Ian Battye

Chief Operating Officer
Export
1301 Second Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
HQ Phone: 206-505-7877
Email format for @russell.com
Direct Phone: 800-787-7354
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Other Investment Firms

SIC Code:

6282 - Investment Advice
img
img
Their Chief Operating Officer is Ian Battye. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other investment firms industry. If you're checking for Russell Investment email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @russell.com email addresses and possibly Ian Battye's email. Russell Investment is based in Seattle, WA. You can also get Ian Battye's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other investment firms category. Some possible email formats for Ian Battye are IBattye@russell.com, Ian.Battye@russell.com, Ian@russell.com, and Ian_Battye@russell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@russell.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Len Brennan?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ian B - Other
A Seattle, WA-based organization, Woodland Park Zoo is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @zoo.org email addresses, as well as details on Ian B's email, the organization's Education Instructor. Their profile can be found in Recreational services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Ian B, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Ian B are IB@zoo.org, Ian.B@zoo.org, Ian@zoo.org, and Ian_B@zoo.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@zoo.org addresses.
Ian B - Other
For Portland Community College email addresses with the @pcc.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ian B, you may check in Portland Community College's Lead411 profile. Ian B is currently the Programmer/Analyst for Portland Community College. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Portland Community College on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Portland, OR. Some possible email formats for Ian B are IB@pcc.edu, Ian.B@pcc.edu, Ian@pcc.edu, and Ian_B@pcc.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pcc.edu addresses.
Ian Babauta - Other
Ian Babauta is part of PKMM Incorporated , an organization which has its main offices in Las Vegas, NJ. Ian serves as the Operator at PKMM Incorporated . If you're searching for PKMM Incorporated  email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @pkmminc.com along with Ian Babauta's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.PKMM Incorporated 's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Ian Babauta are IBabauta@pkmminc.com, Ian.Babauta@pkmminc.com, Ian@pkmminc.com, and Ian_Babauta@pkmminc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pkmminc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ron Bundy - Other
Ron Bundy is the current CEO, Russell Index Group. You can find Ron Bundy's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Russell Investment's Lead411 profile, as well as Russell Investment email addresses with the @russell.com domain format. Ron Bundy's email may or may not be inside the profile. Russell Investment is situated in Seattle, WA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other investment firms. Some possible email formats for Ron Bundy are RBundy@russell.com, Ron.Bundy@russell.com, Ron@russell.com, and Ron_Bundy@russell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@russell.com addresses.
Stephen Wood - Finance
Stephen Wood is the current Chief Market Strategist, North America. You can find Stephen Wood's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Russell Investment's Lead411 profile, as well as Russell Investment email addresses with the @russell.com domain format. Stephen Wood's email may or may not be inside the profile. Russell Investment is situated in Seattle, WA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other investment firms. Some possible email formats for Stephen Wood are SWood@russell.com, Stephen.Wood@russell.com, Stephen@russell.com, and Stephen_Wood@russell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@russell.com addresses.
Janine Baldridge - Executive
For Russell Investment email addresses with the @russell.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Janine Baldridge, you may check in Russell Investment's Lead411 profile. Janine Baldridge is currently the Managing Director - Alternatives Investment Practice, Americas Insititutional for Russell Investment. The company's CEO is Len Brennan. The contact information of Russell Investment on Lead411 is filed under the Other investment firms. Their main offices are in Seattle, WA. Some possible email formats for Janine Baldridge are JBaldridge@russell.com, Janine.Baldridge@russell.com, Janine@russell.com, and Janine_Baldridge@russell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@russell.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.