img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jamie Ueoka? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Care 1st Health Plan email addresses within the @care1st.com profile so Jamie Ueoka's email could be included. Jamie Ueoka is part of the Care 1st Health Plan which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Currently holds the post of VP Pharmacy. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Jamie Urner - Sales - Marketing
A Marketing Manager at Fox Networks based in Los Angeles, CA, Jamie Urner has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Fox Networks in our Internet category. The company CEO is Keith Murdoch. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jamie Urner' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jamie Urner. Some possible email formats for Jamie Urner are JUrner@fox.com, Jamie.Urner@fox.com, Jamie@fox.com, and Jamie_Urner@fox.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fox.com addresses.
Jamie Usas - Finance
LPL Financial Services's Financial Advisor is where Jamie Usas is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Mark Casady. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. Jamie Usas's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other LPL Financial Services email addresses on Lead411 with the @lpl.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jamie Usas are JUsas@lpl.com, Jamie.Usas@lpl.com, Jamie@lpl.com, and Jamie_Usas@lpl.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lpl.com addresses.
Jamie Uselding - Pro Services
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jamie Uselding? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also School District of Waukesha email addresses within the @waukesha.k12.wi.us profile so Jamie Uselding's email could be included. Jamie Uselding is part of the School District of Waukesha which has its main offices in Waukesha, WI. Currently holds the post of Teacher for Family Consumer Education. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uselding are JUselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie.Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie@waukesha.k12.wi.us, and Jamie_Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@waukesha.k12.wi.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jorge Weingarten - Medical - Science
Located in Phoenix, AZ Care 1st Health Plan has Jorge Weingarten serving as the organization's Chief Medical Officer. Need Jorge Weingarten's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Care 1st Health Plan Lead411 profile, along with their Care 1st Health Plan email addresses using the domain. Search for Care 1st Health Plan on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Jorge Weingarten are JWeingarten@care1st.com, Jorge.Weingarten@care1st.com, Jorge@care1st.com, and Jorge_Weingarten@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Len Tamsky - Medical - Science
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Len Tamsky? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Care 1st Health Plan email addresses within the @care1st.com profile so Len Tamsky's email could be included. Len Tamsky is part of the Care 1st Health Plan which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Currently holds the post of Chief Medical Officer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Len Tamsky are LTamsky@care1st.com, Len.Tamsky@care1st.com, Len@care1st.com, and Len_Tamsky@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Linda Fleischman - Executive
Linda Fleischman's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile and other Care 1st Health Plan email addresses with the @care1st.com domain format. He is part of Care 1st Health Plan where he serves as the Health Educator Manager. Care 1st Health Plan's main office is set in Phoenix, AZ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Linda Fleischman are LFleischman@care1st.com, Linda.Fleischman@care1st.com, Linda@care1st.com, and Linda_Fleischman@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.