img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
Jamie Ueoka's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile and other Care 1st Health Plan email addresses with the @care1st.com domain format. He is part of Care 1st Health Plan where he serves as the VP Pharmacy. Care 1st Health Plan's main office is set in Phoenix, AZ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jamie Uzcanga - Executive
Cerner Corporation's Team Lead First Response Team,AMS is where Jamie Uzcanga is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Neal Patterson. They are based in Kansas City, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Information services industry. Jamie Uzcanga's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Cerner Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @cerner.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uzcanga are JUzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie.Uzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie@cerner.com, and Jamie_Uzcanga@cerner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cerner.com addresses.
Jamie Uselding - Pro Services
Jamie Uselding is the current Teacher for Family Consumer Education. You can find Jamie Uselding's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on School District of Waukesha's Lead411 profile, as well as School District of Waukesha email addresses with the @waukesha.k12.wi.us domain format. Jamie Uselding's email may or may not be inside the profile. School District of Waukesha is situated in Waukesha, WI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uselding are JUselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie.Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie@waukesha.k12.wi.us, and Jamie_Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@waukesha.k12.wi.us addresses.
Jamie Urquhart - Executive
Their Venture Partner is Jamie Urquhart. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Pond Venture Partners Ltd email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pondventures.com email addresses and possibly Jamie Urquhart's email. Pond Venture Partners Ltd is based in San Jose, CA. You can also get Jamie Urquhart's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Urquhart are JUrquhart@pondventures.com, Jamie.Urquhart@pondventures.com, Jamie@pondventures.com, and Jamie_Urquhart@pondventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pondventures.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

For Care 1st Health Plan email addresses with the @care1st.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jessica Sedita-igneri, you may check in Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile. Jessica Sedita-igneri is currently the Dir Provider Network for Care 1st Health Plan. The company's CEO is Anna Tran. The contact information of Care 1st Health Plan on Lead411 is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services. Their main offices are in Phoenix, AZ. Some possible email formats for Jessica Sedita-igneri are JSedita-igneri@care1st.com, Jessica.Sedita-igneri@care1st.com, Jessica@care1st.com, and Jessica_Sedita-igneri@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Danita Mays - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Danita Mays? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Care 1st Health Plan email addresses within the @care1st.com profile so Danita Mays's email could be included. Danita Mays is part of the Care 1st Health Plan which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Currently holds the post of Director Human Resources. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Danita Mays are DMays@care1st.com, Danita.Mays@care1st.com, Danita@care1st.com, and Danita_Mays@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Elsa Chow - Finance
Elsa Chow is the current Financial Auditor. You can find Elsa Chow's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile, as well as Care 1st Health Plan email addresses with the @care1st.com domain format. Elsa Chow's email may or may not be inside the profile. Care 1st Health Plan is situated in Phoenix, AZ. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Healthcare facilities/services. Some possible email formats for Elsa Chow are EChow@care1st.com, Elsa.Chow@care1st.com, Elsa@care1st.com, and Elsa_Chow@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.