img

Brenda Vincent

Teacher
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5512 Brownsville Rd
Morgantown, KY 42261
HQ Phone: 270-526-8936
Email format for @butler.kyschools.us
Direct Phone : 270-526-8936

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
Brenda Vincent is the current Teacher. You can find Brenda Vincent's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Butler County Schools's Lead411 profile, as well as Butler County Schools email addresses with the @butler.kyschools.us domain format. Brenda Vincent's email may or may not be inside the profile. Butler County Schools is situated in Morgantown, KY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vincent are BVincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda.Vincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda@butler.kyschools.us, and Brenda_Vincent@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Butler County Schools appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Brenda Venditti - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Brenda Venditti ? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Cumberland Advisors, Inc. email addresses within the @cumber.com profile so Brenda Venditti 's email could be included. Brenda Venditti is part of the Cumberland Advisors, Inc. which has its main offices in Vineland, NJ. Currently holds the post of Head Trader . You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. Some possible email formats for Brenda Venditti are BVenditti @cumber.com, Brenda.Venditti @cumber.com, Brenda@cumber.com, and Brenda_Venditti @cumber.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cumber.com addresses.
Brenda Velasco - Operations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Brenda Velasco? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Biola University email addresses within the @biola.edu profile so Brenda Velasco's email could be included. Brenda Velasco is part of the Biola University which has its main offices in La Mirada, CA. Currently holds the post of Manager of Public Relations & Internal Communications. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Brenda Velasco are BVelasco@biola.edu, Brenda.Velasco@biola.edu, Brenda@biola.edu, and Brenda_Velasco@biola.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@biola.edu addresses.
Brenda Vega - Executive
If you need @warnerbros.com email addresses for Warner Bros. Entertainment, you can find them on Lead411 as Brenda Vega's email might be available. Brenda Vega, the company's Media Supervisor, also has extensive contact information, including Warner Bros. Entertainment's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Burbank, CA-based Warner Bros. Entertainment can be found on Lead411 under the Entertainment/media industry. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vega are BVega@warnerbros.com, Brenda.Vega@warnerbros.com, Brenda@warnerbros.com, and Brenda_Vega@warnerbros.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@warnerbros.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Patricia Craig - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Patricia Craig? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Butler County Schools email addresses within the @butler.kyschools.us profile so Patricia Craig's email could be included. Patricia Craig is part of the Butler County Schools which has its main offices in Morgantown, KY. Currently holds the post of Director of District Personnel. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Patricia Craig are PCraig@butler.kyschools.us, Patricia.Craig@butler.kyschools.us, Patricia@butler.kyschools.us, and Patricia_Craig@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Anna Beasley - Pro Services
Trying to find Anna Beasley's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Butler County Schools's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @butler.kyschools.us contact information. Butler County Schools is an organization centered in Morgantown, KY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Anna Beasley is their Teacher. Some possible email formats for Anna Beasley are ABeasley@butler.kyschools.us, Anna.Beasley@butler.kyschools.us, Anna@butler.kyschools.us, and Anna_Beasley@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Hanna Gill - Pro Services
Butler County Schools's Teacher is where Hanna Gill is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Morgantown, KY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Hanna Gill's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Butler County Schools email addresses on Lead411 with the @butler.kyschools.us domain. Some possible email formats for Hanna Gill are HGill@butler.kyschools.us, Hanna.Gill@butler.kyschools.us, Hanna@butler.kyschools.us, and Hanna_Gill@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.