img

CARRIE ESPINEL

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
Miami Bridge Youth And Family Services Inc. 2
Miami, FL 33125
HQ Phone: 305-635-8953
Email format for @miamibridge.org
Direct Phone : 305-636-3506

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Social Services

SIC Code:

8322 - Individual and Family Services
img
img
Trying to find Carrie Espinel's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @miamibridge.org contact information. Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. is an organization centered in Miami, FL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Social services category. Carrie Espinel is their Human Resources Manager. Some possible email formats for Carrie Espinel are CEspinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie.Espinel@miamibridge.org, Carrie@miamibridge.org, and Carrie_Espinel@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Carrie Ellis - Executive
A Assistant Director Admissions at Susquehanna University based in Selinsgrove, PA, Carrie Ellis has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Susquehanna University in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Carrie Ellis' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Carrie Ellis. Some possible email formats for Carrie Ellis are CEllis@susqu.edu, Carrie.Ellis@susqu.edu, Carrie@susqu.edu, and Carrie_Ellis@susqu.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@susqu.edu addresses.
Carrie Eldem - Sales - Marketing
Their Marketing Coordinator is Carrie Eldem. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Furniture/fixtures industry. If you're checking for Safco Products Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @safcoproducts.com email addresses and possibly Carrie Eldem's email. Safco Products Company is based in New Hope, MN. You can also get Carrie Eldem's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Furniture/fixtures category. Some possible email formats for Carrie Eldem are CEldem@safcoproducts.com, Carrie.Eldem@safcoproducts.com, Carrie@safcoproducts.com, and Carrie_Eldem@safcoproducts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@safcoproducts.com addresses.
Carrie Evans - Executive
Need to know Carrie Evans's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Knutson Trolson & Fargher's Lead411 profile. Carrie Evans is the Paraprofessional Staff for Knutson Trolson & Fargher, an organization which has its base in Lakewood, WA. One can also find Knutson Trolson & Fargher email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @ktfcpa.com url. Other biz services is Knutson Trolson & Fargher's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Carrie Evans are CEvans@ktfcpa.com, Carrie.Evans@ktfcpa.com, Carrie@ktfcpa.com, and Carrie_Evans@ktfcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ktfcpa.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephanie Solovei - Executive
Stephanie Solovei is the current Executive Director. You can find Stephanie Solovei's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. email addresses with the @miamibridge.org domain format. Stephanie Solovei's email may or may not be inside the profile. Miami Bridge Youth and Family Services, Inc. is situated in Miami, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Social services. Some possible email formats for Stephanie Solovei are SSolovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie.Solovei@miamibridge.org, Stephanie@miamibridge.org, and Stephanie_Solovei@miamibridge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miamibridge.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.