img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Oct 06, 2014
Export
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Partner is John Keegan. They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. John Keegan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Kelleher - Pro Services
Rich Tarrant is MyWebGrocer, Inc's CEO. Their SVP Customer Services - Buy4Now is John Kelleher. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Ebusiness industry. If you're checking for MyWebGrocer, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mywebgrocer.com email format and possibly John Kelleher's email. MyWebGrocer, Inc is based in Winooski, VT. You can also get John Kelleher's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Ebusiness category. Some possible email formats for John Kelleher are JKelleher@mywebgrocer.com, John.Kelleher@mywebgrocer.com, John@mywebgrocer.com, and John_Kelleher@mywebgrocer.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mywebgrocer.com addresses.
John Keast - Executive
Located in Foster City, CA E2open, Inc has John Keast serving as the organization's EVP Delivery. Need John Keast's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in E2open, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their E2open, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for E2open, Inc on Lead411 under the Supply chain industry. Some possible email formats for John Keast are JKeast@e2open.com, John.Keast@e2open.com, John@e2open.com, and John_Keast@e2open.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@e2open.com addresses.
John Kantor - Executive
John Kantor is part of Medtronic Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Fridley, MN. John serves as the Global Program Director, Peripheral at Medtronic Inc. If you're searching for Medtronic Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @medtronic.com along with John Kantor's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Medtronic Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Medical equipment industry. Some possible email formats for John Kantor are JKantor@medtronic.com, John.Kantor@medtronic.com, John@medtronic.com, and John_Kantor@medtronic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medtronic.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Barry Strutt's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Lead411 profile and other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses with the @keegan-law.com domain format. He is part of Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP where he serves as the Partner. Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's main office is set in White Plains, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Located in White Plains, NY Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP has Rebecca Weinstein serving as the organization's Of Counsel. Need Rebecca Weinstein's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP Lead411 profile, along with their Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses using the domain. Search for Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.