img

Leandra Wilson

Human Resources Coordinator
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
8555 Washington Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
HQ Phone: 916-781-7676
Email format for @harris-bruno.com
Direct Phone : 916-781-7676

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Machine Tools

SIC Code:

3599 - Industrial Machinery, Nec
img
img
A Roseville, CA-based organization, Harris & Bruno International is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @harris-bruno.com email addresses, as well as details on Leandra Wilson's email, the organization's Human Resources Coordinator. Their profile can be found in Machine tools category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Leandra Wilson, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilson are LWilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra.Wilson@harris-bruno.com, Leandra@harris-bruno.com, and Leandra_Wilson@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Harris & Bruno International appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leandra Wilkins - Executive
Need to know Leandra Wilkins's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Times Free Press's Lead411 profile. Leandra Wilkins is the Software Support Lead for Times Free Press, an organization which has its base in Chattanooga, TN. One can also find Times Free Press email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @timesfreepress.com url. Entertainment/media is Times Free Press's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Leandra Wilkins are LWilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra.Wilkins@timesfreepress.com, Leandra@timesfreepress.com, and Leandra_Wilkins@timesfreepress.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timesfreepress.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ed Lee - Finance
If you need @harris-bruno.com email addresses for Harris & Bruno International, you can find them on Lead411 as Ed Lee's email might be available. Ed Lee, the company's COO/CFO, also has extensive contact information, including Harris & Bruno International's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Roseville, CA-based Harris & Bruno International can be found on Lead411 under the Machine tools industry. Some possible email formats for Ed Lee are ELee@harris-bruno.com, Ed.Lee@harris-bruno.com, Ed@harris-bruno.com, and Ed_Lee@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Ungerer Keith - Technology
is Harris & Bruno International's CEO. Their IT is Ungerer Keith. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Machine tools industry. If you're checking for Harris & Bruno International email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @harris-bruno.com email format and possibly Ungerer Keith's email. Harris & Bruno International is based in Roseville, CA. You can also get Ungerer Keith's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Machine tools category. Some possible email formats for Ungerer Keith are UKeith@harris-bruno.com, Ungerer.Keith@harris-bruno.com, Ungerer@harris-bruno.com, and Ungerer_Keith@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
Gerhard Palinkas - Executive
A Roseville, CA-based organization, Harris & Bruno International is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @harris-bruno.com email addresses, as well as details on Gerhard Palinkas's email, the organization's Managing Dir. Their profile can be found in Machine tools category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Gerhard Palinkas, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Gerhard Palinkas are GPalinkas@harris-bruno.com, Gerhard.Palinkas@harris-bruno.com, Gerhard@harris-bruno.com, and Gerhard_Palinkas@harris-bruno.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@harris-bruno.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.