img

Jennie Hoady-Shiu

Senior Human Capital Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1100 San Leandro Blvd
San Leandro, CA 94577
HQ Phone: 510-352-5000
Email format for @trinet.com
Direct Phone : 510-875-7267

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

7629 - Electrical Repair Shops
img
img
A Senior Human Capital Consultant at TriNet Group, Inc based in San Leandro, CA, Jennie Hoady-shiu has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Trinet Group, Inc in our Other biz services category. The company CEO is Burton Goldfield. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jennie Hoady-shiu' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jennie Hoady-shiu. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hoady-shiu are JHoady-shiu@trinet.com, Jennie.Hoady-shiu@trinet.com, Jennie@trinet.com, and Jennie_Hoady-shiu@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Burton Goldfield?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jennie Howell - Executive
Need to know Jennie Howell's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Lyncgburg High School's Lead411 profile. Jennie Howell is the Guidance Counselor P L Dunbar Middle School for Innovation for Lyncgburg High School, an organization which has its base in Lynchburg, OH. One can also find Lyncgburg High School email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @lcsedu.net url. Education/training is Lyncgburg High School's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jennie Howell are JHowell@lcsedu.net, Jennie.Howell@lcsedu.net, Jennie@lcsedu.net, and Jennie_Howell@lcsedu.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lcsedu.net addresses.
Jennie Hempstead - Executive
General Dynamics Information Technology's General IT is Jennie Hempstead. They are based in Fairfax, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Information services industry. Jennie Hempstead's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other General Dynamics Information Technology contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @gdit.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hempstead are JHempstead@gdit.com, Jennie.Hempstead@gdit.com, Jennie@gdit.com, and Jennie_Hempstead@gdit.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gdit.com addresses.
Jennie Hodgeman - Human Resources
Jennie Hodgeman is part of Mermaid Entertainment & Event Center, an organization which has its main offices in Mounds View, MN. Jennie serves as the Human Resources Manager at Mermaid Entertainment & Event Center. If you're searching for Mermaid Entertainment & Event Center email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @mermaidminnesota.com along with Jennie Hodgeman's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Mermaid Entertainment & Event Center's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Recreational services industry. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hodgeman are JHodgeman@mermaidminnesota.com, Jennie.Hodgeman@mermaidminnesota.com, Jennie@mermaidminnesota.com, and Jennie_Hodgeman@mermaidminnesota.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mermaidminnesota.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dana Young - Human Resources
TriNet Group, Inc's Certified Internet Recruiter CIR is Dana Young. They are based in San Leandro, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Dana Young's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other TriNet Group, Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @trinet.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Dana Young are DYoung@trinet.com, Dana.Young@trinet.com, Dana@trinet.com, and Dana_Young@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
John Turner - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find John Turner's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out TriNet Group, Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @trinet.com contact information. TriNet Group, Inc is an organization centered in San Leandro, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. John Turner is their SVP Sales. Some possible email formats for John Turner are JTurner@trinet.com, John.Turner@trinet.com, John@trinet.com, and John_Turner@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Rohini Duvvuri - Pro Services
Their Human Capital Consultant is Rohini Duvvuri. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for TriNet Group, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @trinet.com email addresses and possibly Rohini Duvvuri's email. TriNet Group, Inc is based in San Leandro, CA. You can also get Rohini Duvvuri's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Rohini Duvvuri are RDuvvuri@trinet.com, Rohini.Duvvuri@trinet.com, Rohini@trinet.com, and Rohini_Duvvuri@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.