img

John Bennett

VP/General Manager
Export
Email Address:
C & Porter Streets
Joplin, MO 64802
HQ Phone: 417-623-8000
Email format for @eaglepicher.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Services->Technology Consulting

SIC Code:

3061 - Mechanical Rubber Goods
img
img
John Bennett is the current VP/General Manager. You can find John Bennett's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on EaglePicher Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as EaglePicher Corporation email addresses with the @eaglepicher.com domain format. John Bennett's email may or may not be inside the profile. EaglePicher Corporation is situated in Joplin, MO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Technology consulting. Some possible email formats for John Bennett are JBennett@eaglepicher.com, John.Bennett@eaglepicher.com, John@eaglepicher.com, and John_Bennett@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does EaglePicher Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Behnke - Sales - Marketing
A Worldwide Sales VP Marketing at Intermolecular based in San Jose, CA, John Behnke has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Intermolecular in our Semiconductors category. The company CEO is Bruce Mcwilliams. There are email addresses on their profile and may include John Behnke' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for John Behnke. Some possible email formats for John Behnke are JBehnke@intermolecular.com, John.Behnke@intermolecular.com, John@intermolecular.com, and John_Behnke@intermolecular.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@intermolecular.com addresses.
John Benvegna - Executive
Leggette, Brashears & Graham, Inc.'s VP is John Benvegna. They are based in Shelton, CT, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction services industry. John Benvegna's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Leggette, Brashears & Graham, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @lbgweb.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Benvegna are JBenvegna@lbgweb.com, John.Benvegna@lbgweb.com, John@lbgweb.com, and John_Benvegna@lbgweb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lbgweb.com addresses.
John Bryer - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John Bryer? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Bryer Architects email addresses within the @bryerarch.com profile so John Bryer's email could be included. John Bryer is part of the Bryer Architects which has its main offices in Cambridge, MA. Currently holds the post of Director - Human Resources. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Architecture/engineering industry. Some possible email formats for John Bryer are JBryer@bryerarch.com, John.Bryer@bryerarch.com, John@bryerarch.com, and John_Bryer@bryerarch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bryerarch.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Steve Girard - Operations
Trying to find Steve Girard's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out EaglePicher Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @eaglepicher.com contact information. EaglePicher Corporation is an organization centered in Joplin, MO, which you can find on Lead411 under the Technology consulting category. Steve Girard is their Sr. Manager, Advanced Power Programs. Some possible email formats for Steve Girard are SGirard@eaglepicher.com, Steve.Girard@eaglepicher.com, Steve@eaglepicher.com, and Steve_Girard@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Ola Pettersson's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in EaglePicher Corporation's Lead411 profile and other EaglePicher Corporation email addresses with the @eaglepicher.com domain format. He is part of EaglePicher Corporation where he serves as the Engineering consultant. EaglePicher Corporation's main office is set in Joplin, MO. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Ola Pettersson are OPettersson@eaglepicher.com, Ola.Pettersson@eaglepicher.com, Ola@eaglepicher.com, and Ola_Pettersson@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Curtis Ware - Other
For EaglePicher Corporation email addresses with the @eaglepicher.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Curtis Ware, you may check in EaglePicher Corporation's Lead411 profile. Curtis Ware is currently the Senior Engineer, SOZ for EaglePicher Corporation. The company's CEO is . The contact information of EaglePicher Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting. Their main offices are in Joplin, MO. Some possible email formats for Curtis Ware are CWare@eaglepicher.com, Curtis.Ware@eaglepicher.com, Curtis@eaglepicher.com, and Curtis_Ware@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.