img

Kathleen Thompson

SVP
Updated On : Apr 14, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
5710 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53705
HQ Phone: 800-356-9655
Email format for @cuna.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Other->Non-Profit

SIC Code:

8611 - Business Associations
img
img
A SVP at CUNA Inc based in Madison, WI, Kathleen Thompson has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Cuna Inc in our Non-profit category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Kathleen Thompson' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Kathleen Thompson. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Thompson are KThompson@cuna.org, Kathleen.Thompson@cuna.org, Kathleen@cuna.org, and Kathleen_Thompson@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does CUNA Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Kathleen Tremblay - Sales - Marketing
Kathleen Tremblay is part of Incase, an organization which has its main offices in Chino, CA. Kathleen serves as the Sales Operations at Incase. If you're searching for Incase email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @goincase.com along with Kathleen Tremblay's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Incase's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Tremblay are KTremblay@goincase.com, Kathleen.Tremblay@goincase.com, Kathleen@goincase.com, and Kathleen_Tremblay@goincase.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goincase.com addresses.
Kathleen Thiede - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find Kathleen Thiede's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out United Air Lines Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @united.com contact information. United Air Lines Inc is an organization centered in Chicago, IL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other category. Kathleen Thiede is their Senior Manager Planning Americas Sales. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Thiede are KThiede@united.com, Kathleen.Thiede@united.com, Kathleen@united.com, and Kathleen_Thiede@united.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@united.com addresses.
Kathleen Turco - Finance
A Washington, DC-based organization, U.S. General Services Administration is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gsa.gov email addresses, as well as details on Kathleen Turco's email, the organization's CFO. Their profile can be found in Government category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kathleen Turco, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Turco are KTurco@gsa.gov, Kathleen.Turco@gsa.gov, Kathleen@gsa.gov, and Kathleen_Turco@gsa.gov. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gsa.gov addresses.


Similar Employees:

Richard Gose - Executive
Trying to find Richard Gose's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out CUNA Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @cuna.org contact information. CUNA Inc is an organization centered in Madison, WI, which you can find on Lead411 under the Non-profit category. Richard Gose is their SVP Political Affairs. Some possible email formats for Richard Gose are RGose@cuna.org, Richard.Gose@cuna.org, Richard@cuna.org, and Richard_Gose@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
Mike Schenk - Executive
Mike Schenk's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in CUNA Inc's Lead411 profile and other CUNA Inc email addresses with the @cuna.org domain format. He is part of CUNA Inc where he serves as the VP Economics/Statistics. CUNA Inc's main office is set in Madison, WI. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Mike Schenk are MSchenk@cuna.org, Mike.Schenk@cuna.org, Mike@cuna.org, and Mike_Schenk@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
Patricia Sowick - Executive
For CUNA Inc email addresses with the @cuna.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Patricia Sowick, you may check in CUNA Inc's Lead411 profile. Patricia Sowick is currently the VP League Relations for CUNA Inc. The company's CEO is . The contact information of CUNA Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Non-profit. Their main offices are in Madison, WI. Some possible email formats for Patricia Sowick are PSowick@cuna.org, Patricia.Sowick@cuna.org, Patricia@cuna.org, and Patricia_Sowick@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.