img

Jerome Camp

Founder/Partner
Updated On : Apr 15, 2016
Export
Email Address: Email not Avail
280 Second Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
HQ Phone: 650-949-0804
Email format for @campventures.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

10 - 19

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Finance->Venture Capital

SIC Code:

6799 - Investors, Nec
img
img
is Camp Ventures's CEO. Their Founder/Partner is Jerome Camp. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email format and possibly Jerome Camp's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Jerome Camp's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Jerome Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Jerome.Camp@campventures.com, Jerome@campventures.com, and Jerome_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Camp Ventures appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jerome Cade - Executive
Located in Atlanta, GA EarthLink has Jerome Cade serving as the organization's Asset Management. Need Jerome Cade's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in EarthLink Lead411 profile, along with their EarthLink email addresses using the domain. Search for EarthLink on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cade are JCade@earthlink.com, Jerome.Cade@earthlink.com, Jerome@earthlink.com, and Jerome_Cade@earthlink.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@earthlink.com addresses.
Jerome Cade - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jerome Cade? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also SPF North America Inc. email addresses within the @spf-diana.com profile so Jerome Cade's email could be included. Jerome Cade is part of the SPF North America Inc. which has its main offices in Hodges, SC. Currently holds the post of Production Supervisor. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cade are JCade@spf-diana.com, Jerome.Cade@spf-diana.com, Jerome@spf-diana.com, and Jerome_Cade@spf-diana.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@spf-diana.com addresses.
A Senior Auditor at BerryDunn based in Portland, ME, Jerome Cahill has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Berrydunn in our Accounting category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jerome Cahill' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jerome Cahill. Some possible email formats for Jerome Cahill are JCahill@berrydunn.com, Jerome.Cahill@berrydunn.com, Jerome@berrydunn.com, and Jerome_Cahill@berrydunn.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@berrydunn.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Justin Camp - Executive
is Camp Ventures's CEO. Their Founder/Managing Partner is Justin Camp. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Venture capital industry. If you're checking for Camp Ventures email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @campventures.com email format and possibly Justin Camp's email. Camp Ventures is based in Los Altos, CA. You can also get Justin Camp's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Justin Camp are JCamp@campventures.com, Justin.Camp@campventures.com, Justin@campventures.com, and Justin_Camp@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Kevin Negus - Executive
If you need @campventures.com email addresses for Camp Ventures, you can find them on Lead411 as Kevin Negus's email might be available. Kevin Negus, the company's Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Camp Ventures's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Los Altos, CA-based Camp Ventures can be found on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Kevin Negus are KNegus@campventures.com, Kevin.Negus@campventures.com, Kevin@campventures.com, and Kevin_Negus@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
Steven Brightfield - Executive
Steven Brightfield's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Camp Ventures's Lead411 profile and other Camp Ventures email addresses with the @campventures.com domain format. He is part of Camp Ventures where he serves as the Special Limited Partner. Camp Ventures's main office is set in Los Altos, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Venture capital category. Some possible email formats for Steven Brightfield are SBrightfield@campventures.com, Steven.Brightfield@campventures.com, Steven@campventures.com, and Steven_Brightfield@campventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@campventures.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.