img

Kristen Ingrao

Director Information Technology PMO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
105 Corporate Center Blvd
Greensboro, NC 27408
HQ Phone: 336-424-6000
Email format for @vfc.com
Direct Phone : 336-424-6000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Consumer Products->Apparel Products

SIC Code:

2325 - Men's and Boy's Trousers and Slacks
img
img
Kristen Ingrao is the current Director Information Technology PMO. You can find Kristen Ingrao's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on V.F. Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as V.F. Corporation email addresses with the @vfc.com domain format. Kristen Ingrao's email may or may not be inside the profile. V.F. Corporation is situated in Greensboro, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Apparel products. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ingrao are KIngrao@vfc.com, Kristen.Ingrao@vfc.com, Kristen@vfc.com, and Kristen_Ingrao@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Wiseman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Kristen Israel - Sales - Marketing
is KLAS Enterprises LLC's CEO. Their Marketing Manager is Kristen Israel. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Technology consulting industry. If you're checking for KLAS Enterprises LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @klasresearch.com email format and possibly Kristen Israel's email. KLAS Enterprises LLC is based in Orem, UT. You can also get Kristen Israel's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Technology consulting category. Some possible email formats for Kristen Israel are KIsrael@klasresearch.com, Kristen.Israel@klasresearch.com, Kristen@klasresearch.com, and Kristen_Israel@klasresearch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@klasresearch.com addresses.
Kristen Ish - Executive
Vantage Eye Center's Practice Manager is Kristen Ish. They are based in Salinas, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Kristen Ish's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Vantage Eye Center contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @vantageeye.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ish are KIsh@vantageeye.com, Kristen.Ish@vantageeye.com, Kristen@vantageeye.com, and Kristen_Ish@vantageeye.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vantageeye.com addresses.
Kristen Idle - Executive
Trying to find Kristen Idle's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Shutts & Bowen LLP's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @shutts.com contact information. Shutts & Bowen LLP is an organization centered in Miami, FL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. Kristen Idle is their Associate. Some possible email formats for Kristen Idle are KIdle@shutts.com, Kristen.Idle@shutts.com, Kristen@shutts.com, and Kristen_Idle@shutts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shutts.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Don Sayre - Operations
Don Sayre is part of V.F. Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Greensboro, NC. Don serves as the Operations Manager at V.F. Corporation. If you're searching for V.F. Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @vfc.com along with Don Sayre's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.V.F. Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Don Sayre are DSayre@vfc.com, Don.Sayre@vfc.com, Don@vfc.com, and Don_Sayre@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Krystal Follings - Human Resources
A Greensboro, NC-based organization, V.F. Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @vfc.com email addresses, as well as details on Krystal Follings's email, the organization's Human Resources Manager. Their profile can be found in Apparel products category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Krystal Follings, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Krystal Follings are KFollings@vfc.com, Krystal.Follings@vfc.com, Krystal@vfc.com, and Krystal_Follings@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Ann Daw - Sales - Marketing
If you need @vfc.com email addresses for V.F. Corporation, you can find them on Lead411 as Ann Daw's email might be available. Ann Daw, the company's Marketing Director, also has extensive contact information, including V.F. Corporation's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Greensboro, NC-based V.F. Corporation can be found on Lead411 under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Ann Daw are ADaw@vfc.com, Ann.Daw@vfc.com, Ann@vfc.com, and Ann_Daw@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.