img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Apr 07, 2015
Export
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
For Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Cameron Matthews, you may check in Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile. Cameron Matthews is currently the CTO for Sentek Consulting. The company's CEO is Eric Basu. The contact information of Sentek Consulting on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in San Diego, CA. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Beech Holdings, LLC,'s Aircraft Mechanic is Cameron Moore. They are based in Wichita, KS, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Aircraft parts industry. Cameron Moore's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Beech Holdings, LLC, contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @beechcraft.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Cameron Moore are CMoore@beechcraft.com, Cameron.Moore@beechcraft.com, Cameron@beechcraft.com, and Cameron_Moore@beechcraft.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@beechcraft.com addresses.
For Coldwell Banker West Shell email addresses with the @cbws.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Cameron Macconnell, you may check in Coldwell Banker West Shell's Lead411 profile. Cameron Macconnell is currently the Realtor for Coldwell Banker West Shell. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Coldwell Banker West Shell on Lead411 is filed under the Real estate. Their main offices are in West Chester, OH. Some possible email formats for Cameron Macconnell are CMacconnell@cbws.com, Cameron.Macconnell@cbws.com, Cameron@cbws.com, and Cameron_Macconnell@cbws.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cbws.com addresses.
Cameron Miller - Executive
Their Regional Marketing Manager is Cameron Miller. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Auto parts/services industry. If you're checking for American Tire Distributors Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @atd-us.com email addresses and possibly Cameron Miller's email. American Tire Distributors Inc is based in Huntersville, NC. You can also get Cameron Miller's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Auto parts/services category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Miller are CMiller@atd-us.com, Cameron.Miller@atd-us.com, Cameron@atd-us.com, and Cameron_Miller@atd-us.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atd-us.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jason Galetti - Operations
A San Diego, CA-based organization, Sentek Consulting is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sentekconsulting.com email addresses, as well as details on Jason Galetti's email, the organization's COO. Their profile can be found in Other consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jason Galetti, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Eric Basu - Executive
A CEO at Sentek Consulting based in San Diego, CA, Eric Basu has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Sentek Consulting in our Other consulting category. The company CEO is Eric Basu. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Eric Basu' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Eric Basu. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.