img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 24, 2015
Export
Email Address:
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Jerome Camp is the current Founder/Partner. You can find Jerome Camp's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile, as well as Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. Jerome Camp's email may or may not be inside the profile. Camp Ventures is situated in Los Altos, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Venture capital. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Carter - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jerome Carter? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also International Paper email addresses within the @internationalpaper.com profile so Jerome Carter's email could be included. Jerome Carter is part of the International Paper which has its main offices in Memphis, TN. Currently holds the post of HR Director. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Wood/paper industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Carter are JCarter@internationalpaper.com, Jerome.Carter@internationalpaper.com, Jerome@internationalpaper.com, and Jerome_Carter@internationalpaper.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@internationalpaper.com addresses.
Need to know Jerome Chisolm's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Perception Research Services's Lead411 profile. Jerome Chisolm is the Data Processing for Perception Research Services, an organization which has its base in Fort Lee, NJ. One can also find Perception Research Services email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @prsresearch.com url. Other biz services is Perception Research Services's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jerome Chisolm are JChisolm@prsresearch.com, Jerome.Chisolm@prsresearch.com, Jerome@prsresearch.com, and Jerome_Chisolm@prsresearch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@prsresearch.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Larry Stevens - Executive
Need to know Larry Stevens's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile. Larry Stevens is the Special Limited Partner for Camp Ventures, an organization which has its base in Los Altos, CA. One can also find Camp Ventures email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @campventures.com url. Venture capital is Camp Ventures's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Larry Stevens are LStevens@campventures.com, Larry.Stevens@campventures.com, Larry@campventures.com, and Larry_Stevens@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Suresh Krishna - Executive
Trying to find Suresh Krishna's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Camp Ventures's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @campventures.com contact information. Camp Ventures is an organization centered in Los Altos, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Venture capital category. Suresh Krishna is their Special Limited Partner. Some possible email formats for Suresh Krishna are SKrishna@campventures.com, Suresh.Krishna@campventures.com, Suresh@campventures.com, and Suresh_Krishna@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Steven Brightfield - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Steven Brightfield? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Camp Ventures email addresses within the @campventures.com profile so Steven Brightfield's email could be included. Steven Brightfield is part of the Camp Ventures which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Currently holds the post of Special Limited Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.