img

Jay Fairfield

CEO
Updated On : Oct 30, 2013
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
8844 Mayfield Rd.
Chesterland, OH 44026
HQ Phone: 440-729-2445
Email format for @thehfgroup.com
Direct Phone : 4407292445

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img
img
Their CEO is Jay Fairfield. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for The HF Group, LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @thehfgroup.com email addresses and possibly Jay Fairfield's email. The HF Group, LLC is based in Chesterland, OH. You can also get Jay Fairfield's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Jay Fairfield are JFairfield@thehfgroup.com, Jay.Fairfield@thehfgroup.com, Jay@thehfgroup.com, and Jay_Fairfield@thehfgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thehfgroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Jay Fairfield?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Fox - Executive
Need to know Jay Fox's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Up In Smoke's Lead411 profile. Jay Fox is the Owner for Up In Smoke, an organization which has its base in Irving, TX. One can also find Up In Smoke email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @upinsmoketexas.com url. Specialty is Up In Smoke's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jay Fox are JFox@upinsmoketexas.com, Jay.Fox@upinsmoketexas.com, Jay@upinsmoketexas.com, and Jay_Fox@upinsmoketexas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upinsmoketexas.com addresses.
Jay Frank - Executive
Located in Houston, TX MARVIN FRANK MOTOR CO has Jay Frank serving as the organization's Owner. Need Jay Frank's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in MARVIN FRANK MOTOR CO Lead411 profile, along with their MARVIN FRANK MOTOR CO email addresses using the domain. Search for MARVIN FRANK MOTOR CO on Lead411 under the Auto parts/services industry.
Jay Flint - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jay Flint? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also NYNAS USA, INC. email addresses within the @nynas.com profile so Jay Flint's email could be included. Jay Flint is part of the NYNAS USA, INC. which has its main offices in Houston, TX. Currently holds the post of President. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Flint are JFlint@nynas.com, Jay.Flint@nynas.com, Jay@nynas.com, and Jay_Flint@nynas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nynas.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Andrew Coticchio? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also The HF Group, LLC email addresses within the @thehfgroup.com profile so Andrew Coticchio's email could be included. Andrew Coticchio is part of the The HF Group, LLC which has its main offices in Chesterland, OH. Currently holds the post of EVP / CFO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Andrew Coticchio are ACoticchio@thehfgroup.com, Andrew.Coticchio@thehfgroup.com, Andrew@thehfgroup.com, and Andrew_Coticchio@thehfgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thehfgroup.com addresses.
Jim Bischoff - Sales - Marketing
For The HF Group, LLC email addresses with the @thehfgroup.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jim Bischoff, you may check in The HF Group, LLC's Lead411 profile. Jim Bischoff is currently the Sales Corporate Representative for The HF Group, LLC. The company's CEO is Jay Fairfield. The contact information of The HF Group, LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Other biz services. Their main offices are in Chesterland, OH. Some possible email formats for Jim Bischoff are JBischoff@thehfgroup.com, Jim.Bischoff@thehfgroup.com, Jim@thehfgroup.com, and Jim_Bischoff@thehfgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thehfgroup.com addresses.
Jim Heckman - Executive
The HF Group, LLC's Director is where Jim Heckman is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Jay Fairfield. They are based in Chesterland, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Jim Heckman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other The HF Group, LLC email addresses on Lead411 with the @thehfgroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jim Heckman are JHeckman@thehfgroup.com, Jim.Heckman@thehfgroup.com, Jim@thehfgroup.com, and Jim_Heckman@thehfgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thehfgroup.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.