img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Updated On : Apr 09, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
National Exchange Bank & Trust's VP Adell is where Jerald Weinhold is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Peter Stone. They are based in Fond Du Lac, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Jerald Weinhold's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses on Lead411 with the @nebat.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald Wettach - Executive
A Monticello, WI-based organization, WETTACH FARMS is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ email addresses, as well as details on Jerald Wettach's email, the organization's Owner. Their profile can be found in Construction/agriculture category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jerald Wettach, you can also find them in Lead411.
Jerald Wishner - Pro Services
Jerald Wishner is part of Northern Westchester Hospital, an organization which has its main offices in Mt. Kisco, NY. Jerald serves as the Medical Director of the Colorectal Cancer Program at Northern Westchester Hospital. If you're searching for Northern Westchester Hospital email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @nwhc.net along with Jerald Wishner's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Northern Westchester Hospital's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wishner are JWishner@nwhc.net, Jerald.Wishner@nwhc.net, Jerald@nwhc.net, and Jerald_Wishner@nwhc.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nwhc.net addresses.
Jerald Wendt - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jerald Wendt? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Evanglical Lutheran Ch In Amer email addresses within the @ profile so Jerald Wendt's email could be included. Jerald Wendt is part of the Evanglical Lutheran Ch In Amer which has its main offices in Whitewater, WI. Currently holds the post of Sales Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Associations industry.


Similar Employees:

Cheryl Klauck - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Cheryl Klauck? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses within the @nebat.com profile so Cheryl Klauck's email could be included. Cheryl Klauck is part of the National Exchange Bank & Trust which has its main offices in Fond Du Lac, WI. Currently holds the post of VP. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Cheryl Klauck are CKlauck@nebat.com, Cheryl.Klauck@nebat.com, Cheryl@nebat.com, and Cheryl_Klauck@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Linda Schroeder - Executive
Need to know Linda Schroeder's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile. Linda Schroeder is the VP for National Exchange Bank & Trust, an organization which has its base in Fond Du Lac, WI. One can also find National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @nebat.com url. Banks is National Exchange Bank & Trust's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Linda Schroeder are LSchroeder@nebat.com, Linda.Schroeder@nebat.com, Linda@nebat.com, and Linda_Schroeder@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Mary Dalhaimer - Executive
Located in Fond Du Lac, WI National Exchange Bank & Trust has Mary Dalhaimer serving as the organization's Officer. Need Mary Dalhaimer's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in National Exchange Bank & Trust Lead411 profile, along with their National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses using the domain. Search for National Exchange Bank & Trust on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Mary Dalhaimer are MDalhaimer@nebat.com, Mary.Dalhaimer@nebat.com, Mary@nebat.com, and Mary_Dalhaimer@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.