img

Leroy Shepherd

Senior Human Resources Department Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1417 Exchange Street PO Box 6647
Keokuk, IA 52632
HQ Phone: 319-524-5757
Email format for @roquette.com
Direct Phone : 319-524-5757

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Consumer Products->Food Processing

SIC Code:

2046 - Wet Corn Milling
img
img
Leroy Shepherd is the current Senior Human Resources Department Manager. You can find Leroy Shepherd's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Roquette Ltd's Lead411 profile, as well as Roquette Ltd email addresses with the @roquette.com domain format. Leroy Shepherd's email may or may not be inside the profile. Roquette Ltd is situated in Keokuk, IA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Food processing. Some possible email formats for Leroy Shepherd are LShepherd@roquette.com, Leroy.Shepherd@roquette.com, Leroy@roquette.com, and Leroy_Shepherd@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Roquette Ltd appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leroy Smith - Executive
Need to know Leroy Smith's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Ventura County's Lead411 profile. Leroy Smith is the Chief Assistant County Counsel for Ventura County, an organization which has its base in Ventura, CA. One can also find Ventura County email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @ventura.org url. Services is Ventura County's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Leroy Smith are LSmith@ventura.org, Leroy.Smith@ventura.org, Leroy@ventura.org, and Leroy_Smith@ventura.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ventura.org addresses.
Leroy Schriver - Executive
Leroy Schriver is the current Aerial/Service Manager. You can find Leroy Schriver's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Double R Electric Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Double R Electric Inc email addresses with the @doublerelectric.net domain format. Leroy Schriver's email may or may not be inside the profile. Double R Electric Inc is situated in Garland, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Electric utilities. Some possible email formats for Leroy Schriver are LSchriver@doublerelectric.net, Leroy.Schriver@doublerelectric.net, Leroy@doublerelectric.net, and Leroy_Schriver@doublerelectric.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@doublerelectric.net addresses.
Leroy Salazar - Executive
If you need @agro.com email addresses for Agro Engineering, Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Leroy Salazar's email might be available. Leroy Salazar, the company's Associate, also has extensive contact information, including Agro Engineering, Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Alamosa, CO-based Agro Engineering, Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Leroy Salazar are LSalazar@agro.com, Leroy.Salazar@agro.com, Leroy@agro.com, and Leroy_Salazar@agro.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@agro.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Frances Evrard - Technology
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Frances Evrard? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Roquette Ltd email addresses within the @roquette.com profile so Frances Evrard's email could be included. Frances Evrard is part of the Roquette Ltd which has its main offices in Keokuk, IA. Currently holds the post of Manager Information Technology. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Frances Evrard are FEvrard@roquette.com, Frances.Evrard@roquette.com, Frances@roquette.com, and Frances_Evrard@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
John Mickelson - Sales - Marketing
If you need @roquette.com email addresses for Roquette Ltd, you can find them on Lead411 as John Mickelson's email might be available. John Mickelson, the company's Sales Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Roquette Ltd's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Keokuk, IA-based Roquette Ltd can be found on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for John Mickelson are JMickelson@roquette.com, John.Mickelson@roquette.com, John@roquette.com, and John_Mickelson@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Rick O'hara - Operations
Need to know Rick O'hara's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Roquette Ltd's Lead411 profile. Rick O'hara is the COO/President/GM for Roquette Ltd, an organization which has its base in Keokuk, IA. One can also find Roquette Ltd email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @roquette.com url. Food processing is Roquette Ltd's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Rick O'hara are RO'hara@roquette.com, Rick.O'hara@roquette.com, Rick@roquette.com, and Rick_O'hara@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.