Julie Barbetti

Director of Business Development
Updated On : Sep 24, 2014
Export
Email Address:
505 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
HQ Phone: 415-397-4444
Email format for @sldcpa.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Accounting

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Julie Barbetti? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses within the @sldcpa.com profile so Julie Barbetti's email could be included. Julie Barbetti is part of the Shea Labagh Dobberstein which has its main offices in San Francisco, CA. Currently holds the post of Director of Business Development. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Julie Barbetti are JBarbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie.Barbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie@sldcpa.com, and Julie_Barbetti@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Shea Labagh Dobberstein appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Julie Brehm - Finance
Located in Bethesda, MD Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association has Julie Brehm serving as the organization's Controller. Need Julie Brehm's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association Lead411 profile, along with their Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association email addresses using the domain. Search for Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association on Lead411 under the Associations industry. Some possible email formats for Julie Brehm are JBrehm@aftermarket.org, Julie.Brehm@aftermarket.org, Julie@aftermarket.org, and Julie_Brehm@aftermarket.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aftermarket.org addresses.
Julie Bishop - Executive
If you need @ils-inc.com email addresses for Integrated Laboratory Systems Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Julie Bishop's email might be available. Julie Bishop, the company's Proposal/Production Coordinator, also has extensive contact information, including Integrated Laboratory Systems Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Durham, NC-based Integrated Laboratory Systems Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Biotech/healthcare industry. Some possible email formats for Julie Bishop are JBishop@ils-inc.com, Julie.Bishop@ils-inc.com, Julie@ils-inc.com, and Julie_Bishop@ils-inc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ils-inc.com addresses.
Julie Beloy - Other


Similar Employees:

Chloé Lee - Other
Located in San Francisco, CA Shea Labagh Dobberstein has Chloé Lee serving as the organization's Senior Accountant - Audit. Need Chloé Lee's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Shea Labagh Dobberstein Lead411 profile, along with their Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses using the domain. Search for Shea Labagh Dobberstein on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Chloé Lee are CLee@sldcpa.com, Chloé.Lee@sldcpa.com, Chloé@sldcpa.com, and Chloé_Lee@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Audit Associate is Dumitrita Iepuras. They are based in San Francisco, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Accounting industry. Dumitrita Iepuras's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Shea Labagh Dobberstein contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sldcpa.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Dumitrita Iepuras are DIepuras@sldcpa.com, Dumitrita.Iepuras@sldcpa.com, Dumitrita@sldcpa.com, and Dumitrita_Iepuras@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
John Carlevaris - Executive
If you need @sldcpa.com email addresses for Shea Labagh Dobberstein, you can find them on Lead411 as John Carlevaris's email might be available. John Carlevaris, the company's Principal, also has extensive contact information, including Shea Labagh Dobberstein's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. San Francisco, CA-based Shea Labagh Dobberstein can be found on Lead411 under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for John Carlevaris are JCarlevaris@sldcpa.com, John.Carlevaris@sldcpa.com, John@sldcpa.com, and John_Carlevaris@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.