img

Kristen Ingrao

Director Information Technology PMO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
VF Corporation 105 Corporate Center Boulevard
Greensboro, NC 27408
HQ Phone: 336-424-6000
Email format for @vfc.com
Direct Phone : 336-424-6000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Consumer Products->Apparel Products

SIC Code:

2325 - Men's and Boy's Trousers and Slacks
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Kristen Ingrao? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also V.F. Corporation email addresses within the @vfc.com profile so Kristen Ingrao's email could be included. Kristen Ingrao is part of the V.F. Corporation which has its main offices in Greensboro, NC. Currently holds the post of Director Information Technology PMO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ingrao are KIngrao@vfc.com, Kristen.Ingrao@vfc.com, Kristen@vfc.com, and Kristen_Ingrao@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Wiseman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Kristen Ireland - Executive
Citigroup Inc's Senior VP Talent Management is where Kristen Ireland is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Michael Corbat. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Financial services industry. Kristen Ireland's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Citigroup Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @citigroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ireland are KIreland@citigroup.com, Kristen.Ireland@citigroup.com, Kristen@citigroup.com, and Kristen_Ireland@citigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@citigroup.com addresses.
Kristen Irvin is the current CAD Drafting Designer. You can find Kristen Irvin's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Perteet Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Perteet Inc email addresses with the @perteet.com domain format. Kristen Irvin's email may or may not be inside the profile. Perteet Inc is situated in Everett, WA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Construction services. Some possible email formats for Kristen Irvin are KIrvin@perteet.com, Kristen.Irvin@perteet.com, Kristen@perteet.com, and Kristen_Irvin@perteet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@perteet.com addresses.
Kristen Iverson - Operations
Kristen Iverson's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in ManTech International Corporation's Lead411 profile and other ManTech International Corporation email addresses with the @mantech.com domain format. He is part of ManTech International Corporation where he serves as the Deputy Operations Manager. ManTech International Corporation's main office is set in Fair Oaks, VA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Kristen Iverson are KIverson@mantech.com, Kristen.Iverson@mantech.com, Kristen@mantech.com, and Kristen_Iverson@mantech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mantech.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

A Merchandising Specialists at V.F. Corporation based in Greensboro, NC, Angela Marley has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on V.f. Corporation in our Apparel products category. The company CEO is Eric Wiseman. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Angela Marley' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Angela Marley. Some possible email formats for Angela Marley are AMarley@vfc.com, Angela.Marley@vfc.com, Angela@vfc.com, and Angela_Marley@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Sandra Lowe - Other
Eric Wiseman is V.F. Corporation's CEO. Their Sr. Analyst - IT Procurement & Contract Services is Sandra Lowe. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel products industry. If you're checking for V.F. Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @vfc.com email format and possibly Sandra Lowe's email. V.F. Corporation is based in Greensboro, NC. You can also get Sandra Lowe's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Apparel products category. Some possible email formats for Sandra Lowe are SLowe@vfc.com, Sandra.Lowe@vfc.com, Sandra@vfc.com, and Sandra_Lowe@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
V.F. Corporation's sr. cost specialist is where Rene Mcallister is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Eric Wiseman. They are based in Greensboro, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Apparel products industry. Rene Mcallister's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other V.F. Corporation email addresses on Lead411 with the @vfc.com domain. Some possible email formats for Rene Mcallister are RMcallister@vfc.com, Rene.Mcallister@vfc.com, Rene@vfc.com, and Rene_Mcallister@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.