img

DAVID SENTZ

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2398 HANOVER PIKE
HANOVER, PA 17331
HQ Phone: 717-632-1982
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 717-632-1982

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Dealers

SIC Code:

7538 - General Automotive Repair Shops
img
img
David Sentz's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE's Lead411 profile and other DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE email addresses with the @ domain format. He is part of DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE where he serves as the Owner. DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE's main office is set in Hanover, PA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Auto dealers category.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Stowell - Customer Service
Picis, Inc's SVP Client Operations is David Stowell. They are based in Wakefield, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. David Stowell's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Picis, Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @picis.com domain format. Some possible email formats for David Stowell are DStowell@picis.com, David.Stowell@picis.com, David@picis.com, and David_Stowell@picis.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@picis.com addresses.
David Sandeen - Executive
Need to know David Sandeen's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Midwest Mfg Co's Lead411 profile. David Sandeen is the President for Midwest Mfg Co, an organization which has its base in Kellogg, IA. One can also find Midwest Mfg Co email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @midwestmanufacturingco.com url. Materials/manufacturing is Midwest Mfg Co's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for David Sandeen are DSandeen@midwestmanufacturingco.com, David.Sandeen@midwestmanufacturingco.com, David@midwestmanufacturingco.com, and David_Sandeen@midwestmanufacturingco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@midwestmanufacturingco.com addresses.
David Scheer - Executive
Scheer's, Inc.'s President is where David Scheer is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Christopher Pakeliis. They are based in Westmont, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. David Scheer's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Scheer's, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @scheersinc.com domain. Some possible email formats for David Scheer are DScheer@scheersinc.com, David.Scheer@scheersinc.com, David@scheersinc.com, and David_Scheer@scheersinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@scheersinc.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.