img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
Care 1st Health Plan's VP Pharmacy is where Jamie Ueoka is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Anna Tran. They are based in Phoenix, AZ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Jamie Ueoka's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Care 1st Health Plan email addresses on Lead411 with the @care1st.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jamie Uselding - Pro Services
Jamie Uselding is part of School District of Waukesha, an organization which has its main offices in Waukesha, WI. Jamie serves as the Teacher for Family Consumer Education at School District of Waukesha. If you're searching for School District of Waukesha email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @waukesha.k12.wi.us along with Jamie Uselding's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.School District of Waukesha's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uselding are JUselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie.Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie@waukesha.k12.wi.us, and Jamie_Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@waukesha.k12.wi.us addresses.
Jamie Umans - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jamie Umans? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Mediacom email addresses within the @mediacom.com profile so Jamie Umans's email could be included. Jamie Umans is part of the Mediacom which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Partner,Comm Plng Dir. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Umans are JUmans@mediacom.com, Jamie.Umans@mediacom.com, Jamie@mediacom.com, and Jamie_Umans@mediacom.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mediacom.com addresses.
Jamie Urner - Sales - Marketing
Fox Networks's Marketing Manager is Jamie Urner. They are based in Los Angeles, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Internet industry. Jamie Urner's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Fox Networks contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @fox.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jamie Urner are JUrner@fox.com, Jamie.Urner@fox.com, Jamie@fox.com, and Jamie_Urner@fox.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fox.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Elsa Chow - Finance
If you need @care1st.com email addresses for Care 1st Health Plan, you can find them on Lead411 as Elsa Chow's email might be available. Elsa Chow, the company's Financial Auditor, also has extensive contact information, including Care 1st Health Plan's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Phoenix, AZ-based Care 1st Health Plan can be found on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Elsa Chow are EChow@care1st.com, Elsa.Chow@care1st.com, Elsa@care1st.com, and Elsa_Chow@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Michael Rowan - Technology
Trying to find Michael Rowan's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Care 1st Health Plan's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @care1st.com contact information. Care 1st Health Plan is an organization centered in Phoenix, AZ, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Michael Rowan is their CIO of Management Information Systems. Some possible email formats for Michael Rowan are MRowan@care1st.com, Michael.Rowan@care1st.com, Michael@care1st.com, and Michael_Rowan@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Deena Sigel - Finance
Their CFO is Deena Sigel. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Care 1st Health Plan email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @care1st.com email addresses and possibly Deena Sigel's email. Care 1st Health Plan is based in Phoenix, AZ. You can also get Deena Sigel's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Deena Sigel are DSigel@care1st.com, Deena.Sigel@care1st.com, Deena@care1st.com, and Deena_Sigel@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.