img

David Brien

VP Supply Operations
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
10 S. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60603
HQ Phone: 800-483-3220
Email format for @exeloncorp.com
Direct Phone : 312-394-7398

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
David Brien is part of Exelon Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. David serves as the VP Supply Operations at Exelon Corporation. If you're searching for Exelon Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @exeloncorp.com along with David Brien's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for David Brien are DBrien@exeloncorp.com, David.Brien@exeloncorp.com, David@exeloncorp.com, and David_Brien@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Exelon Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Brick - Executive
A Partner at Brick, Gentry, Bowers, Swartz & Levis, P.C based in West Des Moines, IA, David Brick has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Brick, Gentry, Bowers, Swartz & Levis, P.c in our Legal category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include David Brick' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for David Brick. Some possible email formats for David Brick are DBrick@brickgentrylaw.com, David.Brick@brickgentrylaw.com, David@brickgentrylaw.com, and David_Brick@brickgentrylaw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@brickgentrylaw.com addresses.
David Buck - Executive
David Buck's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Matt Parrott & Sons Co's Lead411 profile and other Matt Parrott & Sons Co email addresses with the @mattparrott.com domain format. He is part of Matt Parrott & Sons Co where he serves as the President. Matt Parrott & Sons Co's main office is set in Waterloo, IA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures category. Some possible email formats for David Buck are DBuck@mattparrott.com, David.Buck@mattparrott.com, David@mattparrott.com, and David_Buck@mattparrott.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mattparrott.com addresses.
For Arthrex Inc email addresses with the @arthrex.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for David Bumpous, you may check in Arthrex Inc's Lead411 profile. David Bumpous is currently the Department Head for Arthrex Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Arthrex Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Biotech/healthcare. Their main offices are in Pelican Bay, FL. Some possible email formats for David Bumpous are DBumpous@arthrex.com, David.Bumpous@arthrex.com, David@arthrex.com, and David_Bumpous@arthrex.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@arthrex.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kelly Colarelli - Executive
For Exelon Corporation email addresses with the @exeloncorp.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kelly Colarelli, you may check in Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile. Kelly Colarelli is currently the Director Information Technology Operations/Support for Exelon Corporation. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Exelon Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Electric utilities. Their main offices are in Chicago, IL. Some possible email formats for Kelly Colarelli are KColarelli@exeloncorp.com, Kelly.Colarelli@exeloncorp.com, Kelly@exeloncorp.com, and Kelly_Colarelli@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Kathleen Terman - Operations
Exelon Corporation's Director Projects is Kathleen Terman. They are based in Chicago, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electric utilities industry. Kathleen Terman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Exelon Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @exeloncorp.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Terman are KTerman@exeloncorp.com, Kathleen.Terman@exeloncorp.com, Kathleen@exeloncorp.com, and Kathleen_Terman@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Exelon Corporation's Security is where Ashley Letten is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Chicago, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electric utilities industry. Ashley Letten's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Exelon Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @exeloncorp.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ashley Letten are ALetten@exeloncorp.com, Ashley.Letten@exeloncorp.com, Ashley@exeloncorp.com, and Ashley_Letten@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.