img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Mar 11, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Cameron Matthews's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile and other Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. He is part of Sentek Consulting where he serves as the CTO. Sentek Consulting's main office is set in San Diego, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron Mcqueen - Executive
Cameron Mcqueen's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Unimin Corp's Lead411 profile and other Unimin Corp email addresses with the @unimin.com domain format. He is part of Unimin Corp where he serves as the Quality Assurance Supervisor. Unimin Corp's main office is set in New Canaan, CT. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mcqueen are CMcqueen@unimin.com, Cameron.Mcqueen@unimin.com, Cameron@unimin.com, and Cameron_Mcqueen@unimin.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unimin.com addresses.
Cameron Murray - Pro Services
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Cameron Murray? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Frias Properties email addresses within the @friasproperties.com profile so Cameron Murray's email could be included. Cameron Murray is part of the Frias Properties which has its main offices in Aspen, CO. Currently holds the post of Owner Services Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Cameron Murray are CMurray@friasproperties.com, Cameron.Murray@friasproperties.com, Cameron@friasproperties.com, and Cameron_Murray@friasproperties.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@friasproperties.com addresses.
Cameron Miller - Operations
A New York, NY-based organization, Weber Shandwick Worldwide is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @webershandwick.com email addresses, as well as details on Cameron Miller's email, the organization's Manager Supply Chain. Their profile can be found in Advertising/pr category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Cameron Miller, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Cameron Miller are CMiller@webershandwick.com, Cameron.Miller@webershandwick.com, Cameron@webershandwick.com, and Cameron_Miller@webershandwick.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@webershandwick.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dave Cully - Operations
Their Chief Operating Officer is Dave Cully. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for Sentek Consulting email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com email addresses and possibly Dave Cully's email. Sentek Consulting is based in San Diego, CA. You can also get Dave Cully's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Dave Cully are DCully@sentekconsulting.com, Dave.Cully@sentekconsulting.com, Dave@sentekconsulting.com, and Dave_Cully@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Connie Marshall - Human Resources
Their Dir of HR is Connie Marshall. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for Sentek Consulting email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com email addresses and possibly Connie Marshall's email. Sentek Consulting is based in San Diego, CA. You can also get Connie Marshall's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Connie Marshall are CMarshall@sentekconsulting.com, Connie.Marshall@sentekconsulting.com, Connie@sentekconsulting.com, and Connie_Marshall@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Eric Basu - Executive
For Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Eric Basu, you may check in Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile. Eric Basu is currently the CEO for Sentek Consulting. The company's CEO is Eric Basu. The contact information of Sentek Consulting on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in San Diego, CA. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.