img

DAVID SENTZ

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
2398 HANOVER PIKE
HANOVER, PA 17331
HQ Phone: 717-632-1982
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 717-632-1982

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Dealers

SIC Code:

7538 - General Automotive Repair Shops
img
img
Need to know David Sentz's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE's Lead411 profile. David Sentz is the Owner for DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE, an organization which has its base in Hanover, PA. One can also find DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @ url. Auto dealers is DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE's industry within the Lead411 database.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Schindler - Executive
For Milford Supply Co. email addresses with the @milfordsupply.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for David Schindler, you may check in Milford Supply Co.'s Lead411 profile. David Schindler is currently the Branch Manager for Milford Supply Co.. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Milford Supply Co. on Lead411 is filed under the Other biz services. Their main offices are in Affton, MO. Some possible email formats for David Schindler are DSchindler@milfordsupply.com, David.Schindler@milfordsupply.com, David@milfordsupply.com, and David_Schindler@milfordsupply.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@milfordsupply.com addresses.
David Stephenson - Operations
David Stephenson is the current Project Manager. You can find David Stephenson's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Allstate Insurance Company's Lead411 profile, as well as Allstate Insurance Company email addresses with the @allstate.com domain format. David Stephenson's email may or may not be inside the profile. Allstate Insurance Company is situated in Cave Spring, VA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Property/casualty. Some possible email formats for David Stephenson are DStephenson@allstate.com, David.Stephenson@allstate.com, David@allstate.com, and David_Stephenson@allstate.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@allstate.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.