img

John Keegan

Partner
Updated On : Oct 06, 2014
Export
Email Address:
81 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
HQ Phone: 914-949-7227
Email format for @keegan-law.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

500k - 1 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8111 - Legal Services
img
img
Trying to find John Keegan's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @keegan-law.com contact information. Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is an organization centered in White Plains, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. John Keegan is their Partner. Some possible email formats for John Keegan are JKeegan@keegan-law.com, John.Keegan@keegan-law.com, John@keegan-law.com, and John_Keegan@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

John Kennedy - Executive
Trying to find John Kennedy's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Orange County Water District's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @ocwd.com contact information. Orange County Water District is an organization centered in Fountain Valley, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Water utilities category. John Kennedy is their Director of Local Resources and Administration. Some possible email formats for John Kennedy are JKennedy@ocwd.com, John.Kennedy@ocwd.com, John@ocwd.com, and John_Kennedy@ocwd.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ocwd.com addresses.
John Kennedy - Other
Thomas Kennedy is Raytheon Company's CEO. Their Software Engineer is John Kennedy. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Aerospace/defense industry. If you're checking for Raytheon Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @raytheon.com email format and possibly John Kennedy's email. Raytheon Company is based in Waltham, MA. You can also get John Kennedy's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Aerospace/defense category. Some possible email formats for John Kennedy are JKennedy@raytheon.com, John.Kennedy@raytheon.com, John@raytheon.com, and John_Kennedy@raytheon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@raytheon.com addresses.
John Kaneshiro - Executive
John Kaneshiro's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in HawaiiUSA Federal Credit Union's Lead411 profile and other HawaiiUSA Federal Credit Union email addresses with the @hawaiiusafcu.com domain format. He is part of HawaiiUSA Federal Credit Union where he serves as the SVP Diversified Services Group. HawaiiUSA Federal Credit Union's main office is set in Urban Honolulu, HI. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for John Kaneshiro are JKaneshiro@hawaiiusafcu.com, John.Kaneshiro@hawaiiusafcu.com, John@hawaiiusafcu.com, and John_Kaneshiro@hawaiiusafcu.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hawaiiusafcu.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Strutt - Executive
Trying to find Barry Strutt's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @keegan-law.com contact information. Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP is an organization centered in White Plains, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. Barry Strutt is their Partner. Some possible email formats for Barry Strutt are BStrutt@keegan-law.com, Barry.Strutt@keegan-law.com, Barry@keegan-law.com, and Barry_Strutt@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
Rebecca Weinstein - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Rebecca Weinstein? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP email addresses within the @keegan-law.com profile so Rebecca Weinstein's email could be included. Rebecca Weinstein is part of the Raymond J Keegan and Associates LLP which has its main offices in White Plains, NY. Currently holds the post of Of Counsel. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Rebecca Weinstein are RWeinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca.Weinstein@keegan-law.com, Rebecca@keegan-law.com, and Rebecca_Weinstein@keegan-law.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@keegan-law.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.