img

Cameron Matthews

CTO
Updated On : Mar 11, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2811 Nimitz Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92106
HQ Phone: 619-543-9550
Email format for @sentekconsulting.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Other Consulting

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Cameron Matthews is the current CTO. You can find Cameron Matthews's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile, as well as Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Cameron Matthews's email may or may not be inside the profile. Sentek Consulting is situated in San Diego, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other consulting. Some possible email formats for Cameron Matthews are CMatthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron.Matthews@sentekconsulting.com, Cameron@sentekconsulting.com, and Cameron_Matthews@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Basu?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Cameron Martin - Executive
For Marina Childrens Center email addresses with the @marinachildren.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Cameron Martin, you may check in Marina Childrens Center's Lead411 profile. Cameron Martin is currently the Director Board of Directors for Marina Childrens Center. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Marina Childrens Center on Lead411 is filed under the Unknown. Their main offices are in San Francisco, CA. Some possible email formats for Cameron Martin are CMartin@marinachildren.com, Cameron.Martin@marinachildren.com, Cameron@marinachildren.com, and Cameron_Martin@marinachildren.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@marinachildren.com addresses.
Cameron Maun - Operations
Trying to find Cameron Maun's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out The Dallas Morning News's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @dallasnews.com contact information. The Dallas Morning News is an organization centered in Dallas, TX, which you can find on Lead411 under the Newspapers category. Cameron Maun is their Assistant Editor. Some possible email formats for Cameron Maun are CMaun@dallasnews.com, Cameron.Maun@dallasnews.com, Cameron@dallasnews.com, and Cameron_Maun@dallasnews.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dallasnews.com addresses.
Cameron Messier - Executive
Cameron Messier is the current Director. You can find Cameron Messier's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on The SAVO Group's Lead411 profile, as well as The SAVO Group email addresses with the @savogroup.com domain format. Cameron Messier's email may or may not be inside the profile. The SAVO Group is situated in Chicago, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Sales/marketing services. Some possible email formats for Cameron Messier are CMessier@savogroup.com, Cameron.Messier@savogroup.com, Cameron@savogroup.com, and Cameron_Messier@savogroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@savogroup.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jason Galetti - Operations
Jason Galetti is the current VP Operations. You can find Jason Galetti's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Sentek Consulting's Lead411 profile, as well as Sentek Consulting email addresses with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Jason Galetti's email may or may not be inside the profile. Sentek Consulting is situated in San Diego, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other consulting. Some possible email formats for Jason Galetti are JGaletti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason.Galetti@sentekconsulting.com, Jason@sentekconsulting.com, and Jason_Galetti@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Connie Marshall - Human Resources
Sentek Consulting's Dir of HR is Connie Marshall. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Connie Marshall's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sentek Consulting contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sentekconsulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Connie Marshall are CMarshall@sentekconsulting.com, Connie.Marshall@sentekconsulting.com, Connie@sentekconsulting.com, and Connie_Marshall@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
Eric Basu - Executive
A San Diego, CA-based organization, Sentek Consulting is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sentekconsulting.com email addresses, as well as details on Eric Basu's email, the organization's CEO. Their profile can be found in Other consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Eric Basu, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Eric Basu are EBasu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric.Basu@sentekconsulting.com, Eric@sentekconsulting.com, and Eric_Basu@sentekconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sentekconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.