img

Bert Guinee

Information Technology Director
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
640 Olive St
St. Paul, MN 55130
HQ Phone: 651-222-8440
Email format for @miratecsystems.com
Direct Phone : 651-222-8440

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5199 - Nondurable Goods, Nec
img
img
Bert Guinee is the current Information Technology Director. You can find Bert Guinee's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Miratec Systems, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Miratec Systems, Inc. email addresses with the @miratecsystems.com domain format. Bert Guinee's email may or may not be inside the profile. Miratec Systems, Inc. is situated in St. Paul, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services. Some possible email formats for Bert Guinee are BGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert@miratecsystems.com, and Bert_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miratec Systems, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Bert Guzman - Operations
Bert Guzman is part of Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Hercules, CA. Bert serves as the IT Manager at Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. If you're searching for Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @bio-rad.com along with Bert Guzman's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Medical equipment industry. Some possible email formats for Bert Guzman are BGuzman@bio-rad.com, Bert.Guzman@bio-rad.com, Bert@bio-rad.com, and Bert_Guzman@bio-rad.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bio-rad.com addresses.
Bert George - Executive
Bert George's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in JOSEPH GEORGE DISTRIBUTOR INC's Lead411 profile and other JOSEPH GEORGE DISTRIBUTOR INC email addresses with the @ domain format. He is part of JOSEPH GEORGE DISTRIBUTOR INC where he serves as the Owner. JOSEPH GEORGE DISTRIBUTOR INC's main office is set in San Jose, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Beverages (alcoholic) category.
Bert Guzenski - Pro Services
Need to know Bert Guzenski's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Blue Shield of California's Lead411 profile. Bert Guzenski is the Senior Business Analyst for Blue Shield of California, an organization which has its base in Chico, CA. One can also find Blue Shield of California email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @blueshieldca.com url. Non-profit is Blue Shield of California's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Bert Guzenski are BGuzenski@blueshieldca.com, Bert.Guzenski@blueshieldca.com, Bert@blueshieldca.com, and Bert_Guzenski@blueshieldca.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@blueshieldca.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marty Guinee - Sales - Marketing
A VP Sales & Manager at Miratec Systems, Inc. based in St. Paul, MN, Marty Guinee has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Miratec Systems, Inc. in our Other biz services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Marty Guinee' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Marty Guinee. Some possible email formats for Marty Guinee are MGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty@miratecsystems.com, and Marty_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.