img

James Celoni

Technical Evangelist
Export
3424 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010-2241
HQ Phone: 213-637-7000
Email format for @la-archdiocese.org
Direct Phone: 213-637-7000
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Other->Associations

SIC Code:

8661 - Religious Organizations
img
img
A Los Angeles, CA-based organization, Archdiocese of Los Angeles is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @la-archdiocese.org email addresses, as well as details on James Celoni's email, the organization's Technical Evangelist. Their profile can be found in Associations category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for James Celoni, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for James Celoni are JCeloni@la-archdiocese.org, James.Celoni@la-archdiocese.org, James@la-archdiocese.org, and James_Celoni@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Archdiocese of Los Angeles appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

James C - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on James C? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Kitsap Mental Health Services email addresses within the @kitsapmentalhealth.org profile so James C's email could be included. James C is part of the Kitsap Mental Health Services which has its main offices in Bremerton, WA. Currently holds the post of Certified Peer Support Specialist. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for James C are JC@kitsapmentalhealth.org, James.C@kitsapmentalhealth.org, James@kitsapmentalhealth.org, and James_C@kitsapmentalhealth.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kitsapmentalhealth.org addresses.
James C - Other
A Santa Clara, CA-based organization, Intel Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @intel.com email addresses, as well as details on James C's email, the organization's Engineering Tech at Intel Corp.. Their profile can be found in Semiconductors category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for James C, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for James C are JC@intel.com, James.C@intel.com, James@intel.com, and James_C@intel.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@intel.com addresses.
James C - Other
For University of Maryland email addresses with the @umd.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for James C, you may check in University of Maryland's Lead411 profile. James C is currently the Office Supervisor for University of Maryland. The company's CEO is . The contact information of University of Maryland on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in College Park, MD. Some possible email formats for James C are JC@umd.edu, James.C@umd.edu, James@umd.edu, and James_C@umd.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@umd.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dan Coonan - Executive
Dan Coonan is part of Archdiocese of Los Angeles, an organization which has its main offices in Los Angeles, CA. Dan serves as the Executive Director, Development at Archdiocese of Los Angeles. If you're searching for Archdiocese of Los Angeles email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @la-archdiocese.org along with Dan Coonan's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Archdiocese of Los Angeles's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Associations industry. Some possible email formats for Dan Coonan are DCoonan@la-archdiocese.org, Dan.Coonan@la-archdiocese.org, Dan@la-archdiocese.org, and Dan_Coonan@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
Their Family Advocate is Amalia Molina. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Associations industry. If you're checking for Archdiocese of Los Angeles email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @la-archdiocese.org email addresses and possibly Amalia Molina's email. Archdiocese of Los Angeles is based in Los Angeles, CA. You can also get Amalia Molina's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Associations category. Some possible email formats for Amalia Molina are AMolina@la-archdiocese.org, Amalia.Molina@la-archdiocese.org, Amalia@la-archdiocese.org, and Amalia_Molina@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
Kathleen Domingo - Executive
Kathleen Domingo is the current Associate Director, Office of Life, Justice & Peace. You can find Kathleen Domingo's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Archdiocese of Los Angeles's Lead411 profile, as well as Archdiocese of Los Angeles email addresses with the @la-archdiocese.org domain format. Kathleen Domingo's email may or may not be inside the profile. Archdiocese of Los Angeles is situated in Los Angeles, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Associations. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Domingo are KDomingo@la-archdiocese.org, Kathleen.Domingo@la-archdiocese.org, Kathleen@la-archdiocese.org, and Kathleen_Domingo@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.