img

Gail Freeman

Technology Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
6300 Jahnke Rd
Richmond, VA 23225
HQ Phone: 804-319-3013
Email format for @richmond.k12.va.us
Direct Phone : 804-780-5061

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8211 - Elementary and Secondary Schools
img
img
Richmond Public Schools's Technology Manager is where Gail Freeman is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Richmond, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Gail Freeman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Richmond Public Schools email addresses on Lead411 with the @richmond.k12.va.us domain. Some possible email formats for Gail Freeman are GFreeman@richmond.k12.va.us, Gail.Freeman@richmond.k12.va.us, Gail@richmond.k12.va.us, and Gail_Freeman@richmond.k12.va.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@richmond.k12.va.us addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Richmond Public Schools appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Gail Faubus - Executive
Need to know Gail Faubus's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on FAUBUS CONSTRUCTION LL's Lead411 profile. Gail Faubus is the Owner for FAUBUS CONSTRUCTION LL, an organization which has its base in Fort Smith, AR. One can also find FAUBUS CONSTRUCTION LL email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @ url. Other biz services is FAUBUS CONSTRUCTION LL's industry within the Lead411 database.
Gail Foster - Sales - Marketing
Need to know Gail Foster's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on KinaneCo Printing Systems's Lead411 profile. Gail Foster is the Accounting Manager for KinaneCo Printing Systems, an organization which has its base in Solvay, NY. One can also find KinaneCo Printing Systems email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @kinaneco.com url. Publishing is KinaneCo Printing Systems's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Gail Foster are GFoster@kinaneco.com, Gail.Foster@kinaneco.com, Gail@kinaneco.com, and Gail_Foster@kinaneco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kinaneco.com addresses.
Gail Faries - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Gail Faries? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also D Williams & Company email addresses within the @dwilliams.net profile so Gail Faries's email could be included. Gail Faries is part of the D Williams & Company which has its main offices in Lubbock, TX. Currently holds the post of Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Gail Faries are GFaries@dwilliams.net, Gail.Faries@dwilliams.net, Gail@dwilliams.net, and Gail_Faries@dwilliams.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dwilliams.net addresses.


Similar Employees:

Cynthia Gaines - Operations
Richmond Public Schools's COO/President/GM is Cynthia Gaines. They are based in Richmond, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Cynthia Gaines's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Richmond Public Schools contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @richmond.k12.va.us domain format. Some possible email formats for Cynthia Gaines are CGaines@richmond.k12.va.us, Cynthia.Gaines@richmond.k12.va.us, Cynthia@richmond.k12.va.us, and Cynthia_Gaines@richmond.k12.va.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@richmond.k12.va.us addresses.
Deborah Morrell - Executive
For Richmond Public Schools email addresses with the @richmond.k12.va.us format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Deborah Morrell, you may check in Richmond Public Schools's Lead411 profile. Deborah Morrell is currently the Librarian Media Specialist for Richmond Public Schools. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Richmond Public Schools on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Richmond, VA. Some possible email formats for Deborah Morrell are DMorrell@richmond.k12.va.us, Deborah.Morrell@richmond.k12.va.us, Deborah@richmond.k12.va.us, and Deborah_Morrell@richmond.k12.va.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@richmond.k12.va.us addresses.
Jacqueline Roberts - Executive
A Richmond, VA-based organization, Richmond Public Schools is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @richmond.k12.va.us email addresses, as well as details on Jacqueline Roberts's email, the organization's HR Executive. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jacqueline Roberts, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jacqueline Roberts are JRoberts@richmond.k12.va.us, Jacqueline.Roberts@richmond.k12.va.us, Jacqueline@richmond.k12.va.us, and Jacqueline_Roberts@richmond.k12.va.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@richmond.k12.va.us addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.