img

Dee Vandeventer

President/Partner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
6711 Chancellor Dr.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
HQ Phone: 319-268-9151
Email format for @meandv.com
Direct Phone : 319-268-9151

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Advertising/PR

SIC Code:

8743 - Public Relations Services
img
img
ME&V's President/Partner is Dee Vandeventer. They are based in Cedar Falls, IA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Advertising/pr industry. Dee Vandeventer's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other ME&V contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @meandv.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Dee Vandeventer are DVandeventer@meandv.com, Dee.Vandeventer@meandv.com, Dee@meandv.com, and Dee_Vandeventer@meandv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meandv.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does ME&V appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Dee Vercruysse - Human Resources
Need to know Dee Vercruysse's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Industrial Fabrics Corporation's Lead411 profile. Dee Vercruysse is the Human Resources Manager for Industrial Fabrics Corporation, an organization which has its base in Minneapolis, MN. One can also find Industrial Fabrics Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @ifcfabrics.com url. Plastic/rubber is Industrial Fabrics Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Dee Vercruysse are DVercruysse@ifcfabrics.com, Dee.Vercruysse@ifcfabrics.com, Dee@ifcfabrics.com, and Dee_Vercruysse@ifcfabrics.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ifcfabrics.com addresses.
Dee Vaughn - Executive
Dee Vaughn is the current Director. You can find Dee Vaughn's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Illinois Tool Works Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Illinois Tool Works Inc. email addresses with the @itw.com domain format. Dee Vaughn's email may or may not be inside the profile. Illinois Tool Works Inc. is situated in Glenview, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Machine tools. Some possible email formats for Dee Vaughn are DVaughn@itw.com, Dee.Vaughn@itw.com, Dee@itw.com, and Dee_Vaughn@itw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@itw.com addresses.
Dee Varga - Human Resources
For Steel Industries Inc email addresses with the @steelindustriesinc.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Dee Varga, you may check in Steel Industries Inc's Lead411 profile. Dee Varga is currently the Director Human Resources for Steel Industries Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Steel Industries Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Metals/mining. Their main offices are in Redford, MI. Some possible email formats for Dee Varga are DVarga@steelindustriesinc.com, Dee.Varga@steelindustriesinc.com, Dee@steelindustriesinc.com, and Dee_Varga@steelindustriesinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@steelindustriesinc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Tiffini Kieler - Technology
is ME&V's CEO. Their Art Director is Tiffini Kieler. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Advertising/pr industry. If you're checking for ME&V email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @meandv.com email format and possibly Tiffini Kieler's email. ME&V is based in Cedar Falls, IA. You can also get Tiffini Kieler's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Advertising/pr category. Some possible email formats for Tiffini Kieler are TKieler@meandv.com, Tiffini.Kieler@meandv.com, Tiffini@meandv.com, and Tiffini_Kieler@meandv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meandv.com addresses.
Colleen Hayes - Technology
ME&V's Art Director is where Colleen Hayes is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Cedar Falls, IA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Advertising/pr industry. Colleen Hayes's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other ME&V email addresses on Lead411 with the @meandv.com domain. Some possible email formats for Colleen Hayes are CHayes@meandv.com, Colleen.Hayes@meandv.com, Colleen@meandv.com, and Colleen_Hayes@meandv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meandv.com addresses.
April Richardson - Executive
April Richardson's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in ME&V's Lead411 profile and other ME&V email addresses with the @meandv.com domain format. He is part of ME&V where he serves as the Producer/Director. ME&V's main office is set in Cedar Falls, IA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Advertising/pr category. Some possible email formats for April Richardson are ARichardson@meandv.com, April.Richardson@meandv.com, April@meandv.com, and April_Richardson@meandv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meandv.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.