Julie Barbetti

Director of Business Development
Updated On : Sep 23, 2015
Export
505 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
HQ Phone: 415-397-4444
Email format for @sldcpa.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Accounting

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img
img
Trying to find Julie Barbetti's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Shea Labagh Dobberstein's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @sldcpa.com contact information. Shea Labagh Dobberstein is an organization centered in San Francisco, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Accounting category. Julie Barbetti is their Director of Business Development. Some possible email formats for Julie Barbetti are JBarbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie.Barbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie@sldcpa.com, and Julie_Barbetti@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Shea Labagh Dobberstein appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Julie B - Other
Julie B - Operations
Julie B is part of Rapid Realty, an organization which has its main offices in Brooklyn, NY. Julie serves as the real estate agent at Rapid Realty. If you're searching for Rapid Realty email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @rapidnyc.com along with Julie B's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Rapid Realty's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@rapidnyc.com, Julie.B@rapidnyc.com, Julie@rapidnyc.com, and Julie_B@rapidnyc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rapidnyc.com addresses.
Julie B - Other
Julie B is the current Account Service Representative. You can find Julie B's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Sonic Healthcare USA's Lead411 profile, as well as Sonic Healthcare USA email addresses with the @cpllabs.com domain format. Julie B's email may or may not be inside the profile. Sonic Healthcare USA is situated in Austin, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Unknown. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@cpllabs.com, Julie.B@cpllabs.com, Julie@cpllabs.com, and Julie_B@cpllabs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cpllabs.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

James Dobberstein - Executive
Located in San Francisco, CA Shea Labagh Dobberstein has James Dobberstein serving as the organization's Principal. Need James Dobberstein's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Shea Labagh Dobberstein Lead411 profile, along with their Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses using the domain. Search for Shea Labagh Dobberstein on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for James Dobberstein are JDobberstein@sldcpa.com, James.Dobberstein@sldcpa.com, James@sldcpa.com, and James_Dobberstein@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Gregory Labagh - Executive
is Shea Labagh Dobberstein's CEO. Their Principal is Gregory Labagh. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Accounting industry. If you're checking for Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sldcpa.com email format and possibly Gregory Labagh's email. Shea Labagh Dobberstein is based in San Francisco, CA. You can also get Gregory Labagh's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for Gregory Labagh are GLabagh@sldcpa.com, Gregory.Labagh@sldcpa.com, Gregory@sldcpa.com, and Gregory_Labagh@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Ronald Simonian - Executive
Located in San Francisco, CA Shea Labagh Dobberstein has Ronald Simonian serving as the organization's Principal. Need Ronald Simonian's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Shea Labagh Dobberstein Lead411 profile, along with their Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses using the domain. Search for Shea Labagh Dobberstein on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Ronald Simonian are RSimonian@sldcpa.com, Ronald.Simonian@sldcpa.com, Ronald@sldcpa.com, and Ronald_Simonian@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.