img

Bert Guinee

Information Technology Director
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
640 Olive St
St. Paul, MN 55130
HQ Phone: 651-222-8440
Email format for @miratecsystems.com
Direct Phone : 651-222-8440

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5199 - Nondurable Goods, Nec
img
img
Need to know Bert Guinee's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Miratec Systems, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Bert Guinee is the Information Technology Director for Miratec Systems, Inc., an organization which has its base in St. Paul, MN. One can also find Miratec Systems, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @miratecsystems.com url. Other biz services is Miratec Systems, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Bert Guinee are BGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert@miratecsystems.com, and Bert_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miratec Systems, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Bert Gregory - Executive
Trying to find Bert Gregory's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Mithun's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @mithun.com contact information. Mithun is an organization centered in Seattle, WA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Architecture/engineering category. Bert Gregory is their CEO. Some possible email formats for Bert Gregory are BGregory@mithun.com, Bert.Gregory@mithun.com, Bert@mithun.com, and Bert_Gregory@mithun.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mithun.com addresses.
Bert Ghavami - Executive
is International Fiber Journal's CEO. Their President is Bert Ghavami. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for International Fiber Journal email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ifj.com email format and possibly Bert Ghavami's email. International Fiber Journal is based in Maplewood, NJ. You can also get Bert Ghavami's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Bert Ghavami are BGhavami@ifj.com, Bert.Ghavami@ifj.com, Bert@ifj.com, and Bert_Ghavami@ifj.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ifj.com addresses.
Bert Guzman - Operations
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc's IT Manager is Bert Guzman. They are based in Hercules, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Medical equipment industry. Bert Guzman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @bio-rad.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Bert Guzman are BGuzman@bio-rad.com, Bert.Guzman@bio-rad.com, Bert@bio-rad.com, and Bert_Guzman@bio-rad.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bio-rad.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marty Guinee - Sales - Marketing
Miratec Systems, Inc.'s VP Sales & Manager is Marty Guinee. They are based in St. Paul, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Marty Guinee's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Miratec Systems, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @miratecsystems.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Marty Guinee are MGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty@miratecsystems.com, and Marty_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.