img

Katie Haddox

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
118 Northeastern Blvd
Nashua, NH 03062
HQ Phone: 603-880-6000
Email format for @upmediagroup.com
Direct Phone : 678-589-8828

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

2721 - Periodicals
img
img
UP Media Group's CEO is Katie Haddox. They are based in Nashua, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Katie Haddox's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other UP Media Group contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @upmediagroup.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Katie Haddox are KHaddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie.Haddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie@upmediagroup.com, and Katie_Haddox@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Katie Haddox?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Katie Hoffman - Sales - Marketing
Building Champions Inc's Marketing Director is Katie Hoffman. They are based in Lake Oswego, OR, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. Katie Hoffman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Building Champions Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @buildingchampions.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Katie Hoffman are KHoffman@buildingchampions.com, Katie.Hoffman@buildingchampions.com, Katie@buildingchampions.com, and Katie_Hoffman@buildingchampions.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@buildingchampions.com addresses.
Katie Hazeldine - Executive
A Dallas, TX-based organization, Quorum Business Solutions is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @qbsol.com email addresses, as well as details on Katie Hazeldine's email, the organization's Director of Talent Development. Their profile can be found in Software consulting category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Katie Hazeldine, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Katie Hazeldine are KHazeldine@qbsol.com, Katie.Hazeldine@qbsol.com, Katie@qbsol.com, and Katie_Hazeldine@qbsol.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@qbsol.com addresses.
Katie Hollister - Customer Service
Their SVP Client Services is Katie Hollister. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/healthcare industry. If you're checking for WebMD Health Services Group, email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @webmdhealth.com email addresses and possibly Katie Hollister's email. WebMD Health Services Group, is based in Portland, OR. You can also get Katie Hollister's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Biotech/healthcare category. Some possible email formats for Katie Hollister are KHollister@webmdhealth.com, Katie.Hollister@webmdhealth.com, Katie@webmdhealth.com, and Katie_Hollister@webmdhealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@webmdhealth.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Pete Waddell - Operations
UP Media Group's COO is Pete Waddell. They are based in Nashua, NH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Pete Waddell's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other UP Media Group contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @upmediagroup.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Pete Waddell are PWaddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete.Waddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete@upmediagroup.com, and Pete_Waddell@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Larry Dexter - Technology
A Nashua, NH-based organization, UP Media Group is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @upmediagroup.com email addresses, as well as details on Larry Dexter's email, the organization's VP Quality Assurance. Their profile can be found in Publishing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Larry Dexter, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Larry Dexter are LDexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry.Dexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry@upmediagroup.com, and Larry_Dexter@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Javier Longoria - Operations
Javier Longoria is part of UP Media Group, an organization which has its main offices in Nashua, NH. Javier serves as the Production Manager at UP Media Group. If you're searching for UP Media Group email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @upmediagroup.com along with Javier Longoria's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.UP Media Group's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Javier Longoria are JLongoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier.Longoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier@upmediagroup.com, and Javier_Longoria@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.