img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Oct 06, 2014
Export
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
A White Plains, NY-based organization, Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @keegan-law.com email addresses, as well as details on John Keegan's email, the organization's Partner. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for John Keegan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John K - Other
Their Medical is John K. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Accounting industry. If you're checking for US Army email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @goarmy.com email addresses and possibly John K's email. US Army is based in Fort Knox, KY. You can also get John K's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@goarmy.com, John.K@goarmy.com, John@goarmy.com, and John_K@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.
John Knudson - Technology
Need to know John Knudson's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Intel Corporation's Lead411 profile. John Knudson is the Engineering Manager for Intel Corporation, an organization which has its base in Santa Clara, CA. One can also find Intel Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @intel.com url. Semiconductors is Intel Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for John Knudson are JKnudson@intel.com, John.Knudson@intel.com, John@intel.com, and John_Knudson@intel.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@intel.com addresses.
John Kubala - Executive
John Kubala's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Civil Design Services, Inc., CDS/Muery Services's Lead411 profile and other Civil Design Services, Inc., CDS/Muery Services email addresses with the @cdsmuery.com domain format. He is part of Civil Design Services, Inc., CDS/Muery Services where he serves as the Founding Partner/VP. Civil Design Services, Inc., CDS/Muery Services's main office is set in San Antonio, TX. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Architecture/engineering category. Some possible email formats for John Kubala are JKubala@cdsmuery.com, John.Kubala@cdsmuery.com, John@cdsmuery.com, and John_Kubala@cdsmuery.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cdsmuery.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Rebecca Weinstein is the current Of Counsel. You can find Rebecca Weinstein's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Lead411 profile, as well as Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Rebecca Weinstein's email may or may not be inside the profile. Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is situated in White Plains, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Legal. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Barry Strutt - Executive
Their Partner is Barry Strutt. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com email addresses and possibly Barry Strutt's email. Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is based in White Plains, NY. You can also get Barry Strutt's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.