img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 24, 2015
Export
Email Address:
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
A Los Altos, CA-based organization, Camp Ventures is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @campventures.com email addresses, as well as details on Jerome Camp's email, the organization's Founder/Partner. Their profile can be found in Venture capital category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jerome Camp, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Conway - Pro Services
Their Senior Director, Independent Research and Development is Jerome Conway. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Security services industry. If you're checking for L-3 Communications email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @l-3com.com email addresses and possibly Jerome Conway's email. L-3 Communications is based in New York, NY. You can also get Jerome Conway's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Security services category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Conway are JConway@l-3com.com, Jerome.Conway@l-3com.com, Jerome@l-3com.com, and Jerome_Conway@l-3com.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@l-3com.com addresses.
Jerome Colletti - Executive
Jerome Colletti's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Colletti-Fiss, LLC's Lead411 profile and other Colletti-Fiss, LLC email addresses with the @collettifiss.com domain format. He is part of Colletti-Fiss, LLC where he serves as the Managing Partner. Colletti-Fiss, LLC's main office is set in Scottsdale, AZ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Colletti are JColletti@collettifiss.com, Jerome.Colletti@collettifiss.com, Jerome@collettifiss.com, and Jerome_Colletti@collettifiss.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@collettifiss.com addresses.
A Conductor at US Army based in Fort Knox, KY, Jerome Calbert has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Us Army in our Accounting category. The company CEO is Eric Harwood. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Calbert' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Calbert. Some possible email formats for Jerome Calbert are JCalbert@goarmy.com, Jerome.Calbert@goarmy.com, Jerome@goarmy.com, and Jerome_Calbert@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Larry Stevens - Executive
Their Special Limited Partner is Larry Stevens. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email addresses and possibly Larry Stevens's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Larry Stevens's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Larry Stevens are LStevens@campventures.com, Larry.Stevens@campventures.com, Larry@campventures.com, and Larry_Stevens@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Frank Marshall - Executive
Frank Marshall is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Frank serves as the Special Limited Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Frank Marshall's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Frank Marshall are FMarshall@campventures.com, Frank.Marshall@campventures.com, Frank@campventures.com, and Frank_Marshall@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Steven Brightfield - Executive
Their Special Limited Partner is Steven Brightfield. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email addresses and possibly Steven Brightfield's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Steven Brightfield's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.