img

Jay Winterhalter

CIO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
2730 Shadelands Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
HQ Phone: 925-946-3100
Email format for @gilbanefederal.com
Direct Phone : 865-483-5200

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Construction/Agriculture->Construction Services

SIC Code:

8744 - Facilities Support Services
img
img
Located in Walnut Creek, CA Gilbane Federal has Jay Winterhalter serving as the organization's CIO. Need Jay Winterhalter's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Gilbane Federal Lead411 profile, along with their Gilbane Federal email addresses using the domain. Search for Gilbane Federal on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Winterhalter are JWinterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay.Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com, Jay@gilbanefederal.com, and Jay_Winterhalter@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Devendra Shukla?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jay Weaver - Technology
Located in South Salt Lake, UT Premier Data, Corp has Jay Weaver serving as the organization's CTO. Need Jay Weaver's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Premier Data, Corp Lead411 profile, along with their Premier Data, Corp email addresses using the domain. Search for Premier Data, Corp on Lead411 under the Service providers industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Weaver are JWeaver@pdatacorp.com, Jay.Weaver@pdatacorp.com, Jay@pdatacorp.com, and Jay_Weaver@pdatacorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pdatacorp.com addresses.
Jay Wu - Executive
Jay Wu's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in VM Discovery, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other VM Discovery, Inc. email addresses with the @vmdiscovery.com domain format. He is part of VM Discovery, Inc. where he serves as the CEO/President. VM Discovery, Inc.'s main office is set in Fremont, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Jay Wu are JWu@vmdiscovery.com, Jay.Wu@vmdiscovery.com, Jay@vmdiscovery.com, and Jay_Wu@vmdiscovery.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vmdiscovery.com addresses.
Jay Wahl - Human Resources
Security Search & Consulting's National Biometric Recruiter is where Jay Wahl is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Joe Mvona. They are based in Westlake Village, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Jay Wahl's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Security Search & Consulting email addresses on Lead411 with the @sscnow.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jay Wahl are JWahl@sscnow.com, Jay.Wahl@sscnow.com, Jay@sscnow.com, and Jay_Wahl@sscnow.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sscnow.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kevin Daughtery - Executive
A Walnut Creek, CA-based organization, Gilbane Federal is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gilbanefederal.com email addresses, as well as details on Kevin Daughtery's email, the organization's VP. Their profile can be found in Construction services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kevin Daughtery, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kevin Daughtery are KDaughtery@gilbanefederal.com, Kevin.Daughtery@gilbanefederal.com, Kevin@gilbanefederal.com, and Kevin_Daughtery@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Paul D’ambrosio is part of Gilbane Federal, an organization which has its main offices in Walnut Creek, CA. Paul serves as the CFO at Gilbane Federal. If you're searching for Gilbane Federal email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gilbanefederal.com along with Paul D’ambrosio's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Gilbane Federal's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Paul D’ambrosio are PD’ambrosio@gilbanefederal.com, Paul.D’ambrosio@gilbanefederal.com, Paul@gilbanefederal.com, and Paul_D’ambrosio@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
Devendra Shukla - Executive
If you need @gilbanefederal.com email addresses for Gilbane Federal, you can find them on Lead411 as Devendra Shukla's email might be available. Devendra Shukla, the company's CEO, also has extensive contact information, including Gilbane Federal's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Walnut Creek, CA-based Gilbane Federal can be found on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Devendra Shukla are DShukla@gilbanefederal.com, Devendra.Shukla@gilbanefederal.com, Devendra@gilbanefederal.com, and Devendra_Shukla@gilbanefederal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gilbanefederal.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.