img

David Brien

VP Supply Operations
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
10 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60680
HQ Phone: 800-483-3220
Email format for @exeloncorp.com
Direct Phone : 312-394-7398

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
David Brien is part of Exelon Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. David serves as the VP Supply Operations at Exelon Corporation. If you're searching for Exelon Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @exeloncorp.com along with David Brien's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for David Brien are DBrien@exeloncorp.com, David.Brien@exeloncorp.com, David@exeloncorp.com, and David_Brien@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Exelon Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Bishop - Executive
For InvestorPlace Media, LLC email addresses with the @investorplace.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for David Bishop, you may check in InvestorPlace Media, LLC's Lead411 profile. David Bishop is currently the CEO for InvestorPlace Media, LLC. The company's CEO is David Bishop. The contact information of InvestorPlace Media, LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Publishing. Their main offices are in Rockville, MD. Some possible email formats for David Bishop are DBishop@investorplace.com, David.Bishop@investorplace.com, David@investorplace.com, and David_Bishop@investorplace.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@investorplace.com addresses.
David Boring - Technology
is City of Missoula's CEO. Their Network Manager is David Boring. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Government industry. If you're checking for City of Missoula email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ci.missoula.mt.us email format and possibly David Boring's email. City of Missoula is based in Missoula, MT. You can also get David Boring's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Government category. Some possible email formats for David Boring are DBoring@ci.missoula.mt.us, David.Boring@ci.missoula.mt.us, David@ci.missoula.mt.us, and David_Boring@ci.missoula.mt.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ci.missoula.mt.us addresses.
David Bacon - Executive
Their CEO is David Bacon. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Msps (mgmt) industry. If you're checking for TractManager Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @tractmanager.com email addresses and possibly David Bacon's email. TractManager Inc is based in Chattanooga, TN. You can also get David Bacon's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Msps (mgmt) category. Some possible email formats for David Bacon are DBacon@tractmanager.com, David.Bacon@tractmanager.com, David@tractmanager.com, and David_Bacon@tractmanager.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tractmanager.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jennifer Sterling - Executive
Jennifer Sterling's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile and other Exelon Corporation email addresses with the @exeloncorp.com domain format. He is part of Exelon Corporation where he serves as the Director Transmission Strategy/Business Development. Exelon Corporation's main office is set in Chicago, IL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Electric utilities category. Some possible email formats for Jennifer Sterling are JSterling@exeloncorp.com, Jennifer.Sterling@exeloncorp.com, Jennifer@exeloncorp.com, and Jennifer_Sterling@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Ruth Gillis - Administration
Trying to find Ruth Gillis's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Exelon Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @exeloncorp.com contact information. Exelon Corporation is an organization centered in Chicago, IL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Electric utilities category. Ruth Gillis is their Chief Administrative Officer/Pres Exelon Busi. Some possible email formats for Ruth Gillis are RGillis@exeloncorp.com, Ruth.Gillis@exeloncorp.com, Ruth@exeloncorp.com, and Ruth_Gillis@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Edward Millon - Finance
Edward Millon is the current Finance Director. You can find Edward Millon's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Exelon Corporation email addresses with the @exeloncorp.com domain format. Edward Millon's email may or may not be inside the profile. Exelon Corporation is situated in Chicago, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electric utilities. Some possible email formats for Edward Millon are EMillon@exeloncorp.com, Edward.Millon@exeloncorp.com, Edward@exeloncorp.com, and Edward_Millon@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.