img

Jim McExly

Director Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
375 Saxonburg Blvd
Saxonburg, PA 16056
HQ Phone: 724-352-4455
Email format for @ii-vi.com
Direct Phone : 724-352-4455

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3827 - Optical Instruments and Lenses
img
img
A Saxonburg, PA-based organization, II-VI Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @ii-vi.com email addresses, as well as details on Jim Mcexly's email, the organization's Director Information Technology. Their profile can be found in Electronics category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jim Mcexly, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jim Mcexly are JMcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim.Mcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim@ii-vi.com, and Jim_Mcexly@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does II-VI Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Moy - Executive
Located in Minneapolis, MN Blumentals Architecture has Jim Moy serving as the organization's Principal/President/CEO. Need Jim Moy's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Blumentals Architecture Lead411 profile, along with their Blumentals Architecture email addresses using the domain. Search for Blumentals Architecture on Lead411 under the Architecture/engineering industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Moy are JMoy@blumentals.com, Jim.Moy@blumentals.com, Jim@blumentals.com, and Jim_Moy@blumentals.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@blumentals.com addresses.
Jim Medina - Operations
Need to know Jim Medina's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Hot Topic, Inc's Lead411 profile. Jim Medina is the Domestic Traffic Manager for Hot Topic, Inc, an organization which has its base in Rowland Heights, CA. One can also find Hot Topic, Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @hottopic.com url. Apparel retail is Hot Topic, Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Jim Medina are JMedina@hottopic.com, Jim.Medina@hottopic.com, Jim@hottopic.com, and Jim_Medina@hottopic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hottopic.com addresses.
Jim Moncus - Executive
is DEVIN International, Inc.'s CEO. Their President is Jim Moncus. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. If you're checking for DEVIN International, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @devindevin.com email format and possibly Jim Moncus's email. DEVIN International, Inc. is based in Lafayette, LA. You can also get Jim Moncus's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Machine tools category. Some possible email formats for Jim Moncus are JMoncus@devindevin.com, Jim.Moncus@devindevin.com, Jim@devindevin.com, and Jim_Moncus@devindevin.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@devindevin.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

James Martinelli - Executive
James Martinelli's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in II-VI Inc's Lead411 profile and other II-VI Inc email addresses with the @ii-vi.com domain format. He is part of II-VI Inc where he serves as the VP - Military/Materials Businesses. II-VI Inc's main office is set in Saxonburg, PA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for James Martinelli are JMartinelli@ii-vi.com, James.Martinelli@ii-vi.com, James@ii-vi.com, and James_Martinelli@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Michael Reed - Technology
II-VI Inc's Crystal Growth Engineer is where Michael Reed is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Saxonburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electronics industry. Michael Reed's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other II-VI Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @ii-vi.com domain. Some possible email formats for Michael Reed are MReed@ii-vi.com, Michael.Reed@ii-vi.com, Michael@ii-vi.com, and Michael_Reed@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
James Martinelli - Executive
James Martinelli is the current VP Military/Materials Bus. You can find James Martinelli's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on II-VI Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as II-VI Inc email addresses with the @ii-vi.com domain format. James Martinelli's email may or may not be inside the profile. II-VI Inc is situated in Saxonburg, PA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electronics. Some possible email formats for James Martinelli are JMartinelli@ii-vi.com, James.Martinelli@ii-vi.com, James@ii-vi.com, and James_Martinelli@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.