img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Updated On : Apr 09, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
Peter Stone is National Exchange Bank & Trust's CEO. Their VP Adell is Jerald Weinhold. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nebat.com email format and possibly Jerald Weinhold's email. National Exchange Bank & Trust is based in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can also get Jerald Weinhold's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald Weinberg - Finance
Muscular Dystrophy Associates's Group CFO And Director is Jerald Weinberg. They are based in Tucson, AZ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Jerald Weinberg's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Muscular Dystrophy Associates contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @mdausa.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinberg are JWeinberg@mdausa.org, Jerald.Weinberg@mdausa.org, Jerald@mdausa.org, and Jerald_Weinberg@mdausa.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mdausa.org addresses.
Jerald Wettach - Executive
For WETTACH FARMS email addresses with the @ format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jerald Wettach, you may check in WETTACH FARMS's Lead411 profile. Jerald Wettach is currently the Owner for WETTACH FARMS. The company's CEO is . The contact information of WETTACH FARMS on Lead411 is filed under the Construction/agriculture. Their main offices are in Monticello, WI.
Jerald Wrubel - Pro Services
Barbara Dillon is SUNY Geneseo's CEO. Their Director Career/Student Employment Services is Jerald Wrubel. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for SUNY Geneseo email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @geneseo.edu email format and possibly Jerald Wrubel's email. SUNY Geneseo is based in Geneseo, NY. You can also get Jerald Wrubel's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wrubel are JWrubel@geneseo.edu, Jerald.Wrubel@geneseo.edu, Jerald@geneseo.edu, and Jerald_Wrubel@geneseo.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@geneseo.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mary Gilles - Executive
A Fond Du Lac, WI-based organization, National Exchange Bank & Trust is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @nebat.com email addresses, as well as details on Mary Gilles's email, the organization's VP. Their profile can be found in Banks category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mary Gilles, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mary Gilles are MGilles@nebat.com, Mary.Gilles@nebat.com, Mary@nebat.com, and Mary_Gilles@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Gary Clemens - Operations
Gary Clemens is the current VP West Bend. You can find Gary Clemens's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile, as well as National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses with the @nebat.com domain format. Gary Clemens's email may or may not be inside the profile. National Exchange Bank & Trust is situated in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Banks. Some possible email formats for Gary Clemens are GClemens@nebat.com, Gary.Clemens@nebat.com, Gary@nebat.com, and Gary_Clemens@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Jacalyn King - Executive
National Exchange Bank & Trust's VP is Jacalyn King. They are based in Fond Du Lac, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Jacalyn King's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other National Exchange Bank & Trust contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @nebat.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jacalyn King are JKing@nebat.com, Jacalyn.King@nebat.com, Jacalyn@nebat.com, and Jacalyn_King@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.