img

Jim Green

Director of Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
14335 NE 24Th Street
Bellevue, WA 98007
HQ Phone: 425-284-3100
Email format for @bluwater.com
Direct Phone : 425-284-3100

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR

SIC Code:

7379 - Computer Related Services, Nec
img
Jim Green's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in BluWater Consulting Inc's Lead411 profile and other BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses with the @bluwater.com domain format. He is part of BluWater Consulting Inc where he serves as the Director of Information Technology. BluWater Consulting Inc's main office is set in Bellevue, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr category. Some possible email formats for Jim Green are JGreen@bluwater.com, Jim.Green@bluwater.com, Jim@bluwater.com, and Jim_Green@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does BluWater Consulting Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Jim Gormley - Sales - Marketing
DTRIC Insurance Company Limited's VP Marketing is Jim Gormley. They are based in Honolulu, HI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Jim Gormley's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other DTRIC Insurance Company Limited contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @dtric.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jim Gormley are JGormley@dtric.com, Jim.Gormley@dtric.com, Jim@dtric.com, and Jim_Gormley@dtric.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dtric.com addresses.
Jim Gmeinder - Operations
Located in Jennings, MO Emerson Electric Co. has Jim Gmeinder serving as the organization's Senior Manager. Need Jim Gmeinder's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Emerson Electric Co. Lead411 profile, along with their Emerson Electric Co. email addresses using the domain. Search for Emerson Electric Co. on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Gmeinder are JGmeinder@emerson.com, Jim.Gmeinder@emerson.com, Jim@emerson.com, and Jim_Gmeinder@emerson.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@emerson.com addresses.
Jim Gagliano - Administration
Trying to find Jim Gagliano's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out The Jockey Club's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @jockeyclub.com contact information. The Jockey Club is an organization centered in New York, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Hotels/motels category. Jim Gagliano is their EVP/Chief Administrative Officer. Some possible email formats for Jim Gagliano are JGagliano@jockeyclub.com, Jim.Gagliano@jockeyclub.com, Jim@jockeyclub.com, and Jim_Gagliano@jockeyclub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jockeyclub.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Scott Davis - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Scott Davis? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also BluWater Consulting Inc email addresses within the @bluwater.com profile so Scott Davis's email could be included. Scott Davis is part of the BluWater Consulting Inc which has its main offices in Bellevue, WA. Currently holds the post of Director CEO PC Web Com SFT Pur LAN Sal. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Scott Davis are SDavis@bluwater.com, Scott.Davis@bluwater.com, Scott@bluwater.com, and Scott_Davis@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
Sarah West - Executive
A VP at BluWater Consulting Inc based in Bellevue, WA, Sarah West has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Bluwater Consulting Inc in our Staffing/outsourcing/hr category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Sarah West' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Sarah West. Some possible email formats for Sarah West are SWest@bluwater.com, Sarah.West@bluwater.com, Sarah@bluwater.com, and Sarah_West@bluwater.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bluwater.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.