img

James Celoni

Manager Information Systems
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
3424 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010
HQ Phone: 213-637-7000
Email format for @la-archdiocese.org
Direct Phone : 213-637-7000

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Other->Associations

SIC Code:

8661 - Religious Organizations
img
Located in Los Angeles, CA Archdiocese of Los Angeles has James Celoni serving as the organization's Manager Information Systems. Need James Celoni's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Archdiocese of Los Angeles Lead411 profile, along with their Archdiocese of Los Angeles email addresses using the domain. Search for Archdiocese of Los Angeles on Lead411 under the Associations industry. Some possible email formats for James Celoni are JCeloni@la-archdiocese.org, James.Celoni@la-archdiocese.org, James@la-archdiocese.org, and James_Celoni@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Archdiocese of Los Angeles appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

James Cochran - Executive
A SVP Investor Relations & Corporate Strategy/Assistant Secretary at TurboChef Technologies based in Carrollton, TX, James Cochran has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Turbochef Technologies in our Appliances/tools category. The company CEO is James Price. There are email addresses on their profile and may include James Cochran' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for James Cochran. Some possible email formats for James Cochran are JCochran@turbochef.com, James.Cochran@turbochef.com, James@turbochef.com, and James_Cochran@turbochef.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@turbochef.com addresses.
James Crews - Executive
Located in Dallas, TX AT&T has James Crews serving as the organization's Director, Operations. Need James Crews's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in AT&T Lead411 profile, along with their AT&T email addresses using the domain. Search for AT&T on Lead411 under the Telecom consulting industry. Some possible email formats for James Crews are JCrews@att.com, James.Crews@att.com, James@att.com, and James_Crews@att.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@att.com addresses.
James Casperson - Human Resources
Their VP - Human Resources is James Casperson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Arc Community Services email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @arccommunityservices.org email addresses and possibly James Casperson's email. Arc Community Services is based in Fitchburg, MA. You can also get James Casperson's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for James Casperson are JCasperson@arccommunityservices.org, James.Casperson@arccommunityservices.org, James@arccommunityservices.org, and James_Casperson@arccommunityservices.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@arccommunityservices.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Brian Mcmahon - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Brian Mcmahon? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Archdiocese of Los Angeles email addresses within the @la-archdiocese.org profile so Brian Mcmahon's email could be included. Brian Mcmahon is part of the Archdiocese of Los Angeles which has its main offices in Los Angeles, CA. Currently holds the post of Manager of Information Systems/Architect of LA. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Associations industry. Some possible email formats for Brian Mcmahon are BMcmahon@la-archdiocese.org, Brian.Mcmahon@la-archdiocese.org, Brian@la-archdiocese.org, and Brian_Mcmahon@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
If you need @la-archdiocese.org email addresses for Archdiocese of Los Angeles, you can find them on Lead411 as Patricia Livingston's email might be available. Patricia Livingston, the company's Early Childhood ED Dir, also has extensive contact information, including Archdiocese of Los Angeles's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Los Angeles, CA-based Archdiocese of Los Angeles can be found on Lead411 under the Associations industry. Some possible email formats for Patricia Livingston are PLivingston@la-archdiocese.org, Patricia.Livingston@la-archdiocese.org, Patricia@la-archdiocese.org, and Patricia_Livingston@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
Lou Insprucker - Executive
Their Director of Elementary Personnel is Lou Insprucker. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Associations industry. If you're checking for Archdiocese of Los Angeles email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @la-archdiocese.org email addresses and possibly Lou Insprucker's email. Archdiocese of Los Angeles is based in Los Angeles, CA. You can also get Lou Insprucker's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Associations category. Some possible email formats for Lou Insprucker are LInsprucker@la-archdiocese.org, Lou.Insprucker@la-archdiocese.org, Lou@la-archdiocese.org, and Lou_Insprucker@la-archdiocese.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@la-archdiocese.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.