img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
If you need @care1st.com email addresses for Care 1st Health Plan, you can find them on Lead411 as Jamie Ueoka's email might be available. Jamie Ueoka, the company's VP Pharmacy, also has extensive contact information, including Care 1st Health Plan's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Phoenix, AZ-based Care 1st Health Plan can be found on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jamie Uselding - Pro Services
Located in Waukesha, WI School District of Waukesha has Jamie Uselding serving as the organization's Teacher for Family Consumer Education. Need Jamie Uselding's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in School District of Waukesha Lead411 profile, along with their School District of Waukesha email addresses using the domain. Search for School District of Waukesha on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uselding are JUselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie.Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie@waukesha.k12.wi.us, and Jamie_Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@waukesha.k12.wi.us addresses.
Jamie Urner - Sales - Marketing
Fox Networks's Marketing Manager is where Jamie Urner is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Keith Murdoch. They are based in Los Angeles, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Internet industry. Jamie Urner's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Fox Networks email addresses on Lead411 with the @fox.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jamie Urner are JUrner@fox.com, Jamie.Urner@fox.com, Jamie@fox.com, and Jamie_Urner@fox.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fox.com addresses.
Jamie Uzcanga - Executive
Jamie Uzcanga's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Cerner Corporation's Lead411 profile and other Cerner Corporation email addresses with the @cerner.com domain format. He is part of Cerner Corporation where he serves as the Team Lead First Response Team,AMS. Cerner Corporation's main office is set in Kansas City, MO. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Information services category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uzcanga are JUzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie.Uzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie@cerner.com, and Jamie_Uzcanga@cerner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cerner.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Michael Rowan - Technology
A CIO of Management Information Systems at Care 1st Health Plan based in Phoenix, AZ, Michael Rowan has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Care 1st Health Plan in our Healthcare facilities/services category. The company CEO is Anna Tran. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Michael Rowan' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Michael Rowan. Some possible email formats for Michael Rowan are MRowan@care1st.com, Michael.Rowan@care1st.com, Michael@care1st.com, and Michael_Rowan@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Linda Fleischman - Executive
Care 1st Health Plan's Health Educator Manager is Linda Fleischman. They are based in Phoenix, AZ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Linda Fleischman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Care 1st Health Plan contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @care1st.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Linda Fleischman are LFleischman@care1st.com, Linda.Fleischman@care1st.com, Linda@care1st.com, and Linda_Fleischman@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Mitchell Brodsky - Executive
Their *COO* is Mitchell Brodsky. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Care 1st Health Plan email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @care1st.com email addresses and possibly Mitchell Brodsky's email. Care 1st Health Plan is based in Phoenix, AZ. You can also get Mitchell Brodsky's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Brodsky are MBrodsky@care1st.com, Mitchell.Brodsky@care1st.com, Mitchell@care1st.com, and Mitchell_Brodsky@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.