img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 24, 2015
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Their Founder/Partner is Jerome Camp. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email addresses and possibly Jerome Camp's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Jerome Camp's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

A Small Business Advisor at J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. based in New York, NY, Jerome Carless has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on J.p. Morgan Chase & Co. in our Banks category. The company CEO is Jamie Dimon. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Carless' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Carless. Some possible email formats for Jerome Carless are JCarless@jpmorganchase.com, Jerome.Carless@jpmorganchase.com, Jerome@jpmorganchase.com, and Jerome_Carless@jpmorganchase.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jpmorganchase.com addresses.
If you need @albertsons.com email addresses for Albertsons Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Jerome Chavez's email might be available. Jerome Chavez, the company's Deli associate, also has extensive contact information, including Albertsons Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Spokane, WA-based Albertsons Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Grocery industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Chavez are JChavez@albertsons.com, Jerome.Chavez@albertsons.com, Jerome@albertsons.com, and Jerome_Chavez@albertsons.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@albertsons.com addresses.
Jerome Czaja - Executive
Jerome Czaja is the current Chief Deputy Register of Deeds. You can find Jerome Czaja's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Kent County's Lead411 profile, as well as Kent County email addresses with the @accesskent.com domain format. Jerome Czaja's email may or may not be inside the profile. Kent County is situated in Grand Rapids, MI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other. Some possible email formats for Jerome Czaja are JCzaja@accesskent.com, Jerome.Czaja@accesskent.com, Jerome@accesskent.com, and Jerome_Czaja@accesskent.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@accesskent.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Federico Faggin - Executive
Located in Los Altos, CA Camp Ventures has Federico Faggin serving as the organization's Special Limited Partner. Need Federico Faggin's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Camp Ventures Lead411 profile, along with their Camp Ventures email addresses using the domain. Search for Camp Ventures on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Federico Faggin are FFaggin@campventures.com, Federico.Faggin@campventures.com, Federico@campventures.com, and Federico_Faggin@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Negus - Executive
is Camp Ventures's CEO. Their Partner is Kevin Negus. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email format and possibly Kevin Negus's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Kevin Negus's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Kevin Negus are KNegus@campventures.com, Kevin.Negus@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Negus@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Duffy - Executive
Kevin Duffy is the current Special Limited Partner. You can find Kevin Duffy's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile, as well as Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. Kevin Duffy's email may or may not be inside the profile. Camp Ventures is situated in Los Altos, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Venture capital. Some possible email formats for Kevin Duffy are KDuffy@campventures.com, Kevin.Duffy@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Duffy@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.