img

Leandra Wilson

Human Resources Coordinator
Export
Email Address:
8555 Washington Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
HQ Phone: 916-781-7676
Email format for @harris-bruno.com
Direct Phone : 916-781-7676

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Machine Tools

SIC Code:

3599 - Industrial Machinery, Nec
img
img
Trying to find Leandra Wilson's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Harris & Bruno International's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @harris-bruno.com contact information. Harris & Bruno International is an organization centered in Roseville, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Machine tools category. Leandra Wilson is their Human Resources Coordinator. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilson are LWilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra.Wilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra@harris-bruno.com, and Leandra_Wilson@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Harris & Bruno International appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leandra Wilkins - Executive
Leandra Wilkins is the current Software Support Lead. You can find Leandra Wilkins's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Times Free Press's Lead411 profile, as well as Times Free Press email addresses with the @timesfreepress.com domain format. Leandra Wilkins's email may or may not be inside the profile. Times Free Press is situated in Chattanooga, TN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Entertainment/media. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilkins are LWilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra.Wilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra@timesfreepress.com, and Leandra_Wilkins@timesfreepress.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timesfreepress.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rob Burgard - Operations
Need to know Rob Burgard's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Harris & Bruno International's Lead411 profile. Rob Burgard is the Project Manager for Harris & Bruno International, an organization which has its base in Roseville, CA. One can also find Harris & Bruno International email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @harris-bruno.com url. Machine tools is Harris & Bruno International's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Rob Burgard are RBurgard@harris-bruno.com, Rob.Burgard@harris-bruno.com, Rob@harris-bruno.com, and Rob_Burgard@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Chris Tolnai - Executive
A Production Control Manager at Harris & Bruno International based in Roseville, CA, Chris Tolnai has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Harris & Bruno International in our Machine tools category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Chris Tolnai' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Chris Tolnai. Some possible email formats for Chris Tolnai are CTolnai@harris-bruno.com, Chris.Tolnai@harris-bruno.com, Chris@harris-bruno.com, and Chris_Tolnai@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Wameng Vang - Other
Trying to find Wameng Vang's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Harris & Bruno International's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @harris-bruno.com contact information. Harris & Bruno International is an organization centered in Roseville, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Machine tools category. Wameng Vang is their Cnc Machinist/Programmer. Some possible email formats for Wameng Vang are WVang@harris-bruno.com, Wameng.Vang@harris-bruno.com, Wameng@harris-bruno.com, and Wameng_Vang@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.