img

Chris Smith

Manager, Engineering
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
2030 Donahue Ferry Road
Pineville, LA 71361
HQ Phone: 800-622-6537
Email format for @cleco.com
Direct Phone : 318-484-7400

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

4911 - Electric Services
img
img
Located in Pineville, LA Cleco Corporation has Chris Smith serving as the organization's Manager, Engineering. Need Chris Smith's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Cleco Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Cleco Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Cleco Corporation on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Chris Smith are CSmith@cleco.com, Chris.Smith@cleco.com, Chris@cleco.com, and Chris_Smith@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bruce Williamson?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Chris Shores - Operations
Trying to find Chris Shores's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Basic Chemical Solutions L.L.C's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @basicchem.com contact information. Basic Chemical Solutions L.L.C is an organization centered in Redwood City, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing category. Chris Shores is their VP-Operations. Some possible email formats for Chris Shores are CShores@basicchem.com, Chris.Shores@basicchem.com, Chris@basicchem.com, and Chris_Shores@basicchem.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@basicchem.com addresses.
Chris Smaldone - Executive
For Statera email addresses with the @statera.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Chris Smaldone, you may check in Statera's Lead411 profile. Chris Smaldone is currently the VP for Statera. The company's CEO is Carl Fitch. The contact information of Statera on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting. Their main offices are in Cherry Creek, CO. Some possible email formats for Chris Smaldone are CSmaldone@statera.com, Chris.Smaldone@statera.com, Chris@statera.com, and Chris_Smaldone@statera.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@statera.com addresses.
The Williams Companies Inc's Senior Network Analyst is where Chris Stephan is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Brenda Williams. They are based in Tulsa, OK, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Chris Stephan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other The Williams Companies Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @williams.com domain. Some possible email formats for Chris Stephan are CStephan@williams.com, Chris.Stephan@williams.com, Chris@williams.com, and Chris_Stephan@williams.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@williams.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mike Cloud - Technology
Mike Cloud is the current Manager Information Technology. You can find Mike Cloud's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Cleco Corporation email addresses with the @cleco.com domain format. Mike Cloud's email may or may not be inside the profile. Cleco Corporation is situated in Pineville, LA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electric utilities. Some possible email formats for Mike Cloud are MCloud@cleco.com, Mike.Cloud@cleco.com, Mike@cleco.com, and Mike_Cloud@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
For Cleco Corporation email addresses with the @cleco.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for George Bauswine, you may check in Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile. George Bauswine is currently the HR Staff for Cleco Corporation. The company's CEO is Bruce Williamson. The contact information of Cleco Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Electric utilities. Their main offices are in Pineville, LA. Some possible email formats for George Bauswine are GBauswine@cleco.com, George.Bauswine@cleco.com, George@cleco.com, and George_Bauswine@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Mark Prevost - Operations
A General Manager of Transmission & Distribution Engineering at Cleco Corporation based in Pineville, LA, Mark Prevost has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Cleco Corporation in our Electric utilities category. The company CEO is Bruce Williamson. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mark Prevost' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mark Prevost. Some possible email formats for Mark Prevost are MPrevost@cleco.com, Mark.Prevost@cleco.com, Mark@cleco.com, and Mark_Prevost@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.