img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Oct 06, 2014
Export
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Partner is John Keegan. They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. John Keegan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Kapitan - Executive
Need to know John Kapitan's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Shoulder Options Inc's Lead411 profile. John Kapitan is the CEO for Shoulder Options Inc, an organization which has its base in Waxhaw, NC. One can also find Shoulder Options Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @shoulderoptions.com url. Medical equipment is Shoulder Options Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for John Kapitan are JKapitan@shoulderoptions.com, John.Kapitan@shoulderoptions.com, John@shoulderoptions.com, and John_Kapitan@shoulderoptions.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shoulderoptions.com addresses.
John Krautzel - Sales - Marketing
John Krautzel's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Beyond.com Inc's Lead411 profile and other Beyond.com Inc email addresses with the @beyond.com domain format. He is part of Beyond.com Inc where he serves as the Director of Marketing. Beyond.com Inc's main office is set in King Of Prussia, PA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Human resources category. Some possible email formats for John Krautzel are JKrautzel@beyond.com, John.Krautzel@beyond.com, John@beyond.com, and John_Krautzel@beyond.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@beyond.com addresses.
John Kenney - Sales - Marketing
John Kenney is part of The Parsons Buick Company, an organization which has its main offices in Plainville, CT. John serves as the Sales at The Parsons Buick Company. If you're searching for The Parsons Buick Company email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @parsonsbuick.com along with John Kenney's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.The Parsons Buick Company's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Auto dealers industry. Some possible email formats for John Kenney are JKenney@parsonsbuick.com, John.Kenney@parsonsbuick.com, John@parsonsbuick.com, and John_Kenney@parsonsbuick.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@parsonsbuick.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Need to know Barry Strutt's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Lead411 profile. Barry Strutt is the Partner for Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP, an organization which has its base in White Plains, NY. One can also find Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @keegan-law.com url. Legal is Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
If you need @keegan-law.com email addresses for Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP, you can find them on Lead411 as Rebecca Weinstein's email might be available. Rebecca Weinstein, the company's Of Counsel, also has extensive contact information, including Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. White Plains, NY-based Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP can be found on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.