img

LARS GEORGE

CTO/VP R&D
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
6375 South Pecos Rd
Paradise, NV 89120
HQ Phone: 877-315-1860
Email format for @worldlingo.com
Direct Phone : 702-435-1011

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Other Biz Services

SIC Code:

7389 - Business Services, Nec
img
img
A CTO/VP R&D at WorldLingo Translations LLC based in Paradise, NV, Lars George has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Worldlingo Translations Llc in our Other biz services category. The company CEO is Martin Pratt. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Lars George' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Lars George. Some possible email formats for Lars George are LGeorge@worldlingo.com, Lars.George@worldlingo.com, Lars@worldlingo.com, and Lars_George@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Martin Pratt?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lars Gerdtman - Executive
Need to know Lars Gerdtman's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on CDT Audio's Lead411 profile. Lars Gerdtman is the President for CDT Audio, an organization which has its base in Buellton, CA. One can also find CDT Audio email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cdtaudio.com url. Electronics is CDT Audio's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Lars Gerdtman are LGerdtman@cdtaudio.com, Lars.Gerdtman@cdtaudio.com, Lars@cdtaudio.com, and Lars_Gerdtman@cdtaudio.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cdtaudio.com addresses.
Lars Granoe - Sales - Marketing
Universal Remote Control, Inc's VP Sales is where Lars Granoe is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Chang Park. They are based in Harrison, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Hardware industry. Lars Granoe's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Universal Remote Control, Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @universalremote.com domain. Some possible email formats for Lars Granoe are LGranoe@universalremote.com, Lars.Granoe@universalremote.com, Lars@universalremote.com, and Lars_Granoe@universalremote.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@universalremote.com addresses.
Lars Grammel - Technology
For Trifacta Inc email addresses with the @trifacta.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Lars Grammel, you may check in Trifacta Inc's Lead411 profile. Lars Grammel is currently the Senior Software Engineer for Trifacta Inc. The company's CEO is Joe Hellerstein. The contact information of Trifacta Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Software. Their main offices are in San Francisco, CA. Some possible email formats for Lars Grammel are LGrammel@trifacta.com, Lars.Grammel@trifacta.com, Lars@trifacta.com, and Lars_Grammel@trifacta.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@trifacta.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Stephen Lee - Technology
Trying to find Stephen Lee's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out WorldLingo Translations LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @worldlingo.com contact information. WorldLingo Translations LLC is an organization centered in Paradise, NV, which you can find on Lead411 under the Other biz services category. Stephen Lee is their Information Technology Director. Some possible email formats for Stephen Lee are SLee@worldlingo.com, Stephen.Lee@worldlingo.com, Stephen@worldlingo.com, and Stephen_Lee@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Martin Pratt - Executive
For WorldLingo Translations LLC email addresses with the @worldlingo.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Martin Pratt, you may check in WorldLingo Translations LLC's Lead411 profile. Martin Pratt is currently the CEO for WorldLingo Translations LLC. The company's CEO is Martin Pratt. The contact information of WorldLingo Translations LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Other biz services. Their main offices are in Paradise, NV. Some possible email formats for Martin Pratt are MPratt@worldlingo.com, Martin.Pratt@worldlingo.com, Martin@worldlingo.com, and Martin_Pratt@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
Phil Scanlan - Executive
WorldLingo Translations LLC's Chairman is Phil Scanlan. They are based in Paradise, NV, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Phil Scanlan's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other WorldLingo Translations LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @worldlingo.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Phil Scanlan are PScanlan@worldlingo.com, Phil.Scanlan@worldlingo.com, Phil@worldlingo.com, and Phil_Scanlan@worldlingo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@worldlingo.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.