img

Jay Winterhalter

CIO
Export
Email Address:
2730 Shadelands Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
HQ Phone: 925-946-3100
Email format for @gilbanefederal.com
Direct Phone : 865-483-5200

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Construction Services

SIC Code:

8744 - Facilities Support Services
img
img
A Walnut Creek, CA-based organization, Gilbane Federal is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gilbanefederal.com email addresses, as well as details on Jay Winterhalter's email, the organization's CIO. Their profile can be found in Construction services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jay Winterhalter, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jay Winterhalter are JWinterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay.Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay@gilbanefederal.com, and Jay_Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Devendra Shukla?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Weingartner - Executive
If you need @flannerypainting.com email addresses for Flannery Painting, Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Jay Weingartner's email might be available. Jay Weingartner, the company's Estimator, also has extensive contact information, including Flannery Painting, Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Covington, KY-based Flannery Painting, Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Weingartner are JWeingartner@flannerypainting.com, Jay.Weingartner@flannerypainting.com, Jay@flannerypainting.com, and Jay_Weingartner@flannerypainting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@flannerypainting.com addresses.
Jay White - Executive
Jay White is the current OEM Projects. You can find Jay White's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Simpson Dura-Vent Co. Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Simpson Dura-Vent Co. Inc email addresses with the @duravent.com domain format. Jay White's email may or may not be inside the profile. Simpson Dura-Vent Co. Inc is situated in Vacaville, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Materials/manufacturing. Some possible email formats for Jay White are JWhite@duravent.com, Jay.White@duravent.com, Jay@duravent.com, and Jay_White@duravent.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@duravent.com addresses.
Jay White - Technology
A Chief Engineer at McC Outdoor LLC based in Palm Springs, CA, Jay White has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Mcc Outdoor Llc in our Advertising/pr category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jay White' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jay White. Some possible email formats for Jay White are JWhite@580wibw.com, Jay.White@580wibw.com, Jay@580wibw.com, and Jay_White@580wibw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@580wibw.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jon Verlinde - Pro Services
Located in Walnut Creek, CA Gilbane Federal has Jon Verlinde serving as the organization's Director Af Programs. Need Jon Verlinde's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Gilbane Federal Lead411 profile, along with their Gilbane Federal email addresses using the domain. Search for Gilbane Federal on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Jon Verlinde are JVerlinde@gilbanefederal.com, Jon.Verlinde@gilbanefederal.com, Jon@gilbanefederal.com, and Jon_Verlinde@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Richard Horne - Technology
If you need @gilbanefederal.com email addresses for Gilbane Federal, you can find them on Lead411 as Richard Horne's email might be available. Richard Horne, the company's Manager Engineering, also has extensive contact information, including Gilbane Federal's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Walnut Creek, CA-based Gilbane Federal can be found on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Richard Horne are RHorne@gilbanefederal.com, Richard.Horne@gilbanefederal.com, Richard@gilbanefederal.com, and Richard_Horne@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Allene Alexander - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find Allene Alexander's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Gilbane Federal's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @gilbanefederal.com contact information. Gilbane Federal is an organization centered in Walnut Creek, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Construction services category. Allene Alexander is their Marketing Director. Some possible email formats for Allene Alexander are AAlexander@gilbanefederal.com, Allene.Alexander@gilbanefederal.com, Allene@gilbanefederal.com, and Allene_Alexander@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.