img

Katie Haddox

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
118 Northeastern Blvd
Nashua, NH 03062
HQ Phone: 603-880-6000
Email format for @upmediagroup.com
Direct Phone : 678-589-8828

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

2721 - Periodicals
img
img
Trying to find Katie Haddox's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out UP Media Group's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @upmediagroup.com contact information. UP Media Group is an organization centered in Nashua, NH, which you can find on Lead411 under the Publishing category. Katie Haddox is their CEO. Some possible email formats for Katie Haddox are KHaddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie.Haddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie@upmediagroup.com, and Katie_Haddox@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Katie Haddox?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Katie Hadenfeldt - Sales - Marketing
Katie Hadenfeldt's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in GATX Corporation's Lead411 profile and other GATX Corporation email addresses with the @gatx.com domain format. He is part of GATX Corporation where he serves as the Director Strategic Sales. GATX Corporation's main office is set in Chicago, IL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Rentals/leasing category. Some possible email formats for Katie Hadenfeldt are KHadenfeldt@gatx.com, Katie.Hadenfeldt@gatx.com, Katie@gatx.com, and Katie_Hadenfeldt@gatx.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gatx.com addresses.
Katie Hayes - Executive
Katie Hayes is the current Director HR. You can find Katie Hayes's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Industrial Maintenance Welding & Machining Co Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Industrial Maintenance Welding & Machining Co Inc email addresses with the @imwnet.com domain format. Katie Hayes's email may or may not be inside the profile. Industrial Maintenance Welding & Machining Co Inc is situated in Kingsbury, IN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Materials/manufacturing. Some possible email formats for Katie Hayes are KHayes@imwnet.com, Katie.Hayes@imwnet.com, Katie@imwnet.com, and Katie_Hayes@imwnet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@imwnet.com addresses.
Katie Holler - Executive
Located in Savannah, GA L'Oreal USA Products, Inc. has Katie Holler serving as the organization's Director-eCommerce. Need Katie Holler's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in L'Oreal USA Products, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their L'Oreal USA Products, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for L'Oreal USA Products, Inc. on Lead411 under the Chemical manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Katie Holler are KHoller@us.loreal.com, Katie.Holler@us.loreal.com, Katie@us.loreal.com, and Katie_Holler@us.loreal.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@us.loreal.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Pete Waddell - Operations
A COO at UP Media Group based in Nashua, NH, Pete Waddell has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Up Media Group in our Publishing category. The company CEO is Katie Haddox. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Pete Waddell' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Pete Waddell. Some possible email formats for Pete Waddell are PWaddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete.Waddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete@upmediagroup.com, and Pete_Waddell@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Larry Dexter - Technology
Larry Dexter is the current VP Quality Assurance. You can find Larry Dexter's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on UP Media Group's Lead411 profile, as well as UP Media Group email addresses with the @upmediagroup.com domain format. Larry Dexter's email may or may not be inside the profile. UP Media Group is situated in Nashua, NH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Publishing. Some possible email formats for Larry Dexter are LDexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry.Dexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry@upmediagroup.com, and Larry_Dexter@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Javier Longoria - Operations
UP Media Group's Production Manager is where Javier Longoria is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Katie Haddox. They are based in Nashua, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Javier Longoria's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other UP Media Group email addresses on Lead411 with the @upmediagroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Javier Longoria are JLongoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier.Longoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier@upmediagroup.com, and Javier_Longoria@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.