img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
Camp Ventures's Founder/Partner is Jerome Camp. They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Jerome Camp's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Jerome Caulfield - Executive
A Partner at Carter Ledyard & Milburn LLP based in New York, NY, Jerome Caulfield has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Carter Ledyard & Milburn Llp in our Legal category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Caulfield' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Caulfield. Some possible email formats for Jerome Caulfield are JCaulfield@clm.com, Jerome.Caulfield@clm.com, Jerome@clm.com, and Jerome_Caulfield@clm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@clm.com addresses.
Jerome Cook - Legal
Richard Farrin is McDonald Hopkins LLC's CEO. Their Member Attorney is Jerome Cook. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for McDonald Hopkins LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mcdonaldhopkins.com email format and possibly Jerome Cook's email. McDonald Hopkins LLC is based in Chicago, IL. You can also get Jerome Cook's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cook are JCook@mcdonaldhopkins.com, Jerome.Cook@mcdonaldhopkins.com, Jerome@mcdonaldhopkins.com, and Jerome_Cook@mcdonaldhopkins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mcdonaldhopkins.com addresses.
Jerome Cech - Sales - Marketing
Marc Casper is Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc's CEO. Their Sales Manager is Jerome Cech. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Conglomerates industry. If you're checking for Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @thermofisher.com email format and possibly Jerome Cech's email. Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc is based in Waltham, MA. You can also get Jerome Cech's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Conglomerates category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cech are JCech@thermofisher.com, Jerome.Cech@thermofisher.com, Jerome@thermofisher.com, and Jerome_Cech@thermofisher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thermofisher.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Larry Stevens - Executive
Larry Stevens's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile and other Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. He is part of Camp Ventures where he serves as the Special Limited Partner. Camp Ventures's main office is set in Los Altos, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Larry Stevens are LStevens@campventures.com, Larry.Stevens@campventures.com, Larry@campventures.com, and Larry_Stevens@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Negus - Executive
Located in Los Altos, CA Camp Ventures has Kevin Negus serving as the organization's Partner. Need Kevin Negus's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Camp Ventures Lead411 profile, along with their Camp Ventures email addresses using the domain. Search for Camp Ventures on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Kevin Negus are KNegus@campventures.com, Kevin.Negus@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Negus@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Tom Gutshall - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Tom Gutshall? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Camp Ventures email addresses within the @campventures.com profile so Tom Gutshall's email could be included. Tom Gutshall is part of the Camp Ventures which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Currently holds the post of Special Limited Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Tom Gutshall are TGutshall@campventures.com, Tom.Gutshall@campventures.com, Tom@campventures.com, and Tom_Gutshall@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.