img

Jennie Hoady-Shiu

Senior Human Capital Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1100 San Leandro Blvd
San Leandro, CA 94577
HQ Phone: 510-352-5000
Email format for @trinet.com
Direct Phone : 510-875-7267

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

7629 - Electrical Repair Shops
img
img
Burton Goldfield is TriNet Group, Inc's CEO. Their Senior Human Capital Consultant is Jennie Hoady-shiu. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for TriNet Group, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @trinet.com email format and possibly Jennie Hoady-shiu's email. TriNet Group, Inc is based in San Leandro, CA. You can also get Jennie Hoady-shiu's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hoady-shiu are JHoady-shiu@trinet.com, Jennie.Hoady-shiu@trinet.com, Jennie@trinet.com, and Jennie_Hoady-shiu@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Burton Goldfield?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jennie Hileman - Human Resources
Their Director HR is Jennie Hileman. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for AIL email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ail-llc.com email addresses and possibly Jennie Hileman's email. AIL is based in Memphis, TN. You can also get Jennie Hileman's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hileman are JHileman@ail-llc.com, Jennie.Hileman@ail-llc.com, Jennie@ail-llc.com, and Jennie_Hileman@ail-llc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ail-llc.com addresses.
Jennie Heckel - Technology
Jennie Heckel's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Web Studio Secrets's Lead411 profile and other Web Studio Secrets email addresses with the @webstudiosecrets.com domain format. He is part of Web Studio Secrets where he serves as the Web Developer. Web Studio Secrets's main office is set in Holmen, WI. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Software consulting category. Some possible email formats for Jennie Heckel are JHeckel@webstudiosecrets.com, Jennie.Heckel@webstudiosecrets.com, Jennie@webstudiosecrets.com, and Jennie_Heckel@webstudiosecrets.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@webstudiosecrets.com addresses.
Jennie Harrison - Executive
iQor's Senior Staff is where Jennie Harrison is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Hartmut Liebel. They are based in Columbus, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Outsourcing industry. Jennie Harrison's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other iQor email addresses on Lead411 with the @iqor.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jennie Harrison are JHarrison@iqor.com, Jennie.Harrison@iqor.com, Jennie@iqor.com, and Jennie_Harrison@iqor.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@iqor.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Tina Tringali - Sales - Marketing
Tina Tringali is the current Marketing Program Manager. You can find Tina Tringali's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on TriNet Group, Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as TriNet Group, Inc email addresses with the @trinet.com domain format. Tina Tringali's email may or may not be inside the profile. TriNet Group, Inc is situated in San Leandro, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services. Some possible email formats for Tina Tringali are TTringali@trinet.com, Tina.Tringali@trinet.com, Tina@trinet.com, and Tina_Tringali@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Bob Dehnhardt - Executive
Bob Dehnhardt is the current INFOSEC Manager. You can find Bob Dehnhardt's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on TriNet Group, Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as TriNet Group, Inc email addresses with the @trinet.com domain format. Bob Dehnhardt's email may or may not be inside the profile. TriNet Group, Inc is situated in San Leandro, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services. Some possible email formats for Bob Dehnhardt are BDehnhardt@trinet.com, Bob.Dehnhardt@trinet.com, Bob@trinet.com, and Bob_Dehnhardt@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Liz Brashears - Human Resources
A San Leandro, CA-based organization, TriNet Group, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @trinet.com email addresses, as well as details on Liz Brashears's email, the organization's Human Resources/Staffing Manager. Their profile can be found in Other biz services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Liz Brashears, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Liz Brashears are LBrashears@trinet.com, Liz.Brashears@trinet.com, Liz@trinet.com, and Liz_Brashears@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.