img

Jim Green

Director of Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
14335 NE 24Th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
HQ Phone: 425-284-3100
Email format for @bluwater.com
Direct Phone : 425-284-3100

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
For BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses with the @bluwater.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jim Green, you may check in BluWater Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile. Jim Green is currently the Director of Information Technology for BluWater Consulting Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of BluWater Consulting Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr. Their main offices are in Bellevue, WA. Some possible email formats for Jim Green are JGreen@bluwater.com, Jim.Green@bluwater.com, Jim@bluwater.com, and Jim_Green@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does BluWater Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Geronaitis - Sales - Marketing
For Hewlett-Packard Company email addresses with the @hp.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jim Geronaitis, you may check in Hewlett-Packard Company's Lead411 profile. Jim Geronaitis is currently the Marketing Business for Hewlett-Packard Company. The company's CEO is Meg Whitman. The contact information of Hewlett-Packard Company on Lead411 is filed under the Peripherals/comp.. Their main offices are in Palo Alto, CA. Some possible email formats for Jim Geronaitis are JGeronaitis@hp.com, Jim.Geronaitis@hp.com, Jim@hp.com, and Jim_Geronaitis@hp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hp.com addresses.
Jim Graham - Sales - Marketing
Town Center Bank's VP Commercial Lending is where Jim Graham is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Bob Taylor. They are based in New Lenox, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Jim Graham's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Town Center Bank email addresses on Lead411 with the @towncenterbank.net domain. Some possible email formats for Jim Graham are JGraham@towncenterbank.net, Jim.Graham@towncenterbank.net, Jim@towncenterbank.net, and Jim_Graham@towncenterbank.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@towncenterbank.net addresses.
Jim Gianiny - Executive
A Glassmanor, MD-based organization, DDC Advocacy is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ddcadvocacy.com email addresses, as well as details on Jim Gianiny's email, the organization's President. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jim Gianiny, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jim Gianiny are JGianiny@ddcadvocacy.com, Jim.Gianiny@ddcadvocacy.com, Jim@ddcadvocacy.com, and Jim_Gianiny@ddcadvocacy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ddcadvocacy.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sarah West - Executive
If you need @bluwater.com email addresses for BluWater Consulting Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Sarah West's email might be available. Sarah West, the company's VP, also has extensive contact information, including BluWater Consulting Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Bellevue, WA-based BluWater Consulting Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Sarah West are SWest@bluwater.com, Sarah.West@bluwater.com, Sarah@bluwater.com, and Sarah_West@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Scott Davis - Executive
If you need @bluwater.com email addresses for BluWater Consulting Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Scott Davis's email might be available. Scott Davis, the company's Director CEO PC Web Com SFT Pur LAN Sal, also has extensive contact information, including BluWater Consulting Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Bellevue, WA-based BluWater Consulting Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Scott Davis are SDavis@bluwater.com, Scott.Davis@bluwater.com, Scott@bluwater.com, and Scott_Davis@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.