img

Chris Smith

Manager, Engineering
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2030 Donahue Ferry Road
Pineville, LA 71361
HQ Phone: 800-622-6537
Email format for @cleco.com
Direct Phone : 318-484-7400

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

4911 - Electric Services
img
img
A Pineville, LA-based organization, Cleco Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @cleco.com email addresses, as well as details on Chris Smith's email, the organization's Manager, Engineering. Their profile can be found in Electric utilities category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Chris Smith, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Chris Smith are CSmith@cleco.com, Chris.Smith@cleco.com, Chris@cleco.com, and Chris_Smith@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bruce Williamson?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Chris Schauer - Operations
Located in Roseland, NJ Automatic Data Processing has Chris Schauer serving as the organization's Manager. Need Chris Schauer's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Automatic Data Processing Lead411 profile, along with their Automatic Data Processing email addresses using the domain. Search for Automatic Data Processing on Lead411 under the Database industry. Some possible email formats for Chris Schauer are CSchauer@adp.com, Chris.Schauer@adp.com, Chris@adp.com, and Chris_Schauer@adp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@adp.com addresses.
Chris Santaniello - Operations
A Hinsdale, IL-based organization, Liberty Travel Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @libertytravel.com email addresses, as well as details on Chris Santaniello's email, the organization's Manager,Systems Administration. Their profile can be found in Automotive/transportation category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Chris Santaniello, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Chris Santaniello are CSantaniello@libertytravel.com, Chris.Santaniello@libertytravel.com, Chris@libertytravel.com, and Chris_Santaniello@libertytravel.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@libertytravel.com addresses.
Chris Schilling - Finance
O-I's Global Tax Planning Director is Chris Schilling. They are based in Perrysburg, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Packaging/containers industry. Chris Schilling's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other O-I contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @o-i.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Chris Schilling are CSchilling@o-i.com, Chris.Schilling@o-i.com, Chris@o-i.com, and Chris_Schilling@o-i.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@o-i.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Anthony Bunting - Pro Services
Their VP - Customer Services/Energy Delivery Cleco Power is Anthony Bunting. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electric utilities industry. If you're checking for Cleco Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cleco.com email addresses and possibly Anthony Bunting's email. Cleco Corporation is based in Pineville, LA. You can also get Anthony Bunting's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electric utilities category. Some possible email formats for Anthony Bunting are ABunting@cleco.com, Anthony.Bunting@cleco.com, Anthony@cleco.com, and Anthony_Bunting@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
J. Patrick Garrett - Executive
Need to know J. Patrick Garrett's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile. J. Patrick Garrett is the Chairman for Cleco Corporation, an organization which has its base in Pineville, LA. One can also find Cleco Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cleco.com url. Electric utilities is Cleco Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for J. Patrick Garrett are JGarrett@cleco.com, J. Patrick.Garrett@cleco.com, J. Patrick@cleco.com, and J. Patrick_Garrett@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Mike Clark - Executive
Need to know Mike Clark's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile. Mike Clark is the Manager of Emergency Management for Cleco Corporation, an organization which has its base in Pineville, LA. One can also find Cleco Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cleco.com url. Electric utilities is Cleco Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mike Clark are MClark@cleco.com, Mike.Clark@cleco.com, Mike@cleco.com, and Mike_Clark@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.