img

mac McCurdy

Director of Customer Relationship Management
Sign Up Sign Up
Email Address:
137 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013
HQ Phone: 646-453-1800
Email format for @theladders.com
Direct Phone : 646-453-1800

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
TheLadders.com's Director of Customer Relationship Management is where Mac Mccurdy is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Alexandre Douzet. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Human resources industry. Mac Mccurdy's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other TheLadders.com email addresses on Lead411 with the @theladders.com domain. Some possible email formats for Mac Mccurdy are MMccurdy@theladders.com, Mac.Mccurdy@theladders.com, Mac@theladders.com, and Mac_Mccurdy@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Alexandre Douzet?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mac Mcpherson - Operations
Mac Mcpherson is the current Solaris Rpe Technology Manager. You can find Mac Mcpherson's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Oracle's Lead411 profile, as well as Oracle email addresses with the @oracle.com domain format. Mac Mcpherson's email may or may not be inside the profile. Oracle is situated in Redwood City, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Enterprise. Some possible email formats for Mac Mcpherson are MMcpherson@oracle.com, Mac.Mcpherson@oracle.com, Mac@oracle.com, and Mac_Mcpherson@oracle.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@oracle.com addresses.
Mac Mcmurray - Sales - Marketing
Their Director of Business Development is Mac Mcmurray. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Medical equipment industry. If you're checking for Synectic email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @synectic.net email addresses and possibly Mac Mcmurray's email. Synectic is based in Milford City, CT. You can also get Mac Mcmurray's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for Mac Mcmurray are MMcmurray@synectic.net, Mac.Mcmurray@synectic.net, Mac@synectic.net, and Mac_Mcmurray@synectic.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@synectic.net addresses.
Mac Macfarland - Technology
Need to know Mac Macfarland's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Micro-Poise Measurement Systems, LLC's Lead411 profile. Mac Macfarland is the Engineer for Micro-Poise Measurement Systems, LLC, an organization which has its base in Streetsboro, OH. One can also find Micro-Poise Measurement Systems, LLC email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @micropoise.com url. Testing is Micro-Poise Measurement Systems, LLC's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mac Macfarland are MMacfarland@micropoise.com, Mac.Macfarland@micropoise.com, Mac@micropoise.com, and Mac_Macfarland@micropoise.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@micropoise.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Eric Feder - Other
Located in New York, NY TheLadders.com has Eric Feder serving as the organization's Data Scientist. Need Eric Feder's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in TheLadders.com Lead411 profile, along with their TheLadders.com email addresses using the domain. Search for TheLadders.com on Lead411 under the Human resources industry. Some possible email formats for Eric Feder are EFeder@theladders.com, Eric.Feder@theladders.com, Eric@theladders.com, and Eric_Feder@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
John Mumm - Other
TheLadders.com's Software Engineer is John Mumm. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Human resources industry. John Mumm's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other TheLadders.com contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @theladders.com domain format. Some possible email formats for John Mumm are JMumm@theladders.com, John.Mumm@theladders.com, John@theladders.com, and John_Mumm@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
Sharman Creasey - Sales - Marketing
Located in New York, NY TheLadders.com has Sharman Creasey serving as the organization's Marketing Manager. Need Sharman Creasey's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in TheLadders.com Lead411 profile, along with their TheLadders.com email addresses using the domain. Search for TheLadders.com on Lead411 under the Human resources industry. Some possible email formats for Sharman Creasey are SCreasey@theladders.com, Sharman.Creasey@theladders.com, Sharman@theladders.com, and Sharman_Creasey@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
© 2014 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.