img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Mar 03, 2016
Export
1 N Lexington Ave
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
Located in White Plains, NY Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP has John Keegan serving as the organization's Partner. Need John Keegan's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP Lead411 profile, along with their Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses using the domain. Search for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John K - Executive
A Global Data Analyst at Uber based in San Francisco, CA, John K has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Uber in our Automotive/transportation category. The company CEO is Travis Kalanick. There are email addresses on their profile and may include John K' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for John K. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@uber.com, John.K@uber.com, John@uber.com, and John_K@uber.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uber.com addresses.
John K - Other
John K is part of US Army, an organization which has its main offices in Fort Knox, KY. John serves as the Medical at US Army. If you're searching for US Army email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @goarmy.com along with John K's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.US Army's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@goarmy.com, John.K@goarmy.com, John@goarmy.com, and John_K@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.
John K - Technology
Need to know John K's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Medtronic Inc's Lead411 profile. John K is the Sr R&D Engineer for Medtronic Inc, an organization which has its base in Fridley, MN. One can also find Medtronic Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @medtronic.com url. Medical equipment is Medtronic Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@medtronic.com, John.K@medtronic.com, John@medtronic.com, and John_K@medtronic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medtronic.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Need to know Barry Strutt's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile. Barry Strutt is the Partner for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP, an organization which has its base in White Plains, NY. One can also find Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @keegan-law.com url. Legal is Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Partner is Rebecca Weinstein. They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Rebecca Weinstein's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.