img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
A Founder/Partner at Camp Ventures based in Los Altos, CA, Jerome Camp has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Camp Ventures in our Venture capital category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Camp' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Camp. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Jerome Chermak - Executive
Jerome Chermak is part of Nova Southeastern University, an organization which has its main offices in Davie, FL. Jerome serves as the Principal at Nova Southeastern University. If you're searching for Nova Southeastern University email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @nova.edu along with Jerome Chermak's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Nova Southeastern University's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Chermak are JChermak@nova.edu, Jerome.Chermak@nova.edu, Jerome@nova.edu, and Jerome_Chermak@nova.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nova.edu addresses.
Jerome Carlton - Executive
Need to know Jerome Carlton's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on HARRINGTON ELECTRIC CO.'s Lead411 profile. Jerome Carlton is the Voice-Data-Video Superintendent for HARRINGTON ELECTRIC CO., an organization which has its base in Cleveland, OH. One can also find HARRINGTON ELECTRIC CO. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @harringtonelectric.com url. Construction services is HARRINGTON ELECTRIC CO.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jerome Carlton are JCarlton@harringtonelectric.com, Jerome.Carlton@harringtonelectric.com, Jerome@harringtonelectric.com, and Jerome_Carlton@harringtonelectric.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harringtonelectric.com addresses.
Jerome Carr - Executive
A Natick, MA-based organization, CARR RESEARCH LABORATORY INC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ email addresses, as well as details on Jerome Carr's email, the organization's Owner. Their profile can be found in Other consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jerome Carr, you can also find them in Lead411.


Similar Employees:

Steven Brightfield - Executive
Located in Los Altos, CA Camp Ventures has Steven Brightfield serving as the organization's Special Limited Partner. Need Steven Brightfield's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Camp Ventures Lead411 profile, along with their Camp Ventures email addresses using the domain. Search for Camp Ventures on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Rich Redelfs - Executive
Camp Ventures's Special Limited Partner is Rich Redelfs. They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Rich Redelfs's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Rich Redelfs are RRedelfs@campventures.com, Rich.Redelfs@campventures.com, Rich@campventures.com, and Rich_Redelfs@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Mario Rosati - Executive
If you need @campventures.com email addresses for Camp Ventures, you can find them on Lead411 as Mario Rosati's email might be available. Mario Rosati, the company's Special Limited Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Camp Ventures's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Los Altos, CA-based Camp Ventures can be found on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Mario Rosati are MRosati@campventures.com, Mario.Rosati@campventures.com, Mario@campventures.com, and Mario_Rosati@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.