img

Bert Guinee

Information Technology Director
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
640 Olive St
St. Paul, MN 55130
HQ Phone: 651-222-8440
Email format for @miratecsystems.com
Direct Phone : 651-222-8440

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5199 - Nondurable Goods, Nec
img
img
Trying to find Bert Guinee's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Miratec Systems, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @miratecsystems.com contact information. Miratec Systems, Inc. is an organization centered in St. Paul, MN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Bert Guinee is their Information Technology Director. Some possible email formats for Bert Guinee are BGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert@miratecsystems.com, and Bert_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miratec Systems, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Bert Ghavami - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Bert Ghavami? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Techni Edge Manufacturing Corp email addresses within the @techniedge.com profile so Bert Ghavami's email could be included. Bert Ghavami is part of the Techni Edge Manufacturing Corp which has its main offices in Kenilworth, NJ. Currently holds the post of CTO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Personal/household products industry. Some possible email formats for Bert Ghavami are BGhavami@techniedge.com, Bert.Ghavami@techniedge.com, Bert@techniedge.com, and Bert_Ghavami@techniedge.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@techniedge.com addresses.
Bert Garris - Sales - Marketing
Home Depot, Inc.'s Interactive Marketing Manager is Bert Garris. They are based in Vinings, GA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Home improvement industry. Bert Garris's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Home Depot, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @homedepot.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Bert Garris are BGarris@homedepot.com, Bert.Garris@homedepot.com, Bert@homedepot.com, and Bert_Garris@homedepot.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@homedepot.com addresses.
Bert Guzman - Operations
Trying to find Bert Guzman's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @bio-rad.com contact information. Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc is an organization centered in Hercules, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Medical equipment category. Bert Guzman is their IT Manager. Some possible email formats for Bert Guzman are BGuzman@bio-rad.com, Bert.Guzman@bio-rad.com, Bert@bio-rad.com, and Bert_Guzman@bio-rad.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bio-rad.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marty Guinee - Sales - Marketing
Located in St. Paul, MN Miratec Systems, Inc. has Marty Guinee serving as the organization's VP Sales & Manager. Need Marty Guinee's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Miratec Systems, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Miratec Systems, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Miratec Systems, Inc. on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Marty Guinee are MGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty@miratecsystems.com, and Marty_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.