img

CARRIE ESPINEL

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services Inc. 2
Miami, FL 33125
HQ Phone: 305-635-8953
Email format for @miamibridge.org
Direct Phone : 305-636-3506

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Social Services

SIC Code:

8322 - Individual and Family Services
img
img
A Human Resources Manager at Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. based in Miami, FL, Carrie Espinel has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services, Inc. in our Social services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Carrie Espinel' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Carrie Espinel. Some possible email formats for Carrie Espinel are CEspinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie.Espinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie@miamibridge.org, and Carrie_Espinel@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Carrie English - Sales - Marketing
If you need @kansys.com email addresses for Kansys Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Carrie English's email might be available. Carrie English, the company's Sales and Marketing Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Kansys Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Olathe, KS-based Kansys Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie English are CEnglish@kansys.com, Carrie.English@kansys.com, Carrie@kansys.com, and Carrie_English@kansys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kansys.com addresses.
Carrie Everett - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Carrie Everett? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also World Games 2010 Foundation, Inc. email addresses within the @alltechfeigames.com profile so Carrie Everett's email could be included. Carrie Everett is part of the World Games 2010 Foundation, Inc. which has its main offices in Lexington, KY. Currently holds the post of Competition Department Assistant. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Everett are CEverett@alltechfeigames.com, Carrie.Everett@alltechfeigames.com, Carrie@alltechfeigames.com, and Carrie_Everett@alltechfeigames.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@alltechfeigames.com addresses.
Carrie Elliott - Technology
Carrie Elliott is part of Bank of America Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Charlotte, NC. Carrie serves as the It Dir at Bank of America Corporation. If you're searching for Bank of America Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @bankofamerica.com along with Carrie Elliott's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Bank of America Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Carrie Elliott are CElliott@bankofamerica.com, Carrie.Elliott@bankofamerica.com, Carrie@bankofamerica.com, and Carrie_Elliott@bankofamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankofamerica.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephanie Solovei - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Stephanie Solovei? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses within the @miamibridge.org profile so Stephanie Solovei's email could be included. Stephanie Solovei is part of the Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. which has its main offices in Miami, FL. Currently holds the post of Executive Director. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Social services industry. Some possible email formats for Stephanie Solovei are SSolovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie.Solovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie@miamibridge.org, and Stephanie_Solovei@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.