img

Jim Green

Director of Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
14335 NE 24Th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
HQ Phone: 425-284-3100
Email format for @bluwater.com
Direct Phone : 425-284-3100

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
BluWater Consulting Inc's Director of Information Technology is Jim Green. They are based in Bellevue, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Jim Green's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other BluWater Consulting Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @bluwater.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jim Green are JGreen@bluwater.com, Jim.Green@bluwater.com, Jim@bluwater.com, and Jim_Green@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does BluWater Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Gregory - Executive
For Carolina Extruded Plastics Inc email addresses with the @carolinaextrudedplast.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jim Gregory, you may check in Carolina Extruded Plastics Inc's Lead411 profile. Jim Gregory is currently the President for Carolina Extruded Plastics Inc. The company's CEO is Nancy Gregory. The contact information of Carolina Extruded Plastics Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Metals/mining. Their main offices are in Greensboro, NC. Some possible email formats for Jim Gregory are JGregory@carolinaextrudedplast.com, Jim.Gregory@carolinaextrudedplast.com, Jim@carolinaextrudedplast.com, and Jim_Gregory@carolinaextrudedplast.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@carolinaextrudedplast.com addresses.
Jim Gentleman - Executive
Sk G's Senior VP Account Management & Strategy is Jim Gentleman. They are based in Las Vegas, NV, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Jim Gentleman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sk G contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @skgadv.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jim Gentleman are JGentleman@skgadv.com, Jim.Gentleman@skgadv.com, Jim@skgadv.com, and Jim_Gentleman@skgadv.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@skgadv.com addresses.
Jim Glosson - Finance
Trying to find Jim Glosson's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Sun National Bank's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @sunnationalbank.com contact information. Sun National Bank is an organization centered in Vineland, NJ, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. Jim Glosson is their VP Corporate Finance/M&A. Some possible email formats for Jim Glosson are JGlosson@sunnationalbank.com, Jim.Glosson@sunnationalbank.com, Jim@sunnationalbank.com, and Jim_Glosson@sunnationalbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sunnationalbank.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sarah West - Executive
BluWater Consulting Inc's VP is where Sarah West is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Bellevue, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Sarah West's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @bluwater.com domain. Some possible email formats for Sarah West are SWest@bluwater.com, Sarah.West@bluwater.com, Sarah@bluwater.com, and Sarah_West@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Scott Davis - Executive
Scott Davis is the current Director CEO PC Web Com SFT Pur LAN Sal. You can find Scott Davis's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on BluWater Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses with the @bluwater.com domain format. Scott Davis's email may or may not be inside the profile. BluWater Consulting Inc is situated in Bellevue, WA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Staffing/outsourcing/hr. Some possible email formats for Scott Davis are SDavis@bluwater.com, Scott.Davis@bluwater.com, Scott@bluwater.com, and Scott_Davis@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.