img

Huan Bui

CFO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
818 Byrne St
Houston, TX 77009
HQ Phone: 713-861-5658
Email format for @mreconsulting.com
Direct Phone : 317-632-1852

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Insurance

SIC Code:

6411 - Insurance Agents, Brokers, and Service
img
Located in Houston, TX MRE Consulting Inc has Huan Bui serving as the organization's CFO. Need Huan Bui's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in MRE Consulting Inc Lead411 profile, along with their MRE Consulting Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for MRE Consulting Inc on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mreconsulting.com, Huan.Bui@mreconsulting.com, Huan@mreconsulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does MRE Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Huan Bui - Finance
Their CFO is Huan Bui. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Msps (mgmt) industry. If you're checking for MRE Consulting, Ltd. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mre-consulting.com email addresses and possibly Huan Bui's email. MRE Consulting, Ltd. is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Huan Bui's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Msps (mgmt) category. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mre-consulting.com, Huan.Bui@mre-consulting.com, Huan@mre-consulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mre-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mre-consulting.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mike Short - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mike Short? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also MRE Consulting Inc email addresses within the @mreconsulting.com profile so Mike Short's email could be included. Mike Short is part of the MRE Consulting Inc which has its main offices in Houston, TX. Currently holds the post of Management Consultant. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Short are MShort@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Short@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Short@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Becky Galli - Sales - Marketing
is MRE Consulting Inc's CEO. Their Director Sales for Information is Becky Galli. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for MRE Consulting Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mreconsulting.com email format and possibly Becky Galli's email. MRE Consulting Inc is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Becky Galli's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Becky Galli are BGalli@mreconsulting.com, Becky.Galli@mreconsulting.com, Becky@mreconsulting.com, and Becky_Galli@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Mike Burger - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mike Burger? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also MRE Consulting Inc email addresses within the @mreconsulting.com profile so Mike Burger's email could be included. Mike Burger is part of the MRE Consulting Inc which has its main offices in Houston, TX. Currently holds the post of Managing Director. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Mike Burger are MBurger@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Burger@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Burger@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.