img

Bert Guinee

Information Technology Director
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
640 Olive St
St. Paul, MN 55130
HQ Phone: 651-222-8440
Email format for @miratecsystems.com
Direct Phone : 651-222-8440

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5199 - Nondurable Goods, Nec
img
img
Trying to find Bert Guinee's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Miratec Systems, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @miratecsystems.com contact information. Miratec Systems, Inc. is an organization centered in St. Paul, MN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Bert Guinee is their Information Technology Director. Some possible email formats for Bert Guinee are BGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert@miratecsystems.com, and Bert_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miratec Systems, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Bert Gastonguay - Executive
A Mcnair, VA-based organization, ePlus Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @eplus.com email addresses, as well as details on Bert Gastonguay's email, the organization's GM. Their profile can be found in Finance software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Bert Gastonguay, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Bert Gastonguay are BGastonguay@eplus.com, Bert.Gastonguay@eplus.com, Bert@eplus.com, and Bert_Gastonguay@eplus.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eplus.com addresses.
Bert Guss - Human Resources
For MannKind Corporation email addresses with the @mannkindcorp.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Bert Guss, you may check in MannKind Corporation's Lead411 profile. Bert Guss is currently the Director - Human Resources for MannKind Corporation. The company's CEO is Alfred Mann. The contact information of MannKind Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Biotech/healthcare. Their main offices are in Santa Clarita, CA. Some possible email formats for Bert Guss are BGuss@mannkindcorp.com, Bert.Guss@mannkindcorp.com, Bert@mannkindcorp.com, and Bert_Guss@mannkindcorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mannkindcorp.com addresses.
Bert Garcia - Finance
Bert Garcia is part of Enphase Energy Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Petaluma, CA. Bert serves as the Controller at Enphase Energy Inc. If you're searching for Enphase Energy Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @enphaseenergy.com along with Bert Garcia's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Enphase Energy Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Energy industry. Some possible email formats for Bert Garcia are BGarcia@enphaseenergy.com, Bert.Garcia@enphaseenergy.com, Bert@enphaseenergy.com, and Bert_Garcia@enphaseenergy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enphaseenergy.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marty Guinee - Sales - Marketing
Located in St. Paul, MN Miratec Systems, Inc. has Marty Guinee serving as the organization's VP Sales & Manager. Need Marty Guinee's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Miratec Systems, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Miratec Systems, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Miratec Systems, Inc. on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Marty Guinee are MGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty@miratecsystems.com, and Marty_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.