img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Dec 09, 2013
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
If you need @keegan-law.com email addresses for Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP, you can find them on Lead411 as John Keegan's email might be available. John Keegan, the company's Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. White Plains, NY-based Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP can be found on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Kelley - Executive
John Kelley is part of Kelley Technical Coatings, an organization which has its main offices in Louisville, KY. John serves as the CEO at Kelley Technical Coatings. If you're searching for Kelley Technical Coatings email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @kelleytech.com along with John Kelley's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Kelley Technical Coatings's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for John Kelley are JKelley@kelleytech.com, John.Kelley@kelleytech.com, John@kelleytech.com, and John_Kelley@kelleytech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kelleytech.com addresses.
John Keller - Executive
Need to know John Keller's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on R K Electric Co's Lead411 profile. John Keller is the President for R K Electric Co, an organization which has its base in Cincinnati, OH. One can also find R K Electric Co email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @rke.com url. Scientific is R K Electric Co's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for John Keller are JKeller@rke.com, John.Keller@rke.com, John@rke.com, and John_Keller@rke.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rke.com addresses.
John Koch - Finance
Located in Cave Spring, VA Allstate Insurance Company has John Koch serving as the organization's Insurance Agent. Need John Koch's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Allstate Insurance Company Lead411 profile, along with their Allstate Insurance Company email addresses using the domain. Search for Allstate Insurance Company on Lead411 under the Property/casualty industry. Some possible email formats for John Koch are JKoch@allstate.com, John.Koch@allstate.com, John@allstate.com, and John_Koch@allstate.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@allstate.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
For Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses with the @keegan-law.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Rebecca Weinstein, you may check in Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Lead411 profile. Rebecca Weinstein is currently the Of Counsel for Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP on Lead411 is filed under the Legal. Their main offices are in White Plains, NY. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Barry Strutt - Executive
Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Partner is Barry Strutt. They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Barry Strutt's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.