img

Dan Sansone

EVP Strategy
Updated On : Jul 15, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
1200 Urban Center Drive
Hoover, AL 35242
HQ Phone: 205-298-3000
Email format for @vulcanmaterials.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Constr - Supplies

SIC Code:

8734 - Testing Laboratories
img
img
A EVP Strategy at Vulcan Materials Company based in Hoover, AL, Dan Sansone has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Vulcan Materials Company in our Constr - supplies category. The company CEO is J Hill. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Dan Sansone' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Dan Sansone. Some possible email formats for Dan Sansone are DSansone@vulcanmaterials.com, Dan.Sansone@vulcanmaterials.com, Dan@vulcanmaterials.com, and Dan_Sansone@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire J Hill?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Dan Sherlock - Executive
Their President/COO Cinedigm Software is Dan Sherlock. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software consulting industry. If you're checking for Cinedigm Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cinedigm.com email addresses and possibly Dan Sherlock's email. Cinedigm Corporation is based in New York, NY. You can also get Dan Sherlock's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software consulting category. Some possible email formats for Dan Sherlock are DSherlock@cinedigm.com, Dan.Sherlock@cinedigm.com, Dan@cinedigm.com, and Dan_Sherlock@cinedigm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cinedigm.com addresses.
Dan Spiegelman - Executive
Food Lifeline's Executive Assistant is where Dan Spiegelman is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Linda Nageotte. They are based in Shoreline, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Non-profit industry. Dan Spiegelman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Food Lifeline email addresses on Lead411 with the @foodlifeline.org domain. Some possible email formats for Dan Spiegelman are DSpiegelman@foodlifeline.org, Dan.Spiegelman@foodlifeline.org, Dan@foodlifeline.org, and Dan_Spiegelman@foodlifeline.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@foodlifeline.org addresses.
Dan Santonocito - Executive
For Basso Design Group email addresses with the @bassodesigngroup.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Dan Santonocito, you may check in Basso Design Group's Lead411 profile. Dan Santonocito is currently the Managing Partner for Basso Design Group. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Basso Design Group on Lead411 is filed under the Other biz services. Their main offices are in Troy, MI. Some possible email formats for Dan Santonocito are DSantonocito@bassodesigngroup.com, Dan.Santonocito@bassodesigngroup.com, Dan@bassodesigngroup.com, and Dan_Santonocito@bassodesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bassodesigngroup.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Pat Young - Executive
If you need @vulcanmaterials.com email addresses for Vulcan Materials Company, you can find them on Lead411 as Pat Young's email might be available. Pat Young, the company's Safety Director, also has extensive contact information, including Vulcan Materials Company's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Hoover, AL-based Vulcan Materials Company can be found on Lead411 under the Constr - supplies industry. Some possible email formats for Pat Young are PYoung@vulcanmaterials.com, Pat.Young@vulcanmaterials.com, Pat@vulcanmaterials.com, and Pat_Young@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
Claudio Manera - Operations
Claudio Manera is the current Production Manager. You can find Claudio Manera's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Vulcan Materials Company's Lead411 profile, as well as Vulcan Materials Company email addresses with the @vulcanmaterials.com domain format. Claudio Manera's email may or may not be inside the profile. Vulcan Materials Company is situated in Hoover, AL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Constr - supplies. Some possible email formats for Claudio Manera are CManera@vulcanmaterials.com, Claudio.Manera@vulcanmaterials.com, Claudio@vulcanmaterials.com, and Claudio_Manera@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
Trevor Phipps - Operations
Located in Hoover, AL Vulcan Materials Company has Trevor Phipps serving as the organization's Assistant Manager. Need Trevor Phipps's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Vulcan Materials Company Lead411 profile, along with their Vulcan Materials Company email addresses using the domain. Search for Vulcan Materials Company on Lead411 under the Constr - supplies industry. Some possible email formats for Trevor Phipps are TPhipps@vulcanmaterials.com, Trevor.Phipps@vulcanmaterials.com, Trevor@vulcanmaterials.com, and Trevor_Phipps@vulcanmaterials.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vulcanmaterials.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.