img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Export
Email Address:
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
Peter Stone is National Exchange Bank & Trust's CEO. Their VP Adell is Jerald Weinhold. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nebat.com email format and possibly Jerald Weinhold's email. National Exchange Bank & Trust is based in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can also get Jerald Weinhold's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald Winstead - Executive


Similar Employees:

Tony Johnson - Executive
For National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses with the @nebat.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Tony Johnson, you may check in National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile. Tony Johnson is currently the President Trust Division for National Exchange Bank & Trust. The company's CEO is Peter Stone. The contact information of National Exchange Bank & Trust on Lead411 is filed under the Banks. Their main offices are in Fond Du Lac, WI. Some possible email formats for Tony Johnson are TJohnson@nebat.com, Tony.Johnson@nebat.com, Tony@nebat.com, and Tony_Johnson@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
David Moody - Finance
Their SVP Loans is David Moody. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nebat.com email addresses and possibly David Moody's email. National Exchange Bank & Trust is based in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can also get David Moody's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for David Moody are DMoody@nebat.com, David.Moody@nebat.com, David@nebat.com, and David_Moody@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Timothy Stielow - Operations
Peter Stone is National Exchange Bank & Trust's CEO. Their VP Howards Grove is Timothy Stielow. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nebat.com email format and possibly Timothy Stielow's email. National Exchange Bank & Trust is based in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can also get Timothy Stielow's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Timothy Stielow are TStielow@nebat.com, Timothy.Stielow@nebat.com, Timothy@nebat.com, and Timothy_Stielow@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.