img

Jim McExly

Director Information Technology
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
375 Saxonburg Blvd
Saxonburg, PA 16056
HQ Phone: 724-352-4455
Email format for @ii-vi.com
Direct Phone : 724-352-4455

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Hardware->Electronics

SIC Code:

3827 - Optical Instruments and Lenses
img
img
II-VI Inc's Director Information Technology is where Jim Mcexly is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Saxonburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Electronics industry. Jim Mcexly's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other II-VI Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @ii-vi.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jim Mcexly are JMcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim.Mcexly@ii-vi.com, Jim@ii-vi.com, and Jim_Mcexly@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does II-VI Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Jim Morris - Executive
American College Testing Inc's Client Director is Jim Morris. They are based in Iowa City, IA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Jim Morris's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other American College Testing Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @act.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Jim Morris are JMorris@act.org, Jim.Morris@act.org, Jim@act.org, and Jim_Morris@act.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@act.org addresses.
Jim Martin - Technology
Trying to find Jim Martin's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Harris Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @harris.com contact information. Harris Corporation is an organization centered in Melbourne, FL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Networking/comm. category. Jim Martin is their Director of Information Technology. Some possible email formats for Jim Martin are JMartin@harris.com, Jim.Martin@harris.com, Jim@harris.com, and Jim_Martin@harris.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris.com addresses.
Jim Mccann - Executive
Micro Force Inc's President/Dir Sales is Jim Mccann. They are based in Huntington Station, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Jim Mccann's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Micro Force Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @micro-force.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Jim Mccann are JMccann@micro-force.com, Jim.Mccann@micro-force.com, Jim@micro-force.com, and Jim_Mccann@micro-force.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@micro-force.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Andy Crocker - Executive
If you need @ii-vi.com email addresses for II-VI Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Andy Crocker's email might be available. Andy Crocker, the company's Database Administrator, also has extensive contact information, including II-VI Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Saxonburg, PA-based II-VI Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Andy Crocker are ACrocker@ii-vi.com, Andy.Crocker@ii-vi.com, Andy@ii-vi.com, and Andy_Crocker@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
James Martinelli - Executive
A VP - Military/Materials Businesses at II-VI Inc based in Saxonburg, PA, James Martinelli has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Ii-vi Inc in our Electronics category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include James Martinelli' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for James Martinelli. Some possible email formats for James Martinelli are JMartinelli@ii-vi.com, James.Martinelli@ii-vi.com, James@ii-vi.com, and James_Martinelli@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
Amy Clouse - Executive
Their Accounts Receivable Specialist is Amy Clouse. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. If you're checking for II-VI Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ii-vi.com email addresses and possibly Amy Clouse's email. II-VI Inc is based in Saxonburg, PA. You can also get Amy Clouse's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electronics category. Some possible email formats for Amy Clouse are AClouse@ii-vi.com, Amy.Clouse@ii-vi.com, Amy@ii-vi.com, and Amy_Clouse@ii-vi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ii-vi.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.