img

Kristen Ingrao

Director Information Technology PMO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
105 Corporate Center Blvd
Greensboro, NC 27408
HQ Phone: 336-424-6000
Email format for @vfc.com
Direct Phone : 336-424-6000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Consumer Products->Apparel Products

SIC Code:

2325 - Men's and Boy's Trousers and Slacks
img
img
Their Director Information Technology PMO is Kristen Ingrao. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel products industry. If you're checking for V.F. Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @vfc.com email addresses and possibly Kristen Ingrao's email. V.F. Corporation is based in Greensboro, NC. You can also get Kristen Ingrao's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Apparel products category. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ingrao are KIngrao@vfc.com, Kristen.Ingrao@vfc.com, Kristen@vfc.com, and Kristen_Ingrao@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Wiseman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Kristen Ingram - Executive
Kristen Ingram is part of Falewitch Construction Services Inc, an organization which has its main offices in La Vista, NE. Kristen serves as the Project Manager/Estimator at Falewitch Construction Services Inc. If you're searching for Falewitch Construction Services Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @falewitch.com along with Kristen Ingram's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Falewitch Construction Services Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ingram are KIngram@falewitch.com, Kristen.Ingram@falewitch.com, Kristen@falewitch.com, and Kristen_Ingram@falewitch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@falewitch.com addresses.
Kristen Idle - Executive
Kristen Idle is the current Associate. You can find Kristen Idle's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Shutts & Bowen LLP's Lead411 profile, as well as Shutts & Bowen LLP email addresses with the @shutts.com domain format. Kristen Idle's email may or may not be inside the profile. Shutts & Bowen LLP is situated in Miami, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Legal. Some possible email formats for Kristen Idle are KIdle@shutts.com, Kristen.Idle@shutts.com, Kristen@shutts.com, and Kristen_Idle@shutts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shutts.com addresses.
Kristen Ireland - Executive
If you need @citigroup.com email addresses for Citigroup Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Kristen Ireland's email might be available. Kristen Ireland, the company's Senior VP Talent Management, also has extensive contact information, including Citigroup Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based Citigroup Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ireland are KIreland@citigroup.com, Kristen.Ireland@citigroup.com, Kristen@citigroup.com, and Kristen_Ireland@citigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@citigroup.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sudhakar Puvvada - Executive
A Greensboro, NC-based organization, V.F. Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @vfc.com email addresses, as well as details on Sudhakar Puvvada's email, the organization's VP Global Jeans Innovation Center. Their profile can be found in Apparel products category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Sudhakar Puvvada, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Sudhakar Puvvada are SPuvvada@vfc.com, Sudhakar.Puvvada@vfc.com, Sudhakar@vfc.com, and Sudhakar_Puvvada@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
David Wagner - Executive
Trying to find David Wagner's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out V.F. Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @vfc.com contact information. V.F. Corporation is an organization centered in Greensboro, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Apparel products category. David Wagner is their Director Strategy. Some possible email formats for David Wagner are DWagner@vfc.com, David.Wagner@vfc.com, David@vfc.com, and David_Wagner@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Karin Apitz - Human Resources
Karin Apitz is part of V.F. Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Greensboro, NC. Karin serves as the Director - Human Resources at V.F. Corporation. If you're searching for V.F. Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @vfc.com along with Karin Apitz's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.V.F. Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Karin Apitz are KApitz@vfc.com, Karin.Apitz@vfc.com, Karin@vfc.com, and Karin_Apitz@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.