img

Julie Barbetti

Director of Business Development
Updated On : Apr 01, 2016
Export
505 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
HQ Phone: 415-397-4444
Email format for @sldcpa.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Accounting

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img
img
A Director of Business Development at Shea Labagh Dobberstein based in San Francisco, CA, Julie Barbetti has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Shea Labagh Dobberstein in our Accounting category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Julie Barbetti' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Julie Barbetti. Some possible email formats for Julie Barbetti are JBarbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie.Barbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie@sldcpa.com, and Julie_Barbetti@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Shea Labagh Dobberstein appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Julie B - Operations
Rapid Realty's real estate agent is where Julie B is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Anthony Lolli. They are based in Brooklyn, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Real estate industry. Julie B's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Rapid Realty email addresses on Lead411 with the @rapidnyc.com domain. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@rapidnyc.com, Julie.B@rapidnyc.com, Julie@rapidnyc.com, and Julie_B@rapidnyc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rapidnyc.com addresses.
Julie B - Other
If you need @cpllabs.com email addresses for Sonic Healthcare USA, you can find them on Lead411 as Julie B's email might be available. Julie B, the company's Account Service Representative, also has extensive contact information, including Sonic Healthcare USA's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Austin, TX-based Sonic Healthcare USA can be found on Lead411 under the Unknown industry. Some possible email formats for Julie B are JB@cpllabs.com, Julie.B@cpllabs.com, Julie@cpllabs.com, and Julie_B@cpllabs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cpllabs.com addresses.
Julie B Nyc - Other


Similar Employees:

James Dobberstein - Executive
James Dobberstein's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile and other Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses with the @sldcpa.com domain format. He is part of Shea Labagh Dobberstein where he serves as the Principal. Shea Labagh Dobberstein's main office is set in San Francisco, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for James Dobberstein are JDobberstein@sldcpa.com, James.Dobberstein@sldcpa.com, James@sldcpa.com, and James_Dobberstein@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Gregory Labagh - Executive
Need to know Gregory Labagh's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile. Gregory Labagh is the Principal for Shea Labagh Dobberstein, an organization which has its base in San Francisco, CA. One can also find Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @sldcpa.com url. Accounting is Shea Labagh Dobberstein's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Gregory Labagh are GLabagh@sldcpa.com, Gregory.Labagh@sldcpa.com, Gregory@sldcpa.com, and Gregory_Labagh@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Ronald Simonian - Executive
Need to know Ronald Simonian's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile. Ronald Simonian is the Principal for Shea Labagh Dobberstein, an organization which has its base in San Francisco, CA. One can also find Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @sldcpa.com url. Accounting is Shea Labagh Dobberstein's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Ronald Simonian are RSimonian@sldcpa.com, Ronald.Simonian@sldcpa.com, Ronald@sldcpa.com, and Ronald_Simonian@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.