img

Chris Smith

Manager, Engineering
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2030 Donahue Ferry Road
Pineville, LA 71361
HQ Phone: 800-622-6537
Email format for @cleco.com
Direct Phone : 318-484-7400

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

4911 - Electric Services
img
img
Located in Pineville, LA Cleco Corporation has Chris Smith serving as the organization's Manager, Engineering. Need Chris Smith's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Cleco Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Cleco Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Cleco Corporation on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Chris Smith are CSmith@cleco.com, Chris.Smith@cleco.com, Chris@cleco.com, and Chris_Smith@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bruce Williamson?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Chris Sawchuk - Executive
A Miami, FL-based organization, Answerthink, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @answerthink.com email addresses, as well as details on Chris Sawchuk's email, the organization's Director. Their profile can be found in Msps (mgmt) category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Chris Sawchuk, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Chris Sawchuk are CSawchuk@answerthink.com, Chris.Sawchuk@answerthink.com, Chris@answerthink.com, and Chris_Sawchuk@answerthink.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@answerthink.com addresses.
Chris Stott - Technology
A Senior Systems Engineer at Adobe Systems Incorporated based in San Jose, CA, Chris Stott has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Adobe Systems Incorporated in our Multimedia software category. The company CEO is Shantanu Narayen. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Chris Stott' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Chris Stott. Some possible email formats for Chris Stott are CStott@adobe.com, Chris.Stott@adobe.com, Chris@adobe.com, and Chris_Stott@adobe.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@adobe.com addresses.
EXB Solutions, Inc.'s CEO is where Chris Schwartzbauer is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Chris Schwartzbauer. They are based in Minnetonka, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software consulting industry. Chris Schwartzbauer's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other EXB Solutions, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @exbsolutions.com domain. Some possible email formats for Chris Schwartzbauer are CSchwartzbauer@exbsolutions.com, Chris.Schwartzbauer@exbsolutions.com, Chris@exbsolutions.com, and Chris_Schwartzbauer@exbsolutions.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exbsolutions.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

James Lass - Technology
Cleco Corporation's General Manager of Distribution, Engineering/Emergency Management is James Lass. They are based in Pineville, LA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electric utilities industry. James Lass's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Cleco Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cleco.com domain format. Some possible email formats for James Lass are JLass@cleco.com, James.Lass@cleco.com, James@cleco.com, and James_Lass@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Katherine Negrotto - Executive
Cleco Corporation's Sr. Systems Analyst is where Katherine Negrotto is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Bruce Williamson. They are based in Pineville, LA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electric utilities industry. Katherine Negrotto's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Cleco Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @cleco.com domain. Some possible email formats for Katherine Negrotto are KNegrotto@cleco.com, Katherine.Negrotto@cleco.com, Katherine@cleco.com, and Katherine_Negrotto@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
Brent Bordelon - Executive
Brent Bordelon is the current Supervisor, Central GIS Serv/Application. You can find Brent Bordelon's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Cleco Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Cleco Corporation email addresses with the @cleco.com domain format. Brent Bordelon's email may or may not be inside the profile. Cleco Corporation is situated in Pineville, LA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electric utilities. Some possible email formats for Brent Bordelon are BBordelon@cleco.com, Brent.Bordelon@cleco.com, Brent@cleco.com, and Brent_Bordelon@cleco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cleco.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.