img

John Bennett

VP/General Manager
Export
C & Porter Streets
Joplin, MO 64802
HQ Phone: 417-623-8000
Email format for @eaglepicher.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Services->Technology Consulting

SIC Code:

3061 - Mechanical Rubber Goods
img
img
Need to know John Bennett's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on EaglePicher Corporation's Lead411 profile. John Bennett is the VP/General Manager for EaglePicher Corporation, an organization which has its base in Joplin, MO. One can also find EaglePicher Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @eaglepicher.com url. Technology consulting is EaglePicher Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for John Bennett are JBennett@eaglepicher.com, John.Bennett@eaglepicher.com, John@eaglepicher.com, and John_Bennett@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does EaglePicher Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Boorman - Sales - Marketing
John Boorman is the current Director of Sales. You can find John Boorman's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Availon's Lead411 profile, as well as Availon email addresses with the @availon.com domain format. John Boorman's email may or may not be inside the profile. Availon is situated in Grimes, IA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Materials/manufacturing. Some possible email formats for John Boorman are JBoorman@availon.com, John.Boorman@availon.com, John@availon.com, and John_Boorman@availon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@availon.com addresses.
John Bridges - Executive
James Huffman is Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation's CEO. Their director is John Bridges. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Hospitals/clinics industry. If you're checking for Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @baptistonline.org email format and possibly John Bridges's email. Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation is based in Memphis, TN. You can also get John Bridges's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Hospitals/clinics category. Some possible email formats for John Bridges are JBridges@baptistonline.org, John.Bridges@baptistonline.org, John@baptistonline.org, and John_Bridges@baptistonline.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@baptistonline.org addresses.
John Busch - Executive
John Busch is the current CEO. You can find John Busch's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Lorman Education Services's Lead411 profile, as well as Lorman Education Services email addresses with the @lorman.com domain format. John Busch's email may or may not be inside the profile. Lorman Education Services is situated in Eau Claire, WI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for John Busch are JBusch@lorman.com, John.Busch@lorman.com, John@lorman.com, and John_Busch@lorman.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lorman.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Doung Hamel - Human Resources
Located in Joplin, MO EaglePicher Corporation has Doung Hamel serving as the organization's Dir HR. Need Doung Hamel's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in EaglePicher Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their EaglePicher Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for EaglePicher Corporation on Lead411 under the Technology consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Doung Hamel are DHamel@eaglepicher.com, Doung.Hamel@eaglepicher.com, Doung@eaglepicher.com, and Doung_Hamel@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Shiloh Williams is the current Design Engineer. You can find Shiloh Williams's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on EaglePicher Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as EaglePicher Corporation email addresses with the @eaglepicher.com domain format. Shiloh Williams's email may or may not be inside the profile. EaglePicher Corporation is situated in Joplin, MO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Technology consulting. Some possible email formats for Shiloh Williams are SWilliams@eaglepicher.com, Shiloh.Williams@eaglepicher.com, Shiloh@eaglepicher.com, and Shiloh_Williams@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Tim Pennock - Technology
Their Engineer is Tim Pennock. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. If you're checking for EaglePicher Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @eaglepicher.com email addresses and possibly Tim Pennock's email. EaglePicher Corporation is based in Joplin, MO. You can also get Tim Pennock's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Tim Pennock are TPennock@eaglepicher.com, Tim.Pennock@eaglepicher.com, Tim@eaglepicher.com, and Tim_Pennock@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.