img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Mar 03, 2016
Export
1 N Lexington Ave
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
Located in White Plains, NY Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP has John Keegan serving as the organization's Partner. Need John Keegan's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP Lead411 profile, along with their Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses using the domain. Search for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John K - Executive
A Manager at CAP Management - Denver based in Denver, CO, John K has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Cap Management - Denver in our Msps (mgmt) category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include John K' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for John K. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@capmanagement.com, John.K@capmanagement.com, John@capmanagement.com, and John_K@capmanagement.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@capmanagement.com addresses.
John K - Executive
Uber's Global Data Analyst is John K. They are based in San Francisco, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Automotive/transportation industry. John K's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Uber contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @uber.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@uber.com, John.K@uber.com, John@uber.com, and John_K@uber.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uber.com addresses.
John K - Other
A Medical at US Army based in Fort Knox, KY, John K has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Us Army in our Accounting category. The company CEO is Jeremy Baran. There are email addresses on their profile and may include John K' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for John K. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@goarmy.com, John.K@goarmy.com, John@goarmy.com, and John_K@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Barry Strutt is the current Partner. You can find Barry Strutt's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile, as well as Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Barry Strutt's email may or may not be inside the profile. Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP is situated in White Plains, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Legal. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
is Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's CEO. Their Partner is Rebecca Weinstein. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com email format and possibly Rebecca Weinstein's email. Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP is based in White Plains, NY. You can also get Rebecca Weinstein's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.