img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
A Phoenix, AZ-based organization, Care 1st Health Plan is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @care1st.com email addresses, as well as details on Jamie Ueoka's email, the organization's VP Pharmacy. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facilities/services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jamie Ueoka, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jamie Umans - Executive
Their Partner,Comm Plng Dir is Jamie Umans. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. If you're checking for Mediacom email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mediacom.com email addresses and possibly Jamie Umans's email. Mediacom is based in New York, NY. You can also get Jamie Umans's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Umans are JUmans@mediacom.com, Jamie.Umans@mediacom.com, Jamie@mediacom.com, and Jamie_Umans@mediacom.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mediacom.com addresses.
Jamie Usas - Finance
Jamie Usas is part of LPL Financial Services, an organization which has its main offices in Boston, MA. Jamie serves as the Financial Advisor at LPL Financial Services. If you're searching for LPL Financial Services email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @lpl.com along with Jamie Usas's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.LPL Financial Services's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Usas are JUsas@lpl.com, Jamie.Usas@lpl.com, Jamie@lpl.com, and Jamie_Usas@lpl.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lpl.com addresses.
Jamie Uzcanga - Executive
Cerner Corporation's Team Lead First Response Team,AMS is where Jamie Uzcanga is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Neal Patterson. They are based in Kansas City, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Information services industry. Jamie Uzcanga's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Cerner Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @cerner.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uzcanga are JUzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie.Uzcanga@cerner.com, Jamie@cerner.com, and Jamie_Uzcanga@cerner.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cerner.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Elsa Chow - Finance
Elsa Chow is part of Care 1st Health Plan, an organization which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Elsa serves as the Financial Auditor at Care 1st Health Plan. If you're searching for Care 1st Health Plan email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @care1st.com along with Elsa Chow's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Elsa Chow are EChow@care1st.com, Elsa.Chow@care1st.com, Elsa@care1st.com, and Elsa_Chow@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Josie Wong - Pro Services
Their VP Medical Services is Josie Wong. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Care 1st Health Plan email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @care1st.com email addresses and possibly Josie Wong's email. Care 1st Health Plan is based in Phoenix, AZ. You can also get Josie Wong's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Josie Wong are JWong@care1st.com, Josie.Wong@care1st.com, Josie@care1st.com, and Josie_Wong@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Mitchell Brodsky - Executive
Trying to find Mitchell Brodsky's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Care 1st Health Plan's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @care1st.com contact information. Care 1st Health Plan is an organization centered in Phoenix, AZ, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Mitchell Brodsky is their *COO*. Some possible email formats for Mitchell Brodsky are MBrodsky@care1st.com, Mitchell.Brodsky@care1st.com, Mitchell@care1st.com, and Mitchell_Brodsky@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.