img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
If you need @campventures.com email addresses for Camp Ventures, you can find them on Lead411 as Jerome Camp's email might be available. Jerome Camp, the company's Founder/Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Camp Ventures's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Los Altos, CA-based Camp Ventures can be found on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Cook - Executive
Jerome Cook is the current Principal. You can find Jerome Cook's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Bessemer City's Lead411 profile, as well as Bessemer City email addresses with the @bessk12.org domain format. Jerome Cook's email may or may not be inside the profile. Bessemer City is situated in Bessemer, AL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Recreational services. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cook are JCook@bessk12.org, Jerome.Cook@bessk12.org, Jerome@bessk12.org, and Jerome_Cook@bessk12.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bessk12.org addresses.
Jerome Carr - Executive
Jerome Carr is part of CARR RESEARCH LABORATORY INC, an organization which has its main offices in Natick, MA. Jerome serves as the Owner at CARR RESEARCH LABORATORY INC. If you're searching for CARR RESEARCH LABORATORY INC email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ along with Jerome Carr's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.CARR RESEARCH LABORATORY INC's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry.
Jerome Carollo - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find Jerome Carollo's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out eMagin Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @emagin.com contact information. eMagin Corporation is an organization centered in Bellevue, WA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Scientific category. Jerome Carollo is their SVP Business Development. Some possible email formats for Jerome Carollo are JCarollo@emagin.com, Jerome.Carollo@emagin.com, Jerome@emagin.com, and Jerome_Carollo@emagin.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@emagin.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Suresh Krishna - Executive
Their Special Limited Partner is Suresh Krishna. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email addresses and possibly Suresh Krishna's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Suresh Krishna's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Suresh Krishna are SKrishna@campventures.com, Suresh.Krishna@campventures.com, Suresh@campventures.com, and Suresh_Krishna@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Federico Faggin - Executive
Federico Faggin is part of Camp Ventures, an organization which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Federico serves as the Special Limited Partner at Camp Ventures. If you're searching for Camp Ventures email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @campventures.com along with Federico Faggin's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Federico Faggin are FFaggin@campventures.com, Federico.Faggin@campventures.com, Federico@campventures.com, and Federico_Faggin@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Mario Rosati - Executive
Mario Rosati's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile and other Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. He is part of Camp Ventures where he serves as the Special Limited Partner. Camp Ventures's main office is set in Los Altos, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Mario Rosati are MRosati@campventures.com, Mario.Rosati@campventures.com, Mario@campventures.com, and Mario_Rosati@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.