img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Mar 11, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Sentek Consulting's CTO is Cameron Matthews. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Cameron Matthews's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sentek Consulting contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron Moore - Executive
Located in Phoenix, AZ Paradigm Tax Group LLC has Cameron Moore serving as the organization's Area Leader. Need Cameron Moore's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Paradigm Tax Group LLC Lead411 profile, along with their Paradigm Tax Group LLC email addresses using the domain. Search for Paradigm Tax Group LLC on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Cameron Moore are CMoore@paradigmtax.com, Cameron.Moore@paradigmtax.com, Cameron@paradigmtax.com, and Cameron_Moore@paradigmtax.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paradigmtax.com addresses.
A New York, NY-based organization, Fortress Investment Group LLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @fortress.com email addresses, as well as details on Cameron Macdougall's email, the organization's Legal Counsel. Their profile can be found in Other investment firms category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Cameron Macdougall, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Cameron Macdougall are CMacdougall@fortress.com, Cameron.Macdougall@fortress.com, Cameron@fortress.com, and Cameron_Macdougall@fortress.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fortress.com addresses.
Cameron Mccolgan - Technology
A Mountain View, CA-based organization, TrialPay is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @trialpay.com email addresses, as well as details on Cameron Mccolgan's email, the organization's QA/Support Engineer. Their profile can be found in Finance software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Cameron Mccolgan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mccolgan are CMccolgan@trialpay.com, Cameron.Mccolgan@trialpay.com, Cameron@trialpay.com, and Cameron_Mccolgan@trialpay.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trialpay.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jason Galetti - Operations
Eric Basu is Sentek Consulting's CEO. Their VP Operations is Jason Galetti. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for Sentek Consulting email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com email format and possibly Jason Galetti's email. Sentek Consulting is based in San Diego, CA. You can also get Jason Galetti's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Dave Cully - Operations
A San Diego, CA-based organization, Sentek Consulting is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sentekconsulting.com email addresses, as well as details on Dave Cully's email, the organization's Chief Operating Officer. Their profile can be found in Other consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Dave Cully, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Dave Cully are DCully@sentekconsulting.com, Dave.Cully@sentekconsulting.com, Dave@sentekconsulting.com, and Dave_Cully@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Hamlin B Tallent - Executive
Hamlin B Tallent is the current VP ,C4ISR Systems. You can find Hamlin B Tallent's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile, as well as Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Hamlin B Tallent's email may or may not be inside the profile. Sentek Consulting is situated in San Diego, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other consulting. Some possible email formats for Hamlin B Tallent are HTallent@sentekconsulting.com, Hamlin B.Tallent@sentekconsulting.com, Hamlin B@sentekconsulting.com, and Hamlin B_Tallent@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.