img

Katie Haddox

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
118 Northeastern Blvd
Nashua, NH 03062
HQ Phone: 603-880-6000
Email format for @upmediagroup.com
Direct Phone : 678-589-8828

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

2721 - Periodicals
img
img
Katie Haddox is the current CEO. You can find Katie Haddox's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on UP Media Group's Lead411 profile, as well as UP Media Group email addresses with the @upmediagroup.com domain format. Katie Haddox's email may or may not be inside the profile. UP Media Group is situated in Nashua, NH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Publishing. Some possible email formats for Katie Haddox are KHaddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie.Haddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie@upmediagroup.com, and Katie_Haddox@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Katie Haddox?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Katie Hogan - Executive
Located in Modesto, CA California Rural Legal Assistance, Inc. has Katie Hogan serving as the organization's CEO. Need Katie Hogan's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in California Rural Legal Assistance, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their California Rural Legal Assistance, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for California Rural Legal Assistance, Inc. on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Katie Hogan are KHogan@crla.org, Katie.Hogan@crla.org, Katie@crla.org, and Katie_Hogan@crla.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@crla.org addresses.
Katie Hebert - Executive
David Callecod is Lafayette General Medical Center's CEO. Their VP is Katie Hebert. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/drugs industry. If you're checking for Lafayette General Medical Center email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @lafayettegeneral.com email format and possibly Katie Hebert's email. Lafayette General Medical Center is based in Lafayette, LA. You can also get Katie Hebert's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Biotech/drugs category. Some possible email formats for Katie Hebert are KHebert@lafayettegeneral.com, Katie.Hebert@lafayettegeneral.com, Katie@lafayettegeneral.com, and Katie_Hebert@lafayettegeneral.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lafayettegeneral.com addresses.
Katie Harrelson - Medical - Science
A SVP Clinical Operations at Bronson Health Foundation, Inc. based in Kalamazoo, MI, Katie Harrelson has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Bronson Health Foundation, Inc. in our Healthcare facilities/services category. The company CEO is Frank Sardone. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Katie Harrelson' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Katie Harrelson. Some possible email formats for Katie Harrelson are KHarrelson@bronsonhealth.com, Katie.Harrelson@bronsonhealth.com, Katie@bronsonhealth.com, and Katie_Harrelson@bronsonhealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bronsonhealth.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Larry Dexter - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Larry Dexter? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also UP Media Group email addresses within the @upmediagroup.com profile so Larry Dexter's email could be included. Larry Dexter is part of the UP Media Group which has its main offices in Nashua, NH. Currently holds the post of VP Quality Assurance. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Larry Dexter are LDexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry.Dexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry@upmediagroup.com, and Larry_Dexter@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Javier Longoria - Operations
Need to know Javier Longoria's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on UP Media Group's Lead411 profile. Javier Longoria is the Production Manager for UP Media Group, an organization which has its base in Nashua, NH. One can also find UP Media Group email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @upmediagroup.com url. Publishing is UP Media Group's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Javier Longoria are JLongoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier.Longoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier@upmediagroup.com, and Javier_Longoria@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Pete Waddell - Operations
Their COO is Pete Waddell. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for UP Media Group email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @upmediagroup.com email addresses and possibly Pete Waddell's email. UP Media Group is based in Nashua, NH. You can also get Pete Waddell's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Pete Waddell are PWaddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete.Waddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete@upmediagroup.com, and Pete_Waddell@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.