img

Leandra Wilson

Human Resources Coordinator
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
8555 Washington Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
HQ Phone: 916-781-7676
Email format for @harris-bruno.com
Direct Phone : 916-781-7676

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Machine Tools

SIC Code:

3599 - Industrial Machinery, Nec
img
Their Human Resources Coordinator is Leandra Wilson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. If you're checking for Harris & Bruno International email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com email addresses and possibly Leandra Wilson's email. Harris & Bruno International is based in Roseville, CA. You can also get Leandra Wilson's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Machine tools category. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilson are LWilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra.Wilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra@harris-bruno.com, and Leandra_Wilson@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Harris & Bruno International appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Leandra Wilkins - Executive
For Times Free Press email addresses with the @timesfreepress.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Leandra Wilkins, you may check in Times Free Press's Lead411 profile. Leandra Wilkins is currently the Software Support Lead for Times Free Press. The company's CEO is Pete Waddington. The contact information of Times Free Press on Lead411 is filed under the Entertainment/media. Their main offices are in Chattanooga, TN. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilkins are LWilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra.Wilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra@timesfreepress.com, and Leandra_Wilkins@timesfreepress.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timesfreepress.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Courtney Wickens - Human Resources
A HR Manager at Harris & Bruno International based in Roseville, CA, Courtney Wickens has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Harris & Bruno International in our Machine tools category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Courtney Wickens' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Courtney Wickens. Some possible email formats for Courtney Wickens are CWickens@harris-bruno.com, Courtney.Wickens@harris-bruno.com, Courtney@harris-bruno.com, and Courtney_Wickens@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Jim Riga - Technology
Located in Roseville, CA Harris & Bruno International has Jim Riga serving as the organization's Dir Engineering / Services . Need Jim Riga's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Harris & Bruno International Lead411 profile, along with their Harris & Bruno International email addresses using the domain. Search for Harris & Bruno International on Lead411 under the Machine tools industry. Some possible email formats for Jim Riga are JRiga@harris-bruno.com, Jim.Riga@harris-bruno.com, Jim@harris-bruno.com, and Jim_Riga@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Jim Riga - Executive
Their Director Of Engineering; Engineering Manager is Jim Riga. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. If you're checking for Harris & Bruno International email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com email addresses and possibly Jim Riga's email. Harris & Bruno International is based in Roseville, CA. You can also get Jim Riga's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Machine tools category. Some possible email formats for Jim Riga are JRiga@harris-bruno.com, Jim.Riga@harris-bruno.com, Jim@harris-bruno.com, and Jim_Riga@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.