img

LARS GEORGE

CTO/VP R&D
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
6375 South Pecos Rd
Paradise, NV 89120
HQ Phone: 877-315-1860
Email format for @worldlingo.com
Direct Phone : 702-435-1011

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

7389 - Business Services, Nec
img
img
Their CTO/VP R&D is Lars George. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. If you're checking for WorldLingo Translations LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @worldlingo.com email addresses and possibly Lars George's email. WorldLingo Translations LLC is based in Paradise, NV. You can also get Lars George's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Lars George are LGeorge@worldlingo.com, Lars.George@worldlingo.com, Lars@worldlingo.com, and Lars_George@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Martin Pratt?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lars Gunnersen - Executive
Trying to find Lars Gunnersen's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out SoonR's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @soonr.com contact information. SoonR is an organization centered in Campbell, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Wireless software networking category. Lars Gunnersen is their Founder/vp Engineering. Some possible email formats for Lars Gunnersen are LGunnersen@soonr.com, Lars.Gunnersen@soonr.com, Lars@soonr.com, and Lars_Gunnersen@soonr.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@soonr.com addresses.
Lars Gidskehaug - Sales - Marketing
CAMO Software AS's Product Manager is where Lars Gidskehaug is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Woodbridge, NJ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Software industry. Lars Gidskehaug's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other CAMO Software AS email addresses on Lead411 with the @camo.com domain. Some possible email formats for Lars Gidskehaug are LGidskehaug@camo.com, Lars.Gidskehaug@camo.com, Lars@camo.com, and Lars_Gidskehaug@camo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@camo.com addresses.
Lars Granoe - Sales - Marketing
For Universal Remote Control, Inc email addresses with the @universalremote.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Lars Granoe, you may check in Universal Remote Control, Inc's Lead411 profile. Lars Granoe is currently the VP Sales for Universal Remote Control, Inc. The company's CEO is Chang Park. The contact information of Universal Remote Control, Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Hardware. Their main offices are in Harrison, NY. Some possible email formats for Lars Granoe are LGranoe@universalremote.com, Lars.Granoe@universalremote.com, Lars@universalremote.com, and Lars_Granoe@universalremote.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@universalremote.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephen Lee - Technology
Located in Paradise, NV WorldLingo Translations LLC has Stephen Lee serving as the organization's Information Technology Director. Need Stephen Lee's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in WorldLingo Translations LLC Lead411 profile, along with their WorldLingo Translations LLC email addresses using the domain. Search for WorldLingo Translations LLC on Lead411 under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Stephen Lee are SLee@worldlingo.com, Stephen.Lee@worldlingo.com, Stephen@worldlingo.com, and Stephen_Lee@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Martin Pratt - Executive
Trying to find Martin Pratt's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out WorldLingo Translations LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @worldlingo.com contact information. WorldLingo Translations LLC is an organization centered in Paradise, NV, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Martin Pratt is their CEO. Some possible email formats for Martin Pratt are MPratt@worldlingo.com, Martin.Pratt@worldlingo.com, Martin@worldlingo.com, and Martin_Pratt@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Phil Scanlan - Executive
Phil Scanlan is part of WorldLingo Translations LLC, an organization which has its main offices in Paradise, NV. Phil serves as the Chairman at WorldLingo Translations LLC. If you're searching for WorldLingo Translations LLC email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @worldlingo.com along with Phil Scanlan's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.WorldLingo Translations LLC's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Phil Scanlan are PScanlan@worldlingo.com, Phil.Scanlan@worldlingo.com, Phil@worldlingo.com, and Phil_Scanlan@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.