img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Sep 01, 2015
Export
1 N Lexington Ave
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
John Keegan is part of Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP, an organization which has its main offices in White Plains, NY. John serves as the Partner at Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP. If you're searching for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @keegan-law.com along with John Keegan's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John K - Executive
John K is part of CAP Management - Denver, an organization which has its main offices in Denver, CO. John serves as the Manager at CAP Management - Denver. If you're searching for CAP Management - Denver email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @capmanagement.com along with John K's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.CAP Management - Denver's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@capmanagement.com, John.K@capmanagement.com, John@capmanagement.com, and John_K@capmanagement.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@capmanagement.com addresses.
John K - Executive
Need to know John K's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Uber's Lead411 profile. John K is the Global Data Analyst for Uber, an organization which has its base in San Francisco, CA. One can also find Uber email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @uber.com url. Automotive/transportation is Uber's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@uber.com, John.K@uber.com, John@uber.com, and John_K@uber.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uber.com addresses.
John K - Finance
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John K? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Amsterdam Hospitality email addresses within the @amsterdamhospitality.com profile so John K's email could be included. John K is part of the Amsterdam Hospitality which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Controller. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Leisure/hospitality industry. Some possible email formats for John K are JK@amsterdamhospitality.com, John.K@amsterdamhospitality.com, John@amsterdamhospitality.com, and John_K@amsterdamhospitality.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amsterdamhospitality.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Barry Strutt's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile and other Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses with the @keegan-law.com domain format. He is part of Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP where he serves as the Partner. Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's main office is set in White Plains, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Need to know Rebecca Weinstein's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's Lead411 profile. Rebecca Weinstein is the Partner for Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP, an organization which has its base in White Plains, NY. One can also find Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @keegan-law.com url. Legal is Keegan, Keegan & Strutt, LLP's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.