img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Updated On : Apr 09, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
Peter Stone is National Exchange Bank & Trust's CEO. Their VP Adell is Jerald Weinhold. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nebat.com email format and possibly Jerald Weinhold's email. National Exchange Bank & Trust is based in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can also get Jerald Weinhold's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald Wall - Executive
A Omaha, NE-based organization, WALL INVESTIGATIONS is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ email addresses, as well as details on Jerald Wall's email, the organization's Owner. Their profile can be found in Other biz services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jerald Wall, you can also find them in Lead411.
Jerald Wishner - Pro Services
Mark Mundy is Northern Westchester Hospital's CEO. Their Medical Director of the Colorectal Cancer Program is Jerald Wishner. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. If you're checking for Northern Westchester Hospital email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nwhc.net email format and possibly Jerald Wishner's email. Northern Westchester Hospital is based in Mt. Kisco, NY. You can also get Jerald Wishner's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wishner are JWishner@nwhc.net, Jerald.Wishner@nwhc.net, Jerald@nwhc.net, and Jerald_Wishner@nwhc.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nwhc.net addresses.
Jerald Weinberg - Finance
Jerald Weinberg is the current Group CFO And Director. You can find Jerald Weinberg's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Muscular Dystrophy Associates's Lead411 profile, as well as Muscular Dystrophy Associates email addresses with the @mdausa.org domain format. Jerald Weinberg's email may or may not be inside the profile. Muscular Dystrophy Associates is situated in Tucson, AZ. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other biz services. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinberg are JWeinberg@mdausa.org, Jerald.Weinberg@mdausa.org, Jerald@mdausa.org, and Jerald_Weinberg@mdausa.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mdausa.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Robert Ganske - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Robert Ganske? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses within the @nebat.com profile so Robert Ganske's email could be included. Robert Ganske is part of the National Exchange Bank & Trust which has its main offices in Fond Du Lac, WI. Currently holds the post of VP. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Ganske are RGanske@nebat.com, Robert.Ganske@nebat.com, Robert@nebat.com, and Robert_Ganske@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Linda Schroeder - Executive
Trying to find Linda Schroeder's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out National Exchange Bank & Trust's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @nebat.com contact information. National Exchange Bank & Trust is an organization centered in Fond Du Lac, WI, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. Linda Schroeder is their VP. Some possible email formats for Linda Schroeder are LSchroeder@nebat.com, Linda.Schroeder@nebat.com, Linda@nebat.com, and Linda_Schroeder@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Jeffrey De Smidt - Executive
Located in Fond Du Lac, WI National Exchange Bank & Trust has Jeffrey De Smidt serving as the organization's VP. Need Jeffrey De Smidt's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in National Exchange Bank & Trust Lead411 profile, along with their National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses using the domain. Search for National Exchange Bank & Trust on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Jeffrey De Smidt are JDe Smidt@nebat.com, Jeffrey.De Smidt@nebat.com, Jeffrey@nebat.com, and Jeffrey_De Smidt@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.