img

Leandra Wilson

Human Resources Coordinator
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
8555 Washington Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
HQ Phone: 916-781-7676
Email format for @harris-bruno.com
Direct Phone : 916-781-7676

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Machine Tools

SIC Code:

3599 - Industrial Machinery, Nec
img
img
Harris & Bruno International's Human Resources Coordinator is where Leandra Wilson is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Roseville, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Machine tools industry. Leandra Wilson's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Harris & Bruno International email addresses on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com domain. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilson are LWilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra.Wilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra@harris-bruno.com, and Leandra_Wilson@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Harris & Bruno International appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leandra Wilkins - Executive
A Chattanooga, TN-based organization, Times Free Press is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @timesfreepress.com email addresses, as well as details on Leandra Wilkins's email, the organization's Software Support Lead. Their profile can be found in Entertainment/media category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Leandra Wilkins, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilkins are LWilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra.Wilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra@timesfreepress.com, and Leandra_Wilkins@timesfreepress.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timesfreepress.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ungerer Keith - Technology
Harris & Bruno International's IT is where Ungerer Keith is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Roseville, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Machine tools industry. Ungerer Keith's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Harris & Bruno International email addresses on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ungerer Keith are UKeith@harris-bruno.com, Ungerer.Keith@harris-bruno.com, Ungerer@harris-bruno.com, and Ungerer_Keith@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Gerhard Palinkas - Executive
Gerhard Palinkas is part of Harris & Bruno International, an organization which has its main offices in Roseville, CA. Gerhard serves as the Managing Dir at Harris & Bruno International. If you're searching for Harris & Bruno International email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @harris-bruno.com along with Gerhard Palinkas's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Harris & Bruno International's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. Some possible email formats for Gerhard Palinkas are GPalinkas@harris-bruno.com, Gerhard.Palinkas@harris-bruno.com, Gerhard@harris-bruno.com, and Gerhard_Palinkas@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
is Harris & Bruno International's CEO. Their Operational Controller is Keith Ungerer. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. If you're checking for Harris & Bruno International email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com email format and possibly Keith Ungerer's email. Harris & Bruno International is based in Roseville, CA. You can also get Keith Ungerer's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Machine tools category. Some possible email formats for Keith Ungerer are KUngerer@harris-bruno.com, Keith.Ungerer@harris-bruno.com, Keith@harris-bruno.com, and Keith_Ungerer@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.