Ian Battye

Chief Operating Officer
Export
1301 2nd Avenue Floor 18
Seattle, WA 98101
HQ Phone: 206-505-7877
Email format for @russell.com
Direct Phone: 800-787-7354

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Finance->Other Investment Firms

SIC Code:

6282 - Investment Advice
img
img
Their Chief Operating Officer is Ian Battye. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other investment firms industry. If you're checking for Russell Investment email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @russell.com email addresses and possibly Ian Battye's email. Russell Investment is based in Seattle, WA. You can also get Ian Battye's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other investment firms category. Some possible email formats for Ian Battye are IBattye@russell.com, Ian.Battye@russell.com, Ian@russell.com, and Ian_Battye@russell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@russell.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Russell Investment appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ian Brooks - Operations
Ian Brooks is part of ARCHIPELAGOS Group Inc, an organization which has its main offices in New York, NY. Ian serves as the Project Architect at ARCHIPELAGOS Group Inc. If you're searching for ARCHIPELAGOS Group Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @archipelagos.org along with Ian Brooks's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.ARCHIPELAGOS Group Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture/engineering industry. Some possible email formats for Ian Brooks are IBrooks@archipelagos.org, Ian.Brooks@archipelagos.org, Ian@archipelagos.org, and Ian_Brooks@archipelagos.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@archipelagos.org addresses.
Ian Butterwick is part of Geisinger Health System, an organization which has its main offices in Geisinger Med - Danville, PA. Ian serves as the Medical Physics Resident at Geisinger Health System. If you're searching for Geisinger Health System email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @geisinger.org along with Ian Butterwick's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Geisinger Health System's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/healthcare industry. Some possible email formats for Ian Butterwick are IButterwick@geisinger.org, Ian.Butterwick@geisinger.org, Ian@geisinger.org, and Ian_Butterwick@geisinger.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@geisinger.org addresses.
Ian Branam - Executive
Their Mobility Specialist Manager is Ian Branam. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Telecom services/telephone companies industry. If you're checking for Telegration Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @telegration.com email addresses and possibly Ian Branam's email. Telegration Inc is based in Clawson, MI. You can also get Ian Branam's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Telecom services/telephone companies category. Some possible email formats for Ian Branam are IBranam@telegration.com, Ian.Branam@telegration.com, Ian@telegration.com, and Ian_Branam@telegration.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@telegration.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Logan Hilkin - Other
Located in Seattle, WA Russell Investment has Logan Hilkin serving as the organization's Portfolio Analyst - Direct Investments. Need Logan Hilkin's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Russell Investment Lead411 profile, along with their Russell Investment email addresses using the domain. Search for Russell Investment on Lead411 under the Other investment firms industry. Some possible email formats for Logan Hilkin are LHilkin@russell.com, Logan.Hilkin@russell.com, Logan@russell.com, and Logan_Hilkin@russell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@russell.com addresses.
Oleg Tsekinovsky is the current SDET. You can find Oleg Tsekinovsky's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Russell Investment's Lead411 profile, as well as Russell Investment email addresses with the @russell.com domain format. Oleg Tsekinovsky's email may or may not be inside the profile. Russell Investment is situated in Seattle, WA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other investment firms. Some possible email formats for Oleg Tsekinovsky are OTsekinovsky@russell.com, Oleg.Tsekinovsky@russell.com, Oleg@russell.com, and Oleg_Tsekinovsky@russell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@russell.com addresses.
is Russell Investment's CEO. Their Fund/Client Reporting Analyst - Contractor is Brandi Proper. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other investment firms industry. If you're checking for Russell Investment email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @russell.com email format and possibly Brandi Proper's email. Russell Investment is based in Seattle, WA. You can also get Brandi Proper's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other investment firms category. Some possible email formats for Brandi Proper are BProper@russell.com, Brandi.Proper@russell.com, Brandi@russell.com, and Brandi_Proper@russell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@russell.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.