img

CARRIE ESPINEL

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services Inc. 2
Miami, FL 33125
HQ Phone: 305-635-8953
Email format for @miamibridge.org
Direct Phone : 305-636-3506

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Social Services

SIC Code:

8322 - Individual and Family Services
img
If you need @miamibridge.org email addresses for Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Carrie Espinel's email might be available. Carrie Espinel, the company's Human Resources Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Miami, FL-based Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Social services industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Espinel are CEspinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie.Espinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie@miamibridge.org, and Carrie_Espinel@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Carrie Endries - Executive
LOWELL BLAKE AND ASSOCIATES INC's Principal is Carrie Endries. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. Carrie Endries's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other LOWELL BLAKE AND ASSOCIATES INC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @lowell-blake.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Carrie Endries are CEndries@lowell-blake.com, Carrie.Endries@lowell-blake.com, Carrie@lowell-blake.com, and Carrie_Endries@lowell-blake.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lowell-blake.com addresses.
Carrie Elstner - Sales - Marketing
If you need @activenetwork.com email addresses for Active Network, you can find them on Lead411 as Carrie Elstner's email might be available. Carrie Elstner, the company's Marketing Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Active Network's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. San Diego, CA-based Active Network can be found on Lead411 under the Technology consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Elstner are CElstner@activenetwork.com, Carrie.Elstner@activenetwork.com, Carrie@activenetwork.com, and Carrie_Elstner@activenetwork.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@activenetwork.com addresses.
Carrie Estok - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find Carrie Estok's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Yellow Book USA's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @yellowbook.com contact information. Yellow Book USA is an organization centered in Uniondale, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Information services category. Carrie Estok is their Marketing Manager/Professional. Some possible email formats for Carrie Estok are CEstok@yellowbook.com, Carrie.Estok@yellowbook.com, Carrie@yellowbook.com, and Carrie_Estok@yellowbook.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@yellowbook.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephanie Solovei - Executive
Stephanie Solovei is part of Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Miami, FL. Stephanie serves as the Executive Director at Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.. If you're searching for Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @miamibridge.org along with Stephanie Solovei's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Social services industry. Some possible email formats for Stephanie Solovei are SSolovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie.Solovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie@miamibridge.org, and Stephanie_Solovei@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.