img

Linda Mickle

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1031 E Mountain St Bldg 320
Kernersville, NC 27284
HQ Phone: 336-776-6300
Email format for @piedmontaviation.com
Direct Phone : 336-776-6313

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

4581 - Airports, Flying Fields, and Services
img
img
Their Human Resources Manager is Linda Mickle. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. If you're checking for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com email addresses and possibly Linda Mickle's email. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is based in Kernersville, NC. You can also get Linda Mickle's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Linda Mickle are LMickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda.Mickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda@piedmontaviation.com, and Linda_Mickle@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Linda Medina - Sales - Marketing
Linda Medina is part of AeroFund Financial Inc, an organization which has its main offices in San Jose, CA. Linda serves as the Account Executive at AeroFund Financial Inc. If you're searching for AeroFund Financial Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @aerofund.com along with Linda Medina's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.AeroFund Financial Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other biz services industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Medina are LMedina@aerofund.com, Linda.Medina@aerofund.com, Linda@aerofund.com, and Linda_Medina@aerofund.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aerofund.com addresses.
Linda Moore - Executive
A Davis, CA-based organization, Marrone Bio Innovations Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @marronebioinnovations.com email addresses, as well as details on Linda Moore's email, the organization's General Counsel. Their profile can be found in Biotech/drugs category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Linda Moore, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Linda Moore are LMoore@marronebioinnovations.com, Linda.Moore@marronebioinnovations.com, Linda@marronebioinnovations.com, and Linda_Moore@marronebioinnovations.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@marronebioinnovations.com addresses.
Linda Mcintosh - Executive
Need to know Linda Mcintosh's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on UGBC's Lead411 profile. Linda Mcintosh is the Director,Advancement Information Systems,Advancement Information Systems,Development for UGBC, an organization which has its base in Brookline, MA. One can also find UGBC email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @ugbc.org url. Other is UGBC's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Linda Mcintosh are LMcintosh@ugbc.org, Linda.Mcintosh@ugbc.org, Linda@ugbc.org, and Linda_Mcintosh@ugbc.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ugbc.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Claude Buller - Finance
Trying to find Claude Buller's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @piedmontaviation.com contact information. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is an organization centered in Kernersville, NC, which you can find on Lead411 under the Industrial equip category. Claude Buller is their CFO. Some possible email formats for Claude Buller are CBuller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude.Buller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude@piedmontaviation.com, and Claude_Buller@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Chap Berrier - Operations
Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Manager of Landing Gear Services is where Chap Berrier is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Kernersville, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Chap Berrier's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com domain. Some possible email formats for Chap Berrier are CBerrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap.Berrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap@piedmontaviation.com, and Chap_Berrier@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Ryan Corbean - Executive
A Kernersville, NC-based organization, Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @piedmontaviation.com email addresses, as well as details on Ryan Corbean's email, the organization's Manager, Network-Telecom. Their profile can be found in Industrial equip category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Ryan Corbean, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Ryan Corbean are RCorbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan.Corbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan@piedmontaviation.com, and Ryan_Corbean@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.