img

Jay Winterhalter

CIO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2730 Shadelands Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
HQ Phone: 925-946-3100
Email format for @gilbanefederal.com
Direct Phone : 865-483-5200

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Construction Services

SIC Code:

8744 - Facilities Support Services
img
img
Jay Winterhalter is part of Gilbane Federal, an organization which has its main offices in Walnut Creek, CA. Jay serves as the CIO at Gilbane Federal. If you're searching for Gilbane Federal email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gilbanefederal.com along with Jay Winterhalter's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Winterhalter are JWinterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay.Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay@gilbanefederal.com, and Jay_Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Devendra Shukla?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Welsford - Sales - Marketing
Jay Welsford is part of Assante Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in New York, NY. Jay serves as the VP Sales / distribution at Assante Corporation. If you're searching for Assante Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @assante.com along with Jay Welsford's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Assante Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Welsford are JWelsford@assante.com, Jay.Welsford@assante.com, Jay@assante.com, and Jay_Welsford@assante.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@assante.com addresses.
Jay Wolfson - Operations
Located in Irving, TX Uncle Julio has Jay Wolfson serving as the organization's Manager. Need Jay Wolfson's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Uncle Julio Lead411 profile, along with their Uncle Julio email addresses using the domain. Search for Uncle Julio on Lead411 under the Restaurants industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Wolfson are JWolfson@unclejulios.com, Jay.Wolfson@unclejulios.com, Jay@unclejulios.com, and Jay_Wolfson@unclejulios.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unclejulios.com addresses.
Jay Wileman - Executive
If you need @ge.com email addresses for General Electric - GE, you can find them on Lead411 as Jay Wileman's email might be available. Jay Wileman, the company's President, also has extensive contact information, including General Electric - GE's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Fairfield, CT-based General Electric - GE can be found on Lead411 under the Service providers industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Wileman are JWileman@ge.com, Jay.Wileman@ge.com, Jay@ge.com, and Jay_Wileman@ge.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ge.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Amy Busby - Finance
Amy Busby is the current Finance Manager. You can find Amy Busby's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile, as well as Gilbane Federal email addresses with the @gilbanefederal.com domain format. Amy Busby's email may or may not be inside the profile. Gilbane Federal is situated in Walnut Creek, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Construction services. Some possible email formats for Amy Busby are ABusby@gilbanefederal.com, Amy.Busby@gilbanefederal.com, Amy@gilbanefederal.com, and Amy_Busby@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Stuart Clark - Sales - Marketing
For Gilbane Federal email addresses with the @gilbanefederal.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Stuart Clark, you may check in Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile. Stuart Clark is currently the VP Strategic Marketing for Gilbane Federal. The company's CEO is Devendra Shukla. The contact information of Gilbane Federal on Lead411 is filed under the Construction services. Their main offices are in Walnut Creek, CA. Some possible email formats for Stuart Clark are SClark@gilbanefederal.com, Stuart.Clark@gilbanefederal.com, Stuart@gilbanefederal.com, and Stuart_Clark@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Andy Faber - Executive
For Gilbane Federal email addresses with the @gilbanefederal.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Andy Faber, you may check in Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile. Andy Faber is currently the SVP for Gilbane Federal. The company's CEO is Devendra Shukla. The contact information of Gilbane Federal on Lead411 is filed under the Construction services. Their main offices are in Walnut Creek, CA. Some possible email formats for Andy Faber are AFaber@gilbanefederal.com, Andy.Faber@gilbanefederal.com, Andy@gilbanefederal.com, and Andy_Faber@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.