img

DAVID SENTZ

Owner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2398 HANOVER PIKE
HANOVER, PA 17331
HQ Phone: 717-632-1982
Email format for @
Direct Phone : 717-632-1982

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Automotive/Transportation->Auto Dealers

SIC Code:

7538 - General Automotive Repair Shops
img
img
DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE's Owner is where David Sentz is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Hanover, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Auto dealers industry. David Sentz's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE email addresses on Lead411 with the @ domain.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does DAVE SENTZ AUTO SERVICE appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

David Stewart - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Stewart? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Burns & McDonnell email addresses within the @burnsmcd.com profile so David Stewart's email could be included. David Stewart is part of the Burns & McDonnell which has its main offices in Kansas City, MO. Currently holds the post of VP. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Architecture/engineering industry. Some possible email formats for David Stewart are DStewart@burnsmcd.com, David.Stewart@burnsmcd.com, David@burnsmcd.com, and David_Stewart@burnsmcd.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@burnsmcd.com addresses.
David Sibley - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Sibley? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Lime Rock Resources email addresses within the @limerockresources.com profile so David Sibley's email could be included. David Sibley is part of the Lime Rock Resources which has its main offices in Houston, TX. Currently holds the post of Facilities Manager . You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Alternative industry. Some possible email formats for David Sibley are DSibley@limerockresources.com, David.Sibley@limerockresources.com, David@limerockresources.com, and David_Sibley@limerockresources.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@limerockresources.com addresses.
David Santos - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Santos? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Fitch Inc email addresses within the @fitch.com profile so David Santos's email could be included. David Santos is part of the Fitch Inc which has its main offices in Columbus, OH. Currently holds the post of Dir Design. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Advertising/pr industry. Some possible email formats for David Santos are DSantos@fitch.com, David.Santos@fitch.com, David@fitch.com, and David_Santos@fitch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fitch.com addresses.


© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.