img

DAVID SENTZ

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2398 HANOVER PIKE
HANOVER, PA 17331
HQ Phone: 717-632-1982
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 717-632-1982

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Dealers

SIC Code:

7538 - General Automotive Repair Shops
img
Their Owner is David Sentz. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Auto dealers industry. If you're checking for DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ email addresses and possibly David Sentz's email. DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE is based in Hanover, PA. You can also get David Sentz's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Auto dealers category.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

David Skrede - Technology
For Hologic, Inc email addresses with the @hologic.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for David Skrede, you may check in Hologic, Inc's Lead411 profile. David Skrede is currently the Manager of Information Technology for Hologic, Inc. The company's CEO is Stephen Macmillan. The contact information of Hologic, Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Medical equipment. Their main offices are in Bedford, MA. Some possible email formats for David Skrede are DSkrede@hologic.com, David.Skrede@hologic.com, David@hologic.com, and David_Skrede@hologic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hologic.com addresses.
David Stack - Executive
A VP at Immunomedics, Inc. based in Morris Plains, NJ, David Stack has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Immunomedics, Inc. in our Biotech/drugs category. The company CEO is Cynthia Sullivan. There are email addresses on their profile and may include David Stack' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for David Stack. Some possible email formats for David Stack are DStack@immunomedics.com, David.Stack@immunomedics.com, David@immunomedics.com, and David_Stack@immunomedics.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@immunomedics.com addresses.
David Shremshock - Executive
is SHREMSHOCK SURVEYING I's CEO. Their Owner is David Shremshock. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture/engineering industry. If you're checking for SHREMSHOCK SURVEYING I email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ email format and possibly David Shremshock's email. SHREMSHOCK SURVEYING I is based in North Port, FL. You can also get David Shremshock's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Architecture/engineering category.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.