Julie Barbetti

Director of Business Development
Updated On : Sep 24, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
505 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
HQ Phone: 415-397-4444
Email format for @sldcpa.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Accounting

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img
img
A San Francisco, CA-based organization, Shea Labagh Dobberstein is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sldcpa.com email addresses, as well as details on Julie Barbetti's email, the organization's Director of Business Development. Their profile can be found in Accounting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Julie Barbetti, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Julie Barbetti are JBarbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie.Barbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie@sldcpa.com, and Julie_Barbetti@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Shea Labagh Dobberstein appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Julie Bowen - Pro Services
is Anderson County Schools's CEO. Their Teacher is Julie Bowen. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Anderson County Schools email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @anderson.kyschools.us email format and possibly Julie Bowen's email. Anderson County Schools is based in Lawrenceburg, KY. You can also get Julie Bowen's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Julie Bowen are JBowen@anderson.kyschools.us, Julie.Bowen@anderson.kyschools.us, Julie@anderson.kyschools.us, and Julie_Bowen@anderson.kyschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anderson.kyschools.us addresses.
Julie Bender - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Julie Bender? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Solano County's University email addresses within the @solanocounty.com profile so Julie Bender's email could be included. Julie Bender is part of the Solano County's University which has its main offices in Fairfield, CA. Currently holds the post of Human Resources Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Government industry. Some possible email formats for Julie Bender are JBender@solanocounty.com, Julie.Bender@solanocounty.com, Julie@solanocounty.com, and Julie_Bender@solanocounty.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@solanocounty.com addresses.
Julie Braman - Executive
Their Managing Dir Innovation is Julie Braman. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Restaurants industry. If you're checking for Avado, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @avado.com email addresses and possibly Julie Braman's email. Avado, Inc is based in Redmond, WA. You can also get Julie Braman's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Restaurants category. Some possible email formats for Julie Braman are JBraman@avado.com, Julie.Braman@avado.com, Julie@avado.com, and Julie_Braman@avado.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@avado.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

James Dobberstein - Executive
For Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses with the @sldcpa.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for James Dobberstein, you may check in Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile. James Dobberstein is currently the Principal for Shea Labagh Dobberstein. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Shea Labagh Dobberstein on Lead411 is filed under the Accounting. Their main offices are in San Francisco, CA. Some possible email formats for James Dobberstein are JDobberstein@sldcpa.com, James.Dobberstein@sldcpa.com, James@sldcpa.com, and James_Dobberstein@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Michael Stephens? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses within the @sldcpa.com profile so Michael Stephens's email could be included. Michael Stephens is part of the Shea Labagh Dobberstein which has its main offices in San Francisco, CA. Currently holds the post of Senior Manager - Audit. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Stephens are MStephens@sldcpa.com, Michael.Stephens@sldcpa.com, Michael@sldcpa.com, and Michael_Stephens@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
A San Francisco, CA-based organization, Shea Labagh Dobberstein is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @sldcpa.com email addresses, as well as details on Samantha Liau's email, the organization's Audit Manager. Their profile can be found in Accounting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Samantha Liau, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Samantha Liau are SLiau@sldcpa.com, Samantha.Liau@sldcpa.com, Samantha@sldcpa.com, and Samantha_Liau@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.