img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Apr 15, 2016
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

10 - 19

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Jerome Camp's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile and other Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. He is part of Camp Ventures where he serves as the Founder/Partner. Camp Ventures's main office is set in Los Altos, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome C - Pro Services
Verisure UK's Security Consultant is where Jerome C is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in London, , and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Security wireless software industry. Jerome C's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Verisure UK email addresses on Lead411 with the @verisure.co.uk domain. Some possible email formats for Jerome C are JC@verisure.co.uk, Jerome.C@verisure.co.uk, Jerome@verisure.co.uk, and Jerome_C@verisure.co.uk. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@verisure.co.uk addresses.
Jerome Cabullo - Technology
A Plymouth, MA-based organization, FacilityConneX is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @FacilityConneX.com email addresses, as well as details on Jerome Cabullo's email, the organization's Data Analytics Engineer. Their profile can be found in Internet utilities category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jerome Cabullo, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cabullo are JCabullo@FacilityConneX.com, Jerome.Cabullo@FacilityConneX.com, Jerome@FacilityConneX.com, and Jerome_Cabullo@FacilityConneX.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@FacilityConneX.com addresses.
Jerome Caddigan - Finance
Jerome Caddigan's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in WorleyParsons Corporation's Lead411 profile and other WorleyParsons Corporation email addresses with the @worleyparsons.com domain format. He is part of WorleyParsons Corporation where he serves as the Principle Buyer. WorleyParsons Corporation's main office is set in Worthington, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Caddigan are JCaddigan@worleyparsons.com, Jerome.Caddigan@worleyparsons.com, Jerome@worleyparsons.com, and Jerome_Caddigan@worleyparsons.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worleyparsons.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Justin Camp - Executive
Located in Los Altos, CA Camp Ventures has Justin Camp serving as the organization's Founder/Managing Partner. Need Justin Camp's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Camp Ventures Lead411 profile, along with their Camp Ventures email addresses using the domain. Search for Camp Ventures on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Negus - Executive
For Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kevin Negus, you may check in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile. Kevin Negus is currently the Partner for Camp Ventures. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Camp Ventures on Lead411 is filed under the Venture capital. Their main offices are in Los Altos, CA. Some possible email formats for Kevin Negus are KNegus@campventures.com, Kevin.Negus@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Negus@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Steven Brightfield - Executive
Steven Brightfield is the current Special Limited Partner. You can find Steven Brightfield's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile, as well as Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. Steven Brightfield's email may or may not be inside the profile. Camp Ventures is situated in Los Altos, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Venture capital. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.