img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Mar 03, 2016
Export
1 N Lexington Ave
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
is Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's CEO. Their Partner is John Keegan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com email format and possibly John Keegan's email. Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP is based in White Plains, NY. You can also get John Keegan's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John K - Executive
Located in Denver, CO CAP Management - Denver has John K serving as the organization's Manager. Need John K's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in CAP Management - Denver Lead411 profile, along with their CAP Management - Denver email addresses using the domain. Search for CAP Management - Denver on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@capmanagement.com, John.K@capmanagement.com, John@capmanagement.com, and John_K@capmanagement.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@capmanagement.com addresses.
John K - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John K? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Uber email addresses within the @uber.com profile so John K's email could be included. John K is part of the Uber which has its main offices in San Francisco, CA. Currently holds the post of Global Data Analyst. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Automotive/transportation industry. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@uber.com, John.K@uber.com, John@uber.com, and John_K@uber.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uber.com addresses.
John K - Other
A Medical at US Army based in Fort Knox, KY, John K has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Us Army in our Accounting category. The company CEO is Jeremy Baran. There are email addresses on their profile and may include John K' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for John K. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@goarmy.com, John.K@goarmy.com, John@goarmy.com, and John_K@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Need to know Barry Strutt's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile. Barry Strutt is the Partner for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP, an organization which has its base in White Plains, NY. One can also find Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @keegan-law.com url. Legal is Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Rebecca Weinstein is part of Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP, an organization which has its main offices in White Plains, NY. Rebecca serves as the Partner at Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP. If you're searching for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @keegan-law.com along with Rebecca Weinstein's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.