img

Jennie Hoady-Shiu

Senior Human Capital Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1100 San Leandro Blvd
San Leandro, CA 94577
HQ Phone: 510-352-5000
Email format for @trinet.com
Direct Phone : 510-875-7267

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

7629 - Electrical Repair Shops
img
img
Burton Goldfield is TriNet Group, Inc's CEO. Their Senior Human Capital Consultant is Jennie Hoady-shiu. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for TriNet Group, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @trinet.com email format and possibly Jennie Hoady-shiu's email. TriNet Group, Inc is based in San Leandro, CA. You can also get Jennie Hoady-shiu's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hoady-shiu are JHoady-shiu@trinet.com, Jennie.Hoady-shiu@trinet.com, Jennie@trinet.com, and Jennie_Hoady-shiu@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Burton Goldfield?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jennie Hart - Sales - Marketing
Their Marketing Specialist is Jennie Hart. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. If you're checking for GeoEngineers email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @geoengineers.com email addresses and possibly Jennie Hart's email. GeoEngineers is based in Seattle, WA. You can also get Jennie Hart's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hart are JHart@geoengineers.com, Jennie.Hart@geoengineers.com, Jennie@geoengineers.com, and Jennie_Hart@geoengineers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@geoengineers.com addresses.
If you need @gdit.com email addresses for General Dynamics Information Technology, you can find them on Lead411 as Jennie Hempstead's email might be available. Jennie Hempstead, the company's General IT, also has extensive contact information, including General Dynamics Information Technology's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Fairfax, VA-based General Dynamics Information Technology can be found on Lead411 under the Information services industry. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hempstead are JHempstead@gdit.com, Jennie.Hempstead@gdit.com, Jennie@gdit.com, and Jennie_Hempstead@gdit.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gdit.com addresses.
Jennie Hopkins - Sales - Marketing
Elderhostel, Inc.'s Project Manager, Marketing is where Jennie Hopkins is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Jennie Hopkins's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Elderhostel, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @elderhostel.org domain. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hopkins are JHopkins@elderhostel.org, Jennie.Hopkins@elderhostel.org, Jennie@elderhostel.org, and Jennie_Hopkins@elderhostel.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@elderhostel.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

A San Leandro, CA-based organization, TriNet Group, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @trinet.com email addresses, as well as details on Laura Henault's email, the organization's Benefits, Manager. Their profile can be found in Other biz services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Laura Henault, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Laura Henault are LHenault@trinet.com, Laura.Henault@trinet.com, Laura@trinet.com, and Laura_Henault@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Ramona Perry-jones? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also TriNet Group, Inc email addresses within the @trinet.com profile so Ramona Perry-jones's email could be included. Ramona Perry-jones is part of the TriNet Group, Inc which has its main offices in San Leandro, CA. Currently holds the post of Northeast Manager, Client Services. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Ramona Perry-jones are RPerry-jones@trinet.com, Ramona.Perry-jones@trinet.com, Ramona@trinet.com, and Ramona_Perry-jones@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Burton Goldfield is TriNet Group, Inc's CEO. Their Sales Operations Specialist is Chelsea Mcdonald. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for TriNet Group, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @trinet.com email format and possibly Chelsea Mcdonald's email. TriNet Group, Inc is based in San Leandro, CA. You can also get Chelsea Mcdonald's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Chelsea Mcdonald are CMcdonald@trinet.com, Chelsea.Mcdonald@trinet.com, Chelsea@trinet.com, and Chelsea_Mcdonald@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.