img

Joan Rocheleau

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
2212 Burdett Ave
Troy, NY 12180
HQ Phone: 518-274-3382
Email format for @nehealth.com
Direct Phone : 518-237-5630

Type:

Private

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
Northeast Health's Human Resources Manager is Joan Rocheleau. They are based in Troy, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Biotech/healthcare industry. Joan Rocheleau's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Northeast Health contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @nehealth.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Joan Rocheleau are JRocheleau@nehealth.com, Joan.Rocheleau@nehealth.com, Joan@nehealth.com, and Joan_Rocheleau@nehealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nehealth.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Duthe?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Joan Richards - Executive
Their CEO/President is Joan Richards. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/healthcare industry. If you're checking for Crozer-Keystone Health System email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @crozerkeystone.org email addresses and possibly Joan Richards's email. Crozer-Keystone Health System is based in Chester, PA. You can also get Joan Richards's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Biotech/healthcare category. Some possible email formats for Joan Richards are JRichards@crozerkeystone.org, Joan.Richards@crozerkeystone.org, Joan@crozerkeystone.org, and Joan_Richards@crozerkeystone.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crozerkeystone.org addresses.
Joan Rust - Executive
Sevila, Saunders, Huddleston & White, A Professional Corporation's Office Administrator is Joan Rust. They are based in Leesburg, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Unknown industry. Joan Rust's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sevila, Saunders, Huddleston & White, A Professional Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sshw.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Joan Rust are JRust@sshw.com, Joan.Rust@sshw.com, Joan@sshw.com, and Joan_Rust@sshw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sshw.com addresses.
Joan Ryan - Executive
Joan Ryan is part of Oracle, an organization which has its main offices in Redwood City, CA. Joan serves as the Senior National Director at Oracle. If you're searching for Oracle email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @oracle.com along with Joan Ryan's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Oracle's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Enterprise industry. Some possible email formats for Joan Ryan are JRyan@oracle.com, Joan.Ryan@oracle.com, Joan@oracle.com, and Joan_Ryan@oracle.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@oracle.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Bob Hussar - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Bob Hussar? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Northeast Health email addresses within the @nehealth.com profile so Bob Hussar's email could be included. Bob Hussar is part of the Northeast Health which has its main offices in Troy, NY. Currently holds the post of Compliance Officer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Biotech/healthcare industry. Some possible email formats for Bob Hussar are BHussar@nehealth.com, Bob.Hussar@nehealth.com, Bob@nehealth.com, and Bob_Hussar@nehealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nehealth.com addresses.
Cheryll Schampier - Executive
Cheryll Schampier is the current Director of Medical Records. You can find Cheryll Schampier's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Northeast Health's Lead411 profile, as well as Northeast Health email addresses with the @nehealth.com domain format. Cheryll Schampier's email may or may not be inside the profile. Northeast Health is situated in Troy, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Biotech/healthcare. Some possible email formats for Cheryll Schampier are CSchampier@nehealth.com, Cheryll.Schampier@nehealth.com, Cheryll@nehealth.com, and Cheryll_Schampier@nehealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nehealth.com addresses.
Jay Wilcox - Technology
If you need @nehealth.com email addresses for Northeast Health, you can find them on Lead411 as Jay Wilcox's email might be available. Jay Wilcox, the company's VP; VP Systems; IT / Internet Support, also has extensive contact information, including Northeast Health's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Troy, NY-based Northeast Health can be found on Lead411 under the Biotech/healthcare industry. Some possible email formats for Jay Wilcox are JWilcox@nehealth.com, Jay.Wilcox@nehealth.com, Jay@nehealth.com, and Jay_Wilcox@nehealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nehealth.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.