img

Jay Winterhalter

CIO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2730 Shadelands Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
HQ Phone: 925-946-3100
Email format for @gilbanefederal.com
Direct Phone : 865-483-5200

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Construction Services

SIC Code:

8744 - Facilities Support Services
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jay Winterhalter? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Gilbane Federal email addresses within the @gilbanefederal.com profile so Jay Winterhalter's email could be included. Jay Winterhalter is part of the Gilbane Federal which has its main offices in Walnut Creek, CA. Currently holds the post of CIO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Winterhalter are JWinterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay.Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay@gilbanefederal.com, and Jay_Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Devendra Shukla?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Wilson - Executive
A Cartersville, GA-based organization, Auction Broadcasting Company LLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @auctionbroadcasting.com email addresses, as well as details on Jay Wilson's email, the organization's General Manager. Their profile can be found in Other biz services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jay Wilson, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jay Wilson are JWilson@auctionbroadcasting.com, Jay.Wilson@auctionbroadcasting.com, Jay@auctionbroadcasting.com, and Jay_Wilson@auctionbroadcasting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@auctionbroadcasting.com addresses.
Jay Wiggins - Sales - Marketing
Jay Wiggins is part of The Travelers Companies, Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Hartford, CT. Jay serves as the Director Marketing at The Travelers Companies, Inc. If you're searching for The Travelers Companies, Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @travelers.com along with Jay Wiggins's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.The Travelers Companies, Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Property/casualty industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Wiggins are JWiggins@travelers.com, Jay.Wiggins@travelers.com, Jay@travelers.com, and Jay_Wiggins@travelers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@travelers.com addresses.
Jay Wellington - Executive
A Social Worker 1 Social Work at University of Washington based in Seattle, WA, Jay Wellington has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on University Of Washington in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jay Wellington' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jay Wellington. Some possible email formats for Jay Wellington are JWellington@washington.edu, Jay.Wellington@washington.edu, Jay@washington.edu, and Jay_Wellington@washington.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@washington.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jon Verlinde - Pro Services
Need to know Jon Verlinde's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile. Jon Verlinde is the Director Af Programs for Gilbane Federal, an organization which has its base in Walnut Creek, CA. One can also find Gilbane Federal email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gilbanefederal.com url. Construction services is Gilbane Federal's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jon Verlinde are JVerlinde@gilbanefederal.com, Jon.Verlinde@gilbanefederal.com, Jon@gilbanefederal.com, and Jon_Verlinde@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Devendra Shukla - Executive
Trying to find Devendra Shukla's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Gilbane Federal's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @gilbanefederal.com contact information. Gilbane Federal is an organization centered in Walnut Creek, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Construction services category. Devendra Shukla is their CEO. Some possible email formats for Devendra Shukla are DShukla@gilbanefederal.com, Devendra.Shukla@gilbanefederal.com, Devendra@gilbanefederal.com, and Devendra_Shukla@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Carole Fried - Finance
Devendra Shukla is Gilbane Federal's CEO. Their Dir Health /Safety is Carole Fried. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Gilbane Federal email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gilbanefederal.com email format and possibly Carole Fried's email. Gilbane Federal is based in Walnut Creek, CA. You can also get Carole Fried's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Carole Fried are CFried@gilbanefederal.com, Carole.Fried@gilbanefederal.com, Carole@gilbanefederal.com, and Carole_Fried@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.