img

Huan Bui

CFO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
818 Byrne St
Houston, TX 77009
HQ Phone: 713-861-5658
Email format for @mreconsulting.com
Direct Phone : 317-632-1852

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Insurance

SIC Code:

6411 - Insurance Agents, Brokers, and Service
img
img
MRE Consulting Inc's CFO is Huan Bui. They are based in Houston, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Huan Bui's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other MRE Consulting Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @mreconsulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mreconsulting.com, Huan.Bui@mreconsulting.com, Huan@mreconsulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does MRE Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Huan Bui - Finance
A CFO at MRE Consulting, Ltd. based in Houston, TX, Huan Bui has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Mre Consulting, Ltd. in our Msps (mgmt) category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Huan Bui' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Huan Bui. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mre-consulting.com, Huan.Bui@mre-consulting.com, Huan@mre-consulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mre-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mre-consulting.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mike Short - Executive
MRE Consulting Inc's Management Consultant is where Mike Short is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Houston, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Mike Short's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other MRE Consulting Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @mreconsulting.com domain. Some possible email formats for Mike Short are MShort@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Short@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Short@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Becky Galli - Sales - Marketing
Becky Galli is part of MRE Consulting Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Houston, TX. Becky serves as the Director Sales for Information at MRE Consulting Inc. If you're searching for MRE Consulting Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @mreconsulting.com along with Becky Galli's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.MRE Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Becky Galli are BGalli@mreconsulting.com, Becky.Galli@mreconsulting.com, Becky@mreconsulting.com, and Becky_Galli@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Mike Burger - Executive
Mike Burger is part of MRE Consulting Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Houston, TX. Mike serves as the Managing Director at MRE Consulting Inc. If you're searching for MRE Consulting Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @mreconsulting.com along with Mike Burger's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.MRE Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Burger are MBurger@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Burger@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Burger@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.