img

David Brien

VP Supply Operations
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
10 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60680
HQ Phone: 800-483-3220
Email format for @exeloncorp.com
Direct Phone : 312-394-7398

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
Trying to find David Brien's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Exelon Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @exeloncorp.com contact information. Exelon Corporation is an organization centered in Chicago, IL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Electric utilities category. David Brien is their VP Supply Operations. Some possible email formats for David Brien are DBrien@exeloncorp.com, David.Brien@exeloncorp.com, David@exeloncorp.com, and David_Brien@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Exelon Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Breiding - Executive
Need to know David Breiding's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Waters Corporation's Lead411 profile. David Breiding is the Database Administrator for Waters Corporation, an organization which has its base in Milford, MA. One can also find Waters Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @waters.com url. Scientific is Waters Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for David Breiding are DBreiding@waters.com, David.Breiding@waters.com, David@waters.com, and David_Breiding@waters.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@waters.com addresses.
David Baldwin - Executive
A Allentown, PA-based organization, Air Products & Chemicals, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @airproducts.com email addresses, as well as details on David Baldwin's email, the organization's Supply Chain Planning/Systems Manager. Their profile can be found in Chemical manufacturing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for David Baldwin, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for David Baldwin are DBaldwin@airproducts.com, David.Baldwin@airproducts.com, David@airproducts.com, and David_Baldwin@airproducts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@airproducts.com addresses.
David Bailey - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Bailey? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Augentius Fund Administration email addresses within the @augentius.com profile so David Bailey's email could be included. David Bailey is part of the Augentius Fund Administration which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Managing Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for David Bailey are DBailey@augentius.com, David.Bailey@augentius.com, David@augentius.com, and David_Bailey@augentius.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@augentius.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Fred Schwer - Executive
Fred Schwer is the current PT Manager. You can find Fred Schwer's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Exelon Corporation email addresses with the @exeloncorp.com domain format. Fred Schwer's email may or may not be inside the profile. Exelon Corporation is situated in Chicago, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electric utilities. Some possible email formats for Fred Schwer are FSchwer@exeloncorp.com, Fred.Schwer@exeloncorp.com, Fred@exeloncorp.com, and Fred_Schwer@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Sally Clair - Operations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Sally Clair? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Exelon Corporation email addresses within the @exeloncorp.com profile so Sally Clair's email could be included. Sally Clair is part of the Exelon Corporation which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. Currently holds the post of SVP Customer Operations. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Sally Clair are SClair@exeloncorp.com, Sally.Clair@exeloncorp.com, Sally@exeloncorp.com, and Sally_Clair@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Angela Ahmad - Executive
Trying to find Angela Ahmad's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Exelon Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @exeloncorp.com contact information. Exelon Corporation is an organization centered in Chicago, IL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Electric utilities category. Angela Ahmad is their Manager Phila New Business. Some possible email formats for Angela Ahmad are AAhmad@exeloncorp.com, Angela.Ahmad@exeloncorp.com, Angela@exeloncorp.com, and Angela_Ahmad@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.