img

Katie Haddox

CEO
Export
Email Address:
PO Box 470
Nashua, NH 30169
HQ Phone: 603-880-6000
Email format for @upmediagroup.com
Direct Phone : 678-589-8828

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

2721 - Periodicals
img
img
Located in Nashua, NH UP Media Group has Katie Haddox serving as the organization's CEO. Need Katie Haddox's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in UP Media Group Lead411 profile, along with their UP Media Group email addresses using the domain. Search for UP Media Group on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Katie Haddox are KHaddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie.Haddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie@upmediagroup.com, and Katie_Haddox@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Katie Haddox?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Katie Hatch - Human Resources
Their HR manager is Katie Hatch. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Consumer products industry. If you're checking for Kate Spade LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @katespade.com email addresses and possibly Katie Hatch's email. Kate Spade LLC is based in New York, NY. You can also get Katie Hatch's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Consumer products category. Some possible email formats for Katie Hatch are KHatch@katespade.com, Katie.Hatch@katespade.com, Katie@katespade.com, and Katie_Hatch@katespade.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@katespade.com addresses.
Katie Hall - Other
For Girl Scouts of Central Texas email addresses with the @gsctx.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Katie Hall, you may check in Girl Scouts of Central Texas's Lead411 profile. Katie Hall is currently the Membership Development Executive Team Leader, Austin for Girl Scouts of Central Texas. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Girl Scouts of Central Texas on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Austin, TX. Some possible email formats for Katie Hall are KHall@gsctx.org, Katie.Hall@gsctx.org, Katie@gsctx.org, and Katie_Hall@gsctx.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gsctx.org addresses.
Katie Hambleton - Sales - Marketing
Located in Chicago, IL Wind Point Partners has Katie Hambleton serving as the organization's Accounting Associate. Need Katie Hambleton's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Wind Point Partners Lead411 profile, along with their Wind Point Partners email addresses using the domain. Search for Wind Point Partners on Lead411 under the Other investment firms industry. Some possible email formats for Katie Hambleton are KHambleton@wppartners.com, Katie.Hambleton@wppartners.com, Katie@wppartners.com, and Katie_Hambleton@wppartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wppartners.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

If you need @upmediagroup.com email addresses for UP Media Group, you can find them on Lead411 as Frances Stewart's email might be available. Frances Stewart, the company's VP, Sales and Marketing, also has extensive contact information, including UP Media Group's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Nashua, NH-based UP Media Group can be found on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Frances Stewart are FStewart@upmediagroup.com, Frances.Stewart@upmediagroup.com, Frances@upmediagroup.com, and Frances_Stewart@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Robin Foran - Executive
For UP Media Group email addresses with the @upmediagroup.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Robin Foran, you may check in UP Media Group's Lead411 profile. Robin Foran is currently the Sales Director for UP Media Group. The company's CEO is Katie Haddox. The contact information of UP Media Group on Lead411 is filed under the Publishing. Their main offices are in Nashua, NH. Some possible email formats for Robin Foran are RForan@upmediagroup.com, Robin.Foran@upmediagroup.com, Robin@upmediagroup.com, and Robin_Foran@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Pete Waddell - Operations
Need to know Pete Waddell's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on UP Media Group's Lead411 profile. Pete Waddell is the COO for UP Media Group, an organization which has its base in Nashua, NH. One can also find UP Media Group email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @upmediagroup.com url. Publishing is UP Media Group's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Pete Waddell are PWaddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete.Waddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete@upmediagroup.com, and Pete_Waddell@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.