img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Oct 06, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
is Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's CEO. Their Partner is John Keegan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com email format and possibly John Keegan's email. Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is based in White Plains, NY. You can also get John Keegan's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Klassen - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John Klassen? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Code Green Networks, Inc email addresses within the @codegreennetworks.com profile so John Klassen's email could be included. John Klassen is part of the Code Green Networks, Inc which has its main offices in Sunnyvale, CA. Currently holds the post of Dir Product Management. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Security tech services industry. Some possible email formats for John Klassen are JKlassen@codegreennetworks.com, John.Klassen@codegreennetworks.com, John@codegreennetworks.com, and John_Klassen@codegreennetworks.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@codegreennetworks.com addresses.
John Kurtz - Executive
KURTZ LAW OFFICE's Owner is where John Kurtz is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Helena, MT, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. John Kurtz's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other KURTZ LAW OFFICE email addresses on Lead411 with the @ domain.
John Kolb - Sales - Marketing
Their Dir Architectural Sales is John Kolb. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Materials/manufacturing industry. If you're checking for Rulon Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @rulonco.com email addresses and possibly John Kolb's email. Rulon Company is based in Saint Augustine, FL. You can also get John Kolb's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Materials/manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for John Kolb are JKolb@rulonco.com, John.Kolb@rulonco.com, John@rulonco.com, and John_Kolb@rulonco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rulonco.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
A Partner at Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP based in White Plains, NY, Barry Strutt has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Raymond J Keegan And Associates Llp in our Legal category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Barry Strutt' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Barry Strutt. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Need to know Rebecca Weinstein's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Lead411 profile. Rebecca Weinstein is the Of Counsel for Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP, an organization which has its base in White Plains, NY. One can also find Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @keegan-law.com url. Legal is Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.