img

DANNY MARINO

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5423 MAHONING AVE
YOUNGSTOWN, OH 44515
HQ Phone: 330-799-8326
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 330-799-8326

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Retail->Restaurants

SIC Code:

5812 - Eating Places
img
img
is MARINO PIZZERIA's CEO. Their Owner is Danny Marino. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Restaurants industry. If you're checking for MARINO PIZZERIA email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ email format and possibly Danny Marino's email. MARINO PIZZERIA is based in Youngstown, OH. You can also get Danny Marino's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Restaurants category.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does MARINO PIZZERIA appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Danny Moore - Executive
Danny Moore is part of HSBC Bank USA, an organization which has its main offices in Buffalo, NY. Danny serves as the Assistant VP Business Information at HSBC Card Services at HSBC Bank USA. If you're searching for HSBC Bank USA email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @us.hsbc.com along with Danny Moore's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.HSBC Bank USA's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Danny Moore are DMoore@us.hsbc.com, Danny.Moore@us.hsbc.com, Danny@us.hsbc.com, and Danny_Moore@us.hsbc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@us.hsbc.com addresses.
Danny Moore - Executive
Need to know Danny Moore's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on D M MOORE MARKETING's Lead411 profile. Danny Moore is the Owner for D M MOORE MARKETING, an organization which has its base in Loves Park, IL. One can also find D M MOORE MARKETING email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @ url. Restaurants is D M MOORE MARKETING's industry within the Lead411 database.
Danny Mccory - Technology
Their Management Information Systems Manager is Danny Mccory. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for William S. Hart Union High School email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hartdistrict.org email addresses and possibly Danny Mccory's email. William S. Hart Union High School is based in Santa Clarita, CA. You can also get Danny Mccory's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Danny Mccory are DMccory@hartdistrict.org, Danny.Mccory@hartdistrict.org, Danny@hartdistrict.org, and Danny_Mccory@hartdistrict.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hartdistrict.org addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.