img

James Celoni

Manager Information Systems
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
3424 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010
HQ Phone: 213-637-7000
Email format for @la-archdiocese.org
Direct Phone : 213-637-7000

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Associations

SIC Code:

8661 - Religious Organizations
img
img
Need to know James Celoni's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Archdiocese of Los Angeles's Lead411 profile. James Celoni is the Manager Information Systems for Archdiocese of Los Angeles, an organization which has its base in Los Angeles, CA. One can also find Archdiocese of Los Angeles email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @la-archdiocese.org url. Associations is Archdiocese of Los Angeles's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for James Celoni are JCeloni@la-archdiocese.org, James.Celoni@la-archdiocese.org, James@la-archdiocese.org, and James_Celoni@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Archdiocese of Los Angeles appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

James Clarke - Technology
is Turner Broadcasting System, Inc's CEO. Their Assistant Engineering Manager is James Clarke. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Telecom services/telephone companies industry. If you're checking for Turner Broadcasting System, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @turner.com email format and possibly James Clarke's email. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc is based in Atlanta, GA. You can also get James Clarke's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Telecom services/telephone companies category. Some possible email formats for James Clarke are JClarke@turner.com, James.Clarke@turner.com, James@turner.com, and James_Clarke@turner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@turner.com addresses.
James Chen - Executive
James Chen is the current CEO/Chairman. You can find James Chen's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on DrFirst Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as DrFirst Inc email addresses with the @drfirst.com domain format. James Chen's email may or may not be inside the profile. DrFirst Inc is situated in Rockville, MD. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Software. Some possible email formats for James Chen are JChen@drfirst.com, James.Chen@drfirst.com, James@drfirst.com, and James_Chen@drfirst.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@drfirst.com addresses.
James Carroll - Executive
Their Manager-MIS Programming is James Carroll. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Clarkson University email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @clarkson.edu email addresses and possibly James Carroll's email. Clarkson University is based in Potsdam, NY. You can also get James Carroll's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for James Carroll are JCarroll@clarkson.edu, James.Carroll@clarkson.edu, James@clarkson.edu, and James_Carroll@clarkson.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@clarkson.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Patricia Livingston's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Archdiocese of Los Angeles's Lead411 profile and other Archdiocese of Los Angeles email addresses with the @la-archdiocese.org domain format. He is part of Archdiocese of Los Angeles where he serves as the Early Childhood ED Dir. Archdiocese of Los Angeles's main office is set in Los Angeles, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Associations category. Some possible email formats for Patricia Livingston are PLivingston@la-archdiocese.org, Patricia.Livingston@la-archdiocese.org, Patricia@la-archdiocese.org, and Patricia_Livingston@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
Lou Insprucker - Executive
Archdiocese of Los Angeles's Director of Elementary Personnel is where Lou Insprucker is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Los Angeles, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Associations industry. Lou Insprucker's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Archdiocese of Los Angeles email addresses on Lead411 with the @la-archdiocese.org domain. Some possible email formats for Lou Insprucker are LInsprucker@la-archdiocese.org, Lou.Insprucker@la-archdiocese.org, Lou@la-archdiocese.org, and Lou_Insprucker@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
Randy Steiner - Finance
Archdiocese of Los Angeles's CFO is Randy Steiner. They are based in Los Angeles, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Associations industry. Randy Steiner's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Archdiocese of Los Angeles contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @la-archdiocese.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Randy Steiner are RSteiner@la-archdiocese.org, Randy.Steiner@la-archdiocese.org, Randy@la-archdiocese.org, and Randy_Steiner@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.