img

Julie Barbetti

Director of Business Development
Updated On : Apr 01, 2016
Export
505 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
HQ Phone: 415-397-4444
Email format for @sldcpa.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Accounting

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img
img
Located in San Francisco, CA Shea Labagh Dobberstein has Julie Barbetti serving as the organization's Director of Business Development. Need Julie Barbetti's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Shea Labagh Dobberstein Lead411 profile, along with their Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses using the domain. Search for Shea Labagh Dobberstein on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Julie Barbetti are JBarbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie.Barbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie@sldcpa.com, and Julie_Barbetti@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Shea Labagh Dobberstein appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Julie B - Operations
A Brooklyn, NY-based organization, Rapid Realty is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @rapidnyc.com email addresses, as well as details on Julie B's email, the organization's real estate agent. Their profile can be found in Real estate category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Julie B, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@rapidnyc.com, Julie.B@rapidnyc.com, Julie@rapidnyc.com, and Julie_B@rapidnyc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rapidnyc.com addresses.
Julie B - Other
Need to know Julie B's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Sonic Healthcare USA's Lead411 profile. Julie B is the Account Service Representative for Sonic Healthcare USA, an organization which has its base in Austin, TX. One can also find Sonic Healthcare USA email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cpllabs.com url. Unknown is Sonic Healthcare USA's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@cpllabs.com, Julie.B@cpllabs.com, Julie@cpllabs.com, and Julie_B@cpllabs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cpllabs.com addresses.
Julie B Nyc - Other


Similar Employees:

James Dobberstein - Executive
Their Principal is James Dobberstein. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Accounting industry. If you're checking for Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sldcpa.com email addresses and possibly James Dobberstein's email. Shea Labagh Dobberstein is based in San Francisco, CA. You can also get James Dobberstein's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for James Dobberstein are JDobberstein@sldcpa.com, James.Dobberstein@sldcpa.com, James@sldcpa.com, and James_Dobberstein@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Gregory Labagh - Executive
Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Principal is where Gregory Labagh is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in San Francisco, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Accounting industry. Gregory Labagh's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses on Lead411 with the @sldcpa.com domain. Some possible email formats for Gregory Labagh are GLabagh@sldcpa.com, Gregory.Labagh@sldcpa.com, Gregory@sldcpa.com, and Gregory_Labagh@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Ronald Simonian - Executive
If you need @sldcpa.com email addresses for Shea Labagh Dobberstein, you can find them on Lead411 as Ronald Simonian's email might be available. Ronald Simonian, the company's Principal, also has extensive contact information, including Shea Labagh Dobberstein's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. San Francisco, CA-based Shea Labagh Dobberstein can be found on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Ronald Simonian are RSimonian@sldcpa.com, Ronald.Simonian@sldcpa.com, Ronald@sldcpa.com, and Ronald_Simonian@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.