img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Apr 15, 2016
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

10 - 19

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
A Founder/Partner at Camp Ventures based in Los Altos, CA, Jerome Camp has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Camp Ventures in our Venture capital category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Camp' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Camp. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Cade - Executive
Jerome Cade is part of EarthLink, an organization which has its main offices in Atlanta, GA. Jerome serves as the Asset Management at EarthLink. If you're searching for EarthLink email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @earthlink.com along with Jerome Cade's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.EarthLink's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cade are JCade@earthlink.com, Jerome.Cade@earthlink.com, Jerome@earthlink.com, and Jerome_Cade@earthlink.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@earthlink.com addresses.
Jerome Cade - Other
Need to know Jerome Cade's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on SPF North America Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Jerome Cade is the Production Supervisor for SPF North America Inc., an organization which has its base in Hodges, SC. One can also find SPF North America Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @spf-diana.com url. Food processing is SPF North America Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cade are JCade@spf-diana.com, Jerome.Cade@spf-diana.com, Jerome@spf-diana.com, and Jerome_Cade@spf-diana.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@spf-diana.com addresses.
BerryDunn's Senior Auditor is where Jerome Cahill is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Portland, ME, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Accounting industry. Jerome Cahill's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other BerryDunn email addresses on Lead411 with the @berrydunn.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cahill are JCahill@berrydunn.com, Jerome.Cahill@berrydunn.com, Jerome@berrydunn.com, and Jerome_Cahill@berrydunn.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@berrydunn.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Justin Camp - Executive
Camp Ventures's Founder/Managing Partner is Justin Camp. They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Justin Camp's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Negus - Executive
Need to know Kevin Negus's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile. Kevin Negus is the Partner for Camp Ventures, an organization which has its base in Los Altos, CA. One can also find Camp Ventures email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @campventures.com url. Venture capital is Camp Ventures's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Kevin Negus are KNegus@campventures.com, Kevin.Negus@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Negus@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Steven Brightfield - Executive
If you need @campventures.com email addresses for Camp Ventures, you can find them on Lead411 as Steven Brightfield's email might be available. Steven Brightfield, the company's Special Limited Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Camp Ventures's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Los Altos, CA-based Camp Ventures can be found on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.