img

Dan Pamperin

President
Updated On : Sep 23, 2014
Export
Email Address:
1275 Glory Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
HQ Phone: 920-336-8983
Email format for @titletownoil.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

5 - 9

Revenue:

1 - 2.5 Million

Industry:

Energy->Oil, Gas, Coal

SIC Code:

5541 - Gasoline Service Stations
img
img
If you need @titletownoil.com email addresses for Titletown Oil Corp, you can find them on Lead411 as Dan Pamperin's email might be available. Dan Pamperin, the company's President, also has extensive contact information, including Titletown Oil Corp's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Green Bay, WI-based Titletown Oil Corp can be found on Lead411 under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Dan Pamperin are DPamperin@titletownoil.com, Dan.Pamperin@titletownoil.com, Dan@titletownoil.com, and Dan_Pamperin@titletownoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@titletownoil.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Titletown Oil Corp appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Dan Pain - Executive
Dan Pain is the current Regional Sales Manager. You can find Dan Pain's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Thermo Fluids Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Thermo Fluids Inc. email addresses with the @thermofluids.com domain format. Dan Pain's email may or may not be inside the profile. Thermo Fluids Inc. is situated in Phoenix, AZ. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Waste/recycling. Some possible email formats for Dan Pain are DPain@thermofluids.com, Dan.Pain@thermofluids.com, Dan@thermofluids.com, and Dan_Pain@thermofluids.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thermofluids.com addresses.
Dan Phillips - Executive
Caterpillar Inc's Hydraulics Product Facing Purchasing Manager, IF components is where Dan Phillips is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Doug Oberhelman. They are based in Peoria, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Constr/agric machinery industry. Dan Phillips's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Caterpillar Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @caterpillar.com domain. Some possible email formats for Dan Phillips are DPhillips@caterpillar.com, Dan.Phillips@caterpillar.com, Dan@caterpillar.com, and Dan_Phillips@caterpillar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@caterpillar.com addresses.
Dan Patterson - Executive
is Dekker/Perich/Sabatini Ltd's CEO. Their Associate is Dan Patterson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture/engineering industry. If you're checking for Dekker/Perich/Sabatini Ltd email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @dpsdesign.org email format and possibly Dan Patterson's email. Dekker/Perich/Sabatini Ltd is based in Albuquerque, NM. You can also get Dan Patterson's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Architecture/engineering category. Some possible email formats for Dan Patterson are DPatterson@dpsdesign.org, Dan.Patterson@dpsdesign.org, Dan@dpsdesign.org, and Dan_Patterson@dpsdesign.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dpsdesign.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Pete Schwarzenbart? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Titletown Oil Corp email addresses within the @titletownoil.com profile so Pete Schwarzenbart's email could be included. Pete Schwarzenbart is part of the Titletown Oil Corp which has its main offices in Green Bay, WI. Currently holds the post of Accountant. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for Pete Schwarzenbart are PSchwarzenbart@titletownoil.com, Pete.Schwarzenbart@titletownoil.com, Pete@titletownoil.com, and Pete_Schwarzenbart@titletownoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@titletownoil.com addresses.
Dave Starich - Executive
A Commercial Fueling at Titletown Oil Corp based in Green Bay, WI, Dave Starich has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Titletown Oil Corp in our Oil, gas, coal category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Dave Starich' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Dave Starich. Some possible email formats for Dave Starich are DStarich@titletownoil.com, Dave.Starich@titletownoil.com, Dave@titletownoil.com, and Dave_Starich@titletownoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@titletownoil.com addresses.
Ashley Pamperin - Executive
Titletown Oil Corp's Mechandising Manager is Ashley Pamperin. They are based in Green Bay, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Ashley Pamperin's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Titletown Oil Corp contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @titletownoil.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Ashley Pamperin are APamperin@titletownoil.com, Ashley.Pamperin@titletownoil.com, Ashley@titletownoil.com, and Ashley_Pamperin@titletownoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@titletownoil.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.