img

Jamie Ueoka

VP Pharmacy
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2355 E. Camelback Road.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
HQ Phone: 602-778-1800
Email format for @care1st.com
Direct Phone : 602-778-8345

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Healthcare Facilities/Services

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
Care 1st Health Plan's VP Pharmacy is Jamie Ueoka. They are based in Phoenix, AZ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Jamie Ueoka's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Care 1st Health Plan contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @care1st.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jamie Ueoka are JUeoka@care1st.com, Jamie.Ueoka@care1st.com, Jamie@care1st.com, and Jamie_Ueoka@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Anna Tran?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jamie Usas - Finance
Located in Boston, MA LPL Financial Services has Jamie Usas serving as the organization's Financial Advisor. Need Jamie Usas's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in LPL Financial Services Lead411 profile, along with their LPL Financial Services email addresses using the domain. Search for LPL Financial Services on Lead411 under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Usas are JUsas@lpl.com, Jamie.Usas@lpl.com, Jamie@lpl.com, and Jamie_Usas@lpl.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lpl.com addresses.
Jamie Uselding - Pro Services
School District of Waukesha's Teacher for Family Consumer Education is Jamie Uselding. They are based in Waukesha, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Jamie Uselding's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other School District of Waukesha contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @waukesha.k12.wi.us domain format. Some possible email formats for Jamie Uselding are JUselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie.Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us, Jamie@waukesha.k12.wi.us, and Jamie_Uselding@waukesha.k12.wi.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@waukesha.k12.wi.us addresses.
Jamie Umans - Executive
Their Partner,Comm Plng Dir is Jamie Umans. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. If you're checking for Mediacom email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mediacom.com email addresses and possibly Jamie Umans's email. Mediacom is based in New York, NY. You can also get Jamie Umans's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Umans are JUmans@mediacom.com, Jamie.Umans@mediacom.com, Jamie@mediacom.com, and Jamie_Umans@mediacom.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mediacom.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Elene Haynes - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Elene Haynes? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Care 1st Health Plan email addresses within the @care1st.com profile so Elene Haynes's email could be included. Elene Haynes is part of the Care 1st Health Plan which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Currently holds the post of Director of Claims. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Elene Haynes are EHaynes@care1st.com, Elene.Haynes@care1st.com, Elene@care1st.com, and Elene_Haynes@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Johnny Nguyen - Technology
Johnny Nguyen's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Care 1st Health Plan's Lead411 profile and other Care 1st Health Plan email addresses with the @care1st.com domain format. He is part of Care 1st Health Plan where he serves as the Systems Manager Management Information Systems. Care 1st Health Plan's main office is set in Phoenix, AZ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Johnny Nguyen are JNguyen@care1st.com, Johnny.Nguyen@care1st.com, Johnny@care1st.com, and Johnny_Nguyen@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
Danita Mays - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Danita Mays? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Care 1st Health Plan email addresses within the @care1st.com profile so Danita Mays's email could be included. Danita Mays is part of the Care 1st Health Plan which has its main offices in Phoenix, AZ. Currently holds the post of Director Human Resources. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Danita Mays are DMays@care1st.com, Danita.Mays@care1st.com, Danita@care1st.com, and Danita_Mays@care1st.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@care1st.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.