img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jerome Camp? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Camp Ventures email addresses within the @campventures.com profile so Jerome Camp's email could be included. Jerome Camp is part of the Camp Ventures which has its main offices in Los Altos, CA. Currently holds the post of Founder/Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Chen - Executive
Trying to find Jerome Chen's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Electronic Arts Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @ea.com contact information. Electronic Arts Inc. is an organization centered in Redwood City, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Multimedia software category. Jerome Chen is their Engineering Software Management. Some possible email formats for Jerome Chen are JChen@ea.com, Jerome.Chen@ea.com, Jerome@ea.com, and Jerome_Chen@ea.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ea.com addresses.
Jerome Countee - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jerome Countee? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also American River College email addresses within the @arc.losrios.edu profile so Jerome Countee's email could be included. Jerome Countee is part of the American River College which has its main offices in Sacramento, CA. Currently holds the post of Associate VP,Instruction. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Countee are JCountee@arc.losrios.edu, Jerome.Countee@arc.losrios.edu, Jerome@arc.losrios.edu, and Jerome_Countee@arc.losrios.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@arc.losrios.edu addresses.
Jerome Cura - Medical - Science
Woods Hole Group Inc's Senior Environmental Scientist is where Jerome Cura is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in East Falmouth, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction services industry. Jerome Cura's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Woods Hole Group Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @whgrp.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cura are JCura@whgrp.com, Jerome.Cura@whgrp.com, Jerome@whgrp.com, and Jerome_Cura@whgrp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@whgrp.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rich Redelfs - Executive
If you need @campventures.com email addresses for Camp Ventures, you can find them on Lead411 as Rich Redelfs's email might be available. Rich Redelfs, the company's Special Limited Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Camp Ventures's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Los Altos, CA-based Camp Ventures can be found on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Rich Redelfs are RRedelfs@campventures.com, Rich.Redelfs@campventures.com, Rich@campventures.com, and Rich_Redelfs@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Tim Bucher - Executive
If you need @campventures.com email addresses for Camp Ventures, you can find them on Lead411 as Tim Bucher's email might be available. Tim Bucher, the company's Special Limited Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Camp Ventures's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Los Altos, CA-based Camp Ventures can be found on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Tim Bucher are TBucher@campventures.com, Tim.Bucher@campventures.com, Tim@campventures.com, and Tim_Bucher@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Justin Camp - Executive
Their Founder/Managing Partner is Justin Camp. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email addresses and possibly Justin Camp's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Justin Camp's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.