img

DAVID SENTZ

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2398 HANOVER PIKE
HANOVER, PA 17331
HQ Phone: 717-632-1982
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 717-632-1982

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Dealers

SIC Code:

7538 - General Automotive Repair Shops
img
img
is DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE's CEO. Their Owner is David Sentz. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Auto dealers industry. If you're checking for DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ email format and possibly David Sentz's email. DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE is based in Hanover, PA. You can also get David Sentz's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Auto dealers category.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Sucniak - Finance
Trying to find David Sucniak's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Sonneborn, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @sonneborn.com contact information. Sonneborn, Inc. is an organization centered in Parsippany, NJ, which you can find on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing category. David Sucniak is their CFO. Some possible email formats for David Sucniak are DSucniak@sonneborn.com, David.Sucniak@sonneborn.com, David@sonneborn.com, and David_Sucniak@sonneborn.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sonneborn.com addresses.
David Shackelford - Executive
For Ds1 Investments Inc email addresses with the @ds1investments.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for David Shackelford, you may check in Ds1 Investments Inc's Lead411 profile. David Shackelford is currently the President for Ds1 Investments Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Ds1 Investments Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Other investment firms. Their main offices are in Cypress, CA. Some possible email formats for David Shackelford are DShackelford@ds1investments.com, David.Shackelford@ds1investments.com, David@ds1investments.com, and David_Shackelford@ds1investments.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ds1investments.com addresses.
David Strawn - Technology
is Pacific Coast Warehouse Company's CEO. Their VP Information Technology/Solutions is David Strawn. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Warehousing/logistics industry. If you're checking for Pacific Coast Warehouse Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pcwc.com email format and possibly David Strawn's email. Pacific Coast Warehouse Company is based in Ontario, CA. You can also get David Strawn's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Warehousing/logistics category. Some possible email formats for David Strawn are DStrawn@pcwc.com, David.Strawn@pcwc.com, David@pcwc.com, and David_Strawn@pcwc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pcwc.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.