img

CARRIE ESPINEL

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services Inc. 2
Miami, FL 33125
HQ Phone: 305-635-8953
Email format for @miamibridge.org
Direct Phone : 305-636-3506

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Social Services

SIC Code:

8322 - Individual and Family Services
img
img
Carrie Espinel is the current Human Resources Manager. You can find Carrie Espinel's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses with the @miamibridge.org domain format. Carrie Espinel's email may or may not be inside the profile. Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. is situated in Miami, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Social services. Some possible email formats for Carrie Espinel are CEspinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie.Espinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie@miamibridge.org, and Carrie_Espinel@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Carrie Erickson - Executive
Riverside Theatre's House Manager is where Carrie Erickson is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Iowa City, IA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Entertainment/media industry. Carrie Erickson's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Riverside Theatre email addresses on Lead411 with the @riversidetheatre.org domain. Some possible email formats for Carrie Erickson are CErickson@riversidetheatre.org, Carrie.Erickson@riversidetheatre.org, Carrie@riversidetheatre.org, and Carrie_Erickson@riversidetheatre.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@riversidetheatre.org addresses.
Carrie Elmore - Executive
A Spanish Instructor at Webster Parish School Board based in Minden, LA, Carrie Elmore has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Webster Parish School Board in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Carrie Elmore' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Carrie Elmore. Some possible email formats for Carrie Elmore are CElmore@websterpsb.org, Carrie.Elmore@websterpsb.org, Carrie@websterpsb.org, and Carrie_Elmore@websterpsb.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@websterpsb.org addresses.
Carrie Ezzell - Pro Services
Carrie Ezzell is part of Logan County Schools, an organization which has its main offices in Lewisburg, KY. Carrie serves as the Teacher at Logan County Schools. If you're searching for Logan County Schools email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @logan.kyschools.us along with Carrie Ezzell's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Logan County Schools's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Ezzell are CEzzell@logan.kyschools.us, Carrie.Ezzell@logan.kyschools.us, Carrie@logan.kyschools.us, and Carrie_Ezzell@logan.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@logan.kyschools.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephanie Solovei - Executive
Their Executive Director is Stephanie Solovei. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Social services industry. If you're checking for Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @miamibridge.org email addresses and possibly Stephanie Solovei's email. Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. is based in Miami, FL. You can also get Stephanie Solovei's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Social services category. Some possible email formats for Stephanie Solovei are SSolovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie.Solovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie@miamibridge.org, and Stephanie_Solovei@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.