img

Lauren Montefusco

Client Experience Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
70 Fargo Street,
Boston, MA 02210
HQ Phone: 617-234-2700
Email format for @interactionassociates.com
Direct Phone : 617-234-2700

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Service Providers->MSPs (Mgmt)

SIC Code:

8742 - Management Consulting Services
img
img
Trying to find Lauren Montefusco's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Interaction Associates, LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @interactionassociates.com contact information. Interaction Associates, LLC is an organization centered in Boston, MA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) category. Lauren Montefusco is their Client Experience Manager. Some possible email formats for Lauren Montefusco are LMontefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren.Montefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren@interactionassociates.com, and Lauren_Montefusco@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Linda Stewart?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lauren Morrison - Executive
Lauren Morrison is the current Associate. You can find Lauren Morrison's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Harry D. Polatsek, P.A.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Harry D. Polatsek, P.A. email addresses with the @hpolatsek.com domain format. Lauren Morrison's email may or may not be inside the profile. Harry D. Polatsek, P.A. is situated in Oakland Park, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Legal. Some possible email formats for Lauren Morrison are LMorrison@hpolatsek.com, Lauren.Morrison@hpolatsek.com, Lauren@hpolatsek.com, and Lauren_Morrison@hpolatsek.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hpolatsek.com addresses.
Lauren Miskewycz - Executive
IHG Owners Association's Director, Board and Committees is where Lauren Miskewycz is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Dunwoody, GA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Service providers industry. Lauren Miskewycz's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other IHG Owners Association email addresses on Lead411 with the @owners.org domain. Some possible email formats for Lauren Miskewycz are LMiskewycz@owners.org, Lauren.Miskewycz@owners.org, Lauren@owners.org, and Lauren_Miskewycz@owners.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@owners.org addresses.
Lauren Mccauley - Executive
The Windish Agency's Music Desk is Lauren Mccauley. They are based in Chicago, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other biz services industry. Lauren Mccauley's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other The Windish Agency contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @windishagency.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Lauren Mccauley are LMccauley@windishagency.com, Lauren.Mccauley@windishagency.com, Lauren@windishagency.com, and Lauren_Mccauley@windishagency.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@windishagency.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Darren Ottoviani - Human Resources
Interaction Associates, LLC's Human Resources Manager is where Darren Ottoviani is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Linda Stewart. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Darren Ottoviani's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses on Lead411 with the @interactionassociates.com domain. Some possible email formats for Darren Ottoviani are DOttoviani@interactionassociates.com, Darren.Ottoviani@interactionassociates.com, Darren@interactionassociates.com, and Darren_Ottoviani@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Alan Price - Pro Services
Interaction Associates, LLC's Collaboration Consultant is where Alan Price is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Linda Stewart. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Alan Price's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses on Lead411 with the @interactionassociates.com domain. Some possible email formats for Alan Price are APrice@interactionassociates.com, Alan.Price@interactionassociates.com, Alan@interactionassociates.com, and Alan_Price@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Demetra Anagnostopoulos - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find Demetra Anagnostopoulos's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Interaction Associates, LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @interactionassociates.com contact information. Interaction Associates, LLC is an organization centered in Boston, MA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) category. Demetra Anagnostopoulos is their Director, Global Client Solutions and Marketing. Some possible email formats for Demetra Anagnostopoulos are DAnagnostopoulos@interactionassociates.com, Demetra.Anagnostopoulos@interactionassociates.com, Demetra@interactionassociates.com, and Demetra_Anagnostopoulos@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.