img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Updated On : May 06, 2015
Export
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
Their VP Adell is Jerald Weinhold. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nebat.com email addresses and possibly Jerald Weinhold's email. National Exchange Bank & Trust is based in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can also get Jerald Weinhold's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald Webb - Other
Jerald Webb is part of The J. M. Smucker Company, an organization which has its main offices in Orrville, OH. Jerald serves as the Plant Engineer at The J. M. Smucker Company. If you're searching for The J. M. Smucker Company email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @smucker.com along with Jerald Webb's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.The J. M. Smucker Company's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Jerald Webb are JWebb@smucker.com, Jerald.Webb@smucker.com, Jerald@smucker.com, and Jerald_Webb@smucker.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@smucker.com addresses.
Jerald Watson is part of J.P. Morgan Chase & Co., an organization which has its main offices in New York, NY. Jerald serves as the Intern for Investment Banking: Derivatives Margin Client Services at J.P. Morgan Chase & Co.. If you're searching for J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @jpmorganchase.com along with Jerald Watson's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.J.P. Morgan Chase & Co.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Jerald Watson are JWatson@jpmorganchase.com, Jerald.Watson@jpmorganchase.com, Jerald@jpmorganchase.com, and Jerald_Watson@jpmorganchase.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jpmorganchase.com addresses.
Jerald Waldrup - Executive
Located in Jackson, MI Gerdau S.A. has Jerald Waldrup serving as the organization's Management Associate. Need Jerald Waldrup's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Gerdau S.A. Lead411 profile, along with their Gerdau S.A. email addresses using the domain. Search for Gerdau S.A. on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Jerald Waldrup are JWaldrup@gerdau.com, Jerald.Waldrup@gerdau.com, Jerald@gerdau.com, and Jerald_Waldrup@gerdau.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gerdau.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Patricia Fritsche - Executive
Trying to find Patricia Fritsche's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out National Exchange Bank & Trust's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @nebat.com contact information. National Exchange Bank & Trust is an organization centered in Fond Du Lac, WI, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. Patricia Fritsche is their Loan Officer. Some possible email formats for Patricia Fritsche are PFritsche@nebat.com, Patricia.Fritsche@nebat.com, Patricia@nebat.com, and Patricia_Fritsche@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Michael Burch - Executive
National Exchange Bank & Trust's President/COO is Michael Burch. They are based in Fond Du Lac, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Michael Burch's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other National Exchange Bank & Trust contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @nebat.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Michael Burch are MBurch@nebat.com, Michael.Burch@nebat.com, Michael@nebat.com, and Michael_Burch@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
S Stone - Sales - Marketing
S Stone is part of National Exchange Bank & Trust, an organization which has its main offices in Fond Du Lac, WI. S serves as the VP Business Development at National Exchange Bank & Trust. If you're searching for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @nebat.com along with S Stone's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for S Stone are SStone@nebat.com, S.Stone@nebat.com, S@nebat.com, and S_Stone@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.