img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Export
Email Address:
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
Trying to find Jamie Ueoka's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Care 1st Health Plan's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @care1st.com contact information. Care 1st Health Plan is an organization centered in Phoenix, AZ, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Jamie Ueoka is their VP Pharmacy. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jamie Usas - Finance
A Boston, MA-based organization, LPL Financial Services is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @lpl.com email addresses, as well as details on Jamie Usas's email, the organization's Financial Advisor. Their profile can be found in Investment bank/brokerage category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jamie Usas, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jamie Usas are JUsas@lpl.com, Jamie.Usas@lpl.com, Jamie@lpl.com, and Jamie_Usas@lpl.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lpl.com addresses.
Jamie Uselding - Pro Services
A Waukesha, WI-based organization, School District of Waukesha is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @waukesha.k12.wi.us email addresses, as well as details on Jamie Uselding's email, the organization's Teacher for Family Consumer Education. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jamie Uselding, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uselding are JUselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie.Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie@waukesha.k12.wi.us, and Jamie_Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@waukesha.k12.wi.us addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jamie Uzcanga? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Cerner Corporation email addresses within the @cerner.com profile so Jamie Uzcanga's email could be included. Jamie Uzcanga is part of the Cerner Corporation which has its main offices in Kansas City, MO. Currently holds the post of Solution Architect. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Information services industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uzcanga are JUzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie.Uzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie@cerner.com, and Jamie_Uzcanga@cerner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cerner.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ellen Smart - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Ellen Smart? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Care 1st Health Plan email addresses within the @care1st.com profile so Ellen Smart's email could be included. Ellen Smart is part of the Care 1st Health Plan which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Currently holds the post of Director - Human Resources. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Ellen Smart are ESmart@care1st.com, Ellen.Smart@care1st.com, Ellen@care1st.com, and Ellen_Smart@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Len Tamsky - Medical - Science
Located in Phoenix, AZ Care 1st Health Plan has Len Tamsky serving as the organization's Chief Medical Officer. Need Len Tamsky's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Care 1st Health Plan Lead411 profile, along with their Care 1st Health Plan email addresses using the domain. Search for Care 1st Health Plan on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Len Tamsky are LTamsky@care1st.com, Len.Tamsky@care1st.com, Len@care1st.com, and Len_Tamsky@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Mitchell Brodsky - Executive
A Phoenix, AZ-based organization, Care 1st Health Plan is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @care1st.com email addresses, as well as details on Mitchell Brodsky's email, the organization's *COO*. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mitchell Brodsky, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Brodsky are MBrodsky@care1st.com, Mitchell.Brodsky@care1st.com, Mitchell@care1st.com, and Mitchell_Brodsky@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.