img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Apr 07, 2015
Export
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
A CTO at Sentek Consulting based in San Diego, CA, Cameron Matthews has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Sentek Consulting in our Other consulting category. The company CEO is Eric Basu. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Cameron Matthews' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Cameron Matthews. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Bill Boisture is Beech Holdings, LLC,'s CEO. Their Aircraft Mechanic is Cameron Moore. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Aircraft parts industry. If you're checking for Beech Holdings, LLC, email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @beechcraft.com email format and possibly Cameron Moore's email. Beech Holdings, LLC, is based in Wichita, KS. You can also get Cameron Moore's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Aircraft parts category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Moore are CMoore@beechcraft.com, Cameron.Moore@beechcraft.com, Cameron@beechcraft.com, and Cameron_Moore@beechcraft.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@beechcraft.com addresses.
Cameron Meek - Other
For Alliant Techsystems Inc email addresses with the @atk.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Cameron Meek, you may check in Alliant Techsystems Inc's Lead411 profile. Cameron Meek is currently the Senior Scientist, Flight Dynamics Group for Alliant Techsystems Inc. The company's CEO is Frank White. The contact information of Alliant Techsystems Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Aerospace/defense. Their main offices are in Arlington, VA. Some possible email formats for Cameron Meek are CMeek@atk.com, Cameron.Meek@atk.com, Cameron@atk.com, and Cameron_Meek@atk.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atk.com addresses.
Cameron Mckenzie - Executive
Prudential Financial, Inc's Senior Demand Manager (via InSys Consulting) is Cameron Mckenzie. They are based in Newark, NJ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Cameron Mckenzie's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Prudential Financial, Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @prudential.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mckenzie are CMckenzie@prudential.com, Cameron.Mckenzie@prudential.com, Cameron@prudential.com, and Cameron_Mckenzie@prudential.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@prudential.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Eric Basu - Executive
Eric Basu's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile and other Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. He is part of Sentek Consulting where he serves as the CEO. Sentek Consulting's main office is set in San Diego, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Jason Galetti - Operations
A COO at Sentek Consulting based in San Diego, CA, Jason Galetti has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Sentek Consulting in our Other consulting category. The company CEO is Eric Basu. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jason Galetti' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jason Galetti. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.