img

DAVID SENTZ

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2398 HANOVER PIKE
HANOVER, PA 17331
HQ Phone: 717-632-1982
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 717-632-1982

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Dealers

SIC Code:

7538 - General Automotive Repair Shops
img
A Hanover, PA-based organization, DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ email addresses, as well as details on David Sentz's email, the organization's Owner. Their profile can be found in Auto dealers category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for David Sentz, you can also find them in Lead411.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

David Schneeman - Finance
David Schneeman is the current CFO. You can find David Schneeman's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Dynamic Aviation's Lead411 profile, as well as Dynamic Aviation email addresses with the @dynamicaviation.com domain format. David Schneeman's email may or may not be inside the profile. Dynamic Aviation is situated in Bridgewater, VA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Aerospace/defense. Some possible email formats for David Schneeman are DSchneeman@dynamicaviation.com, David.Schneeman@dynamicaviation.com, David@dynamicaviation.com, and David_Schneeman@dynamicaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dynamicaviation.com addresses.
David Smith - Executive
is Skaggs Community Health Center's CEO. Their Chairman is David Smith. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Hospitals/clinics industry. If you're checking for Skaggs Community Health Center email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @skaggs.net email format and possibly David Smith's email. Skaggs Community Health Center is based in Branson, MO. You can also get David Smith's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Hospitals/clinics category. Some possible email formats for David Smith are DSmith@skaggs.net, David.Smith@skaggs.net, David@skaggs.net, and David_Smith@skaggs.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@skaggs.net addresses.
David Small - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Small? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Little Big Horn College email addresses within the @lbhc.edu profile so David Small's email could be included. David Small is part of the Little Big Horn College which has its main offices in Crow Agency, MT. Currently holds the post of Dean of Administration. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for David Small are DSmall@lbhc.edu, David.Small@lbhc.edu, David@lbhc.edu, and David_Small@lbhc.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lbhc.edu addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.