img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
Located in Phoenix, AZ Care 1st Health Plan has Jamie Ueoka serving as the organization's VP Pharmacy. Need Jamie Ueoka's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Care 1st Health Plan Lead411 profile, along with their Care 1st Health Plan email addresses using the domain. Search for Care 1st Health Plan on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jamie Urquhart - Executive
is Pond Venture Partners Ltd's CEO. Their Venture Partner is Jamie Urquhart. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Pond Venture Partners Ltd email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pondventures.com email format and possibly Jamie Urquhart's email. Pond Venture Partners Ltd is based in San Jose, CA. You can also get Jamie Urquhart's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Urquhart are JUrquhart@pondventures.com, Jamie.Urquhart@pondventures.com, Jamie@pondventures.com, and Jamie_Urquhart@pondventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pondventures.com addresses.
Jamie Umans - Executive
Jamie Umans's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Mediacom's Lead411 profile and other Mediacom email addresses with the @mediacom.com domain format. He is part of Mediacom where he serves as the Partner,Comm Plng Dir. Mediacom's main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Umans are JUmans@mediacom.com, Jamie.Umans@mediacom.com, Jamie@mediacom.com, and Jamie_Umans@mediacom.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mediacom.com addresses.
Jamie Uzcanga - Executive
Cerner Corporation's Team Lead First Response Team,AMS is Jamie Uzcanga. They are based in Kansas City, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Information services industry. Jamie Uzcanga's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Cerner Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cerner.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uzcanga are JUzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie.Uzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie@cerner.com, and Jamie_Uzcanga@cerner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cerner.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Peter Goula - Finance
Need to know Peter Goula's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile. Peter Goula is the Auditor for Care 1st Health Plan, an organization which has its base in Phoenix, AZ. One can also find Care 1st Health Plan email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @care1st.com url. Healthcare facilities/services is Care 1st Health Plan's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Peter Goula are PGoula@care1st.com, Peter.Goula@care1st.com, Peter@care1st.com, and Peter_Goula@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Darryl Leong - Medical - Science
Darryl Leong's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile and other Care 1st Health Plan email addresses with the @care1st.com domain format. He is part of Care 1st Health Plan where he serves as the Medical Director of Healthcare Informatics. Care 1st Health Plan's main office is set in Phoenix, AZ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Darryl Leong are DLeong@care1st.com, Darryl.Leong@care1st.com, Darryl@care1st.com, and Darryl_Leong@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Danita Mays - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Danita Mays? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Care 1st Health Plan email addresses within the @care1st.com profile so Danita Mays's email could be included. Danita Mays is part of the Care 1st Health Plan which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Currently holds the post of Director HR. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Danita Mays are DMays@care1st.com, Danita.Mays@care1st.com, Danita@care1st.com, and Danita_Mays@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.