img

Linda Mickle

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1031 E Mountain St Bldg 320
Kernersville, NC 27284
HQ Phone: 336-776-6300
Email format for @piedmontaviation.com
Direct Phone : 336-776-6313

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

4581 - Airports, Flying Fields, and Services
img
img
A Human Resources Manager at Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC based in Kernersville, NC, Linda Mickle has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Piedmont Aviation Component Services Llc in our Industrial equip category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Linda Mickle' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Linda Mickle. Some possible email formats for Linda Mickle are LMickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda.Mickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda@piedmontaviation.com, and Linda_Mickle@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Linda Moorhead - Executive
A Director,Marketing & Advertising at Bergstrom HUMMER based in Neenah, WI, Linda Moorhead has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Bergstrom Hummer in our Other category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Linda Moorhead' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Linda Moorhead. Some possible email formats for Linda Moorhead are LMoorhead@bergstrombodyshop.com, Linda.Moorhead@bergstrombodyshop.com, Linda@bergstrombodyshop.com, and Linda_Moorhead@bergstrombodyshop.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bergstrombodyshop.com addresses.
Linda Mucciacciaro - Operations
For Farmington Bank email addresses with the @farmingtonbankct.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Linda Mucciacciaro, you may check in Farmington Bank's Lead411 profile. Linda Mucciacciaro is currently the Dir Retail Operations for Farmington Bank. The company's CEO is John Patrick. The contact information of Farmington Bank on Lead411 is filed under the Banks. Their main offices are in Farmington, CT. Some possible email formats for Linda Mucciacciaro are LMucciacciaro@farmingtonbankct.com, Linda.Mucciacciaro@farmingtonbankct.com, Linda@farmingtonbankct.com, and Linda_Mucciacciaro@farmingtonbankct.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@farmingtonbankct.com addresses.
Linda Mitchell - Executive
A Dir Member Services at Huntington Township Chamber of Commerce based in Huntington, NY, Linda Mitchell has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Huntington Township Chamber Of Commerce in our Real estate category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Linda Mitchell' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Linda Mitchell. Some possible email formats for Linda Mitchell are LMitchell@huntingtonchamber.com, Linda.Mitchell@huntingtonchamber.com, Linda@huntingtonchamber.com, and Linda_Mitchell@huntingtonchamber.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@huntingtonchamber.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Chap Berrier - Operations
Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Manager of Landing Gear Services is Chap Berrier. They are based in Kernersville, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Chap Berrier's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Chap Berrier are CBerrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap.Berrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap@piedmontaviation.com, and Chap_Berrier@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Claude Buller - Finance
Located in Kernersville, NC Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC has Claude Buller serving as the organization's CFO. Need Claude Buller's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC Lead411 profile, along with their Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses using the domain. Search for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Claude Buller are CBuller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude.Buller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude@piedmontaviation.com, and Claude_Buller@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Ryan Corbean - Executive
Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Manager, Network-Telecom is Ryan Corbean. They are based in Kernersville, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Ryan Corbean's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Ryan Corbean are RCorbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan.Corbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan@piedmontaviation.com, and Ryan_Corbean@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.