img

DANNY MARINO

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5423 MAHONING AVE
YOUNGSTOWN, OH 44515
HQ Phone: 330-799-8326
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 330-799-8326

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
img
MARINO PIZZERIA's Owner is where Danny Marino is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Youngstown, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Restaurants industry. Danny Marino's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other MARINO PIZZERIA email addresses on Lead411 with the @ domain.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does MARINO PIZZERIA appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Danny Moore - Administration
For First Baptist Church of Kenner,LA email addresses with the @fbckenner.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Danny Moore, you may check in First Baptist Church of Kenner,LA's Lead411 profile. Danny Moore is currently the Administrator for First Baptist Church of Kenner,LA. The company's CEO is . The contact information of First Baptist Church of Kenner,LA on Lead411 is filed under the Religious groups. Their main offices are in Kenner, LA. Some possible email formats for Danny Moore are DMoore@fbckenner.org, Danny.Moore@fbckenner.org, Danny@fbckenner.org, and Danny_Moore@fbckenner.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fbckenner.org addresses.
Danny Mitchell - Executive
A Director of Corporate Development at Windsor Foods based in Houston, TX, Danny Mitchell has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Windsor Foods in our Food processing category. The company CEO is Greg Geib. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Danny Mitchell' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Danny Mitchell. Some possible email formats for Danny Mitchell are DMitchell@windsorfoods.com, Danny.Mitchell@windsorfoods.com, Danny@windsorfoods.com, and Danny_Mitchell@windsorfoods.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@windsorfoods.com addresses.
Danny Malejko - Customer Service
Located in Phoenix, AZ Balar Equipment Corporation has Danny Malejko serving as the organization's Customer Service Advisor. Need Danny Malejko's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Balar Equipment Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Balar Equipment Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Balar Equipment Corporation on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Danny Malejko are DMalejko@balar.com, Danny.Malejko@balar.com, Danny@balar.com, and Danny_Malejko@balar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@balar.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.