img

Kristen Ingrao

Director Information Technology PMO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
105 Corporate Center Blvd
Greensboro, NC 27408
HQ Phone: 336-424-6000
Email format for @vfc.com
Direct Phone : 336-424-6000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Consumer Products->Apparel Products

SIC Code:

2325 - Men's and Boy's Trousers and Slacks
img
img
Kristen Ingrao is the current Director Information Technology PMO. You can find Kristen Ingrao's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on V.F. Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as V.F. Corporation email addresses with the @vfc.com domain format. Kristen Ingrao's email may or may not be inside the profile. V.F. Corporation is situated in Greensboro, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Apparel products. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ingrao are KIngrao@vfc.com, Kristen.Ingrao@vfc.com, Kristen@vfc.com, and Kristen_Ingrao@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Wiseman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Kristen Irvin - Executive
For Perteet Inc email addresses with the @perteet.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kristen Irvin, you may check in Perteet Inc's Lead411 profile. Kristen Irvin is currently the CAD Drafting Designer for Perteet Inc. The company's CEO is Crystal Donner. The contact information of Perteet Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Construction services. Their main offices are in Everett, WA. Some possible email formats for Kristen Irvin are KIrvin@perteet.com, Kristen.Irvin@perteet.com, Kristen@perteet.com, and Kristen_Irvin@perteet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@perteet.com addresses.
Kristen Ireland - Executive
For The Foundation for Post Conflict Development email addresses with the @postconflictdev.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kristen Ireland, you may check in The Foundation for Post Conflict Development's Lead411 profile. Kristen Ireland is currently the Director of Organizational Development for The Foundation for Post Conflict Development. The company's CEO is . The contact information of The Foundation for Post Conflict Development on Lead411 is filed under the Other. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ireland are KIreland@postconflictdev.org, Kristen.Ireland@postconflictdev.org, Kristen@postconflictdev.org, and Kristen_Ireland@postconflictdev.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@postconflictdev.org addresses.
Kristen Idle - Executive
Need to know Kristen Idle's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Shutts & Bowen LLP's Lead411 profile. Kristen Idle is the Associate for Shutts & Bowen LLP, an organization which has its base in Miami, FL. One can also find Shutts & Bowen LLP email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @shutts.com url. Legal is Shutts & Bowen LLP's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Kristen Idle are KIdle@shutts.com, Kristen.Idle@shutts.com, Kristen@shutts.com, and Kristen_Idle@shutts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shutts.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kathy Orrick - Executive
For V.F. Corporation email addresses with the @vfc.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kathy Orrick, you may check in V.F. Corporation's Lead411 profile. Kathy Orrick is currently the Pattern Design Manager for V.F. Corporation. The company's CEO is Eric Wiseman. The contact information of V.F. Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Apparel products. Their main offices are in Greensboro, NC. Some possible email formats for Kathy Orrick are KOrrick@vfc.com, Kathy.Orrick@vfc.com, Kathy@vfc.com, and Kathy_Orrick@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Janet Rives - Sales - Marketing
V.F. Corporation's Marketing Manager is where Janet Rives is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Eric Wiseman. They are based in Greensboro, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Apparel products industry. Janet Rives's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other V.F. Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @vfc.com domain. Some possible email formats for Janet Rives are JRives@vfc.com, Janet.Rives@vfc.com, Janet@vfc.com, and Janet_Rives@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Robin Blumenthal - Human Resources
Robin Blumenthal is the current SVP Human Resources. You can find Robin Blumenthal's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on V.F. Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as V.F. Corporation email addresses with the @vfc.com domain format. Robin Blumenthal's email may or may not be inside the profile. V.F. Corporation is situated in Greensboro, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Apparel products. Some possible email formats for Robin Blumenthal are RBlumenthal@vfc.com, Robin.Blumenthal@vfc.com, Robin@vfc.com, and Robin_Blumenthal@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.