img

Jim McExly

Director Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
375 Saxonburg Blvd
Saxonburg, PA 16056
HQ Phone: 724-352-4455
Email format for @ii-vi.com
Direct Phone : 724-352-4455

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3827 - Optical Instruments and Lenses
img
img
II-VI Inc's Director Information Technology is Jim Mcexly. They are based in Saxonburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electronics industry. Jim Mcexly's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other II-VI Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @ii-vi.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jim Mcexly are JMcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim.Mcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim@ii-vi.com, and Jim_Mcexly@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Francis Kramer?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Michelotti - Operations
A Palo Alto, CA-based organization, Hewlett-Packard Company is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @hp.com email addresses, as well as details on Jim Michelotti's email, the organization's Manager Support Enterprise. Their profile can be found in Peripherals/comp. category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jim Michelotti, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jim Michelotti are JMichelotti@hp.com, Jim.Michelotti@hp.com, Jim@hp.com, and Jim_Michelotti@hp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hp.com addresses.
Jim Messner - Executive
Jim Messner's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Hughes Associates, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Hughes Associates, Inc. email addresses with the @hughes-assoc.com domain format. He is part of Hughes Associates, Inc. where he serves as the Owner. Hughes Associates, Inc.'s main office is set in Kansas City, MO. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Jim Messner are JMessner@hughes-assoc.com, Jim.Messner@hughes-assoc.com, Jim@hughes-assoc.com, and Jim_Messner@hughes-assoc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hughes-assoc.com addresses.
Jim Mcginty - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jim Mcginty? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Mortgage Builder Software, Inc email addresses within the @mortgagebuilder.com profile so Jim Mcginty's email could be included. Jim Mcginty is part of the Mortgage Builder Software, Inc which has its main offices in Southfield, MI. Currently holds the post of National Sales Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Finance software industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Mcginty are JMcginty@mortgagebuilder.com, Jim.Mcginty@mortgagebuilder.com, Jim@mortgagebuilder.com, and Jim_Mcginty@mortgagebuilder.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mortgagebuilder.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jarod Craig - Executive
A Department Manager at II-VI Inc based in Saxonburg, PA, Jarod Craig has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Ii-vi Inc in our Electronics category. The company CEO is Francis Kramer. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Jarod Craig' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Jarod Craig. Some possible email formats for Jarod Craig are JCraig@ii-vi.com, Jarod.Craig@ii-vi.com, Jarod@ii-vi.com, and Jarod_Craig@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Anthony Kelly - Executive
II-VI Inc's Senior Systems Analyst is where Anthony Kelly is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Francis Kramer. They are based in Saxonburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electronics industry. Anthony Kelly's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other II-VI Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @ii-vi.com domain. Some possible email formats for Anthony Kelly are AKelly@ii-vi.com, Anthony.Kelly@ii-vi.com, Anthony@ii-vi.com, and Anthony_Kelly@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Greg Fulkerson - Operations
Located in Saxonburg, PA II-VI Inc has Greg Fulkerson serving as the organization's Operations Director. Need Greg Fulkerson's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in II-VI Inc Lead411 profile, along with their II-VI Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for II-VI Inc on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Greg Fulkerson are GFulkerson@ii-vi.com, Greg.Fulkerson@ii-vi.com, Greg@ii-vi.com, and Greg_Fulkerson@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.