img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Export
Email Address:
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Eric Basu is Sentek Consulting's CEO. Their CTO is Cameron Matthews. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for Sentek Consulting email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com email format and possibly Cameron Matthews's email. Sentek Consulting is based in San Diego, CA. You can also get Cameron Matthews's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron Murphy - Executive
Their Director, Strategy & Operations is Cameron Murphy. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for Genscape, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @genscape.com email addresses and possibly Cameron Murphy's email. Genscape, Inc. is based in Louisville/jefferson County Metro Go, KY. You can also get Cameron Murphy's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Murphy are CMurphy@genscape.com, Cameron.Murphy@genscape.com, Cameron@genscape.com, and Cameron_Murphy@genscape.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@genscape.com addresses.
If you need @kci1.com email addresses for Kinetic Concepts Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Cameron Mckennitt's email might be available. Cameron Mckennitt, the company's Sales / Operations, also has extensive contact information, including Kinetic Concepts Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. San Antonio, TX-based Kinetic Concepts Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Medical equipment industry. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mckennitt are CMckennitt@kci1.com, Cameron.Mckennitt@kci1.com, Cameron@kci1.com, and Cameron_Mckennitt@kci1.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kci1.com addresses.
is Fortress Investment Group LLC's CEO. Their Legal Counsel is Cameron Macdougall. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other investment firms industry. If you're checking for Fortress Investment Group LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @fortress.com email format and possibly Cameron Macdougall's email. Fortress Investment Group LLC is based in New York, NY. You can also get Cameron Macdougall's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other investment firms category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Macdougall are CMacdougall@fortress.com, Cameron.Macdougall@fortress.com, Cameron@fortress.com, and Cameron_Macdougall@fortress.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fortress.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Eric Basu - Executive
Sentek Consulting's CEO is Eric Basu. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Eric Basu's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sentek Consulting contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Hamlin B Tallent - Executive
For Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Hamlin B Tallent, you may check in Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile. Hamlin B Tallent is currently the VP ,C4ISR Systems for Sentek Consulting. The company's CEO is Eric Basu. The contact information of Sentek Consulting on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in San Diego, CA. Some possible email formats for Hamlin B Tallent are HTallent@sentekconsulting.com, Hamlin B.Tallent@sentekconsulting.com, Hamlin B@sentekconsulting.com, and Hamlin B_Tallent@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Connie Marshall - Human Resources
Trying to find Connie Marshall's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Sentek Consulting's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @sentekconsulting.com contact information. Sentek Consulting is an organization centered in San Diego, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other consulting category. Connie Marshall is their Dir of HR. Some possible email formats for Connie Marshall are CMarshall@sentekconsulting.com, Connie.Marshall@sentekconsulting.com, Connie@sentekconsulting.com, and Connie_Marshall@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.