img

Lauren Montefusco

Client Experience Manager
Export
Email Address:
70 Fargo St, Ste 908
Boston, MA 02210
HQ Phone: 617-234-2700
Email format for @interactionassociates.com
Direct Phone : 617-234-2700

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Service Providers->MSPs (Mgmt)

SIC Code:

8742 - Management Consulting Services
img
img
Lauren Montefusco is the current Client Experience Manager. You can find Lauren Montefusco's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Interaction Associates, LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses with the @interactionassociates.com domain format. Lauren Montefusco's email may or may not be inside the profile. Interaction Associates, LLC is situated in Boston, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Msps (mgmt). Some possible email formats for Lauren Montefusco are LMontefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren.Montefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren@interactionassociates.com, and Lauren_Montefusco@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Linda Stewart?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Need to know Lauren Morris's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on US Army's Lead411 profile. Lauren Morris is the Chemical Engineer for US Army, an organization which has its base in Fort Knox, KY. One can also find US Army email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @goarmy.com url. Accounting is US Army's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Lauren Morris are LMorris@goarmy.com, Lauren.Morris@goarmy.com, Lauren@goarmy.com, and Lauren_Morris@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.
Lauren Mock - Legal
For Lee Durham, LLC email addresses with the @leedurham.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Lauren Mock, you may check in Lee Durham, LLC's Lead411 profile. Lauren Mock is currently the Attorney for Lee Durham, LLC. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Lee Durham, LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Legal. Their main offices are in Albany, GA. Some possible email formats for Lauren Mock are LMock@leedurham.com, Lauren.Mock@leedurham.com, Lauren@leedurham.com, and Lauren_Mock@leedurham.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@leedurham.com addresses.
Lauren Miller - Customer Service
Need to know Lauren Miller's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Welocalize's Lead411 profile. Lauren Miller is the Organizational Development Manager for Welocalize, an organization which has its base in Frederick, MD. One can also find Welocalize email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @welocalize.com url. Other consulting is Welocalize's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Lauren Miller are LMiller@welocalize.com, Lauren.Miller@welocalize.com, Lauren@welocalize.com, and Lauren_Miller@welocalize.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@welocalize.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Located in Boston, MA Interaction Associates, LLC has Michael Reidy serving as the organization's Learning Leader, Collaboration Consultant. Need Michael Reidy's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Interaction Associates, LLC Lead411 profile, along with their Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses using the domain. Search for Interaction Associates, LLC on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Reidy are MReidy@interactionassociates.com, Michael.Reidy@interactionassociates.com, Michael@interactionassociates.com, and Michael_Reidy@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Interaction Associates, LLC's Production Designer is Carl Grivakis. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Carl Grivakis's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Interaction Associates, LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @interactionassociates.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Carl Grivakis are CGrivakis@interactionassociates.com, Carl.Grivakis@interactionassociates.com, Carl@interactionassociates.com, and Carl_Grivakis@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Rhonda Holland - Executive
Rhonda Holland is the current Client Service Manager. You can find Rhonda Holland's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Interaction Associates, LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses with the @interactionassociates.com domain format. Rhonda Holland's email may or may not be inside the profile. Interaction Associates, LLC is situated in Boston, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Msps (mgmt). Some possible email formats for Rhonda Holland are RHolland@interactionassociates.com, Rhonda.Holland@interactionassociates.com, Rhonda@interactionassociates.com, and Rhonda_Holland@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.