img

DAVID SENTZ

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2398 HANOVER PIKE
HANOVER, PA 17331
HQ Phone: 717-632-1982
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 717-632-1982

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Dealers

SIC Code:

7538 - General Automotive Repair Shops
img
img
A Hanover, PA-based organization, DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ email addresses, as well as details on David Sentz's email, the organization's Owner. Their profile can be found in Auto dealers category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for David Sentz, you can also find them in Lead411.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Smith - Sales - Marketing
If you need @copsmonitoring.com email addresses for C.O.P.S. Monitoring Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as David Smith's email might be available. David Smith, the company's Dir Marketing/Communications, also has extensive contact information, including C.O.P.S. Monitoring Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Williamstown, NJ-based C.O.P.S. Monitoring Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Security services industry. Some possible email formats for David Smith are DSmith@copsmonitoring.com, David.Smith@copsmonitoring.com, David@copsmonitoring.com, and David_Smith@copsmonitoring.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@copsmonitoring.com addresses.
David Stefanski - Technology
David Stefanski is part of Publishers Mail Service, an organization which has its main offices in Milwaukee, WI. David serves as the Information Technology Department Manager at Publishers Mail Service. If you're searching for Publishers Mail Service email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @publishersmail.com along with David Stefanski's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Publishers Mail Service's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Advertising/pr industry. Some possible email formats for David Stefanski are DStefanski@publishersmail.com, David.Stefanski@publishersmail.com, David@publishersmail.com, and David_Stefanski@publishersmail.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@publishersmail.com addresses.
David Solomon - Sales - Marketing
David Solomon is the current EVP Sales. You can find David Solomon's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Viamedia's Lead411 profile, as well as Viamedia email addresses with the @viamediatv.com domain format. David Solomon's email may or may not be inside the profile. Viamedia is situated in Lexington, KY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Telecom services/telephone companies. Some possible email formats for David Solomon are DSolomon@viamediatv.com, David.Solomon@viamediatv.com, David@viamediatv.com, and David_Solomon@viamediatv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@viamediatv.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.