img

Brenda Vincent

Teacher
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5512 Brownsville Rd
Morgantown, KY 42261
HQ Phone: 270-526-8936
Email format for @butler.kyschools.us
Direct Phone : 270-526-8936

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
If you need @butler.kyschools.us email addresses for Butler County Schools, you can find them on Lead411 as Brenda Vincent's email might be available. Brenda Vincent, the company's Teacher, also has extensive contact information, including Butler County Schools's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Morgantown, KY-based Butler County Schools can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vincent are BVincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda.Vincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda@butler.kyschools.us, and Brenda_Vincent@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Butler County Schools appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Brenda Vela - Pro Services
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Brenda Vela? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Kenosha Unified School District 1 email addresses within the @kusd.edu profile so Brenda Vela's email could be included. Brenda Vela is part of the Kenosha Unified School District 1 which has its main offices in Kenosha, WI. Currently holds the post of Elementary School Teacher All Subjects. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vela are BVela@kusd.edu, Brenda.Vela@kusd.edu, Brenda@kusd.edu, and Brenda_Vela@kusd.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kusd.edu addresses.
Brenda Vale - Administration
Brenda Vale is the current EVP/CAO/Secretary. You can find Brenda Vale's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Merrill Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Merrill Corporation email addresses with the @merrillcorp.com domain format. Brenda Vale's email may or may not be inside the profile. Merrill Corporation is situated in St. Paul, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Outsourcing. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vale are BVale@merrillcorp.com, Brenda.Vale@merrillcorp.com, Brenda@merrillcorp.com, and Brenda_Vale@merrillcorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@merrillcorp.com addresses.
Brenda Vanduser - Executive
A Bethesda, MD-based organization, Lockheed Martin Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @lockheedmartin.com email addresses, as well as details on Brenda Vanduser's email, the organization's CDM Lead. Their profile can be found in Aerospace/defense category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Brenda Vanduser, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vanduser are BVanduser@lockheedmartin.com, Brenda.Vanduser@lockheedmartin.com, Brenda@lockheedmartin.com, and Brenda_Vanduser@lockheedmartin.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lockheedmartin.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Felicia Elmore - Pro Services
Located in Morgantown, KY Butler County Schools has Felicia Elmore serving as the organization's Teacher. Need Felicia Elmore's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Butler County Schools Lead411 profile, along with their Butler County Schools email addresses using the domain. Search for Butler County Schools on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Felicia Elmore are FElmore@butler.kyschools.us, Felicia.Elmore@butler.kyschools.us, Felicia@butler.kyschools.us, and Felicia_Elmore@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Lisa Vaught - Executive
Butler County Schools's Head Coach is Lisa Vaught. They are based in Morgantown, KY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Lisa Vaught's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Butler County Schools contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @butler.kyschools.us domain format. Some possible email formats for Lisa Vaught are LVaught@butler.kyschools.us, Lisa.Vaught@butler.kyschools.us, Lisa@butler.kyschools.us, and Lisa_Vaught@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Christi Minton - Pro Services
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Christi Minton? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Butler County Schools email addresses within the @butler.kyschools.us profile so Christi Minton's email could be included. Christi Minton is part of the Butler County Schools which has its main offices in Morgantown, KY. Currently holds the post of Teacher. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Christi Minton are CMinton@butler.kyschools.us, Christi.Minton@butler.kyschools.us, Christi@butler.kyschools.us, and Christi_Minton@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.