img

Linda Mickle

Human Resources Manager
Export
Email Address:
1031 E Mountain St Bldg 320
Kernersville, NC 27284
HQ Phone: 336-776-6300
Email format for @piedmontaviation.com
Direct Phone : 336-776-6313

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

4581 - Airports, Flying Fields, and Services
img
img
Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Human Resources Manager is where Linda Mickle is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Kernersville, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Linda Mickle's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com domain. Some possible email formats for Linda Mickle are LMickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda.Mickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda@piedmontaviation.com, and Linda_Mickle@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Linda Mcaleer - Executive
McDole, Kennedy & Williams, PC's Of Counsel is where Linda Mcaleer is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Dallas, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Linda Mcaleer's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other McDole, Kennedy & Williams, PC email addresses on Lead411 with the @mkwpc.com domain. Some possible email formats for Linda Mcaleer are LMcaleer@mkwpc.com, Linda.Mcaleer@mkwpc.com, Linda@mkwpc.com, and Linda_Mcaleer@mkwpc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mkwpc.com addresses.
Linda Mckamie - Executive
Linda Mckamie is the current Executive Dir. You can find Linda Mckamie's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Diocese of Corpus Christi's Lead411 profile, as well as Diocese of Corpus Christi email addresses with the @diocesecc.org domain format. Linda Mckamie's email may or may not be inside the profile. Diocese of Corpus Christi is situated in Corpus Christi, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Associations. Some possible email formats for Linda Mckamie are LMckamie@diocesecc.org, Linda.Mckamie@diocesecc.org, Linda@diocesecc.org, and Linda_Mckamie@diocesecc.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@diocesecc.org addresses.
Linda Mutter - Legal
For Dow Pharmaceutical Sciences, Inc. email addresses with the @dowpharm.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Linda Mutter, you may check in Dow Pharmaceutical Sciences, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Linda Mutter is currently the Senior Regulatory Affairs Director for Dow Pharmaceutical Sciences, Inc.. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Dow Pharmaceutical Sciences, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Other. Their main offices are in Petaluma, CA. Some possible email formats for Linda Mutter are LMutter@dowpharm.com, Linda.Mutter@dowpharm.com, Linda@dowpharm.com, and Linda_Mutter@dowpharm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@dowpharm.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ryan Corbean - Executive
Ryan Corbean is part of Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC, an organization which has its main offices in Kernersville, NC. Ryan serves as the Manager, Network-Telecom at Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC. If you're searching for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @piedmontaviation.com along with Ryan Corbean's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Ryan Corbean are RCorbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan.Corbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan@piedmontaviation.com, and Ryan_Corbean@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Claude Buller - Finance
Need to know Claude Buller's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile. Claude Buller is the CFO for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC, an organization which has its base in Kernersville, NC. One can also find Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @piedmontaviation.com url. Industrial equip is Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Claude Buller are CBuller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude.Buller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude@piedmontaviation.com, and Claude_Buller@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Chap Berrier - Operations
Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Manager of Landing Gear Services is Chap Berrier. They are based in Kernersville, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Chap Berrier's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Chap Berrier are CBerrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap.Berrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap@piedmontaviation.com, and Chap_Berrier@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.