img

Brenda Vincent

Teacher
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5512 Brownsville Rd
Morgantown, KY 42261
HQ Phone: 270-526-8936
Email format for @butler.kyschools.us
Direct Phone : 270-526-8936

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
A Teacher at Butler County Schools based in Morgantown, KY, Brenda Vincent has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Butler County Schools in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Brenda Vincent' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Brenda Vincent. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vincent are BVincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda.Vincent@butler.kyschools.us, Brenda@butler.kyschools.us, and Brenda_Vincent@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Butler County Schools appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Brenda Valdez - Technology
Davido Consulting Group Inc's Engineer CAD Technician II - Structural is where Brenda Valdez is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Shoreline, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction services industry. Brenda Valdez's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Davido Consulting Group Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @dcgengr.com domain. Some possible email formats for Brenda Valdez are BValdez@dcgengr.com, Brenda.Valdez@dcgengr.com, Brenda@dcgengr.com, and Brenda_Valdez@dcgengr.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dcgengr.com addresses.
Brenda Vandee - Executive
Brenda Vandee's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Mary Welsh School's Lead411 profile and other Mary Welsh School email addresses with the @williamsburg.k12.ia.us domain format. He is part of Mary Welsh School where he serves as the Educator Williamsburg. Mary Welsh School's main office is set in Williamsburg, IA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Brenda Vandee are BVandee@williamsburg.k12.ia.us, Brenda.Vandee@williamsburg.k12.ia.us, Brenda@williamsburg.k12.ia.us, and Brenda_Vandee@williamsburg.k12.ia.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@williamsburg.k12.ia.us addresses.
Brenda Velez - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Brenda Velez? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Kelly Services, Inc. email addresses within the @kellyservices.com profile so Brenda Velez's email could be included. Brenda Velez is part of the Kelly Services, Inc. which has its main offices in Troy, MI. Currently holds the post of Kelly Human Resources Consulting Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Human resources industry. Some possible email formats for Brenda Velez are BVelez@kellyservices.com, Brenda.Velez@kellyservices.com, Brenda@kellyservices.com, and Brenda_Velez@kellyservices.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kellyservices.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Felicia Elmore - Pro Services
Need to know Felicia Elmore's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Butler County Schools's Lead411 profile. Felicia Elmore is the Teacher for Butler County Schools, an organization which has its base in Morgantown, KY. One can also find Butler County Schools email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @butler.kyschools.us url. Education/training is Butler County Schools's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Felicia Elmore are FElmore@butler.kyschools.us, Felicia.Elmore@butler.kyschools.us, Felicia@butler.kyschools.us, and Felicia_Elmore@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Carol Wolfe - Pro Services
For Butler County Schools email addresses with the @butler.kyschools.us format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Carol Wolfe, you may check in Butler County Schools's Lead411 profile. Carol Wolfe is currently the Teacher for Butler County Schools. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Butler County Schools on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Morgantown, KY. Some possible email formats for Carol Wolfe are CWolfe@butler.kyschools.us, Carol.Wolfe@butler.kyschools.us, Carol@butler.kyschools.us, and Carol_Wolfe@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
Timothy Wilson - Pro Services
Timothy Wilson's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Butler County Schools's Lead411 profile and other Butler County Schools email addresses with the @butler.kyschools.us domain format. He is part of Butler County Schools where he serves as the Teacher. Butler County Schools's main office is set in Morgantown, KY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Timothy Wilson are TWilson@butler.kyschools.us, Timothy.Wilson@butler.kyschools.us, Timothy@butler.kyschools.us, and Timothy_Wilson@butler.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@butler.kyschools.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.