img

Kristen Ingrao

Director Information Technology PMO
Export
Email Address:
VF Corporation 105 Corporate Center Boulevard
Greensboro, NC 27408
HQ Phone: 336-424-6000
Email format for @vfc.com
Direct Phone : 336-424-6000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Consumer Products->Apparel Products

SIC Code:

2325 - Men's and Boy's Trousers and Slacks
img
img
A Greensboro, NC-based organization, V.F. Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @vfc.com email addresses, as well as details on Kristen Ingrao's email, the organization's Director Information Technology PMO. Their profile can be found in Apparel products category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kristen Ingrao, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ingrao are KIngrao@vfc.com, Kristen.Ingrao@vfc.com, Kristen@vfc.com, and Kristen_Ingrao@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Wiseman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Kristen Ireland - Executive
The Foundation for Post Conflict Development's Director of Organizational Development is Kristen Ireland. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other industry. Kristen Ireland's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other The Foundation for Post Conflict Development contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @postconflictdev.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ireland are KIreland@postconflictdev.org, Kristen.Ireland@postconflictdev.org, Kristen@postconflictdev.org, and Kristen_Ireland@postconflictdev.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@postconflictdev.org addresses.
Located in Longview, TX Coghlan Crowson, LLP has Kristen Ishihara serving as the organization's Attorney. Need Kristen Ishihara's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Coghlan Crowson, LLP Lead411 profile, along with their Coghlan Crowson, LLP email addresses using the domain. Search for Coghlan Crowson, LLP on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ishihara are KIshihara@ccfww.com, Kristen.Ishihara@ccfww.com, Kristen@ccfww.com, and Kristen_Ishihara@ccfww.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ccfww.com addresses.
Kristen Irey - Human Resources
For Goddard Systems Inc email addresses with the @goddardsystems.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kristen Irey, you may check in Goddard Systems Inc's Lead411 profile. Kristen Irey is currently the Human Resources Manager for Goddard Systems Inc. The company's CEO is John Hoye. The contact information of Goddard Systems Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Social services. Their main offices are in Kennesaw, GA. Some possible email formats for Kristen Irey are KIrey@goddardsystems.com, Kristen.Irey@goddardsystems.com, Kristen@goddardsystems.com, and Kristen_Irey@goddardsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goddardsystems.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sue Brooks - Executive
Eric Wiseman is V.F. Corporation's CEO. Their Manager, Business Applications - Retail Merchandise Systems is Sue Brooks. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel products industry. If you're checking for V.F. Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @vfc.com email format and possibly Sue Brooks's email. V.F. Corporation is based in Greensboro, NC. You can also get Sue Brooks's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Apparel products category. Some possible email formats for Sue Brooks are SBrooks@vfc.com, Sue.Brooks@vfc.com, Sue@vfc.com, and Sue_Brooks@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Jiri Jelsina - Other
If you need @vfc.com email addresses for V.F. Corporation, you can find them on Lead411 as Jiri Jelsina's email might be available. Jiri Jelsina, the company's IT User Support Specialist, also has extensive contact information, including V.F. Corporation's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Greensboro, NC-based V.F. Corporation can be found on Lead411 under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Jiri Jelsina are JJelsina@vfc.com, Jiri.Jelsina@vfc.com, Jiri@vfc.com, and Jiri_Jelsina@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Bruce Wiley - Other
Their Vice President of Operations is Bruce Wiley. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel products industry. If you're checking for V.F. Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @vfc.com email addresses and possibly Bruce Wiley's email. V.F. Corporation is based in Greensboro, NC. You can also get Bruce Wiley's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Apparel products category. Some possible email formats for Bruce Wiley are BWiley@vfc.com, Bruce.Wiley@vfc.com, Bruce@vfc.com, and Bruce_Wiley@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.