img
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
For Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses with the @keegan-law.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for John Keegan, you may check in Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Lead411 profile. John Keegan is currently the Partner for Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP on Lead411 is filed under the Legal. Their main offices are in White Plains, NY. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Kimlinger - Sales - Marketing
John Kimlinger is part of FNB Merchants, an organization which has its main offices in Brentwood, TN. John serves as the Director - Regional Sales at FNB Merchants. If you're searching for FNB Merchants email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @fnbmerchants.com along with John Kimlinger's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.FNB Merchants's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for John Kimlinger are JKimlinger@fnbmerchants.com, John.Kimlinger@fnbmerchants.com, John@fnbmerchants.com, and John_Kimlinger@fnbmerchants.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fnbmerchants.com addresses.
John Kelley - Executive
Located in South San Francisco, CA Genentech, Inc has John Kelley serving as the organization's Senior Project Manager . Need John Kelley's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Genentech, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Genentech, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Genentech, Inc on Lead411 under the Biotech/drugs industry. Some possible email formats for John Kelley are JKelley@gene.com, John.Kelley@gene.com, John@gene.com, and John_Kelley@gene.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gene.com addresses.
John Kern - Executive
Located in Sauk Rapids, MN KERN STATISTICAL SERVI has John Kern serving as the organization's Owner. Need John Kern's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in KERN STATISTICAL SERVI Lead411 profile, along with their KERN STATISTICAL SERVI email addresses using the domain. Search for KERN STATISTICAL SERVI on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Partner is where Barry Strutt is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Barry Strutt's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
A White Plains, NY-based organization, Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @keegan-law.com email addresses, as well as details on Rebecca Weinstein's email, the organization's Of Counsel. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Rebecca Weinstein, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.