img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Oct 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Partner is John Keegan. They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. John Keegan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Krukemeier - Technology
KAD Designs's Engineer is where John Krukemeier is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Shelbyville, IN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. John Krukemeier's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other KAD Designs email addresses on Lead411 with the @kaddesigns.biz domain. Some possible email formats for John Krukemeier are JKrukemeier@kaddesigns.biz, John.Krukemeier@kaddesigns.biz, John@kaddesigns.biz, and John_Krukemeier@kaddesigns.biz. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kaddesigns.biz addresses.
John Krebs - Operations
Carl Ice is Burlington Northern Santa Fe Corporation's CEO. Their Operations Manager is John Krebs. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Railroads industry. If you're checking for Burlington Northern Santa Fe Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bnsf.com email format and possibly John Krebs's email. Burlington Northern Santa Fe Corporation is based in Fort Worth, TX. You can also get John Krebs's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Railroads category. Some possible email formats for John Krebs are JKrebs@bnsf.com, John.Krebs@bnsf.com, John@bnsf.com, and John_Krebs@bnsf.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bnsf.com addresses.
John Kiviste - Technology
Union Gas Limited's Manager, Measurement Engineering is John Kiviste. They are based in Houston, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Utilities industry. John Kiviste's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Union Gas Limited contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @uniongas.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Kiviste are JKiviste@uniongas.com, John.Kiviste@uniongas.com, John@uniongas.com, and John_Kiviste@uniongas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uniongas.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Barry Strutt? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses within the @keegan-law.com profile so Barry Strutt's email could be included. Barry Strutt is part of the Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP which has its main offices in White Plains, NY. Currently holds the post of Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Rebecca Weinstein? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses within the @keegan-law.com profile so Rebecca Weinstein's email could be included. Rebecca Weinstein is part of the Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP which has its main offices in White Plains, NY. Currently holds the post of Of Counsel. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.