img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
Jamie Ueoka's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile and other Care 1st Health Plan email addresses with the @care1st.com domain format. He is part of Care 1st Health Plan where he serves as the VP Pharmacy. Care 1st Health Plan's main office is set in Phoenix, AZ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jamie Urner - Sales - Marketing
Their Marketing Manager is Jamie Urner. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Internet industry. If you're checking for Fox Networks email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @fox.com email addresses and possibly Jamie Urner's email. Fox Networks is based in Los Angeles, CA. You can also get Jamie Urner's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Internet category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Urner are JUrner@fox.com, Jamie.Urner@fox.com, Jamie@fox.com, and Jamie_Urner@fox.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fox.com addresses.
Jamie Uzcanga - Executive
Jamie Uzcanga is part of Cerner Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Kansas City, MO. Jamie serves as the Team Lead First Response Team,AMS at Cerner Corporation. If you're searching for Cerner Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @cerner.com along with Jamie Uzcanga's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Cerner Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Information services industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uzcanga are JUzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie.Uzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie@cerner.com, and Jamie_Uzcanga@cerner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cerner.com addresses.
Jamie Umans - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jamie Umans? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Mediacom email addresses within the @mediacom.com profile so Jamie Umans's email could be included. Jamie Umans is part of the Mediacom which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Partner,Comm Plng Dir. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Umans are JUmans@mediacom.com, Jamie.Umans@mediacom.com, Jamie@mediacom.com, and Jamie_Umans@mediacom.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mediacom.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Andy Cai - Technology
A Phoenix, AZ-based organization, Care 1st Health Plan is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @care1st.com email addresses, as well as details on Andy Cai's email, the organization's Network Administrator. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Andy Cai, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Andy Cai are ACai@care1st.com, Andy.Cai@care1st.com, Andy@care1st.com, and Andy_Cai@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Ellen Smart - Human Resources
If you need @care1st.com email addresses for Care 1st Health Plan, you can find them on Lead411 as Ellen Smart's email might be available. Ellen Smart, the company's Director - Human Resources, also has extensive contact information, including Care 1st Health Plan's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Phoenix, AZ-based Care 1st Health Plan can be found on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Ellen Smart are ESmart@care1st.com, Ellen.Smart@care1st.com, Ellen@care1st.com, and Ellen_Smart@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Jim Solinsky - Technology
Located in Phoenix, AZ Care 1st Health Plan has Jim Solinsky serving as the organization's Director Information Systems. Need Jim Solinsky's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Care 1st Health Plan Lead411 profile, along with their Care 1st Health Plan email addresses using the domain. Search for Care 1st Health Plan on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Solinsky are JSolinsky@care1st.com, Jim.Solinsky@care1st.com, Jim@care1st.com, and Jim_Solinsky@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.