img

Jim Green

Director of Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
14335 NE 24Th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
HQ Phone: 425-284-3100
Email format for @bluwater.com
Direct Phone : 425-284-3100

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
is BluWater Consulting Inc's CEO. Their Director of Information Technology is Jim Green. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. If you're checking for BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bluwater.com email format and possibly Jim Green's email. BluWater Consulting Inc is based in Bellevue, WA. You can also get Jim Green's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr category. Some possible email formats for Jim Green are JGreen@bluwater.com, Jim.Green@bluwater.com, Jim@bluwater.com, and Jim_Green@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does BluWater Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Jim Gold - Technology
Located in West Columbia, SC Carolina Fabricators Inc has Jim Gold serving as the organization's Engineering Manager. Need Jim Gold's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Carolina Fabricators Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Carolina Fabricators Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Carolina Fabricators Inc on Lead411 under the Fabricated products industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Gold are JGold@carolinafab.com, Jim.Gold@carolinafab.com, Jim@carolinafab.com, and Jim_Gold@carolinafab.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@carolinafab.com addresses.
Jim Glatz - Executive
For Saxe Gotha Presbyterian Church email addresses with the @saxegotha.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jim Glatz, you may check in Saxe Gotha Presbyterian Church's Lead411 profile. Jim Glatz is currently the Pastor for Saxe Gotha Presbyterian Church. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Saxe Gotha Presbyterian Church on Lead411 is filed under the Associations. Their main offices are in Lexington, SC. Some possible email formats for Jim Glatz are JGlatz@saxegotha.org, Jim.Glatz@saxegotha.org, Jim@saxegotha.org, and Jim_Glatz@saxegotha.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@saxegotha.org addresses.
Jim Gunderson - Executive
Jim Gunderson is the current General Manager. You can find Jim Gunderson's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on The Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club's Lead411 profile, as well as The Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club email addresses with the @naplesbeachhotel.com domain format. Jim Gunderson's email may or may not be inside the profile. The Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club is situated in Naples, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Recreational services. Some possible email formats for Jim Gunderson are JGunderson@naplesbeachhotel.com, Jim.Gunderson@naplesbeachhotel.com, Jim@naplesbeachhotel.com, and Jim_Gunderson@naplesbeachhotel.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@naplesbeachhotel.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sarah West - Executive
Sarah West's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in BluWater Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile and other BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses with the @bluwater.com domain format. He is part of BluWater Consulting Inc where he serves as the VP. BluWater Consulting Inc's main office is set in Bellevue, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr category. Some possible email formats for Sarah West are SWest@bluwater.com, Sarah.West@bluwater.com, Sarah@bluwater.com, and Sarah_West@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Scott Davis - Executive
For BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses with the @bluwater.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Scott Davis, you may check in BluWater Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile. Scott Davis is currently the Director CEO PC Web Com SFT Pur LAN Sal for BluWater Consulting Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of BluWater Consulting Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr. Their main offices are in Bellevue, WA. Some possible email formats for Scott Davis are SDavis@bluwater.com, Scott.Davis@bluwater.com, Scott@bluwater.com, and Scott_Davis@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.