img

Julie Barbetti

Director of Business Development
Updated On : Apr 01, 2016
Export
505 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
HQ Phone: 415-397-4444
Email format for @sldcpa.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Accounting

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img
img
Their Director of Business Development is Julie Barbetti. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Accounting industry. If you're checking for Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sldcpa.com email addresses and possibly Julie Barbetti's email. Shea Labagh Dobberstein is based in San Francisco, CA. You can also get Julie Barbetti's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for Julie Barbetti are JBarbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie.Barbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie@sldcpa.com, and Julie_Barbetti@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Shea Labagh Dobberstein appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Julie B - Operations
Their real estate agent is Julie B. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. If you're checking for Rapid Realty email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @rapidnyc.com email addresses and possibly Julie B's email. Rapid Realty is based in Brooklyn, NY. You can also get Julie B's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@rapidnyc.com, Julie.B@rapidnyc.com, Julie@rapidnyc.com, and Julie_B@rapidnyc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rapidnyc.com addresses.
Julie B - Other
Their Account Service Representative is Julie B. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Unknown industry. If you're checking for Sonic Healthcare USA email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cpllabs.com email addresses and possibly Julie B's email. Sonic Healthcare USA is based in Austin, TX. You can also get Julie B's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Unknown category. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@cpllabs.com, Julie.B@cpllabs.com, Julie@cpllabs.com, and Julie_B@cpllabs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cpllabs.com addresses.
Julie B - Executive
Julie B is the current Owner. You can find Julie B's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Self Employed's Lead411 profile, as well as Self Employed email addresses with the @bergmandesig.com domain format. Julie B's email may or may not be inside the profile. Self Employed is situated in Scotts Valley, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@bergmandesig.com, Julie.B@bergmandesig.com, Julie@bergmandesig.com, and Julie_B@bergmandesig.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bergmandesig.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

James Dobberstein - Executive
James Dobberstein is the current Principal. You can find James Dobberstein's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile, as well as Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses with the @sldcpa.com domain format. James Dobberstein's email may or may not be inside the profile. Shea Labagh Dobberstein is situated in San Francisco, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Accounting. Some possible email formats for James Dobberstein are JDobberstein@sldcpa.com, James.Dobberstein@sldcpa.com, James@sldcpa.com, and James_Dobberstein@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Gregory Labagh - Executive
Gregory Labagh is the current Principal. You can find Gregory Labagh's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile, as well as Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses with the @sldcpa.com domain format. Gregory Labagh's email may or may not be inside the profile. Shea Labagh Dobberstein is situated in San Francisco, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Accounting. Some possible email formats for Gregory Labagh are GLabagh@sldcpa.com, Gregory.Labagh@sldcpa.com, Gregory@sldcpa.com, and Gregory_Labagh@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Ronald Simonian - Executive
Located in San Francisco, CA Shea Labagh Dobberstein has Ronald Simonian serving as the organization's Principal. Need Ronald Simonian's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Shea Labagh Dobberstein Lead411 profile, along with their Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses using the domain. Search for Shea Labagh Dobberstein on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Ronald Simonian are RSimonian@sldcpa.com, Ronald.Simonian@sldcpa.com, Ronald@sldcpa.com, and Ronald_Simonian@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.