img

Ken Woodworth

Dir Art
Updated On : Oct 21, 2014
Export
3507 Ringsby Court
Denver, CO 80216
HQ Phone: 303-831-0448
Email format for @atendesigngroup.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Software->Web->Web Development

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
Need to know Ken Woodworth's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Aten Design Group, Inc's Lead411 profile. Ken Woodworth is the Dir Art for Aten Design Group, Inc, an organization which has its base in Denver, CO. One can also find Aten Design Group, Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @atendesigngroup.com url. Web development is Aten Design Group, Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Ken Woodworth are KWoodworth@atendesigngroup.com, Ken.Woodworth@atendesigngroup.com, Ken@atendesigngroup.com, and Ken_Woodworth@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Justin Toupin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ken Walsh - Other
If you need @xcelenergy.com email addresses for Xcel Energy Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Ken Walsh's email might be available. Ken Walsh, the company's Team Lead, also has extensive contact information, including Xcel Energy Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Minneapolis, MN-based Xcel Energy Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Electric utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Ken Walsh are KWalsh@xcelenergy.com, Ken.Walsh@xcelenergy.com, Ken@xcelenergy.com, and Ken_Walsh@xcelenergy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@xcelenergy.com addresses.
Ken Watts - Operations
Ken Watts's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Aleris International Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Aleris International Inc. email addresses with the @aleris.com domain format. He is part of Aleris International Inc. where he serves as the Senior Manager Data Center Services. Aleris International Inc.'s main office is set in Shaker Heights, OH. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Metals/mining category. Some possible email formats for Ken Watts are KWatts@aleris.com, Ken.Watts@aleris.com, Ken@aleris.com, and Ken_Watts@aleris.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aleris.com addresses.
Ken Wise - Executive
A Head Estimator at Matco Electric Corporation based in Vestal, NY, Ken Wise has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Matco Electric Corporation in our Construction services category. The company CEO is Kenneth Elliott. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ken Wise' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ken Wise. Some possible email formats for Ken Wise are KWise@matcoelectric.com, Ken.Wise@matcoelectric.com, Ken@matcoelectric.com, and Ken_Wise@matcoelectric.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@matcoelectric.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Clayton Dewey - Executive
A Denver, CO-based organization, Aten Design Group, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @atendesigngroup.com email addresses, as well as details on Clayton Dewey's email, the organization's Site Builder. Their profile can be found in Web development category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Clayton Dewey, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Clayton Dewey are CDewey@atendesigngroup.com, Clayton.Dewey@atendesigngroup.com, Clayton@atendesigngroup.com, and Clayton_Dewey@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
Joe Crespo - Executive
A Denver, CO-based organization, Aten Design Group, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @atendesigngroup.com email addresses, as well as details on Joe Crespo's email, the organization's Developer. Their profile can be found in Web development category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Joe Crespo, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Joe Crespo are JCrespo@atendesigngroup.com, Joe.Crespo@atendesigngroup.com, Joe@atendesigngroup.com, and Joe_Crespo@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
Noah Smith - Executive
Noah Smith is part of Aten Design Group, Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Denver, CO. Noah serves as the Digital Assistant at Aten Design Group, Inc. If you're searching for Aten Design Group, Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @atendesigngroup.com along with Noah Smith's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Aten Design Group, Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Web development industry. Some possible email formats for Noah Smith are NSmith@atendesigngroup.com, Noah.Smith@atendesigngroup.com, Noah@atendesigngroup.com, and Noah_Smith@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.