img

Linda Mickle

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1031 E Mountain St Bldg 320
Kernersville, NC 27284
HQ Phone: 336-776-6300
Email format for @piedmontaviation.com
Direct Phone : 336-776-6313

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

4581 - Airports, Flying Fields, and Services
img
img
If you need @piedmontaviation.com email addresses for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC, you can find them on Lead411 as Linda Mickle's email might be available. Linda Mickle, the company's Human Resources Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Kernersville, NC-based Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC can be found on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Mickle are LMickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda.Mickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda@piedmontaviation.com, and Linda_Mickle@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Linda Malster - Human Resources
Their Human Resources Manager is Linda Malster. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Materials/manufacturing industry. If you're checking for Hamilton Parker Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @hamiltonparker.com email addresses and possibly Linda Malster's email. Hamilton Parker Company is based in Columbus, OH. You can also get Linda Malster's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Materials/manufacturing category. Some possible email formats for Linda Malster are LMalster@hamiltonparker.com, Linda.Malster@hamiltonparker.com, Linda@hamiltonparker.com, and Linda_Malster@hamiltonparker.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hamiltonparker.com addresses.
Linda Moore - Operations
A Network Manager at The LOMA International Underwriting Congress based in Vinings, GA, Linda Moore has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on The Loma International Underwriting Congress in our Non-profit category. The company CEO is Robert Kerzner. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Linda Moore' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Linda Moore. Some possible email formats for Linda Moore are LMoore@loma.org, Linda.Moore@loma.org, Linda@loma.org, and Linda_Moore@loma.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@loma.org addresses.
Linda Moraski - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Linda Moraski? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also PeopleServe, Inc. email addresses within the @peopleserveinc.com profile so Linda Moraski's email could be included. Linda Moraski is part of the PeopleServe, Inc. which has its main offices in Brookline, MA. Currently holds the post of Founder/President. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/hr industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Moraski are LMoraski@peopleserveinc.com, Linda.Moraski@peopleserveinc.com, Linda@peopleserveinc.com, and Linda_Moraski@peopleserveinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@peopleserveinc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ryan Corbean - Executive
Trying to find Ryan Corbean's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @piedmontaviation.com contact information. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is an organization centered in Kernersville, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Industrial equip category. Ryan Corbean is their Manager, Network-Telecom. Some possible email formats for Ryan Corbean are RCorbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan.Corbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan@piedmontaviation.com, and Ryan_Corbean@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Chap Berrier - Operations
Need to know Chap Berrier's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile. Chap Berrier is the Manager of Landing Gear Services for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC, an organization which has its base in Kernersville, NC. One can also find Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @piedmontaviation.com url. Industrial equip is Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Chap Berrier are CBerrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap.Berrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap@piedmontaviation.com, and Chap_Berrier@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Claude Buller - Finance
Claude Buller is the current CFO. You can find Claude Buller's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses with the @piedmontaviation.com domain format. Claude Buller's email may or may not be inside the profile. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is situated in Kernersville, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Industrial equip. Some possible email formats for Claude Buller are CBuller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude.Buller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude@piedmontaviation.com, and Claude_Buller@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.