img

DANNY MARINO

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5423 MAHONING AVE
YOUNGSTOWN, OH 44515
HQ Phone: 330-799-8326
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 330-799-8326

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
For MARINO PIZZERIA email addresses with the @ format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Danny Marino, you may check in MARINO PIZZERIA's Lead411 profile. Danny Marino is currently the Owner for MARINO PIZZERIA. The company's CEO is . The contact information of MARINO PIZZERIA on Lead411 is filed under the Restaurants. Their main offices are in Youngstown, OH.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does MARINO PIZZERIA appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Danny Montejano - Executive
Cisco Systems Inc's Director Engineering is Danny Montejano. They are based in San Jose, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Networking/comm. industry. Danny Montejano's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Cisco Systems Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cisco.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Danny Montejano are DMontejano@cisco.com, Danny.Montejano@cisco.com, Danny@cisco.com, and Danny_Montejano@cisco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cisco.com addresses.
Danny Moosbrugger - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Danny Moosbrugger? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Chilhowee Hills Baptist Church email addresses within the @chilhoweehills.org profile so Danny Moosbrugger's email could be included. Danny Moosbrugger is part of the Chilhowee Hills Baptist Church which has its main offices in Knoxville, TN. Currently holds the post of President. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Associations industry. Some possible email formats for Danny Moosbrugger are DMoosbrugger@chilhoweehills.org, Danny.Moosbrugger@chilhoweehills.org, Danny@chilhoweehills.org, and Danny_Moosbrugger@chilhoweehills.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chilhoweehills.org addresses.
Danny Majors - Operations
Danny Majors is the current Manager,Finance Executive. You can find Danny Majors's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Dealers Electrical Supply Co's Lead411 profile, as well as Dealers Electrical Supply Co email addresses with the @dealerselectrical.com domain format. Danny Majors's email may or may not be inside the profile. Dealers Electrical Supply Co is situated in Waco, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electronics. Some possible email formats for Danny Majors are DMajors@dealerselectrical.com, Danny.Majors@dealerselectrical.com, Danny@dealerselectrical.com, and Danny_Majors@dealerselectrical.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dealerselectrical.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.