img

Linda Mickle

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1031 E Mountain St Bldg 320
Kernersville, NC 27284
HQ Phone: 336-776-6300
Email format for @piedmontaviation.com
Direct Phone : 336-776-6313

Type:

Private

Employees:

Not Available

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

4581 - Airports, Flying Fields, and Services
img
Their Human Resources Manager is Linda Mickle. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. If you're checking for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com email addresses and possibly Linda Mickle's email. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is based in Kernersville, NC. You can also get Linda Mickle's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Linda Mickle are LMickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda.Mickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda@piedmontaviation.com, and Linda_Mickle@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Linda Minor - Executive
American College of Obstetricians and Gynecolog's Meetings Planner is where Linda Minor is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Ava Tayman. They are based in Washington, DC, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Linda Minor's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other American College of Obstetricians and Gynecolog email addresses on Lead411 with the @acog.org domain. Some possible email formats for Linda Minor are LMinor@acog.org, Linda.Minor@acog.org, Linda@acog.org, and Linda_Minor@acog.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@acog.org addresses.
Linda Meholovich - Administration
A Administrative at Charles T. Mitchell Company LLP based in Frankfort, KY, Linda Meholovich has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Charles T. Mitchell Company Llp in our Accounting category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Linda Meholovich' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Linda Meholovich. Some possible email formats for Linda Meholovich are LMeholovich@ctmcpa.com, Linda.Meholovich@ctmcpa.com, Linda@ctmcpa.com, and Linda_Meholovich@ctmcpa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ctmcpa.com addresses.
Linda Moore - Executive
If you need @maryvillecollege.edu email addresses for Maryville College, you can find them on Lead411 as Linda Moore's email might be available. Linda Moore, the company's Assistant Director of Admissions-Admissions, also has extensive contact information, including Maryville College's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Maryville, TN-based Maryville College can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Moore are LMoore@maryvillecollege.edu, Linda.Moore@maryvillecollege.edu, Linda@maryvillecollege.edu, and Linda_Moore@maryvillecollege.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@maryvillecollege.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Chap Berrier - Operations
Their Manager of Landing Gear Services is Chap Berrier. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. If you're checking for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com email addresses and possibly Chap Berrier's email. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is based in Kernersville, NC. You can also get Chap Berrier's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Chap Berrier are CBerrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap.Berrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap@piedmontaviation.com, and Chap_Berrier@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Ryan Corbean - Executive
Their Manager, Network-Telecom is Ryan Corbean. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. If you're checking for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com email addresses and possibly Ryan Corbean's email. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is based in Kernersville, NC. You can also get Ryan Corbean's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Ryan Corbean are RCorbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan.Corbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan@piedmontaviation.com, and Ryan_Corbean@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Claude Buller - Finance
Claude Buller's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile and other Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses with the @piedmontaviation.com domain format. He is part of Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC where he serves as the CFO. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's main office is set in Kernersville, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Claude Buller are CBuller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude.Buller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude@piedmontaviation.com, and Claude_Buller@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.