img

Leroy Shepherd

Senior Human Resources Department Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1417 Exchange Street PO Box 6647
Keokuk, IA 52632
HQ Phone: 319-524-5757
Email format for @roquette.com
Direct Phone : 319-524-5757

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Consumer Products->Food Processing

SIC Code:

2046 - Wet Corn Milling
img
img
Leroy Shepherd is the current Senior Human Resources Department Manager. You can find Leroy Shepherd's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Roquette Ltd's Lead411 profile, as well as Roquette Ltd email addresses with the @roquette.com domain format. Leroy Shepherd's email may or may not be inside the profile. Roquette Ltd is situated in Keokuk, IA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Food processing. Some possible email formats for Leroy Shepherd are LShepherd@roquette.com, Leroy.Shepherd@roquette.com, Leroy@roquette.com, and Leroy_Shepherd@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Roquette Ltd appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leroy Salas - Executive
A Owner / Manager at Gold s Gym based in Dallas, TX, Leroy Salas has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Gold S Gym in our Services category. The company CEO is Jim Caldwell. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Leroy Salas' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Leroy Salas. Some possible email formats for Leroy Salas are LSalas@goldsgym.com, Leroy.Salas@goldsgym.com, Leroy@goldsgym.com, and Leroy_Salas@goldsgym.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goldsgym.com addresses.
Leroy Stanton - Executive
Leroy Stanton is part of Coldwater Community Schools, an organization which has its main offices in Coldwater, MI. Leroy serves as the Zone Leader at Coldwater Community Schools. If you're searching for Coldwater Community Schools email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @coldwaterschools.org along with Leroy Stanton's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Coldwater Community Schools's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Leroy Stanton are LStanton@coldwaterschools.org, Leroy.Stanton@coldwaterschools.org, Leroy@coldwaterschools.org, and Leroy_Stanton@coldwaterschools.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@coldwaterschools.org addresses.
Leroy Smet - Other
A Religious Leader at Diocese of Green Bay based in Green Bay, WI, Leroy Smet has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Diocese Of Green Bay in our Religious groups category. The company CEO is Cindi Brawner. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Leroy Smet' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Leroy Smet. Some possible email formats for Leroy Smet are LSmet@gbdioc.org, Leroy.Smet@gbdioc.org, Leroy@gbdioc.org, and Leroy_Smet@gbdioc.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gbdioc.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

If you need @roquette.com email addresses for Roquette Ltd, you can find them on Lead411 as Marcia Johnson's email might be available. Marcia Johnson, the company's Quality Assurance Specialist, also has extensive contact information, including Roquette Ltd's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Keokuk, IA-based Roquette Ltd can be found on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Marcia Johnson are MJohnson@roquette.com, Marcia.Johnson@roquette.com, Marcia@roquette.com, and Marcia_Johnson@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Chris Orphal - Operations
Roquette Ltd's Developer is Chris Orphal. They are based in Keokuk, IA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Food processing industry. Chris Orphal's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Roquette Ltd contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @roquette.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Chris Orphal are COrphal@roquette.com, Chris.Orphal@roquette.com, Chris@roquette.com, and Chris_Orphal@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Christophe Rupp-dahlem - Medical - Science
A Keokuk, IA-based organization, Roquette Ltd is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @roquette.com email addresses, as well as details on Christophe Rupp-dahlem's email, the organization's Director of Vegetal Chemistry. Their profile can be found in Food processing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Christophe Rupp-dahlem, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Christophe Rupp-dahlem are CRupp-dahlem@roquette.com, Christophe.Rupp-dahlem@roquette.com, Christophe@roquette.com, and Christophe_Rupp-dahlem@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.