img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Oct 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Partner is John Keegan. They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. John Keegan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Kjelmyr - Sales - Marketing
Patrick Mcdonald is Forest Oil Corporation's CEO. Their Marketing Manager-Oil & Gas is John Kjelmyr. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. If you're checking for Forest Oil Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @forestoil.com email format and possibly John Kjelmyr's email. Forest Oil Corporation is based in Cold Spring, KY. You can also get John Kjelmyr's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Oil, gas, coal category. Some possible email formats for John Kjelmyr are JKjelmyr@forestoil.com, John.Kjelmyr@forestoil.com, John@forestoil.com, and John_Kjelmyr@forestoil.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@forestoil.com addresses.
John Kahles - Technology
Their Quality Manager is John Kahles. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for Cincinnati Testing Laboratories Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cintestlabs.com email addresses and possibly John Kahles's email. Cincinnati Testing Laboratories Inc is based in Forest Park, OH. You can also get John Kahles's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for John Kahles are JKahles@cintestlabs.com, John.Kahles@cintestlabs.com, John@cintestlabs.com, and John_Kahles@cintestlabs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cintestlabs.com addresses.
John King - Operations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John King? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Ally Financial Inc email addresses within the @ally.com profile so John King's email could be included. John King is part of the Ally Financial Inc which has its main offices in Detroit, MI. Currently holds the post of IT Program Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Finance industry. Some possible email formats for John King are JKing@ally.com, John.King@ally.com, John@ally.com, and John_King@ally.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ally.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
A White Plains, NY-based organization, Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @keegan-law.com email addresses, as well as details on Barry Strutt's email, the organization's Partner. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Barry Strutt, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Trying to find Rebecca Weinstein's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @keegan-law.com contact information. Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is an organization centered in White Plains, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. Rebecca Weinstein is their Of Counsel. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.