img

Leroy Shepherd

Senior Human Resources Department Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1417 Exchange Street PO Box 6647
Keokuk, IA 52632
HQ Phone: 319-524-5757
Email format for @roquette.com
Direct Phone : 319-524-5757

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Consumer Products->Food Processing

SIC Code:

2046 - Wet Corn Milling
img
img
Roquette Ltd's Senior Human Resources Department Manager is Leroy Shepherd. They are based in Keokuk, IA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Food processing industry. Leroy Shepherd's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Roquette Ltd contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @roquette.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Leroy Shepherd are LShepherd@roquette.com, Leroy.Shepherd@roquette.com, Leroy@roquette.com, and Leroy_Shepherd@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Michael Jorgenson?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leroy Summers - Finance
For Bennett College email addresses with the @bennett.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Leroy Summers, you may check in Bennett College's Lead411 profile. Leroy Summers is currently the VP Business/Finance for Bennett College. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Bennett College on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Greensboro, NC. Some possible email formats for Leroy Summers are LSummers@bennett.edu, Leroy.Summers@bennett.edu, Leroy@bennett.edu, and Leroy_Summers@bennett.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bennett.edu addresses.
Leroy Stout - Executive
Leroy Stout is the current Owner. You can find Leroy Stout's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on STOUT S RADIATOR REPAIR's Lead411 profile, as well as STOUT S RADIATOR REPAIR email addresses with the @ domain format. Leroy Stout's email may or may not be inside the profile. STOUT S RADIATOR REPAIR is situated in Trenton, NJ. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Auto dealers.
Leroy Stevens - Operations
For STEVENS ARCHITECTS email addresses with the @stevensarchitects.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Leroy Stevens, you may check in STEVENS ARCHITECTS's Lead411 profile. Leroy Stevens is currently the COO for STEVENS ARCHITECTS. The company's CEO is . The contact information of STEVENS ARCHITECTS on Lead411 is filed under the Architecture/engineering. Their main offices are in Ste. 1 Port Huron, MI. Some possible email formats for Leroy Stevens are LStevens@stevensarchitects.com, Leroy.Stevens@stevensarchitects.com, Leroy@stevensarchitects.com, and Leroy_Stevens@stevensarchitects.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@stevensarchitects.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Tracy Devericks - Executive
Roquette Ltd's Department is where Tracy Devericks is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Michael Jorgenson. They are based in Keokuk, IA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Food processing industry. Tracy Devericks's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Roquette Ltd email addresses on Lead411 with the @roquette.com domain. Some possible email formats for Tracy Devericks are TDevericks@roquette.com, Tracy.Devericks@roquette.com, Tracy@roquette.com, and Tracy_Devericks@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Mark Crist - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mark Crist? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Roquette Ltd email addresses within the @roquette.com profile so Mark Crist's email could be included. Mark Crist is part of the Roquette Ltd which has its main offices in Keokuk, IA. Currently holds the post of Director HR. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Mark Crist are MCrist@roquette.com, Mark.Crist@roquette.com, Mark@roquette.com, and Mark_Crist@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Nancy Motley - Operations
Need to know Nancy Motley's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Roquette Ltd's Lead411 profile. Nancy Motley is the Senior Payroll Manager for Roquette Ltd, an organization which has its base in Keokuk, IA. One can also find Roquette Ltd email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @roquette.com url. Food processing is Roquette Ltd's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Nancy Motley are NMotley@roquette.com, Nancy.Motley@roquette.com, Nancy@roquette.com, and Nancy_Motley@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.