img

Kristen Ingrao

Director Information Technology PMO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
105 Corporate Center Blvd
Greensboro, NC 27408
HQ Phone: 336-424-6000
Email format for @vfc.com
Direct Phone : 336-424-6000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Consumer Products->Apparel Products

SIC Code:

2325 - Men's and Boy's Trousers and Slacks
img
img
V.F. Corporation's Director Information Technology PMO is Kristen Ingrao. They are based in Greensboro, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Apparel products industry. Kristen Ingrao's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other V.F. Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @vfc.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ingrao are KIngrao@vfc.com, Kristen.Ingrao@vfc.com, Kristen@vfc.com, and Kristen_Ingrao@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Wiseman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Kristen Iverson - Operations
A Fair Oaks, VA-based organization, ManTech International Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @mantech.com email addresses, as well as details on Kristen Iverson's email, the organization's Deputy Operation Manager. Their profile can be found in Software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kristen Iverson, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kristen Iverson are KIverson@mantech.com, Kristen.Iverson@mantech.com, Kristen@mantech.com, and Kristen_Iverson@mantech.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mantech.com addresses.
Kristen Ireland - Executive
Trying to find Kristen Ireland's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out The Foundation for Post Conflict Development's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @postconflictdev.org contact information. The Foundation for Post Conflict Development is an organization centered in New York, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other category. Kristen Ireland is their Director of Organizational Development. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ireland are KIreland@postconflictdev.org, Kristen.Ireland@postconflictdev.org, Kristen@postconflictdev.org, and Kristen_Ireland@postconflictdev.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@postconflictdev.org addresses.
Kristen Idle - Executive
Kristen Idle is part of Shutts & Bowen LLP, an organization which has its main offices in Miami, FL. Kristen serves as the Associate at Shutts & Bowen LLP. If you're searching for Shutts & Bowen LLP email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @shutts.com along with Kristen Idle's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Shutts & Bowen LLP's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Kristen Idle are KIdle@shutts.com, Kristen.Idle@shutts.com, Kristen@shutts.com, and Kristen_Idle@shutts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shutts.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rhonda Evans - Executive
Their Senior Business Analyst is Rhonda Evans. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel products industry. If you're checking for V.F. Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @vfc.com email addresses and possibly Rhonda Evans's email. V.F. Corporation is based in Greensboro, NC. You can also get Rhonda Evans's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Apparel products category. Some possible email formats for Rhonda Evans are REvans@vfc.com, Rhonda.Evans@vfc.com, Rhonda@vfc.com, and Rhonda_Evans@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Ruth Kennedy - Executive
V.F. Corporation's Director of OD is Ruth Kennedy. They are based in Greensboro, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Apparel products industry. Ruth Kennedy's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other V.F. Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @vfc.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Ruth Kennedy are RKennedy@vfc.com, Ruth.Kennedy@vfc.com, Ruth@vfc.com, and Ruth_Kennedy@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Martin Schneider - Technology
Their Global CIO is Martin Schneider. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel products industry. If you're checking for V.F. Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @vfc.com email addresses and possibly Martin Schneider's email. V.F. Corporation is based in Greensboro, NC. You can also get Martin Schneider's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Apparel products category. Some possible email formats for Martin Schneider are MSchneider@vfc.com, Martin.Schneider@vfc.com, Martin@vfc.com, and Martin_Schneider@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.