img

Dan Sansone

EVP Strategy
Updated On : Jul 15, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
1200 Urban Center Drive
Hoover, AL 35242
HQ Phone: 205-298-3000
Email format for @vulcanmaterials.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Constr - Supplies

SIC Code:

8734 - Testing Laboratories
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Dan Sansone? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Vulcan Materials Company email addresses within the @vulcanmaterials.com profile so Dan Sansone's email could be included. Dan Sansone is part of the Vulcan Materials Company which has its main offices in Hoover, AL. Currently holds the post of EVP Strategy. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Constr - supplies industry. Some possible email formats for Dan Sansone are DSansone@vulcanmaterials.com, Dan.Sansone@vulcanmaterials.com, Dan@vulcanmaterials.com, and Dan_Sansone@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire J Hill?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Dan Solzman - Operations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Dan Solzman? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Lockheed Martin Corporation email addresses within the @lockheedmartin.com profile so Dan Solzman's email could be included. Dan Solzman is part of the Lockheed Martin Corporation which has its main offices in Bethesda, MD. Currently holds the post of Software Engineer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Aerospace/defense industry. Some possible email formats for Dan Solzman are DSolzman@lockheedmartin.com, Dan.Solzman@lockheedmartin.com, Dan@lockheedmartin.com, and Dan_Solzman@lockheedmartin.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lockheedmartin.com addresses.
Dan Sadler - Sales - Marketing
Jeff Storey is Level 3 Communications Inc's CEO. Their Director Sales Business Operations is Dan Sadler. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Networking/comm. industry. If you're checking for Level 3 Communications Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @level3.com email format and possibly Dan Sadler's email. Level 3 Communications Inc is based in Westminster, CO. You can also get Dan Sadler's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Networking/comm. category. Some possible email formats for Dan Sadler are DSadler@level3.com, Dan.Sadler@level3.com, Dan@level3.com, and Dan_Sadler@level3.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@level3.com addresses.
Dan Sullivan - Executive
Their SVP/General Counsel is Dan Sullivan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Portal industry. If you're checking for Lycos, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @lycos.com email addresses and possibly Dan Sullivan's email. Lycos, Inc is based in Waltham, MA. You can also get Dan Sullivan's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Portal category. Some possible email formats for Dan Sullivan are DSullivan@lycos.com, Dan.Sullivan@lycos.com, Dan@lycos.com, and Dan_Sullivan@lycos.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lycos.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Monica Thompson - Operations
Monica Thompson's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Vulcan Materials Company's Lead411 profile and other Vulcan Materials Company email addresses with the @vulcanmaterials.com domain format. He is part of Vulcan Materials Company where he serves as the Manager. Vulcan Materials Company's main office is set in Hoover, AL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Constr - supplies category. Some possible email formats for Monica Thompson are MThompson@vulcanmaterials.com, Monica.Thompson@vulcanmaterials.com, Monica@vulcanmaterials.com, and Monica_Thompson@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
Kirk Toole - Operations
A Hoover, AL-based organization, Vulcan Materials Company is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @vulcanmaterials.com email addresses, as well as details on Kirk Toole's email, the organization's Manager. Their profile can be found in Constr - supplies category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kirk Toole, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kirk Toole are KToole@vulcanmaterials.com, Kirk.Toole@vulcanmaterials.com, Kirk@vulcanmaterials.com, and Kirk_Toole@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
John Mcpherson - Executive
A Senior VP Business Development at Vulcan Materials Company based in Hoover, AL, John Mcpherson has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Vulcan Materials Company in our Constr - supplies category. The company CEO is J Hill. There are email addresses on their profile and may include John Mcpherson' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for John Mcpherson. Some possible email formats for John Mcpherson are JMcpherson@vulcanmaterials.com, John.Mcpherson@vulcanmaterials.com, John@vulcanmaterials.com, and John_Mcpherson@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.