img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Oct 05, 2015
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

10 - 19

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
A Founder/Partner at Camp Ventures based in Los Altos, CA, Jerome Camp has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Camp Ventures in our Venture capital category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Camp' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Camp. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Christopher Percy is United States Marine Corps's CEO. Their Lead IT Specialist (INFOSEC) is Jerome C%7ceh. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. If you're checking for United States Marine Corps email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @marines.com email format and possibly Jerome C%7ceh's email. United States Marine Corps is based in Washington, DC. You can also get Jerome C%7ceh's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Jerome C%7ceh are JC%7ceh@marines.com, Jerome.C%7ceh@marines.com, Jerome@marines.com, and Jerome_C%7ceh@marines.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@marines.com addresses.
Jerome Cade - Executive
EarthLink Business's Asset Management is where Jerome Cade is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Marc Macdonald. They are based in Atlanta, GA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Services industry. Jerome Cade's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other EarthLink Business email addresses on Lead411 with the @earthlinkbusiness.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cade are JCade@earthlinkbusiness.com, Jerome.Cade@earthlinkbusiness.com, Jerome@earthlinkbusiness.com, and Jerome_Cade@earthlinkbusiness.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@earthlinkbusiness.com addresses.
Jerome Cade - Other
A Hodges, SC-based organization, SPF North America Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @spf-diana.com email addresses, as well as details on Jerome Cade's email, the organization's Production Supervisor. Their profile can be found in Food processing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jerome Cade, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cade are JCade@spf-diana.com, Jerome.Cade@spf-diana.com, Jerome@spf-diana.com, and Jerome_Cade@spf-diana.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@spf-diana.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Justin Camp - Executive
Justin Camp's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile and other Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. He is part of Camp Ventures where he serves as the Founder/Managing Partner. Camp Ventures's main office is set in Los Altos, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Negus - Executive
Kevin Negus is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Kevin serves as the Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Kevin Negus's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Kevin Negus are KNegus@campventures.com, Kevin.Negus@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Negus@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Steven Brightfield - Executive
A Los Altos, CA-based organization, Camp Ventures is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @campventures.com email addresses, as well as details on Steven Brightfield's email, the organization's Special Limited Partner. Their profile can be found in Venture capital category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Steven Brightfield, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.