img

Huan Bui

CFO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
818 Byrne St
Houston, TX 77009
HQ Phone: 713-861-5658
Email format for @mreconsulting.com
Direct Phone : 317-632-1852

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Finance->Insurance

SIC Code:

6411 - Insurance Agents, Brokers, and Service
img
img
For MRE Consulting Inc email addresses with the @mreconsulting.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Huan Bui, you may check in MRE Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile. Huan Bui is currently the CFO for MRE Consulting Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of MRE Consulting Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Insurance. Their main offices are in Houston, TX. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mreconsulting.com, Huan.Bui@mreconsulting.com, Huan@mreconsulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does MRE Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Huan Bui - Finance
Trying to find Huan Bui's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out MRE Consulting, Ltd.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @mre-consulting.com contact information. MRE Consulting, Ltd. is an organization centered in Houston, TX, which you can find on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) category. Huan Bui is their CFO. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mre-consulting.com, Huan.Bui@mre-consulting.com, Huan@mre-consulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mre-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mre-consulting.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mike Burger - Executive
MRE Consulting Inc's Managing Director is Mike Burger. They are based in Houston, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Mike Burger's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other MRE Consulting Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @mreconsulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mike Burger are MBurger@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Burger@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Burger@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Mike Short - Executive
Located in Houston, TX MRE Consulting Inc has Mike Short serving as the organization's Management Consultant. Need Mike Short's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in MRE Consulting Inc Lead411 profile, along with their MRE Consulting Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for MRE Consulting Inc on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Short are MShort@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Short@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Short@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Becky Galli - Sales - Marketing
A Director Sales for Information at MRE Consulting Inc based in Houston, TX, Becky Galli has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Mre Consulting Inc in our Insurance category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Becky Galli' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Becky Galli. Some possible email formats for Becky Galli are BGalli@mreconsulting.com, Becky.Galli@mreconsulting.com, Becky@mreconsulting.com, and Becky_Galli@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.