img

Lauren Montefusco

Client Experience Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address: Not Available
70 Fargo Street,
Boston, MA 02210
HQ Phone: 617-234-2700
Email format for @interactionassociates.com
Direct Phone : 617-234-2700

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Service Providers->MSPs (Mgmt)

SIC Code:

8742 - Management Consulting Services
img
img
For Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses with the @interactionassociates.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Lauren Montefusco, you may check in Interaction Associates, LLC's Lead411 profile. Lauren Montefusco is currently the Client Experience Manager for Interaction Associates, LLC. The company's CEO is Linda Stewart. The contact information of Interaction Associates, LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Msps (mgmt). Their main offices are in Boston, MA. Some possible email formats for Lauren Montefusco are LMontefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren.Montefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren@interactionassociates.com, and Lauren_Montefusco@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Linda Stewart?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lauren Moran - Executive
A DO at Mount Sinai School of Medicine based in New York, NY, Lauren Moran has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Mount Sinai School Of Medicine in our Education/training category. The company CEO is Kenneth Davis. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Lauren Moran' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Lauren Moran. Some possible email formats for Lauren Moran are LMoran@mssm.edu, Lauren.Moran@mssm.edu, Lauren@mssm.edu, and Lauren_Moran@mssm.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mssm.edu addresses.
Lauren M. Pennella - Operations
TeleProviders Inc.'s VP of Operations Commissions Dir is where Lauren M. Pennella is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Jason Sharek. They are based in Laguna Hills, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction services industry. Lauren M. Pennella's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other TeleProviders Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @teleproviders.com domain. Some possible email formats for Lauren M. Pennella are LM. Pennella@teleproviders.com, Lauren.M. Pennella@teleproviders.com, Lauren@teleproviders.com, and Lauren_M. Pennella@teleproviders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teleproviders.com addresses.
Lauren Mier - Executive
For Maine Medical Association email addresses with the @mainemed.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Lauren Mier, you may check in Maine Medical Association's Lead411 profile. Lauren Mier is currently the Director of Technology/Graphic Design for Maine Medical Association. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Maine Medical Association on Lead411 is filed under the Associations. Their main offices are in Manchester, ME. Some possible email formats for Lauren Mier are LMier@mainemed.com, Lauren.Mier@mainemed.com, Lauren@mainemed.com, and Lauren_Mier@mainemed.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mainemed.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Barry Rosen - Executive
Trying to find Barry Rosen's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Interaction Associates, LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @interactionassociates.com contact information. Interaction Associates, LLC is an organization centered in Boston, MA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) category. Barry Rosen is their Director Employees. Some possible email formats for Barry Rosen are BRosen@interactionassociates.com, Barry.Rosen@interactionassociates.com, Barry@interactionassociates.com, and Barry_Rosen@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Steve Anderson - Finance
For Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses with the @interactionassociates.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Steve Anderson, you may check in Interaction Associates, LLC's Lead411 profile. Steve Anderson is currently the CFO for Interaction Associates, LLC. The company's CEO is Linda Stewart. The contact information of Interaction Associates, LLC on Lead411 is filed under the Msps (mgmt). Their main offices are in Boston, MA. Some possible email formats for Steve Anderson are SAnderson@interactionassociates.com, Steve.Anderson@interactionassociates.com, Steve@interactionassociates.com, and Steve_Anderson@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Demetra Anagnostopoul - Sales - Marketing
Demetra Anagnostopoul's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Interaction Associates, LLC's Lead411 profile and other Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses with the @interactionassociates.com domain format. He is part of Interaction Associates, LLC where he serves as the Chief Marketing Officer. Interaction Associates, LLC's main office is set in Boston, MA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) category. Some possible email formats for Demetra Anagnostopoul are DAnagnostopoul@interactionassociates.com, Demetra.Anagnostopoul@interactionassociates.com, Demetra@interactionassociates.com, and Demetra_Anagnostopoul@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.