img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Dec 09, 2013
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Partner is John Keegan. They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. John Keegan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Kary - Operations
American Combatives Inc's COO is where John Kary is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Huntington, WV, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Specialty industry. John Kary's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other American Combatives Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @americancombatives.com domain. Some possible email formats for John Kary are JKary@americancombatives.com, John.Kary@americancombatives.com, John@americancombatives.com, and John_Kary@americancombatives.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@americancombatives.com addresses.
John Kearns - Executive
For KEARNS ENTERPRISES INC email addresses with the @ format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for John Kearns, you may check in KEARNS ENTERPRISES INC's Lead411 profile. John Kearns is currently the Owner for KEARNS ENTERPRISES INC. The company's CEO is . The contact information of KEARNS ENTERPRISES INC on Lead411 is filed under the Personal services. Their main offices are in Harrisburg, IL.
John Keast - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John Keast? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also E2open, Inc email addresses within the @e2open.com profile so John Keast's email could be included. John Keast is part of the E2open, Inc which has its main offices in Foster City, CA. Currently holds the post of EVP Delivery. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Supply chain industry. Some possible email formats for John Keast are JKeast@e2open.com, John.Keast@e2open.com, John@e2open.com, and John_Keast@e2open.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@e2open.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
is Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's CEO. Their Of Counsel is Rebecca Weinstein. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com email format and possibly Rebecca Weinstein's email. Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is based in White Plains, NY. You can also get Rebecca Weinstein's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Barry Strutt - Executive
Barry Strutt's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Lead411 profile and other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses with the @keegan-law.com domain format. He is part of Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP where he serves as the Partner. Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's main office is set in White Plains, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.