img

Brenda Vincent

Teacher
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5512 Brownsville Rd
Morgantown, KY 42261
HQ Phone: 270-526-8936
Email format for @butler.kyschools.us
Direct Phone : 270-526-8936

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
Brenda Vincent is part of Butler County Schools, an organization which has its main offices in Morgantown, KY. Brenda serves as the Teacher at Butler County Schools. If you're searching for Butler County Schools email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @butler.kyschools.us along with Brenda Vincent's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Butler County Schools's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vincent are BVincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda.Vincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda@butler.kyschools.us, and Brenda_Vincent@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Butler County Schools appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Brenda Van Fossen - Operations
Brenda Van Fossen is part of Dawson Ford Garbee & Co, an organization which has its main offices in Lynchburg, VA. Brenda serves as the Realtor at Dawson Ford Garbee & Co. If you're searching for Dawson Ford Garbee & Co email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @dawsonfordgarbee.com along with Brenda Van Fossen's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Dawson Ford Garbee & Co's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for Brenda Van Fossen are BVan Fossen@dawsonfordgarbee.com, Brenda.Van Fossen@dawsonfordgarbee.com, Brenda@dawsonfordgarbee.com, and Brenda_Van Fossen@dawsonfordgarbee.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dawsonfordgarbee.com addresses.
Brenda Vallieu - Executive
ASTD NY's VP ,Operations is where Brenda Vallieu is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other industry. Brenda Vallieu's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other ASTD NY email addresses on Lead411 with the @astdny.org domain. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vallieu are BVallieu@astdny.org, Brenda.Vallieu@astdny.org, Brenda@astdny.org, and Brenda_Vallieu@astdny.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@astdny.org addresses.
Brenda Vertin - Executive
A Office Manager at NDSU Research Technology Park Inc based in Fargo, ND, Brenda Vertin has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Ndsu Research Technology Park Inc in our Other biz services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Brenda Vertin' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Brenda Vertin. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vertin are BVertin@ndsuresearchpark.com, Brenda.Vertin@ndsuresearchpark.com, Brenda@ndsuresearchpark.com, and Brenda_Vertin@ndsuresearchpark.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ndsuresearchpark.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sara Gabbard - Pro Services
Trying to find Sara Gabbard's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Butler County Schools's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @butler.kyschools.us contact information. Butler County Schools is an organization centered in Morgantown, KY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Sara Gabbard is their Teacher. Some possible email formats for Sara Gabbard are SGabbard@butler.kyschools.us, Sara.Gabbard@butler.kyschools.us, Sara@butler.kyschools.us, and Sara_Gabbard@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Robert Trabue - Executive
If you need @butler.kyschools.us email addresses for Butler County Schools, you can find them on Lead411 as Robert Trabue's email might be available. Robert Trabue, the company's Migrant Advocate, also has extensive contact information, including Butler County Schools's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Morgantown, KY-based Butler County Schools can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Trabue are RTrabue@butler.kyschools.us, Robert.Trabue@butler.kyschools.us, Robert@butler.kyschools.us, and Robert_Trabue@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Christy Higdon - Executive
Butler County Schools's Head Coach is Christy Higdon. They are based in Morgantown, KY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Christy Higdon's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Butler County Schools contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @butler.kyschools.us domain format. Some possible email formats for Christy Higdon are CHigdon@butler.kyschools.us, Christy.Higdon@butler.kyschools.us, Christy@butler.kyschools.us, and Christy_Higdon@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.