img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Camp Ventures's Founder/Partner is Jerome Camp. They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Jerome Camp's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Cousin - Executive
Their Owner is Jerome Cousin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. If you're checking for COUSIN TRANSPORT SYSTE email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ email addresses and possibly Jerome Cousin's email. COUSIN TRANSPORT SYSTE is based in Clinton, MD. You can also get Jerome Cousin's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other category.
Jerome Chen - Technology
Need to know Jerome Chen's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Deem's Lead411 profile. Jerome Chen is the Principal Software Engineer for Deem, an organization which has its base in San Francisco, CA. One can also find Deem email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @deem.com url. Internet/web is Deem's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jerome Chen are JChen@deem.com, Jerome.Chen@deem.com, Jerome@deem.com, and Jerome_Chen@deem.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@deem.com addresses.
Jerome Caulfield - Executive
For Carter Ledyard & Milburn LLP email addresses with the @clm.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jerome Caulfield, you may check in Carter Ledyard & Milburn LLP's Lead411 profile. Jerome Caulfield is currently the Partner for Carter Ledyard & Milburn LLP. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Carter Ledyard & Milburn LLP on Lead411 is filed under the Legal. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Jerome Caulfield are JCaulfield@clm.com, Jerome.Caulfield@clm.com, Jerome@clm.com, and Jerome_Caulfield@clm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@clm.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Suresh Krishna - Executive
A Special Limited Partner at Camp Ventures based in Los Altos, CA, Suresh Krishna has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Camp Ventures in our Venture capital category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Suresh Krishna' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Suresh Krishna. Some possible email formats for Suresh Krishna are SKrishna@campventures.com, Suresh.Krishna@campventures.com, Suresh@campventures.com, and Suresh_Krishna@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Larry Stevens - Executive
Larry Stevens is the current Special Limited Partner. You can find Larry Stevens's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile, as well as Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. Larry Stevens's email may or may not be inside the profile. Camp Ventures is situated in Los Altos, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Venture capital. Some possible email formats for Larry Stevens are LStevens@campventures.com, Larry.Stevens@campventures.com, Larry@campventures.com, and Larry_Stevens@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Justin Camp - Executive
Their Founder/Managing Partner is Justin Camp. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email addresses and possibly Justin Camp's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Justin Camp's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.