img

DANNY MARINO

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5423 MAHONING AVE
YOUNGSTOWN, OH 44515
HQ Phone: 330-799-8326
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 330-799-8326

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
img
Danny Marino is the current Owner. You can find Danny Marino's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on MARINO PIZZERIA's Lead411 profile, as well as MARINO PIZZERIA email addresses with the @ domain format. Danny Marino's email may or may not be inside the profile. MARINO PIZZERIA is situated in Youngstown, OH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Restaurants.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does MARINO PIZZERIA appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Danny Meadlock - Executive
Danny Meadlock is the current Founder. You can find Danny Meadlock's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Huntington House Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Huntington House Inc email addresses with the @huntingtonhouse.com domain format. Danny Meadlock's email may or may not be inside the profile. Huntington House Inc is situated in Hickory, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Furniture/fixtures. Some possible email formats for Danny Meadlock are DMeadlock@huntingtonhouse.com, Danny.Meadlock@huntingtonhouse.com, Danny@huntingtonhouse.com, and Danny_Meadlock@huntingtonhouse.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@huntingtonhouse.com addresses.
Danny Musten - Executive
Trying to find Danny Musten's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out MUSTEN COMMUNICATIONS's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @ contact information. MUSTEN COMMUNICATIONS is an organization centered in Raleigh, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Movies category. Danny Musten is their Owner.
Danny Mercer - Executive
Danny Mercer's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Greenup County Schools's Lead411 profile and other Greenup County Schools email addresses with the @greenup.kyschools.us domain format. He is part of Greenup County Schools where he serves as the Director of District-Wide Programs. Greenup County Schools's main office is set in South Shore, KY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Danny Mercer are DMercer@greenup.kyschools.us, Danny.Mercer@greenup.kyschools.us, Danny@greenup.kyschools.us, and Danny_Mercer@greenup.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@greenup.kyschools.us addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.