img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Mar 03, 2016
Export
1 N Lexington Ave
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
is Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's CEO. Their Partner is John Keegan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com email format and possibly John Keegan's email. Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP is based in White Plains, NY. You can also get John Keegan's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John K - Executive
Need to know John K's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Uber's Lead411 profile. John K is the Global Data Analyst for Uber, an organization which has its base in San Francisco, CA. One can also find Uber email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @uber.com url. Automotive/transportation is Uber's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@uber.com, John.K@uber.com, John@uber.com, and John_K@uber.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uber.com addresses.
John K - Other
John K is part of US Army, an organization which has its main offices in Fort Knox, KY. John serves as the Medical at US Army. If you're searching for US Army email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @goarmy.com along with John K's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.US Army's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@goarmy.com, John.K@goarmy.com, John@goarmy.com, and John_K@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.
John K - Technology
Trying to find John K's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Medtronic Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @medtronic.com contact information. Medtronic Inc is an organization centered in Fridley, MN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Medical equipment category. John K is their Sr R&D Engineer. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@medtronic.com, John.K@medtronic.com, John@medtronic.com, and John_K@medtronic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medtronic.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Trying to find Barry Strutt's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @keegan-law.com contact information. Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP is an organization centered in White Plains, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. Barry Strutt is their Partner. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Rebecca Weinstein's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile and other Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses with the @keegan-law.com domain format. He is part of Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP where he serves as the Partner. Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's main office is set in White Plains, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.