img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Mar 11, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Sentek Consulting's CTO is where Cameron Matthews is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Eric Basu. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Cameron Matthews's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Sentek Consulting email addresses on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com domain. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron Mccutcheon - Executive
Need to know Cameron Mccutcheon's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Hood, Hargett & Associates, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Cameron Mccutcheon is the Commercial Account Manager for Hood, Hargett & Associates, Inc., an organization which has its base in Charlotte, NC. One can also find Hood, Hargett & Associates, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @hoodhargett.com url. Insurance is Hood, Hargett & Associates, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mccutcheon are CMccutcheon@hoodhargett.com, Cameron.Mccutcheon@hoodhargett.com, Cameron@hoodhargett.com, and Cameron_Mccutcheon@hoodhargett.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hoodhargett.com addresses.
Cameron Mcguire - Executive
is Smithsonian Institution's CEO. Their Associate Dir is Cameron Mcguire. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. If you're checking for Smithsonian Institution email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @si.edu email format and possibly Cameron Mcguire's email. Smithsonian Institution is based in Washington, DC. You can also get Cameron Mcguire's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mcguire are CMcguire@si.edu, Cameron.Mcguire@si.edu, Cameron@si.edu, and Cameron_Mcguire@si.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@si.edu addresses.
Cameron Musil - Executive
Cameron Musil is the current Associate. You can find Cameron Musil's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Rogers Gunter Vaughn Insurance Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Rogers Gunter Vaughn Insurance Inc email addresses with the @rgvi.com domain format. Cameron Musil's email may or may not be inside the profile. Rogers Gunter Vaughn Insurance Inc is situated in Tallahassee, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Insurance. Some possible email formats for Cameron Musil are CMusil@rgvi.com, Cameron.Musil@rgvi.com, Cameron@rgvi.com, and Cameron_Musil@rgvi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rgvi.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Connie Marshall - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Connie Marshall? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Sentek Consulting email addresses within the @sentekconsulting.com profile so Connie Marshall's email could be included. Connie Marshall is part of the Sentek Consulting which has its main offices in San Diego, CA. Currently holds the post of Dir of HR. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Connie Marshall are CMarshall@sentekconsulting.com, Connie.Marshall@sentekconsulting.com, Connie@sentekconsulting.com, and Connie_Marshall@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Jason Galetti - Operations
Sentek Consulting's VP Operations is where Jason Galetti is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Eric Basu. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Jason Galetti's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Sentek Consulting email addresses on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Dave Cully - Operations
Dave Cully is the current Chief Operating Officer. You can find Dave Cully's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile, as well as Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Dave Cully's email may or may not be inside the profile. Sentek Consulting is situated in San Diego, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other consulting. Some possible email formats for Dave Cully are DCully@sentekconsulting.com, Dave.Cully@sentekconsulting.com, Dave@sentekconsulting.com, and Dave_Cully@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.