img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Dec 09, 2013
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's Partner is John Keegan. They are based in White Plains, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. John Keegan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @keegan-law.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Kirchhefer - Executive
Their President is John Kirchhefer. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. If you're checking for Checkgateway email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @checkgateway.com email addresses and possibly John Kirchhefer's email. Checkgateway is based in Phoenix, AZ. You can also get John Kirchhefer's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other category. Some possible email formats for John Kirchhefer are JKirchhefer@checkgateway.com, John.Kirchhefer@checkgateway.com, John@checkgateway.com, and John_Kirchhefer@checkgateway.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@checkgateway.com addresses.
John Kleinschmidt - Executive
A Tatamy, PA-based organization, Equipto is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @equipto.com email addresses, as well as details on John Kleinschmidt's email, the organization's IT Exec. Their profile can be found in Specialty category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for John Kleinschmidt, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for John Kleinschmidt are JKleinschmidt@equipto.com, John.Kleinschmidt@equipto.com, John@equipto.com, and John_Kleinschmidt@equipto.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@equipto.com addresses.
John Kuhn - Technology
Bob Shearer is Shearer's Foods, Inc's CEO. Their Manager-Quality Assurance/Shipping is John Kuhn. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Food processing industry. If you're checking for Shearer's Foods, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @shearers.com email format and possibly John Kuhn's email. Shearer's Foods, Inc is based in Brewster, OH. You can also get John Kuhn's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Food processing category. Some possible email formats for John Kuhn are JKuhn@shearers.com, John.Kuhn@shearers.com, John@shearers.com, and John_Kuhn@shearers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shearers.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Barry Strutt? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses within the @keegan-law.com profile so Barry Strutt's email could be included. Barry Strutt is part of the Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP which has its main offices in White Plains, NY. Currently holds the post of Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
A White Plains, NY-based organization, Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @keegan-law.com email addresses, as well as details on Rebecca Weinstein's email, the organization's Of Counsel. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Rebecca Weinstein, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.