img

CARRIE ESPINEL

Human Resources Manager
Export
Email Address:
Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services Inc. 2
Miami, FL 33125
HQ Phone: 305-635-8953
Email format for @miamibridge.org
Direct Phone : 305-636-3506

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Social Services

SIC Code:

8322 - Individual and Family Services
img
img
Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s Human Resources Manager is where Carrie Espinel is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Miami, FL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Social services industry. Carrie Espinel's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @miamibridge.org domain. Some possible email formats for Carrie Espinel are CEspinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie.Espinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie@miamibridge.org, and Carrie_Espinel@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Carrie Edwards - Operations
Located in Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati Commercial Realtors has Carrie Edwards serving as the organization's Office Manager. Need Carrie Edwards's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Cincinnati Commercial Realtors Lead411 profile, along with their Cincinnati Commercial Realtors email addresses using the domain. Search for Cincinnati Commercial Realtors on Lead411 under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Edwards are CEdwards@c-c-r.com, Carrie.Edwards@c-c-r.com, Carrie@c-c-r.com, and Carrie_Edwards@c-c-r.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@c-c-r.com addresses.
Carrie Endries - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Carrie Endries? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also LOWELL BLAKE AND ASSOCIATES INC email addresses within the @lowell-blake.com profile so Carrie Endries's email could be included. Carrie Endries is part of the LOWELL BLAKE AND ASSOCIATES INC which has its main offices in Boston, MA. Currently holds the post of Principal. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Endries are CEndries@lowell-blake.com, Carrie.Endries@lowell-blake.com, Carrie@lowell-blake.com, and Carrie_Endries@lowell-blake.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lowell-blake.com addresses.
Carrie Eggers - Sales - Marketing
Located in Cherry Creek, CO Haynes Mechanical Systems, Inc. has Carrie Eggers serving as the organization's VP Marketing. Need Carrie Eggers's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Haynes Mechanical Systems, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Haynes Mechanical Systems, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Haynes Mechanical Systems, Inc. on Lead411 under the Materials/manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Eggers are CEggers@haynesmechsys.com, Carrie.Eggers@haynesmechsys.com, Carrie@haynesmechsys.com, and Carrie_Eggers@haynesmechsys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@haynesmechsys.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephanie Solovei - Executive
A Miami, FL-based organization, Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @miamibridge.org email addresses, as well as details on Stephanie Solovei's email, the organization's Executive Director. Their profile can be found in Social services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Stephanie Solovei, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Stephanie Solovei are SSolovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie.Solovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie@miamibridge.org, and Stephanie_Solovei@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.