img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
If you need @campventures.com email addresses for Camp Ventures, you can find them on Lead411 as Jerome Camp's email might be available. Jerome Camp, the company's Founder/Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Camp Ventures's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Los Altos, CA-based Camp Ventures can be found on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Contro - Executive
Their Trustee is Jerome Contro. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other investment firms industry. If you're checking for RS Investments email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @rsinvestments.com email addresses and possibly Jerome Contro's email. RS Investments is based in San Francisco, CA. You can also get Jerome Contro's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other investment firms category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Contro are JContro@rsinvestments.com, Jerome.Contro@rsinvestments.com, Jerome@rsinvestments.com, and Jerome_Contro@rsinvestments.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rsinvestments.com addresses.
Jerome Clemons - Executive
For Clemons Realty email addresses with the @ format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jerome Clemons, you may check in Clemons Realty's Lead411 profile. Jerome Clemons is currently the Owner for Clemons Realty. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Clemons Realty on Lead411 is filed under the Other. Their main offices are in Charleston, SC.
Jerome Chermak - Executive
A Principal at Nova Southeastern University based in Davie, FL, Jerome Chermak has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Nova Southeastern University in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Chermak' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Chermak. Some possible email formats for Jerome Chermak are JChermak@nova.edu, Jerome.Chermak@nova.edu, Jerome@nova.edu, and Jerome_Chermak@nova.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nova.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Federico Faggin - Executive
Federico Faggin is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Federico serves as the Special Limited Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Federico Faggin's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Federico Faggin are FFaggin@campventures.com, Federico.Faggin@campventures.com, Federico@campventures.com, and Federico_Faggin@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Frank Marshall - Executive
Camp Ventures's Special Limited Partner is Frank Marshall. They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Frank Marshall's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Frank Marshall are FMarshall@campventures.com, Frank.Marshall@campventures.com, Frank@campventures.com, and Frank_Marshall@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Duffy - Executive
is Camp Ventures's CEO. Their Special Limited Partner is Kevin Duffy. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email format and possibly Kevin Duffy's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Kevin Duffy's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Kevin Duffy are KDuffy@campventures.com, Kevin.Duffy@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Duffy@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.