img

CARRIE ESPINEL

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services Inc. 2
Miami, FL 33125
HQ Phone: 305-635-8953
Email format for @miamibridge.org
Direct Phone : 305-636-3506

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Social Services

SIC Code:

8322 - Individual and Family Services
img
Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s Human Resources Manager is where Carrie Espinel is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Miami, FL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Social services industry. Carrie Espinel's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @miamibridge.org domain. Some possible email formats for Carrie Espinel are CEspinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie.Espinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie@miamibridge.org, and Carrie_Espinel@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Carrie Evans - Sales - Marketing
A Springfield, OH-based organization, Red Roof Inns, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @redroof.com email addresses, as well as details on Carrie Evans's email, the organization's Sales Manager. Their profile can be found in Hotels/motels category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Carrie Evans, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Carrie Evans are CEvans@redroof.com, Carrie.Evans@redroof.com, Carrie@redroof.com, and Carrie_Evans@redroof.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@redroof.com addresses.
Carrie Evans - Sales - Marketing
Alabama Graphics's Account Executive is where Carrie Evans is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is John Davis. They are based in Birmingham, AL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Multimedia software industry. Carrie Evans's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Alabama Graphics email addresses on Lead411 with the @algraphics.com domain. Some possible email formats for Carrie Evans are CEvans@algraphics.com, Carrie.Evans@algraphics.com, Carrie@algraphics.com, and Carrie_Evans@algraphics.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@algraphics.com addresses.
Carrie Engel - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Carrie Engel? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Valley View Farms email addresses within the @valleyviewfarms.com profile so Carrie Engel's email could be included. Carrie Engel is part of the Valley View Farms which has its main offices in Cockeysville, MD. Currently holds the post of Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Engel are CEngel@valleyviewfarms.com, Carrie.Engel@valleyviewfarms.com, Carrie@valleyviewfarms.com, and Carrie_Engel@valleyviewfarms.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@valleyviewfarms.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephanie Solovei - Executive
Located in Miami, FL Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. has Stephanie Solovei serving as the organization's Executive Director. Need Stephanie Solovei's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. on Lead411 under the Social services industry. Some possible email formats for Stephanie Solovei are SSolovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie.Solovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie@miamibridge.org, and Stephanie_Solovei@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.