img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Updated On : Nov 06, 2015
Export
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
National Exchange Bank & Trust's VP Adell is where Jerald Weinhold is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Peter Stone. They are based in Fond Du Lac, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Jerald Weinhold's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses on Lead411 with the @nebat.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald W. - Other
Jerald W. is part of Mercer University, an organization which has its main offices in Macon, GA. Jerald serves as the Adjunct Professor at Mercer University. If you're searching for Mercer University email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @mercer.edu along with Jerald W.'s linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Mercer University's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Jerald W. are JW.@mercer.edu, Jerald.W.@mercer.edu, Jerald@mercer.edu, and Jerald_W.@mercer.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mercer.edu addresses.
Jerald Waldrup - Executive
Their DCS Specialist is Jerald Waldrup. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. If you're checking for CF Industries Holdings, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cfindustries.com email addresses and possibly Jerald Waldrup's email. CF Industries Holdings, Inc is based in Deerfield, IL. You can also get Jerald Waldrup's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Chemical manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Waldrup are JWaldrup@cfindustries.com, Jerald.Waldrup@cfindustries.com, Jerald@cfindustries.com, and Jerald_Waldrup@cfindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cfindustries.com addresses.
Jerald Wang - Finance
Jerald Wang's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in City of Chicago's Lead411 profile and other City of Chicago email addresses with the @cityofchicago.org domain format. He is part of City of Chicago where he serves as the Accountant. City of Chicago's main office is set in Chicago, IL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Government category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wang are JWang@cityofchicago.org, Jerald.Wang@cityofchicago.org, Jerald@cityofchicago.org, and Jerald_Wang@cityofchicago.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cityofchicago.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Michael Burch - Executive
Their President/COO is Michael Burch. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nebat.com email addresses and possibly Michael Burch's email. National Exchange Bank & Trust is based in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can also get Michael Burch's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Michael Burch are MBurch@nebat.com, Michael.Burch@nebat.com, Michael@nebat.com, and Michael_Burch@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Peter Stone - Executive
A CEO at National Exchange Bank & Trust based in Fond Du Lac, WI, Peter Stone has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on National Exchange Bank & Trust in our Banks category. The company CEO is Peter Stone. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Peter Stone' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Peter Stone. Some possible email formats for Peter Stone are PStone@nebat.com, Peter.Stone@nebat.com, Peter@nebat.com, and Peter_Stone@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
David Moody - Finance
David Moody is part of National Exchange Bank & Trust, an organization which has its main offices in Fond Du Lac, WI. David serves as the SVP Loans at National Exchange Bank & Trust. If you're searching for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @nebat.com along with David Moody's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for David Moody are DMoody@nebat.com, David.Moody@nebat.com, David@nebat.com, and David_Moody@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.