img

Bob Montana

General Manager of Maintenance
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
P.O. Box 1776
Springfield, MA 01102
HQ Phone: 800-343-9999
Email format for @peterpanbus.com
Direct Phone : 413-781-3320

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Railroads

SIC Code:

4111 - Local and Suburban Transit
img
img
Peterl Picknelly is Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc's CEO. Their General Manager of Maintenance is Bob Montana. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Railroads industry. If you're checking for Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @peterpanbus.com email format and possibly Bob Montana's email. Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc is based in Springfield, MA. You can also get Bob Montana's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Railroads category. Some possible email formats for Bob Montana are BMontana@peterpanbus.com, Bob.Montana@peterpanbus.com, Bob@peterpanbus.com, and Bob_Montana@peterpanbus.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@peterpanbus.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peterl Picknelly?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Bob Mathews - Executive
is ADTECH Systems, Inc's CEO. Their System Design/Sales is Bob Mathews. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for ADTECH Systems, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @adtech-sys.com email format and possibly Bob Mathews's email. ADTECH Systems, Inc is based in Wayland, MA. You can also get Bob Mathews's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Bob Mathews are BMathews@adtech-sys.com, Bob.Mathews@adtech-sys.com, Bob@adtech-sys.com, and Bob_Mathews@adtech-sys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@adtech-sys.com addresses.
Bob Maurer - Sales - Marketing
Tysons Corner Center's Senior Marketing Manager is where Bob Maurer is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Tysons Corner, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Apparel retail industry. Bob Maurer's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Tysons Corner Center email addresses on Lead411 with the @shoptysons.com domain. Some possible email formats for Bob Maurer are BMaurer@shoptysons.com, Bob.Maurer@shoptysons.com, Bob@shoptysons.com, and Bob_Maurer@shoptysons.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shoptysons.com addresses.
Bob Moritz - Executive
A Chairman/Sr Partner at PwC US based in New York, NY, Bob Moritz has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Pwc Us in our Other biz services category. The company CEO is Samuel Dipiazza. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Bob Moritz' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Bob Moritz. Some possible email formats for Bob Moritz are BMoritz@pwc.com, Bob.Moritz@pwc.com, Bob@pwc.com, and Bob_Moritz@pwc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pwc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sandra Delin - Operations
Located in Springfield, MA Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc has Sandra Delin serving as the organization's Dir of Tour Operations. Need Sandra Delin's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc on Lead411 under the Railroads industry. Some possible email formats for Sandra Delin are SDelin@peterpanbus.com, Sandra.Delin@peterpanbus.com, Sandra@peterpanbus.com, and Sandra_Delin@peterpanbus.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@peterpanbus.com addresses.
Thomas Picknally - Executive
A SVP Maintenance at Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc based in Springfield, MA, Thomas Picknally has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc in our Railroads category. The company CEO is Peterl Picknelly. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Thomas Picknally' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Thomas Picknally. Some possible email formats for Thomas Picknally are TPicknally@peterpanbus.com, Thomas.Picknally@peterpanbus.com, Thomas@peterpanbus.com, and Thomas_Picknally@peterpanbus.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@peterpanbus.com addresses.
Ginny Typrowicz - Customer Service
Ginny Typrowicz is the current Dri Customer Service. You can find Ginny Typrowicz's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc email addresses with the @peterpanbus.com domain format. Ginny Typrowicz's email may or may not be inside the profile. Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc is situated in Springfield, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Railroads. Some possible email formats for Ginny Typrowicz are GTyprowicz@peterpanbus.com, Ginny.Typrowicz@peterpanbus.com, Ginny@peterpanbus.com, and Ginny_Typrowicz@peterpanbus.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@peterpanbus.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.