img

mac McCurdy

Director of Customer Relationship Management
Export
Email Address:
137 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013
HQ Phone: 646-453-1800
Email format for @theladders.com
Direct Phone : 646-453-1800

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Services->Staffing/Outsourcing/HR->Human Resources

SIC Code:

7361 - Employment Agencies
img
img
Alexandre Douzet is TheLadders.com's CEO. Their Director of Customer Relationship Management is Mac Mccurdy. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Human resources industry. If you're checking for TheLadders.com email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @theladders.com email format and possibly Mac Mccurdy's email. TheLadders.com is based in New York, NY. You can also get Mac Mccurdy's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Human resources category. Some possible email formats for Mac Mccurdy are MMccurdy@theladders.com, Mac.Mccurdy@theladders.com, Mac@theladders.com, and Mac_Mccurdy@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
Click to Close Details
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Alexandre Douzet?

img
Click to Close Details

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

img

Similar People:

Mac Mcilvried - Executive
Mac Mcilvried is the current VP. You can find Mac Mcilvried's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Pepsi Bottling Group's Lead411 profile, as well as Pepsi Bottling Group email addresses with the @pepsiarena.com domain format. Mac Mcilvried's email may or may not be inside the profile. Pepsi Bottling Group is situated in Latham, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Food processing. Some possible email formats for Mac Mcilvried are MMcilvried@pepsiarena.com, Mac.Mcilvried@pepsiarena.com, Mac@pepsiarena.com, and Mac_Mcilvried@pepsiarena.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pepsiarena.com addresses.
Mac Mcmanus - Operations
If you need @wonarch.com email addresses for W.O. Neuhaus Architects, Llc, you can find them on Lead411 as Mac Mcmanus's email might be available. Mac Mcmanus, the company's Architect, also has extensive contact information, including W.O. Neuhaus Architects, Llc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Houston, TX-based W.O. Neuhaus Architects, Llc can be found on Lead411 under the Architecture/engineering industry. Some possible email formats for Mac Mcmanus are MMcmanus@wonarch.com, Mac.Mcmanus@wonarch.com, Mac@wonarch.com, and Mac_Mcmanus@wonarch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wonarch.com addresses.
Mac Mall - Sales - Marketing
Mac Mall is the current Senior Sales Manager. You can find Mac Mall's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on GNC Holdings Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as GNC Holdings Inc email addresses with the @gnc.com domain format. Mac Mall's email may or may not be inside the profile. GNC Holdings Inc is situated in Pittsburgh, PA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Vitamins/nutritionals/other. Some possible email formats for Mac Mall are MMall@gnc.com, Mac.Mall@gnc.com, Mac@gnc.com, and Mac_Mall@gnc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gnc.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

A New York, NY-based organization, TheLadders.com is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @theladders.com email addresses, as well as details on Steve Counterman's email, the organization's Contract Corporate Recruiter. Their profile can be found in Human resources category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Steve Counterman, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Steve Counterman are SCounterman@theladders.com, Steve.Counterman@theladders.com, Steve@theladders.com, and Steve_Counterman@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
Thilo Semmelbauer - Executive
If you need @theladders.com email addresses for TheLadders.com, you can find them on Lead411 as Thilo Semmelbauer's email might be available. Thilo Semmelbauer, the company's EVP North America - Consumer Business, also has extensive contact information, including TheLadders.com's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based TheLadders.com can be found on Lead411 under the Human resources industry. Some possible email formats for Thilo Semmelbauer are TSemmelbauer@theladders.com, Thilo.Semmelbauer@theladders.com, Thilo@theladders.com, and Thilo_Semmelbauer@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
Chris Weag - Sales - Marketing
Their Sales Director is Chris Weag. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Human resources industry. If you're checking for TheLadders.com email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @theladders.com email addresses and possibly Chris Weag's email. TheLadders.com is based in New York, NY. You can also get Chris Weag's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Human resources category. Some possible email formats for Chris Weag are CWeag@theladders.com, Chris.Weag@theladders.com, Chris@theladders.com, and Chris_Weag@theladders.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@theladders.com addresses.
© 2015 Lead411 Corporation. All Rights Reserved.