img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Need to know Jerome Camp's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile. Jerome Camp is the Founder/Partner for Camp Ventures, an organization which has its base in Los Altos, CA. One can also find Camp Ventures email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @campventures.com url. Venture capital is Camp Ventures's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Clark - Executive
Located in Baltimore, MD T. Rowe Price Group Inc. has Jerome Clark serving as the organization's VP & Portfolio Manager. Need Jerome Clark's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in T. Rowe Price Group Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their T. Rowe Price Group Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for T. Rowe Price Group Inc. on Lead411 under the Unknown industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Clark are JClark@financegates.com, Jerome.Clark@financegates.com, Jerome@financegates.com, and Jerome_Clark@financegates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@financegates.com addresses.
Jerome Carollo - Sales - Marketing
Jerome Carollo is part of eMagin Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Bellevue, WA. Jerome serves as the SVP Business Development at eMagin Corporation. If you're searching for eMagin Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @emagin.com along with Jerome Carollo's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.eMagin Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Scientific industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Carollo are JCarollo@emagin.com, Jerome.Carollo@emagin.com, Jerome@emagin.com, and Jerome_Carollo@emagin.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@emagin.com addresses.
Jerome Conley - Executive
Jerome Conley's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Miami University's Lead411 profile and other Miami University email addresses with the @miami.muohio.edu domain format. He is part of Miami University where he serves as the Academic/Division Dean University Libraries. Miami University's main office is set in Hamilton, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Conley are JConley@miami.muohio.edu, Jerome.Conley@miami.muohio.edu, Jerome@miami.muohio.edu, and Jerome_Conley@miami.muohio.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miami.muohio.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Steven Brightfield - Executive
Steven Brightfield is the current Special Limited Partner. You can find Steven Brightfield's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile, as well as Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. Steven Brightfield's email may or may not be inside the profile. Camp Ventures is situated in Los Altos, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Venture capital. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Mario Rosati - Executive
A Special Limited Partner at Camp Ventures based in Los Altos, CA, Mario Rosati has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Camp Ventures in our Venture capital category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Mario Rosati' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Mario Rosati. Some possible email formats for Mario Rosati are MRosati@campventures.com, Mario.Rosati@campventures.com, Mario@campventures.com, and Mario_Rosati@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Tom Gutshall - Executive
Tom Gutshall's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile and other Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. He is part of Camp Ventures where he serves as the Special Limited Partner. Camp Ventures's main office is set in Los Altos, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Tom Gutshall are TGutshall@campventures.com, Tom.Gutshall@campventures.com, Tom@campventures.com, and Tom_Gutshall@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.