img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Updated On : May 20, 2016
Export
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
Their VP Adell is Jerald Weinhold. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nebat.com email addresses and possibly Jerald Weinhold's email. National Exchange Bank & Trust is based in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can also get Jerald Weinhold's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald W. Crummy is the current Adjunct Professor. You can find Jerald W. Crummy's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Mercer University's Lead411 profile, as well as Mercer University email addresses with the @mercer.edu domain format. Jerald W. Crummy's email may or may not be inside the profile. Mercer University is situated in Macon, GA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Jerald W. Crummy are JW. Crummy@mercer.edu, Jerald.W. Crummy@mercer.edu, Jerald@mercer.edu, and Jerald_W. Crummy@mercer.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mercer.edu addresses.
Located in Deerfield, IL CF Industries Holdings, Inc has Jerald Waldrup serving as the organization's DCS Specialist. Need Jerald Waldrup's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in CF Industries Holdings, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their CF Industries Holdings, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for CF Industries Holdings, Inc on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Jerald Waldrup are JWaldrup@cfindustries.com, Jerald.Waldrup@cfindustries.com, Jerald@cfindustries.com, and Jerald_Waldrup@cfindustries.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cfindustries.com addresses.
Jerald Wang - Finance
Jerald Wang's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in City of Chicago's Lead411 profile and other City of Chicago email addresses with the @cityofchicago.org domain format. He is part of City of Chicago where he serves as the Accountant. City of Chicago's main office is set in Chicago, IL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Government category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wang are JWang@cityofchicago.org, Jerald.Wang@cityofchicago.org, Jerald@cityofchicago.org, and Jerald_Wang@cityofchicago.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cityofchicago.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Michael Burch - Executive
National Exchange Bank & Trust's President/COO is Michael Burch. They are based in Fond Du Lac, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Michael Burch's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other National Exchange Bank & Trust contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @nebat.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Michael Burch are MBurch@nebat.com, Michael.Burch@nebat.com, Michael@nebat.com, and Michael_Burch@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Peter Stone - Executive
Peter Stone is the current CEO. You can find Peter Stone's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile, as well as National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses with the @nebat.com domain format. Peter Stone's email may or may not be inside the profile. National Exchange Bank & Trust is situated in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Banks. Some possible email formats for Peter Stone are PStone@nebat.com, Peter.Stone@nebat.com, Peter@nebat.com, and Peter_Stone@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
David Moody - Finance
A Fond Du Lac, WI-based organization, National Exchange Bank & Trust is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @nebat.com email addresses, as well as details on David Moody's email, the organization's SVP Loans. Their profile can be found in Banks category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for David Moody, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for David Moody are DMoody@nebat.com, David.Moody@nebat.com, David@nebat.com, and David_Moody@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.