img

Dan Sansone

EVP Strategy
Updated On : Jul 15, 2014
Export
Email Address:
1200 Urban Center Drive
Hoover, AL 35242
HQ Phone: 205-298-3000
Email format for @vulcanmaterials.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Constr - Supplies

SIC Code:

8734 - Testing Laboratories
img
img
Dan Sansone is the current EVP Strategy. You can find Dan Sansone's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Vulcan Materials Company's Lead411 profile, as well as Vulcan Materials Company email addresses with the @vulcanmaterials.com domain format. Dan Sansone's email may or may not be inside the profile. Vulcan Materials Company is situated in Hoover, AL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Constr - supplies. Some possible email formats for Dan Sansone are DSansone@vulcanmaterials.com, Dan.Sansone@vulcanmaterials.com, Dan@vulcanmaterials.com, and Dan_Sansone@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire J Hill?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Dan Smiley - Executive
For MetroTek Electrical Services email addresses with the @metroelectrical.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Dan Smiley, you may check in MetroTek Electrical Services's Lead411 profile. Dan Smiley is currently the Dir Underground Utilities for MetroTek Electrical Services. The company's CEO is . The contact information of MetroTek Electrical Services on Lead411 is filed under the Electric utilities. Their main offices are in Kunkletown, PA. Some possible email formats for Dan Smiley are DSmiley@metroelectrical.com, Dan.Smiley@metroelectrical.com, Dan@metroelectrical.com, and Dan_Smiley@metroelectrical.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@metroelectrical.com addresses.
Dan Sullivan - Executive
Their SVP/Branch Manager is Dan Sullivan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. If you're checking for McAdams Wright Ragen email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mwrinc.com email addresses and possibly Dan Sullivan's email. McAdams Wright Ragen is based in Seattle, WA. You can also get Dan Sullivan's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Investment bank/brokerage category. Some possible email formats for Dan Sullivan are DSullivan@mwrinc.com, Dan.Sullivan@mwrinc.com, Dan@mwrinc.com, and Dan_Sullivan@mwrinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mwrinc.com addresses.
Dan Sharp - Technology
Their Information Technology Director is Dan Sharp. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. If you're checking for Qpay Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @qpaynet.com email addresses and possibly Dan Sharp's email. Qpay Inc is based in North Miami Beach, FL. You can also get Dan Sharp's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Dan Sharp are DSharp@qpaynet.com, Dan.Sharp@qpaynet.com, Dan@qpaynet.com, and Dan_Sharp@qpaynet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@qpaynet.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Doebel Mark - Executive
Doebel Mark is part of Vulcan Materials Company, an organization which has its main offices in Hoover, AL. Doebel serves as the plant manager at Vulcan Materials Company. If you're searching for Vulcan Materials Company email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @vulcanmaterials.com along with Doebel Mark's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Vulcan Materials Company's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Constr - supplies industry. Some possible email formats for Doebel Mark are DMark@vulcanmaterials.com, Doebel.Mark@vulcanmaterials.com, Doebel@vulcanmaterials.com, and Doebel_Mark@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
Kathie Land - Human Resources
Need to know Kathie Land's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Vulcan Materials Company's Lead411 profile. Kathie Land is the HR Manager for Vulcan Materials Company, an organization which has its base in Hoover, AL. One can also find Vulcan Materials Company email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @vulcanmaterials.com url. Constr - supplies is Vulcan Materials Company's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Kathie Land are KLand@vulcanmaterials.com, Kathie.Land@vulcanmaterials.com, Kathie@vulcanmaterials.com, and Kathie_Land@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
Jane Clements - Executive
Vulcan Materials Company's Manager, Health & Welfare Plans is Jane Clements. They are based in Hoover, AL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Constr - supplies industry. Jane Clements's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Vulcan Materials Company contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @vulcanmaterials.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jane Clements are JClements@vulcanmaterials.com, Jane.Clements@vulcanmaterials.com, Jane@vulcanmaterials.com, and Jane_Clements@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.