img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Export
Email Address:
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
For National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses with the @nebat.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jerald Weinhold, you may check in National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile. Jerald Weinhold is currently the VP Adell for National Exchange Bank & Trust. The company's CEO is Peter Stone. The contact information of National Exchange Bank & Trust on Lead411 is filed under the Banks. Their main offices are in Fond Du Lac, WI. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald Winstead - Executive


Similar Employees:

Linda Gage - Operations
Need to know Linda Gage's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile. Linda Gage is the Operations Officer for National Exchange Bank & Trust, an organization which has its base in Fond Du Lac, WI. One can also find National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @nebat.com url. Banks is National Exchange Bank & Trust's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Linda Gage are LGage@nebat.com, Linda.Gage@nebat.com, Linda@nebat.com, and Linda_Gage@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Tony Johnson - Executive
A President Trust Division at National Exchange Bank & Trust based in Fond Du Lac, WI, Tony Johnson has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on National Exchange Bank & Trust in our Banks category. The company CEO is Peter Stone. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Tony Johnson' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Tony Johnson. Some possible email formats for Tony Johnson are TJohnson@nebat.com, Tony.Johnson@nebat.com, Tony@nebat.com, and Tony_Johnson@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
James Riehle - Operations
Located in Fond Du Lac, WI National Exchange Bank & Trust has James Riehle serving as the organization's SVP West Bend. Need James Riehle's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in National Exchange Bank & Trust Lead411 profile, along with their National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses using the domain. Search for National Exchange Bank & Trust on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for James Riehle are JRiehle@nebat.com, James.Riehle@nebat.com, James@nebat.com, and James_Riehle@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.