img

Jennie Hoady-Shiu

Senior Human Capital Consultant
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1100 San Leandro Blvd
San Leandro, CA 94577
HQ Phone: 510-352-5000
Email format for @trinet.com
Direct Phone : 510-875-7267

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

7629 - Electrical Repair Shops
img
Jennie Hoady-shiu is the current Senior Human Capital Consultant. You can find Jennie Hoady-shiu's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on TriNet Group, Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as TriNet Group, Inc email addresses with the @trinet.com domain format. Jennie Hoady-shiu's email may or may not be inside the profile. TriNet Group, Inc is situated in San Leandro, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hoady-shiu are JHoady-shiu@trinet.com, Jennie.Hoady-shiu@trinet.com, Jennie@trinet.com, and Jennie_Hoady-shiu@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Burton Goldfield?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Jennie Harrison - Executive
Jennie Harrison is the current Senior Staff. You can find Jennie Harrison's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on iQor's Lead411 profile, as well as iQor email addresses with the @iqor.com domain format. Jennie Harrison's email may or may not be inside the profile. iQor is situated in Tempe, AZ. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Outsourcing. Some possible email formats for Jennie Harrison are JHarrison@iqor.com, Jennie.Harrison@iqor.com, Jennie@iqor.com, and Jennie_Harrison@iqor.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@iqor.com addresses.
Jennie Hooker - Technology
Trying to find Jennie Hooker's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Michaels Stores's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @michaels.com contact information. Michaels Stores is an organization centered in Irving, TX, which you can find on Lead411 under the Retail category. Jennie Hooker is their Assistant to CIO. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hooker are JHooker@michaels.com, Jennie.Hooker@michaels.com, Jennie@michaels.com, and Jennie_Hooker@michaels.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@michaels.com addresses.
Jennie Hong - Sales - Marketing
Churchs Chicken's Director Marketing Services & Communications is where Jennie Hong is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Jim Hyatt. They are based in Sandy Springs, GA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Restaurants industry. Jennie Hong's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Churchs Chicken email addresses on Lead411 with the @churchs.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jennie Hong are JHong@churchs.com, Jennie.Hong@churchs.com, Jennie@churchs.com, and Jennie_Hong@churchs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@churchs.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Marc Marasco - Sales - Marketing
Marc Marasco's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in TriNet Group, Inc's Lead411 profile and other TriNet Group, Inc email addresses with the @trinet.com domain format. He is part of TriNet Group, Inc where he serves as the Director of Products. TriNet Group, Inc's main office is set in San Leandro, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Marc Marasco are MMarasco@trinet.com, Marc.Marasco@trinet.com, Marc@trinet.com, and Marc_Marasco@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Jacqueline Breslin - Human Resources
TriNet Group, Inc's Human Resources Manager is Jacqueline Breslin. They are based in San Leandro, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Jacqueline Breslin's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other TriNet Group, Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @trinet.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jacqueline Breslin are JBreslin@trinet.com, Jacqueline.Breslin@trinet.com, Jacqueline@trinet.com, and Jacqueline_Breslin@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
Ruth Alexander - Human Resources
For TriNet Group, Inc email addresses with the @trinet.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ruth Alexander, you may check in TriNet Group, Inc's Lead411 profile. Ruth Alexander is currently the Director, Human Capital Consulting for TriNet Group, Inc. The company's CEO is Burton Goldfield. The contact information of TriNet Group, Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Other biz services. Their main offices are in San Leandro, CA. Some possible email formats for Ruth Alexander are RAlexander@trinet.com, Ruth.Alexander@trinet.com, Ruth@trinet.com, and Ruth_Alexander@trinet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trinet.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.