img

mac McCurdy

Director of Customer Relationship Management
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
137 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013
HQ Phone: 646-453-1800
Email format for @theladders.com
Direct Phone : 646-453-1800

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Mac Mccurdy? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also TheLadders.com email addresses within the @theladders.com profile so Mac Mccurdy's email could be included. Mac Mccurdy is part of the TheLadders.com which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Director of Customer Relationship Management. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Human resources industry. Some possible email formats for Mac Mccurdy are MMccurdy@theladders.com, Mac.Mccurdy@theladders.com, Mac@theladders.com, and Mac_Mccurdy@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Alexandre Douzet?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mac Mccaffety - Executive
Mac Mccaffety is part of Ramsgate Managing Insurance, an organization which has its main offices in San Antonio, TX. Mac serves as the President at Ramsgate Managing Insurance. If you're searching for Ramsgate Managing Insurance email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ramsgate.com along with Mac Mccaffety's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Ramsgate Managing Insurance's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Mac Mccaffety are MMccaffety@ramsgate.com, Mac.Mccaffety@ramsgate.com, Mac@ramsgate.com, and Mac_Mccaffety@ramsgate.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ramsgate.com addresses.
Mac Mckeen - Technology
Need to know Mac Mckeen's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Phillips Plastics Corporation's Lead411 profile. Mac Mckeen is the Manager Information Systems for Phillips Plastics Corporation, an organization which has its base in Hudson, WI. One can also find Phillips Plastics Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @phillipsplastics.com url. Plastic/rubber is Phillips Plastics Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mac Mckeen are MMckeen@phillipsplastics.com, Mac.Mckeen@phillipsplastics.com, Mac@phillipsplastics.com, and Mac_Mckeen@phillipsplastics.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@phillipsplastics.com addresses.
Mac Mcelroy - Technology
is Polaroid Corporation's CEO. Their It Director is Mac Mcelroy. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for Polaroid Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polaroid.com email format and possibly Mac Mcelroy's email. Polaroid Corporation is based in Hopkins, MN. You can also get Mac Mcelroy's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Mac Mcelroy are MMcelroy@polaroid.com, Mac.Mcelroy@polaroid.com, Mac@polaroid.com, and Mac_Mcelroy@polaroid.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polaroid.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Madelyn Santos - Executive
A New York, NY-based organization, TheLadders.com is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @theladders.com email addresses, as well as details on Madelyn Santos's email, the organization's Specialist. Their profile can be found in Human resources category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Madelyn Santos, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Madelyn Santos are MSantos@theladders.com, Madelyn.Santos@theladders.com, Madelyn@theladders.com, and Madelyn_Santos@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
Eric Burd - Sales - Marketing
TheLadders.com's VP Product is where Eric Burd is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Alexandre Douzet. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Human resources industry. Eric Burd's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other TheLadders.com email addresses on Lead411 with the @theladders.com domain. Some possible email formats for Eric Burd are EBurd@theladders.com, Eric.Burd@theladders.com, Eric@theladders.com, and Eric_Burd@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
Adrian Jank - Sales - Marketing
TheLadders.com's Product Manager is where Adrian Jank is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Alexandre Douzet. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Human resources industry. Adrian Jank's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other TheLadders.com email addresses on Lead411 with the @theladders.com domain. Some possible email formats for Adrian Jank are AJank@theladders.com, Adrian.Jank@theladders.com, Adrian@theladders.com, and Adrian_Jank@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.