img

Brenda Vincent

Teacher
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5512 Brownsville Rd
Morgantown, KY 42261
HQ Phone: 270-526-8936
Email format for @butler.kyschools.us
Direct Phone : 270-526-8936

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
Brenda Vincent is the current Teacher. You can find Brenda Vincent's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Butler County Schools's Lead411 profile, as well as Butler County Schools email addresses with the @butler.kyschools.us domain format. Brenda Vincent's email may or may not be inside the profile. Butler County Schools is situated in Morgantown, KY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vincent are BVincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda.Vincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda@butler.kyschools.us, and Brenda_Vincent@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Butler County Schools appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Brenda Vlasak - Executive
Need to know Brenda Vlasak's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on University of Northern Colorado's Lead411 profile. Brenda Vlasak is the Dir of Tennis for University of Northern Colorado, an organization which has its base in Greeley, CO. One can also find University of Northern Colorado email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @unco.edu url. Education/training is University of Northern Colorado's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vlasak are BVlasak@unco.edu, Brenda.Vlasak@unco.edu, Brenda@unco.edu, and Brenda_Vlasak@unco.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unco.edu addresses.
ALEXANDER WOLF & COMPANY INC's Dir Accounting is Brenda Ventrella. They are based in Plainview, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Real estate industry. Brenda Ventrella's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other ALEXANDER WOLF & COMPANY INC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @alexanderwolf.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Brenda Ventrella are BVentrella@alexanderwolf.com, Brenda.Ventrella@alexanderwolf.com, Brenda@alexanderwolf.com, and Brenda_Ventrella@alexanderwolf.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@alexanderwolf.com addresses.
Brenda Vertin - Executive
is NDSU Research Technology Park Inc's CEO. Their Office Manager is Brenda Vertin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for NDSU Research Technology Park Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ndsuresearchpark.com email format and possibly Brenda Vertin's email. NDSU Research Technology Park Inc is based in Fargo, ND. You can also get Brenda Vertin's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vertin are BVertin@ndsuresearchpark.com, Brenda.Vertin@ndsuresearchpark.com, Brenda@ndsuresearchpark.com, and Brenda_Vertin@ndsuresearchpark.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ndsuresearchpark.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Carmen Flener - Pro Services
Carmen Flener is part of Butler County Schools, an organization which has its main offices in Morgantown, KY. Carmen serves as the Teacher at Butler County Schools. If you're searching for Butler County Schools email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @butler.kyschools.us along with Carmen Flener's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Butler County Schools's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Carmen Flener are CFlener@butler.kyschools.us, Carmen.Flener@butler.kyschools.us, Carmen@butler.kyschools.us, and Carmen_Flener@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Leslie Shultz - Pro Services
A Teacher at Butler County Schools based in Morgantown, KY, Leslie Shultz has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Butler County Schools in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Leslie Shultz' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Leslie Shultz. Some possible email formats for Leslie Shultz are LShultz@butler.kyschools.us, Leslie.Shultz@butler.kyschools.us, Leslie@butler.kyschools.us, and Leslie_Shultz@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Laura Crafton - Executive
Located in Morgantown, KY Butler County Schools has Laura Crafton serving as the organization's Media Librarian. Need Laura Crafton's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Butler County Schools Lead411 profile, along with their Butler County Schools email addresses using the domain. Search for Butler County Schools on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Laura Crafton are LCrafton@butler.kyschools.us, Laura.Crafton@butler.kyschools.us, Laura@butler.kyschools.us, and Laura_Crafton@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.