img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Sep 01, 2015
Export
1 N Lexington Ave
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
If you need @keegan-law.com email addresses for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP, you can find them on Lead411 as John Keegan's email might be available. John Keegan, the company's Partner, also has extensive contact information, including Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. White Plains, NY-based Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP can be found on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Kelsey - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John Kelsey? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Banc Tec Inc email addresses within the @banctec.com profile so John Kelsey's email could be included. John Kelsey is part of the Banc Tec Inc which has its main offices in Irving, TX. Currently holds the post of SAP FICO Application Consultant. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Hardware industry. Some possible email formats for John Kelsey are JKelsey@banctec.com, John.Kelsey@banctec.com, John@banctec.com, and John_Kelsey@banctec.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@banctec.com addresses.
John K - Other
Their Corrosion Tech is John K. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Oil, gas, coal industry. If you're checking for Kinder Morgan Energy Partners, L.P. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @kindermorgan.com email addresses and possibly John K's email. Kinder Morgan Energy Partners, L.P. is based in Houston, TX. You can also get John K's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Oil, gas, coal category. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@kindermorgan.com, John.K@kindermorgan.com, John@kindermorgan.com, and John_K@kindermorgan.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kindermorgan.com addresses.
John Kersten - Executive
Trying to find John Kersten's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out CENTURY 21 Town and Country's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @century21town-country.com contact information. CENTURY 21 Town and Country is an organization centered in Clarkston, MI, which you can find on Lead411 under the Real estate category. John Kersten is their President. Some possible email formats for John Kersten are JKersten@century21town-country.com, John.Kersten@century21town-country.com, John@century21town-country.com, and John_Kersten@century21town-country.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@century21town-country.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Rebecca Weinstein is part of Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP, an organization which has its main offices in White Plains, NY. Rebecca serves as the Partner at Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP. If you're searching for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @keegan-law.com along with Rebecca Weinstein's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Barry Strutt - Executive
Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Partner is Barry Strutt. They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Barry Strutt's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.