img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Mar 11, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
A San Diego, CA-based organization, Sentek Consulting is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sentekconsulting.com email addresses, as well as details on Cameron Matthews's email, the organization's CTO. Their profile can be found in Other consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Cameron Matthews, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron Monk - Executive
A SVP at Marsh LLC based in New York, NY, Cameron Monk has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Marsh Llc in our Insurance category. The company CEO is Peter Zaffino. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Cameron Monk' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Cameron Monk. Some possible email formats for Cameron Monk are CMonk@marsh.com, Cameron.Monk@marsh.com, Cameron@marsh.com, and Cameron_Monk@marsh.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@marsh.com addresses.
Cameron Maun - Operations
If you need @dallasnews.com email addresses for The Dallas Morning News, you can find them on Lead411 as Cameron Maun's email might be available. Cameron Maun, the company's Assistant Editor, also has extensive contact information, including The Dallas Morning News's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Dallas, TX-based The Dallas Morning News can be found on Lead411 under the Newspapers industry. Some possible email formats for Cameron Maun are CMaun@dallasnews.com, Cameron.Maun@dallasnews.com, Cameron@dallasnews.com, and Cameron_Maun@dallasnews.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dallasnews.com addresses.
Cameron Moore - Executive
Cameron Moore is part of Technisource, an organization which has its main offices in Oakland Park, IL. Cameron serves as the Technician at Technisource. If you're searching for Technisource email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @technisource.com along with Cameron Moore's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Technisource's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Cameron Moore are CMoore@technisource.com, Cameron.Moore@technisource.com, Cameron@technisource.com, and Cameron_Moore@technisource.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@technisource.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dave Cully - Operations
Located in San Diego, CA Sentek Consulting has Dave Cully serving as the organization's Chief Operating Officer. Need Dave Cully's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Sentek Consulting Lead411 profile, along with their Sentek Consulting email addresses using the domain. Search for Sentek Consulting on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Dave Cully are DCully@sentekconsulting.com, Dave.Cully@sentekconsulting.com, Dave@sentekconsulting.com, and Dave_Cully@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Jason Galetti - Operations
Sentek Consulting's VP Operations is Jason Galetti. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Jason Galetti's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sentek Consulting contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Connie Marshall - Human Resources
Sentek Consulting's Dir of HR is where Connie Marshall is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Eric Basu. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Connie Marshall's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Sentek Consulting email addresses on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com domain. Some possible email formats for Connie Marshall are CMarshall@sentekconsulting.com, Connie.Marshall@sentekconsulting.com, Connie@sentekconsulting.com, and Connie_Marshall@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.