img

Bert Guinee

Information Technology Director
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
640 Olive St
St. Paul, MN 55130
HQ Phone: 651-222-8440
Email format for @miratecsystems.com
Direct Phone : 651-222-8440

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5199 - Nondurable Goods, Nec
img
img
Miratec Systems, Inc.'s Information Technology Director is Bert Guinee. They are based in St. Paul, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Bert Guinee's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Miratec Systems, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @miratecsystems.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Bert Guinee are BGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert@miratecsystems.com, and Bert_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miratec Systems, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Bert Ghezzi - Operations
Located in Ann Arbor, MI Servant Publications has Bert Ghezzi serving as the organization's Editorial Director. Need Bert Ghezzi's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Servant Publications Lead411 profile, along with their Servant Publications email addresses using the domain. Search for Servant Publications on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Bert Ghezzi are BGhezzi@servantpub.com, Bert.Ghezzi@servantpub.com, Bert@servantpub.com, and Bert_Ghezzi@servantpub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@servantpub.com addresses.
Bert Garcia - Sales - Marketing
Bert Gore - Finance
Sterne Agee Financial Services, Inc.'s Dir Finance is Bert Gore. They are based in Homewood, AL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Financial services industry. Bert Gore's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sterne Agee Financial Services, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sterneagee.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Bert Gore are BGore@sterneagee.com, Bert.Gore@sterneagee.com, Bert@sterneagee.com, and Bert_Gore@sterneagee.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sterneagee.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marty Guinee - Sales - Marketing
Miratec Systems, Inc.'s VP Sales & Manager is Marty Guinee. They are based in St. Paul, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Marty Guinee's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Miratec Systems, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @miratecsystems.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Marty Guinee are MGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty@miratecsystems.com, and Marty_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.