img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Apr 07, 2015
Export
Email Address:
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Their CTO is Cameron Matthews. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for Sentek Consulting email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com email addresses and possibly Cameron Matthews's email. Sentek Consulting is based in San Diego, CA. You can also get Cameron Matthews's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron Maske - Executive
Cameron Maske's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in TrackMaven's Lead411 profile and other TrackMaven email addresses with the @trackmaven.com domain format. He is part of TrackMaven where he serves as the SENIOR SOFTWARE. TrackMaven's main office is set in Washington, DC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Maske are CMaske@trackmaven.com, Cameron.Maske@trackmaven.com, Cameron@trackmaven.com, and Cameron_Maske@trackmaven.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trackmaven.com addresses.
Cameron Mcneill - Executive
Need to know Cameron Mcneill's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Destin Charity Wine Auction Foundation's Lead411 profile. Cameron Mcneill is the Spring Intern for Destin Charity Wine Auction Foundation, an organization which has its base in Destin, FL. One can also find Destin Charity Wine Auction Foundation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @dcwaf.com url. Financial services is Destin Charity Wine Auction Foundation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mcneill are CMcneill@dcwaf.com, Cameron.Mcneill@dcwaf.com, Cameron@dcwaf.com, and Cameron_Mcneill@dcwaf.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dcwaf.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jason Galetti - Operations
A San Diego, CA-based organization, Sentek Consulting is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sentekconsulting.com email addresses, as well as details on Jason Galetti's email, the organization's COO. Their profile can be found in Other consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jason Galetti, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Eric Basu - Executive
Their CEO is Eric Basu. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for Sentek Consulting email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com email addresses and possibly Eric Basu's email. Sentek Consulting is based in San Diego, CA. You can also get Eric Basu's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.