img

Jay Winterhalter

CIO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2730 Shadelands Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
HQ Phone: 925-946-3100
Email format for @gilbanefederal.com
Direct Phone : 865-483-5200

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Construction Services

SIC Code:

8744 - Facilities Support Services
img
img
Gilbane Federal's CIO is Jay Winterhalter. They are based in Walnut Creek, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction services industry. Jay Winterhalter's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Gilbane Federal contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @gilbanefederal.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jay Winterhalter are JWinterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay.Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay@gilbanefederal.com, and Jay_Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Devendra Shukla?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Wu - Executive
Jay Wu is the current CEO/President. You can find Jay Wu's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on VM Discovery, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as VM Discovery, Inc. email addresses with the @vmdiscovery.com domain format. Jay Wu's email may or may not be inside the profile. VM Discovery, Inc. is situated in Fremont, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other. Some possible email formats for Jay Wu are JWu@vmdiscovery.com, Jay.Wu@vmdiscovery.com, Jay@vmdiscovery.com, and Jay_Wu@vmdiscovery.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vmdiscovery.com addresses.
Jay Williams - Executive
Jay Williams is part of Property Commerce, an organization which has its main offices in Houston, TX. Jay serves as the President at Property Commerce. If you're searching for Property Commerce email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @propertycommerce.com along with Jay Williams's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Property Commerce's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Williams are JWilliams@propertycommerce.com, Jay.Williams@propertycommerce.com, Jay@propertycommerce.com, and Jay_Williams@propertycommerce.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@propertycommerce.com addresses.
Jay Wadsworth - Sales - Marketing
Jay Wadsworth's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in InSight Aviation Insurance's Lead411 profile and other InSight Aviation Insurance email addresses with the @insight-av.com domain format. He is part of InSight Aviation Insurance where he serves as the Account Service. InSight Aviation Insurance's main office is set in Short Pump, VA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Jay Wadsworth are JWadsworth@insight-av.com, Jay.Wadsworth@insight-av.com, Jay@insight-av.com, and Jay_Wadsworth@insight-av.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@insight-av.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Cheryl Prince - Technology
Devendra Shukla is Gilbane Federal's CEO. Their Dir Quality Assurance / Quality Control is Cheryl Prince. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Gilbane Federal email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gilbanefederal.com email format and possibly Cheryl Prince's email. Gilbane Federal is based in Walnut Creek, CA. You can also get Cheryl Prince's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Cheryl Prince are CPrince@gilbanefederal.com, Cheryl.Prince@gilbanefederal.com, Cheryl@gilbanefederal.com, and Cheryl_Prince@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Subhash Patankar - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Subhash Patankar? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Gilbane Federal email addresses within the @gilbanefederal.com profile so Subhash Patankar's email could be included. Subhash Patankar is part of the Gilbane Federal which has its main offices in Walnut Creek, CA. Currently holds the post of Director - Information Technology. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Subhash Patankar are SPatankar@gilbanefederal.com, Subhash.Patankar@gilbanefederal.com, Subhash@gilbanefederal.com, and Subhash_Patankar@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Dominick Soldano - Executive
If you need @gilbanefederal.com email addresses for Gilbane Federal, you can find them on Lead411 as Dominick Soldano's email might be available. Dominick Soldano, the company's Sr Dir Proposal, also has extensive contact information, including Gilbane Federal's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Walnut Creek, CA-based Gilbane Federal can be found on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Dominick Soldano are DSoldano@gilbanefederal.com, Dominick.Soldano@gilbanefederal.com, Dominick@gilbanefederal.com, and Dominick_Soldano@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.