img

Jim McExly

Director Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
375 Saxonburg Blvd
Saxonburg, PA 16056
HQ Phone: 724-352-4455
Email format for @ii-vi.com
Direct Phone : 724-352-4455

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3827 - Optical Instruments and Lenses
img
img
For II-VI Inc email addresses with the @ii-vi.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jim Mcexly, you may check in II-VI Inc's Lead411 profile. Jim Mcexly is currently the Director Information Technology for II-VI Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of II-VI Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Electronics. Their main offices are in Saxonburg, PA. Some possible email formats for Jim Mcexly are JMcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim.Mcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim@ii-vi.com, and Jim_Mcexly@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does II-VI Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Mertes - Sales - Marketing
Their HVACR Sales is Jim Mertes. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Retail industry. If you're checking for Porter Pipe & Supply Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @porterpipe.com email addresses and possibly Jim Mertes's email. Porter Pipe & Supply Company is based in Addison, IL. You can also get Jim Mertes's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Retail category. Some possible email formats for Jim Mertes are JMertes@porterpipe.com, Jim.Mertes@porterpipe.com, Jim@porterpipe.com, and Jim_Mertes@porterpipe.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@porterpipe.com addresses.
Jim Mcclure - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jim Mcclure? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Green Building Technologies Inc email addresses within the @greenbuildingtechnologies.com profile so Jim Mcclure's email could be included. Jim Mcclure is part of the Green Building Technologies Inc which has its main offices in Escondido, CA. Currently holds the post of VP, Service Division. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Mcclure are JMcclure@greenbuildingtechnologies.com, Jim.Mcclure@greenbuildingtechnologies.com, Jim@greenbuildingtechnologies.com, and Jim_Mcclure@greenbuildingtechnologies.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@greenbuildingtechnologies.com addresses.
Jim Moon - Technology
Trying to find Jim Moon's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Herman Miller, Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @hermanmiller.com contact information. Herman Miller, Inc is an organization centered in Zeeland, MI, which you can find on Lead411 under the Furniture/fixtures category. Jim Moon is their Mechanical Engineer. Some possible email formats for Jim Moon are JMoon@hermanmiller.com, Jim.Moon@hermanmiller.com, Jim@hermanmiller.com, and Jim_Moon@hermanmiller.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hermanmiller.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

David Wagner - Human Resources
David Wagner's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in II-VI Inc's Lead411 profile and other II-VI Inc email addresses with the @ii-vi.com domain format. He is part of II-VI Inc where he serves as the Director HR. II-VI Inc's main office is set in Saxonburg, PA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for David Wagner are DWagner@ii-vi.com, David.Wagner@ii-vi.com, David@ii-vi.com, and David_Wagner@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Phyllis Mccune - Technology
If you need @ii-vi.com email addresses for II-VI Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Phyllis Mccune's email might be available. Phyllis Mccune, the company's Director Information Technology Director, also has extensive contact information, including II-VI Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Saxonburg, PA-based II-VI Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Phyllis Mccune are PMccune@ii-vi.com, Phyllis.Mccune@ii-vi.com, Phyllis@ii-vi.com, and Phyllis_Mccune@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Chick Tanner - Operations
Chick Tanner is part of II-VI Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Saxonburg, PA. Chick serves as the Operations Manager at II-VI Inc. If you're searching for II-VI Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ii-vi.com along with Chick Tanner's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.II-VI Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Chick Tanner are CTanner@ii-vi.com, Chick.Tanner@ii-vi.com, Chick@ii-vi.com, and Chick_Tanner@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.