Lee Matecko

Global VP Construction/Store Development
Updated On : Apr 08, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
550 Bowie Street
Austin, TX 78703
HQ Phone: 512-477-4455
Email format for @wholefoodsmarket.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Retail->Grocery

SIC Code:

5411 - Grocery Stores
img
img
Need to know Lee Matecko's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Whole Foods Market, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Lee Matecko is the Global VP Construction/Store Development for Whole Foods Market, Inc., an organization which has its base in Austin, TX. One can also find Whole Foods Market, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @wholefoodsmarket.com url. Grocery is Whole Foods Market, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Lee Matecko are LMatecko@wholefoodsmarket.com, Lee.Matecko@wholefoodsmarket.com, Lee@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Lee_Matecko@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire John Mackey?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lee Mccarty - Operations
General Motors Company's Operations Manager is Lee Mccarty. They are based in Detroit, MI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Auto manufacturers industry. Lee Mccarty's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other General Motors Company contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @gm.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Lee Mccarty are LMccarty@gm.com, Lee.Mccarty@gm.com, Lee@gm.com, and Lee_Mccarty@gm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gm.com addresses.
Lee Mason - Operations
Trying to find Lee Mason's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Goddard College's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @goddard.edu contact information. Goddard College is an organization centered in Plainfield, VT, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Lee Mason is their Information Systems Manager. Some possible email formats for Lee Mason are LMason@goddard.edu, Lee.Mason@goddard.edu, Lee@goddard.edu, and Lee_Mason@goddard.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goddard.edu addresses.
Lee Mandelbaum - Executive
Lee Mandelbaum's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in The Doneger Group's Lead411 profile and other The Doneger Group email addresses with the @doneger.com domain format. He is part of The Doneger Group where he serves as the EVP Price Point Buying. The Doneger Group's main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Apparel retail category. Some possible email formats for Lee Mandelbaum are LMandelbaum@doneger.com, Lee.Mandelbaum@doneger.com, Lee@doneger.com, and Lee_Mandelbaum@doneger.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@doneger.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kristin Loudy - Sales - Marketing
Whole Foods Market, Inc.'s Marketing Project Manager Rocky Mountain is Kristin Loudy. They are based in Austin, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Grocery industry. Kristin Loudy's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Whole Foods Market, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @wholefoodsmarket.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Kristin Loudy are KLoudy@wholefoodsmarket.com, Kristin.Loudy@wholefoodsmarket.com, Kristin@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Kristin_Loudy@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
Hannah Depaulis - Executive
Hannah Depaulis is the current Marketing Team Leader. You can find Hannah Depaulis's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Whole Foods Market, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Whole Foods Market, Inc. email addresses with the @wholefoodsmarket.com domain format. Hannah Depaulis's email may or may not be inside the profile. Whole Foods Market, Inc. is situated in Austin, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Grocery. Some possible email formats for Hannah Depaulis are HDepaulis@wholefoodsmarket.com, Hannah.Depaulis@wholefoodsmarket.com, Hannah@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Hannah_Depaulis@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
Leah Abell - Executive
John Mackey is Whole Foods Market, Inc.'s CEO. Their Marketing Team Leader is Leah Abell. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Grocery industry. If you're checking for Whole Foods Market, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @wholefoodsmarket.com email format and possibly Leah Abell's email. Whole Foods Market, Inc. is based in Austin, TX. You can also get Leah Abell's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Grocery category. Some possible email formats for Leah Abell are LAbell@wholefoodsmarket.com, Leah.Abell@wholefoodsmarket.com, Leah@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Leah_Abell@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.