img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Export
Email Address:
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
A VP Adell at National Exchange Bank & Trust based in Fond Du Lac, WI, Jerald Weinhold has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on National Exchange Bank & Trust in our Banks category. The company CEO is Peter Stone. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerald Weinhold' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerald Weinhold. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald Wrubel - Pro Services
SUNY Geneseo's Director Career/Student Employment Services is Jerald Wrubel. They are based in Geneseo, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Jerald Wrubel's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other SUNY Geneseo contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @geneseo.edu domain format. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wrubel are JWrubel@geneseo.edu, Jerald.Wrubel@geneseo.edu, Jerald@geneseo.edu, and Jerald_Wrubel@geneseo.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@geneseo.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mary Gilles - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mary Gilles? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses within the @nebat.com profile so Mary Gilles's email could be included. Mary Gilles is part of the National Exchange Bank & Trust which has its main offices in Fond Du Lac, WI. Currently holds the post of VP. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Mary Gilles are MGilles@nebat.com, Mary.Gilles@nebat.com, Mary@nebat.com, and Mary_Gilles@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Daniel Hintze - Finance
Located in Fond Du Lac, WI National Exchange Bank & Trust has Daniel Hintze serving as the organization's VP Loans. Need Daniel Hintze's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in National Exchange Bank & Trust Lead411 profile, along with their National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses using the domain. Search for National Exchange Bank & Trust on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Daniel Hintze are DHintze@nebat.com, Daniel.Hintze@nebat.com, Daniel@nebat.com, and Daniel_Hintze@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
John Mcconnell - Operations
A Fond Du Lac, WI-based organization, National Exchange Bank & Trust is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @nebat.com email addresses, as well as details on John Mcconnell's email, the organization's VP Operations. Their profile can be found in Banks category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for John Mcconnell, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for John Mcconnell are JMcconnell@nebat.com, John.Mcconnell@nebat.com, John@nebat.com, and John_Mcconnell@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.