img

David Brien

VP Supply Operations
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
10 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60680
HQ Phone: 800-483-3220
Email format for @exeloncorp.com
Direct Phone : 312-394-7398

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
David Brien's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile and other Exelon Corporation email addresses with the @exeloncorp.com domain format. He is part of Exelon Corporation where he serves as the VP Supply Operations. Exelon Corporation's main office is set in Chicago, IL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Electric utilities category. Some possible email formats for David Brien are DBrien@exeloncorp.com, David.Brien@exeloncorp.com, David@exeloncorp.com, and David_Brien@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Exelon Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Berky - Technology
Trying to find David Berky's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out ChiroCode Institute's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @chirocode.com contact information. ChiroCode Institute is an organization centered in Spanish Fork, UT, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. David Berky is their Dir Software Development. Some possible email formats for David Berky are DBerky@chirocode.com, David.Berky@chirocode.com, David@chirocode.com, and David_Berky@chirocode.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chirocode.com addresses.
David Bjurman-birr - Technology
Trying to find David Bjurman-birr's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Rackspace Hosting, Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @rackspace.com contact information. Rackspace Hosting, Inc is an organization centered in San Antonio, TX, which you can find on Lead411 under the Web category. David Bjurman-birr is their Senior Manager Engineering Custom Solutions. Some possible email formats for David Bjurman-birr are DBjurman-birr@rackspace.com, David.Bjurman-birr@rackspace.com, David@rackspace.com, and David_Bjurman-birr@rackspace.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rackspace.com addresses.
David Baunoch - Executive
David Baunoch is the current President/COO Combimatrix Molecular Diagnostics. You can find David Baunoch's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on CombiMatrix Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as CombiMatrix Corporation email addresses with the @combimatrix.com domain format. David Baunoch's email may or may not be inside the profile. CombiMatrix Corporation is situated in Irvine, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Biotech/drugs. Some possible email formats for David Baunoch are DBaunoch@combimatrix.com, David.Baunoch@combimatrix.com, David@combimatrix.com, and David_Baunoch@combimatrix.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@combimatrix.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Susan Brady - Executive
Exelon Corporation's Compensation Assistant is where Susan Brady is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Chicago, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electric utilities industry. Susan Brady's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Exelon Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @exeloncorp.com domain. Some possible email formats for Susan Brady are SBrady@exeloncorp.com, Susan.Brady@exeloncorp.com, Susan@exeloncorp.com, and Susan_Brady@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Daniel Brotzman - Operations
A Chicago, IL-based organization, Exelon Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @exeloncorp.com email addresses, as well as details on Daniel Brotzman's email, the organization's Manager of Operations Supprt. Their profile can be found in Electric utilities category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Daniel Brotzman, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Daniel Brotzman are DBrotzman@exeloncorp.com, Daniel.Brotzman@exeloncorp.com, Daniel@exeloncorp.com, and Daniel_Brotzman@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Anthony Heredia - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Anthony Heredia? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Exelon Corporation email addresses within the @exeloncorp.com profile so Anthony Heredia's email could be included. Anthony Heredia is part of the Exelon Corporation which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. Currently holds the post of Network Administrator. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Anthony Heredia are AHeredia@exeloncorp.com, Anthony.Heredia@exeloncorp.com, Anthony@exeloncorp.com, and Anthony_Heredia@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.