img

Leroy Shepherd

Senior Human Resources Department Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1417 Exchange Street PO Box 6647
Keokuk, IA 52632
HQ Phone: 319-524-5757
Email format for @roquette.com
Direct Phone : 319-524-5757

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Consumer Products->Food Processing

SIC Code:

2046 - Wet Corn Milling
img
img
Michael Jorgenson is Roquette Ltd's CEO. Their Senior Human Resources Department Manager is Leroy Shepherd. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Food processing industry. If you're checking for Roquette Ltd email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @roquette.com email format and possibly Leroy Shepherd's email. Roquette Ltd is based in Keokuk, IA. You can also get Leroy Shepherd's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Food processing category. Some possible email formats for Leroy Shepherd are LShepherd@roquette.com, Leroy.Shepherd@roquette.com, Leroy@roquette.com, and Leroy_Shepherd@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Michael Jorgenson?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Leroy Stoddard - Executive
Their Resource Development Manager is Leroy Stoddard. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Urban Edge Housing Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @urbanedge.org email addresses and possibly Leroy Stoddard's email. Urban Edge Housing Corporation is based in Boston, MA. You can also get Leroy Stoddard's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for Leroy Stoddard are LStoddard@urbanedge.org, Leroy.Stoddard@urbanedge.org, Leroy@urbanedge.org, and Leroy_Stoddard@urbanedge.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@urbanedge.org addresses.
Leroy Shults - Executive
Their Department Manage is Leroy Shults. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electric utilities industry. If you're checking for Ellsworth Electric, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ellsworthelectric.com email addresses and possibly Leroy Shults's email. Ellsworth Electric, Inc is based in Hagerstown, MD. You can also get Leroy Shults's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Electric utilities category. Some possible email formats for Leroy Shults are LShults@ellsworthelectric.com, Leroy.Shults@ellsworthelectric.com, Leroy@ellsworthelectric.com, and Leroy_Shults@ellsworthelectric.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ellsworthelectric.com addresses.
Leroy Shafer - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Leroy Shafer? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, Inc. email addresses within the @rodeohouston.com profile so Leroy Shafer's email could be included. Leroy Shafer is part of the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, Inc. which has its main offices in Houston, TX. Currently holds the post of COO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Leroy Shafer are LShafer@rodeohouston.com, Leroy.Shafer@rodeohouston.com, Leroy@rodeohouston.com, and Leroy_Shafer@rodeohouston.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rodeohouston.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Josh Stewart - Sales - Marketing
A Keokuk, IA-based organization, Roquette Ltd is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @roquette.com email addresses, as well as details on Josh Stewart's email, the organization's Marketing Director. Their profile can be found in Food processing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Josh Stewart, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Josh Stewart are JStewart@roquette.com, Josh.Stewart@roquette.com, Josh@roquette.com, and Josh_Stewart@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Tom Porter - Operations
Michael Jorgenson is Roquette Ltd's CEO. Their Network IT Manager is Tom Porter. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Food processing industry. If you're checking for Roquette Ltd email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @roquette.com email format and possibly Tom Porter's email. Roquette Ltd is based in Keokuk, IA. You can also get Tom Porter's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Food processing category. Some possible email formats for Tom Porter are TPorter@roquette.com, Tom.Porter@roquette.com, Tom@roquette.com, and Tom_Porter@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
Carl Jaundoo - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Carl Jaundoo? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Roquette Ltd email addresses within the @roquette.com profile so Carl Jaundoo's email could be included. Carl Jaundoo is part of the Roquette Ltd which has its main offices in Keokuk, IA. Currently holds the post of Associate. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Carl Jaundoo are CJaundoo@roquette.com, Carl.Jaundoo@roquette.com, Carl@roquette.com, and Carl_Jaundoo@roquette.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@roquette.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.