img

Ellen Ulrich

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
9400 E 34Th Street N
Wichita, KS 67226
HQ Phone: 316-630-0101
Email format for @mcico.com
Direct Phone : 316-630-0101

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

3728 - Aircraft Parts and Equipment, Nec
img
img
Mid-Continent Instruments's Human Resources Manager is where Ellen Ulrich is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Todd Winter. They are based in Wichita, KS, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Ellen Ulrich's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Mid-Continent Instruments email addresses on Lead411 with the @mcico.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ellen Ulrich are EUlrich@mcico.com, Ellen.Ulrich@mcico.com, Ellen@mcico.com, and Ellen_Ulrich@mcico.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mcico.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Todd Winter?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ellen Underkoffler - Executive
Their Owner is Ellen Underkoffler. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Hotels/motels industry. If you're checking for The Porch Swing Inn email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @theporchswinginn.com email addresses and possibly Ellen Underkoffler's email. The Porch Swing Inn is based in Parkville, MO. You can also get Ellen Underkoffler's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Hotels/motels category. Some possible email formats for Ellen Underkoffler are EUnderkoffler@theporchswinginn.com, Ellen.Underkoffler@theporchswinginn.com, Ellen@theporchswinginn.com, and Ellen_Underkoffler@theporchswinginn.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theporchswinginn.com addresses.
Ellen Urdegar - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Ellen Urdegar? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Savannah-Chatham County Public Schools email addresses within the @savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us profile so Ellen Urdegar's email could be included. Ellen Urdegar is part of the Savannah-Chatham County Public Schools which has its main offices in Savannah, GA. Currently holds the post of Foreign Language Instructor. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Ellen Urdegar are EUrdegar@savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us, Ellen.Urdegar@savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us, Ellen@savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us, and Ellen_Urdegar@savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us addresses.
Ellen Usery - Executive
Trying to find Ellen Usery's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Century 21 Highview Realty's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @century21highview.com contact information. Century 21 Highview Realty is an organization centered in Claremont, NH, which you can find on Lead411 under the Real estate category. Ellen Usery is their Executive. Some possible email formats for Ellen Usery are EUsery@century21highview.com, Ellen.Usery@century21highview.com, Ellen@century21highview.com, and Ellen_Usery@century21highview.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@century21highview.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Melissa Newby - Executive
Located in Wichita, KS Mid-Continent Instruments has Melissa Newby serving as the organization's CAD User. Need Melissa Newby's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Mid-Continent Instruments Lead411 profile, along with their Mid-Continent Instruments email addresses using the domain. Search for Mid-Continent Instruments on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Melissa Newby are MNewby@mcico.com, Melissa.Newby@mcico.com, Melissa@mcico.com, and Melissa_Newby@mcico.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mcico.com addresses.
Todd Winter - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Todd Winter? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Mid-Continent Instruments email addresses within the @mcico.com profile so Todd Winter's email could be included. Todd Winter is part of the Mid-Continent Instruments which has its main offices in Wichita, KS. Currently holds the post of CEO/President. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Todd Winter are TWinter@mcico.com, Todd.Winter@mcico.com, Todd@mcico.com, and Todd_Winter@mcico.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mcico.com addresses.
Marissa Reddick - Finance
Marissa Reddick is part of Mid-Continent Instruments, an organization which has its main offices in Wichita, KS. Marissa serves as the Purchasing at Mid-Continent Instruments. If you're searching for Mid-Continent Instruments email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @mcico.com along with Marissa Reddick's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Mid-Continent Instruments's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Marissa Reddick are MReddick@mcico.com, Marissa.Reddick@mcico.com, Marissa@mcico.com, and Marissa_Reddick@mcico.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mcico.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.