img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
Their VP Pharmacy is Jamie Ueoka. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Care 1st Health Plan email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @care1st.com email addresses and possibly Jamie Ueoka's email. Care 1st Health Plan is based in Phoenix, AZ. You can also get Jamie Ueoka's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jamie Usas - Finance
Located in Boston, MA LPL Financial Services has Jamie Usas serving as the organization's Financial Advisor. Need Jamie Usas's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in LPL Financial Services Lead411 profile, along with their LPL Financial Services email addresses using the domain. Search for LPL Financial Services on Lead411 under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Usas are JUsas@lpl.com, Jamie.Usas@lpl.com, Jamie@lpl.com, and Jamie_Usas@lpl.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lpl.com addresses.
Jamie Urquhart - Executive
If you need @pondventures.com email addresses for Pond Venture Partners Ltd, you can find them on Lead411 as Jamie Urquhart's email might be available. Jamie Urquhart, the company's Venture Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Pond Venture Partners Ltd's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. San Jose, CA-based Pond Venture Partners Ltd can be found on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Urquhart are JUrquhart@pondventures.com, Jamie.Urquhart@pondventures.com, Jamie@pondventures.com, and Jamie_Urquhart@pondventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pondventures.com addresses.
Jamie Umans - Executive
Jamie Umans's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Mediacom's Lead411 profile and other Mediacom email addresses with the @mediacom.com domain format. He is part of Mediacom where he serves as the Partner,Comm Plng Dir. Mediacom's main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Umans are JUmans@mediacom.com, Jamie.Umans@mediacom.com, Jamie@mediacom.com, and Jamie_Umans@mediacom.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mediacom.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Linda Fleischman - Executive
Linda Fleischman is part of Care 1st Health Plan, an organization which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Linda serves as the Health Educator Manager at Care 1st Health Plan. If you're searching for Care 1st Health Plan email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @care1st.com along with Linda Fleischman's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Fleischman are LFleischman@care1st.com, Linda.Fleischman@care1st.com, Linda@care1st.com, and Linda_Fleischman@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Anna Castaneda - Executive
Anna Castaneda is part of Care 1st Health Plan, an organization which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Anna serves as the Accounting Coordinator at Care 1st Health Plan. If you're searching for Care 1st Health Plan email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @care1st.com along with Anna Castaneda's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Anna Castaneda are ACastaneda@care1st.com, Anna.Castaneda@care1st.com, Anna@care1st.com, and Anna_Castaneda@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Anna Maldonado - Sales - Marketing
Anna Maldonado's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile and other Care 1st Health Plan email addresses with the @care1st.com domain format. He is part of Care 1st Health Plan where he serves as the Dir Sales/Mareketing . Care 1st Health Plan's main office is set in Phoenix, AZ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Anna Maldonado are AMaldonado@care1st.com, Anna.Maldonado@care1st.com, Anna@care1st.com, and Anna_Maldonado@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.