img

Kathleen Thompson

SVP
Updated On : Apr 14, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5710 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53705
HQ Phone: 800-356-9655
Email format for @cuna.org
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Other->Non-Profit

SIC Code:

8611 - Business Associations
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Kathleen Thompson? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also CUNA Inc email addresses within the @cuna.org profile so Kathleen Thompson's email could be included. Kathleen Thompson is part of the CUNA Inc which has its main offices in Madison, WI. Currently holds the post of SVP. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Thompson are KThompson@cuna.org, Kathleen.Thompson@cuna.org, Kathleen@cuna.org, and Kathleen_Thompson@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does CUNA Inc appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Kathleen Takacs - Operations
Kathleen Takacs's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Lansing State Journal's Lead411 profile and other Lansing State Journal email addresses with the @lsj.com domain format. He is part of Lansing State Journal where he serves as the Copy Editor. Lansing State Journal's main office is set in Lansing, MI. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Newspapers category. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Takacs are KTakacs@lsj.com, Kathleen.Takacs@lsj.com, Kathleen@lsj.com, and Kathleen_Takacs@lsj.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lsj.com addresses.
Kathleen Tregoning - Executive
George Scangos is Biogen Idec Inc's CEO. Their VP is Kathleen Tregoning. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/healthcare industry. If you're checking for Biogen Idec Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @biogenidec.com email format and possibly Kathleen Tregoning's email. Biogen Idec Inc is based in Cambridge, MA. You can also get Kathleen Tregoning's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Biotech/healthcare category. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Tregoning are KTregoning@biogenidec.com, Kathleen.Tregoning@biogenidec.com, Kathleen@biogenidec.com, and Kathleen_Tregoning@biogenidec.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@biogenidec.com addresses.
Kathleen Trauger - Executive
A Director Extended Learning at Minnesota State University, Mankato based in Mankato, MN, Kathleen Trauger has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Minnesota State University, Mankato in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Kathleen Trauger' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Kathleen Trauger. Some possible email formats for Kathleen Trauger are KTrauger@mnsu.edu, Kathleen.Trauger@mnsu.edu, Kathleen@mnsu.edu, and Kathleen_Trauger@mnsu.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mnsu.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ryan Donovan - Executive
Ryan Donovan's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in CUNA Inc's Lead411 profile and other CUNA Inc email addresses with the @cuna.org domain format. He is part of CUNA Inc where he serves as the SVP Legislative Affairs. CUNA Inc's main office is set in Madison, WI. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Ryan Donovan are RDonovan@cuna.org, Ryan.Donovan@cuna.org, Ryan@cuna.org, and Ryan_Donovan@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
Patricia Sowick - Executive
Their VP League Relations is Patricia Sowick. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. If you're checking for CUNA Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cuna.org email addresses and possibly Patricia Sowick's email. CUNA Inc is based in Madison, WI. You can also get Patricia Sowick's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Patricia Sowick are PSowick@cuna.org, Patricia.Sowick@cuna.org, Patricia@cuna.org, and Patricia_Sowick@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
John Franklin - Operations
John Franklin's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in CUNA Inc's Lead411 profile and other CUNA Inc email addresses with the @cuna.org domain format. He is part of CUNA Inc where he serves as the COO. CUNA Inc's main office is set in Madison, WI. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for John Franklin are JFranklin@cuna.org, John.Franklin@cuna.org, John@cuna.org, and John_Franklin@cuna.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cuna.org addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.