img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Updated On : Apr 09, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
Jerald Weinhold's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile and other National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses with the @nebat.com domain format. He is part of National Exchange Bank & Trust where he serves as the VP Adell. National Exchange Bank & Trust's main office is set in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald Wettach - Executive
A Monticello, WI-based organization, WETTACH FARMS is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ email addresses, as well as details on Jerald Wettach's email, the organization's Owner. Their profile can be found in Construction/agriculture category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jerald Wettach, you can also find them in Lead411.
Jerald Wesolowski - Executive
Located in Carrollwood, FL USG Insurance Services Inc has Jerald Wesolowski serving as the organization's Finance Executive. Need Jerald Wesolowski's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in USG Insurance Services Inc Lead411 profile, along with their USG Insurance Services Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for USG Insurance Services Inc on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wesolowski are JWesolowski@usgins.com, Jerald.Wesolowski@usgins.com, Jerald@usgins.com, and Jerald_Wesolowski@usgins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usgins.com addresses.
Jerald Wishner - Pro Services
A Medical Director of the Colorectal Cancer Program at Northern Westchester Hospital based in Mt. Kisco, NY, Jerald Wishner has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Northern Westchester Hospital in our Healthcare facilities/services category. The company CEO is Mark Mundy. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerald Wishner' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerald Wishner. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wishner are JWishner@nwhc.net, Jerald.Wishner@nwhc.net, Jerald@nwhc.net, and Jerald_Wishner@nwhc.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nwhc.net addresses.


Similar Employees:

Mary Gilles - Executive
A VP at National Exchange Bank & Trust based in Fond Du Lac, WI, Mary Gilles has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on National Exchange Bank & Trust in our Banks category. The company CEO is Peter Stone. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mary Gilles' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mary Gilles. Some possible email formats for Mary Gilles are MGilles@nebat.com, Mary.Gilles@nebat.com, Mary@nebat.com, and Mary_Gilles@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Peter Stone - Executive
National Exchange Bank & Trust's CEO is where Peter Stone is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Peter Stone. They are based in Fond Du Lac, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Peter Stone's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses on Lead411 with the @nebat.com domain. Some possible email formats for Peter Stone are PStone@nebat.com, Peter.Stone@nebat.com, Peter@nebat.com, and Peter_Stone@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Steven Holz - Finance
A VP Loans at National Exchange Bank & Trust based in Fond Du Lac, WI, Steven Holz has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on National Exchange Bank & Trust in our Banks category. The company CEO is Peter Stone. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Steven Holz' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Steven Holz. Some possible email formats for Steven Holz are SHolz@nebat.com, Steven.Holz@nebat.com, Steven@nebat.com, and Steven_Holz@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.