img

Huan Bui

CFO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
818 Byrne St
Houston, TX 77009
HQ Phone: 713-861-5658
Email format for @mreconsulting.com
Direct Phone : 317-632-1852

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Insurance

SIC Code:

6411 - Insurance Agents, Brokers, and Service
img
is MRE Consulting Inc's CEO. Their CFO is Huan Bui. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for MRE Consulting Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mreconsulting.com email format and possibly Huan Bui's email. MRE Consulting Inc is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Huan Bui's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mreconsulting.com, Huan.Bui@mreconsulting.com, Huan@mreconsulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does MRE Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Huan Bui - Finance
If you need @mre-consulting.com email addresses for MRE Consulting, Ltd., you can find them on Lead411 as Huan Bui's email might be available. Huan Bui, the company's CFO, also has extensive contact information, including MRE Consulting, Ltd.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Houston, TX-based MRE Consulting, Ltd. can be found on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Some possible email formats for Huan Bui are HBui@mre-consulting.com, Huan.Bui@mre-consulting.com, Huan@mre-consulting.com, and Huan_Bui@mre-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mre-consulting.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Becky Galli - Sales - Marketing
MRE Consulting Inc's Director Sales for Information is where Becky Galli is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Houston, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Becky Galli's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other MRE Consulting Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @mreconsulting.com domain. Some possible email formats for Becky Galli are BGalli@mreconsulting.com, Becky.Galli@mreconsulting.com, Becky@mreconsulting.com, and Becky_Galli@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Mike Burger - Executive
Mike Burger's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in MRE Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile and other MRE Consulting Inc email addresses with the @mreconsulting.com domain format. He is part of MRE Consulting Inc where he serves as the Managing Director. MRE Consulting Inc's main office is set in Houston, TX. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Mike Burger are MBurger@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Burger@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Burger@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
Mike Short - Executive
MRE Consulting Inc's Management Consultant is Mike Short. They are based in Houston, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Mike Short's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other MRE Consulting Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @mreconsulting.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mike Short are MShort@mreconsulting.com, Mike.Short@mreconsulting.com, Mike@mreconsulting.com, and Mike_Short@mreconsulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mreconsulting.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.