img

Brenda Vincent

Teacher
Export
Email Address:
5512 Brownsville Rd
Morgantown, KY 42261
HQ Phone: 270-526-8936
Email format for @butler.kyschools.us
Direct Phone : 270-526-8936

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
Their Teacher is Brenda Vincent. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Butler County Schools email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @butler.kyschools.us email addresses and possibly Brenda Vincent's email. Butler County Schools is based in Morgantown, KY. You can also get Brenda Vincent's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vincent are BVincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda.Vincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda@butler.kyschools.us, and Brenda_Vincent@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Butler County Schools appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Brenda Viets - Human Resources
A HR Director at Mailings Clearing House based in Sweet Springs, MO, Brenda Viets has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Mailings Clearing House in our Other category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Brenda Viets' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Brenda Viets. Some possible email formats for Brenda Viets are BViets@mailings.com, Brenda.Viets@mailings.com, Brenda@mailings.com, and Brenda_Viets@mailings.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mailings.com addresses.
Brenda Vanfossan - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Brenda Vanfossan? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Southern States Chemical Inc email addresses within the @sschemical.com profile so Brenda Vanfossan's email could be included. Brenda Vanfossan is part of the Southern States Chemical Inc which has its main offices in Savannah, GA. Currently holds the post of VP. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vanfossan are BVanfossan@sschemical.com, Brenda.Vanfossan@sschemical.com, Brenda@sschemical.com, and Brenda_Vanfossan@sschemical.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sschemical.com addresses.
Brenda Villanueva - Executive
Meg Whitman is Hewlett-Packard Company's CEO. Their EA is Brenda Villanueva. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Peripherals/comp. industry. If you're checking for Hewlett-Packard Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hp.com email format and possibly Brenda Villanueva's email. Hewlett-Packard Company is based in Palo Alto, CA. You can also get Brenda Villanueva's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Peripherals/comp. category. Some possible email formats for Brenda Villanueva are BVillanueva@hp.com, Brenda.Villanueva@hp.com, Brenda@hp.com, and Brenda_Villanueva@hp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hp.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Anita Minton - Executive
Anita Minton is the current HIV/AIDS Coordinator. You can find Anita Minton's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Butler County Schools's Lead411 profile, as well as Butler County Schools email addresses with the @butler.kyschools.us domain format. Anita Minton's email may or may not be inside the profile. Butler County Schools is situated in Morgantown, KY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Anita Minton are AMinton@butler.kyschools.us, Anita.Minton@butler.kyschools.us, Anita@butler.kyschools.us, and Anita_Minton@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Holly Mckee - Pro Services
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Holly Mckee? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Butler County Schools email addresses within the @butler.kyschools.us profile so Holly Mckee's email could be included. Holly Mckee is part of the Butler County Schools which has its main offices in Morgantown, KY. Currently holds the post of Teacher. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Holly Mckee are HMckee@butler.kyschools.us, Holly.Mckee@butler.kyschools.us, Holly@butler.kyschools.us, and Holly_Mckee@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
William Starr - Pro Services
is Butler County Schools's CEO. Their Teacher is William Starr. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Butler County Schools email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @butler.kyschools.us email format and possibly William Starr's email. Butler County Schools is based in Morgantown, KY. You can also get William Starr's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for William Starr are WStarr@butler.kyschools.us, William.Starr@butler.kyschools.us, William@butler.kyschools.us, and William_Starr@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.