img

Lisa McCardell

Human Resources Operations Manager
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
5000 Louise Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
HQ Phone: 717-697-1161
Email format for @members1st.org/
Direct Phone : 717-697-1161

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6061 - Federal Credit Unions
img
img
Their Human Resources Operations Manager is Lisa Mccardell. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @members1st.org/ email addresses and possibly Lisa Mccardell's email. Members 1st Federal Credit Union is based in Mechanicsburg, PA. You can also get Lisa Mccardell's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Lisa Mccardell are LMccardell@members1st.org/, Lisa.Mccardell@members1st.org/, Lisa@members1st.org/, and Lisa_Mccardell@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Bob Marquette?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Lisa Massa - Executive
Amica's Assistant HR is where Lisa Massa is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Robert Dimuccio. They are based in Lincoln, RI, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Property/casualty industry. Lisa Massa's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Amica email addresses on Lead411 with the @amica.com domain. Some possible email formats for Lisa Massa are LMassa@amica.com, Lisa.Massa@amica.com, Lisa@amica.com, and Lisa_Massa@amica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amica.com addresses.
Lisa Melendez - Technology
A Indianapolis, IN-based organization, Eli Lilly and Company is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @lilly.com email addresses, as well as details on Lisa Melendez's email, the organization's Leader-Information Technology Infrastructure. Their profile can be found in Major drugs category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Lisa Melendez, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Lisa Melendez are LMelendez@lilly.com, Lisa.Melendez@lilly.com, Lisa@lilly.com, and Lisa_Melendez@lilly.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lilly.com addresses.
Lisa Mcdonald - Executive
is CHRIS MCDONALD REMODELING's CEO. Their Owner is Lisa Mcdonald. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for CHRIS MCDONALD REMODELING email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @ email format and possibly Lisa Mcdonald's email. CHRIS MCDONALD REMODELING is based in Liberty, IL. You can also get Lisa Mcdonald's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category.


Similar Employees:

James Almeida - Operations
Need to know James Almeida's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Members 1st Federal Credit Union's Lead411 profile. James Almeida is the Developer for Members 1st Federal Credit Union, an organization which has its base in Mechanicsburg, PA. One can also find Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @members1st.org/ url. Banks is Members 1st Federal Credit Union's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for James Almeida are JAlmeida@members1st.org/, James.Almeida@members1st.org/, James@members1st.org/, and James_Almeida@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Bob West - Technology
Bob West is the current VP IT. You can find Bob West's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Members 1st Federal Credit Union's Lead411 profile, as well as Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses with the @members1st.org/ domain format. Bob West's email may or may not be inside the profile. Members 1st Federal Credit Union is situated in Mechanicsburg, PA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Banks. Some possible email formats for Bob West are BWest@members1st.org/, Bob.West@members1st.org/, Bob@members1st.org/, and Bob_West@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
Nadine Freet - Finance
For Members 1st Federal Credit Union email addresses with the @members1st.org/ format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Nadine Freet, you may check in Members 1st Federal Credit Union's Lead411 profile. Nadine Freet is currently the Finance Manager for Members 1st Federal Credit Union. The company's CEO is Bob Marquette. The contact information of Members 1st Federal Credit Union on Lead411 is filed under the Banks. Their main offices are in Mechanicsburg, PA. Some possible email formats for Nadine Freet are NFreet@members1st.org/, Nadine.Freet@members1st.org/, Nadine@members1st.org/, and Nadine_Freet@members1st.org/. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@members1st.org/ addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.