img

Ken Woodworth

VP of Design, Partner
Updated On : Mar 07, 2016
Export
3507 Ringsby Court Unit
Denver, CO 80216
HQ Phone: 303-831-0448
Email format for @atendesigngroup.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Software->Web->Web Development

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
A VP of Design, Partner at Aten Design Group, Inc based in Denver, CO, Ken Woodworth has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Aten Design Group, Inc in our Web development category. The company CEO is Justin Toupin. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ken Woodworth' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ken Woodworth. Some possible email formats for Ken Woodworth are KWoodworth@atendesigngroup.com, Ken.Woodworth@atendesigngroup.com, Ken@atendesigngroup.com, and Ken_Woodworth@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Justin Toupin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ken W - Other
If you need @cvshealth.com email addresses for CVS Health, you can find them on Lead411 as Ken W's email might be available. Ken W, the company's retail mgr, also has extensive contact information, including CVS Health's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Woonsocket, RI-based CVS Health can be found on Lead411 under the Biotech/drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Ken W are KW@cvshealth.com, Ken.W@cvshealth.com, Ken@cvshealth.com, and Ken_W@cvshealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cvshealth.com addresses.
Ken W - Other
Precision Strip Inc's Tech Rep is where Ken W is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Minster, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Metals/mining industry. Ken W's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Precision Strip Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @precision-strip.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ken W are KW@precision-strip.com, Ken.W@precision-strip.com, Ken@precision-strip.com, and Ken_W@precision-strip.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@precision-strip.com addresses.
Ken W. - Other
Ken W. is the current surfacer/product designer. You can find Ken W.'s linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Hi-Tech Mold & Engineering Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Hi-Tech Mold & Engineering Inc email addresses with the @hitechmold.com domain format. Ken W.'s email may or may not be inside the profile. Hi-Tech Mold & Engineering Inc is situated in Rochester Hills, MI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Machine tools. Some possible email formats for Ken W. are KW.@hitechmold.com, Ken.W.@hitechmold.com, Ken@hitechmold.com, and Ken_W.@hitechmold.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hitechmold.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Justin Toupin - Executive
Aten Design Group, Inc's CEO/Dir Creative is where Justin Toupin is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Justin Toupin. They are based in Denver, CO, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Web development industry. Justin Toupin's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Aten Design Group, Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @atendesigngroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Justin Toupin are JToupin@atendesigngroup.com, Justin.Toupin@atendesigngroup.com, Justin@atendesigngroup.com, and Justin_Toupin@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
Jon Clark - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jon Clark? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Aten Design Group, Inc email addresses within the @atendesigngroup.com profile so Jon Clark's email could be included. Jon Clark is part of the Aten Design Group, Inc which has its main offices in Denver, CO. Currently holds the post of VP Business Development, Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Web development industry. Some possible email formats for Jon Clark are JClark@atendesigngroup.com, Jon.Clark@atendesigngroup.com, Jon@atendesigngroup.com, and Jon_Clark@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
Ryan Kois - Executive
Ryan Kois is part of Aten Design Group, Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Denver, CO. Ryan serves as the Developer at Aten Design Group, Inc. If you're searching for Aten Design Group, Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @atendesigngroup.com along with Ryan Kois's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Aten Design Group, Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Web development industry. Some possible email formats for Ryan Kois are RKois@atendesigngroup.com, Ryan.Kois@atendesigngroup.com, Ryan@atendesigngroup.com, and Ryan_Kois@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.