img

Jerald Weinhold

VP Adell
Updated On : Apr 09, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
130 South Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
HQ Phone: 920-921-7700
Email format for @nebat.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img
img
For National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses with the @nebat.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jerald Weinhold, you may check in National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile. Jerald Weinhold is currently the VP Adell for National Exchange Bank & Trust. The company's CEO is Peter Stone. The contact information of National Exchange Bank & Trust on Lead411 is filed under the Banks. Their main offices are in Fond Du Lac, WI. Some possible email formats for Jerald Weinhold are JWeinhold@nebat.com, Jerald.Weinhold@nebat.com, Jerald@nebat.com, and Jerald_Weinhold@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Peter Stone?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerald Wesolowski - Executive
Trying to find Jerald Wesolowski's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out USG Insurance Services Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @usgins.com contact information. USG Insurance Services Inc is an organization centered in Carrollwood, FL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Insurance category. Jerald Wesolowski is their Finance Executive. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wesolowski are JWesolowski@usgins.com, Jerald.Wesolowski@usgins.com, Jerald@usgins.com, and Jerald_Wesolowski@usgins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usgins.com addresses.
Jerald Wrubel - Pro Services
Their Director Career/Student Employment Services is Jerald Wrubel. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for SUNY Geneseo email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @geneseo.edu email addresses and possibly Jerald Wrubel's email. SUNY Geneseo is based in Geneseo, NY. You can also get Jerald Wrubel's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Jerald Wrubel are JWrubel@geneseo.edu, Jerald.Wrubel@geneseo.edu, Jerald@geneseo.edu, and Jerald_Wrubel@geneseo.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@geneseo.edu addresses.
Jerald Wall - Executive
Located in Omaha, NE WALL INVESTIGATIONS has Jerald Wall serving as the organization's Owner. Need Jerald Wall's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in WALL INVESTIGATIONS Lead411 profile, along with their WALL INVESTIGATIONS email addresses using the domain. Search for WALL INVESTIGATIONS on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry.


Similar Employees:

Christine Baier - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Christine Baier? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses within the @nebat.com profile so Christine Baier's email could be included. Christine Baier is part of the National Exchange Bank & Trust which has its main offices in Fond Du Lac, WI. Currently holds the post of Officer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Christine Baier are CBaier@nebat.com, Christine.Baier@nebat.com, Christine@nebat.com, and Christine_Baier@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Courtney Jahn - Technology
Need to know Courtney Jahn's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on National Exchange Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile. Courtney Jahn is the CIO for National Exchange Bank & Trust, an organization which has its base in Fond Du Lac, WI. One can also find National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @nebat.com url. Banks is National Exchange Bank & Trust's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Courtney Jahn are CJahn@nebat.com, Courtney.Jahn@nebat.com, Courtney@nebat.com, and Courtney_Jahn@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
Randy Mittelstaedt - Customer Service
Peter Stone is National Exchange Bank & Trust's CEO. Their VP Customer Service is Randy Mittelstaedt. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for National Exchange Bank & Trust email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nebat.com email format and possibly Randy Mittelstaedt's email. National Exchange Bank & Trust is based in Fond Du Lac, WI. You can also get Randy Mittelstaedt's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Randy Mittelstaedt are RMittelstaedt@nebat.com, Randy.Mittelstaedt@nebat.com, Randy@nebat.com, and Randy_Mittelstaedt@nebat.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nebat.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.