img

Linda Mickle

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1031 E Mountain St Bldg 320
Kernersville, NC 27284
HQ Phone: 336-776-6300
Email format for @piedmontaviation.com
Direct Phone : 336-776-6313

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

4581 - Airports, Flying Fields, and Services
img
img
A Human Resources Manager at Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC based in Kernersville, NC, Linda Mickle has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Piedmont Aviation Component Services Llc in our Industrial equip category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Linda Mickle' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Linda Mickle. Some possible email formats for Linda Mickle are LMickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda.Mickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda@piedmontaviation.com, and Linda_Mickle@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Linda Muehling - Executive
Linda Muehling's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in MUEHLING MEADOWS's Lead411 profile and other MUEHLING MEADOWS email addresses with the @ domain format. He is part of MUEHLING MEADOWS where he serves as the Owner. MUEHLING MEADOWS's main office is set in Cissna Park, IL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Construction/agriculture category.
Linda Mason - Executive
Neal Keny-guyer is Mercy Corps's CEO. Their Chairman is Linda Mason. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Social services industry. If you're checking for Mercy Corps email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @mercycorps.org email format and possibly Linda Mason's email. Mercy Corps is based in Portland, OR. You can also get Linda Mason's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Social services category. Some possible email formats for Linda Mason are LMason@mercycorps.org, Linda.Mason@mercycorps.org, Linda@mercycorps.org, and Linda_Mason@mercycorps.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mercycorps.org addresses.
Linda Malone - Administration
Linda Malone's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in MedNOW Urgent Care Center's Lead411 profile and other MedNOW Urgent Care Center email addresses with the @mednowurgentcare.com domain format. He is part of MedNOW Urgent Care Center where he serves as the Office Administrator. MedNOW Urgent Care Center's main office is set in Broken Arrow, OK. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Healthcare facilities/services category. Some possible email formats for Linda Malone are LMalone@mednowurgentcare.com, Linda.Malone@mednowurgentcare.com, Linda@mednowurgentcare.com, and Linda_Malone@mednowurgentcare.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mednowurgentcare.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ryan Corbean - Executive
Located in Kernersville, NC Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC has Ryan Corbean serving as the organization's Manager, Network-Telecom. Need Ryan Corbean's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC Lead411 profile, along with their Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses using the domain. Search for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Ryan Corbean are RCorbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan.Corbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan@piedmontaviation.com, and Ryan_Corbean@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Claude Buller - Finance
Located in Kernersville, NC Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC has Claude Buller serving as the organization's CFO. Need Claude Buller's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC Lead411 profile, along with their Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses using the domain. Search for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC on Lead411 under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Claude Buller are CBuller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude.Buller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude@piedmontaviation.com, and Claude_Buller@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Chap Berrier - Operations
Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Manager of Landing Gear Services is Chap Berrier. They are based in Kernersville, NC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Industrial equip industry. Chap Berrier's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Chap Berrier are CBerrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap.Berrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap@piedmontaviation.com, and Chap_Berrier@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.