Julie Barbetti

Director of Business Development
Updated On : Sep 24, 2014
Export
Email Address:
505 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
HQ Phone: 415-397-4444
Email format for @sldcpa.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Accounting

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img
img
Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Director of Business Development is Julie Barbetti. They are based in San Francisco, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Accounting industry. Julie Barbetti's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Shea Labagh Dobberstein contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sldcpa.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Julie Barbetti are JBarbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie.Barbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie@sldcpa.com, and Julie_Barbetti@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Shea Labagh Dobberstein appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

A New York, NY-based organization, Downstate Medical Center is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @downstate.edu email addresses, as well as details on Julie Black-peart's email, the organization's Assistant Professor/Senior Clinical Coordinator. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Julie Black-peart, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Julie Black-peart are JBlack-peart@downstate.edu, Julie.Black-peart@downstate.edu, Julie@downstate.edu, and Julie_Black-peart@downstate.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@downstate.edu addresses.
Julie Bowen - Other
Need to know Julie Bowen's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Stockton College's Lead411 profile. Julie Bowen is the Supervisor, Graphics Production dept. for Stockton College, an organization which has its base in Galloway, NJ. One can also find Stockton College email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @stockton.edu url. Education/training is Stockton College's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Julie Bowen are JBowen@stockton.edu, Julie.Bowen@stockton.edu, Julie@stockton.edu, and Julie_Bowen@stockton.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@stockton.edu addresses.
Julie Brown - Other
Trying to find Julie Brown's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Florida Cancer Specialists, P.L.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @flcancer.com contact information. Florida Cancer Specialists, P.L. is an organization centered in Altamonte Springs, FL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Julie Brown is their RN OCN, Head Nurse. Some possible email formats for Julie Brown are JBrown@flcancer.com, Julie.Brown@flcancer.com, Julie@flcancer.com, and Julie_Brown@flcancer.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@flcancer.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jim Dobberstein is the current Managing Director - Principal. You can find Jim Dobberstein's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile, as well as Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses with the @sldcpa.com domain format. Jim Dobberstein's email may or may not be inside the profile. Shea Labagh Dobberstein is situated in San Francisco, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Accounting. Some possible email formats for Jim Dobberstein are JDobberstein@sldcpa.com, Jim.Dobberstein@sldcpa.com, Jim@sldcpa.com, and Jim_Dobberstein@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Ivan Teng - Other
Ivan Teng is part of Shea Labagh Dobberstein, an organization which has its main offices in San Francisco, CA. Ivan serves as the Senior at Shea Labagh Dobberstein. If you're searching for Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @sldcpa.com along with Ivan Teng's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Ivan Teng are ITeng@sldcpa.com, Ivan.Teng@sldcpa.com, Ivan@sldcpa.com, and Ivan_Teng@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Tax Associate is Valerie Vulfovich. They are based in San Francisco, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Accounting industry. Valerie Vulfovich's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Shea Labagh Dobberstein contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sldcpa.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Valerie Vulfovich are VVulfovich@sldcpa.com, Valerie.Vulfovich@sldcpa.com, Valerie@sldcpa.com, and Valerie_Vulfovich@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.