img

Bert Guinee

Information Technology Director
Export
Email Address:
640 Olive St
St. Paul, MN 55130
HQ Phone: 651-222-8440
Email format for @miratecsystems.com
Direct Phone : 651-222-8440

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5199 - Nondurable Goods, Nec
img
img
Need to know Bert Guinee's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Miratec Systems, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Bert Guinee is the Information Technology Director for Miratec Systems, Inc., an organization which has its base in St. Paul, MN. One can also find Miratec Systems, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @miratecsystems.com url. Other biz services is Miratec Systems, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Bert Guinee are BGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert@miratecsystems.com, and Bert_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miratec Systems, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Bert Garcia - Finance
For Enphase Energy Inc email addresses with the @enphaseenergy.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Bert Garcia, you may check in Enphase Energy Inc's Lead411 profile. Bert Garcia is currently the Controller for Enphase Energy Inc. The company's CEO is Paul Nahi. The contact information of Enphase Energy Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Energy. Their main offices are in Petaluma, CA. Some possible email formats for Bert Garcia are BGarcia@enphaseenergy.com, Bert.Garcia@enphaseenergy.com, Bert@enphaseenergy.com, and Bert_Garcia@enphaseenergy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enphaseenergy.com addresses.
Bert Garris - Executive
Bert Garris's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Garris-Brantley Properties Incorporated's Lead411 profile and other Garris-Brantley Properties Incorporated email addresses with the @garrisbrantley.com domain format. He is part of Garris-Brantley Properties Incorporated where he serves as the Owner. Garris-Brantley Properties Incorporated's main office is set in Asheboro, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Bert Garris are BGarris@garrisbrantley.com, Bert.Garris@garrisbrantley.com, Bert@garrisbrantley.com, and Bert_Garris@garrisbrantley.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@garrisbrantley.com addresses.
Bert Gurthrop - Executive
A Information Technology User at The Glenn Beck Program based in New York, NY, Bert Gurthrop has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on The Glenn Beck Program in our Automotive/transportation category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Bert Gurthrop' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Bert Gurthrop. Some possible email formats for Bert Gurthrop are BGurthrop@glennbeck.com, Bert.Gurthrop@glennbeck.com, Bert@glennbeck.com, and Bert_Gurthrop@glennbeck.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@glennbeck.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marty Guinee - Sales - Marketing
Miratec Systems, Inc.'s VP Sales & Manager is Marty Guinee. They are based in St. Paul, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Marty Guinee's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Miratec Systems, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @miratecsystems.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Marty Guinee are MGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty@miratecsystems.com, and Marty_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.