img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Mar 03, 2016
Export
1 N Lexington Ave
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
John Keegan's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile and other Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses with the @keegan-law.com domain format. He is part of Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP where he serves as the Partner. Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's main office is set in White Plains, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John K - Executive
If you need @uber.com email addresses for Uber, you can find them on Lead411 as John K's email might be available. John K, the company's Global Data Analyst, also has extensive contact information, including Uber's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. San Francisco, CA-based Uber can be found on Lead411 under the Automotive/transportation industry. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@uber.com, John.K@uber.com, John@uber.com, and John_K@uber.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uber.com addresses.
John K - Other
US Army's Medical is John K. They are based in Fort Knox, KY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Accounting industry. John K's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other US Army contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @goarmy.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@goarmy.com, John.K@goarmy.com, John@goarmy.com, and John_K@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.
John K - Technology
John K is part of Medtronic Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Fridley, MN. John serves as the Sr R&D Engineer at Medtronic Inc. If you're searching for Medtronic Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @medtronic.com along with John K's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Medtronic Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Medical equipment industry. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@medtronic.com, John.K@medtronic.com, John@medtronic.com, and John_K@medtronic.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medtronic.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Barry Strutt is part of Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP, an organization which has its main offices in White Plains, NY. Barry serves as the Partner at Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP. If you're searching for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @keegan-law.com along with Barry Strutt's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
A Partner at Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP based in White Plains, NY, Rebecca Weinstein has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, Llp in our Legal category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Rebecca Weinstein' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Rebecca Weinstein. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.