img

Ken Olivio

VP Field Sales
Export
Email Address:
1900 West Park Drive, 1st Floor
Westborough, MA 01581
HQ Phone: 508-879-8400
Email format for @courion.com
Direct Phone : 508-879-8400

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Services->Security Services

SIC Code:

7371 - Custom Computer Programming Services
img
img
Christopher Zannetos is Courion Corporation's CEO. Their VP Field Sales is Ken Olivio. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Security services industry. If you're checking for Courion Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @courion.com email format and possibly Ken Olivio's email. Courion Corporation is based in Westborough, MA. You can also get Ken Olivio's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Security services category. Some possible email formats for Ken Olivio are KOlivio@courion.com, Ken.Olivio@courion.com, Ken@courion.com, and Ken_Olivio@courion.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@courion.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Christopher Zannetos?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ken Obrien - Finance
For Traverse City Area Public Schools email addresses with the @tcaps.net format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ken Obrien, you may check in Traverse City Area Public Schools's Lead411 profile. Ken Obrien is currently the Purchasing Coordinator for Traverse City Area Public Schools. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Traverse City Area Public Schools on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Traverse City, MI. Some possible email formats for Ken Obrien are KObrien@tcaps.net, Ken.Obrien@tcaps.net, Ken@tcaps.net, and Ken_Obrien@tcaps.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tcaps.net addresses.
Ken Oates - Technology
A LAN Engineer at First Data Corporation based in Sandy Springs, GA, Ken Oates has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on First Data Corporation in our Online banking category. The company CEO is Frank Bisignano. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ken Oates' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ken Oates. Some possible email formats for Ken Oates are KOates@firstdata.com, Ken.Oates@firstdata.com, Ken@firstdata.com, and Ken_Oates@firstdata.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@firstdata.com addresses.
Ken Opatrny - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Ken Opatrny? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Lake Business Products, Inc email addresses within the @lakebusinessproducts.com profile so Ken Opatrny's email could be included. Ken Opatrny is part of the Lake Business Products, Inc which has its main offices in Eastlake, OH. Currently holds the post of VP Sales. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Office supplies industry. Some possible email formats for Ken Opatrny are KOpatrny@lakebusinessproducts.com, Ken.Opatrny@lakebusinessproducts.com, Ken@lakebusinessproducts.com, and Ken_Opatrny@lakebusinessproducts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lakebusinessproducts.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Shou Lee - Pro Services
Courion Corporation's Services Director is Shou Lee. They are based in Westborough, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Security services industry. Shou Lee's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Courion Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @courion.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Shou Lee are SLee@courion.com, Shou.Lee@courion.com, Shou@courion.com, and Shou_Lee@courion.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@courion.com addresses.
David Summiel - Executive
David Summiel is part of Courion Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Westborough, MA. David serves as the Project Management at Courion Corporation. If you're searching for Courion Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @courion.com along with David Summiel's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Courion Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Security services industry. Some possible email formats for David Summiel are DSummiel@courion.com, David.Summiel@courion.com, David@courion.com, and David_Summiel@courion.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@courion.com addresses.
Gary Bluemel - Executive
Christopher Zannetos is Courion Corporation's CEO. Their Regional Sales Manager is Gary Bluemel. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Security services industry. If you're checking for Courion Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @courion.com email format and possibly Gary Bluemel's email. Courion Corporation is based in Westborough, MA. You can also get Gary Bluemel's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Security services category. Some possible email formats for Gary Bluemel are GBluemel@courion.com, Gary.Bluemel@courion.com, Gary@courion.com, and Gary_Bluemel@courion.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@courion.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.