img

Ken Woodworth

VP of Design, Partner
Updated On : Sep 16, 2016
Export
3507 Ringsby Court Unit
Denver, CO 80216
HQ Phone: 303-831-0448
Email format for @atendesigngroup.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Software->Web->Web Development

SIC Code:

7372 - Prepackaged Software
img
img
Trying to find Ken Woodworth's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Aten Design Group, Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @atendesigngroup.com contact information. Aten Design Group, Inc is an organization centered in Denver, CO, which you can find on Lead411 under the Web development category. Ken Woodworth is their VP of Design, Partner. Some possible email formats for Ken Woodworth are KWoodworth@atendesigngroup.com, Ken.Woodworth@atendesigngroup.com, Ken@atendesigngroup.com, and Ken_Woodworth@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Justin Toupin?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Ken W - Other
CVS Health's retail mgr is where Ken W is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Larry Merlo. They are based in Woonsocket, RI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Biotech/drugs industry. Ken W's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other CVS Health email addresses on Lead411 with the @cvshealth.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ken W are KW@cvshealth.com, Ken.W@cvshealth.com, Ken@cvshealth.com, and Ken_W@cvshealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cvshealth.com addresses.
Ken W - Other
Need to know Ken W's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Precision Strip Inc's Lead411 profile. Ken W is the Tech Rep for Precision Strip Inc, an organization which has its base in Minster, OH. One can also find Precision Strip Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @precision-strip.com url. Metals/mining is Precision Strip Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Ken W are KW@precision-strip.com, Ken.W@precision-strip.com, Ken@precision-strip.com, and Ken_W@precision-strip.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@precision-strip.com addresses.
Ken W - Executive
Trying to find Ken W's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Big 5 Sporting Goods Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @big5sportinggoods.com contact information. Big 5 Sporting Goods Corporation is an organization centered in El Segundo, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Recreational products category. Ken W is their Store Manager. Some possible email formats for Ken W are KW@big5sportinggoods.com, Ken.W@big5sportinggoods.com, Ken@big5sportinggoods.com, and Ken_W@big5sportinggoods.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@big5sportinggoods.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Justin Toupin - Executive
Need to know Justin Toupin's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Aten Design Group, Inc's Lead411 profile. Justin Toupin is the CEO/Dir Creative for Aten Design Group, Inc, an organization which has its base in Denver, CO. One can also find Aten Design Group, Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @atendesigngroup.com url. Web development is Aten Design Group, Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Justin Toupin are JToupin@atendesigngroup.com, Justin.Toupin@atendesigngroup.com, Justin@atendesigngroup.com, and Justin_Toupin@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
Jon Clark - Executive
Jon Clark's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Aten Design Group, Inc's Lead411 profile and other Aten Design Group, Inc email addresses with the @atendesigngroup.com domain format. He is part of Aten Design Group, Inc where he serves as the VP Business Development, Partner. Aten Design Group, Inc's main office is set in Denver, CO. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Web development category. Some possible email formats for Jon Clark are JClark@atendesigngroup.com, Jon.Clark@atendesigngroup.com, Jon@atendesigngroup.com, and Jon_Clark@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
Clayton Dewey - Operations
Clayton Dewey is part of Aten Design Group, Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Denver, CO. Clayton serves as the Information Architect at Aten Design Group, Inc. If you're searching for Aten Design Group, Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @atendesigngroup.com along with Clayton Dewey's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Aten Design Group, Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Web development industry. Some possible email formats for Clayton Dewey are CDewey@atendesigngroup.com, Clayton.Dewey@atendesigngroup.com, Clayton@atendesigngroup.com, and Clayton_Dewey@atendesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@atendesigngroup.com addresses.
© 2016 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Have Us Contact You!
Yes, I'm interested in a live demo.