img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Jerome Camp is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Jerome serves as the Founder/Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Jerome Camp's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Cherry - Sales - Marketing
A IT Manager, Marketing Web Applications Development at Duke Energy Corporation based in Charlotte, NC, Jerome Cherry has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Duke Energy Corporation in our Electric utilities category. The company CEO is Lynn Good. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Cherry' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Cherry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cherry are JCherry@duke-energy.com, Jerome.Cherry@duke-energy.com, Jerome@duke-energy.com, and Jerome_Cherry@duke-energy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@duke-energy.com addresses.
Jerome Conia - Executive
Jerome Conia is the current Produt Specialist. You can find Jerome Conia's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc email addresses with the @gore.com domain format. Jerome Conia's email may or may not be inside the profile. W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc is situated in Newark, DE. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Materials/manufacturing. Some possible email formats for Jerome Conia are JConia@gore.com, Jerome.Conia@gore.com, Jerome@gore.com, and Jerome_Conia@gore.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gore.com addresses.
Jerome Chesnul - Executive
Located in Chicago, IL Jeron Electronic Systems, Inc. has Jerome Chesnul serving as the organization's President. Need Jerome Chesnul's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Jeron Electronic Systems, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Jeron Electronic Systems, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Jeron Electronic Systems, Inc. on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Chesnul are JChesnul@jeron.com, Jerome.Chesnul@jeron.com, Jerome@jeron.com, and Jerome_Chesnul@jeron.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jeron.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Tim Bucher - Executive
Camp Ventures's Special Limited Partner is Tim Bucher. They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Tim Bucher's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Tim Bucher are TBucher@campventures.com, Tim.Bucher@campventures.com, Tim@campventures.com, and Tim_Bucher@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Steven Brightfield - Executive
Camp Ventures's Special Limited Partner is Steven Brightfield. They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Steven Brightfield's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Rich Redelfs - Executive
Camp Ventures's Special Limited Partner is where Rich Redelfs is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Rich Redelfs's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain. Some possible email formats for Rich Redelfs are RRedelfs@campventures.com, Rich.Redelfs@campventures.com, Rich@campventures.com, and Rich_Redelfs@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.