img

Jim McExly

Director Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
375 Saxonburg Blvd
Saxonburg, PA 16056
HQ Phone: 724-352-4455
Email format for @ii-vi.com
Direct Phone : 724-352-4455

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3827 - Optical Instruments and Lenses
img
img
A Director Information Technology at II-VI Inc based in Saxonburg, PA, Jim Mcexly has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Ii-vi Inc in our Electronics category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jim Mcexly' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jim Mcexly. Some possible email formats for Jim Mcexly are JMcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim.Mcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim@ii-vi.com, and Jim_Mcexly@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does II-VI Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Morgan - Executive
is Treasure Coast Commercial Real Estate, Inc.'s CEO. Their Broker is Jim Morgan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. If you're checking for Treasure Coast Commercial Real Estate, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @tccommercialre.com email format and possibly Jim Morgan's email. Treasure Coast Commercial Real Estate, Inc. is based in Stuart, FL. You can also get Jim Morgan's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Jim Morgan are JMorgan@tccommercialre.com, Jim.Morgan@tccommercialre.com, Jim@tccommercialre.com, and Jim_Morgan@tccommercialre.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tccommercialre.com addresses.
Jim Mccord - Executive
Jim Mccord is the current Associate Engineer. You can find Jim Mccord's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Crane Resistoflex's Lead411 profile, as well as Crane Resistoflex email addresses with the @resistoflex.com domain format. Jim Mccord's email may or may not be inside the profile. Crane Resistoflex is situated in Marion, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Industrial equip. Some possible email formats for Jim Mccord are JMccord@resistoflex.com, Jim.Mccord@resistoflex.com, Jim@resistoflex.com, and Jim_Mccord@resistoflex.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@resistoflex.com addresses.
Jim Mohan - Executive
is National Imagery and Mapping Agency's CEO. Their SalesMarketing is Jim Mohan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Service providers industry. If you're checking for National Imagery and Mapping Agency email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nima.mil email format and possibly Jim Mohan's email. National Imagery and Mapping Agency is based in Saint Louis, MO. You can also get Jim Mohan's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Service providers category. Some possible email formats for Jim Mohan are JMohan@nima.mil, Jim.Mohan@nima.mil, Jim@nima.mil, and Jim_Mohan@nima.mil. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nima.mil addresses.


Similar Employees:

Vincent Mattera - Operations
II-VI Inc's COO is where Vincent Mattera is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Saxonburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electronics industry. Vincent Mattera's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other II-VI Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @ii-vi.com domain. Some possible email formats for Vincent Mattera are VMattera@ii-vi.com, Vincent.Mattera@ii-vi.com, Vincent@ii-vi.com, and Vincent_Mattera@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Chick Tanner - Operations
II-VI Inc's Operations Manager is where Chick Tanner is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Saxonburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electronics industry. Chick Tanner's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other II-VI Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @ii-vi.com domain. Some possible email formats for Chick Tanner are CTanner@ii-vi.com, Chick.Tanner@ii-vi.com, Chick@ii-vi.com, and Chick_Tanner@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Tom Anderson - Executive
A Saxonburg, PA-based organization, II-VI Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ii-vi.com email addresses, as well as details on Tom Anderson's email, the organization's General Manager. Their profile can be found in Electronics category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Tom Anderson, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Tom Anderson are TAnderson@ii-vi.com, Tom.Anderson@ii-vi.com, Tom@ii-vi.com, and Tom_Anderson@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.