img

Lauren Montefusco

Client Experience Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
70 Fargo St, Ste 908
Boston, MA 02210
HQ Phone: 617-234-2700
Email format for @interactionassociates.com
Direct Phone : 617-234-2700

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Service Providers->MSPs (Mgmt)

SIC Code:

8742 - Management Consulting Services
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Lauren Montefusco? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses within the @interactionassociates.com profile so Lauren Montefusco's email could be included. Lauren Montefusco is part of the Interaction Associates, LLC which has its main offices in Boston, MA. Currently holds the post of Client Experience Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Some possible email formats for Lauren Montefusco are LMontefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren.Montefusco@interactionassociates.com, Lauren@interactionassociates.com, and Lauren_Montefusco@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Linda Stewart?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lauren Mcmillen - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Lauren Mcmillen? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Plunkett Cooney P.C email addresses within the @plunkettcooney.com profile so Lauren Mcmillen's email could be included. Lauren Mcmillen is part of the Plunkett Cooney P.C which has its main offices in Bloomfield Hills, MI. Currently holds the post of Associate. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Lauren Mcmillen are LMcmillen@plunkettcooney.com, Lauren.Mcmillen@plunkettcooney.com, Lauren@plunkettcooney.com, and Lauren_Mcmillen@plunkettcooney.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@plunkettcooney.com addresses.
Lauren Mckay - Technology
Lauren Mckay is part of CA Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Islandia, NY. Lauren serves as the Director, Information Technology Strategy at CA Inc. If you're searching for CA Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ca.com along with Lauren Mckay's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.CA Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Lauren Mckay are LMckay@ca.com, Lauren.Mckay@ca.com, Lauren@ca.com, and Lauren_Mckay@ca.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ca.com addresses.
Lauren Morningstar - Executive
Lauren Morningstar's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Ruth Eckerd Hall's Lead411 profile and other Ruth Eckerd Hall email addresses with the @rutheckerdhall.com domain format. He is part of Ruth Eckerd Hall where he serves as the Group Sales Manager. Ruth Eckerd Hall's main office is set in Clearwater, FL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Lauren Morningstar are LMorningstar@rutheckerdhall.com, Lauren.Morningstar@rutheckerdhall.com, Lauren@rutheckerdhall.com, and Lauren_Morningstar@rutheckerdhall.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rutheckerdhall.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Tess Fallon - Executive
Interaction Associates, LLC's Engagement Manager is where Tess Fallon is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Linda Stewart. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Tess Fallon's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Interaction Associates, LLC email addresses on Lead411 with the @interactionassociates.com domain. Some possible email formats for Tess Fallon are TFallon@interactionassociates.com, Tess.Fallon@interactionassociates.com, Tess@interactionassociates.com, and Tess_Fallon@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Mary Aceto - Executive
Interaction Associates, LLC's Human Resources Director is Mary Aceto. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Msps (mgmt) industry. Mary Aceto's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Interaction Associates, LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @interactionassociates.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mary Aceto are MAceto@interactionassociates.com, Mary.Aceto@interactionassociates.com, Mary@interactionassociates.com, and Mary_Aceto@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
Sia Tengbeh - Other
A Boston, MA-based organization, Interaction Associates, LLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @interactionassociates.com email addresses, as well as details on Sia Tengbeh's email, the organization's Staff Accountant. Their profile can be found in Msps (mgmt) category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Sia Tengbeh, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Sia Tengbeh are STengbeh@interactionassociates.com, Sia.Tengbeh@interactionassociates.com, Sia@interactionassociates.com, and Sia_Tengbeh@interactionassociates.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@interactionassociates.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.