img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Apr 15, 2016
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

10 - 19

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Jerome Camp is the current Founder/Partner. You can find Jerome Camp's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile, as well as Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. Jerome Camp's email may or may not be inside the profile. Camp Ventures is situated in Los Altos, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Venture capital. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Cade - Executive
EarthLink Business's Asset Management is Jerome Cade. They are based in Atlanta, GA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Services industry. Jerome Cade's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other EarthLink Business contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @earthlinkbusiness.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cade are JCade@earthlinkbusiness.com, Jerome.Cade@earthlinkbusiness.com, Jerome@earthlinkbusiness.com, and Jerome_Cade@earthlinkbusiness.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@earthlinkbusiness.com addresses.
Jerome Cade - Other
A Production Supervisor at SPF North America Inc. based in Hodges, SC, Jerome Cade has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Spf North America Inc. in our Food processing category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Cade' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Cade. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cade are JCade@spf-diana.com, Jerome.Cade@spf-diana.com, Jerome@spf-diana.com, and Jerome_Cade@spf-diana.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@spf-diana.com addresses.
Jerome Cahill is the current Senior Auditor. You can find Jerome Cahill's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on BerryDunn's Lead411 profile, as well as BerryDunn email addresses with the @berrydunn.com domain format. Jerome Cahill's email may or may not be inside the profile. BerryDunn is situated in Portland, ME. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Accounting. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cahill are JCahill@berrydunn.com, Jerome.Cahill@berrydunn.com, Jerome@berrydunn.com, and Jerome_Cahill@berrydunn.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@berrydunn.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Justin Camp - Executive
For Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Justin Camp, you may check in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile. Justin Camp is currently the Founder/Managing Partner for Camp Ventures. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Camp Ventures on Lead411 is filed under the Venture capital. Their main offices are in Los Altos, CA. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Negus - Executive
is Camp Ventures's CEO. Their Partner is Kevin Negus. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email format and possibly Kevin Negus's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Kevin Negus's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Kevin Negus are KNegus@campventures.com, Kevin.Negus@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Negus@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Steven Brightfield - Executive
A Los Altos, CA-based organization, Camp Ventures is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @campventures.com email addresses, as well as details on Steven Brightfield's email, the organization's Special Limited Partner. Their profile can be found in Venture capital category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Steven Brightfield, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.