img

Joan Rocheleau

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
2212 Burdett Ave
Troy, NY 12180
HQ Phone: 518-274-3382
Email format for @nehealth.com
Direct Phone : 518-237-5630

Type:

Private

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare

SIC Code:

8099 - Health and Allied Services, Nec
img
img
Robert Duthe is Northeast Health's CEO. Their Human Resources Manager is Joan Rocheleau. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/healthcare industry. If you're checking for Northeast Health email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nehealth.com email format and possibly Joan Rocheleau's email. Northeast Health is based in Troy, NY. You can also get Joan Rocheleau's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Biotech/healthcare category. Some possible email formats for Joan Rocheleau are JRocheleau@nehealth.com, Joan.Rocheleau@nehealth.com, Joan@nehealth.com, and Joan_Rocheleau@nehealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nehealth.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Robert Duthe?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Joan Roman - Executive
Joan Roman is part of Copy Copy, an organization which has its main offices in Beverly Hills, CA. Joan serves as the Owner at Copy Copy. If you're searching for Copy Copy email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @copycopy.com along with Joan Roman's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Copy Copy's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Printing services industry. Some possible email formats for Joan Roman are JRoman@copycopy.com, Joan.Roman@copycopy.com, Joan@copycopy.com, and Joan_Roman@copycopy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@copycopy.com addresses.
Joan Rochford - Executive
If you need @haddonfieldnj.org email addresses for Haddonfield NJ, you can find them on Lead411 as Joan Rochford's email might be available. Joan Rochford, the company's Owner, also has extensive contact information, including Haddonfield NJ's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Haddonfield, NJ-based Haddonfield NJ can be found on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Joan Rochford are JRochford@haddonfieldnj.org, Joan.Rochford@haddonfieldnj.org, Joan@haddonfieldnj.org, and Joan_Rochford@haddonfieldnj.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@haddonfieldnj.org addresses.
Joan Ruggiero - Sales - Marketing
If you need @nyandcompany.com email addresses for New York & Company, Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Joan Ruggiero's email might be available. Joan Ruggiero, the company's Marketing Director, also has extensive contact information, including New York & Company, Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based New York & Company, Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Apparel retail industry. Some possible email formats for Joan Ruggiero are JRuggiero@nyandcompany.com, Joan.Ruggiero@nyandcompany.com, Joan@nyandcompany.com, and Joan_Ruggiero@nyandcompany.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nyandcompany.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

James Banagan - Executive
Their Director of MIS MIS Manager is James Banagan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/healthcare industry. If you're checking for Northeast Health email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nehealth.com email addresses and possibly James Banagan's email. Northeast Health is based in Troy, NY. You can also get James Banagan's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Biotech/healthcare category. Some possible email formats for James Banagan are JBanagan@nehealth.com, James.Banagan@nehealth.com, James@nehealth.com, and James_Banagan@nehealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nehealth.com addresses.
Robert Bristol - Finance
A VP Information Technology-Corporate Security/Ethics Compliance at Northeast Health based in Troy, NY, Robert Bristol has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Northeast Health in our Biotech/healthcare category. The company CEO is Robert Duthe. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Robert Bristol' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Robert Bristol. Some possible email formats for Robert Bristol are RBristol@nehealth.com, Robert.Bristol@nehealth.com, Robert@nehealth.com, and Robert_Bristol@nehealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nehealth.com addresses.
Mary Lin - Sales - Marketing
Robert Duthe is Northeast Health's CEO. Their VP Marketing is Mary Lin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/healthcare industry. If you're checking for Northeast Health email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @nehealth.com email format and possibly Mary Lin's email. Northeast Health is based in Troy, NY. You can also get Mary Lin's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Biotech/healthcare category. Some possible email formats for Mary Lin are MLin@nehealth.com, Mary.Lin@nehealth.com, Mary@nehealth.com, and Mary_Lin@nehealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nehealth.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.