img

LARS GEORGE

CTO/VP R&D
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
6375 South Pecos Rd
Paradise, NV 89120
HQ Phone: 877-315-1860
Email format for @worldlingo.com
Direct Phone : 702-435-1011

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

7389 - Business Services, Nec
img
img
Martin Pratt is WorldLingo Translations LLC's CEO. Their CTO/VP R&D is Lars George. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for WorldLingo Translations LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @worldlingo.com email format and possibly Lars George's email. WorldLingo Translations LLC is based in Paradise, NV. You can also get Lars George's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Lars George are LGeorge@worldlingo.com, Lars.George@worldlingo.com, Lars@worldlingo.com, and Lars_George@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Martin Pratt?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lars Granoe - Sales - Marketing
Lars Granoe is the current VP Sales. You can find Lars Granoe's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Universal Remote Control, Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Universal Remote Control, Inc email addresses with the @universalremote.com domain format. Lars Granoe's email may or may not be inside the profile. Universal Remote Control, Inc is situated in Harrison, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Hardware. Some possible email formats for Lars Granoe are LGranoe@universalremote.com, Lars.Granoe@universalremote.com, Lars@universalremote.com, and Lars_Granoe@universalremote.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@universalremote.com addresses.
Lars Gustafson - Executive
GUSTAFSON PAINTING's Owner is where Lars Gustafson is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Champaign, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction services industry. Lars Gustafson's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other GUSTAFSON PAINTING email addresses on Lead411 with the @ domain.
Lars Grammel - Technology
If you need @trifacta.com email addresses for Trifacta Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Lars Grammel's email might be available. Lars Grammel, the company's Senior Software Engineer, also has extensive contact information, including Trifacta Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. San Francisco, CA-based Trifacta Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Lars Grammel are LGrammel@trifacta.com, Lars.Grammel@trifacta.com, Lars@trifacta.com, and Lars_Grammel@trifacta.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trifacta.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Martin Pratt - Executive
Martin Pratt's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in WorldLingo Translations LLC's Lead411 profile and other WorldLingo Translations LLC email addresses with the @worldlingo.com domain format. He is part of WorldLingo Translations LLC where he serves as the CEO. WorldLingo Translations LLC's main office is set in Paradise, NV. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Martin Pratt are MPratt@worldlingo.com, Martin.Pratt@worldlingo.com, Martin@worldlingo.com, and Martin_Pratt@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Phil Scanlan - Executive
Phil Scanlan's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in WorldLingo Translations LLC's Lead411 profile and other WorldLingo Translations LLC email addresses with the @worldlingo.com domain format. He is part of WorldLingo Translations LLC where he serves as the Chairman. WorldLingo Translations LLC's main office is set in Paradise, NV. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Phil Scanlan are PScanlan@worldlingo.com, Phil.Scanlan@worldlingo.com, Phil@worldlingo.com, and Phil_Scanlan@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Stephen Lee - Technology
If you need @worldlingo.com email addresses for WorldLingo Translations LLC, you can find them on Lead411 as Stephen Lee's email might be available. Stephen Lee, the company's Information Technology Director, also has extensive contact information, including WorldLingo Translations LLC's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Paradise, NV-based WorldLingo Translations LLC can be found on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Stephen Lee are SLee@worldlingo.com, Stephen.Lee@worldlingo.com, Stephen@worldlingo.com, and Stephen_Lee@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.