img

Chris Smith

Manager, Engineering
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2030 Donahue Ferry Road
Pineville, LA 71361
HQ Phone: 800-622-6537
Email format for @cleco.com
Direct Phone : 318-484-7400

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

4911 - Electric Services
img
img
Cleco Corporation's Manager, Engineering is Chris Smith. They are based in Pineville, LA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electric utilities industry. Chris Smith's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Cleco Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cleco.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Chris Smith are CSmith@cleco.com, Chris.Smith@cleco.com, Chris@cleco.com, and Chris_Smith@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bruce Williamson?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Chris Selmi - Finance
Chris Selmi's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Western Payments Alliance's Lead411 profile and other Western Payments Alliance email addresses with the @wespay.org domain format. He is part of Western Payments Alliance where he serves as the VP Regulatory Compliance. Western Payments Alliance's main office is set in San Francisco, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Chris Selmi are CSelmi@wespay.org, Chris.Selmi@wespay.org, Chris@wespay.org, and Chris_Selmi@wespay.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wespay.org addresses.
Chris Strobbe - Executive
Their General Manager/VP is Chris Strobbe. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. If you're checking for President Casinos, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @presidentcasino.com email addresses and possibly Chris Strobbe's email. President Casinos, Inc. is based in St. Louis, MO. You can also get Chris Strobbe's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Chris Strobbe are CStrobbe@presidentcasino.com, Chris.Strobbe@presidentcasino.com, Chris@presidentcasino.com, and Chris_Strobbe@presidentcasino.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@presidentcasino.com addresses.
Chris Strange - Technology
Leo Burnett Company Inc's VP Creative Director is where Chris Strange is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Thomas Bernardin. They are based in Chicago, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Advertising/pr industry. Chris Strange's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Leo Burnett Company Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @leoburnett.com domain. Some possible email formats for Chris Strange are CStrange@leoburnett.com, Chris.Strange@leoburnett.com, Chris@leoburnett.com, and Chris_Strange@leoburnett.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@leoburnett.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Robbyn Cooper - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Robbyn Cooper? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Cleco Corporation email addresses within the @cleco.com profile so Robbyn Cooper's email could be included. Robbyn Cooper is part of the Cleco Corporation which has its main offices in Pineville, LA. Currently holds the post of VP Corporate Marketing. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Robbyn Cooper are RCooper@cleco.com, Robbyn.Cooper@cleco.com, Robbyn@cleco.com, and Robbyn_Cooper@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Scott Biggers - Sales - Marketing
Their Manager Residential Sales is Scott Biggers. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electric utilities industry. If you're checking for Cleco Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cleco.com email addresses and possibly Scott Biggers's email. Cleco Corporation is based in Pineville, LA. You can also get Scott Biggers's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electric utilities category. Some possible email formats for Scott Biggers are SBiggers@cleco.com, Scott.Biggers@cleco.com, Scott@cleco.com, and Scott_Biggers@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Rebekah Spring - Executive
Trying to find Rebekah Spring's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Cleco Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @cleco.com contact information. Cleco Corporation is an organization centered in Pineville, LA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Electric utilities category. Rebekah Spring is their Director HR. Some possible email formats for Rebekah Spring are RSpring@cleco.com, Rebekah.Spring@cleco.com, Rebekah@cleco.com, and Rebekah_Spring@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.