img

David Brien

VP Supply Operations
Export
Email Address:
10 S. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60603
HQ Phone: 800-483-3220
Email format for @exeloncorp.com
Direct Phone : 312-394-7398

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Utilities->Electric Utilities

SIC Code:

8741 - Management Services
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Brien? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Exelon Corporation email addresses within the @exeloncorp.com profile so David Brien's email could be included. David Brien is part of the Exelon Corporation which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. Currently holds the post of VP Supply Operations. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for David Brien are DBrien@exeloncorp.com, David.Brien@exeloncorp.com, David@exeloncorp.com, and David_Brien@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Craig Adams?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Burgess - Technology
Their Sales Engineer is David Burgess. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. If you're checking for National-Oilwell Varco Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nov.com email addresses and possibly David Burgess's email. National-Oilwell Varco Inc. is based in Houston, TX. You can also get David Burgess's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Oil, gas, coal category. Some possible email formats for David Burgess are DBurgess@nov.com, David.Burgess@nov.com, David@nov.com, and David_Burgess@nov.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nov.com addresses.
David Bridges - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Bridges? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also 1LAW email addresses within the @1law.com profile so David Bridges's email could be included. David Bridges is part of the 1LAW which has its main offices in St. George, UT. Currently holds the post of Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for David Bridges are DBridges@1law.com, David.Bridges@1law.com, David@1law.com, and David_Bridges@1law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@1law.com addresses.
David Bannister - Finance
David Bannister is the current Director of Purchasing. You can find David Bannister's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Measurement Systems International's Lead411 profile, as well as Measurement Systems International email addresses with the @msiscales.com domain format. David Bannister's email may or may not be inside the profile. Measurement Systems International is situated in Tukwila, WA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Telecom services/telephone companies. Some possible email formats for David Bannister are DBannister@msiscales.com, David.Bannister@msiscales.com, David@msiscales.com, and David_Bannister@msiscales.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@msiscales.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Need to know Terressa Todd's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile. Terressa Todd is the Data Analyst for Exelon Corporation, an organization which has its base in Chicago, IL. One can also find Exelon Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @exeloncorp.com url. Electric utilities is Exelon Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Terressa Todd are TTodd@exeloncorp.com, Terressa.Todd@exeloncorp.com, Terressa@exeloncorp.com, and Terressa_Todd@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Need to know Shannon Rafferty-czincila's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile. Shannon Rafferty-czincila is the Manager - LaSalle & Limerick License Renewal Projects for Exelon Corporation, an organization which has its base in Chicago, IL. One can also find Exelon Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @exeloncorp.com url. Electric utilities is Exelon Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Shannon Rafferty-czincila are SRafferty-czincila@exeloncorp.com, Shannon.Rafferty-czincila@exeloncorp.com, Shannon@exeloncorp.com, and Shannon_Rafferty-czincila@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Chris Wendt - Executive
Located in Chicago, IL Exelon Corporation has Chris Wendt serving as the organization's Workers' Compensation Manager. Need Chris Wendt's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Exelon Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their Exelon Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for Exelon Corporation on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Chris Wendt are CWendt@exeloncorp.com, Chris.Wendt@exeloncorp.com, Chris@exeloncorp.com, and Chris_Wendt@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.