img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Feb 24, 2015
Export
Email Address:
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
Camp Ventures's Founder/Partner is Jerome Camp. They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Jerome Camp's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Cataldo - Executive
Jerome Cataldo is Hostmark Hospitality Group's CEO. Their President & CEO is Jerome Cataldo. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Leisure/hospitality industry. If you're checking for Hostmark Hospitality Group email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hostmark.com email format and possibly Jerome Cataldo's email. Hostmark Hospitality Group is based in Schaumburg, IL. You can also get Jerome Cataldo's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Leisure/hospitality category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cataldo are JCataldo@hostmark.com, Jerome.Cataldo@hostmark.com, Jerome@hostmark.com, and Jerome_Cataldo@hostmark.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hostmark.com addresses.
Jerome Clavel - Sales - Marketing
Leica Biosystems's VP Global Marketing is where Jerome Clavel is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Buffalo Grove, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Medical equipment industry. Jerome Clavel's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Leica Biosystems email addresses on Lead411 with the @leicabiosystems.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jerome Clavel are JClavel@leicabiosystems.com, Jerome.Clavel@leicabiosystems.com, Jerome@leicabiosystems.com, and Jerome_Clavel@leicabiosystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@leicabiosystems.com addresses.
Jerome Cura - Medical - Science
A East Falmouth, MA-based organization, Woods Hole Group Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @whgrp.com email addresses, as well as details on Jerome Cura's email, the organization's Senior Environmental Scientist. Their profile can be found in Construction services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jerome Cura, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cura are JCura@whgrp.com, Jerome.Cura@whgrp.com, Jerome@whgrp.com, and Jerome_Cura@whgrp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@whgrp.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kevin Negus - Executive
Camp Ventures's Partner is where Kevin Negus is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Los Altos, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Venture capital industry. Kevin Negus's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Camp Ventures email addresses on Lead411 with the @campventures.com domain. Some possible email formats for Kevin Negus are KNegus@campventures.com, Kevin.Negus@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Negus@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Justin Camp - Executive
A Los Altos, CA-based organization, Camp Ventures is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @campventures.com email addresses, as well as details on Justin Camp's email, the organization's Founder/Managing Partner. Their profile can be found in Venture capital category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Justin Camp, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Federico Faggin - Executive
Located in Los Altos, CA Camp Ventures has Federico Faggin serving as the organization's Special Limited Partner. Need Federico Faggin's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Camp Ventures Lead411 profile, along with their Camp Ventures email addresses using the domain. Search for Camp Ventures on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Federico Faggin are FFaggin@campventures.com, Federico.Faggin@campventures.com, Federico@campventures.com, and Federico_Faggin@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.