img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
Jamie Ueoka is part of Care 1st Health Plan, an organization which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Jamie serves as the VP Pharmacy at Care 1st Health Plan. If you're searching for Care 1st Health Plan email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @care1st.com along with Jamie Ueoka's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jamie Uzcanga - Executive
Cerner Corporation's Team Lead First Response Team,AMS is Jamie Uzcanga. They are based in Kansas City, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Information services industry. Jamie Uzcanga's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Cerner Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cerner.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uzcanga are JUzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie.Uzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie@cerner.com, and Jamie_Uzcanga@cerner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cerner.com addresses.
Jamie Urquhart - Executive
Jamie Urquhart is part of Pond Venture Partners Ltd, an organization which has its main offices in San Jose, CA. Jamie serves as the Venture Partner at Pond Venture Partners Ltd. If you're searching for Pond Venture Partners Ltd email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @pondventures.com along with Jamie Urquhart's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Pond Venture Partners Ltd's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Urquhart are JUrquhart@pondventures.com, Jamie.Urquhart@pondventures.com, Jamie@pondventures.com, and Jamie_Urquhart@pondventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pondventures.com addresses.
Jamie Uselding - Pro Services
Jamie Uselding is the current Teacher for Family Consumer Education. You can find Jamie Uselding's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on School District of Waukesha's Lead411 profile, as well as School District of Waukesha email addresses with the @waukesha.k12.wi.us domain format. Jamie Uselding's email may or may not be inside the profile. School District of Waukesha is situated in Waukesha, WI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uselding are JUselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie.Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie@waukesha.k12.wi.us, and Jamie_Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@waukesha.k12.wi.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

Scott Cummings - Administration
Anna Tran is Care 1st Health Plan's CEO. Their Chief Administrative Officer is Scott Cummings. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Care 1st Health Plan email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @care1st.com email format and possibly Scott Cummings's email. Care 1st Health Plan is based in Phoenix, AZ. You can also get Scott Cummings's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Scott Cummings are SCummings@care1st.com, Scott.Cummings@care1st.com, Scott@care1st.com, and Scott_Cummings@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Pat Seabert - Executive
Anna Tran is Care 1st Health Plan's CEO. Their Dir Quality Management is Pat Seabert. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Care 1st Health Plan email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @care1st.com email format and possibly Pat Seabert's email. Care 1st Health Plan is based in Phoenix, AZ. You can also get Pat Seabert's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Pat Seabert are PSeabert@care1st.com, Pat.Seabert@care1st.com, Pat@care1st.com, and Pat_Seabert@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Tracie Howell - Pro Services
Tracie Howell is the current Director Member Services. You can find Tracie Howell's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile, as well as Care 1st Health Plan email addresses with the @care1st.com domain format. Tracie Howell's email may or may not be inside the profile. Care 1st Health Plan is situated in Phoenix, AZ. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Healthcare facilities/services. Some possible email formats for Tracie Howell are THowell@care1st.com, Tracie.Howell@care1st.com, Tracie@care1st.com, and Tracie_Howell@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.