img

Leroy Shepherd

Senior Human Resources Department Manager
Export
Email Address:
1417 Exchange Street PO Box 6647
Keokuk, IA 52632
HQ Phone: 319-524-5757
Email format for @roquette.com
Direct Phone : 319-524-5757

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Consumer Products->Food Processing

SIC Code:

2046 - Wet Corn Milling
img
img
For Roquette Ltd email addresses with the @roquette.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Leroy Shepherd, you may check in Roquette Ltd's Lead411 profile. Leroy Shepherd is currently the Senior Human Resources Department Manager for Roquette Ltd. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Roquette Ltd on Lead411 is filed under the Food processing. Their main offices are in Keokuk, IA. Some possible email formats for Leroy Shepherd are LShepherd@roquette.com, Leroy.Shepherd@roquette.com, Leroy@roquette.com, and Leroy_Shepherd@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Roquette Ltd appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leroy Smith - Executive
Sandtown Habitat's Construction is where Leroy Smith is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Baltimore, MD, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facilities/services industry. Leroy Smith's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Sandtown Habitat email addresses on Lead411 with the @sandtownhabitat.org domain. Some possible email formats for Leroy Smith are LSmith@sandtownhabitat.org, Leroy.Smith@sandtownhabitat.org, Leroy@sandtownhabitat.org, and Leroy_Smith@sandtownhabitat.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sandtownhabitat.org addresses.
Leroy Stevens - Operations
Their COO is Leroy Stevens. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture/engineering industry. If you're checking for STEVENS ARCHITECTS email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @stevensarchitects.com email addresses and possibly Leroy Stevens's email. STEVENS ARCHITECTS is based in Ste. 1 Port Huron, MI. You can also get Leroy Stevens's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Architecture/engineering category. Some possible email formats for Leroy Stevens are LStevens@stevensarchitects.com, Leroy.Stevens@stevensarchitects.com, Leroy@stevensarchitects.com, and Leroy_Stevens@stevensarchitects.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@stevensarchitects.com addresses.
Leroy Stokes - Other
Leroy Stokes's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Premiere Communications & Consulting, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Premiere Communications & Consulting, Inc. email addresses with the @premiere-inc.com domain format. He is part of Premiere Communications & Consulting, Inc. where he serves as the Cable Installer. Premiere Communications & Consulting, Inc.'s main office is set in Raleigh, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for Leroy Stokes are LStokes@premiere-inc.com, Leroy.Stokes@premiere-inc.com, Leroy@premiere-inc.com, and Leroy_Stokes@premiere-inc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@premiere-inc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Timothy Johnson - Executive
is Roquette Ltd's CEO. Their Director is Timothy Johnson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Food processing industry. If you're checking for Roquette Ltd email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @roquette.com email format and possibly Timothy Johnson's email. Roquette Ltd is based in Keokuk, IA. You can also get Timothy Johnson's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Food processing category. Some possible email formats for Timothy Johnson are TJohnson@roquette.com, Timothy.Johnson@roquette.com, Timothy@roquette.com, and Timothy_Johnson@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Carol Neal-mccall - Human Resources
A Manager Employee Benefits at Roquette Ltd based in Keokuk, IA, Carol Neal-mccall has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Roquette Ltd in our Food processing category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Carol Neal-mccall' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Carol Neal-mccall. Some possible email formats for Carol Neal-mccall are CNeal-mccall@roquette.com, Carol.Neal-mccall@roquette.com, Carol@roquette.com, and Carol_Neal-mccall@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Josh Stewart - Sales - Marketing
Their Marketing Director is Josh Stewart. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Food processing industry. If you're checking for Roquette Ltd email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @roquette.com email addresses and possibly Josh Stewart's email. Roquette Ltd is based in Keokuk, IA. You can also get Josh Stewart's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Food processing category. Some possible email formats for Josh Stewart are JStewart@roquette.com, Josh.Stewart@roquette.com, Josh@roquette.com, and Josh_Stewart@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.