img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Jerome Camp is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Jerome serves as the Founder/Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Jerome Camp's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Collins - Executive
Jerome Collins's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Chas H Bilz Insurance's Lead411 profile and other Chas H Bilz Insurance email addresses with the @bilzinsurance.com domain format. He is part of Chas H Bilz Insurance where he serves as the VP. Chas H Bilz Insurance's main office is set in Covington, KY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Unknown category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Collins are JCollins@bilzinsurance.com, Jerome.Collins@bilzinsurance.com, Jerome@bilzinsurance.com, and Jerome_Collins@bilzinsurance.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bilzinsurance.com addresses.
Jerome Chermak - Executive
A Davie, FL-based organization, Nova Southeastern University is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @nova.edu email addresses, as well as details on Jerome Chermak's email, the organization's Principal. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jerome Chermak, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jerome Chermak are JChermak@nova.edu, Jerome.Chermak@nova.edu, Jerome@nova.edu, and Jerome_Chermak@nova.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nova.edu addresses.
Jerome Cantrell - Executive
For CANTRELL BUSINESS SOLU email addresses with the @ format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jerome Cantrell, you may check in CANTRELL BUSINESS SOLU's Lead411 profile. Jerome Cantrell is currently the Owner for CANTRELL BUSINESS SOLU. The company's CEO is . The contact information of CANTRELL BUSINESS SOLU on Lead411 is filed under the Other consulting. Their main offices are in Gardendale, AL.


Similar Employees:

Rich Redelfs - Executive
Located in Los Altos, CA Camp Ventures has Rich Redelfs serving as the organization's Special Limited Partner. Need Rich Redelfs's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Camp Ventures Lead411 profile, along with their Camp Ventures email addresses using the domain. Search for Camp Ventures on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Rich Redelfs are RRedelfs@campventures.com, Rich.Redelfs@campventures.com, Rich@campventures.com, and Rich_Redelfs@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Tom Gutshall - Executive
A Los Altos, CA-based organization, Camp Ventures is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @campventures.com email addresses, as well as details on Tom Gutshall's email, the organization's Special Limited Partner. Their profile can be found in Venture capital category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Tom Gutshall, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Tom Gutshall are TGutshall@campventures.com, Tom.Gutshall@campventures.com, Tom@campventures.com, and Tom_Gutshall@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Frank Marshall - Executive
Camp Ventures's Special Limited Partner is Frank Marshall. They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Frank Marshall's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Frank Marshall are FMarshall@campventures.com, Frank.Marshall@campventures.com, Frank@campventures.com, and Frank_Marshall@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.