img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 24, 2015
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Jerome Camp is the current Founder/Partner. You can find Jerome Camp's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile, as well as Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. Jerome Camp's email may or may not be inside the profile. Camp Ventures is situated in Los Altos, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Venture capital. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jérôme Chailloux - Executive
If you need @w3.org email addresses for World Wide Web Consortium, you can find them on Lead411 as Jérôme Chailloux's email might be available. Jérôme Chailloux, the company's W3C/ERCIM Site Manager / ERCIM Office Manager, also has extensive contact information, including World Wide Web Consortium's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Cambridge, MA-based World Wide Web Consortium can be found on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Jérôme Chailloux are JChailloux@w3.org, Jérôme.Chailloux@w3.org, Jérôme@w3.org, and Jérôme_Chailloux@w3.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@w3.org addresses.
Jerome Contee's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Fordham University's Lead411 profile and other Fordham University email addresses with the @fordham.edu domain format. He is part of Fordham University where he serves as the Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs. Fordham University's main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Contee are JContee@fordham.edu, Jerome.Contee@fordham.edu, Jerome@fordham.edu, and Jerome_Contee@fordham.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fordham.edu addresses.
Jerome Cala - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jerome Cala? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also The Port Authority email addresses within the @panynj.gov profile so Jerome Cala's email could be included. Jerome Cala is part of the The Port Authority which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Police Sergeant. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Government industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cala are JCala@panynj.gov, Jerome.Cala@panynj.gov, Jerome@panynj.gov, and Jerome_Cala@panynj.gov. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@panynj.gov addresses.


Similar Employees:

Justin Camp - Executive
For Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Justin Camp, you may check in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile. Justin Camp is currently the Founder/Managing Partner for Camp Ventures. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Camp Ventures on Lead411 is filed under the Venture capital. Their main offices are in Los Altos, CA. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Duffy - Executive
Kevin Duffy is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Kevin serves as the Special Limited Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Kevin Duffy's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Kevin Duffy are KDuffy@campventures.com, Kevin.Duffy@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Duffy@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Tim Bucher - Executive
Tim Bucher is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Tim serves as the Special Limited Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Tim Bucher's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Tim Bucher are TBucher@campventures.com, Tim.Bucher@campventures.com, Tim@campventures.com, and Tim_Bucher@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.