img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : May 02, 2016
Export
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Sentek Consulting's CTO is Cameron Matthews. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Cameron Matthews's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sentek Consulting contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron M - Other
A Milwaukee, WI-based organization, Johnson Controls, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @johnsoncontrols.com email addresses, as well as details on Cameron M's email, the organization's Business Analyst - Indirect Procurement. Their profile can be found in Auto parts/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Cameron M, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Cameron M are CM@johnsoncontrols.com, Cameron.M@johnsoncontrols.com, Cameron@johnsoncontrols.com, and Cameron_M@johnsoncontrols.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@johnsoncontrols.com addresses.
Cameron M - Executive
BAE Systems Inc's Aircraft Manager is where Cameron M is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Ian King. They are based in Arlington, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electronics industry. Cameron M's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other BAE Systems Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @baesystems.com domain. Some possible email formats for Cameron M are CM@baesystems.com, Cameron.M@baesystems.com, Cameron@baesystems.com, and Cameron_M@baesystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@baesystems.com addresses.
Cameron Ma - Other
Cameron Ma is the current Technical Support. You can find Cameron Ma's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on MA Laboratories, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as MA Laboratories, Inc. email addresses with the @malabs.com domain format. Cameron Ma's email may or may not be inside the profile. MA Laboratories, Inc. is situated in San Jose, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Machine tools. Some possible email formats for Cameron Ma are CMa@malabs.com, Cameron.Ma@malabs.com, Cameron@malabs.com, and Cameron_Ma@malabs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@malabs.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Eric Basu - Executive
Eric Basu is the current CEO. You can find Eric Basu's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile, as well as Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Eric Basu's email may or may not be inside the profile. Sentek Consulting is situated in San Diego, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other consulting. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Jason Galetti - Operations
A COO at Sentek Consulting based in San Diego, CA, Jason Galetti has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Sentek Consulting in our Other consulting category. The company CEO is Eric Basu. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jason Galetti' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jason Galetti. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.