img

Jay Winterhalter

CIO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2730 Shadelands Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
HQ Phone: 925-946-3100
Email format for @gilbanefederal.com
Direct Phone : 865-483-5200

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Construction Services

SIC Code:

8744 - Facilities Support Services
img
img
If you need @gilbanefederal.com email addresses for Gilbane Federal, you can find them on Lead411 as Jay Winterhalter's email might be available. Jay Winterhalter, the company's CIO, also has extensive contact information, including Gilbane Federal's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Walnut Creek, CA-based Gilbane Federal can be found on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Winterhalter are JWinterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay.Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay@gilbanefederal.com, and Jay_Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Devendra Shukla?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Ward - Human Resources
A Cartersville, GA-based organization, Spring Group PLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @spring.com email addresses, as well as details on Jay Ward's email, the organization's Manager Human Resources. Their profile can be found in Staffing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jay Ward, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jay Ward are JWard@spring.com, Jay.Ward@spring.com, Jay@spring.com, and Jay_Ward@spring.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@spring.com addresses.
Jay Wagner - Technology
Sundry Games's Information Technology Project Management is Jay Wagner. They are based in Plainville, CT, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Scientific industry. Jay Wagner's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sundry Games contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sundrygames.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jay Wagner are JWagner@sundrygames.com, Jay.Wagner@sundrygames.com, Jay@sundrygames.com, and Jay_Wagner@sundrygames.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sundrygames.com addresses.
Jay Wiest - Technology
A Waltham, MA-based organization, Raytheon Company is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @raytheon.com email addresses, as well as details on Jay Wiest's email, the organization's Manager Engineer Technical Support. Their profile can be found in Networking/comm. category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jay Wiest, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jay Wiest are JWiest@raytheon.com, Jay.Wiest@raytheon.com, Jay@raytheon.com, and Jay_Wiest@raytheon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@raytheon.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Subhash Patankar - Administration
Need to know Subhash Patankar's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile. Subhash Patankar is the Chief Administrative Officer for Gilbane Federal, an organization which has its base in Walnut Creek, CA. One can also find Gilbane Federal email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gilbanefederal.com url. Construction services is Gilbane Federal's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Subhash Patankar are SPatankar@gilbanefederal.com, Subhash.Patankar@gilbanefederal.com, Subhash@gilbanefederal.com, and Subhash_Patankar@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Kim Krajewski-zakar - Sales - Marketing
Need to know Kim Krajewski-zakar's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile. Kim Krajewski-zakar is the National Marketing Director for Gilbane Federal, an organization which has its base in Walnut Creek, CA. One can also find Gilbane Federal email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gilbanefederal.com url. Construction services is Gilbane Federal's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Kim Krajewski-zakar are KKrajewski-zakar@gilbanefederal.com, Kim.Krajewski-zakar@gilbanefederal.com, Kim@gilbanefederal.com, and Kim_Krajewski-zakar@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Gopal Gupta - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Gopal Gupta? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Gilbane Federal email addresses within the @gilbanefederal.com profile so Gopal Gupta's email could be included. Gopal Gupta is part of the Gilbane Federal which has its main offices in Walnut Creek, CA. Currently holds the post of VP Strategic Initiatives. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Gopal Gupta are GGupta@gilbanefederal.com, Gopal.Gupta@gilbanefederal.com, Gopal@gilbanefederal.com, and Gopal_Gupta@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.