img

Bert Guinee

Information Technology Director
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
640 Olive St
St. Paul, MN 55130
HQ Phone: 651-222-8440
Email format for @miratecsystems.com
Direct Phone : 651-222-8440

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5199 - Nondurable Goods, Nec
img
img
Trying to find Bert Guinee's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Miratec Systems, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @miratecsystems.com contact information. Miratec Systems, Inc. is an organization centered in St. Paul, MN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Bert Guinee is their Information Technology Director. Some possible email formats for Bert Guinee are BGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert@miratecsystems.com, and Bert_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miratec Systems, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Bert Garris - Executive
Need to know Bert Garris's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Garris-Brantley Properties Incorporated's Lead411 profile. Bert Garris is the Owner for Garris-Brantley Properties Incorporated, an organization which has its base in Asheboro, NC. One can also find Garris-Brantley Properties Incorporated email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @garrisbrantley.com url. Real estate is Garris-Brantley Properties Incorporated's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Bert Garris are BGarris@garrisbrantley.com, Bert.Garris@garrisbrantley.com, Bert@garrisbrantley.com, and Bert_Garris@garrisbrantley.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@garrisbrantley.com addresses.
Bert Gough - Sales - Marketing
A Dallas, TX-based organization, MetroPCS Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @metropcs.com email addresses, as well as details on Bert Gough's email, the organization's Director Retail Sales/Distribution. Their profile can be found in Wireless software networking category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Bert Gough, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Bert Gough are BGough@metropcs.com, Bert.Gough@metropcs.com, Bert@metropcs.com, and Bert_Gough@metropcs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@metropcs.com addresses.
Bert Gutierrez - Executive
Their Director is Bert Gutierrez. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for Univar USA Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @univar.com email addresses and possibly Bert Gutierrez's email. Univar USA Inc is based in Redmond, WA. You can also get Bert Gutierrez's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Bert Gutierrez are BGutierrez@univar.com, Bert.Gutierrez@univar.com, Bert@univar.com, and Bert_Gutierrez@univar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@univar.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marty Guinee - Sales - Marketing
A VP Sales & Manager at Miratec Systems, Inc. based in St. Paul, MN, Marty Guinee has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Miratec Systems, Inc. in our Other biz services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Marty Guinee' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Marty Guinee. Some possible email formats for Marty Guinee are MGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty@miratecsystems.com, and Marty_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.