img

Jim McExly

Director Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
375 Saxonburg Blvd
Saxonburg, PA 16056
HQ Phone: 724-352-4455
Email format for @ii-vi.com
Direct Phone : 724-352-4455

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3827 - Optical Instruments and Lenses
img
img
Located in Saxonburg, PA II-VI Inc has Jim Mcexly serving as the organization's Director Information Technology. Need Jim Mcexly's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in II-VI Inc Lead411 profile, along with their II-VI Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for II-VI Inc on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Mcexly are JMcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim.Mcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim@ii-vi.com, and Jim_Mcexly@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does II-VI Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Macmillan - Technology
A Charlotte, NC-based organization, Family Dollar Stores, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @familydollar.com email addresses, as well as details on Jim Macmillan's email, the organization's Senior Project Manager-Information Technology/Network Support. Their profile can be found in Department/discount category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jim Macmillan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jim Macmillan are JMacmillan@familydollar.com, Jim.Macmillan@familydollar.com, Jim@familydollar.com, and Jim_Macmillan@familydollar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@familydollar.com addresses.
Jim Mcclure - Executive
The News & Observer's VP Display Advertising is Jim Mcclure. They are based in Raleigh, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Newspapers industry. Jim Mcclure's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other The News & Observer contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @newsobserver.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jim Mcclure are JMcclure@newsobserver.com, Jim.Mcclure@newsobserver.com, Jim@newsobserver.com, and Jim_Mcclure@newsobserver.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@newsobserver.com addresses.
Jim Meskauskas - Executive
A Stamford, CT-based organization, ICON International, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @icon-intl.com email addresses, as well as details on Jim Meskauskas's email, the organization's VP Online Media. Their profile can be found in Financial services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jim Meskauskas, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jim Meskauskas are JMeskauskas@icon-intl.com, Jim.Meskauskas@icon-intl.com, Jim@icon-intl.com, and Jim_Meskauskas@icon-intl.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@icon-intl.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Toyia Gaver - Executive
For II-VI Inc email addresses with the @ii-vi.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Toyia Gaver, you may check in II-VI Inc's Lead411 profile. Toyia Gaver is currently the Accounting for II-VI Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of II-VI Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Electronics. Their main offices are in Saxonburg, PA. Some possible email formats for Toyia Gaver are TGaver@ii-vi.com, Toyia.Gaver@ii-vi.com, Toyia@ii-vi.com, and Toyia_Gaver@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Sandy Erickson - Technology
Their Manager Information Systems Project is Sandy Erickson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for II-VI Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ii-vi.com email addresses and possibly Sandy Erickson's email. II-VI Inc is based in Saxonburg, PA. You can also get Sandy Erickson's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Sandy Erickson are SErickson@ii-vi.com, Sandy.Erickson@ii-vi.com, Sandy@ii-vi.com, and Sandy_Erickson@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Craig Creaturo - Finance
Craig Creaturo is the current CFO. You can find Craig Creaturo's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on II-VI Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as II-VI Inc email addresses with the @ii-vi.com domain format. Craig Creaturo's email may or may not be inside the profile. II-VI Inc is situated in Saxonburg, PA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electronics. Some possible email formats for Craig Creaturo are CCreaturo@ii-vi.com, Craig.Creaturo@ii-vi.com, Craig@ii-vi.com, and Craig_Creaturo@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.