img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Export
Email Address:
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
A San Diego, CA-based organization, Sentek Consulting is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sentekconsulting.com email addresses, as well as details on Cameron Matthews's email, the organization's CTO. Their profile can be found in Other consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Cameron Matthews, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron Moore - Executive
Cameron Mceachern - Executive
Cameron Mceachern is part of Project PR, an organization which has its main offices in Menlo Park, CA. Cameron serves as the EVP Point Base at Project PR. If you're searching for Project PR email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @projectpr.com along with Cameron Mceachern's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Project PR's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Advertising/pr industry. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mceachern are CMceachern@projectpr.com, Cameron.Mceachern@projectpr.com, Cameron@projectpr.com, and Cameron_Mceachern@projectpr.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@projectpr.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jason Galetti - Operations
Located in San Diego, CA Sentek Consulting has Jason Galetti serving as the organization's VP Operations. Need Jason Galetti's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Sentek Consulting Lead411 profile, along with their Sentek Consulting email addresses using the domain. Search for Sentek Consulting on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Eric Basu - Executive
A CEO at Sentek Consulting based in San Diego, CA, Eric Basu has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Sentek Consulting in our Other consulting category. The company CEO is Eric Basu. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Eric Basu' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Eric Basu. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.