img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Updated On : Apr 09, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
National Exchange Bank & Trust's VP Adell is where Jerald Weinhold is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Peter Stone. They are based in Fond Du Lac, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Jerald Weinhold's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses on Lead411 with the @nebat.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald Wall - Executive
Jerald Wall is the current Owner. You can find Jerald Wall's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on WALL INVESTIGATIONS's Lead411 profile, as well as WALL INVESTIGATIONS email addresses with the @ domain format. Jerald Wall's email may or may not be inside the profile. WALL INVESTIGATIONS is situated in Omaha, NE. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services.
Jerald Wishner - Pro Services
If you need @nwhc.net email addresses for Northern Westchester Hospital, you can find them on Lead411 as Jerald Wishner's email might be available. Jerald Wishner, the company's Medical Director of the Colorectal Cancer Program, also has extensive contact information, including Northern Westchester Hospital's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Mt. Kisco, NY-based Northern Westchester Hospital can be found on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wishner are JWishner@nwhc.net, Jerald.Wishner@nwhc.net, Jerald@nwhc.net, and Jerald_Wishner@nwhc.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nwhc.net addresses.
Jerald Wesolowski - Executive
Jerald Wesolowski is the current Finance Executive. You can find Jerald Wesolowski's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on USG Insurance Services Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as USG Insurance Services Inc email addresses with the @usgins.com domain format. Jerald Wesolowski's email may or may not be inside the profile. USG Insurance Services Inc is situated in Carrollwood, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Insurance. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wesolowski are JWesolowski@usgins.com, Jerald.Wesolowski@usgins.com, Jerald@usgins.com, and Jerald_Wesolowski@usgins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usgins.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barbara Lacey - Customer Service
Their Customer Service Officer is Barbara Lacey. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nebat.com email addresses and possibly Barbara Lacey's email. National Exchange Bank & Trust is based in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can also get Barbara Lacey's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Barbara Lacey are BLacey@nebat.com, Barbara.Lacey@nebat.com, Barbara@nebat.com, and Barbara_Lacey@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Tony Johnson - Executive
Trying to find Tony Johnson's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out National Exchange Bank & Trust's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @nebat.com contact information. National Exchange Bank & Trust is an organization centered in Fond Du Lac, WI, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. Tony Johnson is their President Trust Division. Some possible email formats for Tony Johnson are TJohnson@nebat.com, Tony.Johnson@nebat.com, Tony@nebat.com, and Tony_Johnson@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Gary Ryan - Finance
Gary Ryan is part of National Exchange Bank & Trust, an organization which has its main offices in Fond Du Lac, WI. Gary serves as the VP Loans at National Exchange Bank & Trust. If you're searching for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @nebat.com along with Gary Ryan's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Gary Ryan are GRyan@nebat.com, Gary.Ryan@nebat.com, Gary@nebat.com, and Gary_Ryan@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.