img

Leandra Wilson

Human Resources Coordinator
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
8555 Washington Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
HQ Phone: 916-781-7676
Email format for @harris-bruno.com
Direct Phone : 916-781-7676

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Machine Tools

SIC Code:

3599 - Industrial Machinery, Nec
img
Harris & Bruno International's Human Resources Coordinator is where Leandra Wilson is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Roseville, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Machine tools industry. Leandra Wilson's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Harris & Bruno International email addresses on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com domain. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilson are LWilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra.Wilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra@harris-bruno.com, and Leandra_Wilson@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Harris & Bruno International appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Leandra Wilkins - Executive
Located in Chattanooga, TN Times Free Press has Leandra Wilkins serving as the organization's Software Support Lead. Need Leandra Wilkins's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Times Free Press Lead411 profile, along with their Times Free Press email addresses using the domain. Search for Times Free Press on Lead411 under the Entertainment/media industry. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilkins are LWilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra.Wilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra@timesfreepress.com, and Leandra_Wilkins@timesfreepress.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timesfreepress.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jim Riga - Technology
Located in Roseville, CA Harris & Bruno International has Jim Riga serving as the organization's Dir Engineering / Services . Need Jim Riga's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Harris & Bruno International Lead411 profile, along with their Harris & Bruno International email addresses using the domain. Search for Harris & Bruno International on Lead411 under the Machine tools industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Riga are JRiga@harris-bruno.com, Jim.Riga@harris-bruno.com, Jim@harris-bruno.com, and Jim_Riga@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Ungerer Keith - Technology
Their IT is Ungerer Keith. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. If you're checking for Harris & Bruno International email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com email addresses and possibly Ungerer Keith's email. Harris & Bruno International is based in Roseville, CA. You can also get Ungerer Keith's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Machine tools category. Some possible email formats for Ungerer Keith are UKeith@harris-bruno.com, Ungerer.Keith@harris-bruno.com, Ungerer@harris-bruno.com, and Ungerer_Keith@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Stanley Koziara - Technology
is Harris & Bruno International's CEO. Their Electrical Engineer is Stanley Koziara. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. If you're checking for Harris & Bruno International email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com email format and possibly Stanley Koziara's email. Harris & Bruno International is based in Roseville, CA. You can also get Stanley Koziara's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Machine tools category. Some possible email formats for Stanley Koziara are SKoziara@harris-bruno.com, Stanley.Koziara@harris-bruno.com, Stanley@harris-bruno.com, and Stanley_Koziara@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.