img

Brian Lockman

CEO
Updated On : Dec 26, 2013
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
401 Fallowfield Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
HQ Phone: 717-730-6000
Email format for @pcntv.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Non-Profit

SIC Code:

4841 - Cable and Other Pay Television Services
img
img
Brian Lockman is the current CEO. You can find Brian Lockman's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Pennsylvania Cable Network's Lead411 profile, as well as Pennsylvania Cable Network email addresses with the @pcntv.com domain format. Brian Lockman's email may or may not be inside the profile. Pennsylvania Cable Network is situated in Camp Hill, PA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Non-profit. Some possible email formats for Brian Lockman are BLockman@pcntv.com, Brian.Lockman@pcntv.com, Brian@pcntv.com, and Brian_Lockman@pcntv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pcntv.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Brian Lockman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Brian Lyle - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find Brian Lyle's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out SimplexGrinnell's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @simplexgrinnell.com contact information. SimplexGrinnell is an organization centered in Westminster, MA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Security services category. Brian Lyle is their Business Development Security Manager. Some possible email formats for Brian Lyle are BLyle@simplexgrinnell.com, Brian.Lyle@simplexgrinnell.com, Brian@simplexgrinnell.com, and Brian_Lyle@simplexgrinnell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@simplexgrinnell.com addresses.
Brian Lang - Executive
Their Managing Partner is Brian Lang. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Faithgroups.com LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @faithgroups.com email addresses and possibly Brian Lang's email. Faithgroups.com LLC is based in Cypress, TX. You can also get Brian Lang's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Brian Lang are BLang@faithgroups.com, Brian.Lang@faithgroups.com, Brian@faithgroups.com, and Brian_Lang@faithgroups.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@faithgroups.com addresses.
Brian Lisle - Executive
Need to know Brian Lisle's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Telrite Corporation's Lead411 profile. Brian Lisle is the President for Telrite Corporation, an organization which has its base in Covington, GA. One can also find Telrite Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @telrite.com url. Telecom services/telephone companies is Telrite Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Brian Lisle are BLisle@telrite.com, Brian.Lisle@telrite.com, Brian@telrite.com, and Brian_Lisle@telrite.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@telrite.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Doug Sicchitano - Executive
Doug Sicchitano is part of Pennsylvania Cable Network, an organization which has its main offices in Camp Hill, PA. Doug serves as the Pittsburgh Bureau Chief at Pennsylvania Cable Network. If you're searching for Pennsylvania Cable Network email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @pcntv.com along with Doug Sicchitano's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Pennsylvania Cable Network's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Doug Sicchitano are DSicchitano@pcntv.com, Doug.Sicchitano@pcntv.com, Doug@pcntv.com, and Doug_Sicchitano@pcntv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pcntv.com addresses.
Larry Wise - Executive
Their Head is Larry Wise. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. If you're checking for Pennsylvania Cable Network email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pcntv.com email addresses and possibly Larry Wise's email. Pennsylvania Cable Network is based in Camp Hill, PA. You can also get Larry Wise's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Larry Wise are LWise@pcntv.com, Larry.Wise@pcntv.com, Larry@pcntv.com, and Larry_Wise@pcntv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pcntv.com addresses.
Larry Kaspar - Operations
Larry Kaspar is part of Pennsylvania Cable Network, an organization which has its main offices in Camp Hill, PA. Larry serves as the Producer/Host at Pennsylvania Cable Network. If you're searching for Pennsylvania Cable Network email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @pcntv.com along with Larry Kaspar's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Pennsylvania Cable Network's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Larry Kaspar are LKaspar@pcntv.com, Larry.Kaspar@pcntv.com, Larry@pcntv.com, and Larry_Kaspar@pcntv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pcntv.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.