img

Lauren Montefusco

Client Experience Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
70 Fargo Street,
Cambridge, MA 02138
HQ Phone: 617-234-2700
Email format for @interactionassociates.com
Direct Phone : 617-234-2700

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Service Providers->MSPs (Mgmt)

SIC Code:

8742 - Management Consulting Services
img
For Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses with the @interactionassociates.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Lauren Montefusco, you may check in Interaction Associates, LLC's Lead411 profile. Lauren Montefusco is currently the Client Experience Manager for Interaction Associates, LLC. The company's CEO is Linda Stewart. The contact information of Interaction Associates, LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Msps (mgmt). Their main offices are in Cambridge, MA. Some possible email formats for Lauren Montefusco are LMontefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren.Montefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren@interactionassociates.com, and Lauren_Montefusco@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Linda Stewart?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Lauren Marchive - Executive
Lauren Marchive is part of The Newman Marchive Partnership, Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Shreveport, LA. Lauren serves as the VP at The Newman Marchive Partnership, Inc. If you're searching for The Newman Marchive Partnership, Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @newmaninc.com along with Lauren Marchive's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.The Newman Marchive Partnership, Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture/engineering industry. Some possible email formats for Lauren Marchive are LMarchive@newmaninc.com, Lauren.Marchive@newmaninc.com, Lauren@newmaninc.com, and Lauren_Marchive@newmaninc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@newmaninc.com addresses.
Lauren Murphy - Executive
Lauren Murphy is the current VP. You can find Lauren Murphy's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on The Savings Institute Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile, as well as The Savings Institute Bank & Trust email addresses with the @savingsinstitute.com domain format. Lauren Murphy's email may or may not be inside the profile. The Savings Institute Bank & Trust is situated in Willimantic, CT. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Banks. Some possible email formats for Lauren Murphy are LMurphy@savingsinstitute.com, Lauren.Murphy@savingsinstitute.com, Lauren@savingsinstitute.com, and Lauren_Murphy@savingsinstitute.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@savingsinstitute.com addresses.
Lauren Morrelli - Sales - Marketing


Similar Employees:

Alan Price - Pro Services
Alan Price is the current Collaboration Consultant. You can find Alan Price's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Interaction Associates, LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses with the @interactionassociates.com domain format. Alan Price's email may or may not be inside the profile. Interaction Associates, LLC is situated in Cambridge, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Msps (mgmt). Some possible email formats for Alan Price are APrice@interactionassociates.com, Alan.Price@interactionassociates.com, Alan@interactionassociates.com, and Alan_Price@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Andy Atikins - Executive
Interaction Associates, LLC's Chief Innovation Officer is Andy Atikins. They are based in Cambridge, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Andy Atikins's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Interaction Associates, LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @interactionassociates.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Andy Atikins are AAtikins@interactionassociates.com, Andy.Atikins@interactionassociates.com, Andy@interactionassociates.com, and Andy_Atikins@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Jamie Harris - Executive
Trying to find Jamie Harris's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Interaction Associates, LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @interactionassociates.com contact information. Interaction Associates, LLC is an organization centered in Cambridge, MA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) category. Jamie Harris is their Chairman. Some possible email formats for Jamie Harris are JHarris@interactionassociates.com, Jamie.Harris@interactionassociates.com, Jamie@interactionassociates.com, and Jamie_Harris@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.