img

John Bennett

VP/General Manager
Export
Email Address:
C & Porter Streets
Joplin, MO 64802
HQ Phone: 417-623-8000
Email format for @eaglepicher.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Services->Technology Consulting

SIC Code:

3061 - Mechanical Rubber Goods
img
img
EaglePicher Corporation's VP/General Manager is John Bennett. They are based in Joplin, MO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Technology consulting industry. John Bennett's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other EaglePicher Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @eaglepicher.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Bennett are JBennett@eaglepicher.com, John.Bennett@eaglepicher.com, John@eaglepicher.com, and John_Bennett@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does EaglePicher Corporation appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Benton - Operations
John Blair - Executive
John Blair is part of SEACON Advanced Products, LLC., an organization which has its main offices in Bellville, TX. John serves as the Sales Director USA at SEACON Advanced Products, LLC.. If you're searching for SEACON Advanced Products, LLC. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @seacon-ap.com along with John Blair's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.SEACON Advanced Products, LLC.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. Some possible email formats for John Blair are JBlair@seacon-ap.com, John.Blair@seacon-ap.com, John@seacon-ap.com, and John_Blair@seacon-ap.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@seacon-ap.com addresses.
John Bayless - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John Bayless? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Property Valuation Services email addresses within the @propertyvaluationservices.net profile so John Bayless's email could be included. John Bayless is part of the Property Valuation Services which has its main offices in Overland Park, KS. Currently holds the post of Owner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for John Bayless are JBayless@propertyvaluationservices.net, John.Bayless@propertyvaluationservices.net, John@propertyvaluationservices.net, and John_Bayless@propertyvaluationservices.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@propertyvaluationservices.net addresses.


Similar Employees:

Greg Kirk - Other
For EaglePicher Corporation email addresses with the @eaglepicher.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Greg Kirk, you may check in EaglePicher Corporation's Lead411 profile. Greg Kirk is currently the R&D Researcher for EaglePicher Corporation. The company's CEO is . The contact information of EaglePicher Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting. Their main offices are in Joplin, MO. Some possible email formats for Greg Kirk are GKirk@eaglepicher.com, Greg.Kirk@eaglepicher.com, Greg@eaglepicher.com, and Greg_Kirk@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Doung Hamel - Human Resources
is EaglePicher Corporation's CEO. Their Dir HR is Doung Hamel. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. If you're checking for EaglePicher Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @eaglepicher.com email format and possibly Doung Hamel's email. EaglePicher Corporation is based in Joplin, MO. You can also get Doung Hamel's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Doung Hamel are DHamel@eaglepicher.com, Doung.Hamel@eaglepicher.com, Doung@eaglepicher.com, and Doung_Hamel@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
Randy Moore - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Randy Moore? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also EaglePicher Corporation email addresses within the @eaglepicher.com profile so Randy Moore's email could be included. Randy Moore is part of the EaglePicher Corporation which has its main offices in Joplin, MO. Currently holds the post of President. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Technology consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Randy Moore are RMoore@eaglepicher.com, Randy.Moore@eaglepicher.com, Randy@eaglepicher.com, and Randy_Moore@eaglepicher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eaglepicher.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.