img

LARS GEORGE

CTO/VP R&D
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
6375 South Pecos Rd
Paradise, NV 89120
HQ Phone: 877-315-1860
Email format for @worldlingo.com
Direct Phone : 702-435-1011

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

7389 - Business Services, Nec
img
img
WorldLingo Translations LLC's CTO/VP R&D is Lars George. They are based in Paradise, NV, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Lars George's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other WorldLingo Translations LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @worldlingo.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Lars George are LGeorge@worldlingo.com, Lars.George@worldlingo.com, Lars@worldlingo.com, and Lars_George@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Martin Pratt?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lars Grorud - Technology
Lars Grorud is part of Solta Medical, Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Hayward, CA. Lars serves as the Engineer at Solta Medical, Inc. If you're searching for Solta Medical, Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @solta.com along with Lars Grorud's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Solta Medical, Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Lars Grorud are LGrorud@solta.com, Lars.Grorud@solta.com, Lars@solta.com, and Lars_Grorud@solta.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@solta.com addresses.
Lars Gidskehaug - Sales - Marketing
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Lars Gidskehaug? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also CAMO Software AS email addresses within the @camo.com profile so Lars Gidskehaug's email could be included. Lars Gidskehaug is part of the CAMO Software AS which has its main offices in Woodbridge, NJ. Currently holds the post of Product Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Lars Gidskehaug are LGidskehaug@camo.com, Lars.Gidskehaug@camo.com, Lars@camo.com, and Lars_Gidskehaug@camo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@camo.com addresses.
Lars Granoe - Sales - Marketing
A Harrison, NY-based organization, Universal Remote Control, Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @universalremote.com email addresses, as well as details on Lars Granoe's email, the organization's VP Sales. Their profile can be found in Hardware category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Lars Granoe, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Lars Granoe are LGranoe@universalremote.com, Lars.Granoe@universalremote.com, Lars@universalremote.com, and Lars_Granoe@universalremote.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@universalremote.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Martin Pratt - Executive
Martin Pratt's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in WorldLingo Translations LLC's Lead411 profile and other WorldLingo Translations LLC email addresses with the @worldlingo.com domain format. He is part of WorldLingo Translations LLC where he serves as the CEO. WorldLingo Translations LLC's main office is set in Paradise, NV. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Martin Pratt are MPratt@worldlingo.com, Martin.Pratt@worldlingo.com, Martin@worldlingo.com, and Martin_Pratt@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Stephen Lee - Technology
For WorldLingo Translations LLC email addresses with the @worldlingo.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Stephen Lee, you may check in WorldLingo Translations LLC's Lead411 profile. Stephen Lee is currently the Information Technology Director for WorldLingo Translations LLC. The company's CEO is Martin Pratt. The contact information of WorldLingo Translations LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Other biz services. Their main offices are in Paradise, NV. Some possible email formats for Stephen Lee are SLee@worldlingo.com, Stephen.Lee@worldlingo.com, Stephen@worldlingo.com, and Stephen_Lee@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Phil Scanlan - Executive
Phil Scanlan's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in WorldLingo Translations LLC's Lead411 profile and other WorldLingo Translations LLC email addresses with the @worldlingo.com domain format. He is part of WorldLingo Translations LLC where he serves as the Chairman. WorldLingo Translations LLC's main office is set in Paradise, NV. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Some possible email formats for Phil Scanlan are PScanlan@worldlingo.com, Phil.Scanlan@worldlingo.com, Phil@worldlingo.com, and Phil_Scanlan@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.