img

Linda Mickle

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1031 E Mountain St Bldg 320
Kernersville, NC 27284
HQ Phone: 336-776-6300
Email format for @piedmontaviation.com
Direct Phone : 336-776-6313

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

4581 - Airports, Flying Fields, and Services
img
img
Their Human Resources Manager is Linda Mickle. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. If you're checking for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @piedmontaviation.com email addresses and possibly Linda Mickle's email. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is based in Kernersville, NC. You can also get Linda Mickle's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Linda Mickle are LMickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda.Mickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda@piedmontaviation.com, and Linda_Mickle@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Linda Mann - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Linda Mann? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Lasting Image email addresses within the @lasting-image.com profile so Linda Mann's email could be included. Linda Mann is part of the Lasting Image which has its main offices in Reading, PA. Currently holds the post of CEO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Unknown industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Mann are LMann@lasting-image.com, Linda.Mann@lasting-image.com, Linda@lasting-image.com, and Linda_Mann@lasting-image.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lasting-image.com addresses.
Linda Mitchell - Executive
Located in Kankakee, IL Kankakee High School has Linda Mitchell serving as the organization's Assistant Superintendent. Need Linda Mitchell's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Kankakee High School Lead411 profile, along with their Kankakee High School email addresses using the domain. Search for Kankakee High School on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Mitchell are LMitchell@ksd111.org, Linda.Mitchell@ksd111.org, Linda@ksd111.org, and Linda_Mitchell@ksd111.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ksd111.org addresses.
Linda Morgan - Technology
Located in Daleville, IN Burlington Motor Carriers, Inc. has Linda Morgan serving as the organization's Manager of Information Technology. Need Linda Morgan's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Burlington Motor Carriers, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Burlington Motor Carriers, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Burlington Motor Carriers, Inc. on Lead411 under the Shipping industry. Some possible email formats for Linda Morgan are LMorgan@bmtr.com, Linda.Morgan@bmtr.com, Linda@bmtr.com, and Linda_Morgan@bmtr.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bmtr.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Chap Berrier - Operations
Chap Berrier is the current Manager of Landing Gear Services. You can find Chap Berrier's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses with the @piedmontaviation.com domain format. Chap Berrier's email may or may not be inside the profile. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is situated in Kernersville, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Industrial equip. Some possible email formats for Chap Berrier are CBerrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap.Berrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap@piedmontaviation.com, and Chap_Berrier@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Claude Buller - Finance
A CFO at Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC based in Kernersville, NC, Claude Buller has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Piedmont Aviation Component Services Llc in our Industrial equip category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Claude Buller' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Claude Buller. Some possible email formats for Claude Buller are CBuller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude.Buller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude@piedmontaviation.com, and Claude_Buller@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Ryan Corbean - Executive
A Kernersville, NC-based organization, Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @piedmontaviation.com email addresses, as well as details on Ryan Corbean's email, the organization's Manager, Network-Telecom. Their profile can be found in Industrial equip category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Ryan Corbean, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Ryan Corbean are RCorbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan.Corbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan@piedmontaviation.com, and Ryan_Corbean@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.