Lee Matecko

Global Vice President of Store Development
Export
Email Address:
550 Bowie Street
Austin, TX 78703
HQ Phone: 512-477-4455
Email format for @wholefoodsmarket.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Retail->Grocery

SIC Code:

5411 - Grocery Stores
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Lee Matecko? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Whole Foods Market, Inc. email addresses within the @wholefoodsmarket.com profile so Lee Matecko's email could be included. Lee Matecko is part of the Whole Foods Market, Inc. which has its main offices in Austin, TX. Currently holds the post of Global Vice President of Store Development. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Grocery industry. Some possible email formats for Lee Matecko are LMatecko@wholefoodsmarket.com, Lee.Matecko@wholefoodsmarket.com, Lee@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Lee_Matecko@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire John Mackey?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lee Mitchell - Other
Need to know Lee Mitchell's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on The Handel Group®'s Lead411 profile. Lee Mitchell is the Co-President for The Handel Group®, an organization which has its base in Ridgefield, CT. One can also find The Handel Group® email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @handelgroup.com url. Professional services is The Handel Group®'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Lee Mitchell are LMitchell@handelgroup.com, Lee.Mitchell@handelgroup.com, Lee@handelgroup.com, and Lee_Mitchell@handelgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@handelgroup.com addresses.
Lee Miller - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Lee Mansfield? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Russell Cellular email addresses within the @Russellcellular.com profile so Lee Mansfield's email could be included. Lee Mansfield is part of the Russell Cellular which has its main offices in Battlefield, MO. Currently holds the post of Retail Wireless Consultant. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Wireless consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Lee Mansfield are LMansfield@Russellcellular.com, Lee.Mansfield@Russellcellular.com, Lee@Russellcellular.com, and Lee_Mansfield@Russellcellular.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@Russellcellular.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ellie Spray - Other
Ellie Spray is part of Whole Foods Market, Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Austin, TX. Ellie serves as the Marketing Team Leader at Whole Foods Market, Inc.. If you're searching for Whole Foods Market, Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @wholefoodsmarket.com along with Ellie Spray's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Whole Foods Market, Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Grocery industry. Some possible email formats for Ellie Spray are ESpray@wholefoodsmarket.com, Ellie.Spray@wholefoodsmarket.com, Ellie@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Ellie_Spray@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
Jill Ward - Other
Trying to find Jill Ward's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Whole Foods Market, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @wholefoodsmarket.com contact information. Whole Foods Market, Inc. is an organization centered in Austin, TX, which you can find on Lead411 under the Grocery category. Jill Ward is their Assoc. Store Team Leader. Some possible email formats for Jill Ward are JWard@wholefoodsmarket.com, Jill.Ward@wholefoodsmarket.com, Jill@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Jill_Ward@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
Candace Child - Sales - Marketing
John Mackey is Whole Foods Market, Inc.'s CEO. Their Marketing Specialist/Community Liaison is Candace Child. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Grocery industry. If you're checking for Whole Foods Market, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @wholefoodsmarket.com email format and possibly Candace Child's email. Whole Foods Market, Inc. is based in Austin, TX. You can also get Candace Child's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Grocery category. Some possible email formats for Candace Child are CChild@wholefoodsmarket.com, Candace.Child@wholefoodsmarket.com, Candace@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Candace_Child@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.