img

Leandra Wilson

Human Resources Coordinator
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
8555 Washington Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
HQ Phone: 916-781-7676
Email format for @harris-bruno.com
Direct Phone : 916-781-7676

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Machine Tools

SIC Code:

3599 - Industrial Machinery, Nec
img
img
A Human Resources Coordinator at Harris & Bruno International based in Roseville, CA, Leandra Wilson has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Harris & Bruno International in our Machine tools category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Leandra Wilson' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Leandra Wilson. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilson are LWilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra.Wilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra@harris-bruno.com, and Leandra_Wilson@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Harris & Bruno International appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leandra Wilkins - Executive
Leandra Wilkins's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Times Free Press's Lead411 profile and other Times Free Press email addresses with the @timesfreepress.com domain format. He is part of Times Free Press where he serves as the Software Support Lead. Times Free Press's main office is set in Chattanooga, TN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Entertainment/media category. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilkins are LWilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra.Wilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra@timesfreepress.com, and Leandra_Wilkins@timesfreepress.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timesfreepress.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Gerhard Palinkas - Executive
If you need @harris-bruno.com email addresses for Harris & Bruno International, you can find them on Lead411 as Gerhard Palinkas's email might be available. Gerhard Palinkas, the company's Managing Dir, also has extensive contact information, including Harris & Bruno International's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Roseville, CA-based Harris & Bruno International can be found on Lead411 under the Machine tools industry. Some possible email formats for Gerhard Palinkas are GPalinkas@harris-bruno.com, Gerhard.Palinkas@harris-bruno.com, Gerhard@harris-bruno.com, and Gerhard_Palinkas@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Stanley Koziara - Technology
A Electrical Engineer at Harris & Bruno International based in Roseville, CA, Stanley Koziara has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Harris & Bruno International in our Machine tools category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Stanley Koziara' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Stanley Koziara. Some possible email formats for Stanley Koziara are SKoziara@harris-bruno.com, Stanley.Koziara@harris-bruno.com, Stanley@harris-bruno.com, and Stanley_Koziara@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Ed Lee - Finance
A Roseville, CA-based organization, Harris & Bruno International is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @harris-bruno.com email addresses, as well as details on Ed Lee's email, the organization's COO/CFO. Their profile can be found in Machine tools category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Ed Lee, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Ed Lee are ELee@harris-bruno.com, Ed.Lee@harris-bruno.com, Ed@harris-bruno.com, and Ed_Lee@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.