img

Linda Mickle

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1031 E Mountain St Bldg 320
Kernersville, NC 27284
HQ Phone: 336-776-6300
Email format for @piedmontaviation.com
Direct Phone : 336-776-6313

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

4581 - Airports, Flying Fields, and Services
img
img
If you need @piedmontaviation.com email addresses for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC, you can find them on Lead411 as Linda Mickle's email might be available. Linda Mickle, the company's Human Resources Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Kernersville, NC-based Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC can be found on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Mickle are LMickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda.Mickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda@piedmontaviation.com, and Linda_Mickle@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Linda Mazzarelli - Sales - Marketing
For Coldwell Banker email addresses with the @californiamoves.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Linda Mazzarelli, you may check in Coldwell Banker's Lead411 profile. Linda Mazzarelli is currently the Sales Associate for Coldwell Banker. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Coldwell Banker on Lead411 is filed under the Real estate. Their main offices are in Concord, CA. Some possible email formats for Linda Mazzarelli are LMazzarelli@californiamoves.com, Linda.Mazzarelli@californiamoves.com, Linda@californiamoves.com, and Linda_Mazzarelli@californiamoves.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@californiamoves.com addresses.
Linda Menyfield - Operations
If you need @favor-ct.org email addresses for FAVOR, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Linda Menyfield's email might be available. Linda Menyfield, the company's Dir of Operations, also has extensive contact information, including FAVOR, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Rocky Hill, CT-based FAVOR, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Unknown industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Menyfield are LMenyfield@favor-ct.org, Linda.Menyfield@favor-ct.org, Linda@favor-ct.org, and Linda_Menyfield@favor-ct.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@favor-ct.org addresses.
Linda Meehan - Sales - Marketing
Their Marketing Manager is Linda Meehan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. If you're checking for Manna Freight Systems, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mfscorporate.com email addresses and possibly Linda Meehan's email. Manna Freight Systems, Inc. is based in Saint Paul, MN. You can also get Linda Meehan's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Linda Meehan are LMeehan@mfscorporate.com, Linda.Meehan@mfscorporate.com, Linda@mfscorporate.com, and Linda_Meehan@mfscorporate.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mfscorporate.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Chap Berrier - Operations
Trying to find Chap Berrier's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @piedmontaviation.com contact information. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is an organization centered in Kernersville, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Industrial equip category. Chap Berrier is their Manager of Landing Gear Services. Some possible email formats for Chap Berrier are CBerrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap.Berrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap@piedmontaviation.com, and Chap_Berrier@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Claude Buller - Finance
Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's CFO is Claude Buller. They are based in Kernersville, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Claude Buller's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Claude Buller are CBuller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude.Buller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude@piedmontaviation.com, and Claude_Buller@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Ryan Corbean - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Ryan Corbean? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses within the @piedmontaviation.com profile so Ryan Corbean's email could be included. Ryan Corbean is part of the Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC which has its main offices in Kernersville, NC. Currently holds the post of Manager, Network-Telecom. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Ryan Corbean are RCorbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan.Corbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan@piedmontaviation.com, and Ryan_Corbean@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.