img

Jim McExly

Director Information Technology
Export
Email Address:
375 Saxonburg Blvd
Saxonburg, PA 16056
HQ Phone: 724-352-4455
Email format for @ii-vi.com
Direct Phone : 724-352-4455

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3827 - Optical Instruments and Lenses
img
img
is II-VI Inc's CEO. Their Director Information Technology is Jim Mcexly. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for II-VI Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ii-vi.com email format and possibly Jim Mcexly's email. II-VI Inc is based in Saxonburg, PA. You can also get Jim Mcexly's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Jim Mcexly are JMcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim.Mcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim@ii-vi.com, and Jim_Mcexly@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does II-VI Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Mullin - Other
Bend Research Inc's Research/Development is where Jim Mullin is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Rod Ray. They are based in Bend, OR, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Jim Mullin's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Bend Research Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @bendres.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jim Mullin are JMullin@bendres.com, Jim.Mullin@bendres.com, Jim@bendres.com, and Jim_Mullin@bendres.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bendres.com addresses.
Jim Murry - Technology
University of California, Irvine Medical Center's CIO is Jim Murry. They are based in Orange, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Jim Murry's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other University of California, Irvine Medical Center contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @uci.edu domain format. Some possible email formats for Jim Murry are JMurry@uci.edu, Jim.Murry@uci.edu, Jim@uci.edu, and Jim_Murry@uci.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uci.edu addresses.
Jim Moran - Other
Their Director, EG Solutions Marketing is Jim Moran. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Peripherals/comp. industry. If you're checking for Hewlett-Packard Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hp.com email addresses and possibly Jim Moran's email. Hewlett-Packard Company is based in Palo Alto, CA. You can also get Jim Moran's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Peripherals/comp. category. Some possible email formats for Jim Moran are JMoran@hp.com, Jim.Moran@hp.com, Jim@hp.com, and Jim_Moran@hp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hp.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Paul Wick - Operations
is II-VI Inc's CEO. Their Project Engineer is Paul Wick. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for II-VI Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ii-vi.com email format and possibly Paul Wick's email. II-VI Inc is based in Saxonburg, PA. You can also get Paul Wick's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Paul Wick are PWick@ii-vi.com, Paul.Wick@ii-vi.com, Paul@ii-vi.com, and Paul_Wick@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Chris Platt - Technology
For II-VI Inc email addresses with the @ii-vi.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Chris Platt, you may check in II-VI Inc's Lead411 profile. Chris Platt is currently the Network Administrator for II-VI Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of II-VI Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Electronics. Their main offices are in Saxonburg, PA. Some possible email formats for Chris Platt are CPlatt@ii-vi.com, Chris.Platt@ii-vi.com, Chris@ii-vi.com, and Chris_Platt@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Greg Fulkerson - Operations
Trying to find Greg Fulkerson's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out II-VI Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @ii-vi.com contact information. II-VI Inc is an organization centered in Saxonburg, PA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Electronics category. Greg Fulkerson is their Operations Director. Some possible email formats for Greg Fulkerson are GFulkerson@ii-vi.com, Greg.Fulkerson@ii-vi.com, Greg@ii-vi.com, and Greg_Fulkerson@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.