img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Mar 11, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Cameron Matthews is part of Sentek Consulting, an organization which has its main offices in San Diego, CA. Cameron serves as the CTO at Sentek Consulting. If you're searching for Sentek Consulting email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @sentekconsulting.com along with Cameron Matthews's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron Merrill - Operations
Their Technical Specialist is Cameron Merrill. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Jenkins, Wilson, Taylor & Hunt P.A. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @jenkinswilson.com email addresses and possibly Cameron Merrill's email. Jenkins, Wilson, Taylor & Hunt P.A. is based in Durham, NC. You can also get Cameron Merrill's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Merrill are CMerrill@jenkinswilson.com, Cameron.Merrill@jenkinswilson.com, Cameron@jenkinswilson.com, and Cameron_Merrill@jenkinswilson.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jenkinswilson.com addresses.
Cameron Manners - Executive
Nu Flow America's CEO is where Cameron Manners is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Cameron Manners. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Pollution/filtration industry. Cameron Manners's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Nu Flow America email addresses on Lead411 with the @nuflowtech.com domain. Some possible email formats for Cameron Manners are CManners@nuflowtech.com, Cameron.Manners@nuflowtech.com, Cameron@nuflowtech.com, and Cameron_Manners@nuflowtech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nuflowtech.com addresses.
For Astronics Corporation email addresses with the @astronics.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Cameron Mergel, you may check in Astronics Corporation's Lead411 profile. Cameron Mergel is currently the Network System Administrator 4 for Astronics Corporation. The company's CEO is Peter Gundermann. The contact information of Astronics Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Aerospace/defense. Their main offices are in East Aurora, NY. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mergel are CMergel@astronics.com, Cameron.Mergel@astronics.com, Cameron@astronics.com, and Cameron_Mergel@astronics.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@astronics.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Eric Basu - Executive
Their CEO is Eric Basu. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for Sentek Consulting email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com email addresses and possibly Eric Basu's email. Sentek Consulting is based in San Diego, CA. You can also get Eric Basu's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Dave Cully - Operations
Sentek Consulting's Chief Operating Officer is where Dave Cully is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Eric Basu. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Dave Cully's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Sentek Consulting email addresses on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com domain. Some possible email formats for Dave Cully are DCully@sentekconsulting.com, Dave.Cully@sentekconsulting.com, Dave@sentekconsulting.com, and Dave_Cully@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Jason Galetti - Operations
For Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jason Galetti, you may check in Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile. Jason Galetti is currently the VP Operations for Sentek Consulting. The company's CEO is Eric Basu. The contact information of Sentek Consulting on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in San Diego, CA. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.