img

Katie Haddox

CEO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
118 Northeastern Blvd
Nashua, NH 03062
HQ Phone: 603-880-6000
Email format for @upmediagroup.com
Direct Phone : 678-589-8828

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

2721 - Periodicals
img
img
Trying to find Katie Haddox's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out UP Media Group's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @upmediagroup.com contact information. UP Media Group is an organization centered in Nashua, NH, which you can find on Lead411 under the Publishing category. Katie Haddox is their CEO. Some possible email formats for Katie Haddox are KHaddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie.Haddox@upmediagroup.com, Katie@upmediagroup.com, and Katie_Haddox@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Katie Haddox?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Katie Haddock - Public Relations
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Katie Haddock? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also SM&A email addresses within the @smawins.com profile so Katie Haddock's email could be included. Katie Haddock is part of the SM&A which has its main offices in Irvine, CA. Currently holds the post of Director of Corporate Communications. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Some possible email formats for Katie Haddock are KHaddock@smawins.com, Katie.Haddock@smawins.com, Katie@smawins.com, and Katie_Haddock@smawins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@smawins.com addresses.
Katie Haster - Sales - Marketing
Seattle Repertory Theater's Patron Services & Group Sales Specialist is where Katie Haster is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Seattle, WA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Recreational services industry. Katie Haster's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Seattle Repertory Theater email addresses on Lead411 with the @seattlerep.org domain. Some possible email formats for Katie Haster are KHaster@seattlerep.org, Katie.Haster@seattlerep.org, Katie@seattlerep.org, and Katie_Haster@seattlerep.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@seattlerep.org addresses.
Katie Hall - Human Resources
Katie Hall's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in The Ohio State University's Lead411 profile and other The Ohio State University email addresses with the @osu.edu domain format. He is part of The Ohio State University where he serves as the Recruiting Consultant. The Ohio State University's main office is set in Columbus, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Katie Hall are KHall@osu.edu, Katie.Hall@osu.edu, Katie@osu.edu, and Katie_Hall@osu.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@osu.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Pete Waddell - Operations
Pete Waddell is the current COO. You can find Pete Waddell's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on UP Media Group's Lead411 profile, as well as UP Media Group email addresses with the @upmediagroup.com domain format. Pete Waddell's email may or may not be inside the profile. UP Media Group is situated in Nashua, NH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Publishing. Some possible email formats for Pete Waddell are PWaddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete.Waddell@upmediagroup.com, Pete@upmediagroup.com, and Pete_Waddell@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Larry Dexter - Technology
Larry Dexter is the current VP Quality Assurance. You can find Larry Dexter's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on UP Media Group's Lead411 profile, as well as UP Media Group email addresses with the @upmediagroup.com domain format. Larry Dexter's email may or may not be inside the profile. UP Media Group is situated in Nashua, NH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Publishing. Some possible email formats for Larry Dexter are LDexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry.Dexter@upmediagroup.com, Larry@upmediagroup.com, and Larry_Dexter@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
Javier Longoria - Operations
Their Production Manager is Javier Longoria. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for UP Media Group email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @upmediagroup.com email addresses and possibly Javier Longoria's email. UP Media Group is based in Nashua, NH. You can also get Javier Longoria's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Javier Longoria are JLongoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier.Longoria@upmediagroup.com, Javier@upmediagroup.com, and Javier_Longoria@upmediagroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@upmediagroup.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.