img

Linda Mickle

Human Resources Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
1031 E Mountain St Bldg 320
Kernersville, NC 27284
HQ Phone: 336-776-6300
Email format for @piedmontaviation.com
Direct Phone : 336-776-6313

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Materials/Manufacturing->Industrial Equip

SIC Code:

4581 - Airports, Flying Fields, and Services
img
img
Linda Mickle is the current Human Resources Manager. You can find Linda Mickle's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile, as well as Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses with the @piedmontaviation.com domain format. Linda Mickle's email may or may not be inside the profile. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC is situated in Kernersville, NC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Industrial equip. Some possible email formats for Linda Mickle are LMickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda.Mickle@piedmontaviation.com, Linda@piedmontaviation.com, and Linda_Mickle@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Does Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC appear to be financially stable?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Linda Murphy - Pro Services
Bridgehampton School's Math Teacher is Linda Murphy. They are based in Bridgehampton, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Linda Murphy's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Bridgehampton School contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @bridgehampton.k12.ny.us domain format. Some possible email formats for Linda Murphy are LMurphy@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us, Linda.Murphy@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us, Linda@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us, and Linda_Murphy@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us addresses.
Linda Mcsmith - Finance
Linda Mcsmith's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in OneBeacon Professional Partners's Lead411 profile and other OneBeacon Professional Partners email addresses with the @onebeaconpro.com domain format. He is part of OneBeacon Professional Partners where he serves as the AVP Risk Management. OneBeacon Professional Partners's main office is set in Farmington, CT. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Linda Mcsmith are LMcsmith@onebeaconpro.com, Linda.Mcsmith@onebeaconpro.com, Linda@onebeaconpro.com, and Linda_Mcsmith@onebeaconpro.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@onebeaconpro.com addresses.
Linda May - Executive
Linda May is part of MAY S REPAIR, an organization which has its main offices in Bassett, NE. Linda serves as the Owner at MAY S REPAIR. If you're searching for MAY S REPAIR email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ along with Linda May's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.MAY S REPAIR's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Personal services industry.


Similar Employees:

Ryan Corbean - Executive
Ryan Corbean is part of Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC, an organization which has its main offices in Kernersville, NC. Ryan serves as the Manager, Network-Telecom at Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC. If you're searching for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @piedmontaviation.com along with Ryan Corbean's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Industrial equip industry. Some possible email formats for Ryan Corbean are RCorbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan.Corbean@piedmontaviation.com, Ryan@piedmontaviation.com, and Ryan_Corbean@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Chap Berrier - Operations
Need to know Chap Berrier's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile. Chap Berrier is the Manager of Landing Gear Services for Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC, an organization which has its base in Kernersville, NC. One can also find Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @piedmontaviation.com url. Industrial equip is Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Chap Berrier are CBerrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap.Berrier@piedmontaviation.com, Chap@piedmontaviation.com, and Chap_Berrier@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
Claude Buller - Finance
Claude Buller's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's Lead411 profile and other Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC email addresses with the @piedmontaviation.com domain format. He is part of Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC where he serves as the CFO. Piedmont Aviation Component Services LLC's main office is set in Kernersville, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Industrial equip category. Some possible email formats for Claude Buller are CBuller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude.Buller@piedmontaviation.com, Claude@piedmontaviation.com, and Claude_Buller@piedmontaviation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@piedmontaviation.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.