img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Oct 06, 2014
Export
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John Keegan? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses within the @keegan-law.com profile so John Keegan's email could be included. John Keegan is part of the Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP which has its main offices in White Plains, NY. Currently holds the post of Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Kompa - Executive
John Kompa is part of ConAgra Foods, Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Omaha, NE. John serves as the Operations Manager / Continuous Improvement Manager at ConAgra Foods, Inc. If you're searching for ConAgra Foods, Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @conagrafoods.com along with John Kompa's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.ConAgra Foods, Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for John Kompa are JKompa@conagrafoods.com, John.Kompa@conagrafoods.com, John@conagrafoods.com, and John_Kompa@conagrafoods.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@conagrafoods.com addresses.
John Kohler - Other
A Mcnair, VA-based organization, Scitor Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @scitor.com email addresses, as well as details on John Kohler's email, the organization's Systems Engineer. Their profile can be found in Other category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for John Kohler, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for John Kohler are JKohler@scitor.com, John.Kohler@scitor.com, John@scitor.com, and John_Kohler@scitor.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@scitor.com addresses.
John Kramer - Executive
For ICON International, Inc email addresses with the @icon-intl.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for John Kramer, you may check in ICON International, Inc's Lead411 profile. John Kramer is currently the CEO for ICON International, Inc. The company's CEO is John Kramer. The contact information of ICON International, Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Financial services. Their main offices are in Stamford, CT. Some possible email formats for John Kramer are JKramer@icon-intl.com, John.Kramer@icon-intl.com, John@icon-intl.com, and John_Kramer@icon-intl.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@icon-intl.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Trying to find Barry Strutt's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @keegan-law.com contact information. Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is an organization centered in White Plains, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. Barry Strutt is their Partner. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Of Counsel is where Rebecca Weinstein is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Rebecca Weinstein's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.