img

Leroy Shepherd

Senior Human Resources Department Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1417 Exchange Street PO Box 6647
Keokuk, IA 52632
HQ Phone: 319-524-5757
Email format for @roquette.com
Direct Phone : 319-524-5757

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Consumer Products->Food Processing

SIC Code:

2046 - Wet Corn Milling
img
img
Located in Keokuk, IA Roquette Ltd has Leroy Shepherd serving as the organization's Senior Human Resources Department Manager. Need Leroy Shepherd's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Roquette Ltd Lead411 profile, along with their Roquette Ltd email addresses using the domain. Search for Roquette Ltd on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Leroy Shepherd are LShepherd@roquette.com, Leroy.Shepherd@roquette.com, Leroy@roquette.com, and Leroy_Shepherd@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Roquette Ltd appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leroy Scheve - Operations
Wheeling Park District's IT Manager is where Leroy Scheve is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Wheeling, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Recreational services industry. Leroy Scheve's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Wheeling Park District email addresses on Lead411 with the @wheelingparkdistrict.com domain. Some possible email formats for Leroy Scheve are LScheve@wheelingparkdistrict.com, Leroy.Scheve@wheelingparkdistrict.com, Leroy@wheelingparkdistrict.com, and Leroy_Scheve@wheelingparkdistrict.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wheelingparkdistrict.com addresses.
Leroy Salazar - Executive
Located in Alamosa, CO Agro Engineering, Inc has Leroy Salazar serving as the organization's Associate. Need Leroy Salazar's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Agro Engineering, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Agro Engineering, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Agro Engineering, Inc on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Leroy Salazar are LSalazar@agro.com, Leroy.Salazar@agro.com, Leroy@agro.com, and Leroy_Salazar@agro.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@agro.com addresses.
Leroy Smith - Technology
Located in San Buenaventura (ventura), CA Draw and Machining, Inc has Leroy Smith serving as the organization's Engineering Department. Need Leroy Smith's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Draw and Machining, Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Draw and Machining, Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Draw and Machining, Inc on Lead411 under the Software industry. Some possible email formats for Leroy Smith are LSmith@quickdraw.com, Leroy.Smith@quickdraw.com, Leroy@quickdraw.com, and Leroy_Smith@quickdraw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@quickdraw.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Tom Ross - Executive
is Roquette Ltd's CEO. Their HR Associate Director is Tom Ross. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Food processing industry. If you're checking for Roquette Ltd email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @roquette.com email format and possibly Tom Ross's email. Roquette Ltd is based in Keokuk, IA. You can also get Tom Ross's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Food processing category. Some possible email formats for Tom Ross are TRoss@roquette.com, Tom.Ross@roquette.com, Tom@roquette.com, and Tom_Ross@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Tom Porter - Operations
If you need @roquette.com email addresses for Roquette Ltd, you can find them on Lead411 as Tom Porter's email might be available. Tom Porter, the company's IT Manager Network, also has extensive contact information, including Roquette Ltd's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Keokuk, IA-based Roquette Ltd can be found on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Tom Porter are TPorter@roquette.com, Tom.Porter@roquette.com, Tom@roquette.com, and Tom_Porter@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Bertrand Dupuis - Technology
Trying to find Bertrand Dupuis's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Roquette Ltd's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @roquette.com contact information. Roquette Ltd is an organization centered in Keokuk, IA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Food processing category. Bertrand Dupuis is their Information Technology CRM World Wide. Some possible email formats for Bertrand Dupuis are BDupuis@roquette.com, Bertrand.Dupuis@roquette.com, Bertrand@roquette.com, and Bertrand_Dupuis@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.