img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 24, 2015
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
A Founder/Partner at Camp Ventures based in Los Altos, CA, Jerome Camp has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Camp Ventures in our Venture capital category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Camp' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Camp. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Chou - Executive
If you need @vanalen.org email addresses for Van Alen Institute, you can find them on Lead411 as Jerome Chou's email might be available. Jerome Chou, the company's Dir Competitions, also has extensive contact information, including Van Alen Institute's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based Van Alen Institute can be found on Lead411 under the Architecture/engineering industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Chou are JChou@vanalen.org, Jerome.Chou@vanalen.org, Jerome@vanalen.org, and Jerome_Chou@vanalen.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vanalen.org addresses.
Jerome Chan - Other
Jerome Chan is the current Sempras Energy. You can find Jerome Chan's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Sempra Energy's Lead411 profile, as well as Sempra Energy email addresses with the @sempra.com domain format. Jerome Chan's email may or may not be inside the profile. Sempra Energy is situated in San Diego, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Natural gas. Some possible email formats for Jerome Chan are JChan@sempra.com, Jerome.Chan@sempra.com, Jerome@sempra.com, and Jerome_Chan@sempra.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sempra.com addresses.
Jerome Crews - Other
Force10 Networks's sales Operations is Jerome Crews. They are based in , , and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Wireless software networking industry. Jerome Crews's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Force10 Networks contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @force10networks.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jerome Crews are JCrews@force10networks.com, Jerome.Crews@force10networks.com, Jerome@force10networks.com, and Jerome_Crews@force10networks.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@force10networks.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Justin Camp - Executive
If you need @campventures.com email addresses for Camp Ventures, you can find them on Lead411 as Justin Camp's email might be available. Justin Camp, the company's Founder/Managing Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Camp Ventures's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Los Altos, CA-based Camp Ventures can be found on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Mario Rosati - Executive
Camp Ventures's Special Limited Partner is Mario Rosati. They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Mario Rosati's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mario Rosati are MRosati@campventures.com, Mario.Rosati@campventures.com, Mario@campventures.com, and Mario_Rosati@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Federico Faggin - Executive
Located in Los Altos, CA Camp Ventures has Federico Faggin serving as the organization's Special Limited Partner. Need Federico Faggin's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Camp Ventures Lead411 profile, along with their Camp Ventures email addresses using the domain. Search for Camp Ventures on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Federico Faggin are FFaggin@campventures.com, Federico.Faggin@campventures.com, Federico@campventures.com, and Federico_Faggin@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.