img

David Brien

VP Supply Operations
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
10 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60680
HQ Phone: 800-483-3220
Email format for @exeloncorp.com
Direct Phone : 312-394-7398

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Brien? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Exelon Corporation email addresses within the @exeloncorp.com profile so David Brien's email could be included. David Brien is part of the Exelon Corporation which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. Currently holds the post of VP Supply Operations. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for David Brien are DBrien@exeloncorp.com, David.Brien@exeloncorp.com, David@exeloncorp.com, and David_Brien@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Exelon Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Bartfield - Operations
Need to know David Bartfield's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on MetLife Inc's Lead411 profile. David Bartfield is the Producer for MetLife Inc, an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find MetLife Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @metlife.com url. Life is MetLife Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for David Bartfield are DBartfield@metlife.com, David.Bartfield@metlife.com, David@metlife.com, and David_Bartfield@metlife.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@metlife.com addresses.
David Broach - Executive
A Director of Network Administrator at F.N.B. Corporation based in Hermitage, PA, David Broach has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on F.n.b. Corporation in our Banks category. The company CEO is Vincent Deliejr. There are email addresses on their profile and may include David Broach' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for David Broach. Some possible email formats for David Broach are DBroach@fnbcorporation.com, David.Broach@fnbcorporation.com, David@fnbcorporation.com, and David_Broach@fnbcorporation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fnbcorporation.com addresses.
David Burgoon - Finance
Their VP Life Product Services is David Burgoon. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for Reinsurance Group of America email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @rgare.com email addresses and possibly David Burgoon's email. Reinsurance Group of America is based in Chesterfield, MO. You can also get David Burgoon's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for David Burgoon are DBurgoon@rgare.com, David.Burgoon@rgare.com, David@rgare.com, and David_Burgoon@rgare.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rgare.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Michael Williams - Operations
Trying to find Michael Williams's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Exelon Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @exeloncorp.com contact information. Exelon Corporation is an organization centered in Chicago, IL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Electric utilities category. Michael Williams is their Director R E/Facilities. Some possible email formats for Michael Williams are MWilliams@exeloncorp.com, Michael.Williams@exeloncorp.com, Michael@exeloncorp.com, and Michael_Williams@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Pete Todd - Technology
Exelon Corporation's Director of Information Technology is Pete Todd. They are based in Chicago, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electric utilities industry. Pete Todd's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Exelon Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @exeloncorp.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Pete Todd are PTodd@exeloncorp.com, Pete.Todd@exeloncorp.com, Pete@exeloncorp.com, and Pete_Todd@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Robert Mcdonald - Finance
Robert Mcdonald is the current CFO of ComEd, Chief Risk Officer of ComEd, Treasurer of ComE. You can find Robert Mcdonald's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Exelon Corporation email addresses with the @exeloncorp.com domain format. Robert Mcdonald's email may or may not be inside the profile. Exelon Corporation is situated in Chicago, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electric utilities. Some possible email formats for Robert Mcdonald are RMcdonald@exeloncorp.com, Robert.Mcdonald@exeloncorp.com, Robert@exeloncorp.com, and Robert_Mcdonald@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.