img

Kristen Ingrao

Director Information Technology PMO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
105 Corporate Center Blvd
Greensboro, NC 27408
HQ Phone: 336-424-6000
Email format for @vfc.com
Direct Phone : 336-424-6000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Consumer Products->Apparel Products

SIC Code:

2325 - Men's and Boy's Trousers and Slacks
img
img
Trying to find Kristen Ingrao's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out V.F. Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @vfc.com contact information. V.F. Corporation is an organization centered in Greensboro, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Apparel products category. Kristen Ingrao is their Director Information Technology PMO. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ingrao are KIngrao@vfc.com, Kristen.Ingrao@vfc.com, Kristen@vfc.com, and Kristen_Ingrao@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Wiseman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Kristen Irvin - Executive
Crystal Donner is Perteet Inc's CEO. Their CAD Drafting Designer is Kristen Irvin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Perteet Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @perteet.com email format and possibly Kristen Irvin's email. Perteet Inc is based in Everett, WA. You can also get Kristen Irvin's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Kristen Irvin are KIrvin@perteet.com, Kristen.Irvin@perteet.com, Kristen@perteet.com, and Kristen_Irvin@perteet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@perteet.com addresses.
Kristen Iverson - Operations
A Deputy Operation Manager at ManTech International Corporation based in Fair Oaks, VA, Kristen Iverson has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Mantech International Corporation in our Software category. The company CEO is George Pedersen. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Kristen Iverson' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Kristen Iverson. Some possible email formats for Kristen Iverson are KIverson@mantech.com, Kristen.Iverson@mantech.com, Kristen@mantech.com, and Kristen_Iverson@mantech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mantech.com addresses.
Kristen Israel - Sales - Marketing
For KLAS Enterprises LLC email addresses with the @klasresearch.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kristen Israel, you may check in KLAS Enterprises LLC's Lead411 profile. Kristen Israel is currently the Marketing Manager for KLAS Enterprises LLC. The company's CEO is . The contact information of KLAS Enterprises LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting. Their main offices are in Orem, UT. Some possible email formats for Kristen Israel are KIsrael@klasresearch.com, Kristen.Israel@klasresearch.com, Kristen@klasresearch.com, and Kristen_Israel@klasresearch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@klasresearch.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jamie Gammons - Technology
Jamie Gammons is part of V.F. Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Greensboro, NC. Jamie serves as the Creative Director at V.F. Corporation. If you're searching for V.F. Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @vfc.com along with Jamie Gammons's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.V.F. Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Jamie Gammons are JGammons@vfc.com, Jamie.Gammons@vfc.com, Jamie@vfc.com, and Jamie_Gammons@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Kimberly Embry - Sales - Marketing
If you need @vfc.com email addresses for V.F. Corporation, you can find them on Lead411 as Kimberly Embry's email might be available. Kimberly Embry, the company's Director Marketing & Sales, also has extensive contact information, including V.F. Corporation's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Greensboro, NC-based V.F. Corporation can be found on Lead411 under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Kimberly Embry are KEmbry@vfc.com, Kimberly.Embry@vfc.com, Kimberly@vfc.com, and Kimberly_Embry@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Melissa Dench - Sales - Marketing
For V.F. Corporation email addresses with the @vfc.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Melissa Dench, you may check in V.F. Corporation's Lead411 profile. Melissa Dench is currently the VP Sales for V.F. Corporation. The company's CEO is Eric Wiseman. The contact information of V.F. Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Apparel products. Their main offices are in Greensboro, NC. Some possible email formats for Melissa Dench are MDench@vfc.com, Melissa.Dench@vfc.com, Melissa@vfc.com, and Melissa_Dench@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.