img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 24, 2015
Export
Email Address:
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
A Founder/Partner at Camp Ventures based in Los Altos, CA, Jerome Camp has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Camp Ventures in our Venture capital category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Camp' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Camp. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Clarke - Executive
A President at Central State University based in Wilberforce, OH, Jerome Clarke has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Central State University in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Clarke' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Clarke. Some possible email formats for Jerome Clarke are JClarke@centralstate.edu, Jerome.Clarke@centralstate.edu, Jerome@centralstate.edu, and Jerome_Clarke@centralstate.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@centralstate.edu addresses.
Jerome Crown - Finance
Christopher Guptill is Broadmark Asset Management's CEO. Their CFO is Jerome Crown. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. If you're checking for Broadmark Asset Management email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @broadmarkasset.com email format and possibly Jerome Crown's email. Broadmark Asset Management is based in New York, NY. You can also get Jerome Crown's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Investment bank/brokerage category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Crown are JCrown@broadmarkasset.com, Jerome.Crown@broadmarkasset.com, Jerome@broadmarkasset.com, and Jerome_Crown@broadmarkasset.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@broadmarkasset.com addresses.
For Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation email addresses with the @sikorsky.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jerome Charles, you may check in Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation's Lead411 profile. Jerome Charles is currently the Avionics System Integration Engineer for Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Aircraft parts. Their main offices are in Stratford, CT. Some possible email formats for Jerome Charles are JCharles@sikorsky.com, Jerome.Charles@sikorsky.com, Jerome@sikorsky.com, and Jerome_Charles@sikorsky.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sikorsky.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Tom Gutshall - Executive
Camp Ventures's Special Limited Partner is where Tom Gutshall is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Tom Gutshall's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain. Some possible email formats for Tom Gutshall are TGutshall@campventures.com, Tom.Gutshall@campventures.com, Tom@campventures.com, and Tom_Gutshall@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Steven Brightfield - Executive
Steven Brightfield is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Steven serves as the Special Limited Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Steven Brightfield's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Negus - Executive
Camp Ventures's Partner is where Kevin Negus is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Kevin Negus's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain. Some possible email formats for Kevin Negus are KNegus@campventures.com, Kevin.Negus@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Negus@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.