img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Mar 11, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
For Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Cameron Matthews, you may check in Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile. Cameron Matthews is currently the CTO for Sentek Consulting. The company's CEO is Eric Basu. The contact information of Sentek Consulting on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in San Diego, CA. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron May - Executive
The May Firm's Partner is Cameron May. They are based in San Luis Obispo, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Cameron May's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other The May Firm contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @mayfirm.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Cameron May are CMay@mayfirm.com, Cameron.May@mayfirm.com, Cameron@mayfirm.com, and Cameron_May@mayfirm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mayfirm.com addresses.
Cameron Mccutcheon - Executive
Hood, Hargett & Associates, Inc.'s Commercial Account Manager is Cameron Mccutcheon. They are based in Charlotte, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Cameron Mccutcheon's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Hood, Hargett & Associates, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @hoodhargett.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Cameron Mccutcheon are CMccutcheon@hoodhargett.com, Cameron.Mccutcheon@hoodhargett.com, Cameron@hoodhargett.com, and Cameron_Mccutcheon@hoodhargett.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hoodhargett.com addresses.
Cameron Markley - Finance
A Financial Advisor at Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc. based in New York, NY, Cameron Markley has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc. in our Investment bank/brokerage category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Cameron Markley' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Cameron Markley. Some possible email formats for Cameron Markley are CMarkley@ml.com, Cameron.Markley@ml.com, Cameron@ml.com, and Cameron_Markley@ml.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ml.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jason Galetti - Operations
A VP Operations at Sentek Consulting based in San Diego, CA, Jason Galetti has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Sentek Consulting in our Other consulting category. The company CEO is Eric Basu. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jason Galetti' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jason Galetti. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Hamlin B Tallent - Executive
Trying to find Hamlin B Tallent's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Sentek Consulting's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @sentekconsulting.com contact information. Sentek Consulting is an organization centered in San Diego, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other consulting category. Hamlin B Tallent is their VP ,C4ISR Systems. Some possible email formats for Hamlin B Tallent are HTallent@sentekconsulting.com, Hamlin B.Tallent@sentekconsulting.com, Hamlin B@sentekconsulting.com, and Hamlin B_Tallent@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Eric Basu - Executive
Located in San Diego, CA Sentek Consulting has Eric Basu serving as the organization's CEO. Need Eric Basu's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Sentek Consulting Lead411 profile, along with their Sentek Consulting email addresses using the domain. Search for Sentek Consulting on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.