Julie Barbetti

Director of Business Development
Export
505 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
HQ Phone: 415-397-4444
Email format for @sldcpa.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Accounting

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img
img
Need to know Julie Barbetti's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile. Julie Barbetti is the Director of Business Development for Shea Labagh Dobberstein, an organization which has its base in San Francisco, CA. One can also find Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @sldcpa.com url. Accounting is Shea Labagh Dobberstein's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Julie Barbetti are JBarbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie.Barbetti@sldcpa.com, Julie@sldcpa.com, and Julie_Barbetti@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Shea Labagh Dobberstein appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Julie Bland - Executive
Need to know Julie Bland's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on The American Equity Underwriters, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Julie Bland is the Sr. Vice President/Underwriting Manager for The American Equity Underwriters, Inc., an organization which has its base in Mobile, AL. One can also find The American Equity Underwriters, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @amequity.com url. Other is The American Equity Underwriters, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Julie Bland are JBland@amequity.com, Julie.Bland@amequity.com, Julie@amequity.com, and Julie_Bland@amequity.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amequity.com addresses.
Julie Baker - Other
A Medical Liaison at Novo Nordisk Inc based in Princeton, NJ, Julie Baker has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Novo Nordisk Inc in our Other category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Julie Baker' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Julie Baker. Some possible email formats for Julie Baker are JBaker@novonordisk.com, Julie.Baker@novonordisk.com, Julie@novonordisk.com, and Julie_Baker@novonordisk.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@novonordisk.com addresses.
Julie Baker - Other
Trying to find Julie Baker's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Yale University's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @yale.edu contact information. Yale University is an organization centered in New Haven, CT, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Julie Baker is their aprn. Some possible email formats for Julie Baker are JBaker@yale.edu, Julie.Baker@yale.edu, Julie@yale.edu, and Julie_Baker@yale.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@yale.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

is Shea Labagh Dobberstein's CEO. Their Tax Associate is Valerie Vulfovich. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Accounting industry. If you're checking for Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sldcpa.com email format and possibly Valerie Vulfovich's email. Shea Labagh Dobberstein is based in San Francisco, CA. You can also get Valerie Vulfovich's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for Valerie Vulfovich are VVulfovich@sldcpa.com, Valerie.Vulfovich@sldcpa.com, Valerie@sldcpa.com, and Valerie_Vulfovich@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
James Dobberstein - Executive
Need to know James Dobberstein's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Lead411 profile. James Dobberstein is the Principal for Shea Labagh Dobberstein, an organization which has its base in San Francisco, CA. One can also find Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @sldcpa.com url. Accounting is Shea Labagh Dobberstein's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for James Dobberstein are JDobberstein@sldcpa.com, James.Dobberstein@sldcpa.com, James@sldcpa.com, and James_Dobberstein@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
Shea Labagh Dobberstein's Audit Manager is where Macaire Kilkenny is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in San Francisco, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Accounting industry. Macaire Kilkenny's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Shea Labagh Dobberstein email addresses on Lead411 with the @sldcpa.com domain. Some possible email formats for Macaire Kilkenny are MKilkenny@sldcpa.com, Macaire.Kilkenny@sldcpa.com, Macaire@sldcpa.com, and Macaire_Kilkenny@sldcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sldcpa.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.