img

Lisa McCardell

Human Resources Operations Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5000 Louise Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
HQ Phone: 717-697-1161
Email format for @members1st.org/
Direct Phone : 717-697-1161

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6061 - Federal Credit Unions
img
img
Members 1st Federal Credit Union's Human Resources Operations Manager is where Lisa Mccardell is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Bob Marquette. They are based in Mechanicsburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Lisa Mccardell's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses on Lead411 with the @members1st.org/ domain. Some possible email formats for Lisa Mccardell are LMccardell@members1st.org/, Lisa.Mccardell@members1st.org/, Lisa@members1st.org/, and Lisa_Mccardell@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bob Marquette?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lisa Miller - Executive
A Edina, MN-based organization, Hellmuth & Johnson PLLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @hjlawfirm.com email addresses, as well as details on Lisa Miller's email, the organization's Assistant. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Lisa Miller, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Lisa Miller are LMiller@hjlawfirm.com, Lisa.Miller@hjlawfirm.com, Lisa@hjlawfirm.com, and Lisa_Miller@hjlawfirm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hjlawfirm.com addresses.
Lisa Mencer - Executive
Lisa Mencer's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Associated Homes Inc's Lead411 profile and other Associated Homes Inc email addresses with the @associatedhomes.net domain format. He is part of Associated Homes Inc where he serves as the Architect Designer Engineer. Associated Homes Inc's main office is set in Port Saint Lucie, FL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Lisa Mencer are LMencer@associatedhomes.net, Lisa.Mencer@associatedhomes.net, Lisa@associatedhomes.net, and Lisa_Mencer@associatedhomes.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@associatedhomes.net addresses.
Lisa Mayo - Technology
Their Director of Information Technology is Lisa Mayo. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ballardspahr.com email addresses and possibly Lisa Mayo's email. Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP is based in Atlanta, GA. You can also get Lisa Mayo's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for Lisa Mayo are LMayo@ballardspahr.com, Lisa.Mayo@ballardspahr.com, Lisa@ballardspahr.com, and Lisa_Mayo@ballardspahr.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ballardspahr.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jan Hebel - Operations
If you need @members1st.org/ email addresses for Members 1st Federal Credit Union, you can find them on Lead411 as Jan Hebel's email might be available. Jan Hebel, the company's Audit And Director; President And COO, Financial Services Group, Trustmark National Bank, also has extensive contact information, including Members 1st Federal Credit Union's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Mechanicsburg, PA-based Members 1st Federal Credit Union can be found on Lead411 under the Banks industry. Some possible email formats for Jan Hebel are JHebel@members1st.org/, Jan.Hebel@members1st.org/, Jan@members1st.org/, and Jan_Hebel@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Elizabeth Kuhn - Executive
Trying to find Elizabeth Kuhn's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Members 1st Federal Credit Union's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @members1st.org/ contact information. Members 1st Federal Credit Union is an organization centered in Mechanicsburg, PA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. Elizabeth Kuhn is their Trainer. Some possible email formats for Elizabeth Kuhn are EKuhn@members1st.org/, Elizabeth.Kuhn@members1st.org/, Elizabeth@members1st.org/, and Elizabeth_Kuhn@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Mike Kirkpatrick - Technology
Members 1st Federal Credit Union's Network Administrator is where Mike Kirkpatrick is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Bob Marquette. They are based in Mechanicsburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Mike Kirkpatrick's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses on Lead411 with the @members1st.org/ domain. Some possible email formats for Mike Kirkpatrick are MKirkpatrick@members1st.org/, Mike.Kirkpatrick@members1st.org/, Mike@members1st.org/, and Mike_Kirkpatrick@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.