img

John Bennett

VP/General Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
C & Porter Streets
Joplin, MO 64802
HQ Phone: 417-623-8000
Email format for @eaglepicher.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

< 500k

Industry:

Services->Technology Consulting

SIC Code:

3061 - Mechanical Rubber Goods
img
img
EaglePicher Corporation's VP/General Manager is John Bennett. They are based in Joplin, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Technology consulting industry. John Bennett's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other EaglePicher Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @eaglepicher.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Bennett are JBennett@eaglepicher.com, John.Bennett@eaglepicher.com, John@eaglepicher.com, and John_Bennett@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does EaglePicher Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Buran - Executive
Trying to find John Buran's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Footwear Specialties International's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @footwearspecialties.com contact information. Footwear Specialties International is an organization centered in Portland, OR, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. John Buran is their CEO/President . Some possible email formats for John Buran are JBuran@footwearspecialties.com, John.Buran@footwearspecialties.com, John@footwearspecialties.com, and John_Buran@footwearspecialties.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@footwearspecialties.com addresses.
John Ball - Executive
Located in Fresno, CA BALL DESIGN GROUP has John Ball serving as the organization's Owner. Need John Ball's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in BALL DESIGN GROUP Lead411 profile, along with their BALL DESIGN GROUP email addresses using the domain. Search for BALL DESIGN GROUP on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry.
John Byl - Legal
Their Member Lawyer is John Byl. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Warner Norcross & Judd LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @wnj.com email addresses and possibly John Byl's email. Warner Norcross & Judd LLP is based in Grand Rapids, MI. You can also get John Byl's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for John Byl are JByl@wnj.com, John.Byl@wnj.com, John@wnj.com, and John_Byl@wnj.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnj.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Gary Morrison - Operations
Located in Joplin, MO EaglePicher Corporation has Gary Morrison serving as the organization's Senior Manager of IT Infrastructure. Need Gary Morrison's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in EaglePicher Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their EaglePicher Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for EaglePicher Corporation on Lead411 under the Technology consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Gary Morrison are GMorrison@eaglepicher.com, Gary.Morrison@eaglepicher.com, Gary@eaglepicher.com, and Gary_Morrison@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Kevin Nolte - Other
Kevin Nolte is the current Manufacturing Engineer. You can find Kevin Nolte's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on EaglePicher Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as EaglePicher Corporation email addresses with the @eaglepicher.com domain format. Kevin Nolte's email may or may not be inside the profile. EaglePicher Corporation is situated in Joplin, MO. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Technology consulting. Some possible email formats for Kevin Nolte are KNolte@eaglepicher.com, Kevin.Nolte@eaglepicher.com, Kevin@eaglepicher.com, and Kevin_Nolte@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Carrie Whinnie - Finance
is EaglePicher Corporation's CEO. Their Purchasing is Carrie Whinnie. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. If you're checking for EaglePicher Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @eaglepicher.com email format and possibly Carrie Whinnie's email. EaglePicher Corporation is based in Joplin, MO. You can also get Carrie Whinnie's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Carrie Whinnie are CWhinnie@eaglepicher.com, Carrie.Whinnie@eaglepicher.com, Carrie@eaglepicher.com, and Carrie_Whinnie@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.