Julie Barbetti

Director of Business Development
Updated On : Apr 01, 2016
Export
505 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
HQ Phone: 415-397-4444
Email format for @sldcpa.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Accounting

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img
img
Julie Barbetti is the current Director of Business Development. You can find Julie Barbetti's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile, as well as Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses with the @sldcpa.com domain format. Julie Barbetti's email may or may not be inside the profile. Shea Labagh Dobberstein is situated in San Francisco, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Accounting. Some possible email formats for Julie Barbetti are JBarbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie.Barbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie@sldcpa.com, and Julie_Barbetti@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Shea Labagh Dobberstein appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Julie B - Operations
Julie B is part of Rapid Realty, an organization which has its main offices in Brooklyn, NY. Julie serves as the real estate agent at Rapid Realty. If you're searching for Rapid Realty email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @rapidnyc.com along with Julie B's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Rapid Realty's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@rapidnyc.com, Julie.B@rapidnyc.com, Julie@rapidnyc.com, and Julie_B@rapidnyc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rapidnyc.com addresses.
Julie B - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Julie B? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Sonic Healthcare USA email addresses within the @cpllabs.com profile so Julie B's email could be included. Julie B is part of the Sonic Healthcare USA which has its main offices in Austin, TX. Currently holds the post of Account Service Representative. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Unknown industry. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@cpllabs.com, Julie.B@cpllabs.com, Julie@cpllabs.com, and Julie_B@cpllabs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cpllabs.com addresses.
Julie B - Executive
A Round Rock, TX-based organization, Dell Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @dell.com email addresses, as well as details on Julie B's email, the organization's Planner Buyer Senior Analyst. Their profile can be found in Peripherals/comp. category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Julie B, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@dell.com, Julie.B@dell.com, Julie@dell.com, and Julie_B@dell.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dell.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

James Dobberstein - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on James Dobberstein? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses within the @sldcpa.com profile so James Dobberstein's email could be included. James Dobberstein is part of the Shea Labagh Dobberstein which has its main offices in San Francisco, CA. Currently holds the post of Principal. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for James Dobberstein are JDobberstein@sldcpa.com, James.Dobberstein@sldcpa.com, James@sldcpa.com, and James_Dobberstein@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Gregory Labagh - Executive
A San Francisco, CA-based organization, Shea Labagh Dobberstein is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sldcpa.com email addresses, as well as details on Gregory Labagh's email, the organization's Principal. Their profile can be found in Accounting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Gregory Labagh, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Gregory Labagh are GLabagh@sldcpa.com, Gregory.Labagh@sldcpa.com, Gregory@sldcpa.com, and Gregory_Labagh@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Ronald Simonian - Executive
Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Principal is Ronald Simonian. They are based in San Francisco, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Accounting industry. Ronald Simonian's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Shea Labagh Dobberstein contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sldcpa.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Ronald Simonian are RSimonian@sldcpa.com, Ronald.Simonian@sldcpa.com, Ronald@sldcpa.com, and Ronald_Simonian@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.