img

Jay Winterhalter

CIO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
2730 Shadelands Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
HQ Phone: 925-946-3100
Email format for @gilbanefederal.com
Direct Phone : 865-483-5200

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Construction Services

SIC Code:

8744 - Facilities Support Services
img
img
Devendra Shukla is Gilbane Federal's CEO. Their CIO is Jay Winterhalter. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Gilbane Federal email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gilbanefederal.com email format and possibly Jay Winterhalter's email. Gilbane Federal is based in Walnut Creek, CA. You can also get Jay Winterhalter's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Jay Winterhalter are JWinterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay.Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay@gilbanefederal.com, and Jay_Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Devendra Shukla?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Wilson - Other
Their Educator Vinton-Shellsburg is Jay Wilson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Vinton-Shellsburg School District email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @vscsd.org email addresses and possibly Jay Wilson's email. Vinton-Shellsburg School District is based in Vinton, IA. You can also get Jay Wilson's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Jay Wilson are JWilson@vscsd.org, Jay.Wilson@vscsd.org, Jay@vscsd.org, and Jay_Wilson@vscsd.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vscsd.org addresses.
Jay Weston - Sales - Marketing
If you need @fiserv.com email addresses for Fiserv Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Jay Weston's email might be available. Jay Weston, the company's Development Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Fiserv Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Brookfield, WI-based Fiserv Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Security tech services industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Weston are JWeston@fiserv.com, Jay.Weston@fiserv.com, Jay@fiserv.com, and Jay_Weston@fiserv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fiserv.com addresses.
Jay Wagner - Other
Joseph Swedish is WellPoint, Inc.'s CEO. Their Corporate is Jay Wagner. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for WellPoint, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @wellpoint.com email format and possibly Jay Wagner's email. WellPoint, Inc. is based in Indianapolis City, IN. You can also get Jay Wagner's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Jay Wagner are JWagner@wellpoint.com, Jay.Wagner@wellpoint.com, Jay@wellpoint.com, and Jay_Wagner@wellpoint.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wellpoint.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kevin Daughtery - Executive
A Walnut Creek, CA-based organization, Gilbane Federal is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gilbanefederal.com email addresses, as well as details on Kevin Daughtery's email, the organization's VP. Their profile can be found in Construction services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kevin Daughtery, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kevin Daughtery are KDaughtery@gilbanefederal.com, Kevin.Daughtery@gilbanefederal.com, Kevin@gilbanefederal.com, and Kevin_Daughtery@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Tanuja Shukla - Finance
Devendra Shukla is Gilbane Federal's CEO. Their Dir Finance is Tanuja Shukla. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Gilbane Federal email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gilbanefederal.com email format and possibly Tanuja Shukla's email. Gilbane Federal is based in Walnut Creek, CA. You can also get Tanuja Shukla's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Tanuja Shukla are TShukla@gilbanefederal.com, Tanuja.Shukla@gilbanefederal.com, Tanuja@gilbanefederal.com, and Tanuja_Shukla@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Carole Fried - Finance
Located in Walnut Creek, CA Gilbane Federal has Carole Fried serving as the organization's Dir Health /Safety. Need Carole Fried's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Gilbane Federal Lead411 profile, along with their Gilbane Federal email addresses using the domain. Search for Gilbane Federal on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Carole Fried are CFried@gilbanefederal.com, Carole.Fried@gilbanefederal.com, Carole@gilbanefederal.com, and Carole_Fried@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.