img

Jim Green

Director of Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
14335 NE 24Th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
HQ Phone: 425-284-3100
Email format for @bluwater.com
Direct Phone : 425-284-3100

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jim Green? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses within the @bluwater.com profile so Jim Green's email could be included. Jim Green is part of the BluWater Consulting Inc which has its main offices in Bellevue, WA. Currently holds the post of Director of Information Technology. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Green are JGreen@bluwater.com, Jim.Green@bluwater.com, Jim@bluwater.com, and Jim_Green@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does BluWater Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Gordon - Sales - Marketing
Need to know Jim Gordon's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Alstyle Apparel & Activewear's Lead411 profile. Jim Gordon is the VP Sales, West Coast for Alstyle Apparel & Activewear, an organization which has its base in Anaheim, CA. One can also find Alstyle Apparel & Activewear email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @alstyle.com url. Apparel retail is Alstyle Apparel & Activewear's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jim Gordon are JGordon@alstyle.com, Jim.Gordon@alstyle.com, Jim@alstyle.com, and Jim_Gordon@alstyle.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@alstyle.com addresses.
Jim Gotta - Technology
A Norwalk, CT-based organization, Xerox Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @xerox.com email addresses, as well as details on Jim Gotta's email, the organization's Director, Wide Format Software Development. Their profile can be found in Hardware category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jim Gotta, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jim Gotta are JGotta@xerox.com, Jim.Gotta@xerox.com, Jim@xerox.com, and Jim_Gotta@xerox.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@xerox.com addresses.
Jim Garcia - Executive
Jim Garcia is the current Executive Dir. You can find Jim Garcia's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Clinica Tepeyac's Lead411 profile, as well as Clinica Tepeyac email addresses with the @clinicatepeyac.org domain format. Jim Garcia's email may or may not be inside the profile. Clinica Tepeyac is situated in Denver, CO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Healthcare facilities/services. Some possible email formats for Jim Garcia are JGarcia@clinicatepeyac.org, Jim.Garcia@clinicatepeyac.org, Jim@clinicatepeyac.org, and Jim_Garcia@clinicatepeyac.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@clinicatepeyac.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sarah West - Executive
If you need @bluwater.com email addresses for BluWater Consulting Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Sarah West's email might be available. Sarah West, the company's VP, also has extensive contact information, including BluWater Consulting Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Bellevue, WA-based BluWater Consulting Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Sarah West are SWest@bluwater.com, Sarah.West@bluwater.com, Sarah@bluwater.com, and Sarah_West@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Scott Davis - Executive
Need to know Scott Davis's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on BluWater Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile. Scott Davis is the Director CEO PC Web Com SFT Pur LAN Sal for BluWater Consulting Inc, an organization which has its base in Bellevue, WA. One can also find BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @bluwater.com url. Staffing/outsourcing/hr is BluWater Consulting Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Scott Davis are SDavis@bluwater.com, Scott.Davis@bluwater.com, Scott@bluwater.com, and Scott_Davis@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.