img

Huan Bui

CFO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
818 Byrne St
Houston, TX 77009
HQ Phone: 713-861-5658
Email format for @mreconsulting.com
Direct Phone : 317-632-1852

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Finance->Insurance

SIC Code:

6411 - Insurance Agents, Brokers, and Service
img
img
Located in Houston, TX MRE Consulting Inc has Huan Bui serving as the organization's CFO. Need Huan Bui's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in MRE Consulting Inc Lead411 profile, along with their MRE Consulting Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for MRE Consulting Inc on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mreconsulting.com, Huan.Bui@mreconsulting.com, Huan@mreconsulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does MRE Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Huan Bui - Finance
Huan Bui's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in MRE Consulting, Ltd.'s Lead411 profile and other MRE Consulting, Ltd. email addresses with the @mre-consulting.com domain format. He is part of MRE Consulting, Ltd. where he serves as the CFO. MRE Consulting, Ltd.'s main office is set in Houston, TX. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) category. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mre-consulting.com, Huan.Bui@mre-consulting.com, Huan@mre-consulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mre-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mre-consulting.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Becky Galli - Sales - Marketing
Becky Galli is the current Director Sales for Information. You can find Becky Galli's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on MRE Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as MRE Consulting Inc email addresses with the @mreconsulting.com domain format. Becky Galli's email may or may not be inside the profile. MRE Consulting Inc is situated in Houston, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Insurance. Some possible email formats for Becky Galli are BGalli@mreconsulting.com, Becky.Galli@mreconsulting.com, Becky@mreconsulting.com, and Becky_Galli@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Mike Burger - Executive
Their Managing Director is Mike Burger. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for MRE Consulting Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mreconsulting.com email addresses and possibly Mike Burger's email. MRE Consulting Inc is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Mike Burger's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Mike Burger are MBurger@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Burger@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Burger@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Mike Short - Executive
Mike Short is the current Management Consultant. You can find Mike Short's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on MRE Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as MRE Consulting Inc email addresses with the @mreconsulting.com domain format. Mike Short's email may or may not be inside the profile. MRE Consulting Inc is situated in Houston, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Insurance. Some possible email formats for Mike Short are MShort@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Short@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Short@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.