img

Lauren Montefusco

Client Experience Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
70 Fargo Street,
Cambridge, MA 02138
HQ Phone: 617-234-2700
Email format for @interactionassociates.com
Direct Phone : 617-234-2700

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Service Providers->MSPs (Mgmt)

SIC Code:

8742 - Management Consulting Services
img
img
Lauren Montefusco is part of Interaction Associates, LLC, an organization which has its main offices in Cambridge, MA. Lauren serves as the Client Experience Manager at Interaction Associates, LLC. If you're searching for Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @interactionassociates.com along with Lauren Montefusco's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Interaction Associates, LLC's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Some possible email formats for Lauren Montefusco are LMontefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren.Montefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren@interactionassociates.com, and Lauren_Montefusco@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Linda Stewart?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lauren Mccaffrey - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find Lauren Mccaffrey's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Mc Caffrey Group's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @mccaffreygroup.com contact information. Mc Caffrey Group is an organization centered in Fresno, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Unknown category. Lauren Mccaffrey is their VP ; VP Sales & Marketing; VP Sales & Marketing; Sales Staff. Some possible email formats for Lauren Mccaffrey are LMccaffrey@mccaffreygroup.com, Lauren.Mccaffrey@mccaffreygroup.com, Lauren@mccaffreygroup.com, and Lauren_Mccaffrey@mccaffreygroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mccaffreygroup.com addresses.
Lauren Musial - Sales - Marketing
Lauren Musial's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Larson Eye Center's Lead411 profile and other Larson Eye Center email addresses with the @larsoneyecenter.com domain format. He is part of Larson Eye Center where he serves as the Marketing Coordinator. Larson Eye Center's main office is set in Hinsdale, IL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Lauren Musial are LMusial@larsoneyecenter.com, Lauren.Musial@larsoneyecenter.com, Lauren@larsoneyecenter.com, and Lauren_Musial@larsoneyecenter.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@larsoneyecenter.com addresses.
Lauren Meisner - Executive
Evanston Capital Management's Sr. Associate is Lauren Meisner. They are based in Evanston, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other investment firms industry. Lauren Meisner's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Evanston Capital Management contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @evanstoncap.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Lauren Meisner are LMeisner@evanstoncap.com, Lauren.Meisner@evanstoncap.com, Lauren@evanstoncap.com, and Lauren_Meisner@evanstoncap.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@evanstoncap.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jamie Harris - Executive
Jamie Harris's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Interaction Associates, LLC's Lead411 profile and other Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses with the @interactionassociates.com domain format. He is part of Interaction Associates, LLC where he serves as the Chairman. Interaction Associates, LLC's main office is set in Cambridge, MA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) category. Some possible email formats for Jamie Harris are JHarris@interactionassociates.com, Jamie.Harris@interactionassociates.com, Jamie@interactionassociates.com, and Jamie_Harris@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Robert Shuter - Executive
Their President is Robert Shuter. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Msps (mgmt) industry. If you're checking for Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @interactionassociates.com email addresses and possibly Robert Shuter's email. Interaction Associates, LLC is based in Cambridge, MA. You can also get Robert Shuter's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Msps (mgmt) category. Some possible email formats for Robert Shuter are RShuter@interactionassociates.com, Robert.Shuter@interactionassociates.com, Robert@interactionassociates.com, and Robert_Shuter@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Kim Larson - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Kim Larson? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses within the @interactionassociates.com profile so Kim Larson's email could be included. Kim Larson is part of the Interaction Associates, LLC which has its main offices in Cambridge, MA. Currently holds the post of Regional Networking Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Some possible email formats for Kim Larson are KLarson@interactionassociates.com, Kim.Larson@interactionassociates.com, Kim@interactionassociates.com, and Kim_Larson@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.