img

Jay Winterhalter

CIO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2730 Shadelands Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
HQ Phone: 925-946-3100
Email format for @gilbanefederal.com
Direct Phone : 865-483-5200

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Construction Services

SIC Code:

8744 - Facilities Support Services
img
img
Gilbane Federal's CIO is Jay Winterhalter. They are based in Walnut Creek, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction services industry. Jay Winterhalter's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Gilbane Federal contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @gilbanefederal.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jay Winterhalter are JWinterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay.Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay@gilbanefederal.com, and Jay_Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Devendra Shukla?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Wester - Operations
Jay Wester is part of Turner Construction Company, an organization which has its main offices in New York, NY. Jay serves as the Project Engineer at Turner Construction Company. If you're searching for Turner Construction Company email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @turnerconstruction.com along with Jay Wester's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Turner Construction Company's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Wester are JWester@turnerconstruction.com, Jay.Wester@turnerconstruction.com, Jay@turnerconstruction.com, and Jay_Wester@turnerconstruction.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@turnerconstruction.com addresses.
Jay Wahl - Human Resources
Need to know Jay Wahl's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Security Search & Consulting's Lead411 profile. Jay Wahl is the National Biometric Recruiter for Security Search & Consulting, an organization which has its base in Westlake Village, CA. One can also find Security Search & Consulting email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @sscnow.com url. Other consulting is Security Search & Consulting's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jay Wahl are JWahl@sscnow.com, Jay.Wahl@sscnow.com, Jay@sscnow.com, and Jay_Wahl@sscnow.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sscnow.com addresses.
Jay Ward - Operations
Trying to find Jay Ward's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Lockheed Martin Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @lockheedmartin.com contact information. Lockheed Martin Corporation is an organization centered in Bethesda, MD, which you can find on Lead411 under the Aerospace/defense category. Jay Ward is their Design Engineer. Some possible email formats for Jay Ward are JWard@lockheedmartin.com, Jay.Ward@lockheedmartin.com, Jay@lockheedmartin.com, and Jay_Ward@lockheedmartin.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lockheedmartin.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Swartz - Executive
Barry Swartz is part of Gilbane Federal, an organization which has its main offices in Walnut Creek, CA. Barry serves as the VP at Gilbane Federal. If you're searching for Gilbane Federal email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gilbanefederal.com along with Barry Swartz's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Barry Swartz are BSwartz@gilbanefederal.com, Barry.Swartz@gilbanefederal.com, Barry@gilbanefederal.com, and Barry_Swartz@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Sarabjit Singh - Executive
Devendra Shukla is Gilbane Federal's CEO. Their President/Pres Gilbane Global is Sarabjit Singh. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Gilbane Federal email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gilbanefederal.com email format and possibly Sarabjit Singh's email. Gilbane Federal is based in Walnut Creek, CA. You can also get Sarabjit Singh's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Sarabjit Singh are SSingh@gilbanefederal.com, Sarabjit.Singh@gilbanefederal.com, Sarabjit@gilbanefederal.com, and Sarabjit_Singh@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Michael Salmon - Operations
A SVP Environmental Operations at Gilbane Federal based in Walnut Creek, CA, Michael Salmon has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Gilbane Federal in our Construction services category. The company CEO is Devendra Shukla. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Michael Salmon' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Michael Salmon. Some possible email formats for Michael Salmon are MSalmon@gilbanefederal.com, Michael.Salmon@gilbanefederal.com, Michael@gilbanefederal.com, and Michael_Salmon@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.