img

Leandra Wilson

Human Resources Coordinator
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
8555 Washington Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
HQ Phone: 916-781-7676
Email format for @harris-bruno.com
Direct Phone : 916-781-7676

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Machine Tools

SIC Code:

3599 - Industrial Machinery, Nec
img
img
Leandra Wilson is part of Harris & Bruno International, an organization which has its main offices in Roseville, CA. Leandra serves as the Human Resources Coordinator at Harris & Bruno International. If you're searching for Harris & Bruno International email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @harris-bruno.com along with Leandra Wilson's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Harris & Bruno International's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilson are LWilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra.Wilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra@harris-bruno.com, and Leandra_Wilson@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Harris & Bruno International appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leandra Wilkins - Executive
Trying to find Leandra Wilkins's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Times Free Press's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @timesfreepress.com contact information. Times Free Press is an organization centered in Chattanooga, TN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Entertainment/media category. Leandra Wilkins is their Software Support Lead. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilkins are LWilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra.Wilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra@timesfreepress.com, and Leandra_Wilkins@timesfreepress.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timesfreepress.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Courtney Wickens - Human Resources
A Roseville, CA-based organization, Harris & Bruno International is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @harris-bruno.com email addresses, as well as details on Courtney Wickens's email, the organization's HR Manager. Their profile can be found in Machine tools category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Courtney Wickens, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Courtney Wickens are CWickens@harris-bruno.com, Courtney.Wickens@harris-bruno.com, Courtney@harris-bruno.com, and Courtney_Wickens@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Ungerer Keith - Technology
Harris & Bruno International's IT is where Ungerer Keith is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Roseville, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Machine tools industry. Ungerer Keith's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Harris & Bruno International email addresses on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ungerer Keith are UKeith@harris-bruno.com, Ungerer.Keith@harris-bruno.com, Ungerer@harris-bruno.com, and Ungerer_Keith@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Jim Riga - Technology
Their Dir Engineering / Services is Jim Riga. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. If you're checking for Harris & Bruno International email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com email addresses and possibly Jim Riga's email. Harris & Bruno International is based in Roseville, CA. You can also get Jim Riga's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Machine tools category. Some possible email formats for Jim Riga are JRiga@harris-bruno.com, Jim.Riga@harris-bruno.com, Jim@harris-bruno.com, and Jim_Riga@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.