img

Linda Mickle

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1031 E Mountain St Bldg 320
Kernersville, NC 27284
HQ Phone: 336-776-6300
Email format for @piedmontaviation.com
Direct Phone : 336-776-6313

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

4581 - Airports, Flying Fields, and Services
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Linda Mickle? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses within the @piedmontaviation.com profile so Linda Mickle's email could be included. Linda Mickle is part of the Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC which has its main offices in Kernersville, NC. Currently holds the post of Human Resources Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Mickle are LMickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda.Mickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda@piedmontaviation.com, and Linda_Mickle@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Linda Mele - Technology
Linda Mele is part of Sosland Publishing Co., an organization which has its main offices in Kansas City, MO. Linda serves as the Management Information Systems Manager at Sosland Publishing Co.. If you're searching for Sosland Publishing Co. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @sosland.com along with Linda Mele's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Sosland Publishing Co.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Mele are LMele@sosland.com, Linda.Mele@sosland.com, Linda@sosland.com, and Linda_Mele@sosland.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sosland.com addresses.
Linda Madison - Executive
Trying to find Linda Madison's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Van Ness Feldman's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @vnf.com contact information. Van Ness Feldman is an organization centered in Washington, DC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. Linda Madison is their Secretary. Some possible email formats for Linda Madison are LMadison@vnf.com, Linda.Madison@vnf.com, Linda@vnf.com, and Linda_Madison@vnf.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vnf.com addresses.
Linda Miller - Executive
Located in Murray, KY Murray State University has Linda Miller serving as the organization's CIO. Need Linda Miller's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Murray State University Lead411 profile, along with their Murray State University email addresses using the domain. Search for Murray State University on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Miller are LMiller@murraystate.edu, Linda.Miller@murraystate.edu, Linda@murraystate.edu, and Linda_Miller@murraystate.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@murraystate.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ryan Corbean - Executive
Trying to find Ryan Corbean's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @piedmontaviation.com contact information. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is an organization centered in Kernersville, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Industrial equip category. Ryan Corbean is their Manager, Network-Telecom. Some possible email formats for Ryan Corbean are RCorbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan.Corbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan@piedmontaviation.com, and Ryan_Corbean@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Claude Buller - Finance
Claude Buller is part of Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC, an organization which has its main offices in Kernersville, NC. Claude serves as the CFO at Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC. If you're searching for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @piedmontaviation.com along with Claude Buller's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Claude Buller are CBuller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude.Buller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude@piedmontaviation.com, and Claude_Buller@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Chap Berrier - Operations
Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Manager of Landing Gear Services is where Chap Berrier is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Kernersville, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Chap Berrier's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com domain. Some possible email formats for Chap Berrier are CBerrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap.Berrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap@piedmontaviation.com, and Chap_Berrier@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.