img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
A Founder/Partner at Camp Ventures based in Los Altos, CA, Jerome Camp has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Camp Ventures in our Venture capital category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Camp' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Camp. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Carel - Pro Services
Trying to find Jerome Carel's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Racine Unified School District's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @racine.k12.wi.us contact information. Racine Unified School District is an organization centered in Racine, WI, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Jerome Carel is their Health Eduation Teacher. Some possible email formats for Jerome Carel are JCarel@racine.k12.wi.us, Jerome.Carel@racine.k12.wi.us, Jerome@racine.k12.wi.us, and Jerome_Carel@racine.k12.wi.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@racine.k12.wi.us addresses.
Jerome Cheng - Finance
Moodys Corporation's VP/Senior Credit Officer is Jerome Cheng. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Financial services industry. Jerome Cheng's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Moodys Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @moodys.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cheng are JCheng@moodys.com, Jerome.Cheng@moodys.com, Jerome@moodys.com, and Jerome_Cheng@moodys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@moodys.com addresses.
Jerome Crihfield - Executive
Jerome Crihfield's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in The Lauderdale County Bank Inc's Lead411 profile and other The Lauderdale County Bank Inc email addresses with the @lauderdalecountybank.com domain format. He is part of The Lauderdale County Bank Inc where he serves as the CEO. The Lauderdale County Bank Inc's main office is set in Halls, TN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Unknown category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Crihfield are JCrihfield@lauderdalecountybank.com, Jerome.Crihfield@lauderdalecountybank.com, Jerome@lauderdalecountybank.com, and Jerome_Crihfield@lauderdalecountybank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lauderdalecountybank.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rich Redelfs - Executive
Need to know Rich Redelfs's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile. Rich Redelfs is the Special Limited Partner for Camp Ventures, an organization which has its base in Los Altos, CA. One can also find Camp Ventures email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @campventures.com url. Venture capital is Camp Ventures's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Rich Redelfs are RRedelfs@campventures.com, Rich.Redelfs@campventures.com, Rich@campventures.com, and Rich_Redelfs@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Duffy - Executive
Camp Ventures's Special Limited Partner is where Kevin Duffy is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Kevin Duffy's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain. Some possible email formats for Kevin Duffy are KDuffy@campventures.com, Kevin.Duffy@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Duffy@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Larry Stevens - Executive
Larry Stevens's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile and other Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. He is part of Camp Ventures where he serves as the Special Limited Partner. Camp Ventures's main office is set in Los Altos, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Larry Stevens are LStevens@campventures.com, Larry.Stevens@campventures.com, Larry@campventures.com, and Larry_Stevens@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.