img

Lisa McCardell

Human Resources Operations Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5000 Louise Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
HQ Phone: 717-697-1161
Email format for @members1st.org/
Direct Phone : 717-697-1161

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6061 - Federal Credit Unions
img
img
Members 1st Federal Credit Union's Human Resources Operations Manager is where Lisa Mccardell is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Bob Marquette. They are based in Mechanicsburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Banks industry. Lisa Mccardell's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses on Lead411 with the @members1st.org/ domain. Some possible email formats for Lisa Mccardell are LMccardell@members1st.org/, Lisa.Mccardell@members1st.org/, Lisa@members1st.org/, and Lisa_Mccardell@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bob Marquette?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lisa Moreno - Executive
Located in Sacramento, CA The McClatchy Company has Lisa Moreno serving as the organization's Corporate Systems Administrator. Need Lisa Moreno's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in The McClatchy Company Lead411 profile, along with their The McClatchy Company email addresses using the domain. Search for The McClatchy Company on Lead411 under the Newspapers industry. Some possible email formats for Lisa Moreno are LMoreno@mcclatchy.com, Lisa.Moreno@mcclatchy.com, Lisa@mcclatchy.com, and Lisa_Moreno@mcclatchy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mcclatchy.com addresses.
Lisa Marquez - Sales - Marketing
Lisa Marquez is the current Sales/Marketing Director of Butterfield Trail Golf Club. You can find Lisa Marquez's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on KemperSports Management's Lead411 profile, as well as KemperSports Management email addresses with the @kempersports.com domain format. Lisa Marquez's email may or may not be inside the profile. KemperSports Management is situated in Northbrook, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Recreational services. Some possible email formats for Lisa Marquez are LMarquez@kempersports.com, Lisa.Marquez@kempersports.com, Lisa@kempersports.com, and Lisa_Marquez@kempersports.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kempersports.com addresses.
Lisa Macri - Technology
Located in Hoosick, NY Hoosac School has Lisa Macri serving as the organization's CIO/CTO. Need Lisa Macri's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Hoosac School Lead411 profile, along with their Hoosac School email addresses using the domain. Search for Hoosac School on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Lisa Macri are LMacri@hoosac.com, Lisa.Macri@hoosac.com, Lisa@hoosac.com, and Lisa_Macri@hoosac.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hoosac.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Scott Hane - Operations
Trying to find Scott Hane's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Members 1st Federal Credit Union's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @members1st.org/ contact information. Members 1st Federal Credit Union is an organization centered in Mechanicsburg, PA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. Scott Hane is their Project Manager. Some possible email formats for Scott Hane are SHane@members1st.org/, Scott.Hane@members1st.org/, Scott@members1st.org/, and Scott_Hane@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Lauren Podolsky - Executive
A Employees Manager at Members 1st Federal Credit Union based in Mechanicsburg, PA, Lauren Podolsky has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Members 1st Federal Credit Union in our Banks category. The company CEO is Bob Marquette. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Lauren Podolsky' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Lauren Podolsky. Some possible email formats for Lauren Podolsky are LPodolsky@members1st.org/, Lauren.Podolsky@members1st.org/, Lauren@members1st.org/, and Lauren_Podolsky@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Bob West - Technology
Trying to find Bob West's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Members 1st Federal Credit Union's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @members1st.org/ contact information. Members 1st Federal Credit Union is an organization centered in Mechanicsburg, PA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Banks category. Bob West is their VP IT. Some possible email formats for Bob West are BWest@members1st.org/, Bob.West@members1st.org/, Bob@members1st.org/, and Bob_West@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.