img

Kristen Ingrao

Director Information Technology PMO
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
105 Corporate Center Blvd
Greensboro, NC 27408
HQ Phone: 336-424-6000
Email format for @vfc.com
Direct Phone : 336-424-6000

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Consumer Products->Apparel Products

SIC Code:

2325 - Men's and Boy's Trousers and Slacks
img
img
A Greensboro, NC-based organization, V.F. Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @vfc.com email addresses, as well as details on Kristen Ingrao's email, the organization's Director Information Technology PMO. Their profile can be found in Apparel products category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kristen Ingrao, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ingrao are KIngrao@vfc.com, Kristen.Ingrao@vfc.com, Kristen@vfc.com, and Kristen_Ingrao@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Eric Wiseman?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Kristen Ingram - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Kristen Ingram? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Falewitch Construction Services Inc email addresses within the @falewitch.com profile so Kristen Ingram's email could be included. Kristen Ingram is part of the Falewitch Construction Services Inc which has its main offices in La Vista, NE. Currently holds the post of Project Manager/Estimator. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Kristen Ingram are KIngram@falewitch.com, Kristen.Ingram@falewitch.com, Kristen@falewitch.com, and Kristen_Ingram@falewitch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@falewitch.com addresses.
Kristen Idle - Executive
A Associate at Shutts & Bowen LLP based in Miami, FL, Kristen Idle has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Shutts & Bowen Llp in our Legal category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Kristen Idle' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Kristen Idle. Some possible email formats for Kristen Idle are KIdle@shutts.com, Kristen.Idle@shutts.com, Kristen@shutts.com, and Kristen_Idle@shutts.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shutts.com addresses.
Kristen Israel - Sales - Marketing
For KLAS Enterprises LLC email addresses with the @klasresearch.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kristen Israel, you may check in KLAS Enterprises LLC's Lead411 profile. Kristen Israel is currently the Marketing Manager for KLAS Enterprises LLC. The company's CEO is . The contact information of KLAS Enterprises LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting. Their main offices are in Orem, UT. Some possible email formats for Kristen Israel are KIsrael@klasresearch.com, Kristen.Israel@klasresearch.com, Kristen@klasresearch.com, and Kristen_Israel@klasresearch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@klasresearch.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

David Newell - Executive
Located in Greensboro, NC V.F. Corporation has David Newell serving as the organization's Director of Aviation. Need David Newell's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in V.F. Corporation Lead411 profile, along with their V.F. Corporation email addresses using the domain. Search for V.F. Corporation on Lead411 under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for David Newell are DNewell@vfc.com, David.Newell@vfc.com, David@vfc.com, and David_Newell@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Bradley Webb - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Bradley Webb? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also V.F. Corporation email addresses within the @vfc.com profile so Bradley Webb's email could be included. Bradley Webb is part of the V.F. Corporation which has its main offices in Greensboro, NC. Currently holds the post of Director Facilities Engineering. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Bradley Webb are BWebb@vfc.com, Bradley.Webb@vfc.com, Bradley@vfc.com, and Bradley_Webb@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
Carolyn Corbin - Human Resources
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Carolyn Corbin? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also V.F. Corporation email addresses within the @vfc.com profile so Carolyn Corbin's email could be included. Carolyn Corbin is part of the V.F. Corporation which has its main offices in Greensboro, NC. Currently holds the post of Human Resources Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Apparel products industry. Some possible email formats for Carolyn Corbin are CCorbin@vfc.com, Carolyn.Corbin@vfc.com, Carolyn@vfc.com, and Carolyn_Corbin@vfc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vfc.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.