img

Chris Smith

Manager, Engineering
Export
Email Address:
2030 Donahue Ferry Road
Pineville, LA 71361
HQ Phone: 800-622-6537
Email format for @cleco.com
Direct Phone : 318-484-7400

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

4911 - Electric Services
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Chris Smith? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Cleco Corporation email addresses within the @cleco.com profile so Chris Smith's email could be included. Chris Smith is part of the Cleco Corporation which has its main offices in Pineville, LA. Currently holds the post of Manager, Engineering. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Chris Smith are CSmith@cleco.com, Chris.Smith@cleco.com, Chris@cleco.com, and Chris_Smith@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bruce Williamson?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Chris Sharma - Executive
Chris Sharma's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Sanuk's Lead411 profile and other Sanuk email addresses with the @sanuk.com domain format. He is part of Sanuk where he serves as the Athletes / Ambassabor. Sanuk's main office is set in Santa Monica, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Chris Sharma are CSharma@sanuk.com, Chris.Sharma@sanuk.com, Chris@sanuk.com, and Chris_Sharma@sanuk.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sanuk.com addresses.
Chris Sheffield - Executive
Chris Sheffield is the current Owner. You can find Chris Sheffield's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Ashland Addison Florist Co's Lead411 profile, as well as Ashland Addison Florist Co email addresses with the @ashaddflorist.com domain format. Chris Sheffield's email may or may not be inside the profile. Ashland Addison Florist Co is situated in Chicago, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Specialty. Some possible email formats for Chris Sheffield are CSheffield@ashaddflorist.com, Chris.Sheffield@ashaddflorist.com, Chris@ashaddflorist.com, and Chris_Sheffield@ashaddflorist.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ashaddflorist.com addresses.
Chris Stein - Operations
Need to know Chris Stein's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Cerner Corporation's Lead411 profile. Chris Stein is the System Engineer / Team Lead for Cerner Corporation, an organization which has its base in Kansas City, MO. One can also find Cerner Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cerner.com url. Information services is Cerner Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Chris Stein are CStein@cerner.com, Chris.Stein@cerner.com, Chris@cerner.com, and Chris_Stein@cerner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cerner.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Phyllis Mayo - Technology
Phyllis Mayo is part of Cleco Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Pineville, LA. Phyllis serves as the VP Business Quality at Cleco Corporation. If you're searching for Cleco Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @cleco.com along with Phyllis Mayo's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Phyllis Mayo are PMayo@cleco.com, Phyllis.Mayo@cleco.com, Phyllis@cleco.com, and Phyllis_Mayo@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Gordon Bordelon - Human Resources
Gordon Bordelon is the current Manager IT Office Services. You can find Gordon Bordelon's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Cleco Corporation email addresses with the @cleco.com domain format. Gordon Bordelon's email may or may not be inside the profile. Cleco Corporation is situated in Pineville, LA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electric utilities. Some possible email formats for Gordon Bordelon are GBordelon@cleco.com, Gordon.Bordelon@cleco.com, Gordon@cleco.com, and Gordon_Bordelon@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Melissa Lohman - Technology
Melissa Lohman is the current Quality Assurance Administrator. You can find Melissa Lohman's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Cleco Corporation email addresses with the @cleco.com domain format. Melissa Lohman's email may or may not be inside the profile. Cleco Corporation is situated in Pineville, LA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electric utilities. Some possible email formats for Melissa Lohman are MLohman@cleco.com, Melissa.Lohman@cleco.com, Melissa@cleco.com, and Melissa_Lohman@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.