img

Jim Green

Director of Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
14335 NE 24Th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
HQ Phone: 425-284-3100
Email format for @bluwater.com
Direct Phone : 425-284-3100

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Jim Green's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in BluWater Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile and other BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses with the @bluwater.com domain format. He is part of BluWater Consulting Inc where he serves as the Director of Information Technology. BluWater Consulting Inc's main office is set in Bellevue, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr category. Some possible email formats for Jim Green are JGreen@bluwater.com, Jim.Green@bluwater.com, Jim@bluwater.com, and Jim_Green@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does BluWater Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Ginter - Human Resources
Trying to find Jim Ginter's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Kindred Healthcare, Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @kindredhealthcare.com contact information. Kindred Healthcare, Inc is an organization centered in Louisville/jefferson County Metro Go, KY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Jim Ginter is their HR Director. Some possible email formats for Jim Ginter are JGinter@kindredhealthcare.com, Jim.Ginter@kindredhealthcare.com, Jim@kindredhealthcare.com, and Jim_Ginter@kindredhealthcare.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kindredhealthcare.com addresses.
Jim Garde - Executive
Located in Jamestown, NY Bush Industries, Inc has Jim Garde serving as the organization's CEO. Need Jim Garde's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Bush Industries, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Bush Industries, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Bush Industries, Inc on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Garde are JGarde@bush.co, Jim.Garde@bush.co, Jim@bush.co, and Jim_Garde@bush.co. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bush.co addresses.
Jim Gilliam - Executive
Bob Taylor Chevrolet, Inc.'s Certified Internet Manager is Jim Gilliam. They are based in Naples, FL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Auto manufacturers industry. Jim Gilliam's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Bob Taylor Chevrolet, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @bobtaylorchevy.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jim Gilliam are JGilliam@bobtaylorchevy.com, Jim.Gilliam@bobtaylorchevy.com, Jim@bobtaylorchevy.com, and Jim_Gilliam@bobtaylorchevy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bobtaylorchevy.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Scott Davis - Executive
Located in Bellevue, WA BluWater Consulting Inc has Scott Davis serving as the organization's Director CEO PC Web Com SFT Pur LAN Sal. Need Scott Davis's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in BluWater Consulting Inc Lead411 profile, along with their BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for BluWater Consulting Inc on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Scott Davis are SDavis@bluwater.com, Scott.Davis@bluwater.com, Scott@bluwater.com, and Scott_Davis@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Sarah West - Executive
Sarah West is part of BluWater Consulting Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Bellevue, WA. Sarah serves as the VP at BluWater Consulting Inc. If you're searching for BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @bluwater.com along with Sarah West's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.BluWater Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Sarah West are SWest@bluwater.com, Sarah.West@bluwater.com, Sarah@bluwater.com, and Sarah_West@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.