Lee Matecko

Global VP Construction/Store Development
Updated On : Apr 08, 2014
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
550 Bowie Street
Austin, TX 78703
HQ Phone: 512-477-4455
Email format for @wholefoodsmarket.com
Direct Phone : Not Available

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Retail->Grocery

SIC Code:

5411 - Grocery Stores
img
img
Whole Foods Market, Inc.'s Global VP Construction/Store Development is where Lee Matecko is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is John Mackey. They are based in Austin, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Grocery industry. Lee Matecko's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Whole Foods Market, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @wholefoodsmarket.com domain. Some possible email formats for Lee Matecko are LMatecko@wholefoodsmarket.com, Lee.Matecko@wholefoodsmarket.com, Lee@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Lee_Matecko@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire John Mackey?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lee Mathiesen - Technology
Located in Phoenix, AZ Lansdale Semiconductor Inc has Lee Mathiesen serving as the organization's Quality Assurance Manager. Need Lee Mathiesen's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Lansdale Semiconductor Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Lansdale Semiconductor Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Lansdale Semiconductor Inc on Lead411 under the Semiconductors industry. Some possible email formats for Lee Mathiesen are LMathiesen@lansdale.com, Lee.Mathiesen@lansdale.com, Lee@lansdale.com, and Lee_Mathiesen@lansdale.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lansdale.com addresses.
Lee Muise - Technology
EMC Corporation's VP Engineering is Lee Muise. They are based in Hopkinton, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Security software industry. Lee Muise's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other EMC Corporation contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @emc.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Lee Muise are LMuise@emc.com, Lee.Muise@emc.com, Lee@emc.com, and Lee_Muise@emc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@emc.com addresses.
Lee Masucci - Executive
Lee Masucci's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Oracle's Lead411 profile and other Oracle email addresses with the @oracle.com domain format. He is part of Oracle where he serves as the Analyst. Oracle's main office is set in Redwood City, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Enterprise category. Some possible email formats for Lee Masucci are LMasucci@oracle.com, Lee.Masucci@oracle.com, Lee@oracle.com, and Lee_Masucci@oracle.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@oracle.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sherell White - Executive
Whole Foods Market, Inc.'s Marketing Team Leader is Sherell White. They are based in Austin, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Grocery industry. Sherell White's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Whole Foods Market, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @wholefoodsmarket.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Sherell White are SWhite@wholefoodsmarket.com, Sherell.White@wholefoodsmarket.com, Sherell@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Sherell_White@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
Lecia Rand - Executive
Located in Austin, TX Whole Foods Market, Inc. has Lecia Rand serving as the organization's Whole body exclusive Brand. Need Lecia Rand's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Whole Foods Market, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Whole Foods Market, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Whole Foods Market, Inc. on Lead411 under the Grocery industry. Some possible email formats for Lecia Rand are LRand@wholefoodsmarket.com, Lecia.Rand@wholefoodsmarket.com, Lecia@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Lecia_Rand@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
Vanessa Hassele - Executive
A Marketing Team Leader at Whole Foods Market, Inc. based in Austin, TX, Vanessa Hassele has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Whole Foods Market, Inc. in our Grocery category. The company CEO is John Mackey. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Vanessa Hassele' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Vanessa Hassele. Some possible email formats for Vanessa Hassele are VHassele@wholefoodsmarket.com, Vanessa.Hassele@wholefoodsmarket.com, Vanessa@wholefoodsmarket.com, and Vanessa_Hassele@wholefoodsmarket.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wholefoodsmarket.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.