img

Bert Guinee

Information Technology Director
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
640 Olive St
St. Paul, MN 55130
HQ Phone: 651-222-8440
Email format for @miratecsystems.com
Direct Phone : 651-222-8440

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

5199 - Nondurable Goods, Nec
img
Miratec Systems, Inc.'s Information Technology Director is Bert Guinee. They are based in St. Paul, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Bert Guinee's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Miratec Systems, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @miratecsystems.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Bert Guinee are BGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Bert@miratecsystems.com, and Bert_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miratec Systems, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Bert Gillenwater - Technology
For Global Maritek Systems, Inc email addresses with the @globalmaritek.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Bert Gillenwater, you may check in Global Maritek Systems, Inc's Lead411 profile. Bert Gillenwater is currently the Management Information Systems Manager for Global Maritek Systems, Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Global Maritek Systems, Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Other biz services. Their main offices are in Tamarac, FL. Some possible email formats for Bert Gillenwater are BGillenwater@globalmaritek.com, Bert.Gillenwater@globalmaritek.com, Bert@globalmaritek.com, and Bert_Gillenwater@globalmaritek.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@globalmaritek.com addresses.
Bert Gunter - Human Resources
Their Human Resources Manager is Bert Gunter. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/drugs industry. If you're checking for Genentech, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gene.com email addresses and possibly Bert Gunter's email. Genentech, Inc is based in South San Francisco, CA. You can also get Bert Gunter's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Biotech/drugs category. Some possible email formats for Bert Gunter are BGunter@gene.com, Bert.Gunter@gene.com, Bert@gene.com, and Bert_Gunter@gene.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gene.com addresses.
Bert Gagnon - Executive
ACO Polymer Products Inc's President is Bert Gagnon. They are based in Casa Grande, AZ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Service providers industry. Bert Gagnon's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other ACO Polymer Products Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @acousa.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Bert Gagnon are BGagnon@acousa.com, Bert.Gagnon@acousa.com, Bert@acousa.com, and Bert_Gagnon@acousa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@acousa.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marty Guinee - Sales - Marketing
Their VP Sales & Manager is Marty Guinee. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for Miratec Systems, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @miratecsystems.com email addresses and possibly Marty Guinee's email. Miratec Systems, Inc. is based in St. Paul, MN. You can also get Marty Guinee's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Marty Guinee are MGuinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty.Guinee@miratecsystems.com, Marty@miratecsystems.com, and Marty_Guinee@miratecsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miratecsystems.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.