img

Jay Winterhalter

CIO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2730 Shadelands Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
HQ Phone: 925-946-3100
Email format for @gilbanefederal.com
Direct Phone : 865-483-5200

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Construction Services

SIC Code:

8744 - Facilities Support Services
img
img
Jay Winterhalter is part of Gilbane Federal, an organization which has its main offices in Walnut Creek, CA. Jay serves as the CIO at Gilbane Federal. If you're searching for Gilbane Federal email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gilbanefederal.com along with Jay Winterhalter's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Winterhalter are JWinterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay.Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay@gilbanefederal.com, and Jay_Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Devendra Shukla?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Wojnas - Executive
Jay Wojnas's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Web Floor Plans's Lead411 profile and other Web Floor Plans email addresses with the @webfloorplans.com domain format. He is part of Web Floor Plans where he serves as the Owner. Web Floor Plans's main office is set in Mckinney, TX. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Architecture/engineering category. Some possible email formats for Jay Wojnas are JWojnas@webfloorplans.com, Jay.Wojnas@webfloorplans.com, Jay@webfloorplans.com, and Jay_Wojnas@webfloorplans.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@webfloorplans.com addresses.
Jay Weaver - Executive
If you need @herald.com email addresses for Miami Herald, you can find them on Lead411 as Jay Weaver's email might be available. Jay Weaver, the company's Courts Reporter, also has extensive contact information, including Miami Herald's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Miami, FL-based Miami Herald can be found on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Weaver are JWeaver@herald.com, Jay.Weaver@herald.com, Jay@herald.com, and Jay_Weaver@herald.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@herald.com addresses.
Jay Wieser - Executive
Need to know Jay Wieser's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Jackson Walker LLP's Lead411 profile. Jay Wieser is the Associate for Jackson Walker LLP, an organization which has its base in Austin, TX. One can also find Jackson Walker LLP email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @jw.com url. Legal is Jackson Walker LLP's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jay Wieser are JWieser@jw.com, Jay.Wieser@jw.com, Jay@jw.com, and Jay_Wieser@jw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jw.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

C. Platt - Finance
Devendra Shukla is Gilbane Federal's CEO. Their Finance/Operations Manager is C. Platt. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Gilbane Federal email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gilbanefederal.com email format and possibly C. Platt's email. Gilbane Federal is based in Walnut Creek, CA. You can also get C. Platt's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for C. Platt are CPlatt@gilbanefederal.com, C..Platt@gilbanefederal.com, C.@gilbanefederal.com, and C._Platt@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Jon Verlinde - Pro Services
A Walnut Creek, CA-based organization, Gilbane Federal is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gilbanefederal.com email addresses, as well as details on Jon Verlinde's email, the organization's Director Af Programs. Their profile can be found in Construction services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jon Verlinde, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jon Verlinde are JVerlinde@gilbanefederal.com, Jon.Verlinde@gilbanefederal.com, Jon@gilbanefederal.com, and Jon_Verlinde@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Michael Salmon - Operations
Located in Walnut Creek, CA Gilbane Federal has Michael Salmon serving as the organization's SVP Environmental Operations. Need Michael Salmon's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Gilbane Federal Lead411 profile, along with their Gilbane Federal email addresses using the domain. Search for Gilbane Federal on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Salmon are MSalmon@gilbanefederal.com, Michael.Salmon@gilbanefederal.com, Michael@gilbanefederal.com, and Michael_Salmon@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.