img

CARRIE ESPINEL

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services Inc. 2
Miami, FL 33125
HQ Phone: 305-635-8953
Email format for @miamibridge.org
Direct Phone : 305-636-3506

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Social Services

SIC Code:

8322 - Individual and Family Services
img
img
Trying to find Carrie Espinel's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @miamibridge.org contact information. Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. is an organization centered in Miami, FL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Social services category. Carrie Espinel is their Human Resources Manager. Some possible email formats for Carrie Espinel are CEspinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie.Espinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie@miamibridge.org, and Carrie_Espinel@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Carrie Estefani - Operations
If you need @prnewswire.com email addresses for PR Newswire, you can find them on Lead411 as Carrie Estefani's email might be available. Carrie Estefani, the company's Client Services Manager, also has extensive contact information, including PR Newswire's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based PR Newswire can be found on Lead411 under the Information services industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Estefani are CEstefani@prnewswire.com, Carrie.Estefani@prnewswire.com, Carrie@prnewswire.com, and Carrie_Estefani@prnewswire.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@prnewswire.com addresses.
Carrie Edenfield - Executive
C E Edenfield Travel's Owner is Carrie Edenfield. They are based in Metter, GA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Automotive/transportation industry. Carrie Edenfield's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other C E Edenfield Travel contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @ domain format.
Carrie Eaton - Operations
Located in Independence, MO K. L. DeLany Company has Carrie Eaton serving as the organization's Realtor. Need Carrie Eaton's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in K. L. DeLany Company Lead411 profile, along with their K. L. DeLany Company email addresses using the domain. Search for K. L. DeLany Company on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Eaton are CEaton@kldelany.com, Carrie.Eaton@kldelany.com, Carrie@kldelany.com, and Carrie_Eaton@kldelany.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kldelany.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephanie Solovei - Executive
Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s Executive Director is Stephanie Solovei. They are based in Miami, FL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Social services industry. Stephanie Solovei's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @miamibridge.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Stephanie Solovei are SSolovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie.Solovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie@miamibridge.org, and Stephanie_Solovei@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.