img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Apr 07, 2015
Export
Email Address:
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Cameron Matthews is part of Sentek Consulting, an organization which has its main offices in San Diego, CA. Cameron serves as the CTO at Sentek Consulting. If you're searching for Sentek Consulting email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @sentekconsulting.com along with Cameron Matthews's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron Mitchell - Technology
A Portland, OR-based organization, Creative Media Development Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @cmdagency.com email addresses, as well as details on Cameron Mitchell's email, the organization's Associate Creative Director. Their profile can be found in Other category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Cameron Mitchell, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mitchell are CMitchell@cmdagency.com, Cameron.Mitchell@cmdagency.com, Cameron@cmdagency.com, and Cameron_Mitchell@cmdagency.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cmdagency.com addresses.
is Georgia Military College's CEO. Their Server is Cameron Messeder. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Georgia Military College email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gmc.cc.ga.us email format and possibly Cameron Messeder's email. Georgia Military College is based in Augusta, GA. You can also get Cameron Messeder's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Messeder are CMesseder@gmc.cc.ga.us, Cameron.Messeder@gmc.cc.ga.us, Cameron@gmc.cc.ga.us, and Cameron_Messeder@gmc.cc.ga.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gmc.cc.ga.us addresses.
Cameron Manners - Executive
Cameron Manners's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Nu Flow America's Lead411 profile and other Nu Flow America email addresses with the @nuflowtech.com domain format. He is part of Nu Flow America where he serves as the CEO. Nu Flow America's main office is set in San Diego, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Pollution/filtration category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Manners are CManners@nuflowtech.com, Cameron.Manners@nuflowtech.com, Cameron@nuflowtech.com, and Cameron_Manners@nuflowtech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nuflowtech.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jason Galetti - Operations
Jason Galetti is part of Sentek Consulting, an organization which has its main offices in San Diego, CA. Jason serves as the COO at Sentek Consulting. If you're searching for Sentek Consulting email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @sentekconsulting.com along with Jason Galetti's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Eric Basu - Executive
Located in San Diego, CA Sentek Consulting has Eric Basu serving as the organization's CEO. Need Eric Basu's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Sentek Consulting Lead411 profile, along with their Sentek Consulting email addresses using the domain. Search for Sentek Consulting on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.