img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Apr 07, 2015
Export
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
For Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Cameron Matthews, you may check in Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile. Cameron Matthews is currently the CTO for Sentek Consulting. The company's CEO is Eric Basu. The contact information of Sentek Consulting on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in San Diego, CA. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Buffalo Wild Wings's Guest Experience Captain is where Cameron Moffat is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Sally Smith. They are based in St. Louis Park, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Beverages (alcoholic) industry. Cameron Moffat's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Buffalo Wild Wings email addresses on Lead411 with the @buffalowildwings.com domain. Some possible email formats for Cameron Moffat are CMoffat@buffalowildwings.com, Cameron.Moffat@buffalowildwings.com, Cameron@buffalowildwings.com, and Cameron_Moffat@buffalowildwings.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@buffalowildwings.com addresses.
Cameron Mccoy's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Liberty Mutual Insurance's Lead411 profile and other Liberty Mutual Insurance email addresses with the @libertymutualgroup.com domain format. He is part of Liberty Mutual Insurance where he serves as the Information Security Analyst. Liberty Mutual Insurance's main office is set in Boston, MA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Property/casualty category. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mccoy are CMccoy@libertymutualgroup.com, Cameron.Mccoy@libertymutualgroup.com, Cameron@libertymutualgroup.com, and Cameron_Mccoy@libertymutualgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@libertymutualgroup.com addresses.
A Frederick, MD-based organization, Georgetown Insurance Service Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @georgetownins.com email addresses, as well as details on Cameron Maluchnik's email, the organization's Intern. Their profile can be found in Insurance category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Cameron Maluchnik, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Cameron Maluchnik are CMaluchnik@georgetownins.com, Cameron.Maluchnik@georgetownins.com, Cameron@georgetownins.com, and Cameron_Maluchnik@georgetownins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@georgetownins.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Eric Basu - Executive
If you need @sentekconsulting.com email addresses for Sentek Consulting, you can find them on Lead411 as Eric Basu's email might be available. Eric Basu, the company's CEO, also has extensive contact information, including Sentek Consulting's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. San Diego, CA-based Sentek Consulting can be found on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Jason Galetti - Operations
Jason Galetti is the current COO. You can find Jason Galetti's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile, as well as Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Jason Galetti's email may or may not be inside the profile. Sentek Consulting is situated in San Diego, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other consulting. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.