img

Bert Guinee

Information Technology Director
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
640 Olive St
St. Paul, MN 55130
HQ Phone: 651-222-8440
Email format for @miratecsystems.com
Direct Phone : 651-222-8440

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5199 - Nondurable Goods, Nec
img
is Miratec Systems, Inc.'s CEO. Their Information Technology Director is Bert Guinee. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for Miratec Systems, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @miratecsystems.com email format and possibly Bert Guinee's email. Miratec Systems, Inc. is based in St. Paul, MN. You can also get Bert Guinee's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Bert Guinee are BGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert@miratecsystems.com, and Bert_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miratec Systems, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Bert Ghavami - Executive
International Fiber Journal's President is Bert Ghavami. They are based in Maplewood, NJ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Bert Ghavami's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other International Fiber Journal contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @ifj.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Bert Ghavami are BGhavami@ifj.com, Bert.Ghavami@ifj.com, Bert@ifj.com, and Bert_Ghavami@ifj.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ifj.com addresses.
Bert Gurule - Executive
is Oswego Creative Incorporated's CEO. Their Executive VP is Bert Gurule. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Unknown industry. If you're checking for Oswego Creative Incorporated email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @oswegocreative.com email format and possibly Bert Gurule's email. Oswego Creative Incorporated is based in Golden, CO. You can also get Bert Gurule's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Unknown category. Some possible email formats for Bert Gurule are BGurule@oswegocreative.com, Bert.Gurule@oswegocreative.com, Bert@oswegocreative.com, and Bert_Gurule@oswegocreative.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@oswegocreative.com addresses.
Bert Gurthrop - Executive
Bert Gurthrop is the current Information Technology User. You can find Bert Gurthrop's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on The Glenn Beck Program's Lead411 profile, as well as The Glenn Beck Program email addresses with the @glennbeck.com domain format. Bert Gurthrop's email may or may not be inside the profile. The Glenn Beck Program is situated in New York, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Automotive/transportation. Some possible email formats for Bert Gurthrop are BGurthrop@glennbeck.com, Bert.Gurthrop@glennbeck.com, Bert@glennbeck.com, and Bert_Gurthrop@glennbeck.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@glennbeck.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marty Guinee - Sales - Marketing
Marty Guinee is the current VP Sales & Manager. You can find Marty Guinee's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Miratec Systems, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Miratec Systems, Inc. email addresses with the @miratecsystems.com domain format. Marty Guinee's email may or may not be inside the profile. Miratec Systems, Inc. is situated in St. Paul, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services. Some possible email formats for Marty Guinee are MGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty@miratecsystems.com, and Marty_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.