img

Huan Bui

CFO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
818 Byrne St
Houston, TX 77009
HQ Phone: 713-861-5658
Email format for @mreconsulting.com
Direct Phone : 317-632-1852

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Finance->Insurance

SIC Code:

6411 - Insurance Agents, Brokers, and Service
img
img
For MRE Consulting Inc email addresses with the @mreconsulting.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Huan Bui, you may check in MRE Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile. Huan Bui is currently the CFO for MRE Consulting Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of MRE Consulting Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Insurance. Their main offices are in Houston, TX. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mreconsulting.com, Huan.Bui@mreconsulting.com, Huan@mreconsulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does MRE Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Huan Bui - Finance
MRE Consulting, Ltd.'s CFO is where Huan Bui is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Houston, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Huan Bui's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other MRE Consulting, Ltd. email addresses on Lead411 with the @mre-consulting.com domain. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mre-consulting.com, Huan.Bui@mre-consulting.com, Huan@mre-consulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mre-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mre-consulting.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mike Short - Executive
is MRE Consulting Inc's CEO. Their Management Consultant is Mike Short. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for MRE Consulting Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mreconsulting.com email format and possibly Mike Short's email. MRE Consulting Inc is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Mike Short's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Mike Short are MShort@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Short@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Short@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Mike Burger - Executive
A Houston, TX-based organization, MRE Consulting Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @mreconsulting.com email addresses, as well as details on Mike Burger's email, the organization's Managing Director. Their profile can be found in Insurance category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mike Burger, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mike Burger are MBurger@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Burger@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Burger@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Becky Galli - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Becky Galli? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also MRE Consulting Inc email addresses within the @mreconsulting.com profile so Becky Galli's email could be included. Becky Galli is part of the MRE Consulting Inc which has its main offices in Houston, TX. Currently holds the post of Director Sales for Information. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Becky Galli are BGalli@mreconsulting.com, Becky.Galli@mreconsulting.com, Becky@mreconsulting.com, and Becky_Galli@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.