img

David Brien

VP Supply Operations
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
10 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60680
HQ Phone: 800-483-3220
Email format for @exeloncorp.com
Direct Phone : 312-394-7398

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
Their VP Supply Operations is David Brien. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electric utilities industry. If you're checking for Exelon Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @exeloncorp.com email addresses and possibly David Brien's email. Exelon Corporation is based in Chicago, IL. You can also get David Brien's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electric utilities category. Some possible email formats for David Brien are DBrien@exeloncorp.com, David.Brien@exeloncorp.com, David@exeloncorp.com, and David_Brien@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Exelon Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Bodart - Executive
Their VP is David Bodart. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. If you're checking for Kennedy Advisors, LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @kennedyadvisors.net email addresses and possibly David Bodart's email. Kennedy Advisors, LLC is based in Raleigh, NC. You can also get David Bodart's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for David Bodart are DBodart@kennedyadvisors.net, David.Bodart@kennedyadvisors.net, David@kennedyadvisors.net, and David_Bodart@kennedyadvisors.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennedyadvisors.net addresses.
David Blower - Executive
A Knightstown, IN-based organization, Knightstown High School is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @cabeard.k12.in.us email addresses, as well as details on David Blower's email, the organization's Media Specialist. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for David Blower, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for David Blower are DBlower@cabeard.k12.in.us, David.Blower@cabeard.k12.in.us, David@cabeard.k12.in.us, and David_Blower@cabeard.k12.in.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cabeard.k12.in.us addresses.
David Boyd - Executive
Their VP/Chief Nursing Informatic Officer is David Boyd. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Hospitals/clinics industry. If you're checking for Community Medical Centers email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @communitymedical.org email addresses and possibly David Boyd's email. Community Medical Centers is based in Fresno, CA. You can also get David Boyd's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Hospitals/clinics category. Some possible email formats for David Boyd are DBoyd@communitymedical.org, David.Boyd@communitymedical.org, David@communitymedical.org, and David_Boyd@communitymedical.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@communitymedical.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Michael Nelson - Pro Services
Michael Nelson is part of Exelon Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. Michael serves as the Training Program Manager at Exelon Corporation. If you're searching for Exelon Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @exeloncorp.com along with Michael Nelson's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Nelson are MNelson@exeloncorp.com, Michael.Nelson@exeloncorp.com, Michael@exeloncorp.com, and Michael_Nelson@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Steven Irby - Technology
A Exelon Information Technology Manager at Exelon Corporation based in Chicago, IL, Steven Irby has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Exelon Corporation in our Electric utilities category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Steven Irby' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Steven Irby. Some possible email formats for Steven Irby are SIrby@exeloncorp.com, Steven.Irby@exeloncorp.com, Steven@exeloncorp.com, and Steven_Irby@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Anthony Heredia - Technology
Need to know Anthony Heredia's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile. Anthony Heredia is the Network Administrator for Exelon Corporation, an organization which has its base in Chicago, IL. One can also find Exelon Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @exeloncorp.com url. Electric utilities is Exelon Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Anthony Heredia are AHeredia@exeloncorp.com, Anthony.Heredia@exeloncorp.com, Anthony@exeloncorp.com, and Anthony_Heredia@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.