img

Chad Bruns

Thermal Engineer
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
HQ Phone: 650-253-0000
Email format for @google.com
Direct Phone : 650-253-0000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Internet->Portal

SIC Code:

737415 - Internet Service
img
img
For Google Inc email addresses with the @google.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Chad Bruns, you may check in Google Inc's Lead411 profile. Chad Bruns is currently the Thermal Engineer for Google Inc. The company's CEO is Larry Page. The contact information of Google Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Portal. Their main offices are in Mountain View, CA. Some possible email formats for Chad Bruns are CBruns@google.com, Chad.Bruns@google.com, Chad@google.com, and Chad_Bruns@google.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@google.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Is Google still innovative as a company?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Chad Burden - Executive
THG Energy & Technology Solutions, LLC's Dir Sustainability is where Chad Burden is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Tulsa, OK, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Technology consulting industry. Chad Burden's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other THG Energy & Technology Solutions, LLC email addresses on Lead411 with the @thgenergy.com domain. Some possible email formats for Chad Burden are CBurden@thgenergy.com, Chad.Burden@thgenergy.com, Chad@thgenergy.com, and Chad_Burden@thgenergy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thgenergy.com addresses.
Chad Boersema - Technology
For National-Louis University email addresses with the @nl.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Chad Boersema, you may check in National-Louis University's Lead411 profile. Chad Boersema is currently the Director Student Information Systems for National-Louis University. The company's CEO is . The contact information of National-Louis University on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Chicago, IL. Some possible email formats for Chad Boersema are CBoersema@nl.edu, Chad.Boersema@nl.edu, Chad@nl.edu, and Chad_Boersema@nl.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nl.edu addresses.
Chad Bast - Operations
For Insight Enterprises, Inc email addresses with the @insight.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Chad Bast, you may check in Insight Enterprises, Inc's Lead411 profile. Chad Bast is currently the Technical Account Manager for Insight Enterprises, Inc. The company's CEO is Kenneth Lamneck. The contact information of Insight Enterprises, Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting. Their main offices are in Tempe, AZ. Some possible email formats for Chad Bast are CBast@insight.com, Chad.Bast@insight.com, Chad@insight.com, and Chad_Bast@insight.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@insight.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Julian Persaud - Executive
A Managing Director Southeast Asia at Google Inc based in Mountain View, CA, Julian Persaud has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Google Inc in our Portal category. The company CEO is Larry Page. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Julian Persaud' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Julian Persaud. Some possible email formats for Julian Persaud are JPersaud@google.com, Julian.Persaud@google.com, Julian@google.com, and Julian_Persaud@google.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@google.com addresses.
David Brooks - Executive
David Brooks is the current Manager, Sales Training/Development. You can find David Brooks's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Google Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Google Inc email addresses with the @google.com domain format. David Brooks's email may or may not be inside the profile. Google Inc is situated in Mountain View, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Portal. Some possible email formats for David Brooks are DBrooks@google.com, David.Brooks@google.com, David@google.com, and David_Brooks@google.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@google.com addresses.
Megan Smith - Human Resources
Need to know Megan Smith's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Google Inc's Lead411 profile. Megan Smith is the HR Manager for Google Inc, an organization which has its base in Mountain View, CA. One can also find Google Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @google.com url. Portal is Google Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Megan Smith are MSmith@google.com, Megan.Smith@google.com, Megan@google.com, and Megan_Smith@google.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@google.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.