img

Kathleen Thompson

SVP
Updated On : May 13, 2015
Export
5710 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53705
HQ Phone: 800-356-9655
Email format for @cuna.org
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Other->Non-Profit

SIC Code:

8611 - Business Associations
img
img
Located in Madison, WI CUNA Inc has Kathleen Thompson serving as the organization's SVP. Need Kathleen Thompson's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in CUNA Inc Lead411 profile, along with their CUNA Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for CUNA Inc on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Thompson are KThompson@cuna.org, Kathleen.Thompson@cuna.org, Kathleen@cuna.org, and Kathleen_Thompson@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Sylvia Lyon?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

is First Security Bank - Bozeman's CEO. Their VP Accounting is Kathleen Tonkovich. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for First Security Bank - Bozeman email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ourbank.com email format and possibly Kathleen Tonkovich's email. First Security Bank - Bozeman is based in Bozeman, MT. You can also get Kathleen Tonkovich's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Tonkovich are KTonkovich@ourbank.com, Kathleen.Tonkovich@ourbank.com, Kathleen@ourbank.com, and Kathleen_Tonkovich@ourbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ourbank.com addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Kathleen Totsch? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Aegis Therapies Inc email addresses within the @aegistherapies.com profile so Kathleen Totsch's email could be included. Kathleen Totsch is part of the Aegis Therapies Inc which has its main offices in Verona, PA. Currently holds the post of Physical Therapist. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Social services industry. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Totsch are KTotsch@aegistherapies.com, Kathleen.Totsch@aegistherapies.com, Kathleen@aegistherapies.com, and Kathleen_Totsch@aegistherapies.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aegistherapies.com addresses.
Kathleen Thomson - Executive
Need to know Kathleen Thomson's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Bath and Body Works's Lead411 profile. Kathleen Thomson is the District Manager for Bath and Body Works, an organization which has its base in Columbus, OH. One can also find Bath and Body Works email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @bathandbodyworks.com url. Personal/household products is Bath and Body Works's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Thomson are KThomson@bathandbodyworks.com, Kathleen.Thomson@bathandbodyworks.com, Kathleen@bathandbodyworks.com, and Kathleen_Thomson@bathandbodyworks.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bathandbodyworks.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

John Franklin - Operations
Sylvia Lyon is CUNA Inc's CEO. Their COO is John Franklin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. If you're checking for CUNA Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cuna.org email format and possibly John Franklin's email. CUNA Inc is based in Madison, WI. You can also get John Franklin's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for John Franklin are JFranklin@cuna.org, John.Franklin@cuna.org, John@cuna.org, and John_Franklin@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
Ryan Donovan - Executive
A SVP Legislative Affairs at CUNA Inc based in Madison, WI, Ryan Donovan has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Cuna Inc in our Non-profit category. The company CEO is Sylvia Lyon. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ryan Donovan' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ryan Donovan. Some possible email formats for Ryan Donovan are RDonovan@cuna.org, Ryan.Donovan@cuna.org, Ryan@cuna.org, and Ryan_Donovan@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
Patricia Sowick - Executive
CUNA Inc's VP League Relations is where Patricia Sowick is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Sylvia Lyon. They are based in Madison, WI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Non-profit industry. Patricia Sowick's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other CUNA Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @cuna.org domain. Some possible email formats for Patricia Sowick are PSowick@cuna.org, Patricia.Sowick@cuna.org, Patricia@cuna.org, and Patricia_Sowick@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.