img

Lisa McCardell

Human Resources Operations Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5000 Louise Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
HQ Phone: 717-697-1161
Email format for @members1st.org/
Direct Phone : 717-697-1161

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6061 - Federal Credit Unions
img
img
A Human Resources Operations Manager at Members 1st Federal Credit Union based in Mechanicsburg, PA, Lisa Mccardell has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Members 1st Federal Credit Union in our Banks category. The company CEO is Bob Marquette. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Lisa Mccardell' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Lisa Mccardell. Some possible email formats for Lisa Mccardell are LMccardell@members1st.org/, Lisa.Mccardell@members1st.org/, Lisa@members1st.org/, and Lisa_Mccardell@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bob Marquette?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lisa Mcmeen - Finance
Lisa Mcmeen's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in New-Mac Electric's Lead411 profile and other New-Mac Electric email addresses with the @newmac.com domain format. He is part of New-Mac Electric where he serves as the Controller. New-Mac Electric's main office is set in Neosho, MO. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Utilities category. Some possible email formats for Lisa Mcmeen are LMcmeen@newmac.com, Lisa.Mcmeen@newmac.com, Lisa@newmac.com, and Lisa_Mcmeen@newmac.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@newmac.com addresses.
Lisa Mueller - Sales - Marketing
Lisa Morales - Executive
is Shawnee United Methodist Church's CEO. Their Dir Kids Ministry is Lisa Morales. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Associations industry. If you're checking for Shawnee United Methodist Church email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @shawneeumc.com email format and possibly Lisa Morales's email. Shawnee United Methodist Church is based in Lima, OH. You can also get Lisa Morales's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Associations category. Some possible email formats for Lisa Morales are LMorales@shawneeumc.com, Lisa.Morales@shawneeumc.com, Lisa@shawneeumc.com, and Lisa_Morales@shawneeumc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shawneeumc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Nadine Freet - Finance
Nadine Freet is the current Finance Manager. You can find Nadine Freet's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Members 1st Federal Credit Union's Lead411 profile, as well as Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses with the @members1st.org/ domain format. Nadine Freet's email may or may not be inside the profile. Members 1st Federal Credit Union is situated in Mechanicsburg, PA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Banks. Some possible email formats for Nadine Freet are NFreet@members1st.org/, Nadine.Freet@members1st.org/, Nadine@members1st.org/, and Nadine_Freet@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Lauren Podolsky - Executive
Their Employees Manager is Lauren Podolsky. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @members1st.org/ email addresses and possibly Lauren Podolsky's email. Members 1st Federal Credit Union is based in Mechanicsburg, PA. You can also get Lauren Podolsky's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Lauren Podolsky are LPodolsky@members1st.org/, Lauren.Podolsky@members1st.org/, Lauren@members1st.org/, and Lauren_Podolsky@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Bob West - Technology
For Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses with the @members1st.org/ format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Bob West, you may check in Members 1st Federal Credit Union's Lead411 profile. Bob West is currently the VP IT for Members 1st Federal Credit Union. The company's CEO is Bob Marquette. The contact information of Members 1st Federal Credit Union on Lead411 is filed under the Banks. Their main offices are in Mechanicsburg, PA. Some possible email formats for Bob West are BWest@members1st.org/, Bob.West@members1st.org/, Bob@members1st.org/, and Bob_West@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.