img

Chris Smith

Manager, Engineering
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
2030 Donahue Ferry Road
Pineville, LA 71361
HQ Phone: 800-622-6537
Email format for @cleco.com
Direct Phone : 318-484-7400

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

4911 - Electric Services
img
img
For Cleco Corporation email addresses with the @cleco.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Chris Smith, you may check in Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile. Chris Smith is currently the Manager, Engineering for Cleco Corporation. The company's CEO is Bruce Williamson. The contact information of Cleco Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Electric utilities. Their main offices are in Pineville, LA. Some possible email formats for Chris Smith are CSmith@cleco.com, Chris.Smith@cleco.com, Chris@cleco.com, and Chris_Smith@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bruce Williamson?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Chris Swarm - Sales - Marketing
Located in Smithfield, RI Groov-Pin Corporation has Chris Swarm serving as the organization's Sales Manager. Need Chris Swarm's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Groov-Pin Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Groov-Pin Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Groov-Pin Corporation on Lead411 under the Fabricated products industry. Some possible email formats for Chris Swarm are CSwarm@groov-pin.com, Chris.Swarm@groov-pin.com, Chris@groov-pin.com, and Chris_Swarm@groov-pin.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@groov-pin.com addresses.
Chris Swendseid - Finance
A CFO at Meadows Bank based in Spring Valley, NV, Chris Swendseid has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Meadows Bank in our Banks category. The company CEO is Arvind Menon. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Chris Swendseid' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Chris Swendseid. Some possible email formats for Chris Swendseid are CSwendseid@meadowsbank.com, Chris.Swendseid@meadowsbank.com, Chris@meadowsbank.com, and Chris_Swendseid@meadowsbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meadowsbank.com addresses.
Chris Souza - Executive
Chris Souza is the current Analyst. You can find Chris Souza's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Volition Capital LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as Volition Capital LLC email addresses with the @volitioncapital.com domain format. Chris Souza's email may or may not be inside the profile. Volition Capital LLC is situated in Boston, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Venture capital. Some possible email formats for Chris Souza are CSouza@volitioncapital.com, Chris.Souza@volitioncapital.com, Chris@volitioncapital.com, and Chris_Souza@volitioncapital.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@volitioncapital.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Bill Stewart - Executive
Need to know Bill Stewart's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile. Bill Stewart is the Director of Coal/Transportation for Cleco Corporation, an organization which has its base in Pineville, LA. One can also find Cleco Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cleco.com url. Electric utilities is Cleco Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Bill Stewart are BStewart@cleco.com, Bill.Stewart@cleco.com, Bill@cleco.com, and Bill_Stewart@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Karen Brumley - Executive
Karen Brumley's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile and other Cleco Corporation email addresses with the @cleco.com domain format. He is part of Cleco Corporation where he serves as the Database Administrator. Cleco Corporation's main office is set in Pineville, LA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Electric utilities category. Some possible email formats for Karen Brumley are KBrumley@cleco.com, Karen.Brumley@cleco.com, Karen@cleco.com, and Karen_Brumley@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Mark Macdonald - Finance
For Cleco Corporation email addresses with the @cleco.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mark Macdonald, you may check in Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile. Mark Macdonald is currently the Manager NERC Compliance & Training for Cleco Corporation. The company's CEO is Bruce Williamson. The contact information of Cleco Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Electric utilities. Their main offices are in Pineville, LA. Some possible email formats for Mark Macdonald are MMacdonald@cleco.com, Mark.Macdonald@cleco.com, Mark@cleco.com, and Mark_Macdonald@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.