img

Jim Green

Director of Information Technology
Export
Email Address:
14335 NE 24Th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
HQ Phone: 425-284-3100
Email format for @bluwater.com
Direct Phone : 425-284-3100

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
img
Trying to find Jim Green's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out BluWater Consulting Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @bluwater.com contact information. BluWater Consulting Inc is an organization centered in Bellevue, WA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr category. Jim Green is their Director of Information Technology. Some possible email formats for Jim Green are JGreen@bluwater.com, Jim.Green@bluwater.com, Jim@bluwater.com, and Jim_Green@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does BluWater Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Gaylord - Finance
A Brunswick, ME-based organization, Parkview Adventist Medical Center is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @parkviewamc.org email addresses, as well as details on Jim Gaylord's email, the organization's CFO. Their profile can be found in Medical equipment category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jim Gaylord, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jim Gaylord are JGaylord@parkviewamc.org, Jim.Gaylord@parkviewamc.org, Jim@parkviewamc.org, and Jim_Gaylord@parkviewamc.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@parkviewamc.org addresses.
Jim Gillikin - Operations
Trying to find Jim Gillikin's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Myler Company Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @myler.com contact information. Myler Company Inc is an organization centered in Crawfordsville, IN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Construction services category. Jim Gillikin is their President / COO. Some possible email formats for Jim Gillikin are JGillikin@myler.com, Jim.Gillikin@myler.com, Jim@myler.com, and Jim_Gillikin@myler.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@myler.com addresses.
Jim Goodson - Technology
A Mount Pleasant, MI-based organization, Atlas Baker Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @bakeroiltools.com email addresses, as well as details on Jim Goodson's email, the organization's Manager Polymer/Simulation Technology Engineering. Their profile can be found in Chemical manufacturing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jim Goodson, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jim Goodson are JGoodson@bakeroiltools.com, Jim.Goodson@bakeroiltools.com, Jim@bakeroiltools.com, and Jim_Goodson@bakeroiltools.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bakeroiltools.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Scott Davis - Executive
Scott Davis is the current Director CEO PC Web Com SFT Pur LAN Sal. You can find Scott Davis's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on BluWater Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses with the @bluwater.com domain format. Scott Davis's email may or may not be inside the profile. BluWater Consulting Inc is situated in Bellevue, WA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Staffing/outsourcing/hr. Some possible email formats for Scott Davis are SDavis@bluwater.com, Scott.Davis@bluwater.com, Scott@bluwater.com, and Scott_Davis@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Sarah West - Executive
BluWater Consulting Inc's VP is where Sarah West is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Bellevue, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Sarah West's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @bluwater.com domain. Some possible email formats for Sarah West are SWest@bluwater.com, Sarah.West@bluwater.com, Sarah@bluwater.com, and Sarah_West@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.