img

Jay Winterhalter

CIO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
2730 Shadelands Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
HQ Phone: 925-946-3100
Email format for @gilbanefederal.com
Direct Phone : 865-483-5200

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Construction Services

SIC Code:

8744 - Facilities Support Services
img
img
A Walnut Creek, CA-based organization, Gilbane Federal is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gilbanefederal.com email addresses, as well as details on Jay Winterhalter's email, the organization's CIO. Their profile can be found in Construction services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jay Winterhalter, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jay Winterhalter are JWinterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay.Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay@gilbanefederal.com, and Jay_Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Devendra Shukla?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Woodard - Executive
is The Rels Corporation's CEO. Their Director Network Operation is Jay Woodard. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. If you're checking for The Rels Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @rels.info email format and possibly Jay Woodard's email. The Rels Corporation is based in Newington, VA. You can also get Jay Woodard's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Jay Woodard are JWoodard@rels.info, Jay.Woodard@rels.info, Jay@rels.info, and Jay_Woodard@rels.info. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rels.info addresses.
Jay Ward - Technology
A Information Technology Director Application Support at Whirlpool Corporation based in Benton Harbor, MI, Jay Ward has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Whirlpool Corporation in our Appliances/tools category. The company CEO is Jeff Fettig. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jay Ward' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jay Ward. Some possible email formats for Jay Ward are JWard@whirlpoolcorp.com, Jay.Ward@whirlpoolcorp.com, Jay@whirlpoolcorp.com, and Jay_Ward@whirlpoolcorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@whirlpoolcorp.com addresses.
Jay Wolford - Executive
WOLFORD CONTRACTORS SU's Owner is where Jay Wolford is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Hurricane, WV, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other industry. Jay Wolford's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other WOLFORD CONTRACTORS SU email addresses on Lead411 with the @ domain.


Similar Employees:

Subhash Patankar - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Subhash Patankar? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Gilbane Federal email addresses within the @gilbanefederal.com profile so Subhash Patankar's email could be included. Subhash Patankar is part of the Gilbane Federal which has its main offices in Walnut Creek, CA. Currently holds the post of Director - Information Technology. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Subhash Patankar are SPatankar@gilbanefederal.com, Subhash.Patankar@gilbanefederal.com, Subhash@gilbanefederal.com, and Subhash_Patankar@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Michael Salmon - Operations
Devendra Shukla is Gilbane Federal's CEO. Their SVP Environmental Operations is Michael Salmon. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Gilbane Federal email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gilbanefederal.com email format and possibly Michael Salmon's email. Gilbane Federal is based in Walnut Creek, CA. You can also get Michael Salmon's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Michael Salmon are MSalmon@gilbanefederal.com, Michael.Salmon@gilbanefederal.com, Michael@gilbanefederal.com, and Michael_Salmon@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Devendra Shukla - Executive
Devendra Shukla is the current CEO. You can find Devendra Shukla's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile, as well as Gilbane Federal email addresses with the @gilbanefederal.com domain format. Devendra Shukla's email may or may not be inside the profile. Gilbane Federal is situated in Walnut Creek, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Construction services. Some possible email formats for Devendra Shukla are DShukla@gilbanefederal.com, Devendra.Shukla@gilbanefederal.com, Devendra@gilbanefederal.com, and Devendra_Shukla@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.