img

Katie Haddox

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
118 Northeastern Blvd
Nashua, NH 03062
HQ Phone: 603-880-6000
Email format for @upmediagroup.com
Direct Phone : 678-589-8828

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

2721 - Periodicals
img
img
Their CEO is Katie Haddox. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for UP Media Group email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @upmediagroup.com email addresses and possibly Katie Haddox's email. UP Media Group is based in Nashua, NH. You can also get Katie Haddox's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Katie Haddox are KHaddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie.Haddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie@upmediagroup.com, and Katie_Haddox@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Katie Haddox?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Katie Hammel - Operations
Viator Inc's Commissioning Editor is Katie Hammel. They are based in San Francisco, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Online applications industry. Katie Hammel's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Viator Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @viator.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Katie Hammel are KHammel@viator.com, Katie.Hammel@viator.com, Katie@viator.com, and Katie_Hammel@viator.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@viator.com addresses.
Katie Horton - Executive
Las Vegas Weekly's Digital is Katie Horton. They are based in Henderson, NV, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Periodicals industry. Katie Horton's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Las Vegas Weekly contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @lasvegasweekly.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Katie Horton are KHorton@lasvegasweekly.com, Katie.Horton@lasvegasweekly.com, Katie@lasvegasweekly.com, and Katie_Horton@lasvegasweekly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lasvegasweekly.com addresses.
Katie Hughes - Pro Services
Augusta Medical Center's Services Director is Katie Hughes. They are based in Fishersville, VA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Katie Hughes's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Augusta Medical Center contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @augustamed.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Katie Hughes are KHughes@augustamed.com, Katie.Hughes@augustamed.com, Katie@augustamed.com, and Katie_Hughes@augustamed.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@augustamed.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Pete Waddell - Operations
If you need @upmediagroup.com email addresses for UP Media Group, you can find them on Lead411 as Pete Waddell's email might be available. Pete Waddell, the company's COO, also has extensive contact information, including UP Media Group's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Nashua, NH-based UP Media Group can be found on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Pete Waddell are PWaddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete.Waddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete@upmediagroup.com, and Pete_Waddell@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Javier Longoria - Operations
UP Media Group's Production Manager is Javier Longoria. They are based in Nashua, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Javier Longoria's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other UP Media Group contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @upmediagroup.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Javier Longoria are JLongoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier.Longoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier@upmediagroup.com, and Javier_Longoria@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Larry Dexter - Technology
Located in Nashua, NH UP Media Group has Larry Dexter serving as the organization's VP Quality Assurance. Need Larry Dexter's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in UP Media Group Lead411 profile, along with their UP Media Group email addresses using the domain. Search for UP Media Group on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Larry Dexter are LDexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry.Dexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry@upmediagroup.com, and Larry_Dexter@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.