img

Jim Green

Director of Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
14335 NE 24Th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
HQ Phone: 425-284-3100
Email format for @bluwater.com
Direct Phone : 425-284-3100

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Located in Bellevue, WA BluWater Consulting Inc has Jim Green serving as the organization's Director of Information Technology. Need Jim Green's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in BluWater Consulting Inc Lead411 profile, along with their BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for BluWater Consulting Inc on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Green are JGreen@bluwater.com, Jim.Green@bluwater.com, Jim@bluwater.com, and Jim_Green@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does BluWater Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Gattuso - Technology
A Los Angeles, CA-based organization, Fox Networks is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @fox.com email addresses, as well as details on Jim Gattuso's email, the organization's Management Information Systems Manager . Their profile can be found in Internet category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jim Gattuso, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jim Gattuso are JGattuso@fox.com, Jim.Gattuso@fox.com, Jim@fox.com, and Jim_Gattuso@fox.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fox.com addresses.
Jim Glowacki - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jim Glowacki? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also General Mills, Inc. email addresses within the @generalmills.com profile so Jim Glowacki's email could be included. Jim Glowacki is part of the General Mills, Inc. which has its main offices in Minneapolis, MN. Currently holds the post of Wireless. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Glowacki are JGlowacki@generalmills.com, Jim.Glowacki@generalmills.com, Jim@generalmills.com, and Jim_Glowacki@generalmills.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@generalmills.com addresses.
Jim Gleason - Operations
A Project Engineer at Creative Product Development based in Kansas City, MO, Jim Gleason has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Creative Product Development in our Real estate category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jim Gleason' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jim Gleason. Some possible email formats for Jim Gleason are JGleason@creativeproduct.net, Jim.Gleason@creativeproduct.net, Jim@creativeproduct.net, and Jim_Gleason@creativeproduct.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@creativeproduct.net addresses.


Similar Employees:

Scott Davis - Executive
Scott Davis's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in BluWater Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile and other BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses with the @bluwater.com domain format. He is part of BluWater Consulting Inc where he serves as the Director CEO PC Web Com SFT Pur LAN Sal. BluWater Consulting Inc's main office is set in Bellevue, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr category. Some possible email formats for Scott Davis are SDavis@bluwater.com, Scott.Davis@bluwater.com, Scott@bluwater.com, and Scott_Davis@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Sarah West - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Sarah West? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses within the @bluwater.com profile so Sarah West's email could be included. Sarah West is part of the BluWater Consulting Inc which has its main offices in Bellevue, WA. Currently holds the post of VP. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Sarah West are SWest@bluwater.com, Sarah.West@bluwater.com, Sarah@bluwater.com, and Sarah_West@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.