img

CARRIE ESPINEL

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services Inc. 2
Miami, FL 33125
HQ Phone: 305-635-8953
Email format for @miamibridge.org
Direct Phone : 305-636-3506

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Social Services

SIC Code:

8322 - Individual and Family Services
img
img
Carrie Espinel is part of Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Miami, FL. Carrie serves as the Human Resources Manager at Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.. If you're searching for Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @miamibridge.org along with Carrie Espinel's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Social services industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Espinel are CEspinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie.Espinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie@miamibridge.org, and Carrie_Espinel@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Carrie Eveland - Executive
Their Pastor is Carrie Eveland. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Associations industry. If you're checking for Jesus Church email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mostholyname.org email addresses and possibly Carrie Eveland's email. Jesus Church is based in Gulfport, FL. You can also get Carrie Eveland's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Associations category. Some possible email formats for Carrie Eveland are CEveland@mostholyname.org, Carrie.Eveland@mostholyname.org, Carrie@mostholyname.org, and Carrie_Eveland@mostholyname.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mostholyname.org addresses.
Carrie Evans - Sales - Marketing
Red Roof Inns, Inc's Sales Manager is where Carrie Evans is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Springfield, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Hotels/motels industry. Carrie Evans's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Red Roof Inns, Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @redroof.com domain. Some possible email formats for Carrie Evans are CEvans@redroof.com, Carrie.Evans@redroof.com, Carrie@redroof.com, and Carrie_Evans@redroof.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@redroof.com addresses.
Carrie Eudy - Pro Services
Carrie Eudy is part of Charlotte Radiology Breast Center, an organization which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. Carrie serves as the Manager of Benefits/Training at Charlotte Radiology Breast Center. If you're searching for Charlotte Radiology Breast Center email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @charlotteradiology.com along with Carrie Eudy's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Charlotte Radiology Breast Center's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Eudy are CEudy@charlotteradiology.com, Carrie.Eudy@charlotteradiology.com, Carrie@charlotteradiology.com, and Carrie_Eudy@charlotteradiology.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@charlotteradiology.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephanie Solovei - Executive
Need to know Stephanie Solovei's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Stephanie Solovei is the Executive Director for Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc., an organization which has its base in Miami, FL. One can also find Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @miamibridge.org url. Social services is Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Stephanie Solovei are SSolovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie.Solovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie@miamibridge.org, and Stephanie_Solovei@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.