Grab Media's main office is set in Mcnair, VA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Ben Kao are BKao@grab-media.com, Ben.Kao@grab-media.com, Ben@grab-media.com, and Ben_Kao@grab-media.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@grab-media.com addresses.
Ben Klinkhammer - Sales - Marketing
Located in Canonsburg - Pa, PA ANSYS, Inc has Ben Klinkhammer serving as the organization's Sr. Product Manager. Need Ben Klinkhammer's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in ANSYS, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their ANSYS, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for ANSYS, Inc on Lead411 under the Software consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Klinkhammer are BKlinkhammer@ansys.com, Ben.Klinkhammer@ansys.com, Ben@ansys.com, and Ben_Klinkhammer@ansys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ansys.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.