img

David Brien

VP Supply Operations
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
10 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60680
HQ Phone: 800-483-3220
Email format for @exeloncorp.com
Direct Phone : 312-394-7398

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
A VP Supply Operations at Exelon Corporation based in Chicago, IL, David Brien has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Exelon Corporation in our Electric utilities category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include David Brien' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for David Brien. Some possible email formats for David Brien are DBrien@exeloncorp.com, David.Brien@exeloncorp.com, David@exeloncorp.com, and David_Brien@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Exelon Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Ballard - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Ballard? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Whitley Manufacturing Co. Inc email addresses within the @whitleyman.com profile so David Ballard's email could be included. David Ballard is part of the Whitley Manufacturing Co. Inc which has its main offices in South Whitley, IN. Currently holds the post of Design Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for David Ballard are DBallard@whitleyman.com, David.Ballard@whitleyman.com, David@whitleyman.com, and David_Ballard@whitleyman.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@whitleyman.com addresses.
David Benson - Technology
is Excaliber Precision Machining's CEO. Their Manufacturing Engineering Manager is David Benson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. If you're checking for Excaliber Precision Machining email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @excalpm.com email format and possibly David Benson's email. Excaliber Precision Machining is based in Peoria, AZ. You can also get David Benson's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Machine tools category. Some possible email formats for David Benson are DBenson@excalpm.com, David.Benson@excalpm.com, David@excalpm.com, and David_Benson@excalpm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@excalpm.com addresses.
David Bingaman - Medical - Science
Trying to find David Bingaman's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out PanOptica Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @panopticapharma.com contact information. PanOptica Inc is an organization centered in Bernardsville, NJ, which you can find on Lead411 under the Biotech/healthcare category. David Bingaman is their Dir CLINICAL DEVELOPMENT. Some possible email formats for David Bingaman are DBingaman@panopticapharma.com, David.Bingaman@panopticapharma.com, David@panopticapharma.com, and David_Bingaman@panopticapharma.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@panopticapharma.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ryan Mitchell - Executive
Located in Chicago, IL Exelon Corporation has Ryan Mitchell serving as the organization's Network Support Manager. Need Ryan Mitchell's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Exelon Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Exelon Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Exelon Corporation on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Ryan Mitchell are RMitchell@exeloncorp.com, Ryan.Mitchell@exeloncorp.com, Ryan@exeloncorp.com, and Ryan_Mitchell@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Michael Nelson - Pro Services
Michael Nelson is part of Exelon Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. Michael serves as the Training Program Manager at Exelon Corporation. If you're searching for Exelon Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @exeloncorp.com along with Michael Nelson's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Nelson are MNelson@exeloncorp.com, Michael.Nelson@exeloncorp.com, Michael@exeloncorp.com, and Michael_Nelson@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Tom Dempsey - Technology
Tom Dempsey is part of Exelon Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. Tom serves as the Manager Telecom Network at Exelon Corporation. If you're searching for Exelon Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @exeloncorp.com along with Tom Dempsey's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Tom Dempsey are TDempsey@exeloncorp.com, Tom.Dempsey@exeloncorp.com, Tom@exeloncorp.com, and Tom_Dempsey@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.