img

Leroy Shepherd

Senior Human Resources Department Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1417 Exchange Street PO Box 6647
Keokuk, IA 52632
HQ Phone: 319-524-5757
Email format for @roquette.com
Direct Phone : 319-524-5757

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Consumer Products->Food Processing

SIC Code:

2046 - Wet Corn Milling
img
img
For Roquette Ltd email addresses with the @roquette.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Leroy Shepherd, you may check in Roquette Ltd's Lead411 profile. Leroy Shepherd is currently the Senior Human Resources Department Manager for Roquette Ltd. The company's CEO is Michael Jorgenson. The contact information of Roquette Ltd on Lead411 is filed under the Food processing. Their main offices are in Keokuk, IA. Some possible email formats for Leroy Shepherd are LShepherd@roquette.com, Leroy.Shepherd@roquette.com, Leroy@roquette.com, and Leroy_Shepherd@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Michael Jorgenson?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leroy Shatto - Executive
Located in Osborn, MO Shatto Milk Company has Leroy Shatto serving as the organization's Owner. Need Leroy Shatto's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Shatto Milk Company Lead411 profile, along with their Shatto Milk Company email addresses using the domain. Search for Shatto Milk Company on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Leroy Shatto are LShatto@shattomilk.com, Leroy.Shatto@shattomilk.com, Leroy@shattomilk.com, and Leroy_Shatto@shattomilk.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shattomilk.com addresses.
Leroy Schwarz - Executive
Need to know Leroy Schwarz's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Purdue University's Lead411 profile. Leroy Schwarz is the Professor Krannert Graduate School of Management for Purdue University, an organization which has its base in Purdue University, IN. One can also find Purdue University email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @purdue.edu url. Education/training is Purdue University's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Leroy Schwarz are LSchwarz@purdue.edu, Leroy.Schwarz@purdue.edu, Leroy@purdue.edu, and Leroy_Schwarz@purdue.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@purdue.edu addresses.
Leroy Slacalek - Executive
is SLACALEK TREE & TURF's CEO. Their Owner is Leroy Slacalek. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction/agriculture industry. If you're checking for SLACALEK TREE & TURF email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ email format and possibly Leroy Slacalek's email. SLACALEK TREE & TURF is based in Damon, TX. You can also get Leroy Slacalek's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction/agriculture category.


Similar Employees:

Jef J. Vermeulen - Executive
For Roquette Ltd email addresses with the @roquette.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jef J. Vermeulen, you may check in Roquette Ltd's Lead411 profile. Jef J. Vermeulen is currently the Business Director for Roquette Ltd. The company's CEO is Michael Jorgenson. The contact information of Roquette Ltd on Lead411 is filed under the Food processing. Their main offices are in Keokuk, IA. Some possible email formats for Jef J. Vermeulen are JVermeulen@roquette.com, Jef J..Vermeulen@roquette.com, Jef J.@roquette.com, and Jef J._Vermeulen@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Carol Neal-mccall - Human Resources
A Keokuk, IA-based organization, Roquette Ltd is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @roquette.com email addresses, as well as details on Carol Neal-mccall's email, the organization's Manager Employee Benefits. Their profile can be found in Food processing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Carol Neal-mccall, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Carol Neal-mccall are CNeal-mccall@roquette.com, Carol.Neal-mccall@roquette.com, Carol@roquette.com, and Carol_Neal-mccall@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Michael Jorgensen - Operations
For Roquette Ltd email addresses with the @roquette.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Michael Jorgensen, you may check in Roquette Ltd's Lead411 profile. Michael Jorgensen is currently the COO/President/GM for Roquette Ltd. The company's CEO is Michael Jorgenson. The contact information of Roquette Ltd on Lead411 is filed under the Food processing. Their main offices are in Keokuk, IA. Some possible email formats for Michael Jorgensen are MJorgensen@roquette.com, Michael.Jorgensen@roquette.com, Michael@roquette.com, and Michael_Jorgensen@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.