img

Jennie Hoady-Shiu

Senior Human Capital Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1100 San Leandro Blvd
San Leandro, CA 94577
HQ Phone: 510-352-5000
Email format for @trinet.com
Direct Phone : 510-875-7267

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

7629 - Electrical Repair Shops
img
img
Their Senior Human Capital Consultant is Jennie Hoady-shiu. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for TriNet Group, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @trinet.com email addresses and possibly Jennie Hoady-shiu's email. TriNet Group, Inc is based in San Leandro, CA. You can also get Jennie Hoady-shiu's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hoady-shiu are JHoady-shiu@trinet.com, Jennie.Hoady-shiu@trinet.com, Jennie@trinet.com, and Jennie_Hoady-shiu@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Burton Goldfield?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jennie Heckel - Technology
is Web Studio Secrets's CEO. Their Web Developer is Jennie Heckel. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software consulting industry. If you're checking for Web Studio Secrets email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @webstudiosecrets.com email format and possibly Jennie Heckel's email. Web Studio Secrets is based in Holmen, WI. You can also get Jennie Heckel's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software consulting category. Some possible email formats for Jennie Heckel are JHeckel@webstudiosecrets.com, Jennie.Heckel@webstudiosecrets.com, Jennie@webstudiosecrets.com, and Jennie_Heckel@webstudiosecrets.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@webstudiosecrets.com addresses.
Jennie Hansen - Human Resources
USG Corporation's Director - Human Resources is where Jennie Hansen is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is James Metcalf. They are based in Chicago, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Constr - supplies industry. Jennie Hansen's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other USG Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @usg.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hansen are JHansen@usg.com, Jennie.Hansen@usg.com, Jennie@usg.com, and Jennie_Hansen@usg.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usg.com addresses.
Jennie Harris - Operations
Their Coach VP of Operations is Jennie Harris. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Unknown industry. If you're checking for San Diego Sol email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sandiegosol.com email addresses and possibly Jennie Harris's email. San Diego Sol is based in San Diego, CA. You can also get Jennie Harris's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Unknown category. Some possible email formats for Jennie Harris are JHarris@sandiegosol.com, Jennie.Harris@sandiegosol.com, Jennie@sandiegosol.com, and Jennie_Harris@sandiegosol.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sandiegosol.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Brendon Farrell - Pro Services
If you need @trinet.com email addresses for TriNet Group, Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Brendon Farrell's email might be available. Brendon Farrell, the company's Emerging Market Consultant, also has extensive contact information, including TriNet Group, Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. San Leandro, CA-based TriNet Group, Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Brendon Farrell are BFarrell@trinet.com, Brendon.Farrell@trinet.com, Brendon@trinet.com, and Brendon_Farrell@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Marc Marasco - Sales - Marketing
Their Director of Products is Marc Marasco. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for TriNet Group, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @trinet.com email addresses and possibly Marc Marasco's email. TriNet Group, Inc is based in San Leandro, CA. You can also get Marc Marasco's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Marc Marasco are MMarasco@trinet.com, Marc.Marasco@trinet.com, Marc@trinet.com, and Marc_Marasco@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Liz Brashears - Human Resources
Located in San Leandro, CA TriNet Group, Inc has Liz Brashears serving as the organization's Human Resources/Staffing Manager. Need Liz Brashears's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in TriNet Group, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their TriNet Group, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for TriNet Group, Inc on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Liz Brashears are LBrashears@trinet.com, Liz.Brashears@trinet.com, Liz@trinet.com, and Liz_Brashears@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.