img

Katie Haddox

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
118 Northeastern Blvd
Nashua, NH 03062
HQ Phone: 603-880-6000
Email format for @upmediagroup.com
Direct Phone : 678-589-8828

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

2721 - Periodicals
img
img
UP Media Group's CEO is where Katie Haddox is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Katie Haddox. They are based in Nashua, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Katie Haddox's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other UP Media Group email addresses on Lead411 with the @upmediagroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Katie Haddox are KHaddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie.Haddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie@upmediagroup.com, and Katie_Haddox@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Katie Haddox?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Katie Hines - Executive
A VP at GPE Companies based in Scottsdale, AZ, Katie Hines has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Gpe Companies in our Real estate category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Katie Hines' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Katie Hines. Some possible email formats for Katie Hines are KHines@gpe1.com, Katie.Hines@gpe1.com, Katie@gpe1.com, and Katie_Hines@gpe1.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gpe1.com addresses.
Katie Healy - Executive
A Boston, MA-based organization, Day Pitney LL is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @daypitney.com email addresses, as well as details on Katie Healy's email, the organization's HR Assistant. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Katie Healy, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Katie Healy are KHealy@daypitney.com, Katie.Healy@daypitney.com, Katie@daypitney.com, and Katie_Healy@daypitney.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@daypitney.com addresses.
Katie Higgins - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Katie Higgins? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Golfweek email addresses within the @golfweek.com profile so Katie Higgins's email could be included. Katie Higgins is part of the Golfweek which has its main offices in Orlando, FL. Currently holds the post of MARKETING MANAGER. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Katie Higgins are KHiggins@golfweek.com, Katie.Higgins@golfweek.com, Katie@golfweek.com, and Katie_Higgins@golfweek.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@golfweek.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Javier Longoria - Operations
Javier Longoria is part of UP Media Group, an organization which has its main offices in Nashua, NH. Javier serves as the Production Manager at UP Media Group. If you're searching for UP Media Group email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @upmediagroup.com along with Javier Longoria's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.UP Media Group's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Javier Longoria are JLongoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier.Longoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier@upmediagroup.com, and Javier_Longoria@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Larry Dexter - Technology
Larry Dexter is the current VP Quality Assurance. You can find Larry Dexter's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on UP Media Group's Lead411 profile, as well as UP Media Group email addresses with the @upmediagroup.com domain format. Larry Dexter's email may or may not be inside the profile. UP Media Group is situated in Nashua, NH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Publishing. Some possible email formats for Larry Dexter are LDexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry.Dexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry@upmediagroup.com, and Larry_Dexter@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Pete Waddell - Operations
Need to know Pete Waddell's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on UP Media Group's Lead411 profile. Pete Waddell is the COO for UP Media Group, an organization which has its base in Nashua, NH. One can also find UP Media Group email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @upmediagroup.com url. Publishing is UP Media Group's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Pete Waddell are PWaddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete.Waddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete@upmediagroup.com, and Pete_Waddell@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.