img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Apr 15, 2016
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

10 - 19

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Jerome Camp's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile and other Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. He is part of Camp Ventures where he serves as the Founder/Partner. Camp Ventures's main office is set in Los Altos, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Cade - Executive
A Asset Management at EarthLink Business based in Atlanta, GA, Jerome Cade has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Earthlink Business in our Services category. The company CEO is Marc Macdonald. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Cade' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Cade. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cade are JCade@earthlinkbusiness.com, Jerome.Cade@earthlinkbusiness.com, Jerome@earthlinkbusiness.com, and Jerome_Cade@earthlinkbusiness.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@earthlinkbusiness.com addresses.
Jerome Cade - Other
SPF North America Inc.'s Production Supervisor is where Jerome Cade is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Hodges, SC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Food processing industry. Jerome Cade's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other SPF North America Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @spf-diana.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cade are JCade@spf-diana.com, Jerome.Cade@spf-diana.com, Jerome@spf-diana.com, and Jerome_Cade@spf-diana.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@spf-diana.com addresses.
is BerryDunn's CEO. Their Senior Auditor is Jerome Cahill. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Accounting industry. If you're checking for BerryDunn email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @berrydunn.com email format and possibly Jerome Cahill's email. BerryDunn is based in Portland, ME. You can also get Jerome Cahill's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cahill are JCahill@berrydunn.com, Jerome.Cahill@berrydunn.com, Jerome@berrydunn.com, and Jerome_Cahill@berrydunn.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@berrydunn.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Justin Camp - Executive
Justin Camp is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Justin serves as the Founder/Managing Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Justin Camp's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Negus - Executive
Kevin Negus is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Kevin serves as the Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Kevin Negus's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Kevin Negus are KNegus@campventures.com, Kevin.Negus@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Negus@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Steven Brightfield - Executive
Need to know Steven Brightfield's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile. Steven Brightfield is the Special Limited Partner for Camp Ventures, an organization which has its base in Los Altos, CA. One can also find Camp Ventures email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @campventures.com url. Venture capital is Camp Ventures's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.