img

CARRIE ESPINEL

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services Inc. 2
Miami, FL 33125
HQ Phone: 305-635-8953
Email format for @miamibridge.org
Direct Phone : 305-636-3506

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Social Services

SIC Code:

8322 - Individual and Family Services
img
img
Need to know Carrie Espinel's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Carrie Espinel is the Human Resources Manager for Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc., an organization which has its base in Miami, FL. One can also find Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @miamibridge.org url. Social services is Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Carrie Espinel are CEspinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie.Espinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie@miamibridge.org, and Carrie_Espinel@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Carrie Everett - Executive
A Lexington, KY-based organization, World Games 2010 Foundation, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @alltechfeigames.com email addresses, as well as details on Carrie Everett's email, the organization's Competition Department Assistant. Their profile can be found in Non-profit category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Carrie Everett, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Carrie Everett are CEverett@alltechfeigames.com, Carrie.Everett@alltechfeigames.com, Carrie@alltechfeigames.com, and Carrie_Everett@alltechfeigames.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@alltechfeigames.com addresses.
Carrie Engel - Executive
Valley View Farms's Manager is where Carrie Engel is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Bill Foard. They are based in Cockeysville, MD, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Apparel products industry. Carrie Engel's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Valley View Farms email addresses on Lead411 with the @valleyviewfarms.com domain. Some possible email formats for Carrie Engel are CEngel@valleyviewfarms.com, Carrie.Engel@valleyviewfarms.com, Carrie@valleyviewfarms.com, and Carrie_Engel@valleyviewfarms.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@valleyviewfarms.com addresses.
Carrie English - Human Resources
is Husch Blackwell Sanders LLP's CEO. Their Director of Recruiting & Professional Development is Carrie English. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Husch Blackwell Sanders LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @huschblackwell.com email format and possibly Carrie English's email. Husch Blackwell Sanders LLP is based in Kansas City, MO. You can also get Carrie English's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Carrie English are CEnglish@huschblackwell.com, Carrie.English@huschblackwell.com, Carrie@huschblackwell.com, and Carrie_English@huschblackwell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@huschblackwell.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephanie Solovei - Executive
A Executive Director at Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. based in Miami, FL, Stephanie Solovei has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services, Inc. in our Social services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Stephanie Solovei' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Stephanie Solovei. Some possible email formats for Stephanie Solovei are SSolovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie.Solovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie@miamibridge.org, and Stephanie_Solovei@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.