img

DAVID SENTZ

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2398 HANOVER PIKE
HANOVER, PA 17331
HQ Phone: 717-632-1982
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 717-632-1982

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Dealers

SIC Code:

7538 - General Automotive Repair Shops
img
img
DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE's Owner is where David Sentz is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Hanover, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Auto dealers industry. David Sentz's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE email addresses on Lead411 with the @ domain.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Seib - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Seib? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Dresser-Rand email addresses within the @dresser-rand.com profile so David Seib's email could be included. David Seib is part of the Dresser-Rand which has its main offices in Houston, TX. Currently holds the post of Engineering Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for David Seib are DSeib@dresser-rand.com, David.Seib@dresser-rand.com, David@dresser-rand.com, and David_Seib@dresser-rand.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dresser-rand.com addresses.
David Strickel - Operations
A District Manager at Ethan Allen Interiors Inc based in Danbury, CT, David Strickel has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Ethan Allen Interiors Inc in our Furniture/fixtures category. The company CEO is Farooq Kathwari. There are email addresses on their profile and may include David Strickel' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for David Strickel. Some possible email formats for David Strickel are DStrickel@ethanallen.com, David.Strickel@ethanallen.com, David@ethanallen.com, and David_Strickel@ethanallen.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ethanallen.com addresses.
David Snider - Operations
A New York, NY-based organization, Urban Compass is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @urbancompass.com email addresses, as well as details on David Snider's email, the organization's COO. Their profile can be found in Internet category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for David Snider, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for David Snider are DSnider@urbancompass.com, David.Snider@urbancompass.com, David@urbancompass.com, and David_Snider@urbancompass.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@urbancompass.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.