img

Lisa McCardell

Human Resources Operations Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5000 Louise Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
HQ Phone: 717-697-1161
Email format for @members1st.org/
Direct Phone : 717-697-1161

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6061 - Federal Credit Unions
img
img
A Human Resources Operations Manager at Members 1st Federal Credit Union based in Mechanicsburg, PA, Lisa Mccardell has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Members 1st Federal Credit Union in our Banks category. The company CEO is Bob Marquette. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Lisa Mccardell' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Lisa Mccardell. Some possible email formats for Lisa Mccardell are LMccardell@members1st.org/, Lisa.Mccardell@members1st.org/, Lisa@members1st.org/, and Lisa_Mccardell@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bob Marquette?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lisa Mackin - Pro Services
A Covington, KY-based organization, Covington Independent Public Schools is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @covschools.us email addresses, as well as details on Lisa Mackin's email, the organization's Teacher. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Lisa Mackin, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Lisa Mackin are LMackin@covschools.us, Lisa.Mackin@covschools.us, Lisa@covschools.us, and Lisa_Mackin@covschools.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@covschools.us addresses.
Lisa Miller - Sales - Marketing
Trying to find Lisa Miller's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Dard Products, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @tagmaster.net contact information. Dard Products, Inc. is an organization centered in Evanston, IL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Unknown category. Lisa Miller is their Inside Sales Representative. Some possible email formats for Lisa Miller are LMiller@tagmaster.net, Lisa.Miller@tagmaster.net, Lisa@tagmaster.net, and Lisa_Miller@tagmaster.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tagmaster.net addresses.
Lisa Mcdaineal - Human Resources
A Human Resource Director at Kittitas Valley Community Hospital based in Ellensburg, WA, Lisa Mcdaineal has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Kittitas Valley Community Hospital in our Hospitals/clinics category. The company CEO is Paul Nurick. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Lisa Mcdaineal' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Lisa Mcdaineal. Some possible email formats for Lisa Mcdaineal are LMcdaineal@kvch.com, Lisa.Mcdaineal@kvch.com, Lisa@kvch.com, and Lisa_Mcdaineal@kvch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kvch.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

James Heile - Operations
Trying to find James Heile's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Members 1st Federal Credit Union's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @members1st.org/ contact information. Members 1st Federal Credit Union is an organization centered in Mechanicsburg, PA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. James Heile is their Services Manager. Some possible email formats for James Heile are JHeile@members1st.org/, James.Heile@members1st.org/, James@members1st.org/, and James_Heile@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Greg Schank - Research & Development
A Mechanicsburg, PA-based organization, Members 1st Federal Credit Union is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @members1st.org/ email addresses, as well as details on Greg Schank's email, the organization's VP IT/R&D. Their profile can be found in Banks category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Greg Schank, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Greg Schank are GSchank@members1st.org/, Greg.Schank@members1st.org/, Greg@members1st.org/, and Greg_Schank@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Jeremy Kutz - Executive
Jeremy Kutz is the current VP. You can find Jeremy Kutz's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Members 1st Federal Credit Union's Lead411 profile, as well as Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses with the @members1st.org/ domain format. Jeremy Kutz's email may or may not be inside the profile. Members 1st Federal Credit Union is situated in Mechanicsburg, PA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Banks. Some possible email formats for Jeremy Kutz are JKutz@members1st.org/, Jeremy.Kutz@members1st.org/, Jeremy@members1st.org/, and Jeremy_Kutz@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.